Sir John chased out of Tamale

Read Comments Comments (34)

• brakwesi 12 years ago

I want his head nextime around, faya burn am.

• GHANA ABR3 12 years ago

gay mahama should get to work and stop paying people to write false stories about the members of the npp. Ghana abr3. fire burn ndc and it's members and supporters.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 12 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• DER-GBAALE 12 years ago

Sir John who is hell-bent to make himself relevant should never dare set foot in Upper West. He will not return home.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

Who watches the watchman ? not only is our society now plagued with the worst forms of hegemony and chauvinistic tribalism but our govt is now the leader in govt sanctioned 419 sakawa scam operations that its notoriety has go ...

• ALI 12 years ago

ANY ASANTE/AKAN MOR THAN FEET,TALL, FAIR IN COLOUR AND IS NO HAIRY LIKE A MONKEY IS A CROSS BREED OF NPEPENI, A BASTARD. WHILE WE WERE YOUR WATCHMEN, WE WERE ALSO FUCKING YOUR PROSTITUE MOTHERS AND SISTERS TO SIRE YOU.

• Kpakpeli Gbang 12 years ago

That is below the belt, Ali!

• ZAMIA, LONDON 12 years ago

THEY SHOULD HAVE CUT OFF HIS TESTICLES AND FORCED HIM TO EAT IT.

• ZAMIA, LONDON 12 years ago

NEXT TIME IT WILL BE KENNEDY AGYAPONG'S TURN.

• DER-GBAALE 12 years ago

This is exactly what is going to happen here in the Upper West Region if he dares venture into this area. Not only his testes but also his overgrown penis will all be chopped off and he will chew them like cola nuts.

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

you are all so brave , start the war and we shall see

• Lorgo Ligri 12 years ago

Tamale must be a death trap for all our politicians. You either get chased, almost beat up or mob lynched. Woah, Tamale people are establishing themselves as the no nonsense takers and givers. Keep it up my boys, just keep it ...

• DAN 12 years ago

too busy killing each other in Nigeria and Syria! Stop all northerns at the barriers and make them stay in north. No Boko Harem in Ghana!

• NAAH BANZIE. 12 years ago

DAN GO AND ASKED UR MOTHER HE WILL TELL YOU, UR FATHER IS FROM THE NORTH.

• dani 12 years ago

Not a place for bush chimps playing the fool!!

• Samuel Odartey 12 years ago

Next time , catch him and circumcise him. This kortibortor lawyer is insane. He doesn't respect anyone especially the northerners.

• Krikri 12 years ago

man called Owusu Afriyie.But why should the cocaine barons still entertain him? I believe Kwodwo Mpiani will do a better job

• Scofield. UCC. 12 years ago

If sir john thinks he can always bark and speak rubbish, he should learn his lessons from his mom once more. I wonder what honors was offered him to usher him into legal practice yet he cannot even use his head to think. This ...

• syncopa 12 years ago

We tell you youth all the time: "them no like you, becos you're not lke them". Live and learn!

• Adwoa smart 12 years ago

Sir john, Tamale people's 'gbeshiemyelitis' is worse than yours ok? Next time you may not return home intact. Dan niemma!

• dr king 12 years ago

they should have killed him....general secretary banza

• TEE 12 years ago

You see, this is what i am talking about. How primitive these Northerners and Ewes are. It really hurt so much that NKRUMAH brought these people with their mentality from MALI, NIGER, BURKINA to us we the native Ghanaians in ...

• Kpakpeli Gbang 12 years ago

I am sorry to say this Tee but I think you need some serious education about the north and northerners. If you care to know, the oldest kingdom in Ghana is the Dagbong kingdom and that pre-dated colonization. Nkrumah could ...

• Joel Ankorang 12 years ago

Pray this evening to God to forgive you your sins.

• ASEM BEBADEBI 12 years ago

THIS GBESHIE MAN KRAAA WHEN WILL HE LEARN SENSE.ANYWAY POLITICAL MADNESS IS NOT A DESEASE.HE SHOULD ALSO KNOW THAT GBESHIEMALITES IS HIGHLY INFECTIOUS

• Tarimbia 12 years ago

So these fanatics believed dis man wen he said so? U think they care abt u? Mallam Issah suffered in their hands. Wen Adamu Dramani (former MP for Bawku Central) was incarcerated who bothered abt him. They preferred vandalisi ...

• PROUD PEPENI 12 years ago

NEXT TIME GIVE HIM A BLOODY NOSE AND A BLACK EYE. DAAN NIAMA!

• DAN 12 years ago

you nigger terrorist(muslims) will burn in hell for eternity!

• Ngariba 12 years ago

show love and stop this discrimination about northerners. are you from Israel?. Christ is for all....

• NIPA NYE ABOA 12 years ago

WHAT IS REALLY WRONG WITH THIS TAMALE TUGGS?, THEY NEED TO BE TOUGHT A VERY SERIOUS AND HARD LESSION. WHO ARE THEY TO BE CHASING EVERYONE OUT TAMALE? INCLUDING SIR JOHN HIMSELF. THESE GUYS ARE LUCKY THAT WE THE AKANS, AT THE ...

• Nipa bi ye aboa 12 years ago

But wor ye aboa paa!!! Akans don't think like you do. This is what heightens our incurable tribal blurs.

• Baaba 12 years ago

These folks are so lawless, but then why should Sir John promise to get a guilty person out of jail? These politicians make stupid promises to these hooligans and expect them to be law abiding? They deserve each other. Bun ...

• Kumasehene 12 years ago

The only regret I have for Sir John is that the jouths did not lynch him.

• reagan -London 12 years ago

it's only in ghana that some dirty and demented hoodlums can constitute themselves like this and say they wont allow a fellow ghanaian move freely as he or she wills