So Fiifi Kwetey is trying to tell the world that he is more intelligent than Dr.Bawumia? Wonders shall never end.
Law 12 years ago
ANYTIME DR BAWUMIA TALK THE WORLD OF NDC IS SINKING CORRUPT PARTY
GIRLS SP 12 years ago
THIS CAT FACE TOGOLESE FIFI KWETEY WHO RUBBED TO CLOSE A BANK IN GHANA WITH HIS WIFE, WHO WAS AN EXECUTIVE OF THE BANK MUST BOW HIS TOGOLESE FACE IN SHAME. THE STUPID THIEF MUST SHUT HIS DIRTY MOUTH, "KWASEA"
facts 12 years ago
Kwetey is gouing beyond bounds. Even if you are the president you should speak with respect or you provoke the public against you. All Bawumia is saying is that Fiifi Kwetey who claims to Know much should sit and think out solutions for the country's present economic dilemma and not to insult the elderly who offer insights. The more you attack such people you only show the sharp baby teeth can bite.
Anonymous Coward 12 years ago
foolish boy called Fifi Kweetey. Always talking crap.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago
Look at that idiot, who is working without experience and this can only happens in Ghana under NDC foolish party with full of incompetence. Mills was a full therefore he was killed by Mahama and Mahama decided to use Ghana's money to buy chiefs, Pastors, Police officers , council of states, Electoral commission of Ghana and topest the supreme court of Ghana Judges to make him President of Ghana at all cost. But most fools in Ghana already forgotten that Mahama knew for sure that Ghanaians did not vote him to power. Therefore, he does not care about whatever they may go through. Now, many are crying like fools. Mahama told Ghanaians to wait till 2016 for them to vote him out from power. Think about this? Can a real president say this to his people?
Mr. Figure-Out 12 years ago
When Bawumia is talking about the state of the economy we have this dummy, who thinks being fluent in the queens' language makes one knowledgeable, doing propaganda an usual. What has the NPP dumping Bawumiah in the offing, if we should give some credence to his lunatic/kindergarten assertion, got to do with the facts that was presented by the renowned economist? If all that the NDC has done with the 20 billion borrowed over the past five year was to stabilize the dollar and bring inflation to a single digit, then one has no choice but to conclude that we have analytically confused damnable assemble of reprobates, misguided do-gooders bereft of critical thinking, inept president and his gender confused veep parading the corridors of power as apostles/executioners of the so called "better Ghana agenda". What is more risible is the fact all that the known economists from the incompetent camp of the NDC are mute on this issue except the propaganda mouth piece, in the likes of Tony Aidoo, Fiifi Kwetey and the ant size brain Peter Boamah Otukono, shamelessly displaying their ignorance on the subject matter. May the mighty God deliver us from the evil and corrupt hands of Trokosi NDC.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Damn, Kwetey is a loaded barrel whose barrel is full of shit, nonsense and disrespect.
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
nemesisrocket@rocketmail.com
HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
Mr. Figure-Out 12 years ago
Ghana was in Brazil long time ago when they trashed Mizraim 6-1. Good to hear the good news though.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
Don't worry because Ghanaians have no time for that. Your Boko Haram and MENDS will do that for you.
Ike 12 years ago
Oh Ghana! Fiifi is simply a one-eyed man in the land of the blind when it comes to the "Queen's language" as you prefer to call it. I laugh anytime I hear him speak English with that "funny" accent.
MAHAMA 12 years ago
You are rather an empty Barrel u dont deserve to leave with hueman.
The Northern Patriot 12 years ago
Knowing that he is nobody in NPP Bawumia is prepared to humiliate himself in order to feel equal and accepted. Otherwise which normal person would agree to go to the Supreme Court to talk about duplicate pink sheets?
You s ... read full comment
Knowing that he is nobody in NPP Bawumia is prepared to humiliate himself in order to feel equal and accepted. Otherwise which normal person would agree to go to the Supreme Court to talk about duplicate pink sheets?
You see, Bawumiah's grandfather was a Moshie settler in Nalerigu who became a servant to the Nayiri. He was sweeping the compound and in his spare time used to beat the Moshie drum around Nalerigu market to beg for massa and koose. He was so loyal that the Nayiri allowed his son, Bawumiah's father, to go to school with the royal children.
Not forgetting his settler roots Mahamoud Bawumia decided to marry a migrant Fulani from Niger (Alhaji Ramadan's daughter).
So humiliating themselves for favours is in the Bawumiah family DNA. You could see the self-insults in that ill-fated speech at Aliu's funeral - a party rally speech instead of a tribute!!!
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn from the bible though the Egyptians were once brothers to the Israelite it did not stop them from oppressing them as today your pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo are doing to the Akans today . watch has the hand of God systematically exposes you and unite the children of Akan. you orchestrated the murder of mills and now bribed the judges as you think in your unscrupulous pepeni mind that you must rule at all costs ,all you have gained is the despising hate in every Akans man's eyes today. you should have been impeached by now but since your ndc is so corrupt and partners in crime they can not have the courage to do the right thing so we shall have a revolution and war instead. you make empty promises of a better future but we all know all you did was pack your budget with recycled npp projects that will never come to be due to one arm bandit tactics of your bureaucrats and below average incompetent corrupt ministers . pepeni has the mentality of always taking but never contributing anything and with that mindset they think they can rule , no they can only be ignored and avoided as is the situation today , only criminal engage this useless illegitimate govt. your propaganda continues with their lies and even tried to re-brand you now as an Akan but we can not be fooled as an Akan leader will never do the things you do. victoria has exposed you and there is more to come to show how useless you are. Thanks to you the npp/ndc political divide is giving way to the Akan and anti Akan divide and slowly all realise there is no politics than tribal hegemony so must look out for their own. the lies of the unity of the nation dont work when its only expected of the Akans .long live the republic of Akan
unkown 12 years ago
I really wish for the day when our minds as a nation would evolve past this tribalistic bigotry
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
That Fiifi Kwertey is just a wasteful
material and total waste of product in Ghana's political history, no doubt
today Ghana has been rendered as a hopeless State, if we have a person such as this NDC political monkey administering our country, what should we expect any way?
Because of his senseless and bigotry
foolish material calling himself a
politician, Ghana will continue to be
the most useless and hopeless State
in Africa.
Mahama trading Ministerial appointments for sex, Victorial Hammah
and Rachel Apoh both Deputy Ministers
are typical example.
AKONOBA 12 years ago
President Mahama appointed Vicky Mahama and Fiifii Kwetey as ministers??????/ What a visionless, leaderless and akonfem President we have. You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minister due to her wipe hips. You went ofr the container instead of the content. President Mhama is a failure and visionless, leaderless. The worse president since independence.
Now that I have recovered from the overdose of marijuana this morning, I can see that Fiifi Kwetey is perfectly right. In my high mood when the effect of the wee was at its peak I hardly knew what I was writing.
