You are here: HomeNews2013 11 29Article 293611

Pray for Mahama on his birthday - Deputy Minister

Read Comments Comments (139)

• alfred 10 years ago

happy Bday Mr.prez. i know its not easy

• YAA 10 years ago

The Good Lord predicted and planned for you to be a President! May He continue to bless you, guide and protect you! His face will shine on you and no enemy can defeat you with their insults! You were born to rule Ghana and th ...

• I am Nii 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Happy Birthday, Mr President!!!!
    May the good Lord grant you the courage,good health,strength, wisdom and your wishes and aspirations to steer the affairs of our one and only GHANA.A country so blessed by God almighty with h ...

• PUPPET MASTER 10 years ago

Happy birthday. Live, grow and bless all those entrusted under your leadership.
    The Lord keep you and give you wisdom for every step you take.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

he cannot be saved by players alone.

• ADJEI-BADU 10 years ago

What players are you talking about? football players or what?

• BARIMA 10 years ago

@ ADJEI-BADU
    hahahahahahahahahahahaha you make me laugh tire ! ! ! ! ! !PLAYERS INDEED ! ! ! ! ! !

• Tony 10 years ago

Wishing You All The Best Of God's Mercy And Wisdom As You Celebrate Your Birthday. May You Live To Be A Hundred. Be Strong And Bold.

• Vimma 10 years ago

Fo.oo.olish President. Stop wasting and resources and start governing

• Boyz abr33333 10 years ago

LET'S ADD VALUE TO OURSELF AND STOP THIS INSULTS ON OUR LEADERS.

• original herbs 10 years ago

UR FATHERS FATHER IS FOOLISH.STUPID FOOL.

• vv 10 years ago

Watch wat comes out from ur mouth,it dangerous for our society.Cos w'll all be judged by wat we say n do.if the president were to be ur dad n hes going thru hard times wont u pray for him???,although we pray for him all the t ...

• VEEP IS GAY 10 years ago

I WILL RATHER PRAY FOR A REVOLUTION NOW

• musah 10 years ago

happy birthday to u mr prz

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

Nonsense if the President is not up to the job he should get out

• Boyz abr33333 10 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD KEEPS YOU AND BLESS YOU.HAPPY BIRTH DATE MR. PREZ

• oman 10 years ago

pray for him in order to loot gh wit his brother.God go burn dem all including de deputy minister.

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

YOU STUPID FOOLISH PHONE SNATCHER,A THIEF LIKE YOU WHAT PROFIT DO YOU HAVE IN GHANA HERE,you came fouth by mistake. IDIOT MORON.

• Bashriu 10 years ago

JM live long

• Owusuaa Esther 10 years ago

happy birthday our president.may God grant you more wisdom as you advance in years. but wosua paaa oo hahahahaaaaaa.

• osman sharifah 10 years ago

Happy birthday may u live to 99 yrs.ameen

• AKANS DONT MARRY AN EWE WOMAN/ MAN 10 years ago

TELL THAT USELESS BUSH MAN TO GO TO HELL AND DIE... SUCK UR MOTHER MAHAMA

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

YOU NASTY PRIMITIVE UNCIVILSZED KOKOASE BUSHMAN YOU BELONG TO HELL.
    LET ME TELL YOU JACKASS, "EWE WOMEN ARE FAR BETTER TO MARRY THAN YOUR SOCALLED AKAN WOMEN".
    EWE WOMEN ARE MORE SERIOUS AND CARING THAN YOUR AKAN WOMEN.
    YO ...

• mensa 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President. May the good God continue to bless and give you wisdom to rule this our beloved nation...

• K. Asamoah 10 years ago

May the good Lord watch over you, may He continue to keep you, may He show His blessing on you all the days of your life. Amen

• mahama killer 10 years ago

I wish he dies the same way he kill atta mess

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

HBD Good bless you

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• facts 10 years ago

Mahama is too weak to solve ghana's problem of Woyomization . Indeed he needs prayers for the courage to tackle those involved. The clue: charity begins at home.

• JANE-PPP 10 years ago

I DID NOT VOTE FOR MAHAMA BUT AS A TRUE CHRISTIAN I BELIEVE GOD MADE HIM OUR PRESIDENT:

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

AND THE SAME GOD MADE HITLER RULER OVER GERMANY.

