GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
HOW CAN YOU HOST A SHOW WITH NO JOURNALISTIC TRAINING OR PROVEN EXPERIENCE IN UR SUBJECT AREA?
Jakpa 12 years ago
You complain the petition period was your most difficult. Now you say you had strength? This man talks too much.
Kwasia Addo Dankwa 12 years ago
President Mahama is large and incharge....Like Arthur K said don't vilify him wen he starts cracking the whip....yoooo dis especially goes for the NPP....Akufo Addo , Ken Dapaah, KT Hammond on my mind....I call dem the DRILLSHIP GANG....
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn from the bible though the Egyptians were once brothers to the Israelite it did not stop them from oppressing them as today your pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo are doing to the Akans today . watch has the hand of God systematically exposes you and unite the children of Akan. you orchestrated the murder of mills and now bribed the judges as you think in your unscrupulous pepeni mind that you must rule at all costs ,all you have gained is the despising hate in every Akans man's eyes today. you should have been impeached by now but since your ndc is so corrupt and partners in crime they can not have the courage to do the right thing so we shall have a revolution and war instead. you make empty promises of a better future but we all know all you did was pack your budget with recycled npp projects that will never come to be due to one arm bandit tactics of your bureaucrats and below average incompetent corrupt ministers . pepeni has the mentality of always taking but never contributing anything and with that mindset they think they can rule , no they can only be ignored and avoided as is the situation today , only criminal engage this useless illegitimate govt. your propaganda continues with their lies and even tried to re-brand you now as an Akan but we can not be fooled as an Akan leader will never do the things you do. Victoria has exposed you and there is more to come to show how useless you are. Thanks to you the npp/ndc political divide is giving way to the Akan and anti Akan divide and slowly all realize there is no politics than tribal hegemony so must look out for their own. the lies of the unity of the nation don't work when its only expected of the Akans .long live the republic of Akan
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
AUTHOR:... HON. MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU...
The fight against corruption, abuse of power and impunity must be proactive and not reactive. We do not need to wait to be charged with poor leadership in fighting it before reacting in seeking to show leadership where we had all the opportunity but failed to be proactive.
Good leaders act; they do not wait to react to situations. Ghanaians will have difficulty electing another President from the geo-political north which the President and myself come from for more than thirty years after he has left office should this President fail to fight corruption, abuse of office and impunity in obedience to our ancestors and God during his tenure of office. Mark my words!
KANIA 12 years ago
EVERYTHING SHOWS THAT MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO AS PREZ. TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD. HE IS INTERESTED TO BE PREZ. BUT DOES NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO . HE IS AT LOST. HE IS WASTING OUR TIME 2016 IS TOO FAR.
samo jewellery 12 years ago
xmas offer from samo jewellery....if u need yellow n white gold for yr engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures to choose from or you can whatsapp me on 0244717600 to send you more latest gold ring pictures on yr fon...we are located in kumasi asafo but have reps in accra to help you out....call now and lets start from there
agyapa 12 years ago
stop this stupid advert and allow us to focus on the development of our country.
THOMPSON 12 years ago
wo maame tw3. Who are the NDC's? Is it not a conbination of all the tribs exept the DWARFS.
USELESS PRESIDENT EVER 12 years ago
ILLITERATE,HATER EWES AND MAHAMA YOU ALL SUCK YOUR MOTHER
Y3n-Akan-fools!!! The only good and honorable thing NPP can do is to disappear forever from politics! Your continued existence is bringing disaster and pain mainly to your own. Watch as the hand of God exposes you and will eventually cause your self destruction. I call upon Antoa to burn your lying tongue or to release you from your misery and strike you dead…and leave our BELOVED PRESIDENT MAHAMA to run the country!!!
Ramatu 12 years ago
You are telling us that God made mistake by creating people in certain geographical area. Go and ask Kuffour,Kennedy Adjapong and the likes who their fathers are? God shall judge both Akans and non Akans
MAHAMA 12 years ago
OTOLEGEY,YOU TALK 2 MUCH
Jakpa 12 years ago
The NPP is a criminal organisation..lead by a BUNCH of educated illiterates......They are lawless and behave as if they know it all...but there no nothing.....Ghanaians don't listern to the NPP they hungry in opposition and they wanna deceive Ghanaians to bring them back so they can continue with the looting that they started nder President Kuffour......NPP WILL FOREVER REMAIN IN OPPOSITION....
