This group must allow the sole commissioner free mind to work. That is why he is the sole commissioner. He decides what to do and what not to do. Lets stop the interference.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
DID I READ THIS 'startling revelations, BY TSATSU? GOD HAVE MERCY. IN DEED VICKY WAS RIGHT THAT IF YOU HAVE MONEY YOU CAN INFLUENCE PEOPLE. THISOBVIOUSLYIS ANINFLUENCED GROUP. ALL THE POLITICIANS INVOLVED IN THIS KT, KAN, TSATSU SEEM TO HAVE SOMETHING TO HIDE.
www.owafk-africa.com/Edition_3.html 12 years ago
14,000 Free Scholarships for Africans
www.owafk-africa.com
Click on "what is new"
www.owafk-africa.com
Click on "what is new"
Too late 12 years ago
Where was Inside Ghana when Woyomegate.Watervillegate, Infosolutionsgate Subagate ect ect involving trillions of Ghana cedis were dudiously paid to poeple and companies who did no work but robbed Mother Ghana? If Inside Ghana really is concern for they should talk about these monies first.
N.K. 12 years ago
Idiot , like you OLD SOLDIER READ WELL AND UNDERSTAND WHAT Tsatsu said b4 you insult the sole commisioner Justice Apau. You all call yourself educated...stupid fool!!
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
Call JJ Rawligs first and then wayomi also do not forget mahama the most corrupt leader in the world. NDC fools this will not go any where. Okay?
KOLA,LONDON MAIN 12 years ago
Ghanaians want to know how KT Hammond has amassed so much wealth in a matter eight years serving under the most highest thief,Kuffuor Agyeakum THE JOHN.
Personnally, I know this KT Hammond in London who Lived in Edmonton n ... read full comment
Ghanaians want to know how KT Hammond has amassed so much wealth in a matter eight years serving under the most highest thief,Kuffuor Agyeakum THE JOHN.
Personnally, I know this KT Hammond in London who Lived in Edmonton near Silver Street as a mere struggling law student before called to Ghana to help in the Looting.
Eight years after, this struggling Law student now owns Mansions littered across UK. How come?
Repugnant. 12 years ago
Allow Rawlings to deal with these miscreants.
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
JJ is a damn blasted coward. Now he claims he did not commit any atrocities on Ghanaians but his soldiers did. If any of my family or relative had died during that Yokogari Revolution, I swear my fathers grave that Ashawo-ba JJ would not be alive today.
Kojo! 12 years ago
So so mouth mouth.
Cowards! What can u do? When JJ was slapping your uncles, chiefs and aza priests left right and center, where were you? Who born dog?
So so mouth mouth.
Cowards! What can u do? When JJ was slapping your uncles, chiefs and aza priests left right and center, where were you? Who born dog?
Ohenese Nana Kwakye 12 years ago
Repugnant, why don't they hand them to you? ... Kwasea kwa!!!
Kwaku 12 years ago
Which of the Rawlingses is it the thief or the fraudster?
Repugnant. 12 years ago
They need baptism by fire, i am sure when Nana Agyemang Konadu becomes the next president of Ghana in 2016, you morons will leave town. JJR will just have sit and watch while all those unrepentant thieves make their confessions.
Sakawa Boy 12 years ago
Pro foolish and stupid group not gorvenment ...where is state money from Woyome ???
ADENKULE 12 years ago
TSATSU TSIKATA THEN AS HEAD OF THE GNPC, WE HAVE NOT BEEN TOLD HOW, I MEAN HOW WE HAPPENED TO OWE BEFORE THE QUESTION OF THE SALE OF THE SHIP CROPPED UP. IT APPEARS READERS HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN THAT IT WAS THE DUBIOUS DEAL AT GNPC AS ITS HEAD WHY TSIKATA ENDED UP AT THE MAXIMUM SECURITY PRISON AT NSAWAM. TSIKATA MUST THANK KUFFUOR FOR GIVING HIM AMNESTY OTHERWISE HE WOULD HAVE GOTTEN ROTTEN AT NSAWAM.
