NPP are shameless people - Kofi Wayo

Read Comments Comments (112)

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

KOFI WAYO SHOULD GO AND TELL HIS FATHER AND MOTHER THAT THEY ARE SHAMELESS

• Guv 10 years ago

NPP WILL GRAB EVERYTHING WAAWAAWAA.

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

this Kofi Wayo guy doesn't seem to take prisoners; he says it as he sees it. way to go, Wayo.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Wayo just want the attention of Mahama so he can get a post but Mahama is smarter than that

congratulations CJ, finally those with moral integrity muster the courage to face down these ndc pepeni and ayigbe criminals that oppress us Akans in our own country. pepeni has thwarted justice so many times since the time b ...

• Awo 10 years ago

Hahahaaa, Kofi Wayo is broke and so he sees this 10% deduction of the president and his appointees as very huge money. He wishes he is given that money every year. Hahahaaa. Kofi, who challenges the president when it comes to ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: Gye Nyame...
    This is the way the administration flows, they are only apologizing because the 91 year old decided that she was not going to take it lying down, other wise they would have rolled over her and done the c ...

You Bawumia aboa pepeni ba like that wants to lead an Akan Party? Were are the Akans?

• NAKED 10 years ago

Please know how to use your words think that we are all ghanaians irrespective of your tribe or ethnicity you belong to let learn how to criticize people in a good manner not an insult, each and everyone is entitle to his or ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Kofi, they are not useful. Useless things.

• mecci 10 years ago

you are a good person and i can feel it, but some of your people are thoughtless. Northerners are a big chuck of Ghana. No party can ignore northerners and win any election. Some Akans are the reason why northerners feel ex ...

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

I support your suggestion that the number of ministries must be reduced drastically and i hope the President will just do that without any delay.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

African Scholarships
    14000 Scholarships for African Students
    www.owafk-africa.com

• pepeniba.Kaba. 10 years ago

tell us your name.only you not all Akans.you sould be hang,cocain dealer one of your cocain minister is in jail in USA.we will get all your krugs to try them one by one.

• wayo 10 years ago

You can write all that you want,Pepeni is your President whether you like it or not.Idiot

• OSEI TAWIAH 10 years ago

I had a chat with him one on one at a hotel in Achimota when Mills was President. All he talks about is a contract from the government to be an oil dealer.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Wayo since Acheapong's time has been meddling in government for his own personal gains. Both JJ and Chuck are the same, they keep quiet or praise when they are making personal gains from the government. I bet Wayo is looking ...

• Adwoa Obeng 10 years ago

The name is Kofi Useless. The most useless politician in Ghana now. What has this useless old broke done for Ghana. Let's try very hard and analyses this useless old man from the day he came to this planet till today. What he ...

• Hajia Teni 10 years ago

yes chuck doesnt fear anyone.he is neutral and has spoken mnd.mahama will win come 2016,2nd term,and then chuck wil take over period.no more racist npp

• JAMES 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo is a big fool and opportunist.
    Does he Kofi Wayo know how much they get out of contracts awarded to people? do you also know how much they get as side issues and traveling allowances?
    only smoking will kill you af ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

Nonsenses, are they not going to squander the 10% slash themselves.....useless Wayo

• Bernard 10 years ago

Kufuor's government full of dog chain and tomato sellers. No doubt, he wanted to look like Asantehene and at the same time President so, he stole Ghana's gold and refined it into a medal to award himself. Anyhow, the GNPC d ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

The fool is out again.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

KOFI WAYO, BETTER FUCK OFF POLITICAL PROSTITUTE, AMERICAN GOVERNMENT, HOUSTON TEXAS ARE SEARCHING FOR YOU
    TO GO ANSWER YOUR THIEVERY AND CORRUPT
    ASCTIVITIES HANGING ON YOUR NECK.

• osei hwedie3 10 years ago

i have never seen a shameless man like this fool called kofi wayo b4. he talks anyhow, instead of thinking aba how to convience the nation that u can change the country 4m these NDC ppl, u rather given this currupt mahama thu ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

That's true Mr Wayo. NPP is a tribal party and their main aim is to sell the expropriate the nations money into their pockets. Members of NPP are for their pockets only.
    Kufour amassing wealth and giving contracts to his chi ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

That's true Mr Wayo. NPP is a tribal party and their main aim is to sell the nation or expropriate the nations money into their pockets. Members of NPP are for their pockets only.
    Kufour amassing wealth and giving contracts ...