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Kwasea like you do you feel comfortable the way these Coup D'etat
criminal organisation is taking our country to?
Will you praise NPP if they were to be
in Government today the way the nation
is being taken to by NDC bu ... read full comment
is being taken to by NDC bunch of criminals?
Why should not enjoy telling lies,
help Mahama to deceive the majority people of this nation, are you happy to see NDC crooks being looting and sharing activities, Alfred Agbesi Woyome gargantuan crime $52 million dollars he was helped by Mahama to rob off from the people of this nation, are you blissful and comfortable with that?
GYEEDA robbings, corruption, lies,
deceitful, dishonesty, incompetency,
sexing women MPs and offer them Deputy
Ministerial appointment and economical
confusion activities all taken place under Mahama swine NDC Government are
you comfortable with these diabolical
activities?
KWASEA enemy to our national security
and our national progress, swine you.
YAA 12 years ago
ANOTHER BIG FOOL, WHY DO YOU CALL YOURSELF ADDO DANKWA? IDIOT.
Bokanobi 12 years ago
I am proud of you. You area a man of faith. I wish I can be strong like you.
President Mahama We thank God for you. We wish you many happy days to come.
You have proved to me that God is still in control. Be blessed
It is not NPP alone are asking you to get out, don't wait until 2016 because
we see you as a thief, corrupt, incompetency and total womanizer who
has any presidential qualities to administer our country, fuck off!!
Why d ... read full comment
Why do you have to say that after your election thievery supreme Court
challenging your thievery activities
made you to be foolish, corrupt and
liar and lie to the nation for your selfish interest. Kwasea Mahama, why did you sack Victoria Hamah.
In one of Kufuor's trips to America, the Ambassador got him a very beautiful white prostitute. We understands Kufuor usually insists on the ones with big breasts.
After 3 days his penis was foaming with some whitish disch ... read full comment
In one of Kufuor's trips to America, the Ambassador got him a very beautiful white prostitute. We understands Kufuor usually insists on the ones with big breasts.
After 3 days his penis was foaming with some whitish discharge and a doctor diagnosed that he had caught the incurable type of gonorrhoea. He has since been battling this horrible and shameful disease.
babatunde 12 years ago
Sergeant, you are very good at describing something that may have happened to you on quite a few occasions. Go to church, wash your small boy well, go and see the doctor before it falls off by itself. And stop being such an idiot.
ALHAJI KANO. 12 years ago
WHAT A STUPID SGT.YOU HAVE BEEN A PIMP FOR QUIET A LONG TIME.TRY TO GO FOR AIDS CHECK UP,BECAUSE YOU ARE SICK FROM YOUR HEAD TO YOUR PENIS.
WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 12 years ago
Your strength mpo ni?
What a clueless president.
Ghana has become a complete mess if you don't know what is going on, sir.
Your strength mpo ni?
Nexium 12 years ago
Stop selling banks bankrupted by your brother and start collecting judgment debt monies from all the fake companies and individuals. That should rather give you strength.
By the way, insider Vicky has already spilled the ... read full comment
Stop selling banks bankrupted by your brother and start collecting judgment debt monies from all the fake companies and individuals. That should rather give you strength.
By the way, insider Vicky has already spilled the beans on how you got to hoodwink and snatch the seat from the real winner.
The truth is ultimately coming out.
agyapa 12 years ago
Mr. President,its rather Vicky the beautiful one who exposed you, Is Victoria also a member of NPP? After 5 yrs in power if you still feel uncomfortable to take country to prosperous nation,please, step down or we the people will not give peace by driving our country into a ditch .This country is not a party.
Agyeman 12 years ago
NPP will only take our country to the dogs especially with their 3time failure.Mahama you're doing a great job and you're God's chosen leader so stay focussed and ignore these idlers and noise makers.
GOOGLE MY FUCKING ASS 12 years ago
AGYEMAN YOU ARE CLUELESS, GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING NOW THAN EVER AND NDC HAS BEEN IN THE OFFICE 5 YEARS IN THE SAME FIRST GEAR .
BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 12 years ago
Now I know that we have a stupid President. You kill Atta Mills and bribed your way out to become a president and you are not ashamed of yourself. More tape is on the way coming. Thief like you would not shut up
JM don't worry abouth NPP they just blow hot Air.....The spend time talkin about irrelevant things and wen it gets to elections and they lose ...they start talking rubbish...The NPP is a criminal organisation with a BUNCH of educated illiterates......We are solidly behind u Mr. President....Majority of us Voted for u...so no saking...
