PLEASE SPARE US ALL THESE NON-SENSE; WE ALL KNEW THAT NPP WAS LOOTING GHANA COFFERS AND WE VOTED THEM OUT; TELL ME WHICH OF THEM WENT TO PRISON? BOTH NDC AND NPP ARE THE SAME- NDC IS THE SMALL UNEXPERIECE BROTHER OF NPP
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
This whole foolish drillship saga was orchestrated by Ashawo-ba JJ Rawilings. JJ has always sought revenge for Tsikata's imprisonment. It is for this reason that he haunted Mills to death. Folks, do you remember when JJ said Mahama has agreed to listen to his advise? This is it. This whole exercise is to appease and calm the nerves of Ashawo-ba JJ over his murder mate Tsatu Tksikata's incarceration.
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
PROSECUTION IS JUST JUSTICE BUT BAD MOUTHING IS MURDER. IF ANY ONE IS CULPABLE OF A CRIME GIVE HIM/HER THE OPPORTUNITY TO DEFEND HERSELF/HIMSELF IN A COURT OF COMPETYENT JURISDICTION AS IN THE CASE OF THE INSTANCES CITED.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
The Law will take its course and punish those found Guilty in the case.
K.Y. Asante 12 years ago
Now they are going to make this man remain in his self-imposed exile.
free www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
Free Scholarships For Africans
www.owafk-africa.com
click on "what is new" for current updated scholarships
www.owafk-africa.com
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
SARPONG 12 years ago
Are we going to prosecute some officials involved in GYEEDA, SADA, Saba infosolution, etc who have caused is hundreds of millions of dollars instead of this 3.5 million pittance?
Yes, we will prosecute somebody and that so ... read full comment
Are we going to prosecute some officials involved in GYEEDA, SADA, Saba infosolution, etc who have caused is hundreds of millions of dollars instead of this 3.5 million pittance?
Yes, we will prosecute somebody and that somebody is Tsatsu Tsikata who caused the country to lose the drill ship by playing "lottery" with it. When did Abodapki die? Nonsense from Ndc idiotic Communication members as usual.
TEXAS DOG 12 years ago
I think you don't follow the drill ship saga very well so ask a friend to brief you very well about it there you will see the role played by Kufuor and his boys and you will never mention the name Tsatsu Tsikata again.
Preachy Ghana 12 years ago
For this whole drill ship saga, I bet you Tsatsu shall go into prison again! Mark my words.
SARPONG 12 years ago
Thank you. I hope they publish an article I wrote that shows with letters about Tsatsu promising SG Officials that he will sell the ship and pay them from the proceeds.
Tsatsu went to the Sole Commissioner and lied telling J ... read full comment
Thank you. I hope they publish an article I wrote that shows with letters about Tsatsu promising SG Officials that he will sell the ship and pay them from the proceeds.
Tsatsu went to the Sole Commissioner and lied telling Justice Apau about "from the best of his knowledge " Anytime you see officials using that line, you can bet your bottom dollar that they are lying and Tsatsu lied like a drunk sailor.
Seer 12 years ago
There would be victory for Ghana if any one involved in this Drillship scandal is caught and prosecuted according to the law. Let's put aside all partisan differences and face the fact, that these politicians no matter their political affiliations have caused Ghana great misery and for this reason they should be severely dealt with.
SARPONG 12 years ago
You don't know the hell you are talking about. Tsatsu as far back as 1998 promised Officials of Societe Generale that he will sell the ship and pay the debt he owes them from the proceeds.
Tsatsu even lied to Ghanaians tha ... read full comment
You don't know the hell you are talking about. Tsatsu as far back as 1998 promised Officials of Societe Generale that he will sell the ship and pay the debt he owes them from the proceeds.
Tsatsu even lied to Ghanaians that he had won two cases against SG in USA which is not quite true. The case in USA was only about GNPC turning the ship over to SG in Texas which the court ruled it cannot compel GNPC to bring the ship to Texas not that SG cannot seize the ship so when Ndc flummox mental midgets in GHANA that Npp should not have sold the ship, maybe they should tell us how they could have got the shio from SG after it was seized in Oman. GNPC or Ghana in 2001 did not have liquid assets to pay the money owed to SG. Tsatsu is lying to Ghanaians when he had accepted owing SG in 1998 and was in negotiations with them to pay them but was stringing SG officials along when he kept refusing to return their messages. I have copies of some of the communication letters and faxes that shows Tsatsu is not telling the truth after causing Ghana to lose huge amount of money when he used the ship as collateral to hedge on oil futures.
TEXAS DOG 12 years ago
Under whose authority the drill ship was sold ? Question no.2: What role did Kan Dapaah, K.T.Hammond, Akufo-Addo and Kufuor play in the sale of the said ship ?
The Man 12 years ago
Idiotic questions. Just use your brains, will you?
Conqueror 12 years ago
Selormey passed on, not Dan Abodakpi.
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
NDC fools are trying to put something to hang on Nana Addo's neck just because they scared that Nana is coming in 2016. These. Fools said in 2013 that they have terminated Nana Addo's political career not knowing that the Almighty God has used the foolishness to confined the the wise. Nana will soon come home with full of Holy Ghost fire and many of you idiots will die One by one. Trust me. NKWASEAFO.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Collect Wayome money first,akomfem money,etc before doing any stupid thing!!!
Yaa Feli 12 years ago
Nana Addo must spend the rest of his life in jail. We need Alan to unseat Mahama.
They Say They Say 12 years ago
Ghanaians should actually celebrate this investigations. This particular investigation has finally launched the turning point in Ghana's politics where people think the fastest way to make easy money is to venture into politics. Finally politicians past is becoming their present and a word to the wise is enough.
kerpshoto 12 years ago
the rejected stone always the conner stone.when you look down on someone, that person will sit on your head oneday.JJ the head king of the ashantis if you like it or yes hahahahah call him whatever,he's really the God sent
ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago
JANE YOU ARE TALKING FROM ANUS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD.YOU ARE SAYING NDC PARTY IS SMALL AND INEXPERIENCE IN WHAT WAY.SMALL BUT THEY WON THE ELECTION.INEXPERIENCE IN LOOTING,BUT THEY HAVE ABLE TO EMPTY OUR KOFFERS.DID YOU VOTE FOR PPP OR NDC?SHAMEFUL MAN CALLING HIMSELF JANE,WE DON'T HAVE UN BUT IN.
