Stop ranting on radio and help me fix Ghana – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (193)

• Nhyiraba-U.S.A 12 years ago

We will help you fix Mr President. Just stop the corruption and tribalism first. The Sofoline Interchange has taken too long. Sack all the incompetent ministers first. God bless Ghana

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

what a joke , how many worthy projects by Akans are already in the system but you have ignored or had them sabotaged or even had the promoters persecuted by you security agencies ? sit there and very soon you will reap the no ...

• kpeglar 12 years ago

kwasea stop corruption first. bring back the moneys you hav given to your brother first, kwasea

• NAMA 12 years ago

WELL DONE

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...

OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...

• BABA 12 years ago

AKYIM NI ABUA. EITHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT PRESIDET MAHAMA IS YOUR PRESIDENT

• Atuku 12 years ago

Nobody is challenging him that he's not the president the problem is he has no clue as to how to govern.
    I don't think you came from a good home else you wouldn't insult. That guy spoke his mind so if you agree or disagree g ...

• The 12 years ago

Those who have the opportunity to help you are ones you tell balloney when they adviced against Chinese Loans and the failed housing project. Have you even bordered to apologise big NO, but you think you can take Ghanaians fo ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 12 years ago

MAHAMA PAA....MUYAHAHAHAHAAAAA
    EVERY DAY I OFFER CONCRETE SUGGESTIONS ON GHWEB, RADIO ETC. WHY DONT U CUT ME CHECK OF THAT MONEY. BY THE WAY, WHY DO U NEED HELP IF U HAVE ALL THIS MONEY? PROLLY BCOS U HAVE APPOINTED THE WRON ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Is Dramani Mahama sensible, politicaly
    brainy and posesses Presiedential qualities at all?

When Dramani is helping Alfred Agbesi Woyome to rob the people of this nation an amount of $52 million dollars, robbed the majorit ...

BLACKMAN CAN'T THINK!
    REMEMBER THE MOVIE: WHITE MEN CAN;T JUMP STARRING WESLEY SNIPES?
    STEALING STREET LIGHTS IN BROAD DAYLIGHT ON NIGGER 1 HIGHWAY...MUAHAHAHAAAAA
    THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN U LIVE IN A SOCIETY WITH NO CRED ...

• backfire 12 years ago

the guy is begging for this government to be overthrowen. he is showing that he is too young for the job. the same way Limann went during his time. northners are not born presidents.

• akilapa 12 years ago

Useless president with foolish talk.He thinks he can fool around misusing our money and expect us to praise him.moron get out.

• Bukom Boy 12 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE. THIS HUMBLE AND ENTELLIGENT MAN SHOULD BE MADE OUR PRESIDENT FOR LIFE.

• YAA 12 years ago

OVER OUR DEAD BODY AND IN YOUR DREAMS

• akos 12 years ago

you are very stupid

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago

THROW YOUR NET WIDE,YOU MAY HAVE A GOOD CATCH.THE INTELLIGENT AND MATURED MEN ARE AROUND.GET RID OF kwakye ofosu,fifi kwetey,old nunoo-mansa,okudjato ablakwa,amisa arthur AND OTHER FEEBLE MINDED PEOPLE THAT SURROUNDS YOU.WATC ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago

Mahama you are using our money like a fool. You don't think about Ghanaians and the country but the only thing you know is money spending and you are asking me to help you in which way? Have you given me a pesewa since you b ...

STOP GIVING US FLIMSY N FILTHY EXCUSES. WAT R U DOING SPENDING UR TIME LISTENING TO RADIO ANYWAYS? INSTEAD OF WORKING OR BREAKING UR BRAIN WITH UR MINISTERS TO COME UP WITH STRATEGIES TO ALLEVIATE OUR PLIGHT. U N IBRAHIM ARE ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

The best thing you have to do is to
    Employ your critics to join you in
    Administration to help solve the solution of the Country. Best advice.

• Eric 12 years ago

People.

Fuseini gives our gold for free, Buah gives our oil for free, Rashid pelpuo destroys our industries, Oye Lithur gives the country to homos, Hannah Tetteh is lost. Tekper is lost. Who else do you have?

• zola 12 years ago

IDIOT. WHY DO YOU SAY AKANS. THAT IS WHY YOU MOTHERFUCKERS CONTINUE TO STRUGGLE BUSH PEOPLE. GO ENJOY YOUR SQUIRREL POOP SOUP.

• AKWABLAVI 12 years ago

But mr. president, you have refused to listen to minority MPs view in parliament, how can an ordinary man on the street be listened to? Look at the way you treated the opposition parties when VAT was brought to parliament for ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

You are damn right. There are many who want to help the Prez fix the economy but because they are not in NDC, they are not allowed to. Mr. Prez fixing the economy demands a fight against corruption, tribalism and favoritism. ...