Agyeman 12 years ago
Jakpa 12 years ago
Nexium 12 years ago
Stop selling banks bankrupted by your brother, and start collecting the useless judgment debt payments from all the fake companies and individuals.
That should rather give you strength. And by the way, insider Vicky has ... read full comment
Stop selling banks bankrupted by your brother, and start collecting the useless judgment debt payments from all the fake companies and individuals.
That should rather give you strength. And by the way, insider Vicky has already spilled the beans on how you got to snatch the seat from the real winner.
The truth is coming out.
Nexium 12 years ago
That should rather give you strength. And by the way, insider Vicky has already spilled the beans on how you got to snatch the seat from the real winner.
The truth is coming out.
Nexium 12 years ago
The truth is coming out.
Ericus-Ericus 12 years ago
Mahama's too much talk and always finding a way of defending himself is a sign of TOTAL DISPLAY OF INCOMPETENCE.
J Mensah 12 years ago
Yes, jail these npp idiots starting from their bastard kuffour
Ritewing 12 years ago
John Mahama must jail NPP and their 'bastard' Kuffour for working so hard to make Ghana an oil economy.
J Mensah, your head needs to be examined.
John Mahama must jail NPP and their 'bastard' Kuffour for working so hard to make Ghana an oil economy.
GHANANI 12 years ago
You erred by dismissing Ms Hammah without giving her the opportunity to de defend herself.What proves that she is corrupt or has indulged in corrupt activities?The worst should have been a suspension pending the outcome of an investigation into whatever was said on the tape.Ms Hammah has been badly treated by whoever hastily removed her from office.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Idiot mahama.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
Katakyie Marfo - Major, U.S. 12 years ago
God Bless U Mr. President.
Ignore the critics and lead Ghana for us.
Akua 12 years ago
Are you sure you won the election? Listen to your conscience. You are deceiving your own soul Mahama!!
3Y3 WO YA!!!!!
Osikani Kofi 12 years ago
I am happy Mahama is now realising that the criticising him is rather helping him to know his mistakes to take action rather than branding them as enemies
YAA 12 years ago
MAHAMA WO YE ABOA PAA, WHAT STRENGTH DO YOU HAVE? NOTHING, YOU'ER WASTE OF TIME AND WASTING GHANAIANS TIME. GOD PUNISH YOU.
afua 12 years ago
Do not give chance to the killers to kill you. go down on your knees and ask the Holy Spirit of God to guide and strennghten you. Be upright and be content with just one thing. YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. At least this goes down into the history of Ghana. Do not seek any material gain as people are doing. American presidents only want names and not to loot the coffers of their country. Be strong and shame the enemies in the mighty Name of Jesus
DR TONY AIDDO 12 years ago
U DEY BLUFF TOO MUCH
Love Ghana 12 years ago
"Unfortunately, salaries are low in broadcasting and so most of the radio stations do not really care to get trained journalists to come and work for their establishments because of the low pay. So they just pick anybody who has a talent". What a banal statement coming from the Prez. At least he should give credit to the radio stations for finding out those talented Ghanaians and gainfully giving them employment. We all know the type of employment your “entrepreneurial” brother was offering to gullible ones; if really these buffoons see talents they won't recognise them for what they are. It seemed that the mindless chicken has come home to roost. Mr Prez Ghanaians expect of you to perform NOT hope that you perform!.
YOFK 12 years ago
YOU CAN TALK THAT WAY BECAUSE OF AFARI-GYAN ABD THE SC WHO BACHED YOUR CHEATING
USELESS PRESIDENT EVER 12 years ago
USELESS MAN... WHAT WORK CAN YOU DO FOR GHANA.. FOOL LIKE YOURSELF. AND EWE DOGS WHO ARE HATERS OF OUR NATION GHANA WILL SUPPORT YOU.. FOOOLLLL
Senyo Dzah 12 years ago
Anyone who speaks against Prez Mahama or insults him at the face or behind him is rebellious to God for his evil ambition. Therefore, must be ready for his wrath. God will continue choosing leaders for Ghana.
Ritewing 12 years ago
President Mahama must certainly be a person with a split personality. How can he look himself in the mirror and say that he won the 2012 presidential election. He may try looking in the mirror now. He will realise the inner truth.
Let it be known to him that he was helped double double. Afari Gyan first and then Atubiga. If he has any doubts he should play the Vickieleak tape once again. The soundbites will jar his memory.