Michael Jackson 12 years ago
alhaji kano ur really stupid.
ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago
MICHAEL JACKSON DON´T LET DRUGS KILL YOU,BY THE WAY IAM STUPID LIKE YOUR FATHER.WOSE KOTE BOTO!
Akonfem Jonh Mahama 12 years ago
Is the criminals NDC party and their members have any human brains to think at all? They are all brain dead with very low IQ. you can even notice this by the way they contributed to radio discussions. They can not even jail a messenger in the holy NPP party let alone a minister. All this nosense is they are trying to achieve a politics of equalization. They are all fools
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
This is a classic political gamemanship well crafted to procure revenge. I am of the opinion that if anybody acted wrong against the state he/she must face the law. However, the pace at which appointment of a SOLE commissioner with unchallenged discreationary powers to recommend prosecution amidst public outcry against frivilous payments of judgement debts by the NDC administration draws to memory an anecdote of a Russian prince whose ascension to a throne was at behest and promise to his mother to exercise revenge for murder of her lover friend .
With all the national outcries over the Wayomes, Betty Iddrissus, Gyeedas and Isofotans the curious mind wonders why the bait hooked at an old nemesis in the offing - Akuffo Addo
Rawlings had wined and dined with Tsatsu Tsikata during his tenure of presidency. He had consulted him all measures needed to bring his administation in line with the law. He had been a displaying part of his opulent societal decorums at all invitations to state functions ; a trusted friend and political confidant. His inclusion to all stately lists was an assured quod erat demonstrandum against all odds and doubts. Thus when the vacancy of Chief Executive Offialdom of GNPC fell vacant none seemed so suitable as Tsatsu. A position specially reserved to manage Ghana's oil - Money ! Here money transactions and nefarious contractual dealings were off limits to public knowledge and understanding. And that's where all things began.
But Tsatsu gambled with his entrusted responsibilty to incur national debt, a premise upon which his ignominy was built to the chagrin of J J Rawlings particularly because it was Under Kuffuor's Justice department his trusted Tsatsu had suffered humiliation and imprisonment - a pill Jerry could hardly swallow.
Thereafter his campaign to seek revenge slowly gathered momentum through the halls of the castle under Mills. A silent coup detat without the blast of a gun.
When Mills impassionately turned down request for revenge JJ mounted one of the fiercest opposition against a colleague of his own political party - ever seen in the annals of Ghanaian politics.
Mills died mysteriously and with little official desire to investigate or explain cause of his death to the public.
Then comes John Mahama a gentleman with loads of promises to pacify disgruntling party echelons over Mill's reticence and compromising approach. Upon gaining sound assurance to draw a dagger of revenge JJ threw his entire weight, even ignoring his wife's stand, in support of Mahama's wavering campaign.
It is safe to think he was instrumental in securing Atuguba, a justice he had handpicked to join the Courts, a position of chairmanship of a panel to adjudicate the election dispute - a controversial stewardship.
Then comes a one man commissioner to investigate NPP wrongdoings ! It is a baboon politics of revenge !
Conqueror 12 years ago
Sounds like you are just learning to talk. It is no revenge when others were jailed for the same crime. Peprah, Adams, Selormey, Abodakpi, Tsikata and the Nzema guy, what's his name? were all jailed for causing financial loss to the state. Why should others having seen these would commit the same sins and think of walking free?
Mactonto 12 years ago
Interesting analogy
maker 12 years ago
ndc is not doing exactly what we were expecting thme to do for us. Nana addo und kofour should have been in Prison
Almighty God shall never answer your prayers. It shall rather turn the other way round, that the NDC big wigs with colored mouth Tsatsu Tsikata going into prison to rot there.
JANE-PP 12 years ago
PLEASE NDC; WE PAY YOU GUYS FOR NOT DOING YOUR WORK WELL BECAUSE EVEN MY DOG NEW NPP WAS LOOTING GHANA COFFERS BADLY AND WE VOTED THEM OUT FOR STEALLING NOW YOU GUYS HAD THE CHANCE TO ARREST THEM ALL BUT TILL TODAY NOT EVEN A SINGLE NPP MEMBER IS IN PRISON
BOB CAT 12 years ago
JANE YOU ARE AN ASHOLE NO BRAINS, TALKING FROM YOUR ANUS.WOYOME AND TSATSU ARE WALKING FREELY, MINGLING AND CONTAMINATING PEOPLE WITH THEIR CORRUPT IDEAS.COMPARE WOYOME'S SCANDAL TO THIS SUPPOSED TSATSU'S GAMBLE SCANDAL.THE MONEY WITH WOYOME IS ABOUT 10 TIMES MORE THAN THIS DRILL'S PROPLEM.WHY THEN THIS NONSENSE,KEEP ON ACCUSING INNOCENT PEOPLE,IF APPAU WILL NOT DO SOMTHING BEYOND......THEN TSATSU MUST GO BACK TO WHERE HE DESERVES.TRUTH IS EASY TO SAY BUT TO SOME PEOPLE IT IS DIFFICULT BECAUSE OF THE LITTLE THEY WILL CHOP.CHOP- CHOP HAS TURNED SOME PEOPLE INTO SLAVES TO BIG LIARS IN THIS COUNTRY.
DAN 12 years ago
when getting fucked in anus for 1 cedi per hour..All NDC ( national defilement committee) members are uneducated Niggers..You work in toilet, smelling feces, listen to people shitting and farting.
news man 12 years ago
pepeni aboa and thief tsatsu go suck ur mothers,no one will b jailed over 3million dollar,how about billions of dollars in the coffers of wayomine,kwasia mahama,foolish bole man.
HONESTY 12 years ago
tHANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR INTEREST IN PURSUING THIS CASE TO THE END. i CAN ASSURE YOU THAT EVERY GHANAIAN SUPPORTS HEAVY PUNISHMN EVERY POLITICIAN WHO HAS DUPED THE NATION BE HE/SHE AN NDC OR NDC MEMBER. BUT MY WORRY WITH YOU IS THAT YOU TEND TO PROCTECT THE LIKES OF WOYOMI,MOOD, ACHEAMPONG, GYEEDA AND SUBA OFFICIALS WHILES CALLING FOR THE HEAD OF OTHERS. I HOPE YOU YOU GIVE YOUR SUPPORT TO ALL SUBSEQUENT FRAUD HEARINGS LIKE THE PURCHASE OF THS 5 AIR FORCE EMBRAE JETS. WE ARE ALL WAITIG FOR JUSTICE APPAU TO CALL THAT CASE.