• NANA 10 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY DEAR; THE MAN IS BORN A PRESIDENT

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

NOV 30 IS MY BIRTHDAY. IM GOING TO A BROADWAY SHOW. I HOPE YOU TAKE A BREAK FROM UR PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES AND DO SOMETHING YOU HVE NEVER DONE BEFORE. LIFE IS SHORT, BLESS.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY YOUR EXCELLENCY MR. PRESIDENT .
    MAY OUR HEAVENLY LOVING FATHER PROTECT YOU, GIVE YOU COURAGE,STRENGTH,LONG LIFE ,PEACE AND PROSPERITY AND SUCCESS TO LEAD OUR MOTHERLAND GHANA.
    TO BE A PRESIDEBT OF GHANA IS O ...

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

GHANAIANS WILL NEVER PRAY FOR THIS DEFAULT PRESIDENT WHO IS MAKING LIFE UNBEARABLE AND EXTREMELY DIFFICULT.ON THE CONTRARY,WE RATHER PRAY FOR HIS REMOVAL.

• KANIA 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS JUST A PREZ. BY VOTE BUT DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO. HE'S WASTING OUR TIME.

• Anonymous Coward 10 years ago

Now they are trying to force us to wish the clueless president happy birthday. Idiots in government. Evil and crookish monsters.

• KMAN 10 years ago

BAD FOR GHANAS POOR

YES YOU ARE COWARD INDEED.NOBODY FORCE ANY ONE TO PRAY.
    PEOPLE PRAY FROM THEIR HEART NOT BY FORCE.
    HOW CAN A PAGAN DEVIL IDOL WORSHIPPERS BE FORCED TO PRAY TO THE LORD ? NOT POSSIBLE SO STAYPUT PAGAN VOODOO PRIEST

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

Oh, God Have Mercy On Ghana and Get Rid of This Accursed Devil. MAY HE NOT LIVE TO CELEBRATE ANOTHER BIRTHDAY. OTHERWISE YOUR BELOVED CHILDREN IN GHANA WILL PERISH. Oh, LORD WHERE IS THY GOODNESS?

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Who? Pray for Mahama? Okay, Osoro wisa, osoro akakaduro, meyam bomu me so ne so de gu bentoa mu meto nsa mefre Mahama wudini kronfo3 opepeni mede hye ne to me miagu ne trum kankan sede ebeye a ne nsono my betwitwa ama no awu ...

• NOTYOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 10 years ago

GHANA @50,THE CRIMINAL KUFFOUR,PICTURES WAS ON EVEN CUPS DISTRIBUTED TO STUDENTS.SO IF YOU OLD SOLDIER WAS BLIND AT THAT TIME I AM TELLING YOU WHAT HAPPENED THAT TIME.KUFFOUR WAS INCASTLE TAKING KICK-BACKS,USING OUR HARD EAR ...

• JEFF 10 years ago

HBD

• king 10 years ago

MAHAMA, HBD, MAY THE ALMIGHTY ALLAH GRANT U GOOD HEALTH,MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH PUT SOME FEAR IN U SO THAT U MAY STOP STEALING OUR MONEY AND HELP U TO RETURN TO THE STATE COFFERS ALL MONEYS U HAVE STOLEN THROUGH RLG,ZOOMLION,NADMO ...

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Why exclude his marital status? Moral fibre of a substantive man missing in his record, bad.. Bcos he has many, many children outside his marriage hhmm condone wrong....Hbd John

• TEE 10 years ago

NONSENSE IF MAHAMA HAVE A BIRTHDAY WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH NATIVE GHANAIANS. AS A GHANAIAN I EVEN FEEL SHAME TO SAY MY PRESIDENT IS PEPENNI FROM THE NORTH. WHICH MEANS HE MIGHT COME FROM BURKINA, MALI, NIGER. TELL MAHAMA ...

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

My brother,no one is more ghanaian than the other.This type of thinking is distractive and unimportant.
    What is important is the naked robbery of mother ghana of her natural resources by senseless and,in majority of cases,ho ...

• nelly d@ 10 years ago

hahahaa, p'ple jealous ur pix Mr.President.Hapi burfdate!!!

• NANCY 10 years ago

Happy birthday Mr. President,
    May God grant you good health, wisdom, knowledge and understanding of the good works that you are doing, May the Good Lord increase you in all area of your life. May all your enemies be put to ...

• STUDY IN RUSSIA 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO STUDY IN RUSSIA? THEN YOUR DREAM HAS COME THROUGH CALL FOR MORE INFORMATION 0245794478

• Archer 10 years ago

My zodiac mate, a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY to you.
    A Sagittarius Pressident? that's why you're full of perservarance, energy & strenght.
    All Sagittarius born never give up easily in any hardships, hardtimes & a ...