A little less honest president will not even broach the election subject in the open. I will advise the President's minders to check his state of mind.
Xupreme 12 years ago
No wonder
No wonder
kwasi akoto 12 years ago
am not suprised.its only theos who have sucked their mothers pussy will tel some one to do the same.they know its possible
nkuah sammy 12 years ago
mr president have you so soon forgotten the kind of hatred and and wickedness they did to Kwame Nkrumah in the 60s. they hate any political party ruling them. they humiliated, insulted, lied and did all sort of evil things against our first president Kwame Nkrumah and turned around to use general kotoka and Afrifa to stage a bloody coup d'état against him on 24th February 1966.innocent and unarmed Ghanaians including school children were murdered in the process. the current leaders of the npp are the off springs of those bloody and evil people led by abrefa busia,jake obetsebi lamptey,edward akuffo addo who inflicted this abomination against the people of Ghana that time. they have the evil blood of abrefa busia and co running through their veins and that is why they have been doing to mother Ghana up to date. their children will also do the same to Ghana when they grow up. in fact they are the dangerous human species we have in Ghana since Ghana was founded.
kj 12 years ago
To me, that statement he made plus some recent actions he has taken to start sacking members of cabinet and calling for corrective actions is only proving one point. IF NPP do not shout and holler, then NDC would have already brought GHana to its knees. So Mahama should not be proud of those comments. Even with that last comment, you will be starting another fight
Kejetia Abrantie 12 years ago
INSULT!
INSULT!
Agbezome 12 years ago
Ghana is in reverse gear because of Ewes. Put a dog there as NDC flagbearer and they'll still vote for the dog against a human being in any other party! Can Ghana progress with such people??
Hello ladies there 12 years ago
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ... read full comment
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:flight ticket
free:accommodation
free :feeding
No sexual harassment.
you would only pay for our agents commission in which you can do that on the day you will be flying at the airport, we are not asking you for any commission fee until you see you are flying.
If you are man and want to travel abroad we can assist you to go anywhere in the world, also if you can look for female house workers for us you will have your percentage in each of the passengers you provide this is bussiness opportunity for the men also.
email us for details at:jamesodum@rocketmail.com
phone:0277790620 if you are outside Ghana then is+233-2777-90620
please call or send text no flash.
Micky 12 years ago
We are behind u
ASIRA 12 years ago
The president is absolutely right. There are three things the NPP has against the him.
1. He was only a caretaker president
2. He did serious campaigning for only 39 days
3. He is from the north and cannot pose any meaning ... read full comment
The president is absolutely right. There are three things the NPP has against the him.
3. He is from the north and cannot pose any meaningful threat.
All that has collapsed in their face. The only way to truncate his government is to boycott,walkout and insult aided by the opposition rented-press and pay-talkers. In all this, he is the EMMANUEL.
Gbeshie 12 years ago
Who will vote for that stupid cocaine addition and clueless Bawumia if a dog should contest with them,
Isaac Appiah 12 years ago
JNPP was right to boycott your inauguration because the result was not genuine. Do you remember you did bribe the Returning Officer and the JUDGES. You knew the results before it came out. Every body saw you in white dress and drinking with your friend before the result was announced. Was this fair to you? Are you not feeling guilty?
ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
I don't give a shit about your strength.
YAA 12 years ago
MAHAMA STOP TALKING AND DO SOMETHING. YOU'ER CORRUPT
atuguba! am the senior THEIF 12 years ago
shut the fuck up already.
atuguba! am the senior THEIF 12 years ago
Shame
Shame
kwabena 12 years ago
yours is just to steal and bev presidentù-no knowledge about the job
Mr Aning 12 years ago
Is Ghana a democratic courtry? Then where is our freedom of speech and freedom of expression? The Chief justice has findout the judgement was not fair,voters are ready to go to the poll to choose their own President not Judges President.
maud 12 years ago
lying u cnt sleep
Big Jay 12 years ago
Mahama,the talk man president.So so promises,and women large buttocks.
ofori 12 years ago
NPP! NO MATTER WHAT U WILL DO, MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA SO WHAT IS UR PROBLEM? NPP, ARE NOT SHAME OF UR SELVES?
James 12 years ago
Mandela "One issue that deeply worried me in prison was the false image that I unwittingly projected to the outside world; of being regarded as a saint," he wrote. "I never was one even on the basis of an earthly definition of a saint as a sinner who keeps on trying." Posterity will always judge people given leadership roles. If you as a leader allows yourself to be corrupt at the expense of the dying poor, sick and orphans, then may your conscience disturb you always day and night!