Repugnant. 12 years ago
There was a clause in the deal with Societe Generale, we were on the cusp of major oil find and will be fulfilling the contract of payments. It apparently manifested according to Tsatsu's oilfield mappings which again kufuor and co sold to Anadarko and the EO GROUP-the ashante oil conglomerate. Tsatsu owes koufuor no apology. Wait and see Bros, ashantes are thieves by nature and seriously untrustworthy. Where did Nigerians go wrong when these same thieves imposed an aliens' compliance order that had no precedent on brotherly commonwealth nation like Nigeria and forced to leave Ghana?
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
Hahahaha, Ayigbes and lies. Where was Kuffuor when Tsikata went for that money from the French? Kuffuor was nowhere near the NDC government. What fucking clause are you talking about? What has this shit deal got to do with the E.O. group?
Ewes are master defenders on theft, corruption and murder arguments. Theft is in Trokosi DNA. Funny you claim Ashantis are thieves. So you expect Kuffour and all those NPP politicians to come and spend all their time to spoon feed you lazy non-Akans who have already looted millions under the fake Ashawo-ba revolution? That would be the most stupid thing ever done by any human being.
Let the NDC chop as much as they can, they cannot take the forest and implant it on their fake Savannah plains in Accra, Trokoland and the North. In the end Akans will get wiser. We will eventually get rid of morons and traitors like Tony Aidoo and Afriyie Ankrah, then you can have your fake fucking Ghana and invite your Anago brothers who sent me and my Akan family walking from Badagry to Aflao in 1983. Ayigbefuo Nkwaseafuo !!!
Factually Reliable 12 years ago
Frankly i think you are very stupid person. You are some of these guys that give liberty to others to insult us. You can make your point without being tribalistic. Whether kuffour was there or not people including Tsikata was jailed for not stealing money according toe the verdict pronounced for his incarceration but cos negilgigence of duty. Now a ship that could be of benefit to ask was sold. The circumstances around its sale we want to know. First attorney geeneral did not enter appearance when the mattter was called? Secondly the same bank did the valuation of the drill ship, how can a bank that you are owing do evaluation of the same thing it is interested in? Now 3.5million USA choppable dollars could be traced and you are stupidly playing with tribes. Then why do you stupidly askee about watervaille money and others. Rem martin Amidu warn the supreme court case because they say contracts were not duelly processed thru parliament and the same thing has happened in a drill ship that could have helped us. We have oil but what percentage did w)fa kuffour negotiated for only miserable 3%
Templar 12 years ago
You have hit the nail on the head
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Hit the nail right on the head? Good. Let us stretch the investigation to the sale of all SOEs since 1981, who they were sold to, and where the money went. Then the sale of cement blocks to Bui dam. We shall then see whose hands are clean.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
As a Citizen we must dig to find.
Aduse Poku 12 years ago
The attempt at equalisation of this drill ship saga has already failed miserably.Justice Apau has done all he can to no avail.For the moment NDC remains the only CREATE LOOT and SHARE brigade.
OYIWA 12 years ago
WHY DID KWESI BOTCHWEY AND GUZZI TANDOH RESIGN FROM GNPC?WHAT THE HELL WAS HAPPENING IN THE LATE NINETIES WHEN GNPC STAFF IN THE REGIONAL CAPITALS WERE BEING LAID OFF? WHAT BUSINESS HAD TSATSU IN USING THE DRILL SHIP AS COLLATERAL FOR A LOAN FOR SOMEBODY'S FARM THAT HE TERMED A VIABLE VENTURE? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE VESSEL SOLD AS SCRAP? THE $10M THAT HE SAID AS CEO IN THE LATE NINETIES , WHAT WAS IT USED FOR?WHAT? WHAT?WHAT?
THERE ARE MORE QUESTIONS THAN ANSWERS .MR S. C. BE VERY CAREFUL.