The fact t ... read full comment
Now that I have recovered from the overdose of marijuana this morning, I can see that Fiifi Kwetey is perfectly right. In my high mood when the effect of the wee was at its peak I hardly knew what I was writing.
The fact that Bawumiah kept repeating at the SC that "you and I were not there" shows how empty he is up there. That statement completely neutralised whatever evidence he was giving, and yet he did not know. I am convinced he plagiarised for his PHD.
Rabiu 12 years ago
If people plagiarize for degrees, then you are first saying it. It means you or a close relative of yours has done so which you know for sure. Refrain from overdose of ganja, cos it's not good for you. That's why you wrote controversially this morning like that.
Joe Frank 12 years ago
FIFI KWETEY IS A THIEF, CORRUPT AND AN IDIOT.
Because you are a thief, corrupt, incompetent, rapist, arm robber, deceitful, dishonest idiot and NDC political monkey who eats shits for dinner, it would not be da surprise to see you supporting a crook, a liar,
deceitful a ... read full comment
Because you are a thief, corrupt, incompetent, rapist, arm robber, deceitful, dishonest idiot and NDC political monkey who eats shits for dinner, it would not be da surprise to see you supporting a crook, a liar,
deceitful and dishonest masterial like
he who call himself fiifi kwertey, what credibility has that NDC monkey
and to say something reasonable to be
supported by a credible person in opur country? Only idiots can just do
that!!! Kwasea fake sgt anani fiadzoe
PRINCE RASH 12 years ago
Can't FiFi Kwetey make his point and stop talking about how someone will be dumped.The man is making his point so why can't Fifi also make his.FiFi must talk about how his goverment is good and what they are doing to defeat poverty.
Joe 12 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey whatever you call youself,can you please proof DR.Bawumiah wrong by putting figures challenging what he has written? If DR.Bawumiah is wrong, then Ghana has now $20billion in it's account,so we dont Need to borrow again.Electicity and Utility bills need no increament,workers would be paid their arreas,etc etc because $20 Billion can transform Ghana into best in Africa.--You can fool some People for some time but-----.continue with your Propaganda.
This deceitful, dishonest and total liar called Fiifi Kwertey is the most hopeless material in Ghana's politics
who cannot join any other credible political party, than NDC the soc-alled political party, who came into existe ... read full comment
This deceitful, dishonest and total liar called Fiifi Kwertey is the most hopeless material in Ghana's politics
who cannot join any other credible political party, than NDC the soc-alled political party, who came into existence through diabolical means (Coup D'etat)
Was it not this same idiot, who was
insulting Dr. Bawumia when Dr. Bawumiah during the election told the
majority people of this country that NDC has confused our national economy?
Today can this senseless Kwertey accdept that after NDC chopping all the meat leaving bones as they claim
what made them again came out to tell
the people of this nation that Ghana's
economy is facing challenges, what sort of challenges the national economy which senseless and deceitful
Kwertey claimed was healthy and stable
is now facing?
Is this so-called politician, an arm
robber for that matter is trying to tell the majority civilized Ghanaian people? This NDC idiot should be forced to Teshie Range to face sand
Bags to go and meet his creator for
telling pack of lies after lied to
the majority people in this country
that President Kuffour has decorated
his him with gold chairs, beds, tables, telephone ornaments and with
brass brooms, when President Kuffour
opened his house gates to media men
and women what did they find? Isn't this idiot not ashame of himself? Oh!
when will NDC so-called politicians
practice genuine politics and refrain
from gutter political practices? KWASEATO LIKE THAT!!!!
AKONOBA 12 years ago
President Akonfem Mahama is leaderless. President Mahama appointed Vicky Mahama and Fiifii Kwetey as ministers??????/ What a visionless, leaderless and akonfem President we have. You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minister due to her wipe hips. You went ofr the container instead of the content. President Mhama is a failure and visionless, leaderless. The worse president since independence.
AbasZ 12 years ago
I cry for Ghana. Though I'm not economist,I can see the economy is in bad state. If stupid people like Fiifi Kwatey are in position,the country will reverse in no longer time to 13th century era. If Alieu was dumped why ndc didnt make good use of him then? Consider Bush and Powell from opposite parties but collaborated. People like this fail during exams because he will give geography answer to physics question. Bawumia is giving the reason for the bad ECONOMY and big fool like you,considering Npp 'internal affairs'. Npp will never give position to nkwaseafo like you to come and ADVERTISE THEIR IGNORANCE.
Keewuo 12 years ago
Does Fiifi Kwetey knows what he's talking about by saying Dr. Bawumia is an empty barrel? No wonder JJ Rawlings said "children with teeth".
Nii Okai 12 years ago
You do not have to express amazement of the intelligence of Kwetey, who is a finance guru than Bawumia.
It is the same way you guys disgraced yourselves with the issue of intelligence of Tsikata and Addison during the pet ... read full comment
You do not have to express amazement of the intelligence of Kwetey, who is a finance guru than Bawumia.
It is the same way you guys disgraced yourselves with the issue of intelligence of Tsikata and Addison during the petition.
Eventually people who cheerish intelligence and realities saw the demonstration of the difference in intelligence when at the final address of the court and the way Addison disgraced himself to the court with sweating and inability to present himself to convince people.
It is unfortunate that this is way many of you make wrong comparisons. In the first place do you know Kwetey well in the area of intelligence pertaining to economy and finance?
I just want to help you to know as well as to understand that Kwetey knows that Bawumia is beating about the bush in relation to the points Bawumia made to the economy and that really prove that the intelligence of Bawumia is below the level of Kwetey when it comes to the economy.
To make it clearer to you, there is the need to know that Kwetey is specialised in finance than Bawumia, hence in such talks Kwetey is more intelligence than Bawumia.
Mr Ghanaba, it is unfortunate that you rather see the more intelligent Kwetey as ignorant fool. Most times do investigate about people before you comment ignorantly about them.
debango 12 years ago
But for the benevolence of Ghanaians ,people like fiifi kwertey wld have no jobs.this is a man we pay him with our tax money ,who aspires to have a doctorate in finance.who knows nothing but agya atta risked him with his gov ,now telling us Dr Bawamia is an empty barrel.DMB need not sell his credentials,n what if any credentials has fiifi kwertey has apart from being a former propaganda secretary.these babies with sharp teeth,hmmmmmmm
kwame kyei 1 12 years ago
SEE WHO IS TALKING, SO WHEN WILL THESE SENSELESS THINGS LEARN TO BEHAVE. NO WONDER I HAVE CHANGED MY NATIONALITY. WHY NOT, TELL ME WHAT BENEFIT DID I GET FOR BEEN A GHANAIAN FOR ALMOST 40YRS. ONLY TO HEAR NONSES DAY IN AND DAY OUT, APUUUUU TOOOO.
