Odartey Lamptey should see T.B Joshua for prayers - Anita De Soso

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Riel 12 years ago

Even an educated african is still a sucker. Since when did Tb Joshua become a God?

• hana 12 years ago

Say that again

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

MYOPIC VIEWS. THE MAN NEEDS THE ATTENTION OF A PSYCHOLOGIST, NOT A SPIRITUALIST.

• kabokabo 12 years ago

No wonder FDA is fightint Tobinco, Ghana likes too much foreing products.This is a Ghanaian having trouble with his Ghanaian wife why TB Joshua of Nigeria? Is there no prophet in Ghana?Anita did you buy ur position through TB ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

SUPER OD SHOULD SEE U FOR PRAYERS

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there ...

• MAN OF GOD 12 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS KNOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD AS A SAKAWA 419 PROPHET OF SATAN. ARE THESE THE PEOPLE LEADING OUR COUNTRY? WE ARE DOOMED.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago

It is only in Ghana that we can have such a fool as a minister. What can actually this fool gives to our women in Ghana? Oh! NDC what has mother Ghana done to you?

• OZA 12 years ago

Anita will always be who and what she is. She will ALWAYS talk NONSENSE. As the saying goes:you just can't change the spots on the skin of a leopard. Anita obviously thinks the so-called Nigerian prophet can "reverse" the DNA ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

SHE IS SARCASTICALLY MAKING FUN OF ODARTEY...LOL

• francis Opoku Agyemang. Arnhem Hollan 12 years ago

Stupid minister.Ghana is still one of the poorest countrys in Africa . Despite the gold oil bauxite coaco etc. Churches are destroyen our beloved country with all that fake prophets .wake up people .

• Joe 12 years ago

wow, these are the leaders we have in Ghana? See TB Joshua? What stupidity is this?

• hermit 12 years ago

Is it by sheer chance or a curse to have so many foolish people in the helms of national affairs. Not a single day passes without somebody in leadership exhibiting their true ignorance or stupidity. Ghanaians are too gullible ...

• servant of God 12 years ago

ATTA-MILLS WAS ADVISED TO SEE TB JOSHUA FOR HIS CANCER. WE ALL KNOW WHAT HAPPENED TO HIM. HE USED TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE SPRING WATER AND DIED.

TB JOSHUA IS A LIAR AND A CON MAN. HE IS THE BIGGEST SAKAWA ARTIST TO HAVE VER CO ...

• CITIZENS ADVOCATE 12 years ago

...and again

• kwame kofi 12 years ago

Riel since when did u stop hallucinating???i try to find where she said tb joshua is GOD in the article but i cudnt find one..are u on drugs??

• Riel 12 years ago

Aboa, you rather need to be medicated since this 419 prophet is your 'god' that you go to for some worthless deliverance.

• kwame kofi 12 years ago

masa just show me the paragraph where she stated that tb joshua be God...thats all am asking u and u are insulting me??u see the reason why i said drug is not good for u??

• Okyesco 12 years ago

Anita De Sosou and Kwame Kofi are Fooooools.

• MAN OF GOD 12 years ago

THE SAKAWA WATER THAT TB JOSHUA JOSHUA GAVE ATTA MILLS KILLED OUR PRESIDENT. WE HAVE TOO MANY GULLIBLE PEOPLE IN OUR NATION. ANITA, WAKE UP.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

What kind of prayers do you want
    TB Joshua to give,you Ashiawu woman.
    Joshua himself needs help.

• zongo man...... 12 years ago

who is TB Joshua.....ghanaians wake up this guys are making money out of this poor people,they are destroying marriage ,family,why should we put our trust in our fellow human being ,,,TB Joshua is not GOD PERIOD ,,,,,ODARTEY ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Good one there. I can not believe she said that. Oh, Ghana!

• SAMUEL 12 years ago

say it more and more

• hana 12 years ago

Nonsense! why TB Joshua when we have Mensah Otabel, Duncan Williams, Eastwood Anaba, Agyin Asare, Appostle Onyinah, Dag Heward Mills and Counting. Theses politicians are lost.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Hahahahaha. See TB for Holy Water? See how some of our politicians think?

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

GLORIA LAMPTEY WILL TAKE HYMN AND HYMN.

