You are here: HomeNews2013 11 27Article 293405

Akufo-Addo drops 2016 hint

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Kay 10 years ago

Please look for a 45 to 55 year old and hand over.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I will guarantee Nana my vote in 2016 if he will stop smoking ganja (wee). I know he is a very fine man, but the marijuana is disturbing him too much

• ernest 10 years ago

have u seen him smoke?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

ALL GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• KOFI MENSAH 10 years ago

YENTE GYAE!!!! IS THIS GUY A MASOCHIST OR WHAT, DEFINITELY ENJOYS LOSING. USELESS AIRHEAD

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Listen to me a fool. NPP does not need a fool like you. Okay? Do you know how to vote at all? Wo kwasea tese wose.

• NII COMMEY 10 years ago

NANA ADDO. YOU ARE TOO HARD-HEADED. YOU ARE BEGINING TO SOUND LIKE GHADAFFY OR SADDAM. GO AND REST YOUR TIRED BONES AND SAVE THE LITTLE DIGNITY YOU HAVE. YOUR HUBRIS WILL KILL YOU ONE DAY.

• BerylRichards 10 years ago

It will be a sad day in NPP politics if Nana Addo should contest.
    What does he want will be the next question he will have to answer. For 16 years then the NPP cannot provide any other alternative?

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Nana Addo is like David who killed Goliath and no wonder why every NDC Man is scared of Nana Addo. You wish to die but Nana will live longer than anyone of you. Trust me.

• afevi 10 years ago

Are you crazy? How can you compare David to Nana? David always won and Nana always lost. Can't you see that? Nana lost to Kufour, lost to Mills, lost to Mahama and will lose to anyone he will contest with. better for him to q ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

nii commey, bulu tonmon bo ani meni dzwenmo oyo?
    Dzei dzen koni anuni, bulu agbo tonmon bo.

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE YOU REMIND ME ONE STUPID SGT AMIAWKOZOR WHO I USED TO GIVE HIM THE LAST PUFF [A PIECE OF GANJA],YOU SOUND SO STUPID LIKE HIM.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY THE TRUTH STAND ALWAYS ....

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Get his chamber pot ready, he needs to piss again! What kind of shit be this?

• asamoah johnson 10 years ago

HE HAS BEEN PREPARING FRM 2008 TO DATE YET STILL HE IS NOT WELL PREPARED

• Hamza 10 years ago

Nana is the man, Ghana needs him.

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

Quality education and structural transformation for all is the only way out. Too many fools in Ghana, something that plays directly into the hands of NDC, the party who only thinks about power but not development.

• KK 10 years ago

Yes the NPP is the party that can provide the qualitative leadership that we definitely need for structural transformation and economic stimulation. The NPP are the party with the best ideas for our economy.

• RIGHT DECISION 10 years ago

This time we will not allow them to steal, and if they do there will be no recourse to any Supreme Court.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

I'm a better man to advise him not to run any presidential race in Ghana bcos he can never make it to the Flagstaff house. This is simple as that !

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

The main problem in Ghana is we eat too much banku and fufu thus we cannot think. Can someone tell Nana that if he contests till 2030, he will still not win? He has too many skeletons in his cupboard.

• MATIGARI 10 years ago

PROF KWABENA BOATENG WILL THEN HAVE A BIG JOB ON HANDD TO REVIVE THIS OLDMAN AS THE THIRD DEFEAT WOULD SURELY BE TOO MUCH FOR HIM TO BEAR

• Kakraba Cromwell 10 years ago

Whatever your decision we do not care.

I believe the best person for the npp is Alan kash

Look at how you messed ghana up with the drill ship saga

I will personally make sure you never lead the npp again!!!!
    Ghana w ...

• Simingue 10 years ago

This man Akuffo Addo should prepare for another humiliation this time from his own backyard, this man think he alone should be the president at all cost. We are waiting for him to answer questions surrounding the drill ship w ...

• BULLDOZER 10 years ago

YOU WILL BE HEAVILY AND MASSIVEY DEFEATED DURING 2016 BUT BEFORE THEN YOU HAVE A BIG HURDLE TO CROSS DURING YOUR PRIMARIES IN NPP.

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

It's a lie,..nana addo will stand again in 2016 and we need him anyway..he is the outstanding candidate for the party

• straight talk USA 10 years ago

The mahsma's administration is the most useless in the history of Ghana.