• Archer 10 years ago

**perseverance** (corrected)

• Yaw Kusi 10 years ago

May the Almighty God bless our dear President. May He grant the President the focus to be able to accomplish what he has planned to do for our dear country, Ghana. Amen.

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

WHO WILL PRAY FOR A STUPID MAN

• richard m. 10 years ago

happy birthday mr president,it my prayer that ,THE GOOD GOD WILL SEND FIRE FROM HEAVEN TO COME AND CONSUME YOU THIS VERY DAY .AMEN. WIKED MAN,DON'T THINK ABUOT THE PEOPLE ONLY STEELING.

• EWE BOY WASH DC 10 years ago

ASSS HOLE

• Kofi Wayo 10 years ago

Long live God"s ordained President.

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

What makes Prez Mahama a communications expert? He studied communications, period. Again, he was a student of history; this doesn't make him a historian. Has he added anything to the body of knowledge called History? Let's be ...

• OPINION 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MR. PRESIDENT! MAY GOD GIVE YOU WISDOM, STRENGTH AND THE GRACE TO LEAD GHANA TO A BETTER PLACE. Don't focus on people's criticism, focus on your good agenda and make sure you deliver come 2016. God bless you.

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Hoe

• wayo(nyansa) 10 years ago

stupid tee is pepeni not a human being? go to burkina and see ur ashanti mothers flirting with burkinabes , malians, nigeriens and ivorians to import the likes huge, tall beings like prez kufour. no doubt kufour ever admitted ...

• Pan-africanist for life 10 years ago

There we go again. This Murtala Mohammed and his nonsense. Can somebody tell this murtherfuker kind
    of minister to shut up and work to merit the huge sums of money he is paid every month?
    Personally, I don't get it. How c ...

• BABY 10 years ago

happy birthday mr prez God bless you and protect you from your enemies.

• Yaw 10 years ago

kwasia mpenii

• DONT MARRY AN EWE WOMAN/ MAN 10 years ago

THIS FOOLISH AND GOOD FOR NOTHING DOG SHOULD SUCK IN MOTHER AND DIE... FOOLS

• kk 10 years ago

Is he a Dr

• boyz abr3 10 years ago

fooliiiisssssh prez

• Amina 10 years ago

THE YOUNGEST PRESIDENT

• FOREIGN MP (fr) 10 years ago

INDEED THE YOUNGEST HORRIBLE AND USELESS PRESIDENT.MAHAMA IS HEADLESS AND EMPTY MINDED,VISIONLESS INEXPERIENCE,INCAPABLE AND HEARTLESS.

• Maame Adwa 10 years ago

I wish you all the best as today being your birthday, May the Good Lord you brought you into this world and make who whoever you are today guide and see you through in whatever you do and I know he will never fail you Amen.lo ...

• juwan 10 years ago

Hi my dear
    How are you? I love ur profile, am Juwan by
    name and am seeking for honest friendship,
    who will take me out of this lonelyness.
    here is my email address (wallidjuwan50@yahoo.co.uk)
    so that i will detail you mo ...

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

How can I pray for someone who conive with his cronies to dupe the Nation. Tofiakwa. They steal from the poor and watch them suffer while they feed fat

• Thompson 10 years ago

Happy birthday may u live to rule mother Ghana,Mr President

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

MAHAMA IC NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA,USELESS,SEE HIM NOW,PREZ NO VISSION LOOK AT 68YRS OLD,

• original herbs 10 years ago

HAPI EATHDAY MR. PRESIDENT.MAY U LIVE LONG AND HAVE THE ADVANTAGE OVER UR ENEMIES.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Pray for mahama, Kai it will not happen

• Yaa Mansa 10 years ago

May God bless you and your family

• WHO CARES 10 years ago

WHO CARES HOW OLD THIS PEPENII GUY IS? OBVIOUSLY HE LOOKS MUCH OLDER THAN HIS AGE BECAUSE OF ALL THE WOMEN HE HAS BEEN SCREWING WITH GHANA'S MONEY. HE CAN TAKE HIS BIRTHDAY SHIT AND SHOVE IT UP HIS ASS. HE IS JUST WAISTING PE ...

it looks like you will continue your crazy rant and rave at least until 2016 but more likely until 2020!!! so prepare yourself! btw, the greediest bastards in ghana are k4 kronfor, akufool addo and kyeremanteng!!! go and join ...

• NOTYOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 10 years ago

HE IS ALREADY BLESS.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Your whole family are stupid

We don't say he is already BLESS. We say he is already BLESSED. You think SHS is not important?

• Joe 10 years ago

Thank you Kofi.

• Maa 10 years ago

Happy birthday Mr President ,wishing u good health .