• CITIZEN ONE 12 years ago

What the "F" should the President do to make you feel a degree of appreciation for his efforts? Run as an NPP candidate, and declare he is Ashanti or Akan.

You scoundrels should not deceive us. There is nothing this Presid ...

• YB 12 years ago

Your comments expose you as suffering from inferiority complex. Prez Mahama being a northerner does not and will not change the destiny of northerners so stop your tribal nonsense. If he continues to show this incompetence an ...

• muugunyaaro 12 years ago

is dis some ghanaian language too. daz too much. I hope u cld stop it next time

• GEORGE 12 years ago

Even president of 50 cent gold chain award winner Kuffour was given the chance to rule. What is all this noise making about? Do you sincerelly think Nana drug Ado would have been any better with his unrealistic free education ...

• kagee 12 years ago

George, what is your level of education? I believe you must be on drugs to write such a piece.

• GREEDY BASTARDS 12 years ago

GEORGETELLME SOMETHING DID YOU EVER KNOW ABOUT NHIS,LEAP,SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME,KUFFOUR BUS,KUFFUOR POLICE,KUFFUOR NURSE,TAXI DRIVERS BEING CHASED TO HOUSES TO COME FOR THE LOANS FOR CARS AS WORK AND PAY,NUMEROUS INFRASTRUC ...

• Joe Appiah U.S.A. 12 years ago

George,you are very Stupid & foolish if you can't see what the so-call ndc is doing to Ghanaians unless u are getting your share of their corruption.

• Nii Okai 12 years ago

Yes there is no need for people to be on the roof tops and be shouting at the president who is faithfully determined to kill the corruption that is disturbing our progress and development.

Instead of hands on board to help ...

• Mr No name 12 years ago

FUCK ALL AKANS AND ASANTES,WHO THE HELL DO THEY THINK THEY ARE,YOU CAN GO TO HELL FOR ALL WE CARE

• akilapa 12 years ago

Thank you for teaching that idiot sense.Ewes and now Northerners r the most tribalistic in Ghana now.

• Wisdom 12 years ago

Northerners is not a tribe, MR FOOL!!!!

• Wisdom 12 years ago

Nobody needs your stinking and hypocritical respect; throw that to the dogs. I don't know what these apes think of themselves; black hairy gorillas who belong nowhere else than the forest in which you are situated. IDIOTS!!

• Nii Okai 12 years ago

Akan is a language used to describe 10 tribes, namely Ahanta, Akwapim, Akwamu, Akyem, Ashanti, Bono, Fanti, Kwahu, Nzema, and Sefwi whose languages have similarities but never make them be called a tribe, like the way you hav ...

I think you are rather the bigot who sees nothing wrong with what the prez does. You are rather the fool here.

• Nii Mantse Torgbor 12 years ago

Say state everything that the president does. Have patience to write all so that it will make your points clear and understandable.

• Amina 12 years ago

You are so stupid that your stupidity has exposed your inferiority complex which has eaten into your bones, have confidence in yourself in high esteem so you will also be happy with yourself and stop blaming and hating other ...

• kagee 12 years ago

Citizen one, you are as confused and frustrated as the president you voted for. This is the worst the a president trying to unify a country he and his party have systematically divided. This statement suggests that he is fai ...

• YAA 12 years ago

YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER ARE IDIOTS. WHAT WAS MAHAMA BOLD FOR? FOR CHOPPING OUR MONEY, KWASIA GIVE US A BREAK AND GO FUCK YOUR MOTHER.

• consider 12 years ago

mahama will have the necessary freedom if only the nation wreckers: kweku baako and kwesi pratt are kidnapped and killed.

Kidnapped and murdered like they did to the judges? You must be ashamed of yourself if you consider that.

• YB 12 years ago

Mahama will have the freedom if you eschew your partisanship and speak the truth. Ghana is bleeding. Almost every institution has broken down and there is so much impunity in Ghana. It is not even the politicians who feel the ...

• blueprint 12 years ago

Now its very clear.....

• kosh 12 years ago

I dnt know half of the story,but u really think that,u really think that's the way 4ward????

• Adwoa Obeng 12 years ago

You are a foooooooooooooooooooooool!!! Would have suggested this if any of them were to your father. 'Do unto others as you want others do unto you'. Let's try and be civil. What is the justification for your suggestion anywa ...

