You are here: HomeNews2013 11 26Article 293276

Kufuor was a “debt collector” for SG - Tsatsu

Read Comments Comments (141)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

Ghanaians remember the regime which stripped people of their properties, destroyed families and killed in the name of corruption eradication. Today, they have been found out by EOCO and the Sole Commissioner to have deliberat ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

It is the stupidity of Ghanaians in bringing the NDC to power which we are paying for.Look at how Tsatsu is trying to knock the heads of the commission with that of the NPP officials at the hearing.I am sad that one stupid Ew ...

• The 10 years ago

You have the impudence to call someone a debt collecter. If Ghanaians were to cricify the debt collector and the debt creator who will be crucified. You are not bothered that you took silly decisions that brought about the de ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

Was Tsatsu giving a lecture or answering specific questions at the commission? The judgment Debt Comission must be dissolved now. For me it a useless commission set up to vilify and witch hunt the NPP as a counteractive strat ...

• Ns3mhuhuarakwa 10 years ago

On performance you saw yesterday and today. And I liked the 'sucker punch' that Tsikata delivered to KT Hammond when he asked the question:"What does KT Hammond know" about how to go about retaining a lawyer or law firm t han ...

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA they don't understand, do they?

• Samuel Odartey 10 years ago

You are a big fool, stupid, Who is K4 by the way ? WAKE UP, MY BELOVED NATION!!!! The Legacy of Lies The people of Ghana, like their counterparts in the USA, hate lies. No matter how bitter the truth is, we prefer leaders who ...

• Kobby Fiayigbe 10 years ago

This man called Tsatsu Tsikata is a conman and a thief extra-ordinairre. He is still stealing and selling Ghana's oil on the high seas. He is behind all the fraud going on at the Jubilee oilfields.
    Very soon, this Ayigbe Jul ...

• Asiedu Nketiah 10 years ago

All political parties should come together and go on a crusade to ask Mahame Govt to compel the educated thief called Tsatsu Tsikata to answer for his bad management at GNPC. After that, he should be surcharged or himself so ...

• The 10 years ago

.You have the impudence to call someone a debt collecter. If Ghanaians were to cricify the debt collector and the debt creator who will be crucified. You are not bothered that you took silly decisions that brought about the d ...

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

WHAT IS TSATSU TALKING ABOUT? HE RUN GNPC AS IF IT WAS HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY OR BUSINESS. HE RATHER ACTED IRRESPONSIBLY, KUFFOUR COULD NOT WAIT TO HAVE THOSE THINGS CORRECTED BY GETTING DIRECTLY INVOLVED. WHAT HAPPENS IS THAT ...

• champion 10 years ago

Tsatsu, you are genus!! you are unbeatable. we love you. continue to offer free services to mother Ghana

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

'Ghanaian murderer' escapes from prison in London after life sentence
    Date Posted: November 8, 2013: 11:48
    Source: mirror.co.uk

A convicted murderer of Ghanaian descent who was jailed for life for stabbing a teenager to ...

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THANK YOU BUT TRY AND SOMETIMES COMMENT SOME GOOD NEWS ABOUT GHANA .

• www.owafk-africa.com/Edition_3.html 10 years ago

14,000 Free Scholarships For Africans

www.owafk-africa.com/Edition_3.html

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Animguase president. Why did ghanaians vote for this greedy idiot? Yaka gbomo.

• FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 10 years ago

KARMA KARMA KARMA....

THE GREAT TSATSU FINALLY GETS HIS TIME TO RECIPROCATE THE HELL THE KUFFOUR PUT HIM THROUGH....

THE TRUTH ALWAYS PREVAILS....!!!!

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

If you blink or read too fast, you will miss what the lying red lips Lizard Tsatsu Tincutter was spinning around.

Asked if he has his briefs about his correspondence with Societe General that they were willing to settle for ...

I think Oyokoba has lost his/her mind as Tsastu has stated factually that there was neither a Judgment or a Judgement debt pronounced on GNPC when he was the CEO.

So how come Ku4 the thief rashed in to sell the drip ship t ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"So how come Ku4 the thief rashed in to sell the drip ship to pay a debt which was not meant to be?"

"Rashed"?

"a debt which was not meant to be?"

Write in English, you illiterate fool. There is no word like rashed ...

