You are here: HomeNews2013 11 18Article 292391

My 1st year has been toughest in Ghana's history - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (144)

• yaw bronx ny 10 years ago

YOU TALK SHIT AND CANNOT DO SHIT YOUR TIME WILL BE UP SOON..

pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...

• THOMSON 10 years ago

WHO IS YOUR FATHER? ,WO MAAME TW3,

• Ghana First 10 years ago

FILTHY THOMPSON BE POLITE A LITTE

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

Do the do and stop yappin. You've been in politics long enough to know that presiding over so many people in a demoratic era will not come easy.

Just act by making sure the people you appoint to head institutions are compe ...

• ELINAM 10 years ago

A typical Ghanaian. Complain and more complain.

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Can't stand the heat, get out of the kitchen, Mahama, 5 years is a long time to have things under control. You appoint folks like Vickie then what do you expect, there are sharper minds in your own party who you are ignoring ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

AUTHOR:... HON. MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU...
    The fight against corruption, abuse of power and impunity must be proactive and not reactive. We do not need to wait to be charged with poor leadership in fighting it before reacting in ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.

WE WON AFCON 2013 AND U17 SOCCER WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP. BY THE GRACE OF GOD, ...

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

and so what? Nigeria qualify and so demn what?

• OBAA YAA 10 years ago

The trade mark of every non performer is an excuse. Everything is an excuse, because of this and that is the reason why I can’t perform. Dude, blaming the worst economy period in our recent history beside the era of Rawling ...

• WALLAYI 10 years ago

It is unbelievable for this guy to talk about "difficulties"! First off right after the disputed elections he took off with his family for a vacation in South Africa! Talk about "difficulties"!

Then one must ask: even if h ...

• Nana 10 years ago

140000 free scholarships for Africans. Don't waste time try them now.
    www.owafk-africa.com

• don´t care !!! 10 years ago

Mr.Prez.this ur comparison is the unwise thing to say so far...

Jealousy is the fear of comparison!

It is very easy to overestimate the importance of our own achievements in comparison with what we owe others.

Death ...

• Glo 10 years ago

You are saying that Ghanaians are jealous and hate Nigerians, yet you always have a comment to make on Ghanaweb. It seems as if you hate Ghanaians too, judging from the kind of comments that you have made in the past. Why do ...

• BOB KAT,ASD. 10 years ago

HEY NEMESIS DON´T PROVOKE GHANAIANS,NIGERIA IS ALMOST 25OMILLION PEOPLE,SO EVEN IF YOU WIN THE WORLD IS NOTHING TO GHANAIANS.YOU CAN ADVERT THIS IN FINANCIAL TIMES RATHER THAN IN GHANA WEB.GO AND ASK OKALA HE WILL TELL YOU W ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

IF I WERE U, I WOULD WALK AROUND IN A BULLETPROOF VEST.

• www.ghanatopten.com 10 years ago

Ghanaians need to call a spade a spade. This president has run Ghana into the ground. My concern is where is the $3B we borrowed from the Chinese?

• KB,London. 10 years ago

What good has NDC ever done for this country? This government is the most ludicrous and impotent of all NDC governments. This particular NDC does not even know what to do. The government is killing the people with taxes.

• AB 10 years ago

YOUR MOTHER

it is you who is the idiot and tries to hide away from the truth

• Maame Gyata Afua Dansoa 10 years ago

Yes the Ghanaian is suffering today and that is due to a corrupt leadership.
    President Mahama must seek the face of God. His troubles have only just begun.
    He must admit his crimes and confess his sins to man and God before ...

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Stay there and enjoy your food stamps. Foooooooooool !

• KK 10 years ago

Yes, If you use all the money in the nation's coffers and share the rest to your family and cronies, that is what happens. You get the power you so desperately craved for, but there will be no money to run the country, so you ...

• Owu 10 years ago

Because you're not elected, rather bought elections.

• GOOGLE MY FUCKING ASS 10 years ago

HELLO MR ,YOU DO NEED SMART PEOPLE TO HELP YOU MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD THAN ONLY NORTHNERS EVERY WHERE .