Bro 12 years ago
How much did he ugly teeth Tsatsu stole for GNPC
Conqueror 12 years ago
He was jailed for what he "stole" The others who stole the rest must be jailed too.
Kofi 12 years ago
How many people constitute the NDC's communication team? What evidence is the Naziru talking about? Nothing will come out of these investigations. Is Naziru new to the country?
VAVIOTO 12 years ago
NDC SHOULD BE VERY SERIOUS IN GOVERNING THIS COUNTRY. WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING IS VERY VERY STUPID. THERE IS AN ADAGE THAT YOU CANNOT LEAVE YOUR DIRTY HOUSE AND THEN GO AND SWEEP SOMEBODY'S.
IF NDC WANT TO PLUNGE THIS NATI ... read full comment
NDC SHOULD BE VERY SERIOUS IN GOVERNING THIS COUNTRY. WHAT THIS GUY IS SAYING IS VERY VERY STUPID. THERE IS AN ADAGE THAT YOU CANNOT LEAVE YOUR DIRTY HOUSE AND THEN GO AND SWEEP SOMEBODY'S.
IF NDC WANT TO PLUNGE THIS NATION INTO CHAOS THEY SHOULD BE READY FOR THE CONSEQUENCE.
JANE-PPP 12 years ago
NOW CAN NDC TELL US WHICH OF NPP MEMBERS IS NOW IN PRISON FOR THEFT? NO BUT EVEN THE DEVIL HIMSELF KNOWS THAT NPP LOOTED OUR COUNTRY BADLY
DAN 12 years ago
you renting you gaping anus on the streets because the ndc(national defilement committee) has destroyed the economy and the country..You drink mercury laced water because Mahama allowed the China people to mine for gold in Ghana..You are a ignorant(idiot) Nigger,dicksucking,ass fucking,black bitch
KWAME A. 12 years ago
Where is the check? This people should not hold public office again. They have enough money for their families with hotels and other investments.
Balawo President 12 years ago
If this so-called NDC communicator had listened to the details in the documents read by Mr Kweku Baako on Tuesday, he would have known that if there is anybody to go to jail it is Tsatsu Tsikata. However, by these comments I now believe Mr Baako that Apau's commission is out to drag Nana Addo's name into disrepute because of $3.5m when Woyome, Sada, Subah, the Merchant Bank etc. cases go unprobed and uncollected.
Kofi Atta 12 years ago
Did they just bring Naziru from the north to Greater Accra....or he lives somewhere in Upper East and West.....he is so naive....
Boy Wonder 12 years ago
You are right. Tsikata will be jailed again. He has not learnt his lesson. Accumulating a debt of 4 Million pounds. As CEO, he was supposed to be dealing in oil, the guy was collateralising for cocoa. By the way, how did he start his company while in prison?
DAN 12 years ago
he shouldn;t have been pardoned the first time!
TEE 12 years ago
NDC worst than NPP. Start looking for RAWLINGS and jail him first cowards. You a afraid of your master, but woe to you if you don't know .......
GEORGE 12 years ago
What has he done?. if you don't have any better comment then don't try it.
Michael Jackson 12 years ago
rawlings should be jailed for more than 30 years and also be treated for people he and his people killed like Liberia people did to doe.
Abi 12 years ago
Have you finished with the akonfem, SADA, GYEEDA and Woyomegate? We all know your agenda is to bring Nana Addo into the ring but you will fail miserably. Now you are bringing the cat out of the bag for everyone to know the real purpose of setting up the sole commission. Onyame ahu mu.
Kwesi Agbenu 12 years ago
Invite ex President Kufuor to the commission. Then the way will be paved for Mahama to be invited to the EMBRAER Plane fraud commission when he ceases to be PRESIDENT . Gud day
John 12 years ago
NDC plans to avenge their colleagues imprisoned by NPP and those incriminated with judgement debts will backfire because they are diabolic. They shall surely fall in their own pit. It's just a matter of time.
oyinasky 12 years ago
fools does he know what they are talking about?
John Kool 12 years ago
Naziru, whatever be the case,Ghanaians want the truth and if necessary proper trial of those found to have caused financial loss to the state.
That said, I hope if the finger points at any member of your party, the propergan ... read full comment
Naziru, whatever be the case,Ghanaians want the truth and if necessary proper trial of those found to have caused financial loss to the state.
That said, I hope if the finger points at any member of your party, the properganda machine of the NDC would be unleashed.
Ghanaians are still waiting to see what happens to Woyome,culprits of GYEEDA, SAVANAH ???
me 12 years ago
NDC thieves.
JOE WASAH 12 years ago
CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE
bensala omar 12 years ago
ghana need justise that is all
ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago
HEY WATCH OUT! ARE TALKING OF RETALIATION OR WHAT? WHAT CAN A COUNTRY PROSPERS WITH ALL THESE NONSENSE.ARE YOU THE JUDGE TO DECIDE WHO HAS TO GO TO PRISON.THIS SHOWS YOUR[NDC] MOTIVATION TO JAIL K.T. HAMMOND AND LEAVE TSATSU.TSATSU SPENT ALMOST 1BILLION DOLLARS ON SHIPS THAT DIDN'T DO ANYTHING TO SUPPORT OUR SICK ECONOMY.YOU CALL THIS MAN A HERO IN YOUR MIDST.ALL THESE SHIPS, THIS MAN BOUGHT WERE OUT OF USED,EVEN HE COULDN'T MOVE SOME OF THE SHIPS FROM THEIR PURCHASING ABODE.WHAT A WICKED AND DANGEROUS PERSON IS THIS MAN?ANOTHER EPISODE IS THIS CASE THE MAN HAS GAMBLED WITH GHANA'S PROPERTY AND NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR ABOUT THIS.TRIBALISM AND HATRED WILL LEAD GHANA TO NOWHERE.SINCE 1980S TO THIS TIME WE HAVE BEEN HEARING NONSENSICAL POLITICS AND THAT MUST COME TO END,IF WE LIKE OUR COUNTRY.TIT FOR TAT NONSENSICAL POLITICS MUST BE AVOIDED
Zongo Boy 12 years ago
Thank you Alhaji for your reasonable comment. It's very sad how things are going on in our motherland Ghana, some tribes wants peace and harmony, and others wants chaos and disunity in the country, despite their ill-gotten gains. Revenge is their portion or a cup of tea. Ghana is well known as a peaceful country in the world especially in Africa and we want to maintain in that way for the next generations to come. The funny thing is that some tribes always laughs at the Fantis as cowards,but in actual fact, they want peace and Unity in the
country, for example, the late President Atta Mills always a peace maker may his soul rest in peace. What went wrong after June 4, 1979 coup? where are those state industries late President Kwame Nkrumah left behind? Just plain greediness and envyness is the root cause of our current problems. Tit for Tat politics is a very, very hard and dangerous road to travel. PEACE.