• Ns3mhuhuarakwa 10 years ago

On GTV,and can tell you he laid bare all the falsehoods that had been perpetrated in the media with the help of surrogates like Kweku Baako Jr.
    Without wanting to indulge you in a pointless catechism,let me simply point out ...

A poor low self esteem law graduate without a job lived in Edmonton, London near Silver Street.

I know him personally as someone who was struggling until NPP governed Ghana from 2001. Soon this poor man has bought mansions ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I wonder why seemingly enlightened Ghanaians use downright personal insults to reject non-confrontational opinions or facts. How can we sufficiently persuade others to believe what we put on the forum if we resort to needless ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

I mean to say:
    ".,that emanate from.."

• Otoatuo 10 years ago

Ehh Thief Tsatsu! will you please tell Ghanaians where and how 'D511' was sold? You crewed 'D511' with 60% of your kinsmen, told us that the 'D511' was going to India for a contract, only to divert the ship to Oman and asked ...

• Tetteh 10 years ago

ARE YOU CRAZY OR JUST PLAIN STUPID.YOU GUYS HAVE MANAGED TO BRING HEARTS ON HER KNEES JUST WHEN WE WERE ABOUT TO ASSUME THE SUMMIT OF THE LEAGUE.YOUR EXTREME TRIBALISM IS TEARING NDC APART.AND YOUR BEHAVIOR IS TURNING EVERYBO ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Kuffuor should have made him rot in jail. Tsikata is such an ungrateful dog to say the least. What he failed to refute was if there was a debt to be paid after all.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Tsikata being a thief, wicked, a liar and a dangereous to Ghana's national
    security and her progress robbed this
    country for his own selfish interest.

President Kuffour should have left him to rot at the Nsawam Prisons.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Nonsense from Tsatsu. Why do we allow this moronic kleptomaniac idiot to get away with such frivolous stupidities? Who gave Tsatsu the power to hedge on oil futures that led to the seizure of the drill ship in Oman?

The P ...

• Shabi 10 years ago

I am so glad that thief Tsatsu is now stabbing thief Kufuor in the back.

Next time thief Kufuor will think twice before he gives Presidential pardon to jailed thieves and criminals.

• KK 10 years ago

Hahahahaha you are good!!

Author:CARDINAL
    Date:2013-11-26 09:03:14
    Comment to:TSIKATA UR NOT EVEN ASHAMED OF URSELF

Nonsense from Tsatsu. Why do we allow this moronic kleptomaniac idiot to get away with such frivolous stupidities? Who gave Tsat ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Idiot, the CEO does not have dictatorial powers to do whatever he wants and that is why we have Boards governing corporations, you illiterate London watchman.

• Tata 10 years ago

Who is silly in this case? A ship that could drill oil and and give us 100% revenue or selling the ship and inviting private investor to drill oil and give us only 10% oil revenue. Any way, Kufor and his group got 3% free con ...

• achi haice 10 years ago

I think you are missing the facts.
    Having ships and have the exploration know how are not the same. How many years did we have that ship in this country? How many commercial oil did Ghana discover when that oil rig was owned ...

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

One thing is clear now whose buttom is Ghana and the world taking a look at now?The answer is obvious but let me help you not that of Mr. Tsikata but that of Mr. Kuffour and his assistants.
    What you sow is what you reap.

• Adorkenu 10 years ago

Tata you seem to be the feww who understand the Drill ship saga.Most of them wrote rubish instade of accepting the truth.

• chris 10 years ago

If one stupid EWE can knock the heads of brilliant NPP GURUS,then what will happen if two WISE EWES shouted at them? We are looking at FACTS,not stupid comments. Kuffour is aware of ALL this ,that is why he sent Tsatsu to ...

• Sam 10 years ago

Mr. Chris, I want to believe that you are the only positive Ghanaian so far on the web, much as this publication i concerned. I want to also believe that Tsatsu can not afford exposing Kufuour for the mere fact that he is an ...

• Krikri 10 years ago

Why don't you tell us everything Tsatsu said? The role Akufo Evil Dwarf played? Please stop shielding the NPP Looting Brigade

• Bfire 10 years ago

It is better not to report than just writing half stories.