• Eric 10 years ago

Happy birthday Mr president.....Long life and good health to u. Stay blessed.

• Che 10 years ago

Who should be concerned about him? Does concern about anybody? If he does, he and his compatriots will not rob the nation as they habe been doing. Every pesewa stolen is the cause of somebody's death. Dying of unborn children ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

WE WISH GREY-HEADED MAHAMA A VERY SPEEDY RECOVERY.MAY HE BE FAST ON HIS GEERS.

• Akua 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Mr. President, i ask God to grant you wisdom, knowledge, understanding and visions to be able to lead this country very well to please God and man.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

he is only a president elect. why all these propaganda. african monkeys let us change our mindset concerning these bastard politicians. the bible talks about kings' hearts in the hands of their Creator not politicians. God do ...

• Mary 10 years ago

NDC

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PRESIDENT MAHAMA. MAY THE "HOLY SPIRIT" GIVES YOU COUNTRY BUILDING VISION, STRENGTH AND COURAGEOUS HEART TO BUILD OUR BELOVED COUNTRY GHANA TO 2020. AAAAAAAA AMEN. BUT DON'T FORGET SEKOU MY BLOOD SON.

• yaw 10 years ago

God grant you the wisdom to steal or monies

• JOE BOATENG ABEKA. 10 years ago

Each one for himself and GOD for us all,why should we have to pray for Prez Mahama,why he can pray for himself,if I prayed for him ,what about me JOE BOATENG who will pray for me?Deputy Minister you're a FOOL.

Se when did these people become aware that Ghanaians should be interested in the well-being of the president? What was your reaction when we were complaining when you were fast killing Mills by making him jog at Kotoka? Maham ...

• Peepe 10 years ago

Oh!!!! Since when did you guys want citizens to be interested in the well being of the president? What about Atta Mills after you covered up the truth surrounding his death? Let Mahama celebrate his birthday like any other or ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

AND REPPEL ALL CUSTOM AND FEES ON IMPORTS TO GHANA AS WELL AS STOP TAXING GHANA PEOPLE TO DEATH .

• Big Joe - Moscow/ Kharkov City. Ukrai 10 years ago

The president is already wealthy and continues to enjoy public support come what may ... may he live to honor promises made to Ghanaian voters who made him the President of "GOLD COAST"

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Mr. President, I don't like your policies and government but as a true Ghanaian, I take this time of celebration to wish you a very happy birthday filled with joy, humility and an understanding of the wishes and expectations ...

• bensala omar 10 years ago

happy birth dat to the number one citizen,and comender in chief of the ghana armed forces,presidant of the republic of ghana,long live pr,mahama

• Joe Kojo 10 years ago

Murtala this is not necessary!! Tell us your plans to improving the lot of Ghanaians.

• Gabriel Lartey 10 years ago

May the Almighty bless him to fulfill his promise for Ghanaian and prolong his years and always be strong and active

• bob 10 years ago

No wonder the country is such a terrible shape.If an information minister or whatever,all one should say is a happy birthday and well wishes to the the president period. No one wish anybody ill,but this is not a message that ...

• Ghana 1st 10 years ago

Your Excellency,MR.PRESIDENT HUMBLE JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA.Almighty GOD bless you with wisdom, healthy and many years.Happy birthday.Amen!

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Ghanaians have already seen and suffered this. My mouth no be gun.

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

deputy minister tell president to solve de problems wreckling ghanaians foolish talks murtala woy3 aboa paa ofui

• NANA KNUST 10 years ago

SOME PEOPLE WRITE SO MANY INSULTS ON THE PRESIDENT .IF YOU ARE ONE BETTER PUT STOP TO IT.
    GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU WHO DISRESPECT.
    RESPECT THY FATHER AND MOTHER NOT ONLY YOUR PARENTS.
    PUNISHMENT AWAITS YOU FOR THE INSULTS ...

• NANA KNUST 10 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF VIMMA I DON'T KNOW YOU
    BUT YOUR INSULT ON THE PRESIDENT WILL LEAD TO YOUR DEATH.
    MAY YOU MEET YOUR UNTIMELY DEATH.
    REPENT OR .

• AKWELE 10 years ago

May you live to be 100.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

MAY HE LIVE UP TO 100YEARS THEN HE WOULD BE ABLE TO TEACH HIS NUMEROUS GRANDS AND GREATGRAND CHILDREN HOW TO CORRUPT,STEAL AND MAKE OUR COFFERS EMPTY AMEN.

• George D 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Sir

• JH New York 10 years ago

It's only in Ghana a propagandist deputy communication non performing Stooge Minister,would ask for prayers for someone who is not ill.The man Mahamah is not a Presidential material; because he lacks plans for Nation buildi ...