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

SHAME ON YOU .LOOK AT THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION ONLY NORTHERNS AND FEW EWE AND THAT IS THE REASON WHY GHANA STILL HAS LONG WAY TO GO . GHANA IS BROKE BCOS OF THE NDC AND THAT 10% IS NOTHING IF COMPARE TO AMOUNT THAT BEEN STO ...

• me 10 years ago

Mr IDIOT Northerners is not a tribe it is A GEOGRAPHICAL LOCATION in Ghana. Get that into your blockhead. Is southerners a tribe? After learning that, you can now take the pain to go into the northern part of the country and ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

This man Kofi Wayo is the most stupid person in Ghana. He can go to hell if he think what the NPP are doing is not right.

• gyan 10 years ago

This is the reason why NPP will never taste victory in Ghana politics.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

How much was Kufour and Mills making? Why do you think that Mahama, upon assuming office, should increase his salary three fold to what Kufuor and Mills were receiving? Mahama is the last person to receive any salary increas ...

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

THAT 10% IS TO COVER THE LOOTING AND THE CORRUPTION.

• Sule 10 years ago

We shall not waste our time on the feeble minded kofi wayo

• joe sala 10 years ago

Thanks Mr Wayo for making a sensible contribution to this particular issue. I am sure it won't be long before some brainless ignorant biggots write in to insult you simply for telling the truth. What those mindless partisan ...

• Asempaye 10 years ago

Well done President Mahama! It is said that little drops of water makes a mighty sea. I think people should see the guesture as setting presidence for future politicians to follow. Politicians should know that serving country ...

• Santino 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo has got no credibility. He is a pathological liar.

• bb 10 years ago

Nonsense, this people increased their pay and now showing that they are ofering themselves for Ghana.Shame

• YAW 10 years ago

It was increased by more than 100% and they cut it by 10%, the guy sees it as a good thing. Unbelievable the kind of thinking of some Ghanaians.

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Fortunately,Kofi Wayo knows he is an idiot who now claims his a socialist.what has socialism offered the world? Russia and China have even given up socialism.just bow your head on shame because no one in Ghana takes you serio ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 10 years ago

Fortunately,Kofi Wayo knows he is an idiot who now claims his a socialist.what has socialism offered the world? Russia and China have even given up socialism.just bow your head on shame because no one in Ghana takes you serio ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

hw3 kwasea no nso ogimifuo empty barrel wayo

• Johnny Walker 10 years ago

This guy Kofi Wayo is rather a big fool, does he want to be given a political appointment in the NDC govt? what at all is worrying this guy.Kofi, please seek help from the mental Hospital in Accr as early as possible.

• TEMA BOYY 10 years ago

IF U INCREASE UR SALARY AND DECIDE TO TAKE A PAY CUT OF 10% WHAT HAVE YOU DONE.DON'T EVEN KNOW WHY PEOPLE WASTE THEIR TIME LISTENING TO 'WAYO' COS AS HIS NAME GOES HE S CHILD SO HE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT GOVERNANCE.

• yaw bronx ny 10 years ago

HERE HE COMES AGAIN ANIMAL AND A STUPID FOOL..

• Noah 10 years ago

kofi Wayo, the most stupid comedian

• wiseman 10 years ago

Kofi dis one de3 l don't agree with you koraa oo.President want Ghanaians to die before their death coz the taxaes are so huge.

• kofi wayo jr. 10 years ago

bushman.senseless oldman.mahama would not give you any appointment because he knows that your head is empty.

• Mr. Objective 10 years ago

KofiWayo, you have given me a great X'mas present. You have hit the nail stright on the head. Those who have ears let them hear...The NPP's "FOUR UNJUST MEN" - Kuffuor, Akuffo-Addo, Kan-Dapaah and Hammond sold the Drill-Ship ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Npp thought they are right and everybody in Ghana is wrong. What a primitive people?

• Tetteh 10 years ago

Pls Mr mahama give kofi wayo minister of KVIP. His money finish and he need $1million replacement.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

No matter what this Wayo man says, Mahama will not give him any position in his administration.

• George 10 years ago

President Mahama needs to be highly commended for this great gesture. No matter how the opposition wants to spin it which I am one of them, its a step in the right direction.I wish all corporate executives of private and publ ...

• Chikay 10 years ago

Always quick to condem the NPP, makes one wonder what is his agenda against the NPP, was it because they saw through your conman activities and therefore offered you no appointment when NPP won power in 2000? My advice to you ...

• attu zongo 10 years ago

all this pifull man knows is to insult, who is more useless than such a useless rented stinking chain smoker who dont even have chickens to talk. shame and how will ghanaians know that indeed mahama dalary have been cut down, ...