• The 10 years ago

..You have the impudence to call someone a debt collecter. If Ghanaians were to cricify the debt collector and the debt creator who will be crucified. You are not bothered that you took silly decisions that brought about the ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

There is a link between Nana Akufo Addo and Societe Generale. Why do i say this? This is the same bank that bought Akufo Addo and his sibblings property and turned it into a bank in Accra. There is a long standing relati ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

There is a link between Nana Akufo Addo and Societe Generale. Why do i say this? This is the same bank that bought Akufo Addo and his sibblings property and turned it into a bank in Accra. There is a long standing relati ...

Don't forget that Nana has residence in France before and can speak french fluently, He brought that company to Ghana to dupe GNPC and falsely create allegations against Tsatsu and succeeded jailing him to cover up their evil ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Now, you see the lies NPP and its supporters are selling to Ghanaians without using a little bit of commonsense that even a foetus will not believe such trash except those with damaged brains. We were told Tsatsu Tsikata cau ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Now, you see the lies NPP and its supporters are selling to Ghanaians without using a little bit of commonsense that even a foetus will not believe such trash except those with damaged brains. We were told Tsatsu Tsikata cau ...

• Conqueror 10 years ago

This is why we need the code of ethics. Poeple take too much advantage of their poisition as office holders and sink the country.
    In Ghana, we know little about human evolution. The lowest stage is to be craving for landed p ...

Yes or No? simple question.

• venom 10 years ago

Criminals all over the place and this explains why the law was retroactively applied to get Tsatsu convicted. The truth shall prevail at end of the day. But reading some of the comments on this article it hurts to say most Gh ...

• Abu 10 years ago

YOU SAY GHANAIANS ARE FOOLISH YET YOU WANT US TO VOTE FOR YOU.Kwaasiaa

• KK 10 years ago

Do you need to be told? Don't you realise Ghanaians are foolish? Look at you lot here supporting two parties packed with criminals. Who in his right sense would do that? The politicians pitch you against each other and whiles ...

• Dan Forson 10 years ago

YOU CAUSE A JUDGEMENT DEBT OF OVER 47 MILLION DOLLARS AND COME AND TALK SHIT TODAY. KUFFOUR RATHER SAVED YOUR ASS. SUCH UTTER NONSENSE.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Only Kufuor knew why he pardoned Tsatsu so pls think big and stop this kind of kids posting on this forum.

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

you are talking of kufour knowing why he pardon tsatsu. people like you clearly deficient in matters like this and would be better off without talking about this matter. factually what could he have done in other to save his ...

Did you watch the commission's sitting today ? Tsatsu mention in his statement that the GNPC does not owe anybody but the then Govt. just create ,condoned and connived (ccc) with that French company to dupe mother Ghana, Acco ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

If GNPC did not owe SG, then why was the drill ship mortgaged to SG?

Tsatsu was left off the leash and went on a the biggest betting spree in the Country's history.

Give the devil his due. Kufour rationalised and re-foc ...

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

TSATSU is an old criminal

• JOE 10 years ago

huuuuuuummm infact kufour and his npp cronies are a disgrace to Ghana and the people of Ghana

Don't you remember the last year 2008 NPP presidential campaign that culminated in the election of the new candidate Nana for the ruling NPP provided the best opportunity to see a display of the massive accumulation of wealth ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

My brother Sammy, did you hear what Tsatsu Tsikata had to say about no judgement against GNPC or Ghana Government? Let's even assume there was judgement of $47m against GNPC and there was negotiation to settle out of court, ...

• King Marc 10 years ago

This is just a conspiracy theory.Both Bernard and Samuel has fecal matter in their head.Your level of reasoning is based on idiocy going by the issue at stake.Your head is full of shit.

• RPG 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsakata should not talk like an illiterate. He should leave the propaganda out of Justice Apau's office.

• JMK 10 years ago

If taking decisions in the name of the GNPC without consulting the Board is a criteria for jailing politicians, then KT Hammond and his boss must be jailed as Tsatsu was jailed! They are all theives!

• Naadu 10 years ago

This regime sold off most of Ghana's properties into their individuals pockets and they are here again. The percentage illiteracy in Ghana is killing us. How many people can read and how many can even understand what they rea ...

• BONSO 10 years ago

I am more confused than before the case began. Okay, supposing Kufuor was a judgment debt collector, I ask: Did Tsatsu collect any loan at all for which Ghana had to repay? How much? For what? what was the loan used for? ...

