OYUWAAAAA

• ASEM 10 years ago

NPP ON IT AGAIN

• KOFI- 10 years ago

ONLY NPP KNOWS WHAT IT IS:

• MAMA 10 years ago

THE KNOW ALL THE CONNERS OF SUCH BUSINESS

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• Ben 10 years ago

PILING UP COCAINE AT A QUITE PLACE

• EKOW 10 years ago

JM and his Ndc should sit up or the Npp will turn this nation into a cocaine coast again. investigate nana addo,,,,what is he doing there in UK? is he really in the UK or south America?

• GUV 10 years ago

THIS CANNOT BE TRUE

• NEMESIS ARROW, UK 10 years ago

Ghanaian drug dealer gets 18 years in jail
    standard.co.uk
    Justin Davenport, Crime Editor
    26 November 2013

One of London’s “top tier” drug dealers — who drove a Bentley convertible with a personalised number pla ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BIG DEAL?

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• NEMESIS ARROW, UK 10 years ago

BIG DEAL OR NO BIG DEAL, THAT IS HOW THE GREAT 'NEMESIS ARROW WILL CAUGHT UP WITH YOU ALL OF YOU EVIL DOERS ONE BY ONE. MARK MY WORDS DEMENTED WEE HEAD ROMANO. YOU CAN RUN BUT YOU CAN'T HIDE. BE AFRAID, BE VERY AFRAID INDEED ...

• Criminal NDC 10 years ago

Te cocaine is in the cocaine depot which has just been tranferred from the castle to the Flag staff house.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

NPP kwasiafo. They are fully responsible. Foooools.

• TEXAS DOG 10 years ago

Nana is just cooling down from the shock he had from his shattered dreams to become president so pls don't go there with this nonsense.

• kwasi 10 years ago

IF YOU GOT NO HARD EVIDENCE OF THE COKE YOU MUST FREE ANY AND ALL PEOPLE SITTING IN JAIL NOW .WE CANT CONVICT WITH ZERO EVIDENCE

• Criminal NDC 10 years ago

No one has to express surprise, disbelieve, and shock about the missing cocaine at Takoradi Harbour. This is not the first time. It has happened at Kotoka and Tema Harbour several times. The perpetrators are those in authorit ...

• Tanga 10 years ago

Shame to ndc

• GHANAMANBA 10 years ago

BE CAREFUL WHEN YOUR IS WIFE IS PREGNANT YOU WILL NOT BLAME NPP

• EYE NDC 10 years ago

Knowing that Ghanaians have started to demand accountability and that it would too hard to spend the nation's money on the party's compaign (2016).and the absence of Afari Gyan to do the tricks again for them, NDC has resorte ...

• ALonzo-Kumasi 10 years ago

THis story is not true massa

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

No doubt that Nana Addo masterminded and directed the stealing of some of the recently intercepted cocaine just to equalise. Nana represents the Devil on earth. Even TB Joshua will fear the power of the demons behind Nana Add ...

• big man 10 years ago

WITH MUCH RESPECT , SGT ANANI FIADZO SOUNDS LIKE YOU NEED SOME PSYCH HELP

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

money for 2016 campaign. Remember they have chewed all the meat to the bone In 2012.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

Ask Mahama.

• Ojam 10 years ago

Masaa, stop fooling, why Mahama?!

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

I am happy you are hurt.I will continue blame Mahama for this because he is incompetent and has appointed irresponsible and corrupt ministers. Everywhere in Ghana is painted with corruption so why can't we ask Mahama for this ...

• ASEM 10 years ago

CERTIFICATE HOLDERS MUST BE ARRESTED

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

if u need yellow and white gold for yr wedding and engagement..then search samo jewellery on facebook or call or whattsapp me 0244717600 for more pictures on your fon...our prices ranges from 280gh to 500gh per ring and also ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Ask Gifty Mawuenyega Tehoda she will
    tell you,she is an expect in Ccaine
    deals.

• asem beba dabi 10 years ago

After stealing all Our money. He has opened our ports to ndc cocaine barons.
    Because our foreign partners knew abt the cocaine they decided to arrest the people and then released it secretly.
    Remember they handed over Our ...

• NII ARMAH. 10 years ago

A SUCH? EEH NDC YOU GUY MORE DANGEROUS THAN NPP SELF

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

This is not the first time.It will happen again.Corruption and money talk.US drug enforcement should come in or some officials will deny this story.Oyiwa.

• bula 10 years ago

law of kama working now

• Amaoteng 10 years ago

Its as if the whole of Country Ghana is a JOKE. Is it Concert party Country? What is going on? Failed state? Disgusting. Are we all morons? Common, give us a break. Otherwise lets sell the country and share the money. Then we ...

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Me too brother. Very very shameful if this story is really true. Aaaba Ghana; what a country? Huh?

• Sammy 10 years ago

OMG!!! IS GHANA FUNNY COUNTRY?
    HELP!!!

• ASEM 10 years ago

NPP KNOW THE WHERE ABOUT

• edico 10 years ago

l am sure another commission of inquiry will be set up to investigate at the expense of the tax payer whose report will amount to nothing

• mugu1 10 years ago

Daily Guide & the Maritime Digest, a Tema-based private newspaper,----------

these are not official news reporting

What is official news in Ghana?