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Good point he should cast his net wider,there are intelligent guys in the other regions who can also help.By the way is it truly his first year?

• KOFI FREEMAN 10 years ago

Who can help our President to sit still and do his work, than go around the place like a headless chicken?
    • As a VEEP he toured the country and travelled abroad on behalf of the Sick President until he died.
    • Then a ...

• KOJO HOHO 10 years ago

I THINK THIS PRESIDENT DID FORGET TO MENTION THE $1m DOLLAR EACH OF HIS 97 MINISTERS AND THEIR DEPUTIES HAVE MADE OVER THE PERIOD. THAT IS PART OF THE PROBLEM.

• Koshie 10 years ago

Massa you are talking too much and that is the problem. Your working tour should have seen you commissioning projects etc.

Get the right people to do the job!!!!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

That is the price you paid for stealing the throne. There is more trepidation ahead of you and you will never breathe any sigh of relief till the next election.

• EKOW KOOMSON 10 years ago

Will Ashantis learn at all?

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

learn what!

• JAMES JAMES 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHD SHUT THE FUCK UP FOR CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING AND NOW WHEN THE MONEY IS FINISHED HE IS COMPLAINING TO US AS IF WE STOLE THE MONEY.....WE KNOW THE NDC THIEVES WOYOME, BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, ABLAKWAH OKUDZ ...

• GHANA IN TROUBLE 10 years ago

WHO MADE IT DIFFICULT?. YOU MADE IT YOURSELF. YOU HAVE WRONG VIEW ABOUT ABOUT PROGRESSIVE ECONOMY. IT DOES NOT TAKE LESS THAN ONE YEAR TO FIX A DEFLATED ECONOMY, WITH SKY HIGH TAXES LIKE WHAT YOU HAVE IN GHANA. YOU MUST INSTA ...

• KB,London. 10 years ago

These people simply don't know what to do.I heard government minister on radio today saying VAT is going up to raise revenue for projects. They have no other means of providing the infrastructure they promised, rather than as ...

• GOOGLE MY FUCKING ASS 10 years ago

THANK YOU MR PREZ FOR KEEPS VOICING OUT THE TRUTH .THE PRESIDENT HAS ADMITED IT SEVERAL TIMES THAT THE JOB IS TOO HARD FOR HIM BUT NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS DOESN'T SEEMS TO GET IT .

• salifu attah 10 years ago

your excellency I was so sad for you during those painful period we were in court because they did not like you being a northern boy as president but don't worry your maker up there had seen everything. they are rather going ...

• salifu attah 10 years ago

those elephants who wasted our precious time in nation building for good eight months at the supreme court would not have done so if the current president was not a northerner. because of the disrespect they had for we the no ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Ghana is blessed.

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Your actual first year was when you were the Veep to Atta Mills in 2009. Atta Mills was almost totally and clinically blind and physically sick to the core, as such you were in charge and did most of the bidding of the govern ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

Don't say that, you knew the challenges before you connived with Atukuba to steal our verdict after Afari Gyan admit that there was an error in the counting of votes. It is the gods of our land who are punishing you.You may r ...

• Amed 10 years ago

JM is leaving in a "castle" which was built by the NPP. He has a guaranteed job (head of nation) for 4 years . So who are the gods punishing. you the one burning markets or JM and his family in a castle being fed by you for ...

• MAHAMADU KONTOLI KOKU 10 years ago

Mahama is right. he and his team have stolen more than any in history, rlg, akonfem, stx, amajaro, sada are all part of stolen schemes of MAHAMA to date. shege man

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

Mr. President, please stop grumbling and continue with your work. The good people of Ghana voted for you so move the nation forward.

• JM 10 years ago

IF THE ELECTION WAS FREE AND FAIR THESE WOULDNT HAPPEN

• BAGBIN 10 years ago

It is because you stole what does not belong to you, fool. God's curse is upon you, thief. You have not seen anything yet. The worst is yet to come !!!

• peace 10 years ago

shut the fuck up

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Mahama will never learn to keep his stinking mouth shut! Anytime he opens his mouth he pours out a lot of bullshit and expect Ghanaians to hear him. Oh charley, so is this all about presidency in Ghana??? OMG!!!

