The police must hunt the Nigerian down and jail him together with the women. This the more reason some of us are apprehensive of joining Nigeria in the much talked about single currency union.
Chances are that the bastard ... read full comment
The police must hunt the Nigerian down and jail him together with the women. This the more reason some of us are apprehensive of joining Nigeria in the much talked about single currency union.
Chances are that the bastards will undermine our economy with such practices. Ghana will be better off joining the CFA zone as is than join 419 country like Nigeria.
NEMESIS ARROW, UK 12 years ago
PHILTY McNASTY, it seems that you just woke up from the other side of the bed where your NASTY PROTITUTE MAMA practice her trade at Kajetia slum in Kumasi, for you to make that senseless comment above. Why is it that anytime the name Nigeria is mention in Ghana, you motherfucker Asshantis always go GAGA out of INFERIORITY complex that Nigerians are out pacing you stupid morons in everything. That is the core of your jealousy. Plain and simple.
Just because some of your fellow Ghanaians fraudsters mentioned the name Nigerian without a proof or any iota of evidence, you this BASTARD ASSHANTI BOY CALLING YOURSELF PHILTY MCNASTY, just open your dirty kokonte mouth to spew all sort of venom against Nigerians for nothing. Are your PYGMY ASSHANTI TRIBE BETTER THAN NIGERIANS? Don't even get me started, because you will like it by the time l finished with you. Be warned that Nigerians are NOT like your fellow Ewes tribe that you PHILTY, EVIL, NASTY, KAPWEPWE PYGMY AND BLAKKER ASSHANTIES' always look down upon here on ghanaweb. Trust me you will not like it when l focus my attention on all the SKELETONS in your evil, greedy, blood thirty and backward Ashanti enclave. Kwasia, wo maame the kankan.
good nothrener 12 years ago
leave these women alone and rather arrest , nana addo, kufour and some fools and stupids ashantis. mills rest forever
ROMANO 12 years ago
BELOW IS HOW ANIGERIAN WOULD PRONOUNCE THE FOLLOWING WORDS.
1.TAYOTA MATRESS = TOYOTA MATRIX
2.CONER BEEF = CORNED BEEF.
3.CAUGHT HERE = CUT HERE.
4.HAIR PORT = AIRPORT.
5.FOOD BALL = FOOTBALL
6.GA NANA-NIAN = GHANAIA ... read full comment
4.HAIR PORT = AIRPORT.
5.FOOD BALL = FOOTBALL
6.GA NANA-NIAN = GHANAIAN.
7.FRANCE FLIES =FRENCH FRIES.
8.CON SON = CONCERN.
9.YE SAH = YES SIR.
10.HAND BORGA = HAMBURGER.
11.SHEETS = CHEESE.
12.HODA FLY RISE = ORDER FRIED RICE.
13.PAR ME SHUN = PERMISSION.
14.TARTY DOLAR = THIRTY DOLLARS.
15.TREE = THREE.
16. MA SAF = MY SELF (COURTESY OF NEMESIS DIRECT FROM GHANAWEB ON 12/04/2013)
17.BOUGHT = BUT.
18 ADD SUM = HANDSOME
19 ASS NA= ARSENAL
GHANAIANS HORRIBLE ACCENT UPDATES!
***GHANAIAN ACCENT MADE EASY***
Ghana vs English
1a. famry = FAMILY (An Accra coffin maker in an interview with TVC News).
1b.artikel = ARTICLE (Author:GHFUO, be serious & change ... read full comment
Ghana vs English
1b.artikel = ARTICLE (Author:GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin. Date:2013-11-22 21:29:06, Comment to:
Herpes Zoster not same as Genital Herpes).Hahahahahahahaha
1c. teelar= TAYLOR
1d. wek= WORK
1e. darekta= DIRECTOR
1. dukta= DOCTOR
2. pasta= PASTOR
3. DORA= DOLLAR
4. gogu = GOOGLE
5. rurring= RAWLINGS, (they're so stupid they can't even (pronounce their ex-president name properly).