tawiah wiase 12 years ago
THE IDIOT AGAIN
MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago
ALL THIS FOOLS LIKE FIIFI KWETEY IS FUCKING RICH BCOS OF SLOW MAHAMA.
unkown 12 years ago
I am not trying to support one party over the other but common Fiifi in what world can you fiifi kwetey call bawumia an empty barrel? lol politics and wonders
NAKED 12 years ago
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because we have fail in all expert of life,Mahama in all his poor performance still people are encomium him we always tell lies a country where it citizens prefer lies to truth,can this country develop? oh ghana, mother ghana with all the resources you have yet still your children are suffering why why mother ghana why all this? a country where our education system does not allow us to think inside the box and outside the box so how can we develop us a nation, all our universities including polytechnics and teacher training are bogus chew and pour system and forget oh mother ghana, how can you differentiate between literate and illiterate in the country? literate can not use what they have acquired from school to benefit the country whiles the illiterate are feeding the nation, our educational elites are good for nothing idiots bunch of crooks with corrupt mentality.It is better to be a palm wine tapper in ghana than to hold a degree from ghana university. A word to a fool is always repeat.
Kwaku Gloenawo 12 years ago
I am a very disappointed NDC sympathiser and reading the script, Fiifi Kwetey from my district as well, you said nothing! I am a businessman and the bottom line is that the NDC is bereft of ideas to promote the private sector. All of you in leadership are just interested in what you can cream off from the system and continuously tax the people to satisfy your wants.
Can you show me one only one very successful businessman who did not make his money from the PNDC/NDC in government? It is not enough to have a platform to attack your opponents that makes you intelligent but if I read Bawumia's address, if that is the situation then we are in deep trouble. You never disputed scientifically any of his assertions so what are you gibbering about. Shame on you guys.
One day 12 years ago
Ndc is a 666 party, they will bring things that mankind can not afford but therefore force himself to it for satan to acheive his aim therefore man must pray hard in this times
Jon 12 years ago
Mr. kwettey, isn't what Bawumia said true? Aren't those numbers quoted by Bawumia true?
You're calling somoene who's worked in the World Bank, ran the Bank of Ghana, attained his PhD in one of the best Unis in the world, l ... read full comment
Mr. kwettey, isn't what Bawumia said true? Aren't those numbers quoted by Bawumia true?
You're calling somoene who's worked in the World Bank, ran the Bank of Ghana, attained his PhD in one of the best Unis in the world, lectured in some of the best unis unintelligent?
Mr. Kwettey, tell us your achievements.
Akan prophecies 12 years ago
His culture of stealing!
Me Too 12 years ago
Nothing said to counter Dr Bawumia's assertion about the state of the economy apart from insult.NDC indeed is a "Gangsters Party".
nyarko 12 years ago
go to bed kwettey-boy, you are drunk.
concern. 12 years ago
some of his achievements are (CLS) create loot and share.You think it is easy to create someting?If you dont know ask these Robbers .
fredsaid 12 years ago
So when cornered with a strong factual argument the response of a government minster is insults and no facts presented to counter Dr Bawumiah's facts to prove whether he is wrong or right.
These are the young inexperienced ... read full comment
So when cornered with a strong factual argument the response of a government minster is insults and no facts presented to counter Dr Bawumiah's facts to prove whether he is wrong or right.
These are the young inexperienced, disrespectful brats (in the corporate world) that Mahama has appointed to manage corporate Ghana. Lord have mercy on Ghana
BEN KOFI,CALIFORNIA-USA. 12 years ago
FIIFI KWETEY,JUST SHUT UP AND FILL YOUR ROUND HOLE FOR GHANAIANS KNOW YOU SIMPLY DO NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE WHERE YOU ARE.WHAT DR.BAWUMIA SAID WAS THE BITTER TRUTH.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SHOW FOR THE $20 BILLION LOAN FOR GHANAIANS TO SEE?THOUGH AM PRO-NDC,WE KNOW YOU DO NOT MATCH EVEN HALF OF BAWUMIA SO JUST SHUT UP ELSE YOU WILL SEE WHAT WE WOULD DO TO YOU.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
Keep on talking and just remember the days of Kwame Preprah.Do you know how many Rawlings ministers went to jail when Kuffour took over?Ponder on that and be sobber,I can see many NDC functionaries going to jail again if they don't sit up well.Thank you.
wayo 12 years ago
NPP will soon dump you like dumping dead fowl in the gutter.
Law 12 years ago
Burn you alive Some Ewes will be slaves for pepeni
Seliwa 12 years ago
NPP never dumped or disappointed the late veep Alhaji Aliu Mahama, it was natural selection which did. If, even the NPP rejects Bawumia, we northerners and for that matter, Mamprusis shall accept him back in our midst. We strongly support and are behind him. Bawumia, stand firm and speak the bare truth and ills of the NDC and John Dramani Mahama's government. More grease to your elbows, we are proud of you.
KK 12 years ago
My Sister, you are a wise girl. You can see through this NDC propaganda of trying to use tribe to divide this country so they can continue to exploit us. Well done. Bawumiah will go on to be our Vice president, And if God Permits become our President one day.
Tokyo 12 years ago
If Bawumiah is an empty barrel then words cannot describe who you are. Foolish idiotic fool who can't take criticism cause they feel Ghana belongs to them. Foolish smelly non entities rulling our motherland. I am really suprised how we got to this. How we allow these faggots to be in charge !!
Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago
Your mother gave birth to you to lie in 2008 about gold reserves stolen in Bank of Ghana. Who and your family is an empty barrel than you fool. You deserve a granede in your stupid NDC mouth. Snakes and frogs will suck your breasts. Fool. I could gave killed you the last time I met you. Time
Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago
Your mother gave birth to you to lie in 2008 about gold reserves stolen in Bank of Ghana. Who and your family is an empty barrel than you fool. You deserve a granede in your stupid NDC mouth. Snakes and frogs will suck your breasts. Fool. I could gave killed you the last time I met you. Time
Modibo Keita 12 years ago
If Bawumia is an empty barrel, what about Fiifi Kwetey? empty sack.
Fakye 12 years ago
Fool kwasia aboa preko odwan apoofieeee
Corrupt Justice 12 years ago
This buffoon Fiifi Kwetey cannever make a sensible discourse apart from insults and empty ramblings. You can't even match a student of Dr. Mahmudu Bawumia. Do you think your studies at the Ghana stock exchange is enough for you to assess the intellectual prowess of Dr. Bawumia? This Togolese shall learn sense in 2017 when the party that gives you assylum leaves office for NPP. To hell with your nonsense, Ghanaians are fed up of the incompetence of the NDC govt.
GURU 12 years ago
I have been in NDC for a long while now, but now that my party is in power you people are making me regret my decision. Instead of trying to explain why the economy is pregnant with the statistics he used, you have decided to go on a personal vendetta to insult the man. You are a big fool to me and i will not make this mistake of voting for NDC again.
