Mahama when see a woman with fat bottos, he can not let her go scott free, and that is what he does to appoint his women Deputy Ministers.
Victoria Hammah is typical example.
Mahama when see a woman with fat bottos, he can not let her go scott free, and that is what he does to appoint his women Deputy Ministers.
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: Gye Nyame...
This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the change. Shame on Vanderpuije and the whole administration. You did it to Ohene Djan and now to this sweet old lady. Hurray to Theodosia for standing up and speaking up.
Ghanaians should take a cue from this old lady and protest the evil, corruption, and hardships in the society. BRAVO Theodosia!!!!!!
CARDINAL 12 years ago
Other Nationals come to this site to read what is going on in Ghana and a Newspaper with Editorial board should not make this unpardonable mistake of such a title to an article that in the first place is not news worthy.
T ... read full comment
Other Nationals come to this site to read what is going on in Ghana and a Newspaper with Editorial board should not make this unpardonable mistake of such a title to an article that in the first place is not news worthy.
The heading should rather read;
"Mahama appointees break loose.
GIRLS SP 12 years ago
NO BODY WILL TELL YOU THAT MAHAMA IS FOOLISH MAN, JUST LOOK ATR HIS STUPID FACE.
Obournana 12 years ago
Tell me who in your family including you that can compare to president Mahama? Tell me who in your family has been able to go to school? Fools like you come to this forum to prove your stupidity to the world. I believe you are a bastard so you hate every man that you can insult your president who none in your family cannot compare yourself.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
ndc is trying to make us all foolishly believe that this is all about partisan politics but in reality its a feudal system of governance based on tribalism and ethnic affiliation . there is no partisan politics rather anti Akan movements , north/ south and east/ west divisions . it is the truth and everyone first asks what tribe does someone belong to before they even consider the substance of what was said . yes we have gone back not decades but centuries . personally i do not care who rules as long as they endeavor to do some good and secure sustainable development and jobs for our people irrespective of tribe , ethnic pedigree , religion or social status but that being said i know its impossible due to hegemony and chauvinistic religious tribalism not forgetting the opportunism of the satellite groups like the Gas and krobos. no matter how good the plan i remain pessimistic and realize everything will fail in this climate of greed , selfishness and no direction . ITS ALL ABOUT TRIBAL POLITICS SO WATCH YOUR BACK
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
LIBRADIO.COM, www.p2p4u.net.
13.REVIVE Accra Race Course.
14. REGIONS N CITIES MUST HVE THEIR OWN LOTTERY. THE NLA IS ONLY FOR THE CENTRAL GOVT.
15. in this day and age,construction of dual carriage ways is the only way o ... read full comment
14. REGIONS N CITIES MUST HVE THEIR OWN LOTTERY. THE NLA IS ONLY FOR THE CENTRAL GOVT.
15. in this day and age,construction of dual carriage ways is the only way of reducing or controlling accidents,deaths and injuries.
TO REG TRANSPORT IN THE ASHANTI REGION, MIN ATTIVOR,... WHY HAS work on the construction of the Sofo line project in Kumasi been suspendeD?
Why should such a project of importance be suspended or stopped? Travel around the whole country and one can not find one single safe road.
How many unnecessary deaths on our roads have to occur before this all important problems are resolved? STEP YOUR GAME UP!
A NATION OR ORGANIZATION, BUSINESS THAT IS NOT TRANSPARENT. HAS NO VISION. LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHANGE, INNOVATION N HAVING VISION. IF YOU ARE NOT TRANSPARENT & DISCIPLINED, YOU BECOME STUCK N PRIMITIVE.
16. AA, KEEP AT LEAST 1 WOMAN ON THE GBSTAR. A WOMAN WITH SOCCER INTEREST/KNOWLEDGE AS PHYSIO OR PSYCHOLOGIST. WOMEN HVE A UNIQUE WAY OF OBSERVING OR SEEING THINGS. NANA YAA FROM ADOM TV..LOL
17. HOW DO YOU MAKE GH MORE ECONOMICALLY COMPETITIVE, U ASK?
A/upgrade and improve infrastructure: road systems,airports, ports, the entire infrastructure, and IT infrastructure IN GH IS LAGGING. IMAGINE THE JOBS THIS WILL CREATE FOR ALL THESE YOUTHS?