• Paul 12 years ago

Anita your so call TB joshua is not a man of God he is a man of evil and 419

• kk 12 years ago

ODARTEY, YOU WIL BE STUPID TO GO AND SEE TB JOSHUA FOR YOUR PROBLEMS. ATTA-MILLS WAS SICK AND WAS ADVISED TO SEE TB JOSHUA. HE DID SEE TB JOSHUA AND WAS GIVEN BOGUS MIRACLE WATERD TO DRINK. HE DIED.

TB JOSHUA IS A LIAR. PR ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago

NDC PARTY MEMBERS DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE AT ALL . EDUCATED FOOLS AND NO WONDER GHANA IS FALLING APART.

• Lil kim 12 years ago

Oh these gullible african women with your men of god worshipping. When are you going to wake up from your spiritual slumber?

• Billy He Who 12 years ago

Anita we have the real man of God here by the name Prophet Cephas Kpegah Tamakle.Breaking Yoke Ministry Int.Please all of you see this wonderful man of God.The place is Ashiaman Nungua road Glagon NDC get down there you will ...

• Sophia baidoo 12 years ago

Prophet TB Joshua is a true man of God. I thank God for giving Anita the courage to speak out. Those who are calling her fool should read the Bible to know the judgement they are bringing on themselves for calling a child of ...

• Venom 12 years ago

Crazy fool! Even Jesus was talked about badly. Who the heck is tb Joshua that we shouldn't judge?

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 12 years ago

That's why it is easy for these pastors to screw characters like you just like that. God helps those who help themselves !

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

pray for yourself!

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 12 years ago

Send your president to TB Joshua camp first before Odartey, fool.

• kk 12 years ago

TB JOSHUA WAS SUFFERING FROM CANCER. HE BELIEVE IN TB JOSHUA. HE WAS ADVICED TO SEE TB JOSHUA. HE DID NOT KNOW TB JOSHUA WAS A CON MAN. HE WATCHED MILLS DYING SLOWLY. ATTA-MILLS DIED. NOW SOME IDIOTS ARE SAYING ODARTEY SHOULD ...

• wicked Man 12 years ago

what do you know about life, For sucking man to get into where you are means nothing in your dumb head

• JB Ansong 12 years ago

to indulge in this whole affair.

The best she could do was say nothing at all about it because this is a clear private affair of a family, though it is now on the public domain.

It seems some people in certain positions ...

• NAT 12 years ago

ARE THERE NOT PASTORS IN GHANA

• Mr. Wise 12 years ago

Are there also no doctors in Ghana when it comes to very, very serious medical cases for some patients who must be flown out?

• Eagle eye 12 years ago

NA wa for dis fake pastor sef, calling himself man of god, swindling una mumu followers. Tweaaaaa!

• ek 12 years ago

we all have opinion, and if youe happens to be an uninformed one. keep it to yourself

• Analyst 12 years ago

Just like Jesus Christ the Saviour, the works of Prophet TB Joshua show him as someone God is using mightily to pull down the devices of the Devil.
    The suggestion that Nii Odartey Lamptey should go to the Prophet for spiritu ...

• Mr. Wise 12 years ago

Analyst you are so right.

• ALEX 12 years ago

GOING TO SEE THE MAN WHO KILLED ATTA-MILLS. LOOK AT WHAT HAPPENED TO ATTA-MILLS. ODARTEY, RUN WAY FROM TB JOSHUA. MILLS WAS ADVISED TO SEE JOSHUA, AND SEE WHAT HAPPENED.

• James Kwao 12 years ago

Please let us leave the guy to handle this matter privately. Anyone who thinks he can help him should go to him privately. This is my humble suggestion.

• DICKSON 12 years ago

ANITA thinks GHANAIANS can't see that NDC is cursed..........heheheheeeeeee they are really cursed....

• kofi baaboni 12 years ago

Hope O.L. will listen to wise council

• Kwame Angel 12 years ago

Only an atypical NDC woman would make such a stupid suggestion. Ever wonder how these NDC women (sorry, bed warmers) never marry. Those of them who want to cover up just carry Mrs. They are never truly married. Another reaso ...

• Jerry Rawlings 12 years ago

Why not the Presidency like Ibrahim did! what is good for the Goose is good for the Gander

• Jato Rawlings 12 years ago

Anita De Soso is a whore. She should shut up and go to the circle where she is known as the Ewe Madam

• DODOWA 12 years ago

So when did individuals who believe in God loose the right or capability to pray to their maker themselves in times of torment. Why should we always have to go through another mortal being to seek deliverance from God? I thou ...

