You are here: HomeNews2013 11 27Article 293421

Furious Adjaho storms out of Parliament

Read Comments Comments (71)

• KWAK 10 years ago

Why this reportage? do we need to do anything about the speaker being angry? Why all these reportage from our bogus journalists these days?

• Mpoto 10 years ago

..If it rains on Monday and not on Wednesday, it is NDC's fault. If you shit on Friday and not on Saturday, it is NPP's faulf abaa Ghana politics and journalism..

• Laughable 10 years ago

You hit the nail right. In Ghana everything is politics ooooo. People think getting there means your family is rich. Vikileaks on $10million sprey

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• JUSTICE LEADER 10 years ago

The MOST USELESS GOVT AND ITS APPOINTEES

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 Free Scholarships for Africans

www.owafk-africa.com

Click on "what is new"

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• The 10 years ago

The NDC is just some buga buga people they lack vision, they have no leadership qualities.

• ABA 10 years ago

TRULY, THE COALITION OF EWES AND NORTHERN GHANAIANS HAS RUINED THIS COUNTRY THROUGH THEIR MASTER PLAN "CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE." NEVER IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA'S HISTORY HAVE WE WITNESSED SUCH SHAMELESS NAKED ROBBERY. NOW THEY A ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Angry and storm out of parliament to show his DEBILITY? Where is common sense and temperament? No wonder students are burning schools and attacking police stations.

• Hanana 10 years ago

Everybody showing his powers, forgetting that the state is paying them with our tax money.

• Ns3mhuhuarakwa 10 years ago

Display of parliamentary etiquette,then I have say you are not well-versed in the workings of the august house! The important thing is that this PAC c`ttee chairman had the
    good sense to offer a prompt and an unqualified apo ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Does this fool call speaker know how to run parliament. Please parliament is not like a class 1 classroom where students raise their hands to speak. Kwasea speaker do this: Give potential contributors chance to sign up prior ...

• Hanana 10 years ago

if the kitchen is too hot, get out.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Braindead thieving zombies. Adjaho is wise to be provoked by a braindead asshole trying to interrupt him. Ahhh! When normal beings are talking then the bush midgets too wants their voice to be heard and there's nothing in the ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Watch your mouth when you dare talk about the noble Asantes. Where will you be, without Asantes? You parasites inward looking hypocrites. Tell me, what contribution have you made to this country? Tell that nyebro Adjaho to st ...

you are the biggest idiot of all!!! your mother.....

• HH 10 years ago

Adjaho the trokosi rapist does not even belong in Parliament let alone to be the Speaker.

• www.ghanatopten.com 10 years ago

Journalists in Ghana don't ask the right questions so they get useless reportage. They have no idea what their readers want. SAD

• JIM KELLY (USA) 10 years ago

What did he say that was so wrong that this imbecile WHO CALLS HIMSELF THE SPEAKER SHOULD WALK OUT? FINE THE MOTHER FUCKER FOR WALKING OUT!

• kwame kofi 10 years ago

kandapa,k thief hammond,nana addo and kuffour must be beheaded immediately

• Mpoto 10 years ago

Some Kwasia bi so rekasa.

• wigit guit 10 years ago

D Adjaho is one politician u never hear any corruption allegation against he is respect worthy lets give it to him

• Stoli 10 years ago

Until they finish the court proceedings, who is the stealer here? Ghanafuo pe kasa

• Mpoto 10 years ago

Adjaho can be angry, he is a human being but I don't lso think it is news for us to read. What happens in Rome must stay in Rome. In Ghana everything is politics.

• Seko 10 years ago

Ghana is in reverse gear. It can never develop. The middle income status is being used by the Bretton Woods Institutions to wean themselve of Ghana's problems.

• Stoli 10 years ago

Ghana is in no gear. The president put it on 1st,but we back-tracked to nil. He would have to get it again on 1st gear.

• Hanana 10 years ago

Now parliament oldies are also behaving like kids and they want the president to calm them. O parliament baby kafo, baby we gonna buy you toffee, parliament babies please dont cry.

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Adjaho must bbe tolerant. THIS COMMENT IS HARMLESS. This ia unwarranted. The kitchen is too hot for him

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Adjaho knows this hence his anger against a braindead asshole trying hard to interrupt him.

A pinpinis wearing baboon too wants to talk when normal beings are talking.

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

FITS YOU BARBARIC ANIMALS SQUARELY

• GOG 10 years ago

WHAT YOU UP TO JUST GET BACK

• Plain Truth, Texas 10 years ago

MPs are expected to behave with decorum. For Adjaho to storm out of parliament because he could not control his tantrums is typical of a village bully. Who cares?

• kwasi 10 years ago

after chopping our money, you people go to parliament and behave like children. do you have conscious at all???. well, I am just asking ooooo. hmmmmmm Ghana still long way for us

• sky 10 years ago

too old retired

• DONBOLI 10 years ago

Adjaho should be sacked and never to be allowed back in paliament. What a shameful behavior from a speaker.
    If he really know his job, before paliament sitting he should have known in advance who and when somebody can speak ...

