You are here: HomeNews2013 11 20Article 292579

Cocaine ship arrested on Ghana waters

Read Comments Comments (27)

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

Great,it was a rescue operation to keep the crew safe by the NDC drug barons.This will be the end of the case,the said cocaine will surely be escorted safely to her destination.After draining the national vault this is a wind ...

• MICHAEL BLAACK 10 years ago

Foolish NPP junky.

• Guv 10 years ago

IT HAS BEEN SEIZED. NPP WILL CRY FOWL.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

NDC Government and its enviroment are
    cocaine traffickers with Gbevlo Lartey and Nunoo-Mensah as a supervisors.

Every ddiabolical activities going on in our country are being carried out
    by NDC soc-alled politicians with ...

• kuku hill 10 years ago

NPP IS HOPELESSLY LOOKING FOR MONEY IN ORDER TO UN SEAT NDC IN 2016

• All Die be Die 10 years ago

FIADZOE are you talking about NPP?

• Asem 10 years ago

Yep where it would all go missing...

• blackstar 10 years ago

Not the crew but the ship. Now this is a first lol...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

GUYANA IS A HUGE DRUG SPOT

• Nunkaawaah 10 years ago

can we recall the case of mv benjamin? this is where the difference between ndc and npp can be found

• peace 10 years ago

don't be surprise if it turns to kokonte

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

HMMMMMMMM EI MAHAMA ANANSE GOVT IS FOR YOU

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

WE CAN'T FIGHT NARCOTICS AND SALE APEO THAT IS CORRUPTIONS.ALL ARE TOXIC.WE ASK ALLAAH FOR SAFETY AND WELLBEING.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

WE ARE NOT IN THE KUFOUR ERA WHERE AKUFU ADDO WOULD HAVE DIRECTED THE COCAIN PARCELS TO HIS RESIDENCE TO QUARF SOME HIMSELF AND SELL THE REST.

• joe wa 10 years ago

good chop for mahama again .is this the time of Npp?,

• Kwaku Gour 10 years ago

Let's wait and see whether Akuffu Addo will be free from this or not.

• nkuah sammy 10 years ago

I have monitored comments by this so called sgt anani fiadzoe for a long time and have come to the conclusion that he is not intelligent. this guy is an uncultured person. he cannot be either a Christian or a moslem. why sho ...

• nkuah sammy 10 years ago

correction" does he have the evidence to support his insults?"

• Emilia 10 years ago

thanks you are not the only person who can see this i am also monitoring this man anani for a very long time now and i am always surprise about his comments on this web.

• KOKOTAKO 10 years ago

IN 2012, A SGT. ANANI FIADZOE WAS SECTIONED UNDER THE MENTAL DISORDER ACT(ABODAMFO LAW). I DONT KNOW WHO RELEASEDHIM, BUT NOW SEE ALL THE ABODAMSEM HE COMES UP WITH!!

• Abongo 10 years ago

The consignment belongs to Akufo-Addo

• KOW Amisah 10 years ago

Good effort the public desreves to know how this case ends. We are watching.

• dankaloma 10 years ago

Aben papa.They will soon go missing

• 3WWW 10 years ago

This is not a laughing matter

• ME 10 years ago

ARREST AKUFFO ADDO NOW. THE STUFF WAS MEANT FOR HIM.

• Asantehene 10 years ago

This is a Big Blow to NPP. this matter would not have been a Big Deal under Kufuor,s NPP administration. Kufuor would keep it himself in his Hotel.

• HOMEBOI 10 years ago

hahahaha this cocaine is for NPP they need money for nest election