B/R&D:research and development being carried out within GH. GOVT MUST PROVIDE R&D tax credit for all companies who OPERATE/HVE operations within GH.
C/CORPORATE TAX BREAKS TO MULTINATIONALS WHO WISH TO USE GH AS THEIR HEADQUARTERS TO DO BUSINESS. THIS WILL HELP GH REMAIN globally engaged through trade and investment ACTIVIITES.
D/OFFER MORE CASH SAVINGS INCENTIVES FOR THE PPL OF GH THRU THE BANKS, MEDIA. DO THIS THRU FINANCIAL LITERACY CAMPAIGNS, CASH SAVINGS STRATEGIES WITH INTEREST E.G TFSA, RRSP, MUTUAL FUNDS, GIC'S, STOCKS/GSX ETC
IF GH WANTS TO RESOLVE ITS BUDGET DEFICIT, CHANGE THE MACROECONOMIC VARIABLES OF CONSUMPTION AND SAVINGS.
18.MAHAMA IS A MEDIA WHORE:
MASSA, WE DON WANT TO HEAR OR SEE UR FACE. SEND THE MEMO'S TO THE VARIOUS CABINET MINISTERS N LET THEM DO THEIR JOB. WE R TIRED OF SEEING UR COW STEALING FACE IN THE MEDIA.
WE WANT TO SEE N HEAR FROM THE USELESS CABINET MINISTERS U APPOINTED. WHO DONT EVEN KNOW THEIR LEFT N RIGHT...MAHAMA, U BE NANNY OR BABYSITTER? ALLOW!
19.A NATION OR COMPANY OR PERSON WHO IS NOT TRANSPARENT WILL NEVER BE INNOVATIVE AND CANT ADVANCE IN THIS WORLD. U HAVE TO BE TRANSPARENT IN YOUR ACTIONS AND YOU WILL BECOME INNOVATIVE.
20.CAN GH WIN THE WCUP? YES!
HOWEVER, THE LACK OF POSITIVE TEAM PSYCHOLOGY. COACHES LACKING ENOUGH TECHNICAL ABILITY TO COMPETE AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL ARE THE 2 MAIN ISSUES.
SOLUTION: PLAY MORE FRIENDLIES BETWEEN EURO N S AMERICAN TEAMS BEFORE THE WCUP. AA NEEDS PROFESSIONAL HELP. HE LACKS DISCIPLINE N ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN COACHING AT THE ELITE LEVEL.
THIS IS WAT NAIJA SAW IN AMODU N DECIDED TO LET HIM GO. WE CANT GET RID OF AA, BUT BRING IN A REPUTABLE TECH DIRECTOR TO ASSIST OR WORK WITH HIM. OTHERWISE, GH WILL GET SMOKED IN BRASIL.
21.In the year 2000 there were seven countries without a Rothschild owned Central Bank:
Afghanistan, Iraq, Sudan, Libya, Cuba, North Korea, Iran
It is not a coincidence that these countrIES, which are listed above were and are still being under attack by the western media, since one of the main reasons these countries have been under
attack in the first place is because they do not have a Rothschild owned Central Bank yet. The first step in having a Central Bank establish in a country is to get them to accept an outrageous
loans, which puts the country in debt to the IMF, WORLD BANK under the control of the Rothschilds. If the country does not accept the loan, the leader of this particular country will be assassinated(ATTA MILLS)
and a Rothschild aligned leader(MAHAMA) will be put into the position, and if the assassination does not work, the country will be invaded and have a Central Bank established with force all
under the name of terrorism. Only countries left w/o ROTHSCHILD Central Bank are ...syria, iran, cuba, n korea, Venezuela
22.Should ghfuo want to take up farming career, they would receive farming land, a farming house, equipments, seeds and livestock to kick- start their farms – all for free.
OBENG CONSULTS
TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
Agbezome 12 years ago
They should have broken loose long time ago. Mahama is corrupt while NDC is full of propaganda. Can Ghana ever prosper with such people in leadership??
insight to the bone 12 years ago
Y3n-Akan-fools!!! The only good and honorable thing NPP can do is to disappear forever from politics! Please leave our BELOVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA to run the country!!!