• Samanpa 12 years ago

Nhyiraba, I think what people say don't develop Ghana but what people do does. I think the most tribalistic president in Ghana history is Kuffour. He served two terms 8 years and I cant remember any Ewe he appointed as a mini ...

All Ewes belong to NDC,so no way will
    this happened?

• YAW 12 years ago

This President is always hoping to do something in the future . The important question is 'What is Mr Mahama Doing Now'.
    Mr President The Future Does not exit. Do your duty Now Please.

• Concerned 12 years ago

The northners dont usually have good comedians but this donkey is making a name for himself. He is always talking or chopping like a donkey. This man is simply the worse head of state in the whole of Africa

• Wisdom 12 years ago

Yes, northerners have comedians and your stinking ass mum was the last of them. Mahama is your president until 2016; live with it!!!

• zola 12 years ago

YOUR TOPIC DOES NOT MATCH THE CONTENT OF YOUR COMMENT.

Funny President from your own cabinate
    If the Country is hot get out to TOGO
    and rest yourself,do you hewr that?

• nii amar blofo 12 years ago

Mr.President you came to power by fraudulent means that is why you have no clue to solving our problems. The best thing is to call for early election or hand over power to Nana Akuffo Addo who won the 2012 elections for he is ...

• N.K. 12 years ago

Mr. President Ghana's problems can be solved and corruption minimised by arresting j.j. and k4 who are all sitting on tonnes of Ghana's gold bars they stole during their tenue of office.Arrest the rest of all the Ministers an ...

• Sam 12 years ago

JM is crowned the Cheeky and Talking President. Thinks its all PR.

• The Onipaba, Akyem Maase 12 years ago

Man, I believe you wished today was Dec 7 again. You are tired and wish to be left alone. Sorry, but you are an embarrassment to generations to come in the North. Your failure and corruption since 2008 is unprecedented.

• mugu1 12 years ago

you guys are pathetic idiots who can't live president mahama alone,move on there are many others things to do in the world

• sikdo 12 years ago

Tel.afari
    gyan.and.attuguba.to.help you stupid man.u.thanks.is.essay the.wages.of.sin.is
    .death

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Who is tired, the President? Looks like you're blind and deaf. He is now in full gear, bro, and too young to feel NPP's daily nonsensical rant and raves!

Hey, he's full WATTS is in it till 2018 by God's blessings.

3y3 ...

It is not only NPP who rants against Mahama. Members in his government does it too. have you forgotten Papa Jerry, Amidu and even Tony Aidoo lambasting him? Mahama needs strong opposition to work properly.
    Mahama should fig ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

You forgot one. His own Alban Bagbin.

• PK 12 years ago

You forgot another, with all his loose talk and empty promises: President Mahama himself.

• MY FUCKING PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago

I LIKE THE PRESIDENT BUT THE JOB IS TOO BIG FOR HIM AND HE HAS BEEN MAN ENOUGH TO TELL THE TRUTH AND CRYING FOR HELP SINCE BUT THE GHANAIANS DOESN'T SEEMS TO GET IT. I DO BLAME NPP FOR THE MAHAMA FAILURE .

• markwus 12 years ago

NO BLAME ATOBUGA OR WHAT EVER HIS NAME IS, THEY THOUGHT THEY WE DOING THE NPP NO THEMSELVES AND THE REST OF GHANA

• Wisdom 12 years ago

Idiot, what has Atuguba got to do with this? Do you wash your face upwards? Asshole!!!! Do you think Akans are the only people who can rule this country? You these stinking asses should get out if you cannot bear it. Mahama i ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

The breeze of hope in the air already. So, stay focused, Mr. President, for the discerning lots are sincerely with you on this quest for the better if not the best. Hence, as such, Ghana, our beloved country will be singing ...

• OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago

This Mahama paa !!! Why is he so scared of being criticized? The guy has a lot inferiority complex in him and that's why he is always defending himself. NDC are not thinking about the economy, they are rather thinking about h ...

• Pelicles 12 years ago

Who should help fix Ghana? Do you and your gang of thieves, listen to opposing views? God does not favor thieves as his commandments says. You knew pretty well that you stole the election hence, having hard time putting thi ...

EVERY OPPOSITION PARTY AROUND THE GLOBE DO CONTRIBUTE SOMETHING FOR THEIR COUNTRY EXCEPT GHANA - STUPID NPP .

• Wisdom 12 years ago

I don't remember seeing stealing as part of the pleadings the NPP put before the SC. You know, idiots like you are the reason why we are where we are. Why should being NPP or NDC be the worry of anybody? We should think count ...

• asuo 12 years ago

Massa,If you have forgotten where you are a reminder will do. You are in politics, that is how it works. and the people screaming on radio are called critics not helpers, that is what they are suppose to do. We can't all be i ...