OYIWA 12 years ago
SPELLING CORRECTION - THE $10M HE SIGNED AS CEO
MAHAMADU KONTOLI KOKU 12 years ago
Am so angry. who the hell are behind this group. can we please know them so we add them to our itinerary. History has it that the NDC are good at destruction than the reverse. How many business men do we have in the Ndc that is how come they only LOOT, CREATE and SHARE with the head being MAHAMA
OYIWA 12 years ago
GOOD QUESTION SIMINGUE! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE NSC PEOPLE. LETS LAUGH A LITTLE. YESDAY AS I WATCHED ET MENSAH &CO AT THE COMM. , IRECOLLECTED THE DAY AFARI DJAN READ THE RESULTS OUT. THE SAME GUILT WAS ALL OVER THEIR FACES. YOOOOO! THERE IS A SUPREME BEING WATCHING. HE WHO FORMED THE EARS WILL HE NOT HEAR? HE WHO MADE THE EYES WILL HE NOT SEE? PSALM 94
Factually Reliable 12 years ago
Whethe someone is behind them or not there is something fishy and Ghana"s money cannot be traced. K t hammond said they should asked the den attorney general. Why don"t you asked those questions when Kwaku baako uses cook documents and IMANI ghana and AFAG do same.Please we want to know more Simple
Simingue 12 years ago
We must allow state institutions to work, if there is the need that the ex-president Kufuor should called, fine he is not above the laws of Ghana likewise Akuffo Adoo is equally not above the laws of the land, have we soon forgotten so soon when the ex-president Rawlings was called to face the National Reconciliation Commission? All those who are behind the selling of the drill ship must be made to account for a dime hey took. The president must 'crack the whip' to bring sanity into Ghana, period!
Ametsitsi 12 years ago
How did the debt to Societe General arise? Tsatsu should tell us and stop dodging this vital question.
Dj Daabodaabo 12 years ago
My people are very too unwise to vvote for THAT MAHATMA.
Whatever 12 years ago
???????????????????
VAVIOTO 12 years ago
GHANA HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS. POLITICS OF EQUALIZATION. ARE THE GHANA ARMY FULL OF WOMEN NOW? NOW BRAVE MEN IN THEIR MIDST NOW?
INDEED DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. THE ARMY SHOULD QUICKLY TAKE OVER THE ADMINIST ... read full comment
GHANA HAS INDEED GONE TO THE DOGS. POLITICS OF EQUALIZATION. ARE THE GHANA ARMY FULL OF WOMEN NOW? NOW BRAVE MEN IN THEIR MIDST NOW?
INDEED DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. THE ARMY SHOULD QUICKLY TAKE OVER THE ADMINISTRATION OF THE COUNTRY TO END ALL THIS NONESENSE. POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES ESPECIALLY THIS CURRENT NDC WHO ARE VERY ANXIOUS TO IMPLICATE NPP INTO THIS DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBT ISSUE.
THE ARMY SHOULD TAKE OVER THIS NATION AND ARREST ALL THOSE POLITICIANS. I BET YOU WHEN THERE IS A COUP NOW, NONE OF THEM WILL BE BRAVE ENOUGH TO STAY IN THIS COUNTRY. THEY WILL ALL RUN AWAY FOR THEIR DEAR LIVES!!!!!!
N.K. 12 years ago
THE ARMY TAKEN OVER GHANA IS A RETROGRESSIVELY MISTAKE AT THIS 21st CENTURY
!!!.. MY IDIOT SCHOLARS I ALWAYS AVERT YOU.
N.K. 12 years ago
fanti ni ba 12 years ago
ewes are evil doers.. i hare dem
TAKORADI CHEIF 12 years ago
LOVE DA DEVIL MORE THAN EWES
concern ghanian 12 years ago
GROUP, THINK OF GHANA AND ASK WOYONE, ETC, ETC
MAHAMADU KONTOLI KOKU 12 years ago
My Bro, We will not ask Wayome , we will get even the capital way. its simply some subtle planning so traces dont fall out
concern ghanian 12 years ago
THE GROUP SHOULD ASK ALL JUDGEMENT DEPT
Nusex A 12 years ago
You are lucky we do not have another courageous chap around. You have the opportunity to laugh, after stealing Ghana's money and transfering it nto your personal bank accounts. What about the aircraft also sold by the Chief thief K4
Kojo! 12 years ago
K4 and akufo adui must be answer some serious questions.
I want them to also see the walls of Nsawam just like they did to Tsatsu.