James 12 years ago
In other words most of our so called journalist don't think, can't write and don't reason. How can the fourth estate really monitor and inform the executive? Our so called 'senior journalist' are even worse and are still embroiled in archaic journalism. So in a nut shell, journalism in Ghana stinks and is rotten, that is why smart educated people mostly switched to BBC, CNN and other foreign news media to avoid the hollow arguments and stupid comments on the air.
abraham 12 years ago
put it into practice
Go Go 12 years ago
LONG LIVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA .God bless you for saving Ghana from those NPP crooks
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
NPP IS NOT ONLY GIVING YOU COURAGE AND STRENGTH BUT ALSO ENFORCING YOU TO LEARN FROM THE INTELLECTUALS AND CHANGE.WHY ARE YOU SO DIFFICULT AND TOO HARD TO ABSOLVE THE RIGHT THINGS FROM THE NPP? THE MEN ARE TO GUIDE YOU IN YOUR HORRIBLE STYLE OF GOVERNANCE BEING IS UNCOMPETITIVE AND USELESS,NO FOCUS AND VISION? THEREFORE,YOU CANNOT CHANGE YOUR GEERS SYSTEMATICALL TO FOSTER SWIFT ACCERIRATION.YOU HAVE BEEN IDLE FOR TOO LONG AND I BET YOU,THE MASSES WILL NOT SHUT UP ON YOU AND YOUR NEFARIOUS GVT.YOU HAVE MORE HEAVY PUNCHES TO RECEIVE UNTIL YOU RESIGN GRACEFULLY.LEARN FROM NPP AND BE POLITE.. AFTER ALL WHAT ?????
Ditto 12 years ago
As high as a kite and still talking... nonesense. A president and leader stating that this happens under his leadership and I quote "some people has been jailed recently for contempt and it reminded people for a long while that there are limits to freedom of expression even though our constitution guarantees it as a right". Not very clever are you Mr President.
ALHAJI KANO. 12 years ago
MR PRESIDENT I ALWAYS TELL YOU TO STOP TALKING AND DO THE WORK WE VOTED YOU TO PERFORM.NOW YOU HAVE GOT A STRENGHT FOR WHAT?TO FIGHT WHO?JUST STOP BRAGGING AND DO THE WORK.THIS IS WOMAN TALK,YOUR TALKING IS BECOMING RAMPANT AND USELESS.TALKING WITHOUT ACTION IS USELESS.PEOPLE ARE HUNGRY AND ANGRY,YOU BETTER KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT.
NAA4U 12 years ago
YOU ATTRIBUTE POLITENESS TO NPP? ARE YOU FOR REAL? THERE IS NOTHING GOOD OR SEEMLY TO LEARN FROM THE NPP AS FAR AS THE CHARACTER OF JM IS CONCERNED.
NAA4U 12 years ago
WHEN YOU ARE FACED WITH SUCH STRONG OPPOSITION, YOU ONLY BRACE YOURSELF WITH COURAGE AND LOOK UP TO GOD.
HE IS BEING HONEST TO TALK ABOUT THESE ISSUES. OTHERS WOULD HAVE SHELVED THEM
WHEN YOU ARE FACED WITH SUCH STRONG OPPOSITION, YOU ONLY BRACE YOURSELF WITH COURAGE AND LOOK UP TO GOD.
Okoe 12 years ago
Do you read this person going by name Jakpa wrote 5times repeatedly. Last time you refused my comment on a different topic saying I was flooding the medium. You do not want to read about Dr. NKRUMAH, do you?
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
kkk 12 years ago
Strength in what? May be it strengthened your confusion and aimless leadership qualities. Actually, Mr. Prez you need to take SSS economics classes
B4B4 12 years ago
I HATE THIS STUPID PRESIDENT OF GHANA.HE IS NOT GOOD FOR THE GHANAIANS.
President Mahama is large and incharge....Like Arthur K said don't vilify him wen he starts cracking the whip....yoooo dis especially goes for the NPP....Akufo Addo , Ken Dapaah, KT Hammond on my mind....I call dem the DRILLS ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
The fight against corruption, abuse of power and impunity must be proactive and not reactive. We do not need to wait to be charged with poor leadership in fighting it before reacting in ...
xmas offer from samo jewellery....if u need yellow n white gold for yr engagement n wedding then search samo jewellery on facebook for more pictures to choose from or you can whatsapp me on 0244717600 to send you more latest ...