Kwesi 12 years ago
Mahama has exercised his discretion by firing Vicky Hammah for going against the Code of Ethics but many Ghanaians have misconstrued the President's action. Presidents suffer paa!
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
My bro, the redundant accusations, vilification, insults etc. against the president are a result of frustration and envy by NPP, nothing more. Who doesn't know?
But the more they do this instead of rethinking party princi ... read full comment
My bro, the redundant accusations, vilification, insults etc. against the president are a result of frustration and envy by NPP, nothing more. Who doesn't know?
But the more they do this instead of rethinking party principles, values and reconstituting their party before the next elections the better the chances for Mahama reelection.
People are just provoking the president in a way that might entice him to error, but the subtle stupidity will never work. You could see that for them even the good "sorties" of the president mean nothing. If this is not bad faith what is?
For now, most of us are tired of parties anyway and NPP is so far from winning elections I must advise them to dissolve the party or change name.
ITEM: NO ONE IS VOTING NPP ANYMORE IN GHANA. Even a thousand Alans would not make it happen. It would mean the same vehicle with a different driver; what best could he offer?
Mahama has a good temperament, conscience and focus. He represents Ghanaians' real posture, PEACE.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Break loose.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Vuvu, are you not aware that Mahama's enemies are from NDC? The opposition must always put fire at his butt to check him. It is his own NDC that is bringing him down. How does the media get information on issues held behind closed doors? You guess is as good as mine.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Your enemy is the one who undermines your effort so, yeah, I know he does have enemies from his own camp.
However uncultured idiots shouldn't be hurtling themselves to be in the news every sunrise with irresponsible comme ... read full comment
Your enemy is the one who undermines your effort so, yeah, I know he does have enemies from his own camp.
However uncultured idiots shouldn't be hurtling themselves to be in the news every sunrise with irresponsible comments and everlasting accusations that don't help.
It is good to criticize since it has the objective to reorientate and assist in the avoidance of "blind spots", but criticism should be based on substance, not on a heap of concocted trivia churned out of the red wind. And especially not from the NPP thugs: they did worse of everything when they had a very unique chance to play the Midas after NDC messed up our world.
john ansah 12 years ago
cheap propaganda!
K. Asamoah 12 years ago
Other media brought out this news about two weeks ago and your are now reporting with a sensational heading. Oh be cuurent.
Aduse Poku 12 years ago
The center can no longer hold in this vote buying "Akonfem" socialist party.Their leader at any given time is either looking for "INCHOBO" or busily looking for a ficticious company to buy Ghana's bank to cover his brother's indebtedness.His appointees therefore are free to set their individual targets as to how much to steal in order to control people.
mohammed awal 12 years ago
is mohammed awal here and i come back from cote d voier i am in kumasi aboabo number 2 and i still support ndc and ghana president and may god allah bless the ghana president and the good working thy are doing for our country ghana
Koshie 12 years ago
Immaturity all over. Get the right people in place and they will deliver.
mankessim boys 12 years ago
this so called president is a big fool.. yawa man
THEY ARE STUPID 12 years ago
THE MOST EDUCATED ONCE,ARE THE FOOLS
SOO-STUPID 12 years ago
EVEN THE EDUCATED ONCE, LIKE OUR FOOLISH PRESIDENT ?
A COW !!!!!! 12 years ago
FOOLISH PRESIDENT !!!!
MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago
AT LEAST HE IS TRYING . JOIN UNITED WE STAND PARTY PPP.
VERY BAD.. 12 years ago
MAHAMA WHY????????? WHY ALWAYS MAKING SENSELESS THINGS?? YOU COULD HAVE EVEN USED THAT MONEY TO BUILD A CAFE FOR THE SCHOOL RATHER.. ARE YOU REALLY CORRECT?? PEOPLE DEY HUNGS U DEY DERE DEY DISTRIBUTE LAPTOPS TO ONLY YOUR PEOPLE.. YOU FOOL WAAAAAAAAA
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
That won't necessarily make Akufo-Addo president. I can bet the li'l finger on my left hand ya don't know.
The vice would simply be promoted but for your attentive attention, Mahama will be president in 2018, insh'alla.
