You are here: HomeNews2013 12 05Article 294311

Video: Jacob Zuma announce Mandela’s death

Read Comments Comments (11)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mother Africa lost a great son again,my man,u have done a lot go and rest in a perfect peace till we meet again.During this difficult time in the whole Africa, Nana addo in his hidout in London and still singing his all die b ...

• Pan-Africanist. 10 years ago

Check your spelling and grammar,(b'c news!!!!!). You are an ass h*le. This is not the day or the time. Grow-up, boy. Mandela would be ashamed of you with a comment like that about another African leader. Remember Mandela was ...

• he did nothing 4 de blk ppl 10 years ago

to me, I think he made the biggest mistake by letting the oyibo man stay after they had their independence, cos the oyibo men still they run them. they own pretty much everything which is why in my personal view, he is not an ...

• Philip Owusu Adjapong 10 years ago

Una stella svanista: a vanished star. The world has lost one of its few greatest icons. Philip

• ANNA 10 years ago

OH what a wonderful man may your legacy lives on. And your soul rest in perfect peace.

• Gladys Oduro-Mantey 10 years ago

May you you rest peacefully in the loving arms of the Most High Mandela. Odup?n atutu.

• Ken Ntiamoa 10 years ago

Nelson Mandella spent 27 years of his life in prison. he fought from and out of prison to free his people and the world from our conscience. He taught both blacks and whites how to live together in harmony, much like Dr Aggre ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

He spent his life fighting for his people and was willing to die for what he believed in, just like Nkrumah, Azikiwe, Jomo Kenyatta, Kaunda, Samora Michel and many, many Africans who fought imperialism and colonialism.

“ ...

• KANE 10 years ago

WELL, NELSON "MADIBA" MANDELA HAS LEFT AN ENDURING LEGACY UNPRECEDENTED IN THE ANALS OF MODERN POLITICS.

WELL, AS WE ALL KNOW, UNLIKE GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE "LEADERS", MANDELA WAS NEVER REPORTED TO BE CORRUPT IN SOUTH AFRICA. ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA AND NOBLE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, AND DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF -SOUTH AFRICA-,'NOW I CAN GO HOME! NOW, I CAN GO HOME!! BY THE LORD, I FINISHED IT ALL. THERE IS NOTHING L ...

• Canadasheabutter(GhUWR) 10 years ago

REST IN PERFECT PEACE IN THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN- AMEEN