• Kente Warriors!! 10 years ago

...and God you can tell he is just recycling old speeches to play to the gallery.

How can this intrinsic fraud who was the AG in K4's drug cartel have the audacity to call the name of God in vain and talk about corruption ...

• DAN 10 years ago

GOD was looking for idiot when he produced you!

• ernest 10 years ago

heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeey|||

• Ghana boy 10 years ago

Good choice. Cool chop for NDC again.

• TEE 10 years ago

NANA ADDO GOD BLESS YOU, IN JESUS NAME, AMEN. Nana sometimes it is difficult to understand how God works, but as you know God time is the best. God has prepared you for ( 2016 ) and your new name entitle THE PRESIDENT OF THE ...

• Agyeman. 10 years ago

This is a sick man who should not be anywhere near the presidency.He openly advocates violence due to his weed smoking twisted logic.

• Boateng 10 years ago

The NPP especially the Ashantis have described president Mahama as otani who should not rule them. We will see how they will campaign in the north and among the Northern localities in 2016

• Zangina 10 years ago

I am a Northerner and I tell you that we love Nana. No one can stop akans from campaigning in the north. In any case the North alone cannot make anyone president

• EFO 10 years ago

CAN U CONTEST THE STEALERS IN 2016 ? WILL AFARI GYAN ENDORSE YOU?

• ernestina botchway 10 years ago

lam very very happy that nana is coming 2016 may god bless him

• Mr Aning . Toronto. 10 years ago

Nana is the only one that can bring victory to the party. Nana come back and give me sound sleep.

• Richard Anane 10 years ago

Nana is preparing for another ass-whipping by Mahama in 2016. This will be cool chop for NDC

• HOLY SINNER 10 years ago

At his oluman biggie age?

• KWAME=USA 10 years ago

We are talking about experience and good policies and Nana has got it for real.HE IS MILLION TIMES BETTER THAN YOUR RUSSIAN TRAINED COMMUNIST,DO FOR NOTHING MAHAMAH WHO HAS NO MEANINGFUL ECONOMIC POLICIES TO TRANSFORM GHANA.T ...

• AKOLGO ATIAH 10 years ago

Nana all the way 2016

• AKOLGO ATIAH 10 years ago

NO NANA NO VOTE FOR NPP 2016

• YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 10 years ago

In retrospect,JJ RALINGS was the youngest president we ever had but in performance wise,he is most terrible ever.He knows nothing about economics-that is modern economics that is used to transform a country.HE WAS A BUGABUG ...

• kofi boahen paris 10 years ago

You are the choice of the people.

• YAW MOSI 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS COMING BACK TO FALL AGAIN. KUMASI JUSTINE PARK IS WAITING FOR YOU COME AND FALL DOWN AGAIN.IF YOU DO NOT HAVE SENSE TO STOP YOU WILL DIE ON YOU CAMPAIGN TRIP YOU ARE OLD AND WEAK.

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

These cotton cleaners, pressers and toilet attendants would not find any better use for their monies. I don't even know how an NPP government headed by NAAA will transform their working lives

• oneal 10 years ago

does ppl in uk vote for you .. why do u compain in uk .. fool

• naa 10 years ago

God will punish u for insulting an adult.we dont say does ppl we say do ppl

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Naa you must be a sick person. You have nothing intelligent to say but insult and curse people. You need help. I pity you

• NANA 10 years ago

THAT NANA SHOULD GO AND REST BEFORE GETTING HEART ATTACK. HE WILL NEVER GOVERN GHANA. HE WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT.

• ABDUL AZIZ S.MONIESON 10 years ago

NPP must be united and win power come 2016.Ghanaians are waiting to see whether we have confidence in Nana still because he is the only choice let for Ghana.

• CHANGE AGENTS CAMPAIGN TEAM 2016 10 years ago

MAY ALLAH RANK YOU HIGH

• ME 10 years ago

AND HE WILL LOSE AGAIN.