Correction:
    So many non performing,good for nothing doctorate degrees the Country.

Happy birthday. Though.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Happy Birthday, Mr President.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

HOW CAN YOU EXPECT GHANAIANS TO PRAY FOR THE PRESIDENT WHEN GHANAIANS ARE BEING DUPED AND MAKE TO SUFFER ON HIGH UTILITY BILLS THAT THEY CANT AFFORD.
    GHANAIANS MAY RATHER PRAY FOR HIM TO JOIN ATTA MILLS.WHEREVER HE MAY BE

• Ghana 10 years ago

Pls on this day I wish you long life as the leader of Ghana.Please my humble request is Kumasi from Airport roundabout to Bonwire road is very very bad.You can do it to get credit from those staying there.

LOOK AT THIS SICKMAN YOU NEED A ROAD FROM KUMASI TO BONWIRE,A DISTANCE WALK, FORGET IT.WE NEED AN INTERNATIONL AIR IN TAMALE THEN YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT A ROAD TO BONWIRE.THAT IS WHY YOU ARE WISHING HIM LONG LIFE AS LEADER,YOU ...

OH MR PRESIDENT STOP THIS CHILDISH BEHAVIOUR,FIRST CNN AND NOW THIS ABNORMAL SHOW.THIS IS AFTER ONE PIECE OF [JOINTY],THE ONE MAN SHOW MUST GO ON.YOU HAVE TO FORGET YOUR BIRTHDAY, BECAUSE THE KITCHEN IS VERY HOT FOR EVERYONE. ...

• JJ RAWLINGS 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE HUNGRY FOR GOOD JOBS GOOD HOSPITALS BETTER ROADS AND GOOD GOVERNANCE,STOPPING ALL CORRUPTION IS THE DUTY OF ALL GHANAIANS,MY WISH FOR YOUR BIRTHDAY IS GODS WISDOM TO DO THE RIGHT THING FOR ALL.

• PIERRO 10 years ago

Who should pray for the devil's incarnate like John Mahama. To hell with him.I wish he dies today so that his vice takes over.

• REV ROBERT BOATENG 10 years ago

I WISH TO CONVEY MY HEARTFELT CONGRATULATIONS TO DR. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF OUR DEAR NATION, GHANA. ON THIS SPECIAL OCCASION, I PRAY FOR MR PRESIDENT AND HIS FAMILY AS WELL AS THE ENTIRE CITIZENRY F ...

Mahama is no doctor please. He may buy one later but he doesn't have any yet.

• liv 10 years ago

I think Akuffo Addo looks younger.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Mr Incompetence

• zewu krebekuku 10 years ago

HAPPY B?RTHDAY TO YOU HE. MAY YOU L?VE TO ENJOY THE FRU?T OF YOUR LABOUR. HURRAY. HE.

• kwame 10 years ago

our president we wishes you happy birth and long life.from all ghanaians

• sky 10 years ago

fuck u mahama

• Ama 10 years ago

Who cares for his well being?.. After all he is not Gods gift to Ghana .he can be replaced if something happens to him...fortunately

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Kofi nyame Berlin 10 years ago

He cannot do anything better for ghana only looting.he can go to hell with his birthday.Killing Atta Mills for president.

• marie 10 years ago

happy birthday to you, may you live to be 104, may the God of host gaird you in everything. dont maind them and keep focus,let them talk.

• Kelvin Lawson 10 years ago

Happy birthday to you Mr President may the good Lord guard and protect you

• yaw 10 years ago

happy birth day may God grant u more wisdom to rule Ghana and make it a great nation

• KONONGO KAYA 10 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU PREZ.

• Oso 10 years ago

You dey suck blood k3k3! See how you de show blood-sucking.How blood dey sweet you.Enjoying the blood of non-NDC people; eeiiii, na you dey enjoy well well! Na misquito to dey enjoy somewhere eh?! One day Atuguba go hold y'al ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO "JOSHUA" THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HIS EXCELLENCY -JHN- DRAMANI MAHAMA AND ALL AROUND THE GLOBE CELEBRATING THEIR BIR ...

• New Sheriff in Town 10 years ago

Where is his credentials in History? Mahama does not even know the History of Ghana! Communication Expert? Oh, YES! Hitler had a communications expert, and Gaddafi also had his. Mahama from a Customer Relations Officer in the ...

• The Truth 10 years ago

Happy Birthday Dr. president. May God increase you in your wisdom and give you the courage to deal drastically with your criminal play partners; Amen