You are here: HomeNews2013 11 28Article 293519

My life is in danger - Minister cries out

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

Please take easy,after all you know the party you belong.The roots of your believes in blood and nothing else so please just play with the game.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Ibi you sabe everything you're in Germany but you know everything about NDC.When you decide to manipulate the under-priviliged to power when they gain their senses they rebel against you.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

IT IS YOUR RESPONSIBILITY TO FACILITATE THE ELECTION, THEN YOU ARE INVOLVED.ENJOY THE POSITION TOGETHER WITH ITS HAZARDS. THOSE THREATENING MNUST BE ASHAMED OF THEMSELVES ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 free Scholarships For Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

Registration is Free!

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

NDC, all they know is violence. From Odododiodoo to Bawku to Wa to Techiman. These semi-humans cannot use their heads but only their hands. These people are so uncivilized, it's unbelievable.

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

No Appointment is authomatic by almeans the President will need your
    recomendations as a Reginal Minister
    in your view,hence the Appointment.
    Dont cry.

• Kantanka. HH 10 years ago

Elevating the less qualified, and suppressing those who excell will yield no dividend. Certainly your influence played a role in this appointment. The President will surely ask of your preference

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Nana Addo is a rapist, raping all the fat bottos and big breast women in NPP and promises them Deputy Ministerial appointment
    Stupid NPP monkey supporters, don’t you see how Ghana is recovering under the NDC pro-people ...

If NDC will avoid corruption and eradicate violence in our political arena, Ghana including you stupid monkeys lives would be settled down for peace.

When you were encouraging NDC monkey supporters to attack your political ...

That is the history of NDC criminal organisation, the violence party, please enjoy to live with it that is NDC political practices, why crying, when you were training people to attack your political opponents, what
    do you th ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The government should stop imposing their hand picked men/women on people. The selection of Chief Executive officer for a particular area, should be done by the people living in the area because they know those who are qual ...

Unfortunately, that is not what the constitution says. All the people can do is to reject him at the voting in the assembly. They don't have to kill the regional minister.

• Bro Mariwa 10 years ago

dont stick your nose too much into appointments next time. those to be nominated are all ndc members so you dont have to be too favouratic! Give equall platforms to everybody!

• 4wwww 10 years ago

Be careful where you put your vote

• Kwasi Michael 10 years ago

A party with its roots stained with human blood,no wonder the supporters are brainwashed n see nothing wrong with what's going on in the country.Cant understand how people in their right frame of mind will support and defend ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

No one in this town could catch any fish except this one man. The game warden asked him how he did it. The man told the game warden that he would take him fishing the next day. Once they got to the middle of the lake the man ...

• kk 10 years ago

This is some of the end results if NDC don't want the people to get free access to education. How do you expect your root members to understand you do not appoint MCE if most of them are uneducated? Why your wife, Mr Minister ...

• 4wwww 10 years ago

You should have read the history of your party before joining if you're decent

• Shamu 10 years ago

Who is this foolish, stupid bastard at all is this MP? If your life is in danger, why can`t you scarify it for the better of the country.? What made you special that you need more security? hahahahahahah. Ghana is really dead ...

• James K. Adams 10 years ago

We were told by the general sectary Aseidu Nketia that during the district council elections majority voted for NDC if so why are they rejecting the DCE and MCE why who have been chasing this people from offices,again why ha ...

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

ABOA you dey fear death now

• Pablo 10 years ago

A 90 % furnished story building for rent at East Legon Near A & C shopping mall. Companies can call 0247212030 for more details.

• KK USA 10 years ago

FOOLISH NDC MPS

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

It is better the family of this stupid minister take him to the psychiatric hospital because he is out of his mind.He knew the foot soldiers of his party will never forgive him yet he went ahead and help that MCE. Aboafunu ! ...

• Fred 10 years ago

Mahama really believes he is president of a one party communist state where democracy means thr president decides every thing and all must be referred to him

The ndc will never depart from lawlessness and we no go sit dow ...

• CLEMENT KUSI APPIAH 10 years ago

Please those useless people can not take off your life, are they your creator?. this useless attitude may come from by all means the people Z. i believe they should go to their home town and fight. i know they are interested ...

Ghana is not a police state, if the kitchen is too hot do a Nunoo-Mensah!

• ANTOA 10 years ago

My honourable minister, don't u think u being childish and coward? See, as a regional minister, you have all the security apparatus in the region under ur control and rushing to the media shouting at the roof of ur security a ...

• Dr Boateng 10 years ago

why should Evans Aidoo wrongly appoint
    awrong MCE for techiman bcos he took bribe from amponsah while the right-person and choice of the people are neglected!He is gradually mad!

• Cynthia 10 years ago

FIRE HIM MAHAMA...HE IS COWARD

• KAN DAPAAH 10 years ago

ALMOST ALL OF GHANA'S REGIONS ARE UNDEVELOPED WASTELANDS SO WHAT WORK AT ALL DO THESE REGIONAL "MINISTERS" DO TO JUSTIFY THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES AND ALLOWANCES THEY COLLECT, PLUS EX-GRATIA ONCE EVERY FOUR YEARS.

NO WONDER G ...

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

RESIGN FROM THIS NEFARIOUS GOVERNMENT AND BE FREE FROM ADD ODDS.DON'T SOIL YOUR DIGNITY AND PRECIOUS LIFE YOUR FAMILY NEED YOU MOST.GET OUT! MR REGIONAL MINSTER.

• amoah wadee 10 years ago

let the people elect their own dce.. mce ..

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

HYPOCRITES WHO DO NOT SEE TELLING LIES AS A SIN. HOW CAN YOU LIE THAT REGIONAL MINISTERS DO NOT HAVE A HAND IN THE NOMINATION OF DCES? IS THE PRESIDENT A MAGICIAN TO KNOW WHO MUST BE A DCE? THE NDC MUST KNOW THAT WE ARE ALL N ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

YOU KNOW EXACTLY WHAT YOU'VE DONE
    YOUR GUILTY CONSCIENCE IS HUNTING DOWN ON YOU. SO BLAME YOUR OWN SELF.

• abdul malik ibrahim /humble lion from 10 years ago

o why are we doing that we should avoid disturbances maintain peace in our society.by HUMBLE LION 4ROM T MAN