joe.gomoa nyanyano 12 years ago
true justice will rather end tsatsu back to nsawam strong cells.does it mean those people were jailed so whether kan dapaa and co have caused financial lost or not they should be jailed.who first caused the debt that had then caused tsatsu and gmpc negotiating the sale of the drill ship.thank you kwasi agbenu,indeed mahama and his entire ndc armed robbers will never escape the current state of coprruption that is being pepetrated by ndc.do the thionk they will be in power forever.ETUA WO MYONKO HOA,ENTUA DUAM.
Boafo 12 years ago
Please allow mr Apau to complete his work, before comments are made.
KWAME, BELGIUM 12 years ago
I wish that this Alhaji sut his beak and allow the judges to do their work.
CAPII 12 years ago
BOAKYE GYAN,RAWLINGS,TSATSU KANGAROO COURT IN 1979 ALSO CAUSED EMOTIONAL TORTURE TO SOME FAMILIES.KINDNESS SHOWN AFRC,P-NDC MEMBERS IS TO "KILL THEM SPIRITUALLY" AS LIVING DEAD.TRAGEDY WILL FOLLOW THEIR HOUSEHOLDS GENERATION AFTER GENERATION.
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Politics asusual!
insight to the bone 12 years ago
idiot akadu .... have you finished burning the sea?
NANA EGYIR 12 years ago
LOOK AT THEM, WAITING AND DREAMING TO DEVOUR GHANA OF ITS LEFTOVERS. AWAKE GHANAIANS AND NEVER VOTE THESE OLD HEADS OF MAFIA TO RULE US INTO THE ABYSS. THEY SIT AND CHAT THEIR WAY INTO WISHFUL DREAMS OF THEIR BANK VAULT AR FOREIGN BANKS WHILE YOU SWEART AND TOIL WITHOUT HOPE AND GLORY.
wofa K 12 years ago
This writer is a fool, very very foolish. In a haste to write this nonsense he forgot to check his facts or stupidly not informed that Hon Abodakpe is still alive, enjoying life, as hole writer
TALKTRUE 12 years ago
U guys should just try on trumped up
Charges. U touch NANA. And this
Slowly disintegrating country us toast
FOREIGN MP (fr) 12 years ago
PEOPLE HAD BEEN PATIENT ENOUGH.BE AWARE THE MASSES COULD NOT WATCH CREATING AND FORCING FALSE ISSUES AND QUESTIONABLE CONDEMNATION ON NANA ADDO.THIS TIME WE CANNOT SACRIFICE NANA ADDO FOR DRILL SHIP.PLEASE THE FIRE IS STILL BURNING UNDERNEATH AND TAKE CARE IT DOES'nt BLOW OUT INTO UNCONTROLABLE FLAMES.THE MATTER IS BEING FOLLOWED CLOSELY AND BE WARNED "NOT ONCE AGAIN"
concern ghanian 12 years ago
ALL SHOULD FACE THE MUSIC
then he is a foll 12 years ago
dare go ahead with such trial and let see how Ghana will burn like others
SAMMY 12 years ago
NKRUMAH WAS THE ONLY PERSON WHO COULD BE TRUSTED BECAUSE HE WAS INCORRUPTIBLE AND HIS POLICIES WERE FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE ORDINARY POOR GHANAIAN. NKRUMAH NEVER BUILT EVEN A ONE-ROOM HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. HIS POLICY WAS "GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN RICHES" HENCE WE STILL REMEMBER HIM EVEN TODAY WHILST WE HAVE FORGOTTEN SOME OF THOSE WHO DIED AFTER HIM.
AS TO THE INTEGRITY OF OTHERS, YOUR GUESS IS AS GOOD AS MINE.
Amarkai Amarboi 12 years ago
Well said!
Well said!
P+ Sorwannii 12 years ago
just imagine this type of corrupt and dubious lifestyle. how can you be a leader of a nation. God is not an Ashanti man. He does His things to the glory of His name to save His people. but eh wicked will perish over their wickedness. Has this generation lost the blood that was flowing through Rawlings some years back. Ghana needs a democratic revolution so as to put people back to work and into their place of dignity. whatever you sow in power you will reap in prison. this goes to anyone holding government office. justice is from God and not men
GHETTO YOUTH 12 years ago
YOU TOUCH AKUFO-ADDO YOU CRY FI WAR...FOOLS STAY AWAY FROM THE ONLY GOOD MAN LEFT IN GHANA.. FOOLS
YAW MENSAH 12 years ago
I TELL YOU THAT EVEN MY DOG IS WISER THAN THIS IDIOT CALLED ALHAJI NASIRU. NO WONDER HE IS FROM WHERE HE COMES FROM.
IF YOU WANT TO PROSECUTE A CASE AS SERIOUS AS THIS, YOU USE A WISE JUDGE NOT AN IDIOT LIKE JUSTICE APAU.
... read full comment
I TELL YOU THAT EVEN MY DOG IS WISER THAN THIS IDIOT CALLED ALHAJI NASIRU. NO WONDER HE IS FROM WHERE HE COMES FROM.
IF YOU WANT TO PROSECUTE A CASE AS SERIOUS AS THIS, YOU USE A WISE JUDGE NOT AN IDIOT LIKE JUSTICE APAU.