• Mr. Wise 12 years ago

Yes, that is where I think you have a problem.You see him as a Nigerian whereas God sees him as his prophet.

• Joe 12 years ago

TB JOSHUA KILLED ATTA-MILLS WITH HIS FAKE MIRACLE WATER. MANY PEOPLE HAVE DIED USINF HIS SAKAWA WATER. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IN SAKAWA BELOGUN JOSHUA.

• Akos 12 years ago

Thank you Dodowa, sadly, they're eyes have been blinded by satan & their ears are full of wax to hear. Instead of praying to the Almighty, these people put their hopes & trust in a sinful man who can't deliver them from any a ...

Thanks

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe JAK 12 years ago

....but you can't take the jungle out of a monkey. What is wrong with black people?

• Mimi 12 years ago

The insanity of our politicians never seem to amazes me. Did this brainless woman ask nigerians to seek the help of TB Joshua for all their woes or for that matter, the world's problems?

• Mr. Wise 12 years ago

Enough of the insults! If this woman said she was gay, I don't she would have been treated this way!

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

A pastor explained to his congregation that the church was in need of some extra money, so he asked them to consider being more than generous. He offered that whoever gave the most would be able to pick three hymns. After the ...

• HE IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD,DON'T JUDGE P 12 years ago

PLEASE DON'T JUDGE THE PROPHET OF GOD.MADAM ANITA DE-SOSO JUST SUGGESTED,SO PLEASE BEWARE OF YOUR UTTERANCES.WE ARE NOT GOD TO JUDGE SOMEONE WORKING FOR SALVATION OF MAN.
    GOD BLESS US ALL AND LETS WATCH OUR UTTERANCES.
    THAN ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Prophet of God with HOLY WATER? Hahahahahahaha

• abena 12 years ago

I expect a better statement. Will TB Joshua's prayers be able to reverse the results of the DNA test? This is just like saying TB Joshua can pray for Anita for her artificial hair to become her natural hair overnight!

Who the fuck is tb joshua.this guy is a devil using the name of God to destroy People familys. Odartey it will cost you a lot of money and results is nil.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago

THE WIFE SHOULD BE AWARDED 90% OF ODARTEY'S ASSETS FOR THE HUMILIATIONS THAT HE HAS CAUSE HER AND THE KIDS!

• Village food 12 years ago

vicky u must be another gold digger looking for a paycheck from divorce.i pitty any man who comes your way.

• Avar 12 years ago

Very Funny politicians in Ghana

• Mr. Wise 12 years ago

When did T.B. Joshua become Ghana's public enemy no.1 Or is it because he gives cash, houses and cars to the needy who are not members of his church, or the Jesus style extraordinary, extremely supernatural anointing that he ...

• EBO 12 years ago

KEEP TRUST IN GOD EVERYTHINE WILL BE OK WOMAN ARE WICKED NOT ONE BY THREE

• Kwame afreh 12 years ago

This woman is evil cos evil people nos evil pastors amenoo.

• 0207714255 12 years ago

the heart of man is deparately wicked who can know it. odartey's wife is like delali to sampson, Judas to Jesus. this is a serious betrayal. notwithstanding, i blame odartey because he did not marry a woman who fears the Lord ...

• trokosi madam 12 years ago

Anita should take odartey to agbotome to go and kill the wife ewes and juju mentality paaani?? Kekere woman with fake toning skin .do we call these people as leaders of ghana? Is about time we should take her to the sender. A ...

• RAW 12 years ago

OPEN UR EYES PROPERLY IN ALL U DO.

• NASH, LONDON 12 years ago

ANITA I REALLY PITY YOUR PARENTS AND CHILDREN, IF YOU HAVE ANY.

EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU STINK, EVEN YOUR NAME.

CALLING YOU A FOOOOL IS CHILD'S PLAY. I DON'T THINK YOU HAVE ANY BRAINS IN HEAD.

AND I WONDER HOW YOU GOT IN ...

• crash 12 years ago

nonsence

• Pancho 12 years ago

This anita woman is sooo stupid. She talks trash and she's ugly too. She should go and marry odartey and have his babies then

• attah 12 years ago

Odartey wife is a lesbian the children even knows about what their mom is doing.odartey this is a very big lesson to you.you think money is everything ,when you dont put God first the rest your properties count them out.