• Pressman 10 years ago

You are the luckiest person, however how long will your luck sustain itself. You are damn lucky that Ghanaians have become soft and women-like because various families hardships are cushion off by their relatives remittances ...

• losto 10 years ago

most people who comment on this website should not be allowed. very sad to read insults instead of ideas as to how to move the country forward.

• Henry Amartey USA NEW JERSEY 10 years ago

I totally agree with your comment.There are a whole number of people who take the easy way of showering insults rather than providing solutions and recommendations to the president.A word of encourage and ideas is always bett ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Respect is accorded to one who is due and not any silly person who does not know his left and right. Remember last Friday when the arrogant Fifi Kweetey insulted the entire country tax payers whose sweat enable them to sit a ...

I share your frustration and disgust over a bunch of incompetent people who because they benefit from the looting of the country's resources, make uncouth and uneducated statements. I also have to pay the same amount sending ...

• BOB KAT,ASD. 10 years ago

HENRY YOU BETTER STAY WHERE YOU ARE.HAVE ANYONE TOLD YOU THAT HE OR SHE NEEDS RESPECT,IS A COUNTRY OF INSULTS INCLUDING THOSE AT THE TOP,BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION THEY HAVE LOST THEIR RESPECT SO YOU BETTER JOIN THE CHORUS TO POUR ...

• SO WHAT DO U EXPECT? 10 years ago

The Vampire and his looting brigade are killing us so what do you expect ? He is lucky we are only insulting him and not seeking to liquidate him to end our hardships.

What I expect is for a every Ghanaian, both at home and abroad to participate in our democracy.Bring awareness to the deeds of the President and his party to every Ghanaian.Seek to investigate corruption and expose our NEW CO ...

• Glo 10 years ago

I certainly agree with you. Some people are behaving extremely poorly. What upsets me is that in this day and age people are still using words such as "pepeni". It is okay to give constructive criticism, but it is never right ...

• Ghana First 10 years ago

WOANYA NO FO
    KUFOUR Scarcity of money
    LATE MILLS Professor do little
    MAHAMA Got oil money yet
    yenhu hwee

• FINGER OF GOD 10 years ago

Remember our blind President Mills put you in charge of Economic Management throughout his three and a half year rule before you became full President till today. Instead of building on the middle income economy you inherited ...

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Of course "he who feels it knows it best". However the president's perception of the difficulties he has faced as a president in his first year is purely his own impressions and not necessarily borne out by the facts.

He w ...

• Africa 10 years ago

You are soo useless.

• K Nana 10 years ago

Please work hard. |Mr. President you are talking too much. Ghanaians need development and good jobs.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Stop lying!

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: REPORT OF CYBER CRIMES !
    Author: BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date: 2013-11-18 05:31:27
    Comment to: Corruption: Mahama must act and stop reacting –

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 18,2013

DEAR H.E.PRESIDENT ...

• Yaw Boakye 10 years ago

Stop telling lies and focus on your job. This is subjective and you must think before you talk. You are becoming nuisance to some of us in the NDC.

• SETH 10 years ago

PLEASE AT THE MOMENT HIS EXCELLENCE JOHN MAHAMA IS STILL THE PRESIDENT, PLEASE LET GIVE HIM THE DUE RESPECT,INSULTING HIM ISNT THE BEST.HIS EXCELLENCY I WISH YOU GODS SPEED.

• Danny, London 10 years ago

Seth, you do not sound anything near your name SETH.

Seth in the Bible is respected to be the 3rd man from Adam. So he has a good lienad. that is to be truthful and honesty. Why are you asking people to respect such a dish ...

• YAA 10 years ago

KWASIA HE IS YOUR PRESIDENT AND NOT OUR PRESIDENT. RESPECT MY FOOT, HE DOESN'T DESERVE IT. YOU THIEVES ARE ENJOYING NOW IN GHANA. GOD PUNISH YOU ALL.

• david 10 years ago

Azaa President,,you have not seen nothing yet.

• Danny, London 10 years ago

What are you talking about Mahama?