I TELL YOU THIS CASE WILL GO NOWHERE ESPECIALLY WHEN FOOLS LIKE JUSTICE APAU AND NASIRU ARE INVOLVED
MY DOG IS WISER THAN THIS JUSTICE APAU AND ALL HIS PEOPLE
HE HAS A GOAT SENSE
Joel Twum-Baah 12 years ago
I believe that truth will be distinguish from error. The Holy Bible says Thy shall not speak false against your fellow. Truth has become a bargain commodity.
4wwww 12 years ago
What about those who created the debts in the first place - JJ and his ex-convict crook - so-called financial wizkid gambler
4wwww 12 years ago
Tsikata should go back to his mansions at Nsawam
Addo 12 years ago
Ewes are using this settle score for Tsatu Damn wicked people. Victor Owusu who is next Kuffour? Nana Addo?
Kpegah is behind all these nonsense
Ewes are using this settle score for Tsatu Damn wicked people. Victor Owusu who is next Kuffour? Nana Addo?
Mensah 12 years ago
What ever happened to the 51 million Ghana cedis to Wayome? Have we decided to let him take the money because the NDC won and is in power? This is how things are in Ghana. So crazy indeed. This is a government who do not want to do what is right for the country. I want them to find what happened to the drill ship but I also want to bring closer to the Wayome saga. Do we let him refund the money to the state or allow him to enjoy his crafty mischief to Ghana.
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
At this stage we can only wait for Judge Apau to let the course of the investigation lead to its logical conclusion.
Abongo 12 years ago
Akufo=Addo must go to jail and also Kufuor
You are dead from the neck up. Do we just jail people, even better people like that. Give your intellectual reason s for your wishful remark. You are soooooo.... STUPIIIIID.
Wofa Koo 12 years ago
NDC considered humiliating and torturing of their close political rival is the answer to coverup their plundering of the nation and also opportunity to gain the naive and illiterates votes. Is interesting to have NDC being in power for three (3) decades and still claimed innocent to the present situation.Kufour should have taken Rawling to ICC like Liberia did to Charles Taylor.
It serves the Akan ethnicity right. While the rest of the country are united for political gains and against them (the Akans), they are divided for selfishness and cowardice, and help to betray one another. Salifu Amankwa had this to say, "they (i.e. the Akans, even hate themselves". In Ghana today, shame and loss befits an Akan.
Abba 12 years ago
MAHAMA AND HIS GOVERNMENT WANT TO EXTEND THE NORTHERN TYPE OF WAR TO THE WHOLE GHANA.THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE IT IS OBVIOUS THAT MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.
Abba 12 years ago
THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.
........ 12 years ago
FOR CREATING #9.HE WILL PERISH IN EVERLASTING FIRE.
Say the TRUTH 12 years ago
WHERE DID NDC TRAIN THEIR COMMUNICATORS IN SUCH A WAY THAT THEIR CRITICAL ANALYSIS OF THINGS ARE SUCH THAT THEY MAKE THE GOVERNMENT LOOK SOOOO STUPID!!!
HOW ON EARTH DO THEY THINK THEY CAN SEND THIS ISSUE TO COURT AND GET ... read full comment
WHERE DID NDC TRAIN THEIR COMMUNICATORS IN SUCH A WAY THAT THEIR CRITICAL ANALYSIS OF THINGS ARE SUCH THAT THEY MAKE THE GOVERNMENT LOOK SOOOO STUPID!!!
HOW ON EARTH DO THEY THINK THEY CAN SEND THIS ISSUE TO COURT AND GET CONVICTION ON THE TREND OF THE ISSUES!!!
haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabaaaa!!
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
It's so interesting to note that as the Drill Ship saga drags on, many Ghanaians cannot see clearly what the NDC is trying to do here.
Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Jake Obestsebi-Lamptey through courage have exposed t ... read full comment
It's so interesting to note that as the Drill Ship saga drags on, many Ghanaians cannot see clearly what the NDC is trying to do here.
Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Jake Obestsebi-Lamptey through courage have exposed the EC and NDC in what observers believe is the most horrible fraud in Ghana's electoral history. So serious was the case that was sent to the Supreme Court that it's ruling has also dented the image of that noble house of justice.
Now everyone in Ghana and probably the whole world have followed keenly what transpired in the Supreme Court and after the bougs verdict, people started scratching their heads in disbelief! Nana's image has soared to unbelievable heights; showers of praises and admirations have been poured on him that he's decided to stay out of the country for a while, for fresh air.
The NDC knows it and have decided to find ways to drag Nana Akufo-Addo into the mud. They believe they can do whatever they want esp. with bending the laws of the land to harass innocent people and probably jail them, instead of killing them as they did in the mid '70s. This time they don't have the chance! They used all kinds of tricks to eliminate Ghanaians, and foresee a repetition of those wicked plot being employed here this time too.
The NDC, led by ex-Prez. Rawlings went about in 2007 telling Ghanaians that Kuffour and his ministers were thieves and they [NDC] will jail them when thy come to power amid chanting and jeers from their party scouts. Few moments into their reign, the kind of fraud, corruption and thievery that's been uncovered is never before experienced or seen in Ghana's political history. Strangely, the NDC is fighting hard to spread their false news and vile propaganda hoping that could help them. I pray to Ghanaians to open their eyes and ears wide, and not allow themselves to be fooled by this crazy NDC bunch of criminals anylonger!
Things continue and will continue to fall apart for the ordinary man/woman in the street while they're told that everything will soon be okay! They've been saying this since 1979 onwards. Ghanaians should ask themselves; "what improvement in life have they observed since NDC started telling them about the promise to lead them to the top of "Sugarvmountain" with the year almost coming to an end?
The NDC have nothing good to offer Ghanaians rather than focusing on ways to eliminate those they perceive as threats to their stay in power. It's time for Ghanaians to rise up and demand true justice, accountability and what's honest. Enough of this bullshit!
We'll soon hear them say that Kuffour and Nana Akufo-Addo sold and pocketed the monies accrued out of the Drill Ship. Liars and "tiiif" who call themselves saints sent from above. Tweeaaa!!!