KK 12 years ago
I really don't blame Kwetey. I blame the man who appointed him and keep him in the position to go on insulting people he cannot debate.
Efo Kobla 12 years ago
Why attack the person and not what he said? I was expecting you to be the Finance Minister by now. Coward, you hide behind the tree and throw punches. Where is the single digit inflation and the fastest growing economy claims?
You have a sharper teeth.
Fakye 12 years ago
Leave this pig and go and worship God
mohammed 12 years ago
Fifi K,. in this debate has shown to ghanaian that he has an empty head and lacks credible economic analysis as well as common sense! why should the ghana government strengthen its currency? how is overvalued currency ever be good for cocoa, timber and host of export crops that are by nature natural resources? how is this current trend helping importers who does not need to purchase equipments in no manufacturing environment? you are only helping the foreign companies in the oil sector at the expense of local businesses who cannot afford to sell their products because of the liquidity trap in maintaining the Ghana cedes.
Paa Kow 12 years ago
This guy is a Financial guru and communicator. We need to stop insulting him and start to listen to him more. He is very pragmatic when it comes to analysis of our economy. He is the only finance guy at the top who is able to analyse the economy to the understanding of all Ghanaians, including even illerates amongst us. Stop following the strictly book-long economists who talk only on the bases of untested economic theories.
NDC MIND 12 years ago
Ewe paa kow, just listen to your ignorant self. Your inability to construct a coherent and intelligent sentence has given you up as un-describable IGNORAMUS.
LARYEAH 12 years ago
YOU CALLED THIS DIRTY BOY A FINANCIAL GURU? NO WONDER FROM MILLS ADMINISTRATION TILL NOW THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES. THIS AWKWARD BOY DOES NOT EVEN FIT IN THE NDC TEAM C ADMINISTRATION.
Georgee 12 years ago
Well done Dr. Bawumiah. Don't listen to the stupid fool. He is one of those who have made us dry.
nyarko 12 years ago
see who is insulting Dr. Bawumia instead of making sensible discourse. foolish man's son (fiifi kwettey).
Kwaku 12 years ago
Good economic management must improve the standard of living of the citizery otherwise all is empty noise.Fifi go out and ask 10 Ghanaians to compare their standard of living 2013 vis-a-vis 2009 when your team of Duffour,Amissah-Arthur,Tekper started to manage the economy.The answer will tell Dr Bauwmia is very intelligent.Governance gone astray!
AHMED OSMANU 12 years ago
What do you the bastard know.Now you stupid fools know Bawumia is an Economist.Stupid ugly Tony Aidoo says Bawumia is an Accountant and now Fifi Kwasea Kwetey has comfirmed Bawumia is an Economist.
OBOATANTO 12 years ago
THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF INSULTS OR UNDERMINING. JUST PROVE WHY BAWUMIA IS AN EMPTY BARREL. IF THE ALLEGATION IS INCORRECT, PROVE THE LEARNED GENTLEMAN WRONG AND STOP YOUR STUPIDITY. BAWUMIA IS A MAN OF INTERGRITY. HE IS MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE THAN YOU TEN TIMES. JULO KWAKWE.
DUKE 12 years ago
FIFI MINISTER OF FINANCE?? HOW EMBARRASING??
Is this the response of a government minister to a factual argument being presented by Dr Bawumiah?? INSULTS?? This is really embarrassing. Mahama has appointed novices to destroy this country through the planning, looting and sharing brigade.
Gbeshie 12 years ago
I hv always said that guy is full of shit
NDC MIND 12 years ago
Onyaae ye ngbemi.
James kwose 12 years ago
if Dr Bawumia is an empty berrel fiifi is FOOL or a DOG.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Thank you bro James. Such a fool to insult the world's most renowned accountant/economist, Dr. Bawumia... Fiifi Kwata is a foooooooool.
Divine Asempa 12 years ago
This thing identified as stupid Kwetey says what? You are not even qualified to polish the venerable Dr. Bawumiah's shoes. This guy is so intellectually and academically bankrupt that whatever comes out from his mouth stinks like his own shit.
Is it not ironic that this nincompoop, who woefully failed his WASSCE is in government? But then, I'm not surprised since all that this stupid government is about is mediocrity. What a fool, imbecile, moron, nincompoop, idiot, philistine; and yes all the adjectives that fall within this bracket.
aputoo 12 years ago
Kwasia kwa fifii kwetey ,stupid fool,wastefu human being,so mahama is working with this ignorant thing ohh no wonder even the leader won't be ruled out.
Cinnaka 12 years ago
AND FIIFI KWETTEY, WHERE IS YOUR SINGLE PAGE OF LECTURE AT AN INTERNATIONAL FORUM? THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN YOU AND BAWUMIA IS LIKE TUTOR AND STUDENT, YOU SMART ALEC!!
IB 12 years ago
Oooooh God bless thy ugly once who in their own confused wisdom are unable to think and analysis pragmatic economic issues with due respect to fellow intelligent colleagues but resort to insults for political recognition. It's sad to think that people just take the delight in insults and disrespect for their personal political ambition. What Dr Bawumia has achieved academically and in work is your wish idiot.
Kwame Boateng 12 years ago
I now understand why Kufuor did not support Aliu Mahama for president. Your guess is as good as mine.
JH New York 12 years ago
"Fifi Kwetey stated that their administration worked assiduously to attain a single digit inflation rate in three years,for the economy,and also strengthened Ghana's
Currency against the U.S. dollar"
I'm not a NPP activist ... read full comment
"Fifi Kwetey stated that their administration worked assiduously to attain a single digit inflation rate in three years,for the economy,and also strengthened Ghana's
I'm not a NPP activist. But the truth must be
told.
Economic indicators take some time to show,if a govt laid down prudent and Sound economic policies.
Therefore,No govt under the Sun has the Magic Wand to register a 12 percent growth and a Single digit inflation within 1 year of coming into office.Those of you who are not aware,know from today that , all those gains the NDC party brags about is not their making
Those gains was as a result of Excellent
economic policies injected by the former President Kuffour's NPP administration,with Hon Osafo Marfo as the Minister of Finance .
There's no Nonsense about this,period !
So the NDC inherited what was to the Credit of Kuffour's government.It's unfortunate that
the NPP lost the elections to "messy" Atta Mills ndc party.
So what is this pitiful economically empty Fifi
Kwetey talking about.Why is the economy going from good to worse since then,if really
the NDC was doing well as they claimed.
I blame the Ghanaian electorate for this economic mess we find ourselves.Or,may be
it's true that the election was seriously rigged.
Now Fifi Kwetey,did the man and the woman who brought you forth,told you Money drops from heaven.It's very Shameful of you as
Deputy Minister of State to spew those uncivilized words to the Nation.
It is only these two peoples,late Atta Mills and Mahamah who will appoint you as a Deputy Minister in the World.
There is no wonder we find ourselves where we are !