How can you say such nonsense to educated Ghanaians of old whose young years ushered in independence to Ghana?
    Have you not read about thousands of up obstacles Drs' Nkrumah and Ako-Adje ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Who told you that? Kwame Nkrumah had very basic human capital to work with. Busia, Limann and Kufuor inherited depleted state coffers, but they all got on with it. You inherited huge oil revenues and reasonable human capital ...

• Cudjoe Amuashie 10 years ago

These are things contemplated but not publicly admitted. Is shows lack of confidence and immaturity .
    No Ghanaian Premier's rule has been easy - Nkrumah had to contend with Neo colonial imperialists tactics, a vibrant UP m ...

• de 10 years ago

Admittedly, your first year may have been very tough, all thanks to your keeping a blind eye on naked robbery and stealing all in the name of rewarding your vulgar hardworking party fellows. So be it. May it continue to be ve ...

• bright 10 years ago

Let your enemies continue to see all yr good actions as bad. They are those who cannot do anything good but only to criticize and thinking they are the best. God will surely put them to shame. Some don't even talk responsibly ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Things will always be difficult for Clueless and Indecisive Leaders

• KWESI 10 years ago

WE ARE LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO WORK IN AUSTRALIA AND THE UK.
    WE NEED SKILLED AND UNSKILLED ALIKE. BUT APPLICANTS MUST BE ABLE TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES IN THE QUEENS LANGUAGE. ACCOMMODATION AND FOOD WOULD BE PROVIDED.INTER ...

• Henry USA NEW JERSEY 10 years ago

FRAUD, FRAUD, FRAUD!!!! FLEE FROM THIS PERSON. THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE IN UK AND AUSTRALIA WHO ARE UNEMPLOYED THEY DON'T NEED UNSKILLED LABOR.
    DO NOT GIVE THIS PERSON A PENNY.

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

Even graduates don't have jobs in Europe. Which country wants to import unskilled labour? Kwesi is a 419 thief!

• KING DJOKOTO 10 years ago

your first is hollible. Are you going to stay in office for another 3 years. Then things will be like what occured n Philippen. Ghanaians are dying and its decause of your bad add goverment

• Joe 10 years ago

It is because you are incompetent.

• JKB 10 years ago

You call this little thing the most toughest time in any political history. Keep dreaming. This is high school prefect frankly speaking. You ignorance is pathetic.

• Dessy 10 years ago

stalemate on the election result could be the reason

• lion 10 years ago

that is a foolish talk

• Italy 10 years ago

God help us

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

Look at him he forgot to mention corruptions.

• Eddie 10 years ago

If you aren`t capable please leave.

• Big Jay 10 years ago

You bribed the EC officials,and bribed the Supreme Court Judges to become president,you think things go be easy for you? You no see nothing yet.
    This is the beginning of hard things to come.If you don't change from reverse ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Still talking?

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

Mr. PRESIDENT: YOU'VE GOT TO ADD THAT IT COMES WITH THE EASIEST INFLOW OF MONEY FOR THE GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA WITH OIL CASH, EASY LOANS B'COS OF OIL FINDINGS, MORE CAPITAL INFLOWS IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA!!!!!!

• Nii Oshiki 10 years ago

Even Professor Dolittle did much. Mahama and his army of inexperienced and idiotic northerners are making a mess of our once strong economy. Leave the market fires alone and focus on corruption and development.

• SULE 10 years ago

EDE BE KEKE

• richard m. 10 years ago

Mahama, you are a stupid fool,not no your left from right.

• Chikay 10 years ago

You are yourself your own worst enemy, what did you expect when your wife appointed only your cronies? Its obvious their appointments were not on merit, but rather on who you know basis and therefore bound to fail.

• richard m. 10 years ago

you are not feeling shame of yourself.

• usuf naser 10 years ago

you daft people who thinks like dwafs cant you all see what is going on the golb,ok if bco of daftnes you dont know then know from now talking like villagers, how can u say something like pepeni nkwasiasem bcaful

• Kanawu 10 years ago

From a messager to the president all corrupted

• NAA4U 10 years ago

JM, THE GREATER THE OPPOSITION, THE GREATER THE VICTORY. ALLOW THEM TO FUNCTION. YOUR GOD WILL ALWAYS BE WITH YOU.