ANI 12 years ago
THESE ARE THE REASONS WHY I THINK GHANA MAY END UP LIKE IVORY COAST LIBERIA AND SO ON BUT THE STUOID NAIVE GHANAIAN CANNNT EVEN SEE THROUGH THIS PLOT BY NDC, AFTER WINING THE CASE AT SC ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THEY WILL CONCENTRATED ON THEIR VISION AND PROJECT FOR GH. INSTEAD THEY ARE DRAGGING NPP TO THIS ZONE AND THE RESULT WILL BE THAT NPP WILL FIRED BACK AND THE COUNTRY WILL BE ON TESNION NOT SEEN BEFORE!!! NDC SHOULD CONCENTRATE SAVING THE ECONOMY AND CREATING JOBS. INTERETSINGLY THEY HAVE EVEN DEALT WITH CORRUPTION WHICH HAVE IMPLICATED THEIR OWN MINSTERS AND MEMEBRS!!
HANDS DOWN 12 years ago
They fear him because they know Ghanaians will vote him to power in 2016 because of the way they stole his victory in 2016. They fear him the more because they know they will not be allowed to steal the people's mandate again in 2016. Let them do their worst. After all the humiliation and injustice Jesus suffered on earth He lives and is King in Heaven and Earth. Nana will be President whether they like it or not.
Kojo! 12 years ago
Danduruwa!
Danduruwa!
dazzzzzz 12 years ago
fake website,hon. Dan Abodakpi is alive.
u wanted him dead but 'who jah blessed no one curse'
Simingue 12 years ago
obi ni yem! gbriiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
VAMPIRES 12 years ago
TO MUST BE JOKING, NAZIRU. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT THOSE IN YOUR PARTY AND GOVERNMENT WHO HAVE LOOTED HUNDREDS OF MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS AND EUROS. YOU MAKE SO MUCH NOISE OVER A MERE US$3.5 MILLION WHICH IS YET TO BE ESTABLISHED AS STOLLEN. WHAT HAS YOUR GOVERNMENT DONE ABOUT THE GYEEDA HUNGREDS OF MILLION, THE SUBA HUNDREDS OF MILLION, THE FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBT HUNDREDS OF MILLIONS, THE SADA NKONFEM AND INVISIBLE TREES MILLIONS ETC. ? DO NOT TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS. WE KNOW WHAT YOU AND YOUR EVIL PARTY ARE UP TO. PROPAGANDA WILL NOT HELP YOU IN 2016.
PAPA ARKOH, USA 12 years ago
WHAT HAS HAPPEN TO ALL THE MONIES BEING WASTED AND NEVER RECOVERED BY THIS USELESS PEOPLE U CALL LEADERS.IT IS ONLY IN FOOLS PARADISE THAT SUCH PEOPLE CAN BE CALLED LEADERS AND HONORABLES FOR DOING NOTHING TO CHANGE THE FUTURE OF THEIR CITIZENS. FIRE BURN ALL THESE PEOPLE TILL THEY DIE, THIS IS PURE BULLSHIT AND NONSENSICAL TO SAY THE LEAST
GOD BLESS GHANA AND MAKE HER GREAT, WE WILL BE BACK TO TAKE OVER THE COUNTRY SOON AND DO OUR BEST FOR THE COUNTRY WE LOVE AND CHERISH.
ANI 12 years ago
I MEAN ARE NDC THINKING PROPERLY? THESE NDC EWE INSPIRED GANGS WANT REVENGE? THEY SHOULD NOT LET TSIKATAS AND CO LEAD THEM AND GH INTO DIASTER !!! IS RAWLINGS ALIVE???? WELL, IF SO CASE CLOSED!!!
PANCHO 12 years ago
NDC is always fool of shit. We are not in the PNDC era that you can just jail people. Tsikata stole from Ghana and he deserve to be punished and that's all about it
Bro 12 years ago
If they want Ghana to burn then they should try something like that. foolish NDC. can they even name one thing they have done for Ghana since they took over.If they have balls let them try something like that. stupid people
kwaku 12 years ago
NDC and Ignorance and PATAPAA!!!
Nii 12 years ago
These certified criminals in power are now losing it
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
TSATSU TSIKATA IS THE LEADER FOR THAT CALCULATED RACE.WHY IS THE NAME 'NANA ADDO' THE MOST WANTED NAME IN THE CORRUPT SET UP OF ndc LEADERSHIP AND MEMBERS.WHY CAN'T MAHAMA TAKE CLUE FOR NANA'S MATURITY,VISIONS AND PROPOSALS TO TUNE UP HIS MEN BUT RATHER TRYING TO DRAG THIS GOD SEND MAN IN THE MUD.NANA ADDO WILL COME OUT INNOCENT AND SEE TSATSU HANDCUFFED TO JAMES TOWN PRISONS.apau WANTS TO ADD HIS NAME TO THE CURSED PERSONALITIES IN THE COUNTRY.
JH New York 12 years ago
Both this Journalist and the Communication machinery member,Alhaji Naziru Mohammed need to learn more !
The Laws is that,anyone who Caused Financial Loss to the State Should be dealt with,in accordance with the Constitution ... read full comment
Both this Journalist and the Communication machinery member,Alhaji Naziru Mohammed need to learn more !
The Laws is that,anyone who Caused Financial Loss to the State Should be dealt with,in accordance with the Constitution. This laws were there before former President Kuffour won the election to ascend the throne.Therefore,Kuffour's govt did not enshrined the laws onto the Constitution when he Won the election to target any particular political party, But Kuffour's govt applied or worked with the laws,as required by the Constitution,or. Laws of the land.
Therefore,anyone who infringes the laws irrespective of the party in power,has to be dealt with accordingly.
If so;to write an article as if a jail term in Current Drill Ship saga,is a retaliatory measure of Whoever was jailed by the previous administration,or Whatever,Make Nonsense of the Laws.This is a simple Common Sense.
When I said Ghanaians needed a Revolution in the mind,this write-up is a very good,and crystal clear reasons,or example of what I mean by a Revolution in the mind.
Stories for public Consumption should be without uncalled prejudice.
Learn more !.
