Listen to another stupid and senseless guy call Solomon Nkansah.
VASCO 12 years ago
OH! SOLOMON NKANSAH, AT THIS TIME OF THE CENTURY TALKING ABOUT WITCHCRAFT? LISTEN TO YOURSELF AGAIN!!!YOU ARE A THIEF AND THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN THE N.D.C.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO WIN CASE. LOOK AT OUR JUDICIARY TOO; HABA NDC!!*** WHY THROW ALL THESE UNDER THE CARPET AND HARASS THE BUSTY BIG ASS YOUNG LADY THIEF ALONE? DID YOU NOT TEACH VICKY HOW TO STEAL? IF THIS LOLLY POP AND ICE CREAM LICKING LITTLE GIRL HAS PLANNED TO STEAL US$1 MILLION, THEN HOW MUCH HAVE YOU INUSAH FUSEINI, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, AYAREGA, MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, BARTON ODURO, BETTY MOULD, AMISAH ARTHUR, OMANE BOAMA AND A HOST OF OTHER NDC CROOKISH CORRUPT BASTARDS AND MONTERS HAVE ALREADY STOLEN??? VICKY'S CONFESSIONS EXPLAIN WHY GHANA, BLESSED WITH MASSIVE NATURAL RESOURCES AND UNDER OIL ECONOMY,TODAY, IS TOTALLY BROKE. TOTALLY FINISHED!!!!!!!
www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
14,000 fREE scHOLARSHIPS fOR aFRICANS
www.owafk-africa.com
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
Listen to that idiot simply because Mahama has helped him to get his daily bread and he has forgotten his his own country. That is the Mind set of every NDC fool. The Bible says that woe unto any one that put his trust in a man but none of NDC member knows this. This is from Oba Nyansani the only sensible man in Ghana.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has gone global.we shall now begin a series that exposes the modus operandi of these criminals as all one needs to be is quietly observant and one will see the proofs . in short they take a worthy idea or project , proclaim it good then when it is started by the gullible all of a sudden there are problems , procedures and processes which in the end result only in the promoters or companies spending from a few thousands to millions , in the meanwhile these ndc officials and their civil servant cronies line their pockets with monies from these unsuspecting genuine businessmen. there is definately no agenda to move the country forward , thousands of businesses are being sabotaged in this manner . the pact and alliance of these northerners and ewes cover all institutions so no investigation in these malpractices are undertaken. yes the anti Akan coalition is there to rob not only the Akans but all the unsuspecting who dare to come with their capital but the word is out and now people are getting wiser. the institutions such as the police , army , bni and so on are not there to protect the law but rather cover up for all these criminal activities by the northerners and ewes. if anyone doubts just take the time to investigate what happens to any project in the pipeline starting with the stx or any project for that matter. ministers dont know what their directors are doing , ministries that are supposed to coordinate with each other cant , files getting lost until someone pays , and the tricks are endless. yes its now time to tell the people the truth about these good for nothing criminals of tribal affiliation . their dubious reputation is known globally so now nobody serious wants to touch them yet they continue to travel the world to entice the ignorant who very quickly learn this is a scam govt which does not care about anything but what they can put in their pockets today . we shall soon have our war or revolution to rid us of this yoke. now they steal from us in broad daylight and think of elaborate media spins and schemes to hide the true facts but look carefully the truth is always there . long live the republic of Akan
Global Citizen III 12 years ago
Here is another LOUD MOUTH like FIFI Kwetey, who uses statistics LIKE A DOG USES THE LAMPOST (for peeing)
AKONOBA 12 years ago
You are celebrating a Mahama who collapsed a Ghanaian bank? If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions to Mahama's brother, family and friends.Akonfem Mahama collapse a whole Ghanaian bank and you are celebrating the corrupt Mahama????????????. If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions to Mahama's brother, family and friends.
Ghanaman 12 years ago
Where does it come from at all?O Ghana!!!!
AKONOBA 12 years ago
Akonfem Mahama is brainless and visionless. If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions to Mahama's brother, family and friends.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
Did Mahama invest in Akonfem business? A Mahama cannot pay SSNIT contirbors money given to him to finance Mahama's presidency? How can we celebrate a Mahama who collapsed whole Ghanaian bank. If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions to Mahama's brother, family and friends.
ADAM SOULE-MAN 12 years ago
HOW CAN SOMEONE OWED A BANK LEADIND TO ITS COLLAPSE AND BUY A PRIVATE JET.
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & H.E.PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA JACOB ZUMA,
MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, FRUITFUL DELIBERATIONS AND GOD BLESSINGS ON THIS HISTORIC 3 DAYS OFFICIAL VISIT TO GHANA BY H.E ... read full comment
DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA & H.E.PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA JACOB ZUMA,
MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, FRUITFUL DELIBERATIONS AND GOD BLESSINGS ON THIS HISTORIC 3 DAYS OFFICIAL VISIT TO GHANA BY H.E.PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA JACOB ZUMA.
IT IS WITH THE COURTESY OF DELIGHTED JOY AND EXCITEMENT THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY SENDING THIS RELATED ABOVE GOODWILL MESSAGE TO BOTH HIS EXCELLENCIES OF THIS HISTORIC 3 DAYS OFFICIAL VISIT TO GHANA BY THE PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA.