6. laila= NAIRA
7. saf juni= SAVE JOURNEY
8. juno= JUNIOR
9. shisha= TEACHER
10. bet day= BIRTHDAY
11. SHASH= CHURCH
12. LANDEN=LONDON, (pronounced like Bin Landen).
13. EGG LAND= ENGLAND
14. SIFA= FIFA
15.FITBOL= FOOTBALL
16.AMELIkA= AMERICA
17. SAT AFLIKA= SOUTH AFRICA
18.FUS= FISH
19.MOLIN= MONEY
20.GUD MOLIN= GOOD MORNING
Ghana vs English
21. Taror= TAYLOR
22. Bluder= BROTHER
23. pepsodent= PRESIDENT
24. wata= WATER
25. gufamant= GOVERNMENT
26. musik= MUSIC
27. busop= BISHOP
28. pariamant= PARLIAMENT
29. poritik= POLITIC
30. pupu= PEOPLE
More of Ghanaians horrible pronouncations to come.
Volta hall lady. 12 years ago
Hahahaaa...ROMANO you made my day,just can't stop laughing ,are you on facebook? would really love to meet you paaa lol.It seems you are very familiar with these alata people.Next time you visit Ghana check me out at volta hall,you have a lot of fans here in Legon.
ARE YOU ADVERTISING YOUR SERVICES TO THAT WEE AND DRUG HEAD ROMANO? HE IS YOUR TYPE ANYWAY. AFTER ALL, HE IS A PRODUCT OF PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU MADAM VOLTA. FOR YOUR INFORMATION, THE PEOPLE YOU CALLED ALATA PEOPLE ARE FAR BETTER THAN YOU ANY DAY, ANY TIME. THAT IS WHY MOST OF YOU UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS GO TO NIGERIA TO BETTER YOUR ACTING AND ENTERTAINMENT. WHERE WOULD YOUR SO-CALLED 'GHOLLYWOOD' BE WITHOUT THE HELP OF THE PEOPLE YOU CALLED ALATA PEOPLE. TALKING OF BITING THE FINGERS THAT FED YOU. TYPICAL OF UNGRATEFUL GHANAIANS. BRING IT ON COCOASE KURASENI PEOPLE. KWASIA, WO MAAME TWO KANKAN.
ROMANO 12 years ago
A NIGERIAN IDIOT WILL ALWAYS BE AN IDIOT EVEN IF U DRESS HIM ARMANI SUIT.NEMESIS NA JEALOUSY GO KILL YOU WELL WELL.I THINK YOU WERE BORN BY MISTAKE.IS YOUR MOTHER A WOMAN OR A MAN,NO INSULTS JUST CURIOUS
Many Ghanaians shorter due to malnutrition – health report
Health News of Saturday, 24 August 2013
Source: Adom News
The Ghana Statistical Service Multiple Indicator Cluster Survey has revealed that 22.7% of people are shorter than their age due to malnutrition.
Ghana has been cited among the 36 countries in the world with stunting problems affecting children even more.
The report said 40% Ghanaians with stunting problems live in the Ashanti region alone.
The Deputy Director in charge of Nutrition at the Ghana Health Service, Wilhemina Okwabi explains that the defect is due to the poor nutritional foods mothers give to infant, which does not support height development.
She admitted that most of the foods are carbohydrate based, and lacked proteins for body building.
“This is why most Ghanaians are not tall as they should be,” Ms. Okwabi said.
She noted that the younger generations appear taller than the older generation because of recent improvements in nutrition.
“People normally say oh my child resembles his grandfather or grandmother. But actually, they suffer from stunted growth due to poor nutrition,” Ms. Okwabi lamented.
She said from pregnancy to child birth, nutrition is so crucial because if the child loses out on the crucial foundation nutrition, “he/she will grow with it, therefore it is important to add protein-based foods to the ‘kooko’ for the infants”
Meanwhile, the Statistical Service Cluster Survey also showed 30% of females between age 15 and 49 are overweight.