• Kwakwaduam ni ba 10 years ago

Ghanaians must not give this idiot the platform to be saying things he has no knowledge off. Who is Kofi Wayo, this idiot, senseless and stupid fool?

• FACTUAL 10 years ago

YOU SERIOUSLY DON,T DESERVE TO BE IN SOCIETY. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY.

• SULE 10 years ago

You steal everything, mismanage everything, loot everything, plunder everything, raise your salary to astronomical levels about 200%, you don't exhibit the mental fortitude to grow the economy, corruption becomes an official ...

• adwoa 10 years ago

Clueless, directionless, purposeless and illiterate. Wayo, you are so shallow minded. God help Ghana!! did you get rid of your fat cigars? or you can not buy them no more. see John Mahama for regular supplies of Cubans!

• HONESTY 10 years ago

The NPP are really shameless. Busia when in power paid himself 2 years salary in advance!!. Jake sold the Govt bungalow allocated to him as a minister to himself. Kufuor bought an $8 million hotel during his 1st year in offi ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

With your feeble mindset, why do we vote to change governments if we prefer the status quo? Kufuor did something wrong so, Mahama should do something worse than Kufuor isn't it? How do we move on if we prefer to repeat the ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

Let Kofi Wayo cut his cigar smoking habit by 10% as a token to stop polluting our fresh air before he starts saying his smelly shit about the NPP.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Last week we heard the minority leader, NPP's Osei-Kyei Bonsu agitating for pay rise himself and self centered MPs by shamefully comparing salaries of counterparts in different Countries only to be shot down by decent and int ...

• Bernard 10 years ago

Pay rise for himself

• Bernard 10 years ago

Pay rise for himself

• Atta Shamo 10 years ago

It's unprecedented.The president cuts his own pay and those of his appointees.The NPP people see nothing good in anything. They have become serial critics. Every NPP man or woman just open his or her mouth and spews out toxic ...

• FIAGYANIBA 10 years ago

Kofi do you see why Ghanaians don't like you to be the commander-chief? You talk from your stomach. The average Ghanaian is thinking of how to make ends meet with the take home pay so whether 10% or not it is the duty of the ...

• facts 10 years ago

Ghana has passed the law that no one should smoke in public, but Kofi Wayo still prides himself with cigar in public. Tell him to be a conformist to our traditions and local norms. His words do not need any comment because we ...

• Facts 10 years ago

..Blistering barnacles of major league crass reportage!

• me 10 years ago

Listen to clown, moron and bafoon stinking loser.

• Nantwi,BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 10 years ago

This man really needs some psychiatric evaluation.

• ERIC 10 years ago

MORE THEN FOOLS AND GREEDY

• Totobribidi nii 10 years ago

wayo, cry your own cry. do you understand cutting ?you are clueless.

• Rita 10 years ago

Indeed, NPP are shameless people. Right now it looks like the party has collapsed and they are finding something to hold on to.

• PAA KWAO 10 years ago

you are rather shamefull idiot aimless to your people swine

• agbodo 10 years ago

One do not need to think to see that this WAYO MAN ,S name suite him appropriately , the NDC guys have stolen billion are sparing as the pittance of 10% so it stupid of Kofi Wayo to spew the shit he said , if he cannot use th ...

• Ohene Gyan 10 years ago

This guy is still a fool. Illiteracy is indeed a disease.

• Yaw 10 years ago

No comment or statement made by this joker is worth responding to but sorry to say,as long as he and his likes are given platform to utter nonsenses,Ghana will forever move backwards.
    Even the dumbest person knows that the s ...

• Selim Abotsi 10 years ago

Kofi wayo or wayome should shut his stinking mouth. The 700
    ,000 cannot be compared to all the monies the ndc government have looted.

• NOKWARE 10 years ago

NPP supports Ouattara's claim fot the Deepwater Tano Block which contains millions of barrels of oil for the nation.Akuffo-Addo is a friend of Ouattara and supported the removal of Gbagbo from power by the French.

• alascar joe 10 years ago

Mr.Wayo seems to spoken from his stomach, though what H.E the president has done is awesome doesn't mean you should condemn N.P.P

• Joe 10 years ago

Kofi Wayo should understand that things were far far better in Ghana than we see in NDC that is why it was not necessary for NPP to cut the pay of the President and vice. Now things are going wayward and heading towards HIPC ...