THAT THE TWO COUNTRIES HAVE A LONG TIES OF BOND OF FRIENDSHIPS EVEN AT THE TIME GHANA THAT GHANA ATTAINED INDEPENDENCE ON MARCH 6, 1957 AND LATER BECAME A REPUBLIC ON JULY 1, 1960 WHILE SOUTH AFRICA WAS STILL UNDER SUBJUGATION OF THE APARTHEID REGIME.
THAT GHANA NEVER GAVE UP ON SOUTH AFRICA SINCE THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA WHO WAS ALSO THE FIRST PRIME MINISTER OF GHANA ON THE DAY OF INDEPENDENCE THE LATE OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH POSTULATED AMONGST OTHERS THAT "THE INDEPENDENCE OF GHANA IS MEANINGLESS UNLESS IT IS LINKED UP WITH THE TOTAL LIBERATION OF THE CONTINENT".
THEREFORE BY THIS RELATED ABOVE POSTULATION BY THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA MEANT THAT GHANA IS/WAS IMMINENTLY CONCERNED WITH THE TOTAL INDEPENDENCE OF ALL COUNTRIES ON THE CONTINENT OF AFRICA.
THAT IT IS GRATIFYING TO SAY THAT THE ENTIRE CONTINENT HAS BEEN LIBERATED.
HOWEVER, IT TOOK SOUTH AFRICA TO FINALLY "NAILED TO THE WALL" THE APARTHEID REGIME NOT THROUGH VIOLENCE BY THE MEANS OF ADOPTION OF DIALOGUE AS A STRATEGY THAT CULMINATED IN THE RELEASED OF H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA NELSON MANDELA FROM PRISON AND WITH THE FULL VIGOUR OF CONSTITUTIONAL DEMOCRACY USHERED HIM AS THE FIRST ELECTED BLACK PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA AND FOLLOWED SUIT WITH H.E. FORMER PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA AND NOW H.E.PRESIDENT OF SOUTH AFRICA JACOB ZUMA.
THAT THE LATE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA OSAGYEFO DR.KWAME NKRUMAH AGAIN SAID THAT "FORWARD EVER AND BACKWARD NEVER IN THE COURSE/CAUSE OF FREEDOM AND JUSTICE".
FURTHERMORE, HE SAID THAT "IN THE PAST THE SAHARA HAS DIVIDED US BUT TODAY THE SAME SAHARA HAS UNITED US THEREFORE AN INJURY TO ONE IS AN INJURY TO ALL OF US".
THAT I WOULD BE DOING A DISSERVICE TO GHANA IF I DID NOT MENTION THE ALONE VOICE CRYING IN GHANA AT THAT TIME FOR "DIALOGUE" TO BE ADOPTED TO RESOLVE THE SOUTH AFRICAN APARTHEID CRISIS INSTEAD OF "ISOLATION AND MEANS OF VIOLENCE" AND IT WAS THE LATE SECOND PRIME MINISTER OF GHANA PROFESSOR ABREFA KOFI BUSIA.
THAT I WOULD LIKE AT THIS JUNCTURE TO PAUSE HERE AND TO LEAVE THE REST OF THE HISTORY FOR OTHERS TO ACCOUNT FOR.SINCE IT IS MY FIRM BELIEVED THAT "NO ONE PERSON IS A RECIPROCITY OR PARAGON OF KNOWLEDGE AND TO PURPORT SO IS A SELF DEFEATIST SYNDROME AND THAT IS THE PROBLEM WE HAVE IN GHANA AND MAY BE AFRICA TODAY WHEN PEOPLE FAILED TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE TREMENDOUS ACHIEVEMENTS AND CONTRIBUTIONS OF OTHERS TOWARDS NATIONAL, REGIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENTS.
IT IS AT THESE RELATED BACKDROPS THAT I AM RESPECTFULLY URGING HIS EXCELLENCIES TO ACKNOWLEDGE THE FACT THAT EVERY COUNTRY IN THIS PLANET WORLD HAS/HAVE THEIR OWN RELATED HISTORIES AND THAT FACTS CANNOT BE UNDER-ESTIMATED. BUT FOR THE GOOD OF HUMANITY AND WITH THE REALIST APPROACH REALIZATION THAT "INTER-DEPENDENCE IS THE NEW ORDER OF THE 21ST CENTURY DISPENSATION OF SMART DIPLOMACY AND GHANA AND SOUTH AFRICA CANNOT AFFORD TO BE LEFT OUT BUT TO JOIN THE LARGER AND THE BIGGER "SOCIETY" WHERE THE ECONOMICS PRINCIPLE OF LARGE SCALE ECONOMY WOULD OPERATE.
THAT HISTORY ITSELF ACCOUNTS FOR EVENTS THAT OCCURRED LONG AGO, AND WE COULD VIVIDLY ACCOUNT FOR "EXPANSIONISTS TENDENCIES THAT OPERATED IN EVEN THE CONTINENT BEFORE COLONIZATION WHEN TRIBAL LEADERS WAGED WARS AGAINST EACH OTHERS FOR DOMINATION AND POWER.
HOWEVER, WITH THE EMERGENCE OF COLONIZATION AND INDEPENDENCE THAT THESE RELATED TRIBES ARE BONDED UNDER NATIONAL TERRITORIAL BOUNDARIES AND WITH THEIR OWN COUNTRY SPECIFIC NAMES LIKE GHANA AND SOUTH AFRICA THE FOCUS POINT, THERETO.