• Efo Mensah 10 years ago

I want to assure that old-man- shortie nana addo that he can contest 20 times but will be defeated 21 times because nana addo will never, never become president of this NATION before his last day on this PLANET. Thank you

• KWASHIE AGBANAVOR-USA 10 years ago

YOU STUPID FELLOW NDC FOLLOWERS KNOW WHAT NANA SAID WAS THE PLAIN TRUTH. OVERTAXING,UNGUARDED BORROWING BY HEART,MASSIVE CORRUPTION AND ANNOYING INCOMPETENCY ARE THE TRADE MARKS OF NDC.THOUGH AM PRO-NDC AM SICK AND TIRED OF T ...

• ALHAJI KUKRUDU 10 years ago

You have no vision for Ghana but for yourself. You only want to be president in order to steal our resources that can keep you in your old age and beyond like Kufour but you will not get the chance.

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

This man's arrogance is unbelievable. He says he will announce what God has for him. He is now speaking for God?
    Please read his very words: " I will in the very near future after I return to Ghana announce what God has for ...

• naa 10 years ago

u are rather a fool. read ur bible and see if someone says he will say what God has for him is a sin. pity urself for maybe u will die soon and go to hell.
    u idiot. if u disagree with him why call him a fool. it is senseless ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

Naa you, your mother and father are fools and you will all die soon and go to hell. How do you like your words thrown back at you. I don't want you and your family to die and go to hell. I am a better person than that. My pos ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

I like that my brother. You sound very matured.

• Nana Agyapong 10 years ago

We all believe that the sitting government is not the right person to rule Ghana. But because of creediness and wickedness the man is ruling now. Ghana will suffer if this man continue to rule. To my oppinion i think milliter ...

• Okra 10 years ago

Nana, give some one a chance

• Diasporan, Canada 10 years ago

This puffy dwarf is still inflated with delusion. The old dwarf who has been trying since 2008 to be a President of Ghana should wake up to the realization that he is politically finished. He should go look for a job that s ...

• oldtimo 10 years ago

Nana, God will finally direct you that you are not born a leader. Period. Thank God the Nkrumah-trained free education recipients are ready to lead. You just want to be the first elected Akim President. This will never ha ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

NANA ALL THE WAYEEEEE,

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

EVEN IF YOU KILL A SNAKE IT STILL MAKES MOVEMENT OF ITS BODY FOR SOMETIME BE4 IT FINALLY LIES STILL;THAT MEANS IT IS NOW TOTALLY DEAD. THAT IS THE CASE OF THE ALL DIE BE DIE MAN, NANA ADDO.

• DAN 10 years ago

NEXT DRINK YOU TAKE WILL INCLUDE THE MERCURY THAT NDC HAS ALLOWED CHINA MINERS TO PUT IN THE RIVERS AND STREAMS OF GHANA!

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 10 years ago

THE VAST MAJORITY OF THE NPP IS BEHIND NANA, AS WELL AS MILLIONS OF OTHERS IN THE WORLD. LEAD ON, SIR.

• Asempaye 10 years ago

People with big brains discuss issues and ideas. Those with little minds discuss people. Why all these insults? ALLE POLITICIANS in Ghana are corrupt and no party is an exception. We can sit in our comfort zones outside the c ...

• Bro Mariwa 10 years ago

Please consider your age gentle man. i love your guts but your age!

• Cynthia 10 years ago

So says the Oracle

• Jose 10 years ago

If NPP comes back in 2016, Ghanaian economy will be for sale again like Ghana Airways, P&T, Gulfstream, and most importantly houses and properties for JAK and other party strong members. Then the Army will be in position to t ...

• DAN 10 years ago

GHANA IS GONE,BANKRUPT--CHAPTER 13/7 LIQUIDATION OF ASSETS...EVERY THING IN GHANA BELONGS TO CHINA AND OTHER HOLDERS OF ITS DEBT!

• ISSAH ABDULLAH 10 years ago

when borne leaders talk all nerves become moved.this is the kind of leaders the good people of Ghana are yelling for.

• Nana Joker 10 years ago

You call him a born leader? You need your head checked. This man failed as a minister and failed several times as a presidential candidate. He is a born talker not a leader. He is an empty drum who makes loud noises and he ha ...

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Nana we Ghanaians love to see you coming in 2016 Insha Allah.

• Eddie Attipoe 10 years ago

If Nana will have to spend his days in London after the heat of the election, then how can he lead Ghana with all the heat of presidency.
    I doubt if Nana can withstand that heat of the seat of the presidency.