• sumanguuru 12 years ago

During the campaign you told us you had all the answers to solving the problem, when Bawumia tried to advice your dogs insulted him. Do you expect us to come out only to be insulted by your attck dogs?

• abolo 12 years ago

Massa!
    if you can not do the work, you can as well "DIE".

we can assure you of a nice state burial.

thief

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 12 years ago

This man is not serious. If he cannot perform the functions of a president he should just take his passport and ship out. By his statement he has actually admitted that he is a failure.

• Fookuo -USA 12 years ago

Mr Mahama don't turn away from the issue. Refund the Ghana International passengers their money. This is a disgrace

• art you 12 years ago

Mr. prez, those who are raving and ranting do not have a clue. There is a saying that empty barrels make the most noise and that is exactly what we are seeing. Why will you attempt and try all possible means to destroy someth ...

GHANA OPPOSITION PARTY NPP DO SUCKS IF COMPARE TO EUROPE AND THE U.S A . NPP DOESN'T CONTRIBUTE ANYTHING THAT WILL ASSIST GHANA MOVE FORWARD THAN BLAMING PREZ MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION . NPP WILL FACE IT HARD WAY SIMPLE BECAU ...

• PARTY AFFILIATION DOES NOT MATTER 12 years ago

FIRST STOP THE SALE OF MERCHANT BANK

• AMA 12 years ago

It is strange you do not realise you are a failure. You did not win the election tha's why it's been difficult for you to goven.you promised us,the moon and the stars DO IT and STOP COMPLAINING.yOU DON'T NEED ANYONE'HELP

• YB 12 years ago

Mr. President, how can we help you when you and your people in govt are bent on chewing the meat "down to the bones"? If you did the right thing, even the opposition will have very little to say against you. In any case when ...

• WHO CARES 12 years ago

This Mahama guy is a big Liar who has no clue what is happening in the country. He also know that he has a machinery in place who will help him to rig elections again in 2016. We will burn the country down if this happens aga ...

• HARD REPLY 12 years ago

Don't worry the pepeni aboa is still your PRESIDENT and he will remain your president forever, stop crying.

• WHO CARES 12 years ago

This Pepenii has no clue about what is going on in the country. He is such a big thief liar. He also know that he has a machinery in place who will assist him to rig elections come 2016. We will burn the country down to remov ...

• YB 12 years ago

So you are better than 'pepeni" eh? It is you silly bigots who will later turn around and accuse the white man of being racist? Even in your motherland you refer to your brother as animal, yet you hypocritically call for Afri ...

• WHO CARES 12 years ago

Don't take it personal. It's all Politics

• EAGLE EYE 12 years ago

ITS TOO BAD TO INSULT ANYBODY , AND TO INSULT A PRESIDENT IS VERY BAD AND ALMIGHTY GOD FLOWN ON THIS BEHAVIOUR
    LETS ALL TRY TO BE CIVIL IN OUR COMMENTS AND BE OUR BROTHERS KEEPER
    THANK YOU AND GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA

• YBIB 12 years ago

HMMM!!!!! GOD HAVE MERCY ON THIS UNFORTUNATE SOUL.

• Zangina 12 years ago

Its just clear that this president has no clue as to how to handle things. There will be no ranting if you are genuinely trying to work, and look who is talking. I have heard you more than even your critics and I can say you ...

• Ibn Batuta 12 years ago

Rants are ideas which must be followed.

• GOG 12 years ago

WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO GROW

• E DEE BEE KEKE 12 years ago

Remember "e dee bee k3k3" with a twisted mouth. So what happened? Governance is not about propaganda, lies and deceit.

• poma 12 years ago

u want to be president with somebodys ideals? how did u get the job? , so u dont quarify?

• KANAWU 12 years ago

MR. PREZ. IF THE KITCHEN (THE JUBILEE HOUSE, THE NDC NKOKOBUO) IS TOO HOT FOR YOU, PACK YOUR UTENSILS AND LEAVE. YOU SECURITY ADVISOR TO BRIGADIER NUNOO MENSAH SAID. IT WAS MEANT FOR YOU TOO.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 12 years ago

Mr. President please, stop all these useles talks. You have been elected to rule the country. The people critizing you are people who cannot rule nor even command their own wives and children. Bring them on board to work with ...

• KANAWU 12 years ago

MR. MAHAMO, YOU AND YOUR NDC CROOKS WERE WARNED NOT TO USE THE OIL MONEY AS COLLATERAL LIKE THE NORWEGIANS DID WHEN YOUR GOVT. FIRST TOOK OVER FROM KUFFOUR. BUT Y'ALL WERE TOO EXCITED TO STEAL THE BOOTY (OIL MONEY) AND STARED ...