Fifi Kwetey,do you have an idea, about what is Taxation in the World's largest Economy!
Here they don't risk sensitive public office position to just out of School kids like you,simply because you have Sharpen teeth to insult your elderly political opponents.
Naa 12 years ago
Are you not ashame of yourselves/yourself. Dont say any bad about this Golden man. If you cant do it do not insult anybody. Why do you always compare yourselves to this guy. Enviness keke.
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey's mouth stinks like his own toilet so people must not waste their time on this NDC stupid idiot. Dr. Bawumia has said it all and we all know that everything said by the renouned Dr. is true, a whole truth and nothing but... Fiifi Kwatey had a big chunk of Woyome money, and when Woyome voiced out that he was going to mention names of all those who enjoyed the 51 million cedis, Fiifi wanted to kill Woyome so now what is this fool talking about? Akomfem presidency encicircle by GYEEDA manipulators headed by Fiifi Kwata.
azindoo 12 years ago
Fiifi wketey and co shd pls stop the propagandistics nature they keep exhibiting.it's time to deliver the promise made to ghanaians and not the kind of talks.
Bawumya has made his analyses what counter analyses can u make to ... read full comment
Fiifi wketey and co shd pls stop the propagandistics nature they keep exhibiting.it's time to deliver the promise made to ghanaians and not the kind of talks.
Bawumya has made his analyses what counter analyses can u make to show us the differences?
Bawumya has put out some figures pls fiifi if you're brainy give us the state of the economy with factual figures.
Stop that ignorant arguments.u can only fool yourself we're wiser than u .we can't be propagandized by you.
Yaw. 12 years ago
For how can Ghana continue to tolerate these?Can these people never learn to hear the truth so they can change?
Anybody with any kind of decency in him or her would have learnt from the lies,cover ups,denials,evil deeds and ... read full comment
For how can Ghana continue to tolerate these?Can these people never learn to hear the truth so they can change?
Anybody with any kind of decency in him or her would have learnt from the lies,cover ups,denials,evil deeds and wickedness which led to the death of Atta Mills.
It really baggers belief that each time any rational person opens his/her mouth about the wrong direction our country is being drag to,you sycophants respond with insults.Listen to Kwetey calling Dr. Bawumia empty barrel and telling him to learn. We know of his achievements what about yours apart from looting from the nations coffers heartless,shameless people.
Now listen Kwetey,you'll always like to play the tribal card but Dr,Bawa is NPP true and true.He's adored and respected within the rank and files of the organization and will continue to expose and hound you for none of you matches him in anything so think before you talk.Even the dumbest person in society knows you're failing the nation and yet true to your colours,you continue with your reign of terror and abuses.Ghana doesn't deserve you and your other flops.
Robin Hood 12 years ago
I dare this idiot Fiifi Kwetey to produce just one thesis on Evonomist, publish it and see the reaction the reaction it will generate.It will be torn into shreds even in a failed backwater like Afghanistan. Why can't this fool just shut up and stop disturbing our peace with his nonsensical insults? I bet his own mother must regret giving birth to him. Why can't Mahama simply get rid of this fool ? He is getting on everyone 's nerves.Renember what happened to Koku Anyidoho.Kwasea BA kwa.
Desmond Tandoh 12 years ago
This NDC boys thinks everybody is foolish in the country. We expect somebody learned from ndc to come out and proof Dr Bawumiah's figures wrong not somebody like Fifi kwetey who does not know his left frm his right wen it comes to economics. What has happened to his program setting the record straight? If Bawumiah is lying what has keeping Fifii kwetey from setting the record straight about the state of the economic and massive corruption in the country.
Nat 12 years ago
Fifi Kwetey has a problem with Northerners and not Bawumia. Have you forgotten of his comments with the Americans about the prospect of a Northerner becoming President? So, this guy has a problem with even President Mahama. No wonder their hidden conspiracy within and around the President to make sure that there is another FAILED northern President after their last VICTIM Fmr. President Hilla Liman. God save President Mahama and God bless Ghana.
Desmond Tandoh 12 years ago
I am surprise the kind of politicians ndc as a party is goin to have in the next 10 years to come. The way thses boys are behaving now is amazing. Is even a disgrace to the universities and the certificates they hold. God have mercy.
boro 12 years ago
You can fool all the people some of the time and can fool some of the people all the time but you cannot fool all the people all the time. Your propaganda has come to an end. All that you have been able to do for mother Ghana is telling lies. You are the empty barrel. Have you any published paper on economics? Anyway, is only Ghana that one gets political appointment for insulting the elderly and telling lies else ‘who born dog’ for you to be part of Government for a country like Ghana who have enormous human resources. A man with a ‘turkey’ brain hahahahah!
Issaka sulean abubakari 12 years ago
GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS THAT'S WHY THIS STINCKING TOGOLISE CAN OPEN HIS FUCKING ASS TO TALK SHITS.
Prof 12 years ago
Fifi Kwetey, Dr Bawumia supported his claims with facts and figures so where are your facts and figures?
Iowa 12 years ago
Instead of taking advantage of criticism you r rather insulting, how long have u been in power? I won't insult you back but stop the insults for it's not a good culture Fiifi Kwettey could have criticited what Mr. Bawumia said and not the latter. Who paid for your studies abroad? You've been a disservice for the black stars of the world. Ghana.
BILY 12 years ago
Indeed, BAWUMIA SHOULD SLOW DOWN.we have just come out of an election and an election petition case.it seems he and his cohorts are not satisfied and they want power by all means. again, he goofed big time.
yaw bronx ny 12 years ago
FIIFI U R A BIG FOOL I MEAN A VERY BIG COW CAN YOU COMPARE URSELF TO BAWUMIA? STUPID FOOL LIKE U.
GG 12 years ago
GG
GG
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Baby face Bawumia how many times do u want me to talk to u? That npp party its belongs to (Akan's) since when the silly Bawumia become an Akan's? They were using uooooo tom, go and ask Mr. Aliu Mahamah.
KA NA WU 12 years ago
YOU ARE RATHER THE EMPY BARREL.BAWUMIA SPOKE ON CURRENT ECONOMIC ISSUES AND ONE WOULD HAVE EXPECTED YOU TO RESPOND TO THE ISSUES RAISED RATHER THAN INSULTS. YOU CANNOT THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. YOUR NDC LACKS POLITICAL VISION TIME WILL TELL
H. Gyimah 12 years ago
SEE WHO IS TALKING. AN EMPTY HEAD LIKE YOU.IF MAHAMA HAS PEOPLE LIKE POU WHAT CAN ONE EXPECT? EMPTY TREASURY.
STUPID IDIOT LIKE YOU. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR BOOK SELLING BUSINESS AT VARIOUS LORRY PARKS IN ACCRA? YOU WILL SOO ... read full comment
SEE WHO IS TALKING. AN EMPTY HEAD LIKE YOU.IF MAHAMA HAS PEOPLE LIKE POU WHAT CAN ONE EXPECT? EMPTY TREASURY.
