Mahama should keep quiet and work - Ken Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ben 12 years ago

HE CANNOT THINK AND WORK.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...

OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...

• GHANAian 12 years ago

I PITY THIS MAN-- QURANCHE. SO HE GETS THE GUTS TO INSULT OR VILIFY THE PRESIDENT MAHAMA. IF I WERE HIM, I WOULD SHUT UP BECAUSE THE PRESIDENT CAN JUST ORDER HIS MEN TO PUT HIM AGAIN BEHIND BARS ON THE SAME CHARGES HE HAS P ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Damn, you think we are in the old BUGABUGA government? Prez can order his men to.... You think Ghana is Gambia? Even Mugabe has now learnt some sense. Ghana is democratic and all can praise or chastise the government and the ...

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 12 years ago

Any sensible person will admit that Mahama is indecisive,incompetent,arrogant,thief and above all lazy.

• Akua 12 years ago

What would you do if you were the President. We need nation builders but not nation wreckers.

• Akua 12 years ago

INDECISIVE NOT IDECISIVE.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 12 years ago

You are right Akua since the president is indecisive,arrogant,corrupt and above all ,he is lazy, if I were the president, I will resign and give way to my vice,

• Lo 12 years ago

Who's talking ? Go away with your daily search shit.

• Nana 12 years ago

This national most arrogant and spiteful man called Ken Kuranchie no dey learn een lesson oooo! You're spewing rubbish again. Atuguba go get you. lol

• Lo 12 years ago

Mahama 8month is better than kuffour 8 years.

• Kwabena 12 years ago

Really?

• Abongolaputa 12 years ago

In fact, it seems some us write or do say something without objectivity. The gap between Kufuor snd Mahama is like travelling from the earth to the moon. At least we remember the Teteh Quarshie interchange, Sofo line intercha ...

• Jeff, UK 12 years ago

Ken Adjepong told the whole world you worked from the back of your car just bcos you asked him for help to set up. I hope you now have an office from where you can comfortably sit and run people down. Good luck to you

• Bisty 12 years ago

he will never learn...

• Kwame 12 years ago

I do not blame this guy because from one prison to another makes him so. Leave him alone.

• James Adams 12 years ago

In the bible the old generation was told not to forget their past Gentiles we told to remember that they were not part of the testament people due to post and money forget the starting point even friends.

• Ntim 12 years ago

The Dirty man Ken Kuranchie is getting mad like his Boss Nana Addo

• His face like kajetia banku 12 years ago

Who takes an ex-convict serious.

• Respect 12 years ago

Any Dog will just get up and talk because people are talking. Idiot ken!

• ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer for their stupidity. For endorsing a corrupt, woyomized and guinea-fowlized government. I have no mercy for them when they cry about economic hardship. Next times fools who voted fo ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago

EVIL MAHAMA MUST BILD THE NATION,STOP CORRUPTION,WOYOME, GYEEDA,WATERVELL,ISOFO AND THE REST,MAHAMA FOOL MUST GET ALL OUR MONEY BACK SO WE CAN BILD THE NATION,PERIOD

• AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago

YES YES,YOUR GREST,OMAN BA PA,MO NEKASA

• abbas, london 12 years ago

aboa keep quiet and stop the foolishness

• KELEVE KORMI 12 years ago

koranchie ho, if what you said about mahama is true the you dont have to say he should keep quiet. mahamas comment or advice is for people like you who rant irresponsibly. in fact we want very responsible talk, that are also ...

• Lawrence, Obodia 12 years ago

Ghana has no time and respect for ex-convicts. After all we do not encourage indiscipline law breakers and the irresponsible in our society.
    Ken Kuranchie can only make empty, loud and useless noises. He is desperate for sig ...

• THE CHOSEN ONE 12 years ago

HOW CAN HE KEEP QUIET AND WORK WHEN HE KNOWS YOU ARE TAKEN HIM TO COURT VERY SOON.

• MAHAMA TALKS MORE, DOES LITTLE 12 years ago

KEN IS RIGHT. THE ONLY THING MAHAMA CAN DO WELL IS TO TALK.YOU DONT EXPECT SUCH A PERSON TO HAVE PROBLEM WHEN OTHERS TALK

• paa 12 years ago

when are we going to hear something good i meant good suggerstions that makes sense from u

• Sam USA 12 years ago

Poor you I bet your butt hurts so bad that you cant shut up.

• ken kuranchie 12 years ago

Intead of you thinking abt wat to do wit ya shameful third class. you are here makin unneccesary noise. if u have any advice, beta advice yaself first. go bak to skul sit ya ass down and learn ooooooooooooooo. dick head