• AZONTO LAND 12 years ago

Mr President ; let it be said to you that you cannot FIX Ghana ; you cannot in a 1000 years Fix the economic problems in Ghana ; you can only manage what you have got; because there are myriad of problems which cannot be fixe ...

• Say the Truth 12 years ago

IS THAT THE MENTALITY OF THE PRESIDENT THAT: He said despite a few challenges confronting the country, “God’s favour is still on Ghana”.

HE CALLS THE "ENOURMOUS" CHALLENGES OF GHANA AS FEW?????????????????

hmmmm ...

• Kwame 12 years ago

Not one in your administration has been prosecuted for corruption and other crimes against the state. Get serious and people will stop criticizing you

• Kwame Angel 12 years ago

Kofi Mahama, if you are tired of getting tired of the criticism (wherever they are vented), just get your passport and leave the country) and stop whining.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago

Mahana, I thought during your visit out in the wake of the election petition you said the economy was robust and no cause for alarm. Now you want us help you fix it after the lies? It will not happen. I will pray fir your com ...

• goofy 12 years ago

MR PRESIDENT YOU ARE REALLY FUNNY YOU THERE TO FIX GHANA NOT LISTEN TO RADIO WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU YOUR CRITIC TO YOURSELF

• CYNTHIA 12 years ago

ndc spokespersons are always casting insinuations at akans and at npp despite the massive business accumen of the npp and akans...AND SO WHAT KIND OF HELPING TO BUILD GHANA IS JOHN MAHAMA SPEAKING OF....DID HE NOT SAY IN THE ...

• PK 12 years ago

• fredsaid 12 years ago

Consider; so u want to kill those who tell the truth the way it should be told and keep alive those who spew lies, propaganda and damn lies.
    Your comments smack of a communist, totalitarian, North Korean type of leadership, ...

• kwesi christ 12 years ago

every leader should a vision , and a visionless , leader is always looking for help.a leader should have vision , knows where is taken his people to his final destination.

• zomabi 12 years ago

MAHAMA LEAVE GOD OUT OF THIS. WE WANT A VISIONARY LEADERSHIP BRIMMING WITH FUTURISTIC IDEAS THAT WILL TURN GHANA'S ECONOMY INTO A HIGH-TECH ONE, NOT THIS RAW MATERIAL STUFF WE ARE CURRENTLY ENSLAVED TO. WHO WANTS TO LIVE ON A ...

• Yaw 12 years ago

So sorry Mr.president,even me as a nobody get critized.Why do you display openly your weakness?
    Jesus Christ who we all know did no wrong was and still spoken against.
    What's the matter with you?Didn't you know?President Ku ...

• Agyakwaku 12 years ago

You stole the election with the help of Afari Gyan and here you whinning as you have no leadership qualities. Yoi idiot keep quiet and surrender all the stolen monies.

• kj 12 years ago

Think you are missing the point. If people don't bring up these issues, the government will not do a thing about it - and even more so when the government is corrupt. So embrace the complaints and use it as a washboard to fix ...

• Nii Akwei 12 years ago

This sorry thing we have as president does not even know he has the power fire his incompetent appointees? How many time have Ghanaians expressed this sentiment? Unproductive workers in the public sector must be fired.

• VAGINA IN BLACK PANTIES CONTROL 12 years ago

NDC IS NOT HELPING THE PRESIDENT AT ALL AND WHY EWE IS NOT WORKING HARD ENOUGH TO HELP MAHAMA ? MR JJ WAS HAPPY WITH NDC BUT NOT MAHAMA .

• Wisdom 12 years ago

Who is presidential material? You or Nana Addo?

• con 12 years ago

If the country is broke mahama eeee fix it and stop talking. HOW MANY PEOPLE CONTROL GHANA RESOURCES APART FROM U. u ARE FUNNY PREZ.

• Abena 12 years ago

It is part of your duty to identify other talents and dedicated citizens outside of NDC to help in our nation building

• AK47 IS MY FUCKIMG ADDRESS 12 years ago

MAHAMA IS NOT DOING THAT BUT HE KEEPS COMPLAINING .

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

This man talks by heart like an akomfem in a duncing dance!

• Wofa Koo 12 years ago

How the president end up in Accra on Sunday, I thought he is on a nation wide visit.After campaigning in Volta and Northern regions with his laptop distribution.Anyway, Mr. president Ghanaians trust that you could deliver tha ...