• BLOG 10 years ago

The country is in reverse. Under Mahama/Amissah Arthur, Ghana has been turned into the cocaine coast of the planet earth, the "El Dorado of drug barons" operating with impunity and sending the country into the abyss. The cent ...

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Hope no silly commentator will mention the name of Nana Akuffo here b'cos he has no hands in this case or? Now whom should we blame for the missing of the cocaine? Is it mahama,asiedu nketiah,boateng Gyan, Afari gyan or Atugu ...

• MAX FRANCE 10 years ago

this time i no be npp ooo na who ndc.
    ndc you too? NPP , NDC THE SAME.

• Jon Jay 10 years ago

NDC at it again.

• dankaloma 10 years ago

Bullshitt!! I said this earlier! Dont let these two organisation fool us. They are quick to link some Lebanese people who were around.These two security agencies must be fully held accountable. Any cameras to help?

• ZIGI 10 years ago

COCAINE MISSING

• 4 Year Old 10 years ago

Until these crooks in law enforcement and positions of authority who teal and Chet Ghana suffer mercilesslessly for their actions no one will be serious responsible for their actions

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Is anyone surprised. With Nahama and NDC in power this is simply no need at all. The cocaine equation ends with the NDC

• edmond 10 years ago

Ghana is rotten to its bones, NOTHING is functioning properly, its very disgusting to read such stuffs still happening, maybe we should change our motto to STINKING freedom and SHITTY justice.

I thought with NPP out of power, Ghana would be cocaine-free. So under NDC government too cocaine can get missing? Can it be deduced that NDC government has a hand in it since NPP was alleged to be involved when cocaine got m ...

• Kojo@ 10 years ago

never trust this gabage paper

• GIRLZ 10 years ago

the story is not true. there is discrepancies in the story. read it very carefully.

• Kwankwa 10 years ago

This is exactly what I predicted would happen. So when are we going to learn as a nation??? Oh BLACKS!!! When,when are we going to behave and develop as meaningful and serious people??? May God have mercy!!!!

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

Not again. Where was Kofi Boakye?

• edward harrison 10 years ago

i suggest if not found all the top officials of the port as well as all the national security agencies that operate at the port should be arrested, all their assets confiscated to the state and finally jail for life.if this ...

• Bill 10 years ago

Help me out...I can only see Shea butter....lol

• 4wwww 10 years ago

Flag Staff House

• Asem Sr. 10 years ago

Mahama and his gang of crooks will do everything to get money to pay the Nation's stolen monies including Woyomi's, the Nkonfem that never came back from Burkina, GEEDA etc.

• Koffi parker 10 years ago

same story same ending disappear for good no trace

• JOE knust 10 years ago

POLICE CAN START MARKING HIS HSE NOW N SEE DE TRUTH

• Cool Cat USA 10 years ago

Wow! Missing cocaine at the port? Now I BELEIVE that, Ghana is No 1 "A" plus corrupt nation in the world. Is a shame, I suggest all the employees at the port should be fired.

• kwasi 10 years ago

RELLESE THE ARRESTED PEOPLE NOW THAT YOU HAVE ZERO EVIDENCE TO CONVICT THEM

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

ALBERT EINSTEIN DEFINED INSANITY AS" DOING THE SAME THING OVER AND OVER AND EXPECTING A DIFFERENT RESULTS".HOW CAN WE CONTINUE TO ALLOW A HUNGRY LION TO GUARD FRESH MEAT DRIPPING WITH BLOOD?

• MUSA 10 years ago

Deport all Lebanese . They messing up
    Our country with the active collusion of
    Our government officials. Out to Beirut

• THESE LEBANESE ? 10 years ago

CORRUPT LEBANESE !!!!!!!!

• THEY ARE EVIL 10 years ago

DEPORT ALL THE LEBANESE IN GHANA

• Whatever 10 years ago

If the seized cocaine are in the custody of senior officials of NACOB and the NSO, why are you saying is missing?

• Activist 10 years ago

I'm a bit out of comment to this news as I still keep asking myself: HOW COME?
    If I can remember, one Mr. Aning? said here that this trend would continue & I can now believe he knew exactly what he was talking abou ...

• Mama 10 years ago

Welcome to Ghana !

• ME 10 years ago

GO TO AKUFFO ADDO,S HOUSE.YOU WILL FIND THE STUFF THERE.

• ananseba 10 years ago

All those who handled the stuff must be arrested for Ghana to be taken serious in the fight against drug trafficking.

On the various occasions when this had happened, no action had been taken by the Ghanaian authorities du ...

• TEE 10 years ago

So you can see how cheap Ghana is, everybody do want he wants, no control. Cheap president cheap country. What right has these foreigners got to do in our country. They control the harbour. Cheap black men.

• Umar Saeed Baba 10 years ago

I guess it has been sold to settle Ghana's depth since the said missing cocaine worth almost $50M and Ghana owes about $29M. Or it has been looted and shared as usual

• tk 10 years ago

This southerners will steal ghana,if the have the chance.

• BABA KWATA 10 years ago

WHY ARE THEY WASTING TIME THEY SHOULD GO AND QUESTION HARRY ZACKOUR AND HIS SONS.THOSE BOYS WHO CANT EVEN READ BUT PLAYING A ROLE AT THE PORTS.FRIENDS OF JOHN MAHAMA. KWASIA GOVERNMENT!