IT IS THEREFORE MY RESPECTFUL SUBMISSION TO THOSE WHO ARE LITERATES BUT MADE THEMSELVES SEMI-LITERATES TO RE-RESEARCH EVENTS CAREFULLY WITH CRITICAL ANALYSIS AND TO HELP THEM CHANGE THEIR MYOPIC MINDSETS.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND SOUTH AFRICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
Mahama The Corrupt Fool 12 years ago
You see how stupid and idiots the NDC supporters are. John Mahama's brother took the money to buy private jet and since he hasn't paid even a penny back. now we have this idiot call Solomon Nkansah to say this shit.
ADAM SOULE-MAN 12 years ago
HE BORROWED TO BUY PRIVATE JET AND COLLAPSED THE BANK.WHY IS MAHAMA NOT SAYING ANYTHING ABOUT THIS ISSUE,???????????????????????
Concern citizen 12 years ago
Give us reason to celebrate him what has he done
BOB TEMA 12 years ago
ABOA BI NKANSA SEN NA NTAFOR NO DE MAA WO
Nii Akwei 12 years ago
The apple does not fall far from the tree. Fortiz is cursed, and it will fail.
Bank with Barclays or Stan Chart if you can because your money is much safer than a Ghanaian owned Bank.
OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago
This is the most lawless country operating under seal of democracy in the entire universe.This would Never happen in any civilized society. Idi Amin's government was by far better than this Mahama's admiistration. Amin ruthlessly sent to death those who stole anything of value, be it money or one's goat. There was no thief in Uganda under Dada Amin
Here is a country called Ghana with no clout or sense of decency to arrest a thief who is clearly enjoying a loot while commiting the entire country to misery and economic woes. How could this President look straight in the faces of his audience to demand help from these innocent victims of his brother's dealings to fight against corruption. That is the gospel of Mahama : Ignore the mole in your eyes and fight to remove your neighbour's. Where is the Justice Department ?
Each day news reports with shocking headlines characterize this administration as if there is no office to demand accountability and justice on behalf of the poor Ghanaian. Where is the neutrality of the NBI ? Where are the law enforcement agencies ? Do we have citizen arrest powers ? Can some judge issue a warrant for his arrest ?
Read this shocking news and gasp for fresh air :
JIMOH IBRAHIM THROWS ENERGY BANK Of Ghana InINTO CRISIS OVER LOAN PPORTFOLIO
Energy bank of Ghana is in deep board crisis over how to recover loan granted to Bar Jimoh Ibrahim, the chairman of the Bank. The loans were taken by companies within the Energy Group and most of the loans were diverted. The bank secretary has summoned several board meeting, which cannot hold, as most directors refused to attend. The directors are jittery over the huge loan taken by Nigerian corporate virus Jimoh Ibrahim popularly called the corporate undertaker. The bubble is about to burst due to non-repayment of various fraudulent loans granted to his companies within the Energy group including Air Nigeria with forged bank resolution, which were diverted into Jimoh Ibrahim personal account without the knowledge of the company directors. One of the items in the board meeting- agenda is the adoption of Jimoh Ibrahim $5,598million loan consolidation proposal into a newly floated company called ENERGY INVESTMENT (GHANA) LTD. The company is headed by a former First Bank dismissed credit officer.
This company is also the investment arm of the bank as the MD/CEO has no power to invest, a dollar or cedi of the depositors fund. It should be noted that even the MD/CEO of Energy Bank of Ghana, has been under three months contract in the last four years, which is renewable by Jimoh Ibrahim every three months. Bar Jimoh Ibrahim used the companies within the Energy Group to obtain various loans from Energy Bank of Ghana without the consent of the directors of the companies. The board resolution is usually signed by Jimoh in his capacity as the Chairman and any lawyer nominated by him will sign as company secretary. The loan is then diverted into Jimoh Ibrahim personal account and finally to ENERGY INVESTMENT (GHANA) LTD for investment by Jimoh Ibrahim. During the Air Nigeria era, several fraudulent loans were taken in the name of Air Nigeria without the knowledge of the directors but this came to my notice during repayment period. These loans once taken were diverted into Bar Jimoh Ibrahim personal account. These loans were used to finance several other investments, which has now failed. The MD/CEO of Energy Bank of Ghana has been mandated to source for international loan with lower interest rate to restructure these loans but so far no luck. The objective is total restructuring of the loan taken by Jimoh Ibrahim, which is in excess of $5,598million
Since this year 2013, no board meeting has been held by Energy Bank of Ghana. The Energy Bank Managing Director, Samuel, a veteran of the banking industry with over 27years experience is pleading for retirement before the bubble will burst. Samuel, the MD/CEO is finding it very tough to restructure the loans and has offered to resign which Jimoh Ibrahim rejected with threat to assassinate him. This explained why Bar Jimoh Ibrahim published his intention to retire from Energy Group as the GMD in January next year, just to avoid international prosecution. The situation is so bad and every director is now being very careful as the bubble may burst any time from now. Energy Bank will make history as the first Nigerian Bank to fail in Ghana where depositors will lose their money. Some depositors who are aware of this development have started withdrawing their deposit and money from the Bank. One of the branches in Ghana is seriously having a run down on it activities. The bubble is already bursting.
THE LIFE AND JOB OF THE MD/CEO OF ENERGY BANK OF GHANA IS ON THE FIRING LINE.