The time to learn. If you support this poor display of parliamentary etiquette,then I have say you are not well-versed in the workings of the august House! The important thing is that this PAC c`ttee chairman had the
    good se ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

With all due respect to Ghana's parliament, honorable Adjaho must not be ready to be a leader and or a speaker in the parliament of representatives many of whom are tribal zealots that prefer loyalty to political party over t ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• YAA 10 years ago

WHO CARES, HE IS A FOOL

• YAA 10 years ago

YOU'ER SELECTIVE, WAIT AND SEE YOUR TIME WILL COME SOON.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

No sensible ghanaian would allow a kokoase stool zombie to interrupt him

Are too full of themselves! When it comes to the issue of pure partisaship, I would say this gentleman from Dormaa is the most guilty. I have watched how he has run thae PAC, and can say,he has no useful lessons to pass on th ...

• Yaw Pong 10 years ago

Doe should not be paid for leaving proceedings to his deputy. Would I have been spared for walking out? Let your light shine Mr. Speaker, and apologize for the walk-out.

• Kway 10 years ago

They are always crying. "Afari Gyan ceated us", "Tsatsu is treated with kids gloves", "KPMG doesnt like us", "He doesnt want me to talk".. HAHHAHAHAHAHA.. What kind of people kraaa be this?

• Kojo! 10 years ago

That ewe voodoo priest cursed asantes with a satanic stool that demands blood all the time.

• Ras Kumar 10 years ago

When are we ever going to have mature people in high places. Such temper tantrums are only worthy of kidergartners.

• folish 10 years ago

why should he be angry with that? We get fools running our affairs

• ISKOL 10 years ago

ARROGANCE, WHO IS ADJHO? NONSENSE!

• kod 10 years ago

go away foolish man who are you. nonsense

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

The same brain dead people we recycle every 4 years. Just like a child he throws a tantrum and runs away to cry.

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

MAHAMA FOR YOU,

• koo nimoh 10 years ago

Third world and blackman's mentality is disgusting.The notion of "I am in charge" has not got us as blacks nowhere.We can't even develop or move forward in some parts owing to our attitudes and boosting. Why can't we stop bra ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Adjaho should have given him a dirty slap too.

Adjaho is right not to allow a headless baboon to interrupt him un-neccesarily.

Tagborkukutorwo

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Everyone has been on strike in the last two years, anyway. But why did the temperamental NDC man walk out after the apology? That was rude on his behalf. Oh, I forgot he is NDC.

• abbas, london 10 years ago

joe, dont mind them they dont respect

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

“He just doesn’t want me to talk”

How could such innocuous comment of fact based on Adjaho action lead him to have a fit of rage to storm out of parliament.

Ghana is ruled by brain dead fools under this gov't. ...

• ABA 10 years ago

THIS WAS SOME HARMLESS COMMENT FROM THE MP AGYEMANG BUT BECAUSE OF ADJAHO'S DEEP HATRED FOR AKANS HE COULDN'T CONTROL HIS TEMPER AND SO OVER-REACTED. AKANS LOVE EWES AND LOTS OF AKANS HAVE FALLEN FOR EWE WOMEN SO WHY? ADJAHO ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

THE SPEAKER'S WALKOUT WAS IMMATURE AND CHILDISH

• ........ 10 years ago

DEAR LORD WHY GHANAIANS DESERVE ANIMALS TO RULE US ASIEDU NKATIA THE AVORIAN IS RAN-SACKING GHANA's COFFERS WHY WE DESERVE BETTER.

• ........ 10 years ago

in hell for creating #9!

• ........ 10 years ago

kwame

• Yaro de Mann 10 years ago

Only in Ghana

• Yaro de Mann 10 years ago

Did we go or did wecome

• Mr trokosi 10 years ago

Ewes in ghana now are too arrogant look at tsatsu as if he is the only lawyer in ghana? They think they ve stolen all ghana s mone they can rule us lets wait and see . Look at the big trokosi adjaho post boastfulness

• dd 10 years ago

ss

• Akoraba 10 years ago

Mr. speaker it is childish to walk out on this. All public servants are criticized. You just don't walk out on this trivial issue.

• ABA 10 years ago

VERY IMPOLITE OF A SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT WHAT DOES HE THINK HE IS? THAT IS A TROKOSI FOR YOU!!!!!

• Nutifafa Gidiglo 10 years ago

This is stupid.How can a student force his teacher to call him to say something at all cost?The speaker has the prerogative to see and call anyone to contribute to the floor of Parliament.

• Nutifafa Gidiglo 10 years ago

There is no discipline in Parliament.MPs. behave like kids as we all see.A serious-minded speaker can only instill disciplne in Parliament and this will make Parliamentary business move on.As a country,we cannot move forward ...