STUPID IDIOT LIKE YOU. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR BOOK SELLING BUSINESS AT VARIOUS LORRY PARKS IN ACCRA? YOU WILL SOON GO BACK TO IT. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH ALL OF YOU FOR PUTTING GHANAIANS IN IN THIS HARSH CONDITION.
KOFI - USA 12 years ago
THE NDC GOVT HAS STRENGTHENED THE GHANA CURRENCY AGAINST THE DOLLAR? THE DOLLAR IS OVER TWO CEIDS NOW AND YOU CALL THAT STRENGTHENING? WHAT AN IDIOT? PEOPLE LIKE FIFI KWETEY ARE MANAGING THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY AND THAT IS THE REAON WHY THE COUNTRY IS IN TROUBLE. YOU DO NOT EVEN HAVE A MASTERS DEGREE AND TELLING SOMEONE WHO HAS A DOCTORATE DEGREE AND RESPECTED ECONOMIST AN EMPTY BARREL? GOD HAVE MERCY. MAHAMA SHOULD CALL HIS AMATEURS TO ORDER BECAUSE THEY HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THEY TALK ABOUT.
ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
THESE THIEF AND FOOL WHO TALK ABOUT MONEY FALLING FROM HEAVEN MAKES A LOT OF NOISE WITH NO COMMON SENSE. MONEY FALLS FROM FIIFI'S MOTHER'S ANUS WHICH THEY LOOT AND SHARE WHILE THE POOR SUFFERS
Yaw Kusi 12 years ago
Bawumia forgets that during Kuffour's presidency, Ghana's debts from the First Republic under Dr. Nkrumah up to Kuffour's time were forgiven, yet the NPP overspent and left a hollow economy for the late President Mills to inherit. What Bawumia is doing smacks of academic dishonesty. Period!!
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
Yaw, by the way, do you know why, what and how the Kuffour's Administration did before the debts were forgiven by donor coutries? Get the facts first and make reasonable comments.
Chang 12 years ago
Interestingly all you know about is insult. What exactly is your response to what Bawumia said? Obviously he is more sensible than you.
tm 12 years ago
I thought fiifi would have been given us facts and fiqures about what led to the increment of our debt . Bawumia ask a question that where are the projects. Fiifi shd tell us. Bawumia has told us abt the debt. Also tell us what happen
MENSAH 12 years ago
Isn't this same FIfi Kewtey,who,in the ATTA MILLS time,claimed the economy was good,robust,bouncing,when actually,the opposite was the case?
Isn't DR.BAWUNIA who refuted this by saying:
IF THE ECONOMY WAS GOOD,AS CLAIMED BY ... read full comment
Isn't this same FIfi Kewtey,who,in the ATTA MILLS time,claimed the economy was good,robust,bouncing,when actually,the opposite was the case?
IF THE ECONOMY WAS GOOD,AS CLAIMED BY FIFI KWETEY & DUFOUR,THEN IT SHOULD HAVE REFLECTED IN THE POCKETS OF THE COMMON MAN ON THE STREETS.
BAWUMIA's stance,was seconded by a woman from IMF,and FIFI KWETEY NEVER SAID A WORD,THEREAFTER.
FIFI KWETEY IS A LIAR,AND SHOULD GIVE US A BREAK.
Kofi 12 years ago
Fiifi Kwetey needs economic lessons from Bawumia. Bawumis is not the problem Ghanaians are facing. Solving Bawumia solves no problem for Ghanaians. Can I please add "idiot"?
AYISAM 12 years ago
Fiifi, please show us your academic credentials and why were you not made the substantive finance minister after Duffuor ?
Dennis marfo 12 years ago
Fii a critical look at public comments about you attack on Dr Bawumia confirms my personal assertion that you seem a little unconstructive in judging the Dr.,pls mind you that we have pass the age of insults in politic,it doesn't help and you will bare with me that its uncouth n uncivilize or?thanks for your understanding.
Yaw Poku, USA 12 years ago
Listen to this twerp, uneducated, cannot debate fool. Who is more of an empty barrel than you, Fifi Kwetey?
Koala tulasi 12 years ago
You talk rubbish!, you ignorant fool!
Frank 12 years ago
Are you real in your thinking? Schooling is not easy and you being a minister of state will make such a comment on your fellow learned friend. You are leaders speak well. We are bent to learn from you.
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
USELESS TALK,SHAME ,NKWASEA KEKA,MMOA NDC
KKO 12 years ago
There is always an interesting correlation between a leader and the calibre of people he or she appoints to responsible positions in society. Listening to people like Tony Aidoo, Fiifi Kwetey, Mahama Ayiriga, Amalibah and others, leaves one in no doubt at all why Ghana is in her current social, economic and moral situation!
attu zongo 12 years ago
bawumia is far better than stupid and useless criminal presidents of the horrible ayigbe ndc useless govt. bawumia is not athief and criminal as compared to atta mills, rawlings and now mahama, oooh useless ndc in power, shame fiafiitorwoo
GOWAN 12 years ago
What an idiot!!!!
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
ofui kwetey
ofui kwetey
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
ofui kwetey u r empty barrel kwasea gyimigyimi
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
The stupidity of Mr. Mahama hiring uncivilized individuals like Kweety and others is resulting all these nonsense in Ghana. If Ghanaians are to ponder of the $20 Billion Dollars which Dr. Bawumiah said to have been pumped into the economy and each region taking $2 Billion Dollars, a very different economic impact would have been seen in the entire country.
Does this take only a rocket scientist to see and feel this fact which this thing Kweetey have the audacity to descend with such insults on Dr. Bawumiah? When the global economic crises heated up in 2008, that was one of the measures US Government took to salvage the worried economy. They saw it also prudent to lower taxes on salaries and wages to put more money in the middle income families pocket who power the economy by spending. The Federal Reserve Bank also instituted 0% interest rate to the Commercial Bank which is still in force to date. Is that what we are seeing in Ghana today?
Everyday news in Ghana is raising the stupid taxes of this or that. I have been saying again and again that with the present Finance Minister - Seth Terkper whose sole thinking is taxes and teaming up with fools like Kweetey, Wampah and others, Ghanaians are going to saddle with their stupid voodoo economic policies which will not see any positive results. Once again, let me warn Mr. Mahama again that if he is unable to silence his uncouth political bandits with their insults, we will return it to him. Insha Allah.
mahama 12 years ago
God have mercy on fii,dont strike him now.
fiifi soldier 12 years ago
Fiifi, write an academic paper, get it reviewed and published and you will have respect for dr Bawumia. your comments are distatsteful. it is no denying that dr bawumia is an astute economists. Follow the logic in the presentation you will see his analysis is based on facts and his critique id double-edged.............I understand you fly in and out with our money..learn hard and pass well because we will question you for being wasteful if you fail........