Where on earth, apart from Energy Group, is the contract of employment of a Managing Director of a bank fixed for three months and is subject to renewal by the chairman. With this type of contract, the Managing Director job is on the firing line every three months. Just few months ago, Dafe the Chairman of National Mirror Editorial Board was alleged to have committed suicide BUT we all know that Jimoh Ibrahim murdered him. This explained the case of Femi Ige, the Managing Director of Newswatch Communications Ltd, who just took over from Ray Ekpu, Dan Agbese, Yakubu Mohammed and Soji Akinrinade group, whose contract was not renewed last two week. All effort made by Femi Ige to explain, how innocent he was, on an irrelevant issue boarding on Mrs Kayode house maid turn secretary that Jimoh Ibrahim has been sleeping with, turned to deaf ear. Femi Ige, who did not know how Jimoh Ibrahim sex scandal involving a staff house maid leaked to the public, was fired. Even Steve Ayorinde, the former MD/CEO of National Mirror has been reduced to CEO without any power to manage the National mirror. Today Jimoh Ibrahim has taken over as the Editor-in-Chief of National Mirror and a junior staff under steve before his elevation as CEO of the newspaper now issues query to steve.
It should be recalled that, it was the Afrixim Loan of $40million granted to Air Nigeria that Bar Jimoh Ibrahim diverted into the acquisition of Energy Bank of Ghana. The loan was obtained in Sept 2011, transferred into UBA account in London in faviour of Energy Bank of Ghana and the bank was commissioned in Feb 2012. In addition to the $5000million loan, another loan of $598million dollars was taken for the failed International operations of Air Nigeria. Many Nigerians can recall before the closure of Air Nigeria, how passengers were asked to contribute 50 pounds at London Gatwick Airport, which resulted to scuff between the staff of Air Nigeria and the passengers.
The business strategy of Jimoh Ibrahim is to use Air Nigeria or companies within the Energy Group to raise loan and the loan will be diverted into his personal account. The entire business empire of Jimoh Ibrahim exist on loans, fraud and fraudulent diversion, of which, many of these loans will still be outstanding as at the time Jimoh would have retired from Energy Group. There is no business being generated by his business conglomerate, no business development strategy and no marketing strategy to move the business empire forward. Nicon Insurance Plc is under liquidation, Nigerian Re-Insurance Corporation is out of operational existence due to non- compliance with the statutory requirement, the Sao Tome University and Energy Bank of Sao Tome are closed economy investment. It is only a matter of time before the bubble will burst as Jimoh Ibrahim is currently facing various tax evasion charges by FIRS. A critical review of his entire business group by technocrats will confirm the above assertion.
Energy Bank is in serious crisis with over $5,598Million loan taken by the Chairman, Bar Jimoh Ibrahim; the bank is in grave danger. Energy Bank of Ghana is technically dead and its operations will soon be suspended like Air Nigeria for one year, by Jimoh. The central Bank of Ghana is not aware of the rot in Energy Bank of Ghanan. Nigerians travelling to Ghana and transferring money through this bank should be careful. The fraudulent activities of Jimoh Ibrahim within this bank cannot be numbered. When, I told Nigerians that Air Nigeria was a flying coffin, many believed and those who were lured away by Jimoh Ibrahim CNN advert having been calling me for assistance. Today, another round of CNN advert is being advertised on Energy Group every week. Nigerians should watch out for another drama as Energy Bank of Ghana is about to fall. These CNN advert, were done in the days of Air Nigeria and suddenly the Airline was closed. In the aviation industry, Aircraft are supposed to be insured in line with the aviation rules, that no chairman of an airline should be a Shareholder in the insurancing company. In the case of Air Nigeria, all passengers were insured by Nicon Insurance Plc and re-insured by Nigeria Re-insurance Corporation; these dead companies are owned by Jimoh Ibrahim. It means that in the event of air accident, the beneficiaries of the passengers will not be compensated and even any surviving passenger will not be covered by the airline insurance.
Any bank that accepts Jimoh Ibrahim transaction must be ready to sack the Managing Director of the bank or have the entire board dissolved or the bank must collapse. Afribank now mainstreet bank and Former Oceanic Bank are very good example. In most banks, Jimoh Ibrahim comes with such a heavy loan request, that on default, the board will be in crisis and Jimoh will ask the Directors to provide total solution to the loan problems. At this point, the Directors are all in crisis managing the difficult loan portfolio with daily threat from Jimoh. Most of the securities pledged are structured to expire within the life of the loan, without the critical issue being made known to the bank Directors. A careful study in all the banks where Jimoh Ibrahim has transacted business will reveal this secret.
think 12 years ago
IF HE OWS 175M AND HAS THE ABILITY TO PAY WHY HAS HE NOT PAID. WAS THE LOAN DUE FOR PAYMENT AND IF SO WHY DID HE BUY TWO PRIVATE JETS INSTEAD OF USING THE MONEY TO PAY WHAT HE OWS.USE SOME SENSE BEFORE SAYING HE SHOULD BE CELEBRATED. THIS NONSENSE OF BECUASE NPP DID BAD SO NDC SHOULD DO WORSE IS TOTAL STUPIDITY AND MAKES NO SENSE. SO FOREVER EACH PARTY SHOULD DO WORSE THAN THE PREVIOUS ONE IN SELLING STATE ASSETS. HOW STUPID A THINKING.
Stoway 12 years ago
Because you know nothing about business you talk by heart and trash. If he defaulted, didn't he place collateral before he was given the loan? If he did not provide a collateral and the then NPP government approved the loan then those management group then should be brought to book.