• Komla Tulasi 12 years ago

Mahama, your response suggest that you are emotionally not capable in withstanding the pressures you have brought to bear on yourself. You are not cut for a president and you must acknowledge this! it looks as if you are br ...

• NTAAFUO-KWASIAFUO 12 years ago

IF YOU WANT OUR HELP BRING ON MORE AKANS AROUND YOU,GET-RID OF ALL THE EVIL EWES SURROUNDING YOU

• GET-RID OF ALL THE EWES 12 years ago

THEY ARE EVIL AND THIEVES

• THEY KNOW-NOTHING 12 years ago

WITHOUT AKANS GHANA IS GOING NOWHERE

• Nii Okai 12 years ago

How can Mahama bring Akan around him, when Akan is not a tribe but languages that many tribes speak that have similarities?

You can say Mahama can bring Ashantis around him or Mahama can bring Akwamus around him which of ...

• Lord Tennison 12 years ago

My brother don't be distracted by tribalism and forget that they are stealing from Ghana(you and me).
    We are all Ghanaians.No-one is more ghanaian than the other.

• Wisdom 12 years ago

IDIOTS!!!

• AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago

FUNNY,STUPID MAHAMA.INCOMPETENT MAHAMA JUST TALK TALK,THAT IS ALL HE CAN DO

• IDE BE TIME TO LISTEN AND ACT 12 years ago

WE RAVE AND RANT BECAUSE WE ALL WANT TO FIX THE COUNTRY. LISTEN TO THE RANTS BECAUSE IT IS THE SOUND OF FRUSTRATION OF NOT SEEING YOU ACTING ON ALL THE CORRUPTION AND OPEN STEALING BY YOUR CRONIES. PEOPLE WILL WANT TO SEE YOU ...

• tomtom 12 years ago

As a leader, you have to work with the criticism. Listen to them and seek your advice through them, know what the people are thinking through them. Do not spend time asking why who said what. In some cases they are a distract ...

• goldfis 12 years ago

you don`t need sympathy from Ghanaian
    the problem is, you have corrupt people everywhere in your administration.
    be true to yourself, do you think taking away construct or jobs and given them to your family and friends wi ...

• goldfis 12 years ago

you don`t need sympathy from Ghanaians
    the problem is, you have corrupt people everywhere in your administration.
    be true to yourself, do you think taking away construct or jobs and given them to your family and friends w ...

• JM 12 years ago

MAKING LIFE HARD FOR GHANAIANS

• Joe 12 years ago

Mahama told the whole world that he will fix the economy when he was given the opportunity during his campaign not knowing that it is easily said than done. Ever since he was offered the opportunity he has not offered any cl ...

• YEBOPOWER 12 years ago

Why don't you pack your second hand clothes and head back to the North. The guys you surrounded yourself with cannot help you. They barely managed NUGS and SRCs in their respective so called universities. They don't have any ...

• Boss 12 years ago

Ha ha ha haaaa Ma Haaaaa Maaaaaaa.You go talk the truth. If you could, you would have done it lone time. These is nothing you can do for the nation than tearing some of the money with your "gangticians and bellyticians". You ...

• ghanaba 12 years ago

join me in looting and have you share.

• lke (usa ) 12 years ago

Thank you Mr. president fro asking all Ghanaians to help you to fix the country, but my question is WILL YOU LISTING?

• Nii Okai 12 years ago

Mr president, just be focused and God will surely help you to achieve every good intentions you have in mind to do for Ghana, our loving nation that Allah had given us.

Never be disturbed much by their voices that achieve ...

• YB 12 years ago

I don't think your comments will do your President any good. That is sycophancy! Mahama doesn't need people who will praise him in the face of the gargantuan "create, loot and share" enterprise. JJ, Kufuor and Mills were all ...

• Akans Prophecies 12 years ago

Mahama is dazed and confused. The result of his Absolutism! We thought you said, repeated by His Disgraceful Nunoo Mensah, that if the kitchen is hot we could take our passport and fly! SHEEGYE !!!!! The Greatest sacrifiction ...

• Mensah 12 years ago

Too many non-productive people in government and is weighing very heavy on the Ghanaian economy. Clean them out and people will know you are serious about building a better Ghana. I agree with you, Mr. President that the comp ...

• stray-bullet 12 years ago

Though not his fan, but this single act of calling on all and sundry to get on board in the governance of the nation has made me admire the President. We have only one Ghana and hence all of us should lend a helping hand in b ...

• A RICHARD 12 years ago

Why Ghannians should help you why Woyome and yours friends have taking MILLIONS of Ghana cedis.Will you go and ask them.