Adom News has been observing the popularity of fried noodles or macaroni on the streets at night.
Some of these women who spoke to Adom News said they prefer selling fried noodles to selling beverages because of the increasing demand for the noodles and its easy preparation.
One woman, Ayorkor Tetteh admitted that they use oil, eggs, sausages, canned beef, and sardines to prepare the noodles.
She expressed concern that they the traders are aware that the high calorie diet could be harmful to one’s health but argue that the customers insist on it therefore they have no option but to prepare it the way customers want it.
“Some customers insist that we add more sausages and eggs even when we caution them,” Auntie Ayorkor complained.
The Deputy Director of Health cautioned that the increasing level of fat in our diet is the cause of overweight as identified in the survey but advised that “we can eat the noodles as long we increase the vegetable content, reduce salt and sugar.”
The Ghana Health Service noted with concern the increasing cost of food as a major setback to the fight to improve nutrition as they acknowledge many households spend 50-60% of their incomes on food.
The Service has therefore designed the National Nutrition Policy to resolve some of the challenges including, prioritizing nutrition with the view to demanding for adequate food and nutrition security from policymakers for all Ghanaians.
www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
14,000 free scholarships for Africans
www.owafk-africa.com
Volta hall lady. 12 years ago
Nemesis,do you eat food or chew grass?you are the most stupid thing that has ever happened to the africa continent kwasea like you.
I eat Ghanaians! I chew Ghanaians! and I spit Ghanaians from my mouth, (because they are too DIRTY TO SWALLOW). Especially birds of the same feathers like you and your irks ROMANO AND DEMENTED CONTEMNOR. Come again Madam five laila...hahahaha. Do you know what that mean?
ROMANO 12 years ago
NOW I KNOW THAT U ARE A CANIBAL,ABI NA IBI COMMON THING IN NIGERIA,FATHERS DEY FUCK THEM SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS,WHILES MOTHERS DEY FUCK THEIR SONS AND BROTHERS.ONLY IN NIGERIA.I WOUULD NOT BE SUPRISE IF U ARE THE DAD OF ONE OF YOUR BROTHERS
80-year-old man defiles 11-year-old girl
Crime & Punishment of Tuesday, 3 December 2013
Source: GNA
An 80-year-old water attendant, Paul Dewornu, has appeared before the Kade Magistrate’s Court for allegedly defiling an 11-year-old school girl.
His plea was not taken and was remanded in police custody to re-appear on December 5.
Police Inspector D.D.T Wayoe told the court that the victim was a class four pupil who lived with her mother at Frafra line, a suburb of Boadua where the accused also lived.
He said on October 13 at about 1900 hours, the accused sought permission from the girl’s mother to send her to buy something for him at a near-by store.
Inspector Wayoe said the girl spent more than 25 minutes before returning home.
He said the mother became suspicious and asked what had kept her so long, but the girl did not say anything.
“The mother however kept on observing her daughter’s behaviour and saw changes in her walking, and more, she refused to take her evening meal,” he added.
According to Inspector Wayoe, the girl’s mother suspected something fishy and examined her private parts where she found out that the girl had been abused sexually.
He said the girl revealed that she was lured by Dewornu into his bedroom after the errand, defiled her and gave her Gh¢1.00.
A report was made to the police and Dewornu was arrested.
ROMANO 12 years ago
HE..HE..HEHEEEEEEEY,MAMA MIA LIVE FROM GH WOMAN.HE LOVES CHEWING GREEN GRASS JUST LIKE MOST ANIMALS IN AFRICA
KOFI MANU,FLORIDA-USA. 12 years ago
I WONDER HOW THESE BASTARD NIGERIANS COMMUNICATE WITH THE EUROPEANS,THE BRITISH AND AMERICANS.THEY HAVE A HORRILBLE ACCENT OFTEN PRONOUNCE WORDS
WRONGLY BOTH ILLITERATE AND EDUCATED YET THEY WILL NEVER LEARN FROM GHANAIANS G ... read full comment
I WONDER HOW THESE BASTARD NIGERIANS COMMUNICATE WITH THE EUROPEANS,THE BRITISH AND AMERICANS.THEY HAVE A HORRILBLE ACCENT OFTEN PRONOUNCE WORDS
WRONGLY BOTH ILLITERATE AND EDUCATED YET THEY WILL NEVER LEARN FROM GHANAIANS GOOD VOVABS AND ACCENT AND CHANGE.FOOLISH PRIDE BY NIGERIANS.