As for his jet purchase, every business man gets whta would grow his business more and the fact that you have contracted a loan does not mean you should starve some aspect of your business. If you care to know, the armed robbers who were and are still pals of most NPP guys should chase him in the air to rob his money and items when he is commutting with them.
mahama thieves 12 years ago
You fool, he got the loan from Mr Mankwah without collateral. Why has he not paid? Which business has he grown E&P is almost bankrupt.
nanaabro 12 years ago
I don't begrudge him if he or any Ghanaian did it in the right manner, where by applying for the loan and after detailed questions found out that he qualifies for the money.
However, if any actions has not been taken from h ... read full comment
I don't begrudge him if he or any Ghanaian did it in the right manner, where by applying for the loan and after detailed questions found out that he qualifies for the money.
However, if any actions has not been taken from his end to pay the loan, then the bank has the right to take any measures to retrieve the money. Thanks
Great 12 years ago
I think King Solomon in the bible days was very wise Man, but you are a foll, infact a very foolish Solomon.
EDEM 12 years ago
Ibrahim Mahama the brother of President John Mahama should bring the money owed Merchant bank which has made the bank insolvent, so the bank can function instead of seeking to loot the bank through the back door. The thievery is too much.
GINGO DAMA 12 years ago
IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOULD PAY THE DEBT OF ALMOST 50 MILLION DOLLARS INSTEAD OF BUYING TWO PRIVATE JETS. THIS IS SHEER STUPIDITY AND ROBBERY AT ITS HIGHEST DEGREE. WHY WILL YOU OWE SUCH A HEFTY AMOUNT AND THEN GO AND BUT TWO PRIVATE JETS, AND FOR WHAT? WHY NOT JUST BUY ONE JET, AND USE THE MONEY FOR THE SECOND JET TO PAY YOUR DEBTS!!! AND THIS IS A SO-CALLED BUSINESS MAN. OH MY GOD, GHANA IS DOOMED WITH A LEADER LIKE OURS!
DAN 12 years ago
out of the mouth of a theive of course
KEC Palusha (Sampa) 12 years ago
Solo doesn't hold any credibility of bring out authentic information we all know he is a LIER
B Marley 12 years ago
It is only beneficiaries of this loan who will spill such request. Celebrate the person who has sparked the sale of Merchant Bank? Sheer bigotry and nonsense.
Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago
This confirms that the NDC a number of guys with nuts in their heads. One of them is Solomon Nkansah. You see they say these stupid things to get roles in this stupid party.its the NaDC trademark. I can personally strangle this stupid Nkansah man . We the youth are just waiting for the new dawn
Joe 12 years ago
You're fool. Sycophant, human parasite
Kofi 12 years ago
I am sorry to say this NDC man is stupid. Is he a Ghanaian or a stranger.This can never happened in the US only in Ghana. I wish i have the oportunity to meet this secretary face to face .What are they up to and where are they leading our nation to God have mercy
ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer for their stupidity. For endorsing a corrupt, woyomized and guinea-fowlized government. I have no mercy for them when they cry about economic hardship. Next times fools who voted for them will put on their thinking caps when they get to the ballot box
amoah wadee 12 years ago
why is he a propaganda secretary ?
i thought propaganda means " selling a bad product by telling lies"
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
USELESS EVIL MAN
YAA 12 years ago
CELEBRATE MAHAMA's BROTHER IN DEED. HOW MANY FOOLS LIKE NKANSAH ARE THERE IN NDC PARTY? NKANSAH IS A BIG FOOL, IDIOT, KWASIA PAA, ABOA AND A THIEF.
GYEEDA 12 years ago
ITS SAD WHEN YOU HEAR SERIOUS ISSUES IN GHANA BEING REDUCED TO KINDERGARTEN SCHOOL CHILDREN RHYMES.THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE REPRESENTING US IN GOVERNANCE I NOW UNDERSTAND JUSTICE APPAU IN HIS REMARK RE MOST GHANAIANS SAY SO MANY THINGS WITHOUT UNDERSTAND TO THESE PEOPLE EVEN IF WE SEE EXCUSE ME THE PRESIDENT COME OUT ONE DAY NAKED THEY WILL SAY HE IS WELL DRESSED IN THE BEST LINEN SO FAR.SOLOMON DO YOU UNDERSTAND MERGERS?DO YOU UNDERSTAND ACQUISITIONS?DO YOU UNDERSTAND TAKE OVERS?I PERSONALLY HAVE NOT SEEN THE DOCUMENTS RELATING TO THIS TRANSACTION BUT IF SOMEONE OWES GHC58M WHICH IS DEPRIVING A COMPANY OF CASH TO OPERATE AND SOMEONE OFFERS GHC90M A DIFFERRENCE OF +GHC32M WHAT PREVENT THE COMPANY TO CHASE ITS GHC58 IMPROVE ITS CASH FLOW YOU THINK WE SHOULD CELEBRATE THIS PERSON WHO WHO IS FORCING THE BANK ON ITS KNEES GO AHEAD SOLOMON GO AHEAD AND BE A PRAISE SINGER ALWAYS.
mahama thieves 12 years ago
IF they want to do damage control, why not use sensible wise people? WHICH GHANAIAN WILL NOT BE RICH WITH 58 million dollar loan? This is foolishness. So we should hail Ibrahim Mahama because he got loan of tax payer money, which he has refused to pay back. GOD punnish this idiot
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Stupid, stupid, stupid!
Kwabena Gyamfi 12 years ago
Did Rawlings and NDC celebrate, Dr Safo Adu, Appiah Menka, BA Mensa, Siaw, Kowus and others?