• Hafiz. Techiman 12 years ago

JM is right . The Lamentations on radio is not productive. Every body should do the right thing and Ghana will be ok. We seem to enjoy the talks on radio to the extent that some people think once u say it on radio it is enoug ...

• COM'DE-VA 12 years ago

This shallow-minded president has stopped bleaching and turn to stupid speeches every day and then.Ass whore.

• Caliguca 12 years ago

Unnecessary criticisms coming from the opposition that do not make sense. They should rather focus on what they can do for their country but not what the country can do for them. Just continue doing the good job for developme ...

• YB 12 years ago

Kindly tell us what the unnecessary criticisms are. The last time I checked, the president was being criticized for GYEEDA, Akomfem, Subah, etc. You call these unnecessary criticisms? Ha! If we were a serious country, Prez Ma ...

• Caliguca 12 years ago

You can't just get up and impeached a president like that.

• SCALPEL 12 years ago

This ranting and raving thing you are talking about, is it because your brother's issue has come up again and there's some frustration since, Ghanaians are speaking against the cronyism and familial looting of the national ki ...

• dunaa 12 years ago

The objective of working together to build a better Ghana is a desirable one. The people however, are not completely stupid. To paraphrase a very wise man from one hundred and fifty years or so ago, "you can fool some of the ...

• Lord Tennison 12 years ago

Mr President,you are obsessed with a SOCIALIST mentality which did not work under Kwame Nkrumah and caused the disintegration of the Soviet Union.
    Why should a CAPITALIST like me join hands with you to destroy our one and on ...

• King 12 years ago

Mahama is taking Ghana for a ride, period.

• Koo Nimo 12 years ago

Mahama, you are not a serious president. If your wise men are complaining of having access to you, how can someone with genuine advice can reach you and join you to build a prosperous nation. You are kidding

• ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago

THIS GUY IS VERY FUNNY AND STUPID,WHAT FEW CHALLENGES?GHANA IS CRYING FOR GOOD LEADER THIS IS THE ONLY CHALLENGE WE HAVE,APART FROM BAD PRESIDENT AND HIS CORRUPT TEAM,GHANA IS ONE OF THE BLESSED COUNTRIES IN THE WORLD IN TERM ...

• hydra 12 years ago

Its about time you stop using religion to cover your incompetence as a leader. How do you know Ghana still has favor with God? With this level of corruption, God is probably afraid his garment will be stolen if he visited Gha ...

• Joe Appiah U.S.A. 12 years ago

You are surely UNFIT as a president & Stop playing smart with Ghanaians minds.The THIEVES NDC & their SO-Mahama

• So Be It 12 years ago

. . . we are not coming to share your office with you, our critics are our help to you, listen and use it as a tool to build the nation. 'He who knows not, and knows not that he knows not is a . . . . . . . !'

• kwaku USA 12 years ago

A dreamer

• Ide be time to show respect to Ghana 12 years ago

WHEN YOU SHOW RESPECT AND LOVE FOR THE WELL BEING OF GHANA ABOVE YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY'S POCKETS GHANA WILL RESPECT AND LOVE YOU BACK. THE RANTING WILL ONLY STOP AND THE PRAISES WILL ONLY BEGIN WHEN YOU START DOING AND TACK ...

• Min 12 years ago

Get the right people to work for you. You have them but you are over looking them.

• Sam 12 years ago

This is not funny, the president can't go office to office, home to home, if everybody including your relatives can stop the curruption Ghana will move forward

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

This fake president must stop using God's name in vain. Always mentioning the name of God as if he were a christian. No president surpases him when it comes to corruption, thievery and murder. You cannot preside over the nati ...

• WISDOM 12 years ago

May the LORD have mercy on you and your government. Do you really know God? Time will tell

• God of justice 12 years ago

fools will never understand that africa needs unity and commitment to get built..insult and political hatred will never help the nation fooools stop criticising the president and come to get to help build the nation

• Obiri Yeboah London. 12 years ago

I am sorry Ghanaians are not able to tell you the truth,that you are the cause of all the corruption in the country shame.You started you dubious act when you were deputy to Prof. Mills you are one of his greedy ministers,wh ...

• Anglia 12 years ago

THIS SO CALLED PRESIDENT IS THE WORST, INCOMPETENT, INEPT, CLUELESS, UNDICISIVE, CORRUPT SINCE INDEPENDENCE,MAY GOD HELP MOTHER.

• Foreign MP (ffr) 12 years ago

WHY IS JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA BEING SO RELUCTANT TO INVITE DR BAWUMIA TO ASSIST IN SOLVING HIS ECONOMIC BLUNDER.MAHAMA MUST KNOW THAT DR BAWUMIA IS INTELLIGENT,OUTSTANDING AND may RESPOND TO THIS HUMBLE CALL "INDEED NEED BE".YOU ...