• BONSO 10 years ago

Tsatsu Fiaffitor tsikata is a clever thief but will be found out soon

• Sulamana 10 years ago

MY BROTHER, TSATSU GAMBLED ON OIL FUTURES AND LOST MISERABLY TO SOCIETE GENERALE. THAT IS WHY WE HAD TO PAY THEM. EVEN THE MINISTRY OF FINANCE DOES NOT ENGAGE IN SUCH GAMES WITH ALL HER EXPERTISE IN MONEY MATTERS AND THE FINA ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Tsatsu was in kayabale and Jerry Rawlings called him his hero. Today, he has companies in London and Paris, selling Ghana's crude oil. Yeah, a revolutionary. Amedume was tried behind veils by Tsatsu Tsikata and murdered by Je ...

• agbodo 10 years ago

what this Tsatsu Tsikata cost in Ghana in terms of politics and economy is unbelievable , the gangs destroyed others and set up themselves in their place, lets go back and see who and where was Tsatsu Tsikata and co before ...

• Africa 10 years ago

Self acclaimed wiseman. Tsatsu cannot take Ghanaians for granted. Only the tribalistic NDC funs will support him but their judgement is waiting for them. For peoples' hatred for Asantes for nothing, NDC will continue to exist ...

• kkb 10 years ago

?????

• Dapaah Jr. 10 years ago

Tsatsu was excellent today with his testimony. Now, we know the NPP sold the ship and shared the money in their property grabbing democracy scheme. After the ship, they shifted attention to landed properties and sold state ho ...

• john 10 years ago

tsatsu have badfaith to,collaps Ghana,deserve death penaty,

• Jonny 10 years ago

They sold the ship like tomatoes and pocketted the cash. This folks must go the Nsawam and spend the rest of their lives in hard labour

In the year 2008 NPP presidential campaign that culminated in the election of the new candidate Nana for the ruling NPP provided the best opportunity to see a display of the massive accumulation of wealth (Ghana money) that h ...

• KKO 10 years ago

What a load of rubbish! How did he expect the debt he had incurred through his gambling to be paid, sell his father's house?

• KWESI BOTCHWEY 10 years ago

WHAT RUBBISH FROM THIS STUPID TSIKATA WHO MADE KWESI BOTCHWEY TO RESIGN BCOS OF HIS DESTRUCTION OF GHANA;S ECONOMY

• DEATH TO TSIKATA 10 years ago

THIS TSIKATA MAN IS TOYING WITH OUR EMOTIONS FOR HAVING SUCKED GHANA FOR FAR TOO LONG. HE SHOULD WAIT AND SEE

• James Adams 10 years ago

The man called Tsatsu whom Rawllinigs called wizard can end this country into a mess which will never be repaired

• Agbezome 10 years ago

Mahama=Corruption, NDC=Propaganda. Mahama=Purchase of Aircrafts, Mills Death, Woyome, Waterville, MMDCEs crackdown, Market Fires, Strikes,GYEEDA, SUBAH, Condom tax, Vikileaks ($1million), Merchant bank Sale to Fortiz. And Gha ...

For the records, I listed some of the things that former President Kufuor would not have done if he had Ghana in his heart.
    1. President Kufuor would not have said that corruption started from the days of Adam
    2. President ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa! Oh my stomach

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

The only episode kufuor never named jubilee. What a thief.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Hahahaaaaa! Oh my stomach.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Hahahaaaaa! Oh my stomach

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

hahahahahaahahahahaahahaahahahahahahahahaahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhh, l cant laugh, my stomack ooooooooo, oh and eh, tsikata having enemies like these? god really bless you.

• Think Positiv 10 years ago

are people that daft ? discuss issues

• AFITOR 10 years ago

LOOK AT THE EX-CONVICT! TODAY HAS HAS THE GUST TO TALK SHIT.

• HITMAN 10 years ago

NPP saved Tsatsu Tsikata from the death squad by keeping him in the cooler. He should be grateful to the NPP, for protecting his life , when he extended the typical NDC thievery into the foreign realm. Kufuor should have allo ...

• kk 10 years ago

Massa it is only in Africa that u Tsatstu can get away with this.
    Why dabble into derivative instruments when u had no clue how it works with tax payers money?