We will celebrate Mahama's brother if Solomon Nkansah and his NDC cohort will apologise to Ghanaians for killing off the busines ... read full comment
Did Rawlings and NDC celebrate, Dr Safo Adu, Appiah Menka, BA Mensa, Siaw, Kowus and others?
We will celebrate Mahama's brother if Solomon Nkansah and his NDC cohort will apologise to Ghanaians for killing off the businesses of these people in the past.
Abrantie 12 years ago
If JJ could execute a soldier for borrowing 50,00 old Ghana Cedis then this corrupt Mahama brother shd be tied to a pole and shot.He hasn't paid back the money because his brother is covering him up.
david addy 12 years ago
what a fool
what a fool
Kingsley Quartey 12 years ago
Ibrahim Mahama, President John Dramani Mahama's Younger Brother owes Merchant Bank GHC150 Million - About US$70 Million Dollars..
The Original Amount Ibrahim Mahama owed the Merchant Bank, which is a Government of Ghana own ... read full comment
Ibrahim Mahama, President John Dramani Mahama's Younger Brother owes Merchant Bank GHC150 Million - About US$70 Million Dollars..
The Original Amount Ibrahim Mahama owed the Merchant Bank, which is a Government of Ghana owned Bank was about GHC57 Million - About US$35 ...Million Dollars..
I think the Accrued interest of about US$40 Million should be Written Off and Ibrahim Mahama should be given the Opportunity to settle the Original amount in a way that is Fair to the People of Ghana and Ibrahim Mahama..
But it should be done in a 'Transparent Manner' and every aspect of it be Publicized so every Ghanian would know what is going on.. Ibrahim Mahama's debt should Not be Forgiven because he is the President's Brother - No - It should be Forgiven because Ibrahim Mahama Employs nearly a Thousand Ghanaians - Many of the Civil Engineneers and Craftmen..
And even in the United States 'Big' Companies are Sometimes Lend a Helping Hand by the United States Government..
Issue No.2:
I have been Reading various report that the Government of Ghana wants to sign a Contract of US$120 Million with the Chinese Company GTE..
this nothing less than 'Scandal'
Why would any Govesnment ask a Foriegn company to Help it monitor the Conversation and Communication of its own Citizens ?
It the Government afraid of Dissent ? What the Government to do is Create Enabling Environment so we Can Have 10,000 Ibrahim Mahamas - that is People that Create Jobs- Because The root cause of Political Unrest is ' Economic Deprivation'..
Thank You
Kingsley Quatey
•
•
Kingsley Quartey
GAbaa 12 years ago
Your family house is falling apart, why don't you go to the bank and try and borrow one million dollars and see what they will tell you. You are a big fool to be following very blindly
Chris 12 years ago
This loan was contracted during the rule of NPP,of the president has no hands in this ,but
1.Why did the NPP refused to retrieve the loan during their time, or they think President Mahama is a "debt collector" as was Kuffou ... read full comment
This loan was contracted during the rule of NPP,of the president has no hands in this ,but
1.Why did the NPP refused to retrieve the loan during their time, or they think President Mahama is a "debt collector" as was Kuffour to the drill ship saga?
2.Is Ibrahim Mahama the only person who borrowed from the bank? There are a lot of NPP guys who took various forms of loan from the same bank and refused to pay. Where are they?
3.Ibrahim is a businessman, and every businessman has to face this kind of problems, so why can't we draw a programme of repayment for him to pay back the loan? We cannot jail him for this but we can jail people who sold the drillship and could not account for the money. Stupid politicians, leave Ibrahim alone to manage his debt.
If this loan was paid now ,will the bank be sold or still work, everybody has to pay back his loan including ALL the NPP GUYS.
Afuah 12 years ago
Ibrahim have provided food on the table for many ordinary Ghanaians. please don't destroy the asset that God has given.
Why should we the NDC youth to continue to live. We will not surprise anyone. We will get them out. Just patience and good timing. Such stupid guys cannot be socialist
Citya 12 years ago
According to NDC, Ghanaians should hail the thief and the senior brother. Hurray thieves. Is Asiedu Nketia and Rawlings satisfied
DICKSON 12 years ago
its so easy to succeed IF WE can loot d state.....he has helped to collapse merchant bank......shame on him n his descendants.
muntari 12 years ago
WHY IS NDC DEFENDING IBRAHIM MAHAMA. IF AS THE NDC CLAIMS THAT THE PRESIDENT HAS NO INTREST OR IS NOT CONNECTED TO THE BROTHER'S BUSINESS WHY IS HIS PARTY'S PROPAGANDA SECRETARY DEFENDING IBRAHIM MAHAMA. CLEARLY EVERYTHING MUST BE CONNECTED SO THE PRESIDENT - HIS BROTHER - NDC ALL CONNECTED IN THIS MATTER OF NON PAYMENT OF THE DEBT TO MERCHANT BANK AND ITS QUICK APPROVAL AND SALE TO FORTIZ. WHY IS E&P AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA NOT COMING OUT WITH THEIR OWN DEFENCE AND STATEMENT ON WHY THEY HAVE NOT PAID WHAT THEY OWE THE BANK RATHER THAN THE NDC PROPAGANDA MAN.
ADONGO 12 years ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID FOOL!!!and you are receiving a salary for talking SHIT!empty head!who employed you?kwasea!