IF A RESULTS DECLARED IN THE CASTLE IS NOT A STOLEN VERDICT, WHAT ELSE WILL BE STOLEN VERDICT?

WHO JAH ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them. You brought these problems on yourself by rigging the elections and silencing JJ with huge sums of money on top of what he has stolen when people are starving

• LUCIFER 10 years ago

How does he know this? What criteria is he using to assess the level of difficulty? He has no clue what Nkrumah went through, does he? Is he including the coup makers, too? Wouldn't they have had the difficulty of managing ...

• Nexium 10 years ago

You are not supposed to be there in the first place. This is what happens when you force yourself to occupy someone's seat, as confirmed by the tapes ...... All hell breaks loose.

• Hi to all ladies ladies 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• Anyetei 10 years ago

Phoney Mahama has started using the term 1st Year in a propagandam mode. He is preparing himself with sympathy that this is his first year. He is sham and fake. He has been in power since 2009. Did he not tell us all that Mil ...

• Time-will-tell 10 years ago

The only light at the end of the tunnel is you (Ghana' Morsi) out. Otherwise it is all deepening gloom and darkness.

• ISOFOTON 10 years ago

YOU BOUGHT EXPENSIVE CARS FOR CHIEFS, STUDENTS AND SHARED MONEY TO PEOPLE FOR VOTES. THE LAST THREE MONTHS SAW U SPENDING MORE THAN 600 MILLION GHANA CEDIS JUST TO WIN POWER. WHO CAUSED THE DIFFICULTIES ?

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Why is the country tolerating this foolish behaviour from this guy? Whose money is he using to do all these things and does he think his interest should come above everything else? something needs to happen.

• qq 10 years ago

ww

• adom 10 years ago

pls insight to the bone repect we are all Ghanaians

• Daniel 10 years ago

I am sure, with your leadership and determination, Ghana will overcome all the economic and social problems plaguing Ghana, at the moment. I have confidence in President Mahama and his administration.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Remember how their mentor - Jerry Rawlings - killed Amedume for taking a $50,000 loan from the bank? That was a loan he (Amedume) was paying on schedule. Today, Jerry Rawlings is worth $50 million and no one dares ask any que ...

• Addae Mununkum 10 years ago

It was not $50,000 loan but 50,000 cedis by then

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

There was market fires, industrial uprising and demonstrations, election litigation, etc. but out of all that, you planned to loot and share the national cake by instituting GYEEDA, SADA, SUBA, Isofoton, Waterville, and above ...

• hydra 10 years ago

Your year was tougher than those who won independence and soon after? What a joke!

• POG ENT 10 years ago

AMERICAN COMPANY IN AFGHANISTAN IS LOOKING FOR EMPLOYEE IS AFGHANISTAN.....BOTH MALE AND FEMALE....VERY ATTRACTIVE SALARIES...ACCOMMODATION . ALSO HOUSE HELPS AND LABORERS COOKS AND CONSTRUCTIONS PROFESSIONALS ARE WANTED IN K ...

• Boss 10 years ago

because you are not clean and also you have a bad mind

• SCORPION 10 years ago

U ARE EVEN LUCKY HOW CAN A TIEF SUCCEED IN LIFE UR 2ND YR WIL BE MORE THAN U THINK OF.

• JOKKER 2000 10 years ago

Sir your are right God will never allowed the enemy of progress to put our dear country into chaos i will support you till the end God bless you

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

This mandated Whacker Messaih, will keep negociating Ghana's presidency till his kingdoms come! Ghana's precidency is not negociable.Someone must inform this day dreamer. It is a common agreement between Ghanaians that one of ...

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

From Kwame Nkrumah to K4 - you're the luckiest leader but clueless on the planet

Bad leaders bring along bad omen

You're not serious

It is in your mind Mr President. Look at the world around you - nothing compares to Gh. We're lucky but mismanaged

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE, DO CHAMPION THE CAUSE OF YOUR POLITICAL AMBITION FOR THE BETTERMENT OF GHANA.