• attah 12 years ago

This goes to some of the men who are money conscious,they should be very careful the kind of women they get married to not this lesbian odartey"s wife.he should divorced her,she a very wicked and an evil woman.

• Hazor 12 years ago

Is this news?.How does this benefit the Ghana in both development and progress?Does Ghanaians care about the infidelity of Odartey wife?this is very stupid on the part of media to post this nonsense on the web.

• Ghanaba 12 years ago

Yeah, just like TB saved Attach Mills

• Senior Wisdom 12 years ago

Sadly that we have all fallen for this man of God does it all mentally. No man of God has powers to do anything that an individual cannot talk to God directly. Where in the bible are we advised to recommend people to someone. ...

• Nanfuri 12 years ago

Just out of curiosity. Why do worshippers of TB Joshua speak and act like they have been hypnotised? Why do they always say the god of TB Joshua and not God almighty? Why is every one demon possessed and not as a result of ma ...

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK. 12 years ago

ANITA DE SOSO, YOU ARE THE ONE WHO NEEDS PRAYERS AND NOT ODARTEY. AS THE SAYING GOES:BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER. DNA HAS PROVED THAT THE 3 CHILDREN ODARTEY IS FATHERING ARE NOT HIS.DO YOU WANT TO TELL THE WHOLE ...

• Yaw Boateng 12 years ago

Sister Anita, if you have any advice I think you must advice yourself to stop BLECHING.

• Abena 12 years ago

I know that is right. And stop going after men who are married by showering them with gifts and money meant for the developments of Ghana. All the dollars you were showering on my friend's husband in New Jersey, US. I wonder ...

• POPE 12 years ago

FOOOOOL GO TO T B JOSHUA TO PRAY FOR YOU TO STOP ASHAWOO,USELESS WOMAN,IS T B JOSHUA GOD?HE IS A NIGERIAN CRIMINAL.

• Bonsu 12 years ago

I am really fed up with people who are given a visible platform and choose to only use the opportunity to talk trash. Its about time we actually had a system that vetted and even censored political apoointees

• PUSSY CONTROL 12 years ago

MORE EDUCATED FOOLS . KIDS IN AMERICA ARE SMARTER THAN OUR LEADERS AND I GUARANTEE THAT FOR SURE .

• Igp 12 years ago

NDC needs more prayers than Odartey lamptey. Why insert your self in a private individual's life? Has he stolen moneys from NDC Aban? The joke is us. These folks are not serious.

• Concerned Ghanaian 12 years ago

Only stupid Africans only see all their problems as spiritual and resort to common criminals like tb Joshua and it's ilk for solutions, what happens to using our brains like other cultures who have all brought progress to the ...

• Diana Gogovie 12 years ago

We have good and bad pastors, if someon is having trouble recognising the good one, why not seek for the prophet of our times; TB JOSHUA. Anything a woman does is 'Ashao' if it does not please especially men. For they are the ...

• Akua AU 12 years ago

What a shame that this 'stupid issue' is gaining supposedly cherished attention and opinion polls. This Odartey in question must be a fool to end up like this many years from knowing his wife is unfaithful. Or if it is true ...

• nii okai 12 years ago

They want to kill him odartey should pray by himself

• K Philly 12 years ago

At the very least Odartey must sue Gloria. As a couple Odartey must be informed before any artificial insemination. No health facility would carry out the procedure without the knowledge of the spouse. If the health facility ...

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Ah! Ghanaweb is no longer interesting!

• yd 12 years ago

TB Joshua is a curse to Ghanaians.Get raid of him my people.

• Daniel Kwadwo Bimpeh 12 years ago

Is T.B Joshuah a sviour? Is he Jesus Christ? Is this woman not satanic agent?

• CITIZENS ADVOCATE 12 years ago

UNBELIEVABLE

• Osman 12 years ago

If the woman claims Odartey ask her to do artificail insermination, thenn the hospital records will be the evidence, period!

• Boss 12 years ago

Are you out of your mind? You are the people making TB Joshua think he is a super man. What has this got to do with this scammer? Nobody´s salvation is in smoother person´s mouth. He can pray for himself. You guys think thi ...