KEEBOS 12 years ago
Some people just open their mouth and talk for talking sake. What has this ibrahim mahama done to deserve celebration. Nkansah, do you have brains at all. I believe your mother has regreted having to carry you nine months in her belly. If you have children, they might be disappointed that they have such a fool as a father. I am sure by now their friends have started laughing at them. I believe also that wife may go out and flirt with other men and when she comes home you will salute her for doing that. Idiot fool.
KK 12 years ago
WW
WW
RastafaraI 12 years ago
rawlings killed Amedome for taking a loan of a few thousand cedis
RastafaraI 12 years ago
he killed amedome for taking aa bank loan of few thousands
NDC 12 years ago
Ministry of Health PLEASE PROCURE AMBULANCES AND PARAMEDICS FACILITIES FIR THE COUNTRY. PREZ PLEASE USE MONIES TO BUY AMULANCES
Wiafe 12 years ago
So Ibrahim is head of Engineers and Planners--and what exactly does this company do? Is this an engineering consultant? And what kind of planning is done by this company? And who are the clients of this company? And what business did these guys do to deserve $57 million loan? This all seems like crooked business.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
Akonfem Mahama collapse a whole Ghanaian bank and you are celebrating the corrupt Mahama????????????. If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions to Mahama's brother, family and friends.
Chris 12 years ago
Mr.Wiafe,please go to the internet and look for engineers and planners, you will have more answers to your stupid questions. As for the loan, ask NPP who gave him the loan,the president is NOT aware.
ghanaba 12 years ago
foolish plp lik you who doesnt wrk but chop from the poors sweet also talk
Global Citizen III 12 years ago
What's going on in Ghana these days and where is JJR. People like Minyila, & Kotei, were slaughtered because they were associates of Kutu Acheampong, and except Acheampong, they didn't come close to 99% of the economic damage Tsikata, Woyome, Ibrahim Mahama, etc., have done to our economy. Are Ghanaians going to let these martyrs die in vain?
KUTRIKU 12 years ago
TRULY GHANA IS BEING RULED BY HOLLOW-HEADED IGNORAMUSES WHOSE ONLY INTEREST IS TO SING THEIR MASTER'S VOICE FOR A PITTANCE FROM HIM. IDIOTS ALWAYS DEFENDING THE CORRUPT. REMEMBER ABLAKWA DURING THE WOYOME SAGA?
SO CALLED EDUCATED PEOPLE. 12 years ago
PEOPLE LIKE YOU SHOULD GO TO THE STREET AND SWEEP EVERY MORNING COS YOU ARE SENSELESS FOOL..
ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A 12 years ago
THIS IS MAHAMARISM....WHAT DIDN'T THEY SAY ABOUT PREZ. KUFOUR'S SON TAKING A LOAN. HIS DID NOT COLLAPSE A BANK SO AS TO BE SOLD EVENTUALLY! BUT NDC, YOU MADE US TO BELIEVE THAT WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION, THE NPP GOVERNMENT DID NOT GIVE YOU ANY FREEBIES AND CONTRACTS....OH NDC, YOU LIES HAVE COME HOME TO CATCH YOU UP!
still rastafari 12 years ago
Congratulations Ibrahim,you are a self made man..i know you will pay the loans.
Li'l John 12 years ago
Hi Honourable Ghanaians, when I hear or read such allusions, my stomach churns and my heart bleeds in pain. Mr. Nkansah, what kind of cheap, petty and insensitive propaganda is this? Are you lobbying for a ministerial position? Are you taking us, the SSNIT CONTRIBUTORS FOR A RIDE? GIVE US A BREAK. I am not going to associate Ibrahim with the President - he is an individual. Why are you asking us to celebrate Ibrahim, because he is financier to your party? Instead of this politically biased propaganda, advise Mr. Ibrahim to repay the loan.
James Kwao 12 years ago
If we continue politicising all things we can never deal with the ills of society. Our politicians are using this to free themselves from the law. Let us focus on collecting back every pesewa stolen from the state irrespective of the political connections of the thieves.
Mama Tula 12 years ago
Yes, NPP will try but thjey cannot destroy Mahama's brother no matter how wickedly they try. God is in control and all those who seek for this young aspiring Ghanaian businessman downfall and estruction will fall flat on their face.
concern ghanian 12 years ago
YOU`RE DEPUTY PROPAGANDA SECERTARY?
concern ghanian 12 years ago
ONLY FOOLS LISTTEN TO PROPAGANDA MAN
ghanaba 12 years ago
armed robbery is far better than solomon nkansahs position in ndc
Omanbapa. 12 years ago
What an idiot, Ghana is finished under these FOOOOOOOOOOLS.
Nana Kwasae 12 years ago
What silly position is Propaganda secretary? No wonder this guy is just spraying words around but making no point. Its high time people like this Solomon learn to shut up if they have nothing sensible to say. One should not be allowed to defend the indefensible. Keeping ones mouth shut is also an option especially if one has nothing to contribute.
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...
www.owafk-africa.com
Listen to that idiot simply because Mahama has helped him to get his daily bread and he has forgotten his his own country. That is the Mind set of every NDC fool. The Bible says that woe unto any one that put his trust in a m ...
Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...
You are celebrating a Mahama who collapsed a Ghanaian bank? If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions to Mahama's brother, family and friends.A ...
Did Mahama invest in Akonfem business? A Mahama cannot pay SSNIT contirbors money given to him to finance Mahama's presidency? How can we celebrate a Mahama who collapsed whole Ghanaian bank. If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama ...
MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, FRUITFUL DELIBERATIONS AND GOD BLESSINGS ON THIS HISTORIC 3 DAYS OFFICIAL VISIT TO GHANA BY H.E ...
This is the most lawless country operating under seal of democracy in the entire universe.This would Never happen in any civilized society. Idi Amin's government was by far better than this Mahama's admiistration. Amin ruthle ...
IF HE OWS 175M AND HAS THE ABILITY TO PAY WHY HAS HE NOT PAID. WAS THE LOAN DUE FOR PAYMENT AND IF SO WHY DID HE BUY TWO PRIVATE JETS INSTEAD OF USING THE MONEY TO PAY WHAT HE OWS.USE SOME SENSE BEFORE SAYING HE SHOULD BE CEL ...
Because you know nothing about business you talk by heart and trash. If he defaulted, didn't he place collateral before he was given the loan? If he did not provide a collateral and the then NPP government approved the loan t ...
However, if any actions has not been taken from h ...
Ibrahim Mahama the brother of President John Mahama should bring the money owed Merchant bank which has made the bank insolvent, so the bank can function instead of seeking to loot the bank through the back door. The thievery ...
IBRAHIM MAHAMA SHOULD PAY THE DEBT OF ALMOST 50 MILLION DOLLARS INSTEAD OF BUYING TWO PRIVATE JETS. THIS IS SHEER STUPIDITY AND ROBBERY AT ITS HIGHEST DEGREE. WHY WILL YOU OWE SUCH A HEFTY AMOUNT AND THEN GO AND BUT TWO PRIVA ...
This confirms that the NDC a number of guys with nuts in their heads. One of them is Solomon Nkansah. You see they say these stupid things to get roles in this stupid party.its the NaDC trademark. I can personally strangle th ...
I am sorry to say this NDC man is stupid. Is he a Ghanaian or a stranger.This can never happened in the US only in Ghana. I wish i have the oportunity to meet this secretary face to face .What are they up to and where are the ...
Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer for their stupidity. For endorsing a corrupt, woyomized and guinea-fowlized government. I have no mercy for them when they cry about economic hardship. Next times fools who voted fo ...
USELESS EVIL MAN
ITS SAD WHEN YOU HEAR SERIOUS ISSUES IN GHANA BEING REDUCED TO KINDERGARTEN SCHOOL CHILDREN RHYMES.THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO ARE REPRESENTING US IN GOVERNANCE I NOW UNDERSTAND JUSTICE APPAU IN HIS REMARK RE MOST GHANAIANS SAY ...
IF they want to do damage control, why not use sensible wise people? WHICH GHANAIAN WILL NOT BE RICH WITH 58 million dollar loan? This is foolishness. So we should hail Ibrahim Mahama because he got loan of tax payer money, w ...
Stupid, stupid, stupid!
We will celebrate Mahama's brother if Solomon Nkansah and his NDC cohort will apologise to Ghanaians for killing off the busines ...
what a fool
The Original Amount Ibrahim Mahama owed the Merchant Bank, which is a Government of Ghana own ...
1.Why did the NPP refused to retrieve the loan during their time, or they think President Mahama is a "debt collector" as was Kuffou ...
WHY IS NDC DEFENDING IBRAHIM MAHAMA. IF AS THE NDC CLAIMS THAT THE PRESIDENT HAS NO INTREST OR IS NOT CONNECTED TO THE BROTHER'S BUSINESS WHY IS HIS PARTY'S PROPAGANDA SECRETARY DEFENDING IBRAHIM MAHAMA. CLEARLY EVERYTHING MU ...
Some people just open their mouth and talk for talking sake. What has this ibrahim mahama done to deserve celebration. Nkansah, do you have brains at all. I believe your mother has regreted having to carry you nine months in ...
WW
So Ibrahim is head of Engineers and Planners--and what exactly does this company do? Is this an engineering consultant? And what kind of planning is done by this company? And who are the clients of this company? And what ...
Akonfem Mahama collapse a whole Ghanaian bank and you are celebrating the corrupt Mahama????????????. If you vote for an Akonfem Mahama govt this is what you get=Akonfem President=massive corruption of the SSNIT contributions ...
What's going on in Ghana these days and where is JJR. People like Minyila, & Kotei, were slaughtered because they were associates of Kutu Acheampong, and except Acheampong, they didn't come close to 99% of the economic damage ...
THIS IS MAHAMARISM....WHAT DIDN'T THEY SAY ABOUT PREZ. KUFOUR'S SON TAKING A LOAN. HIS DID NOT COLLAPSE A BANK SO AS TO BE SOLD EVENTUALLY! BUT NDC, YOU MADE US TO BELIEVE THAT WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION, THE NPP GOVERNMENT ...
Hi Honourable Ghanaians, when I hear or read such allusions, my stomach churns and my heart bleeds in pain. Mr. Nkansah, what kind of cheap, petty and insensitive propaganda is this? Are you lobbying for a ministerial positio ...
If we continue politicising all things we can never deal with the ills of society. Our politicians are using this to free themselves from the law. Let us focus on collecting back every pesewa stolen from the state irrespecti ...
Yes, NPP will try but thjey cannot destroy Mahama's brother no matter how wickedly they try. God is in control and all those who seek for this young aspiring Ghanaian businessman downfall and estruction will fall flat on thei ...
What silly position is Propaganda secretary? No wonder this guy is just spraying words around but making no point. Its high time people like this Solomon learn to shut up if they have nothing sensible to say. One should not b ...