J.O 12 years ago
stop the dirty politics
NDC's wish is to see to it that, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo, their feared hero, does not become president of Ghana so that they can get away with the evil they committed against him and mother Ghana. But they lie, God is mightier than satan. Upon all their shrines and voodoo powers, they shall fail where nana Addo succeeds. God shall never extend the NDC's mandate even by an hour, come 2016. Ghana shall be free from these devils, say Amen!
kj 12 years ago
I have never heard so much dribble and snot in my life. Alhazi Naziru talks a lot of utter shite. Keep complaining about the drill-ship for ever. You damn shitheads cant even control or retrieve the daily losses. After all that K4 and his team did to sort out your waste, you have the audacity of a dead cockroach to moan about inconsistencies when everything has been proved and confirmed.
PEKI TUMU 12 years ago
His decision were all discretionary administrative deciSions
DiffiCult to GO TO TRIOAL
jake 12 years ago
Every Ashanti man/woman use ewe or pepeni's name.
You hate us so much yet you copy our names, for use on social media.
Peki "wa bon paa
Ghanaba 12 years ago
Alhaji Naziru Mohammed should be informed that all the tricks NDC is playing to cover up the money they have condone and connived with Woyomey to chop the 51 million will be in vain.
I want Alhaji Naziru Mohammed to answe ... read full comment
Alhaji Naziru Mohammed should be informed that all the tricks NDC is playing to cover up the money they have condone and connived with Woyomey to chop the 51 million will be in vain.
I want Alhaji Naziru Mohammed to answer this question: If you use your house as collateral for bank loan and you default to pay the money then the bank decides to sell the house can you tell the bank that you want them to sell your car instead?
The time Tsikata was leaving office the Ship in question was already in the hands of his creditors. So whom are you going to jail? Tsikata was lucky to be given Presidential pardon.
Tsikata rather is to go back to jail; if you follow President Mills theory of “Judgment debt” the person who cause the judgment debt should be the accuser.
The Truth 12 years ago
The last paragraph of the news item states that that Dan Abdakpi is late. Never heard of that. When did Abodakpi die? Ghana knows that Victor Selormey died alright, but not Abodakpi. Or he did?
Mohammed Ibrahim 12 years ago
Akufo-Addo should be held responsible for failing to Stop the sale of GNPC Drill Ship.
Nana Addo will never be a Prez 12 years ago
Kwaseakwa
Kwaseakwa
DAN 12 years ago
do you feel important because the vice president drills your anus????? Fills your asshole with the hiv infection!
DAN 12 years ago
ndc wants everybody to take the blame even tho their head NIGGER Tsatsu was involved.. The NIGGER HAS ALREADY BEEN JAILED. and they allowed him to remain in party????? What does that tell you about the National Defilement Co-op (ndc) If the put a know theft in high position!
Is Dan Abodakpui deceased???
This whole foolish drillship saga was orchestrated by Ashawo-ba JJ Rawilings. JJ has always sought revenge for Tsikata's imprisonment. It is for this reason that he haunted Mills to death. Folks, do you remember when JJ said ...
www.owafk-africa.com
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Yes, we will prosecute somebody and that so ...
Tsatsu went to the Sole Commissioner and lied telling J ...
There would be victory for Ghana if any one involved in this Drillship scandal is caught and prosecuted according to the law. Let's put aside all partisan differences and face the fact, that these politicians no matter their ...
Tsatsu even lied to Ghanaians tha ...
NDC fools are trying to put something to hang on Nana Addo's neck just because they scared that Nana is coming in 2016. These. Fools said in 2013 that they have terminated Nana Addo's political career not knowing that the Alm ...
Ghanaians should actually celebrate this investigations. This particular investigation has finally launched the turning point in Ghana's politics where people think the fastest way to make easy money is to venture into politi ...
JANE YOU ARE TALKING FROM ANUS BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO BRAINS IN YOUR HEAD.YOU ARE SAYING NDC PARTY IS SMALL AND INEXPERIENCE IN WHAT WAY.SMALL BUT THEY WON THE ELECTION.INEXPERIENCE IN LOOTING,BUT THEY HAVE ABLE TO EMPTY OUR KOF ...
Is the criminals NDC party and their members have any human brains to think at all? They are all brain dead with very low IQ. you can even notice this by the way they contributed to radio discussions. They can not even jail a ...
This is a classic political gamemanship well crafted to procure revenge. I am of the opinion that if anybody acted wrong against the state he/she must face the law. However, the pace at which appointment of a SOLE commissione ...
Sounds like you are just learning to talk. It is no revenge when others were jailed for the same crime. Peprah, Adams, Selormey, Abodakpi, Tsikata and the Nzema guy, what's his name? were all jailed for causing financial loss ...
Interesting analogy
PLEASE NDC; WE PAY YOU GUYS FOR NOT DOING YOUR WORK WELL BECAUSE EVEN MY DOG NEW NPP WAS LOOTING GHANA COFFERS BADLY AND WE VOTED THEM OUT FOR STEALLING NOW YOU GUYS HAD THE CHANCE TO ARREST THEM ALL BUT TILL TODAY NOT EVEN A ...
JANE YOU ARE AN ASHOLE NO BRAINS, TALKING FROM YOUR ANUS.WOYOME AND TSATSU ARE WALKING FREELY, MINGLING AND CONTAMINATING PEOPLE WITH THEIR CORRUPT IDEAS.COMPARE WOYOME'S SCANDAL TO THIS SUPPOSED TSATSU'S GAMBLE SCANDAL.THE M ...
tHANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR INTEREST IN PURSUING THIS CASE TO THE END. i CAN ASSURE YOU THAT EVERY GHANAIAN SUPPORTS HEAVY PUNISHMN EVERY POLITICIAN WHO HAS DUPED THE NATION BE HE/SHE AN NDC OR NDC MEMBER. BUT MY WORRY WITH ...
IF NDC WANT TO PLUNGE THIS NATI ...
you renting you gaping anus on the streets because the ndc(national defilement committee) has destroyed the economy and the country..You drink mercury laced water because Mahama allowed the China people to mine for gold in Gh ...
If this so-called NDC communicator had listened to the details in the documents read by Mr Kweku Baako on Tuesday, he would have known that if there is anybody to go to jail it is Tsatsu Tsikata. However, by these comments I ...
You are right. Tsikata will be jailed again. He has not learnt his lesson. Accumulating a debt of 4 Million pounds. As CEO, he was supposed to be dealing in oil, the guy was collateralising for cocoa. By the way, how did he ...