• ODASENI KWABENA 10 years ago

Tsatsu, have you seen that everybody is considering yu as senseless and useless fooooooool.Ghanaians are just laughing at you. Ayigbeni fiafe JAIL BED

The problem with you the Asantis is that you are born into a family of WHORES with your mother being the head, and as a result decent upbringing was non-existence.
    The result is what we are seeing in this forum. Ask your sti ...

• Ben 10 years ago

That Tsikata rapist.

• Akoraba 10 years ago

Mr. Tsikata, hates President Kuffuor and judge Anno Yeboah both Asantes so much that it has clouded his judgement. All the lawyer wants is to complicate Kuffuor in any way possible to disgrace him. But Ghanaians will never fo ...

• RESPECT 10 years ago

WITH DUE RESPECT, IT IS TIME FOR
    THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO APPOINT,
    HONOURABLE J.J.RAWLINGS AS ONE OF
    THE JUDGEMENT DEBT COMMISSIONER
    TO DO THE RIGHTEOUS MINDED WORK.
    RIDE ON AND ALL THE BEST.

• PRINCE KISSI 10 years ago

STOP BLAMING TSATSU NPP ONLY CAME TO WASTE TAX PAYERS MONEY.

• ananse 10 years ago

never in the history of Ghana had I seen a president who loved counting money like the former president k4. this man was so much in love with money as such spent most of his presidency counting money either in his private res ...

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

Yes, tell that to JJ. 19yes of PNDC/NDC education has caught up with you. P,O,S.

• Ahmed Issah 10 years ago

This man again. I have seen such a man always thinking the world is against him when nfact he's actually a thief. Tsatsu, when have you ever worked for the state without looting heavily

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

Very interesting indeed!! Tsikata is clearly beating the sides of the drum without hitting the top. He should tell us how the debt arose. Also, Mr. Chris Kpodo should come out and tell his side of the story. We are getting so ...

• Walter 10 years ago

Is quite devastating and shameful we cannot ascertain the truth behind the drillship saga as a nation. God help Ghana

• Santino 10 years ago

Tsatsu is gone to do a stupid deal. And when he incurs debts and the president decides to sort the stupid debt out, he calls him a debt collector. Tsatsu has the impudence. God go punish am!

A simple answer to Ghana's woes is this: RETIRE NDC and NPP, period!!!!!!

• Fante Born in KUMASI(ASHANTI) 10 years ago

Am not an asante person, but they are really good people, okay!!!!!!!. Tsatsu, Rawlings and other Ewe's has been building too much tension for a long time is about time for you guys to slow down this stupid tension guys has b ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Yes ex-President Kuffuor was a debt collector for SG. The question that remains unanswered is who incurred that debt? Mr Knowall, we thought you were going to tell us something useful.You were indeed a bad CEO

• Kojo@ 10 years ago

we all know that.

• DENNIS WISE 10 years ago

Interestingly,all those condemning TSATSU cannot write good english.you guys are damn useless.

• Sulamana 10 years ago

I CONDEMN TSATSU AND I WRITE EXCELLENT ENGLISH, I MAY BE IN AUSTRALIA BUT MY QUEEN'S ENGLISH IS SUPERB!!!

• achi haice 10 years ago

Are you an Englishman?
    You take pride in your ability to write and speak someone's language. what about your language? You have no pride in that eh. No wonder these whites do not respect us. Mental slavery. Only what is fore ...

• GEORGE BEE 10 years ago

I very surprised for the unwarranted attacks on Tsatsu. Tsatsu performed his roles at GNPC with the support of the board and the management of GNPC. Strangely, Hon. K.T. Hammond and Ken Dapaah both who claimed Tsatsu run GNPC ...

• KK 10 years ago

What nonsense are you talking about. Are you aware Tsatsu dissolved the board and took most of the decision on those deals alone? Why do you think he was the only one prosecuted on the valley view farms deal GNPC went into? T ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Liar liar liar..you guys lies too much, what you just wrote doesn't hold water at all.

• Kojo! 10 years ago

A people who love animal shit think with their anus.

Folks check the braindeadness out on this page.

Amazing stool slaves with big mouths and ugly stone faces.

• AAD 10 years ago

Someone help me here! A high commissioner powerful than a minister of state to instruct/order him what to do with 3.5M USD? What am I missing?