That won't necessarily make Akufo-Addo president. I can bet the li'l finger on my left hand ya don't know.
The vice would simply be promoted but for your attentive attention, Mahama will be president in 2018, insh'alla.
MASTER BRAIN 12 years ago
ANOTHER OFUI LIKE MOHAMMED AWAL,MAHAMA WILL BE ZONGO PRESIDENT.YOU DON´T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING,THE WEAK PRESIDENT HAS ALREADY CONFIRMED THAT THOSE IN HIS PARTY WHO WANT HIM TO GO MUST WAIT TILL 2016,SO PREPARE TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER PEPENI TO TAKE HIS PLACE BECAUSE THE WAY I SEE YOUR COMMENTS YOU ARE TRIBALISTIC IDIOT.GOD MUST HELP A CORRUPT PRESIDENT TO RUIN GHANA.PEPE ALWAYS SUPPORTS HIS TRIBESMAN WHETHER HE OR SHE IS RIGHT OR WRONG.THIS IS THE STUPIDITY OF PEPE.I HAVE WALKED AND WORKED WITH THEM, SOME OF THEM ARE SO STUPID NO MATTER HOW YOU TRAIN THEM.YOU AND MOHAMMED AWAL ARE EXAMPLES.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
I would not have wanted to reply to your puerile idiocy, because you're tooooo irrelevant to be of consequence, however, to remind a useless "baudruche" of your bleeding uncultured little nind, Mahama the Pepeni is your PRESIDENT and will be for the next foreSEEable years. The ZONGO PRESIDENT will impose his will over your family so wipe your tears and better put up with it: I am sorry this is a command.
Have you washed your mouth this morning, bush boy? Try finding a pepsodent, who knows, it will help you.
BTW, your family will never have a handsome Pepeni likes of Mahama, demented idiot. Go and look yourself in the mirror.
Chikay 12 years ago
Was it for her indiscretion or miscounduct?
MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago
THEY BREAKING LOSE BCOS THEY DON'T KNOW THE JOB AND NO WONDER THE ECONOMY IS FALLING APART AND THE PRESIDENT IS STRANDED AT POINT OF NO RETURN ZERO KNOWLEDGE.
Kwankwa 12 years ago
This so called code of ethics is nothing but code of aiding and abeting. This is to help silence corruption and cover bad governance. If something is wrong with the government the decent and true honorables should speak it out and rude!!! Ghanaians are too stubborn to changefor the better!
akonfem mahama 12 years ago
THIS MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER;SO GOD PUNISHED IS ON HIM;MAHAMA IS CAUSE;PERIOD
akonfem mahama 12 years ago
MAHAMA IS GOOD IN CORRUPT NOT TO HELP GHANIANS TO GET JOBB;STUPID MAHAMA;EMPTY HEAD;
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
We will get to know the bottom of all NDC thievery. Betty Mould idrisu, Ofuigyato Aboakwa, Afari gyan, Atuguba, Fiifi Kwata, Solomon Nkansa, Stupid Mahama, idiot Amissah Arthur, Kwabena Dufforu, Ebo baton Oduro, Asiedu NKwasea, and the rest will be in jail by the close of next year. Nkwaseafour.
AMB 12 years ago
Very sensational but empty
Seko 12 years ago
hahahahahaha, code of ethics in Ghana, who will obey???????? we are in a banana country trying to survive.
Abanze Kofi 12 years ago
Were copies of the "CONDUCT OF A MINISTER" given to: Fiifi Kwortey , Kwaakye, Ablakwa, Ayariga, Murtala and Nii Lante? "That a minister or political appointee must “conduct himself/herself with dignity and refrain from engaging in acts of rudeness and disrespect, ensure his/her communication is courteous, take reasonable care to maintain the integrity and reputation of the ministerial office and be willing to give and accept constructive criticisms to and from his/her colleagues, and from the general public.” I DOUBT THAT THESE CROOKS HAVE COPIES. THEY WOULD HAVE BEEN BOOTED OUT FROM THE GOVERNMENT IF COPIES WERE SERVED THEM. Or they did not understand the code when they read and are being tutored? THAT MIGHT BE TRUE
Truth 12 years ago
Should we cry or laugh? Some journalism indeed.