Have you finished with the akonfem, SADA, GYEEDA and Woyomegate? We all know your agenda is to bring Nana Addo into the ring but you will fail miserably. Now you are bringing the cat out of the bag for everyone to know the ...
That said, I hope if the finger points at any member of your party, the propergan ...
NDC thieves.
CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE
HEY WATCH OUT! ARE TALKING OF RETALIATION OR WHAT? WHAT CAN A COUNTRY PROSPERS WITH ALL THESE NONSENSE.ARE YOU THE JUDGE TO DECIDE WHO HAS TO GO TO PRISON.THIS SHOWS YOUR[NDC] MOTIVATION TO JAIL K.T. HAMMOND AND LEAVE TSATSU. ...
Thank you Alhaji for your reasonable comment. It's very sad how things are going on in our motherland Ghana, some tribes wants peace and harmony, and others wants chaos and disunity in the country, despite their ill-gotten ...
true justice will rather end tsatsu back to nsawam strong cells.does it mean those people were jailed so whether kan dapaa and co have caused financial lost or not they should be jailed.who first caused the debt that had then ...
BOAKYE GYAN,RAWLINGS,TSATSU KANGAROO COURT IN 1979 ALSO CAUSED EMOTIONAL TORTURE TO SOME FAMILIES.KINDNESS SHOWN AFRC,P-NDC MEMBERS IS TO "KILL THEM SPIRITUALLY" AS LIVING DEAD.TRAGEDY WILL FOLLOW THEIR HOUSEHOLDS GENERATION ...
Politics asusual!
LOOK AT THEM, WAITING AND DREAMING TO DEVOUR GHANA OF ITS LEFTOVERS. AWAKE GHANAIANS AND NEVER VOTE THESE OLD HEADS OF MAFIA TO RULE US INTO THE ABYSS. THEY SIT AND CHAT THEIR WAY INTO WISHFUL DREAMS OF THEIR BANK VAULT AR FO ...
PEOPLE HAD BEEN PATIENT ENOUGH.BE AWARE THE MASSES COULD NOT WATCH CREATING AND FORCING FALSE ISSUES AND QUESTIONABLE CONDEMNATION ON NANA ADDO.THIS TIME WE CANNOT SACRIFICE NANA ADDO FOR DRILL SHIP.PLEASE THE FIRE IS STILL B ...
NKRUMAH WAS THE ONLY PERSON WHO COULD BE TRUSTED BECAUSE HE WAS INCORRUPTIBLE AND HIS POLICIES WERE FOR THE BETTERMENT OF THE ORDINARY POOR GHANAIAN. NKRUMAH NEVER BUILT EVEN A ONE-ROOM HOUSE FOR HIMSELF. HIS POLICY WAS "GOOD ...
Well said!
just imagine this type of corrupt and dubious lifestyle. how can you be a leader of a nation. God is not an Ashanti man. He does His things to the glory of His name to save His people. but eh wicked will perish over their wic ...
What ever happened to the 51 million Ghana cedis to Wayome? Have we decided to let him take the money because the NDC won and is in power? This is how things are in Ghana. So crazy indeed. This is a government who do not want ...
NDC considered humiliating and torturing of their close political rival is the answer to coverup their plundering of the nation and also opportunity to gain the naive and illiterates votes. Is interesting to have NDC being in ...
It serves the Akan ethnicity right. While the rest of the country are united for political gains and against them (the Akans), they are divided for selfishness and cowardice, and help to betray one another. Salifu Amankwa ...
HOW ON EARTH DO THEY THINK THEY CAN SEND THIS ISSUE TO COURT AND GET ...
Nana Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Jake Obestsebi-Lamptey through courage have exposed t ...
THESE ARE THE REASONS WHY I THINK GHANA MAY END UP LIKE IVORY COAST LIBERIA AND SO ON BUT THE STUOID NAIVE GHANAIAN CANNNT EVEN SEE THROUGH THIS PLOT BY NDC, AFTER WINING THE CASE AT SC ONE WOULD HAVE THOUGHT THEY WILL CO ...
They fear him because they know Ghanaians will vote him to power in 2016 because of the way they stole his victory in 2016. They fear him the more because they know they will not be allowed to steal the people's mandate again ...
Danduruwa!
TO MUST BE JOKING, NAZIRU. WHAT HAVE YOU DONE ABOUT THOSE IN YOUR PARTY AND GOVERNMENT WHO HAVE LOOTED HUNDREDS OF MILLION UNITED STATES DOLLARS AND EUROS. YOU MAKE SO MUCH NOISE OVER A MERE US$3.5 MILLION WHICH IS YET TO BE ...
WHAT HAS HAPPEN TO ALL THE MONIES BEING WASTED AND NEVER RECOVERED BY THIS USELESS PEOPLE U CALL LEADERS.IT IS ONLY IN FOOLS PARADISE THAT SUCH PEOPLE CAN BE CALLED LEADERS AND HONORABLES FOR DOING NOTHING TO CHANGE THE FUTUR ...
TSATSU TSIKATA IS THE LEADER FOR THAT CALCULATED RACE.WHY IS THE NAME 'NANA ADDO' THE MOST WANTED NAME IN THE CORRUPT SET UP OF ndc LEADERSHIP AND MEMBERS.WHY CAN'T MAHAMA TAKE CLUE FOR NANA'S MATURITY,VISIONS AND PROPOSALS T ...
The Laws is that,anyone who Caused Financial Loss to the State Should be dealt with,in accordance with the Constitution ...
stop the dirty politics
NDC's wish is to see to it that, Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo-Addo, their feared hero, does not become president of Ghana so that they can get away with the evil they committed against him and mother Ghana. But they lie, God is mi ...
I have never heard so much dribble and snot in my life. Alhazi Naziru talks a lot of utter shite. Keep complaining about the drill-ship for ever. You damn shitheads cant even control or retrieve the daily losses. After all th ...
Peki "wa bon paa
I want Alhaji Naziru Mohammed to answe ...
Kwaseakwa
ndc wants everybody to take the blame even tho their head NIGGER Tsatsu was involved.. The NIGGER HAS ALREADY BEEN JAILED. and they allowed him to remain in party????? What does that tell you about the National Defilement Co- ...