• kofi 10 years ago

I am shocked myself, how can a diplomat instruct a minister? very sad for Ghana.

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Tsatsu you deviated from your mandate and caused a financial loss to the state. We will not be talking about the sale of the drill ship had you just concentrated on your mandate.

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Tsatsu is simply shameless and does not know shame. Who incurred that debt in the first place for Kufuor to pay. Did Tsatsu not want to pay the debt if PNDC/NDC had been in power to date. What is wrong if a President pays a g ...

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Sad, Sad, Sad...

• Shine Eye 10 years ago

Look at how most of the comments here are either tibal or political.
    When water doesn't flow in your area,does it only affect people who support a certain political party?
    Grown ups acting like children.
    All officials impl ...

• adu asabere---- uew/k 10 years ago

All that went on happened because you, if you had not ran GNPC in the way you like all these would not have happened.

• Kwamina Ansah 10 years ago

Mr Commissioner such language should
    not be encouraged

• Amoasi 10 years ago

Marinara,your hatred for Kufour will ever remain. You can continue to wail.He threw you into goal,hence your hatred for him.You are so evil.

• .. 10 years ago

TSATSU, YOU GAMBLED IRRESPONSIBLY AND INCURRED A DEBT OF US$47MILLION FOR GHANA. IT WAS ALSO YOUR DECISION TO SELL OUR DRILL SHIP TO PAY OFF THE DEBT. THE LEAST YOU CAN DO IS SHOW GRATITUDE TO THOSE WHO NEGOTIATED YOUR GARGAN ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

IT SEEMS TSIKATA NEVER THOUGHT THE TIME WILL COME FOR HIM TO ANSWER FOR ALL THE LOSES HE CAUSED FOR THE STATE AND BE PUNISHED FOR THAT,
    TSIKATA IS A FUGITIVE PARDONED BY THE SAME CURRUPT NDC LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE HEADED BY ...

• attu zongo 10 years ago

whether juffuour was a debt xollector or not he jailed you because of your criminal deals wirh the vessol wgich made julor jato dismissed you, ooh tsikata shame, if i get power the next time i will jail you again, oh ndc ndc ...

• rot 10 years ago

I think the French company responsible for this as well as the English court has to be brought into the picture to establish the facts and therefor the truth of the matter. This should not be too difficult if the French compa ...

• rot 10 years ago

I think it is about time Ghanaians and Ghana leaders start to be patriotic and responsible. We have so many people who take the country Ghana and its people for a joke and who. Many people take money and loans any how because ...

• KING 10 years ago

WHY WAS THE COMMISSIONER LENIENT TO TSIKATA FOR CAUSING THE DEBT. ITS A GRAND SCHEME TO ROPE IN NPP PEOPLE, BUT THEY LIE BAD. THIEVES

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

I will not be surprised if a medical check on Tsatsu Tsikata reveals that he's ill. He seem not to realise that all the brouhaha about the Drill Ship and the payment of monies owed to the French Bank Societe Generale (SG)was ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Folks pardon me for the typos and mis-constructions of tenses etc. Sick and tired of everything. It's all human nature. I just read through what I wrote. Just chill folks; it's all fun and excitement. The "Aporh" is the most ...

• NANA K 10 years ago

KUFOUR THOUGHT HE WAS DOING AKUFO ADDO....U SAID OUTSIDERS SHOULD TAKE AND CHOP INSTEAD OF AKUFO ADDO THE INSIDER,BUT ......

• orga 10 years ago

God save Ghana from the hands of politicians

• Go go 10 years ago

What a shame ! Your sin will find you collected from every country that is why you traveled all the time to collect in Ghana's name for gold chain and hotel wawaaa

• KK 10 years ago

Such thieves paying themselves and calling it what they like.

• KKO 10 years ago

You were their siak duro man, doubling their savings with akpakuvi!!

• kojo 10 years ago

ex-convicts are always smart

• Baba 10 years ago

That is true

• FANTI BOY 10 years ago

EWES AND THAT FOOLISH MAHAMA ARE CURSE OF GHANA DOWNFALL.. EWES ARE JUST FOOLS AND MAHAMA IS AN ILLITERATE PRESIDENT, SUCK YOUR MOTHER..