Lopez 12 years ago
It is only this baby with sharp teeth who can see more than any Ghanaian. this useless theives in gov't can't evev construct the Nsawam-Apedwa road and yet all Mahama does is building castles in the air. Mahama, you and your young appointed ministers have failed the nation and stop these needless promises.
RastafaraI 12 years ago
a disgrace to ghana
Amingo 12 years ago
Mr. Fifi Kwetey, is it true that the public debt has increased from Ghc9.5b in 2008 when the NDC came to take over the reign of government to the tune of Ghc43.9billion within the short span of five years, an increase of 35% ? Is it a fact that the NDC government, Mahama's administration with you Fifi Kwetey as its big mouth being spokesman who insults all manner of people instead of laying facts to buttress your credited facts of issues on hand, that your governmeng has borrowed $20 billion in just the last five years that this administration came into power?. Is Bawumiah not having the right to figure out and expose the shortfalls in the handling of the colossal sums of monies you people have borrowed on behalf of the people of Ghana and dissipated clandestinely without any accountability? People are dying day in day out and instead of you the spokesmen of the government to treat the people with curtesy,due respect and holding the position we have entrusted you with the spirit of humbleness, look at how you speak out. Show us the evidence of how the huge taxes plus the colossal borrowed monies have been used prudently to the welfare of the ordinary citizens. Look at our roads, the railway system is not a vocabulary in your government agenda so is how to put these thousands of very productive youths into viable ventures not a thing you think about to resolve. Corruption upon corruption with your boss himself involved is what you people are chasing all over.Fifi, be wise and know how to address issues to the public and tolerate other peoples ideas by not insulting their personalities.
Nii 12 years ago
If Fiifi kwetey thinks he posses even a quarter of the intelligence that Bawumia has, he should pick his CV and send it to any organization outside this country to check whether he is employable outside this country. kwetey is only fit to work for his gang of thieves that he works for in Ghana.
serious person 12 years ago
Sometimes you just have to keep quite not to insult pple. Fiifi telling us that Dr. Bawumia is not intelligent. Then he is bankrupt of ideas, whose understanding of economics is increasing galore.. Useless effusions
piero 12 years ago
Fiifi, learn to humble yourself you are just a young politician. you just had a chance on a sliver platter okay.
Kwetey is gouing beyond bounds. Even if you are the president you should speak with respect or you provoke the public against you. All Bawumia is saying is that Fiifi Kwetey who claims to Know much should sit and think out so ...
Look at that idiot, who is working without experience and this can only happens in Ghana under NDC foolish party with full of incompetence. Mills was a full therefore he was killed by Mahama and Mahama decided to use Ghana's ...
When Bawumia is talking about the state of the economy we have this dummy, who thinks being fluent in the queens' language makes one knowledgeable, doing propaganda an usual. What has the NPP dumping Bawumiah in the offing, ...
I AM YOUR NEMESIS
You s ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
today Ghana has been rendered as a hopeless State, if we have a person such as this NDC political monkey admin ...
President Mahama appointed Vicky Mahama and Fiifii Kwetey as ministers??????/ What a visionless, leaderless and akonfem President we have. You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minister due to her wipe hips. You went ofr th ...
The fact t ...
If people plagiarize for degrees, then you are first saying it. It means you or a close relative of yours has done so which you know for sure. Refrain from overdose of ganja, cos it's not good for you. That's why you wrote co ...
deceitful a ...
Can't FiFi Kwetey make his point and stop talking about how someone will be dumped.The man is making his point so why can't Fifi also make his.FiFi must talk about how his goverment is good and what they are doing to defeat p ...
Fiifi Kwetey whatever you call youself,can you please proof DR.Bawumiah wrong by putting figures challenging what he has written? If DR.Bawumiah is wrong, then Ghana has now $20billion in it's account,so we dont Need to borro ...
who cannot join any other credible political party, than NDC the soc-alled political party, who came into existe ...
President Akonfem Mahama is leaderless. President Mahama appointed Vicky Mahama and Fiifii Kwetey as ministers??????/ What a visionless, leaderless and akonfem President we have. You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minist ...
I cry for Ghana. Though I'm not economist,I can see the economy is in bad state. If stupid people like Fiifi Kwatey are in position,the country will reverse in no longer time to 13th century era. If Alieu was dumped why ndc d ...
It is the same way you guys disgraced yourselves with the issue of intelligence of Tsikata and Addison during the pet ...
But for the benevolence of Ghanaians ,people like fiifi kwertey wld have no jobs.this is a man we pay him with our tax money ,who aspires to have a doctorate in finance.who knows nothing but agya atta risked him with his gov ...
SEE WHO IS TALKING, SO WHEN WILL THESE SENSELESS THINGS LEARN TO BEHAVE. NO WONDER I HAVE CHANGED MY NATIONALITY. WHY NOT, TELL ME WHAT BENEFIT DID I GET FOR BEEN A GHANAIAN FOR ALMOST 40YRS. ONLY TO HEAR NONSES DAY IN AND DA ...
THE IDIOT AGAIN
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...
I am a very disappointed NDC sympathiser and reading the script, Fiifi Kwetey from my district as well, you said nothing! I am a businessman and the bottom line is that the NDC is bereft of ideas to promote the private sector ...
You're calling somoene who's worked in the World Bank, ran the Bank of Ghana, attained his PhD in one of the best Unis in the world, l ...
His culture of stealing!
These are the young inexperienced ...
FIIFI KWETEY,JUST SHUT UP AND FILL YOUR ROUND HOLE FOR GHANAIANS KNOW YOU SIMPLY DO NOT HAVE WHAT IT TAKES TO BE WHERE YOU ARE.WHAT DR.BAWUMIA SAID WAS THE BITTER TRUTH.WHAT HAVE YOU DONE TO SHOW FOR THE $20 BILLION LOAN FOR ...
Keep on talking and just remember the days of Kwame Preprah.Do you know how many Rawlings ministers went to jail when Kuffour took over?Ponder on that and be sobber,I can see many NDC functionaries going to jail again if they ...
NPP never dumped or disappointed the late veep Alhaji Aliu Mahama, it was natural selection which did. If, even the NPP rejects Bawumia, we northerners and for that matter, Mamprusis shall accept him back in our midst. We str ...
My Sister, you are a wise girl. You can see through this NDC propaganda of trying to use tribe to divide this country so they can continue to exploit us. Well done. Bawumiah will go on to be our Vice president, And if God Per ...
If Bawumiah is an empty barrel then words cannot describe who you are. Foolish idiotic fool who can't take criticism cause they feel Ghana belongs to them. Foolish smelly non entities rulling our motherland. I am really supr ...
Your mother gave birth to you to lie in 2008 about gold reserves stolen in Bank of Ghana. Who and your family is an empty barrel than you fool. You deserve a granede in your stupid NDC mouth. Snakes and frogs will suck your b ...