THERE IS NO NEED FOR YOU TO DESPAIR.

• Obrefo 10 years ago

The foundationg of your problem is the Create, Loot and Share(CLS) economic scheme you've instituted Mr President.
    You're just paying lip services to solving this corruption canker; it's all talk but no action. You're privy ...

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

That is the kind of tone we want to hear from all! Well done

• Mickey 10 years ago

The economy is "picking"?! Hope I am not dreaming!

• PARTY AFFILIATION DOES NOT MATTER 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE STOP THE SALE OF MERCHANT BANK AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR THE SMEs CUSTOMERS OF THE BANK WHO ARE BEING HARASSED TO PAY BACK THEIR LOANS WHILE THE LIKES OF E&P AND OTHER BIG DEBTORS SIT BACK AND WAIT FOR T ...

• Villa Kakalika 10 years ago

Does he know what Nkrumah, Rawlings and Limann went through. he wants to write another book. TWIAAAAAAAAAAAA

• osu guy 10 years ago

My President, I think you are not been fair to yourself. Although it is difficult in many circumstances, it was worst under almighty Rawlings. During his time, there was hunger (rawlings chain) market beatings by the police, ...

• abraham 10 years ago

instead of mahama to fix the economy,he wants people to sympathize with him. just start the work ahead of you.you can win people's symparthy if you can take the bull by the horn.just show me your works; not talks.

• SIMON 10 years ago

jm ,thank God for that,God has bless you, no body can bring you down. we known them, and where they are coming from.

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

I guess not even death can bring him down! Tough talk

• YAA 10 years ago

A FOOL AND FOOLISH TALK, WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA. WAIT AND SEE, FOOLS LIKE YOU CAN'T SEE HE IS GOING DOWN, IN FACT HE IS DOWN. MAHAMA IS DOWN AND HIS TIME IS UP. IT DID NOT COME FROM GOD SO GOD WILL BRING HIM DOWN.

• Benny 10 years ago

Mr. President dont mind anybody. Carry on with your work either satisfactory to the people of Ghana or not carry on with the work. Do what you can and leave what you cant. Na everitin u go du pipul wil talk about u.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Are you a human being.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Ghanaians need akufo addo to come from his hideouts in London to come and tell the nation what he may or may not know about the nations drill ship. Also to reverse his stupid all die be die , and "y3n akanfo" comments.

• YAA 10 years ago

TALK TALK AND NO WORK DONE. MAHAMA YOU CANNOT BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA SO GET OUT. YOU STOLE TO BE WHERE YOU ARE AND NOW YOU SEE THAT IT IS TOO MUCH FOR YOU, YOU CANNOT HANDLE IT SO THE RIGHT TO DO IS TO GET OUT. THE ECONOMY I ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Idiot mahama.

• Queen 10 years ago

SORRY, YOU HAVE NOT SURVIVED. YOU ARE BARELY MAKING IT. SHAME UNTO YOU. YOU STOLE YOUR WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY AND I THINK THE WORSE IS YET TO COME UNTIL THE ALMIGHTY GOD EXPOSES YOU. You are practicing AKONFEM SOCIALISM. Akonf ...

• Dan Budu 10 years ago

My President and HE, please making such a statement is tantamount to NOT being thankful to God for making you President of Ghana. In effect, it means complaining to God for giving you such a difficult job. As a Christian Lead ...

• Jane Street 10 years ago

Get this guy out of the presidents seat!!!!! U are a big failure!!!

• Voices in the USA 10 years ago

What John Mahama does well is to complain and complain like a kindergaten child who hunters for toys. For Petes's sake man! He made the same complains when he came to the US recently. This becoming old, boring and empty. Enou ...

• NAKED 10 years ago

Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

IT'S ALWAYS DIFFICULT, IF YOU CAN'T TAKE THE HEAT, THEN YOU SHOULD GET OUT OF THE KITCHEN.
    YOU SOUND LIKE YOU HAVE GIVEN UP CAUSE YOUR NOT FIT TO RULE.
    YOU'VE BEEN IN POWER FOR MORE THAN F O U R YEARS. JUST BE REAL !