KOFI MANU,FLORIDA-USA. 12 years ago
CORRECTION:VOCABS FOR VOVABS.TYPING ERROR REGRETTED.
idoit PHILTY McNASTY 12 years ago
i dont know why monkey like this PHILTY McNASTY are walking freely in ghana maybe because animal like this come from the poorest Ghanaian family,your comment is uncalled for fucking idiot. i dont know what you have that this Nigerian dont have, you are a big fool and have nothing to contribute to your mother land because your father is a fucking gay,how can a poor idiot like you make comment on what have to do with the country economy? you better think of how to eat because you are poor foolish cow that have no sense. cedi and cfa is nothing compare to the value of naira , i rest my case,my nonsensical idiot PHILTY McNASTY.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago
TEACH THESE NAIJA BOYS A LESSON. DONT COME TO GH WITH UR NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES. STINKY, FILTHY ANIMALS...
SP Dzineku said the suspects confirmed possessing fake notes. A search on them revealed a total of Ghc 1,803.00 cou ... read full comment
TEACH THESE NAIJA BOYS A LESSON. DONT COME TO GH WITH UR NEFARIOUS ACTIVITIES. STINKY, FILTHY ANIMALS...
SP Dzineku said the suspects confirmed possessing fake notes. A search on them revealed a total of Ghc 1,803.00 counterfeit monies which they claimed was given to them by a Nigerian based in Takoradi.
What the hell possessed you this stinky ANIMAL calling Nigerians name? Were you possessed with that EVIL GBESHIE thing or what? Anyway, the least said about you the better, because l can not waste my time on a SENSELESS ANIMAL LIKE GHFUO, who lacked all sense of reasoning with all his comments on ghanaweb. Everyone here knows that you are a demented nincompoop and joker here. But let me warn you that l am equally ready to give it to you than you can comprehend Mr small brain GHFUO.
EVEN IN MY INEBRIATED STATE, I SPEW BETTER SENSE THAN 99PERCENT OF FORUM CONTRIBUTORS ON THIS FORUM. ROMANO,MY BABY WILL GET U.
Which ROMANO are you talking about? Was it the same animal that do not see eye to eye with you on ghanaweb? I mean the same bastard ROMANO that calls you all sort of names in his comments here that you COWARD GHFUO relied upon in your CONFUSED state of mind and STUPEFIED mental state think would come to your aid against the MIGHTY NEMESIS? Why don't you face your EVIL GBESHIE demon and let the great NEMESIS caste it out of you, so that you can speak sense on ghanaweb for a change? Or are you that scared of the great NEMESIS that you have to run away and expect that IDIOT OF ANIMALS ROMANO fight for you? What a coward you are.