• kaka 10 years ago

how can kofi wayo insult all npp members as shameless? over 10million ghanaians respect kufuour and npp for what they did for Ghana

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Ho

• CAPII 10 years ago

KOFI SHAMLESS,TALK ABOUT MAHAMA'S "CORRUPT" GOVT. DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND "FISCAL & MONITARY" POLICIES ? KOFI IS ANOTHER SHAMLESS BRIBE TAKER LIKE RAWLINGS,ATUGUBA & AFARI GYAN.

• NICMAN@ATL 10 years ago

you need Akuffo addo free education.
    what is this MONITARY. that is why the guy is insulting your folks who use banks to rob the nation, since the closure of National saving and credit bank

• Girls abr3 10 years ago

Hmm

• KOO DARKIE 10 years ago

KUFUOR RAISED PER DIEM. JM REDUCES PAY

• PROUD PEPENI 10 years ago

WE WILL NEVER FORGET KUFUOR AND HIS GANG OF THIEVES AND THE LOOTING THAT OCCURED WHEN THEY WERE IN GOVERNMENT. NPP=ASHANTIS=CRIMINALS!

• New On Ghanaweb 10 years ago

Does Kofi Wayo believe this austerity by the President and his administration is sincere? They cut the 10% here and chop 50% somewhere.
    African Politics as usuall.

• abraham 10 years ago

a wise person will not say such a thing

• OBINIM A OBIKY3R3. 10 years ago

This crass Kofi Wayo guy stood up General Kutu Achampong in the 70s and absconded to US with a colossal contract money as Charles Kofi Wayo.He came back to Ghana as later day saint Chuck Kofi Wayo the Oil Onassis Ghana has ...

• Joe 10 years ago

I do agree with Kofi Wayo on a lot of issue regarding the Ghanaian thinking and attitude.
    But Kofi Wayo is a damn shameless tribalist and an NDC apologist. I am damn sure John Mahama have PAID him off too to praise him and s ...

• nunana 10 years ago

How long would the 10% last???

• Whatever 10 years ago

Chuck That

• SIMON 10 years ago

JM, God bless you..NPP should copy you. They came chop our money. chop chop party.

• obiba 10 years ago

kofi if ur man come back to bbk.they will jail u again drug dealer who make u politi,? stop making nons.

• SIMON TEMPLAR 10 years ago

KOFI WAYO IS RATHER A SHAMEFUL GREEDY BARSTARD AND OPPORTUNIST WHO WANTS A POSITION IN THE PRESIDENT KUFOUR ADMINISTRATION, BECAUSE HE WAS NOT GIVEN THE NOD HE RESORT TO BOILER POLITICS THEREBY INSULTING PREZ KUFOUR AND ALL N ...

• CONCERN OBAA 10 years ago

I THINK THIS MAN KOFI WAYO IS MAN

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Stop talking nonsense if you have nothing good to offer Ghana.You must be ashamed!!!!!

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

nonesense

• Rawlings the MURDERER 10 years ago

nonesense

• Nii Ayiteytsebi 10 years ago

Wayo ought to continue speaking his good mind that put the foolish ones on the touch lines.

It is only the foolish ones who will not cheerish the real move by the president and his team for their good intention for our na ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

LOOK AT THIS CRIMINAL COMEDIAN,BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER.HIS DRESSING SHOWS THE TYPE OF PERSON HE IS, UNEDUCATED MAFIA.

• Justman 10 years ago

KUFFUOR AND HIS NPP PARTY WILL NEVER DO SUCH A THING. THE FIRST THING IS TO RENIVATE THEIR PERSONAL HOUSES AT THE EXPENSE OF THE PEOPLE. SOME BUYING GOVERNMENT BUNGALOWS WITHOUT SHAME.THEY ARE DOING GENERATOR BUSINESS BY CRIP ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Who the fuck is this moron, opportunist called Kofi Wayo. What is his pedigree? What is his academic status? Ever since he left his menial job in the states and came to Ghana, what has he contributed to improve our economy. H ...

• Wofa Mebro 10 years ago

Hear who is talking. This man who has no class mates also has the guts to open his stinkingh mouth to call NNP shameless people.

• Lopez 10 years ago

Look at this conman who insults Ghanaian women and still want their votes. Kofi only want another board membership so that he can claim his allowance. Wayo we know you're hungry.

• GOD SAVE'S THE POOR 10 years ago

WELL DONE

• GOD SAVE'S THE POOR 10 years ago

ONLY THEMSELVES

• serious person 10 years ago

This buffoon saying what...........This is someone on energy comm. board who was sack for his lack of knowledge and only goes there to find out when the meeting will come off.