• Antiochus - London 12 years ago

You are on your own,Mahama. When you were campaigning to be the President, you promised us heaven and earth. Therefore if you don't deliver, we will continue to criticise you.

• adwoa 12 years ago

only when we see that you take strict action on corrupt official. we all wont Ghana to be a better place.

• WHO CARES 12 years ago

ARMED MEN CARRIED BALLOT BOXES AWAY IN MALI. WHO WANTS TO GO TO COURT AGAIN IN AFRICAN ELECTIONS? THANKS TO ATUGUBA, AFARI GYAN AND MAHAMA.

• J. K. Nimako 12 years ago

Ultimate ICT Textbooks and Questions & Answers were written by experienced ICT Tutors and Lecturers who are also WAEC Examiners for BECE. The books have comprehensive coverage of JHS syllabus.
    For copies; Call: 0242042375 o ...

• Lawyer KD 12 years ago

This man is not serious, if he can't rule Ghana make him call it a quit. No one is ready to soil him/herself with this corrupt government.

• zongo man...... 12 years ago

This man need to stop whining,if you cant take heat get out the kitchen whiner, you whine like a woman.....

• flat face 12 years ago

Seriously

• Dr pink sheet 12 years ago

U are on the right cause Mr Prez

• Nana Addo will never be a Prez 12 years ago

These guys are just soo funnt

• Aghebira 12 years ago

Mahama is a fool - Simple and short

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

If you can,t fix your shambolic economy, pack off for people with better ideas, vision and motivational leadership take control. Do not sit there destroying our lives with no idea as to what to do blaming opposition for your ...

• Yaw 12 years ago

Why is the president talking like this. If he is wise he should have taking knowledge from those ranting. if that is bad why does he allow his ministers and serial caller to sell his propaganda on the same radio he want other ...

• still living 12 years ago

is about ghana not NDC or NPP take a brave decision and we will stand and support you we need dynamic and enovative heads in our country not selfish and looters who have no mercy for thier own ghanain people.

• Lordina 12 years ago

Ask you greedy bastard ministers and appointees to stop moving from one radio station to the other defending you and your bad governance and the stealing of the state coffers because they are supposed to stay in their offices ...

• Fo Kofi 12 years ago

people are ranting on radio because Mr Prez you have selfishly wasted our money in getting you re-elected and now you are piling taxes on us to repay all the waste and corruption we are going through. Allow us to rant since i ...

• HHMMMMN!!! 12 years ago

IEA advocates for a multi-party parliamentary Budget office to check Gov't spending
    Source: Ghana|Myjoyonline.com|Ivy Benson
    Date: 21-11-2013 Time: 02:11:58:pm
    The Institute of Economic Affairs (IEA) is calling for the ...

• BRO DAN- TRC 12 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA, -"OCCUPY TILL I COME", THE CONCLUSION OF THE WHOLE MATTER OF THIS GLOBAL MAN-MADE "JACOB'S TROUBLE". PULSE. A TIME TO THINK. FOR "IT ...

• Jane Street 12 years ago

This guy cannot rule the country. He is clueless. Now he has confessed the seat is too hot for him. Man you better pack and quit.Its time !!!!

• ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago

100% pay raise - 10% pay cut. You do the maths as Bill Clinton will say. Ghanaians are not fools to be tricked into these cheap propaganda

• Pancho 12 years ago

HELP YOU WHO? ARE YOU KIDDING ME.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago

YOU ARE UNFIT TO DO THE JOB, SO WHY DON'T YOU STEP DOWN.

• YAA 12 years ago

YOU SAID YOU CAN SO STOP CHOPPING, TALKING AND FIX IT. YOU THAUGHT IT WAS EASY, THIEF. YOU TALK TOO MUCH AND NO WORK, SHAME

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 12 years ago

I NEVER DOUBTED YOU,YOU'RE GENUINE PRESIDENT YOUR REPUTATION WILL REMAIN INTACT,VERY HUMBLE PRESIDENT BUT FIRM AND WITH SUBSTANCES.MAY GOD PROTECT YOU AND SAVE GHANA FROM THE MACHINATION OF CORRUPTS,MR.PRESIDENT WE ARE HUNGRY ...

• fredsaid 12 years ago

This is what happens when you listen only to the few people around you who only tell you what you want to hear and shut the door in the face of others like Bagbin who care about Ghana.

In the end when you speak to the peo ...

• alfred 12 years ago

Mr.President you lead & we follow.....you are affable, humble but show some leadership & vision