ROMANO 12 years ago
HAVING FOLLOWED NEMESIS,UK UTTERANCE AND HIS IDIOTIC TALKS ON GHANAWEB FOR SOMETIME,I'M INCLINED TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IDIOA NEMESIS NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED TO MAKE SURE HE IS MENTALLY SANE AND SAFE TO MINGLE WITH HUMANS.IF THERE IS ANY MEDICAL HELP TO BE GIVEN HIM,IT SHOULD BE PROMPTLY ADMINISTERED NOT BY A NIGERIAN DOCTOR COS NIGERIAN DOCTORS ARE NOT GOOD ENOUGH.ANY IDEA ON HOW TO HELP THIS IDIOT WITH HIS PHYSCO SICKNESS,THE SIDE EFFECT OF HIS DAILY MEDICATION IS BRAIN DEHYDRATION WHICH HAS CAUSED HIS BRAINS TO BE FROZEN 99.99% OF THE TIME. HE WAS JUST RELEASED FROM THE ANKAFUL MENTAL HOSPITAL AFTER HAVING SEX WITH SIX ANIMALS DURING HIS STAY AT THE ACCRA ZOO.LIKE SIR CONTEMPNO SAID EVEN IF WE FLUSH HIS BRAINS WITH A WATER HOSE HIS BRAINS WOULD STILL REMAIN FROZEN
Hahahaha how can a slave tell his master l'm bigger than you? NEVER! That will never happen ROMANO, l am your NEMESIS FOREVER AND EVER. I AM BIGGER THAN YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE PUT TOGETHER, INCLUDING ALL YOUR 'GBESHIE gods' that dominates you evil Ghanaians. Trust me, l am more than enough to deal with you jealous Ghanaians.
ROMANO 12 years ago
KEEP BASHING THIS STINKY NEMESIS AND HIS ANAGO PEOPLE.PLEASE I KNOW IN NEW YORK AREA ALATA WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST AROUND THE EAST COAST PLEASE,PLEASE NEVER EVER DATE THEM COS THEY ARE ALL CURSED BY NEMESIS AND TB JOSHUA.....HEHEHEEEE.
ROMANO 12 years ago
MAN,NIGERIANS ARE NATURALLY BORN CRIMINALS.PERIOD.IT'S IN THEIR DNA.
Corruption has become a culture — Dr Akwetey
General News of Sunday, 17 November 2013
Source: graphic.com.gh
The Executive Director of the Institute for Democratic Governance (IDEG), Dr Emmanuel Akwetey, has observed that corruption is becoming a cultural problem in Ghana.
“Ghanaians now tolerate corruption. It is a habit that has become a culture. It is like fire that is engulfing us. Money has become our greatest value which we have traded with integrity, honesty, moral code and so on. We need to fight the culture of corruption,” he said.
Dr Akwetey was speaking in Accra, at the launch of “Speak–Up Accountability Media Watch Project”, an anti-corruption campaign aimed at educating Ghanaians on the anti-corruption laws and encouraging the public to report corruption.
He stated that, “our society had become so engulfed by corruption that people no longer condemned those who stole from the public purse but rather praised them.”
“People now know that when they go to jail and come back they will be treated as superstars,” he said.
In politics, he added, politicians gave money to the electorates to get their votes “the understanding is that once you give me money to vote for you, when you are elected you must give me more money. That is why we hear our members of Parliament crying that the demands from the public are too many.”
Dr Akwetey observed that the presidency, instead of empowering the anti-corruption law implementation agencies, were the focus whenever the issue of fighting corruption emerged.
He said the implementation agencies were not living up to expectation because of the lack of resources and political interference.
“We must advocate for the implementation agencies which are under-resourced to be resourced and strengthened, then we can monitor them to ensure that they work,” he said and added that those institutions were to fight corruption by investigating and making sure that corruption was punished.
Speak–Up Project is a 14-month campaign by the Ghana Anti-Corruption Coalition and the Global Media Alliance, with support from Star Ghana to curb corruption, especially in the educational and health sectors.
It is also to influence policy change relating to anti-corruption issues and would be implemented in the Western, Greater Accra and Ashanti regions of Ghana.
Using the media platform, the project would educate the public on the Whistle Blowers Act 720 (2006) with the aim of encouraging people to ‘speak-up and stand up against all forms of corruption’
Anti–corruption agencies and other stakeholders in the fight against corruption would be engaged in radio and television series on some selected media channels with the objective of educating the public on the Whistle-blower Act and the appropriate channels of reporting corruption issues.
The Communications Officer of the Ghana Anti-Corruption Coalition, Beauty Nartey, explained that the public had little knowledge of the Whistle-blowers Act “but with this campaign, we will increase public education on the effect of corruption and let people know what the Whistle-blowers Act is all about and the role they have to play.”