Michael Boye-Anawomah, Islington,Lond 12 years ago
What about Fiifi Kwetey ( I apologise if I have spelt his name wrongly)'s recent public denunciation of Dr. Bawumia as "an empty barrel"? That surely went against the President's Code of Ethics. Instead of criticising Dr. Bawumia's analysis and putting forward what he Fiifi Kwetey considered better, he chose to attack Dr. Bawumia personally as "an empty barrel". Let's wait patiently for a month to see whether there will be an apology,a resignation or a dismissal.
Nana kk 12 years ago
Manama can not sack any of his male ministers.You know why,because they get balls to reveal all secrets of the stolen verdict.He dare not do anything stupid by sacking minister with a balls.
edie 12 years ago
pls pay her and give a new job,this is woman talk women love talking,kenndy agyeapong is,is afree MP,viki yu are ok,i love yu this talk is not for war isn for joke.
This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...
T ...
Tell me who in your family including you that can compare to president Mahama? Tell me who in your family has been able to go to school? Fools like you come to this forum to prove your stupidity to the world. I believe you ar ...
ndc is trying to make us all foolishly believe that this is all about partisan politics but in reality its a feudal system of governance based on tribalism and ethnic affiliation . there is no partisan politics rather anti Ak ...
15. in this day and age,construction of dual carriage ways is the only way o ...
But the more they do this instead of rethinking party princi ...
Break loose.
Vuvu, are you not aware that Mahama's enemies are from NDC? The opposition must always put fire at his butt to check him. It is his own NDC that is bringing him down. How does the media get information on issues held behind c ...
However uncultured idiots shouldn't be hurtling themselves to be in the news every sunrise with irresponsible comme ...
cheap propaganda!
The center can no longer hold in this vote buying "Akonfem" socialist party.Their leader at any given time is either looking for "INCHOBO" or busily looking for a ficticious company to buy Ghana's bank to cover his brother's ...
is mohammed awal here and i come back from cote d voier i am in kumasi aboabo number 2 and i still support ndc and ghana president and may god allah bless the ghana president and the good working thy are doing for our country ...
FOOLISH PRESIDENT !!!!
MAHAMA WHY????????? WHY ALWAYS MAKING SENSELESS THINGS?? YOU COULD HAVE EVEN USED THAT MONEY TO BUILD A CAFE FOR THE SCHOOL RATHER.. ARE YOU REALLY CORRECT?? PEOPLE DEY HUNGS U DEY DERE DEY DISTRIBUTE LAPTOPS TO ONLY YOUR ...
ANOTHER OFUI LIKE MOHAMMED AWAL,MAHAMA WILL BE ZONGO PRESIDENT.YOU DON´T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING,THE WEAK PRESIDENT HAS ALREADY CONFIRMED THAT THOSE IN HIS PARTY WHO WANT HIM TO GO MUST WAIT TILL 2016,SO PREPARE TO LOOK FOR ...
I would not have wanted to reply to your puerile idiocy, because you're tooooo irrelevant to be of consequence, however, to remind a useless "baudruche" of your bleeding uncultured little nind, Mahama the Pepeni is your PRESI ...
This so called code of ethics is nothing but code of aiding and abeting. This is to help silence corruption and cover bad governance. If something is wrong with the government the decent and true honorables should speak it ou ...
We will get to know the bottom of all NDC thievery. Betty Mould idrisu, Ofuigyato Aboakwa, Afari gyan, Atuguba, Fiifi Kwata, Solomon Nkansa, Stupid Mahama, idiot Amissah Arthur, Kwabena Dufforu, Ebo baton Oduro, Asiedu NKwase ...
Were copies of the "CONDUCT OF A MINISTER" given to: Fiifi Kwortey , Kwaakye, Ablakwa, Ayariga, Murtala and Nii Lante? "That a minister or political appointee must “conduct himself/herself with dignity and refrain from eng ...
What about Fiifi Kwetey ( I apologise if I have spelt his name wrongly)'s recent public denunciation of Dr. Bawumia as "an empty barrel"? That surely went against the President's Code of Ethics. Instead of criticising Dr. Baw ...