This buffoon Fiifi Kwetey cannever make a sensible discourse apart from insults and empty ramblings. You can't even match a student of Dr. Mahmudu Bawumia. Do you think your studies at the Ghana stock exchange is enough for y ...
I have been in NDC for a long while now, but now that my party is in power you people are making me regret my decision. Instead of trying to explain why the economy is pregnant with the statistics he used, you have decided to ...
Why attack the person and not what he said? I was expecting you to be the Finance Minister by now. Coward, you hide behind the tree and throw punches. Where is the single digit inflation and the fastest growing economy claims ...
Fifi K,. in this debate has shown to ghanaian that he has an empty head and lacks credible economic analysis as well as common sense! why should the ghana government strengthen its currency? how is overvalued currency ever be ...
This guy is a Financial guru and communicator. We need to stop insulting him and start to listen to him more. He is very pragmatic when it comes to analysis of our economy. He is the only finance guy at the top who is able ...
Good economic management must improve the standard of living of the citizery otherwise all is empty noise.Fifi go out and ask 10 Ghanaians to compare their standard of living 2013 vis-a-vis 2009 when your team of Duffour,Amis ...
THIS IS NOT A MATTER OF INSULTS OR UNDERMINING. JUST PROVE WHY BAWUMIA IS AN EMPTY BARREL. IF THE ALLEGATION IS INCORRECT, PROVE THE LEARNED GENTLEMAN WRONG AND STOP YOUR STUPIDITY. BAWUMIA IS A MAN OF INTERGRITY. HE IS MORE ...
Is this the response of a government minister to a factual argument being presented by Dr Bawumiah?? INSULTS?? This is really embarrassing. Mahama has appointed novices to des ...
Onyaae ye ngbemi.
This thing identified as stupid Kwetey says what? You are not even qualified to polish the venerable Dr. Bawumiah's shoes. This guy is so intellectually and academically bankrupt that whatever comes out from his mouth stinks ...
Oooooh God bless thy ugly once who in their own confused wisdom are unable to think and analysis pragmatic economic issues with due respect to fellow intelligent colleagues but resort to insults for political recognition. It' ...
I'm not a NPP activist ...
Fiifi Kwetey's mouth stinks like his own toilet so people must not waste their time on this NDC stupid idiot. Dr. Bawumia has said it all and we all know that everything said by the renouned Dr. is true, a whole truth and not ...
Bawumya has made his analyses what counter analyses can u make to ...
Anybody with any kind of decency in him or her would have learnt from the lies,cover ups,denials,evil deeds and ...
I dare this idiot Fiifi Kwetey to produce just one thesis on Evonomist, publish it and see the reaction the reaction it will generate.It will be torn into shreds even in a failed backwater like Afghanistan. Why can't this foo ...
This NDC boys thinks everybody is foolish in the country. We expect somebody learned from ndc to come out and proof Dr Bawumiah's figures wrong not somebody like Fifi kwetey who does not know his left frm his right wen it com ...
Fifi Kwetey has a problem with Northerners and not Bawumia. Have you forgotten of his comments with the Americans about the prospect of a Northerner becoming President? So, this guy has a problem with even President Mahama. N ...
I am surprise the kind of politicians ndc as a party is goin to have in the next 10 years to come. The way thses boys are behaving now is amazing. Is even a disgrace to the universities and the certificates they hold. God hav ...
You can fool all the people some of the time and can fool some of the people all the time but you cannot fool all the people all the time. Your propaganda has come to an end. All that you have been able to do for mother Ghana ...
Instead of taking advantage of criticism you r rather insulting, how long have u been in power? I won't insult you back but stop the insults for it's not a good culture Fiifi Kwettey could have criticited what Mr. Bawumia sai ...
GG
YOU ARE RATHER THE EMPY BARREL.BAWUMIA SPOKE ON CURRENT ECONOMIC ISSUES AND ONE WOULD HAVE EXPECTED YOU TO RESPOND TO THE ISSUES RAISED RATHER THAN INSULTS. YOU CANNOT THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. YOUR NDC LACKS POL ...
STUPID IDIOT LIKE YOU. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN YOUR BOOK SELLING BUSINESS AT VARIOUS LORRY PARKS IN ACCRA? YOU WILL SOO ...
THE NDC GOVT HAS STRENGTHENED THE GHANA CURRENCY AGAINST THE DOLLAR? THE DOLLAR IS OVER TWO CEIDS NOW AND YOU CALL THAT STRENGTHENING? WHAT AN IDIOT? PEOPLE LIKE FIFI KWETEY ARE MANAGING THE AFFAIRS OF THE COUNTRY AND THAT IS ...
Bawumia forgets that during Kuffour's presidency, Ghana's debts from the First Republic under Dr. Nkrumah up to Kuffour's time were forgiven, yet the NPP overspent and left a hollow economy for the late President Mills to in ...
I thought fiifi would have been given us facts and fiqures about what led to the increment of our debt . Bawumia ask a question that where are the projects. Fiifi shd tell us. Bawumia has told us abt the debt. Also tell us wh ...
IF THE ECONOMY WAS GOOD,AS CLAIMED BY ...
Fii a critical look at public comments about you attack on Dr Bawumia confirms my personal assertion that you seem a little unconstructive in judging the Dr.,pls mind you that we have pass the age of insults in politic,it doe ...
There is always an interesting correlation between a leader and the calibre of people he or she appoints to responsible positions in society. Listening to people like Tony Aidoo, Fiifi Kwetey, Mahama Ayiriga, Amalibah and oth ...
bawumia is far better than stupid and useless criminal presidents of the horrible ayigbe ndc useless govt. bawumia is not athief and criminal as compared to atta mills, rawlings and now mahama, oooh useless ndc in power, sha ...
What an idiot!!!!
ofui kwetey
The stupidity of Mr. Mahama hiring uncivilized individuals like Kweety and others is resulting all these nonsense in Ghana. If Ghanaians are to ponder of the $20 Billion Dollars which Dr. Bawumiah said to have been pumped int ...
Fiifi, write an academic paper, get it reviewed and published and you will have respect for dr Bawumia. your comments are distatsteful. it is no denying that dr bawumia is an astute economists. Follow the logic in the present ...
It is only this baby with sharp teeth who can see more than any Ghanaian. this useless theives in gov't can't evev construct the Nsawam-Apedwa road and yet all Mahama does is building castles in the air. Mahama, you and your ...
a disgrace to ghana
Mr. Fifi Kwetey, is it true that the public debt has increased from Ghc9.5b in 2008 when the NDC came to take over the reign of government to the tune of Ghc43.9billion within the short span of five years, an increase of 35% ...
If Fiifi kwetey thinks he posses even a quarter of the intelligence that Bawumia has, he should pick his CV and send it to any organization outside this country to check whether he is employable outside this country. kwetey ...