THEY DIDNT KNOW THE BILLS WERE COUNTERFEIT. THEY SHOULD GET A LAWYER.
SRAHA 12 years ago
is very painful to be deceived by these nation-wreckers. a severe punishment should be given to serve as deterent
pala 12 years ago
you see women. they aid these nigerian fraudsters because of goodies and open all holes available to them.
Nana Asamoa. 12 years ago
let them show yours where the nigerias are living.before action mas taking.
O'Blessing 12 years ago
These 419 Nigerian criminals are only interested in not working but cheap and gorgeous life style.Why do you like to always sabotage any system that gives you sanctuary. It is time you change your evil ways.
jahlove 12 years ago
IT IS UNFORTUNATE THESE THREE GIRLS ARE SO STUPID, GREEDY AND UNPATRIOTIC; THEY ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED BY A STUPID AND GREEDY NIGERIAN TO DUMP COUNTERFEIT CURRENCY IN THE SYSTEM TO BRING ABOUT INFLATION AND UNTOLD HARDSHIP.
THEY AND THEIR NIGERIAN ACCOMPLICES SHOULD BE SEVERELY DELT WITH BY THE LONG ARM OF THE LAW!!!!
IN GOD WE TRUST 12 years ago
In every thing that happened if Nigeria man name not mention that will never be true.
kweke mensah 12 years ago
if it were to be a man his picture would have been added to the story. Ghana police for you
sky 12 years ago
this women are Nigerians too jail then
Jamy 12 years ago
This Ghana people they will never do anything without calling Nigeria why?.
paakwesi 12 years ago
police should have gone to arrest the source before putting this story out
BRO DAN- TRC 12 years ago
PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF AFRICA AND DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -IT IS FRIDAY, DOWN AND THIS IS COMING TO YOU FROM; TORONTO, CANADA. -"STEVE"- IS WELCOME HOME IN HIS -"BLUE"- OUTFIT AND SUDDENLY FROM HIS HIDE OUT TO MOCK "JOSEPH OF AFRICA" ON, BECAUSE "ODUPON KESI ETUTU". YES, -"STEVE"- BY -THE SAME "PRISM" WORKS HAS COME OUT FROM HIS HIDE OUT AFTER I EXPOSED HIS -"PRISM"- CRIMES WITH "PASTA" AGYEMANG AND A WHOLE LAWYER WHO WAS "ROBIN" ME!!! AND, -"SAM"- CONTINUED AMAZINGLY THE USUAL PRISM" -EVILS AGAINST ME IN SECRECY AS -STEVE- AND MY PERSECUTORS DESIRED.
BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, AS GOD HAS CALLED HOME OUR DEAR AND BLESSED FATHER, NELSON MADIBA MANDELA, I ON BEHALF OF GOD AND HUMANITY MAKE IT CLEAR TO BARACK OBAMA AND MY PERSECUTORS THAT, -AFRICANS ARE EQUAL HUMANS, PERIO!!! BLESSED ONES, OF A TRUTH, -THE GAME HAS CHANGED, BUT GOD STILL IS IN TOTAL CONTROL! "IT IS FINIHED" NOBLE FELLOW HUMANS, THEREFORE; THAT THE NOBLE WORKS OF -THE MIGHTY MAN- CONTINUES. "OCCUPY TILL I COME". SELAH.