Y3n-Akan-fools!!! The only good and honorable thing NPP can do is to disappear forever from politics! Your continued existence is bringing disaster and pain mainly to your own. Watch as the hand of God exposes you and will ev ...
OTOLEGEY,YOU TALK 2 MUCH
The NPP is a criminal organisation..lead by a BUNCH of educated illiterates......They are lawless and behave as if they know it all...but there no nothing.....Ghanaians don't listern to the NPP they hungry in opposition and t ...
is being taken to by NDC bu ...
Why d ...
After 3 days his penis was foaming with some whitish disch ...
Sergeant, you are very good at describing something that may have happened to you on quite a few occasions. Go to church, wash your small boy well, go and see the doctor before it falls off by itself. And stop being such an i ...
Your strength mpo ni?
By the way, insider Vicky has already spilled the ...
Mr. President,its rather Vicky the beautiful one who exposed you, Is Victoria also a member of NPP? After 5 yrs in power if you still feel uncomfortable to take country to prosperous nation,please, step down or we the people ...
JM don't worry abouth NPP they just blow hot Air.....The spend time talkin about irrelevant things and wen it gets to elections and they lose ...they start talking rubbish...The NPP is a criminal organisation with a BUNCH of ...
That should rather give you strength. And by the way, insider Vicky has ...
You erred by dismissing Ms Hammah without giving her the opportunity to de defend herself.What proves that she is corrupt or has indulged in corrupt activities?The worst should have been a suspension pending the outcome of an ...
Idiot mahama.
How
3Y3 WO YA!!!!!
Do not give chance to the killers to kill you. go down on your knees and ask the Holy Spirit of God to guide and strennghten you. Be upright and be content with just one thing. YOU ARE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. At least this go ...
U DEY BLUFF TOO MUCH
"Unfortunately, salaries are low in broadcasting and so most of the radio stations do not really care to get trained journalists to come and work for their establishments because of the low pay. So they just pick anybody who ...
President Mahama must certainly be a person with a split personality. How can he look himself in the mirror and say that he won the 2012 presidential election. He may try looking in the mirror now. He will realise the inner t ...
No wonder
mr president have you so soon forgotten the kind of hatred and and wickedness they did to Kwame Nkrumah in the 60s. they hate any political party ruling them. they humiliated, insulted, lied and did all sort of evil things ag ...
To me, that statement he made plus some recent actions he has taken to start sacking members of cabinet and calling for corrective actions is only proving one point. IF NPP do not shout and holler, then NDC would have already ...
INSULT!
f ...
We are behind u
3. He is from the north and cannot pose any meaning ...
JNPP was right to boycott your inauguration because the result was not genuine. Do you remember you did bribe the Returning Officer and the JUDGES. You knew the results before it came out. Every body saw you in white dress a ...
Shame
Is Ghana a democratic courtry? Then where is our freedom of speech and freedom of expression? The Chief justice has findout the judgement was not fair,voters are ready to go to the poll to choose their own President not Judge ...
lying u cnt sleep
Mandela "One issue that deeply worried me in prison was the false image that I unwittingly projected to the outside world; of being regarded as a saint," he wrote. "I never was one even on the basis of an earthly definition o ...
In other words most of our so called journalist don't think, can't write and don't reason. How can the fourth estate really monitor and inform the executive? Our so called 'senior journalist' are even worse and are still embr ...
put it into practice
NPP IS NOT ONLY GIVING YOU COURAGE AND STRENGTH BUT ALSO ENFORCING YOU TO LEARN FROM THE INTELLECTUALS AND CHANGE.WHY ARE YOU SO DIFFICULT AND TOO HARD TO ABSOLVE THE RIGHT THINGS FROM THE NPP? THE MEN ARE TO GUIDE YOU IN YOU ...
As high as a kite and still talking... nonesense. A president and leader stating that this happens under his leadership and I quote "some people has been jailed recently for contempt and it reminded people for a long while th ...
MR PRESIDENT I ALWAYS TELL YOU TO STOP TALKING AND DO THE WORK WE VOTED YOU TO PERFORM.NOW YOU HAVE GOT A STRENGHT FOR WHAT?TO FIGHT WHO?JUST STOP BRAGGING AND DO THE WORK.THIS IS WOMAN TALK,YOUR TALKING IS BECOMING RAMPANT A ...