Mr Dee 12 years ago
These politicians are taking ghanaians for a ride,if the leader can't hold the corrupt to account and be responsible then we the youth will act for them.
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
DID I READ THIS 'startling revelations, BY TSATSU? GOD HAVE MERCY. IN DEED VICKY WAS RIGHT THAT IF YOU HAVE MONEY YOU CAN INFLUENCE PEOPLE. THISOBVIOUSLYIS ANINFLUENCED GROUP. ALL THE POLITICIANS INVOLVED IN THIS KT, KAN, TSA ...
www.owafk-africa.com
Click on "what is new"
Where was Inside Ghana when Woyomegate.Watervillegate, Infosolutionsgate Subagate ect ect involving trillions of Ghana cedis were dudiously paid to poeple and companies who did no work but robbed Mother Ghana? If Inside Ghana ...
Personnally, I know this KT Hammond in London who Lived in Edmonton n ...
JJ is a damn blasted coward. Now he claims he did not commit any atrocities on Ghanaians but his soldiers did. If any of my family or relative had died during that Yokogari Revolution, I swear my fathers grave that Ashawo-ba ...
So so mouth mouth.
They need baptism by fire, i am sure when Nana Agyemang Konadu becomes the next president of Ghana in 2016, you morons will leave town. JJR will just have sit and watch while all those unrepentant thieves make their confessio ...
TSATSU TSIKATA THEN AS HEAD OF THE GNPC, WE HAVE NOT BEEN TOLD HOW, I MEAN HOW WE HAPPENED TO OWE BEFORE THE QUESTION OF THE SALE OF THE SHIP CROPPED UP. IT APPEARS READERS HAVE SO SOON FORGOTTEN THAT IT WAS THE DUBIOUS DEAL ...
There was a clause in the deal with Societe Generale, we were on the cusp of major oil find and will be fulfilling the contract of payments. It apparently manifested according to Tsatsu's oilfield mappings which again kufuor ...
Hahahaha, Ayigbes and lies. Where was Kuffuor when Tsikata went for that money from the French? Kuffuor was nowhere near the NDC government. What fucking clause are you talking about? What has this shit deal got to do with th ...
Frankly i think you are very stupid person. You are some of these guys that give liberty to others to insult us. You can make your point without being tribalistic. Whether kuffour was there or not people including Tsikata was ...
Hit the nail right on the head? Good. Let us stretch the investigation to the sale of all SOEs since 1981, who they were sold to, and where the money went. Then the sale of cement blocks to Bui dam. We shall then see whose ha ...
WHY DID KWESI BOTCHWEY AND GUZZI TANDOH RESIGN FROM GNPC?WHAT THE HELL WAS HAPPENING IN THE LATE NINETIES WHEN GNPC STAFF IN THE REGIONAL CAPITALS WERE BEING LAID OFF? WHAT BUSINESS HAD TSATSU IN USING THE DRILL SHIP AS COLLA ...
Am so angry. who the hell are behind this group. can we please know them so we add them to our itinerary. History has it that the NDC are good at destruction than the reverse. How many business men do we have in the Ndc that ...
GOOD QUESTION SIMINGUE! WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE NSC PEOPLE. LETS LAUGH A LITTLE. YESDAY AS I WATCHED ET MENSAH &CO AT THE COMM. , IRECOLLECTED THE DAY AFARI DJAN READ THE RESULTS OUT. THE SAME GUILT WAS ALL OVER THEIR FACES. ...
Whethe someone is behind them or not there is something fishy and Ghana"s money cannot be traced. K t hammond said they should asked the den attorney general. Why don"t you asked those questions when Kwaku baako uses cook doc ...
We must allow state institutions to work, if there is the need that the ex-president Kufuor should called, fine he is not above the laws of Ghana likewise Akuffo Adoo is equally not above the laws of the land, have we soon ...
???????????????????
INDEED DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. THE ARMY SHOULD QUICKLY TAKE OVER THE ADMINIST ...
You are lucky we do not have another courageous chap around. You have the opportunity to laugh, after stealing Ghana's money and transfering it nto your personal bank accounts. What about the aircraft also sold by the Chief ...