TOGETHER, WE CAN! WITH GOD, WE CAN!! GOD BLESS AFRICA TO "BE STRONG AND OF GOOD COURAGE" AND BE COMFORTED BY THE LORD IN OUR TIME OF GREAT MOURNING. GOD BLESS AND HAVE MERCY ON MY PERSECUTORS WHOSE HEARTS AND MINDS CANNOT CEASE FROM PERSECUTING ME FOR BEING AN -AFRICA AND FOR MY FAITH IN GOD! GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR NATION AS YOU RECEIVE ONE ANOTHER AS EQUAL FELLOW HUMANS. AND, GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
NOTE
REGARDS TO GHANAWEB FOR THE LORD'S SONGS. AND TO "GYE NYAME RADIO" FOR THE LORD'S SONG IN THIS DEFENSE OF HUMANITY.
travel and work 12 years ago
A.G.C. A Reputable International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers in the following Areas:
Qatar:For Good Salaries
Jobs Type:
steel bender
electrician
plumber
Trailer and ... read full comment
A.G.C. A Reputable International Recruitment Agency Base In Qatar And Ghana Is Looking for Job Seekers in the following Areas:
Jobs Type:
steel bender
electrician
plumber
Trailer and Heavy duties drivers
Kuwait: For Good Salaries
Jobs Type:
Heavy Duties Drivers
Fork Lifters
Bulldozers
Excavators
Light Duties Drivers
Also Are:
Footballers
Securities
Sales People
Mechanics
Electrician
Welders
Masons
Plumbers
Carpenters
science Teachers
Nurses
Lab Technicians. All for Kuwait
Female House Helpers are also needed in Qatar,Egypt,Oman And Dubai.
Contact us for further Information:
0242-129326
if you are outside Ghana dial: +233-242129326
Email: travelglobal127@yahoo.com
KK-K 12 years ago
The Nigerians are at it again. But it is obvious that fire can only cross a river when the vagetation on both banks interlace over the river. It will be nice if sons and daughters of Ghana refuse to assist the Nigerians in perpetrating crime against Ghana and that much Ghanaians. In this case a group Ghanaian women allowed themselves to be used to dupe unsuspecting Ghanaians. That is the sad news. I hope Ghanaians should stop helping Nigerian hyenas eat Ghanaian flesh
OFORI 12 years ago
Why are nigerians always at the center of every crime.Let me say this i leaved in nigeria for 22years and it was a great stay.i am very sure the women are also the greedy ones but what makes us believe that those guys are nigerians..i think its just a strategy to shift from the issue.my fellow ghanian watch out.
biggy 12 years ago
All of them must go for life is like kiling, what of if this owner of the goods come for his or her money from the seler what will hapen is no no no nd then he or she will go juju nd at end enosent person die nd some stupid person who there call him self gang star or smart man will be chiling some where think we are the bad gang stars , make Gpunish them nd make the police suffer them b4 them go meet God wahala, fulish pple.
Kumasehene 12 years ago
Only unpatriotic citizens like these 3 bastards will assist Evil Negerians in spoiling ones own country.
Chances are that the bastard ...
PHILTY McNASTY, it seems that you just woke up from the other side of the bed where your NASTY PROTITUTE MAMA practice her trade at Kajetia slum in Kumasi, for you to make that senseless comment above. Why is it that anytime ...
4.HAIR PORT = AIRPORT.
5.FOOD BALL = FOOTBALL
6.GA NANA-NIAN = GHANAIA ...
Ghana vs English
1b.artikel = ARTICLE (Author:GHFUO, be serious & change ...
Hahahaaa...ROMANO you made my day,just can't stop laughing ,are you on facebook? would really love to meet you paaa lol.It seems you are very familiar with these alata people.Next time you visit Ghana check me out at volta ha ...
ARE YOU ADVERTISING YOUR SERVICES TO THAT WEE AND DRUG HEAD ROMANO? HE IS YOUR TYPE ANYWAY. AFTER ALL, HE IS A PRODUCT OF PROSTITUTE LIKE YOU MADAM VOLTA. FOR YOUR INFORMATION, THE PEOPLE YOU CALLED ALATA PEOPLE ARE FAR BET ...
The Ghana Statistical Service Multiple Indicator Cluster Survey has revealed that 22.7% of people are ...
www.owafk-africa.com
I eat Ghanaians! I chew Ghanaians! and I spit Ghanaians from my mouth, (because they are too DIRTY TO SWALLOW). Especially birds of the same feathers like you and your irks ROMANO AND DEMENTED CONTEMNOR. Come again Madam fiv ...
NOW I KNOW THAT U ARE A CANIBAL,ABI NA IBI COMMON THING IN NIGERIA,FATHERS DEY FUCK THEM SISTERS AND DAUGHTERS,WHILES MOTHERS DEY FUCK THEIR SONS AND BROTHERS.ONLY IN NIGERIA.I WOUULD NOT BE SUPRISE IF U ARE THE DAD OF ONE OF ...
An 80-year-old water attendant, Paul Dewornu, has appeared before the Kade Magistrate’s Court for allegedly defiling a ...
WRONGLY BOTH ILLITERATE AND EDUCATED YET THEY WILL NEVER LEARN FROM GHANAIANS G ...
i dont know why monkey like this PHILTY McNASTY are walking freely in ghana maybe because animal like this come from the poorest Ghanaian family,your comment is uncalled for fucking idiot. i dont know what you have that this ...
SP Dzineku said the suspects confirmed possessing fake notes. A search on them revealed a total of Ghc 1,803.00 cou ...
What the hell possessed you this stinky ANIMAL calling Nigerians name? Were you possessed with that EVIL GBESHIE thing or what? Anyway, the least said about you the better, because l can not waste my time on a SENSELESS ANIM ...
Which ROMANO are you talking about? Was it the same animal that do not see eye to eye with you on ghanaweb? I mean the same bastard ROMANO that calls you all sort of names in his comments here that you COWARD GHFUO relied u ...
HAVING FOLLOWED NEMESIS,UK UTTERANCE AND HIS IDIOTIC TALKS ON GHANAWEB FOR SOMETIME,I'M INCLINED TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IDIOA NEMESIS NEEDS HIS HEAD TO BE EXAMINED TO MAKE SURE HE IS MENTALLY SANE AND SAFE TO MINGLE WITH HUMANS ...
Hahahaha how can a slave tell his master l'm bigger than you? NEVER! That will never happen ROMANO, l am your NEMESIS FOREVER AND EVER. I AM BIGGER THAN YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE PUT TOGETHER, INCLUDING ALL YOUR 'GBESHIE gods' tha ...
KEEP BASHING THIS STINKY NEMESIS AND HIS ANAGO PEOPLE.PLEASE I KNOW IN NEW YORK AREA ALATA WOMEN ARE THE CHEAPEST AROUND THE EAST COAST PLEASE,PLEASE NEVER EVER DATE THEM COS THEY ARE ALL CURSED BY NEMESIS AND TB JOSHUA.....H ...
The Executive Director of the Institute for Democratic Governance (IDEG), Dr Emmanuel Akwetey, has observed t ...
IT IS UNFORTUNATE THESE THREE GIRLS ARE SO STUPID, GREEDY AND UNPATRIOTIC; THEY ALLOW THEMSELVES TO BE USED BY A STUPID AND GREEDY NIGERIAN TO DUMP COUNTERFEIT CURRENCY IN THE SYSTEM TO BRING ABOUT INFLATION AND UNTOLD HARDSH ...
PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF AFRICA AND DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -IT IS FRIDAY, DOWN AND THIS IS COMING TO YOU FROM; TORONTO, CANADA. -"STEVE"- IS WELCOME HOME IN HIS -"BLUE"- OUTFIT AND SUD ...
Jobs Type:
steel bender
electrician
plumber
Trailer and ...
The Nigerians are at it again. But it is obvious that fire can only cross a river when the vagetation on both banks interlace over the river. It will be nice if sons and daughters of Ghana refuse to assist the Nigerians in pe ...
Why are nigerians always at the center of every crime.Let me say this i leaved in nigeria for 22years and it was a great stay.i am very sure the women are also the greedy ones but what makes us believe that those guys are nig ...
All of them must go for life is like kiling, what of if this owner of the goods come for his or her money from the seler what will hapen is no no no nd then he or she will go juju nd at end enosent person die nd ...