HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.
JAMES .UK 12 years ago
Stope this nonsence and think about your people killing evryday by ..boko haram. Only foolish people will bedoing this.
blueprint 12 years ago
Which human species can you go and say this to them and they will believe. King Agor Akoli did so well to deal with these pests called ayigbes
AKONOBA 12 years ago
You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minister due to her wipe hips. You went ofr the container instead of the content. President Mhama is a failure and visionless, leaderless. The worse president since independence.
GIRLS SP 12 years ago
THE THIEF AND CORRUPT MAHAMA IS TALKING NONSENSE AGAIN, AND AGAIN TRYING TO FOOLING THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. BESIDES NOBODY MANDATED YOU BUT RATHER YOU MANDATED YOURSELF TO ENHANCE YOUR CHANCES OF EXECUTING YOUR CORRUPT AIMS.
... read full comment
THE THIEF AND CORRUPT MAHAMA IS TALKING NONSENSE AGAIN, AND AGAIN TRYING TO FOOLING THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. BESIDES NOBODY MANDATED YOU BUT RATHER YOU MANDATED YOURSELF TO ENHANCE YOUR CHANCES OF EXECUTING YOUR CORRUPT AIMS.
GONJA THIEF MAHAMA!!!
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
1.THIS WHITE JERSEY MUST HAVE A COLLAR. THE JERSEY MUST ALSO HAVE LONG BLACK, TINY STRIPES THROUGHOUT FOR BOTH THE SHIRT AND WHITE SHORTS (NY YANKEE HOME JERSEY).
THE GFA LOGO MUST MUST BE EMBEDDED INSIDE A HUGE BLACK STAR ... read full comment
1.THIS WHITE JERSEY MUST HAVE A COLLAR. THE JERSEY MUST ALSO HAVE LONG BLACK, TINY STRIPES THROUGHOUT FOR BOTH THE SHIRT AND WHITE SHORTS (NY YANKEE HOME JERSEY).
THE GFA LOGO MUST MUST BE EMBEDDED INSIDE A HUGE BLACK STAR ON THE LEFT/CHEST AREA.
THE RED N YELLOW JERSEY SHOULD BE MAINTAINED, BUT WITH WHITE SHORTS.
IF IN DOUBT, CONTACT OZWALD BOATENG IN THE UK FOR ASSISTANCE. GFA, DONT BE LAZY AND MEDIOCRE.
IF YOU PUT MORE WORK IN AN APPEALING JERSEY/KIT. IT WILL BE REPLICATED IN THE SELLING OF THESE JERSEYS.
2.TO GH SPORTS MINISTERS
HOW MUCH MONEY WILL GO TO THE WINNER OF THIS YEARS'S LEAGUE? GO TO LEAGUES IN S AFRICA, KENYA, EPL ETC. ALL THE LEAGUE WINNERS RECEIVE MONEY!!!
THIS ALONE IS AN INCENTIVE THAT BREEDS COMPETITION.
I HVE TOLD THESE 2 SPORT MINISTERS TO DO 1 THING BEFORE THEY LEAVE OFFICE. MAKE SURE U USE SOME OF THAT 16.5 BILION TO BUILD AT LEAST 2 40GRAND SEATER STADIUMS, WORLD CLASS WITH TARTAN TRACKS, NUMBERED SEATS, SCOREBOARD ETC. IN 2 REGIONAL CAPITALS IN GH.
U CAN CALL BRASIL OR S AFRICAN SPORTS MINISTERS FOR HELP. YOU HVE NO EXCUSE...WITH THESE MANY STADIUM FACILITIES. GH CAN HOST MORE AFCON MALE N FEMALE TOURNAMENTS. MORE FIFA TOURNAMENTS. THIS WILL BRING IN MORE MONEY, MORE DEVELOPMENT.
OUR FUTURE N CURRENT ATHLETES WILL ALSO HAVE ABUNDANT FACILITIES AT THEIR DISPOSAL....THINK!
3.MAHAMA IS TELLING YOU ALL TO USE LESS. MAHAMA SAYS ..LET THEM EAT CAKE! IS HE USING LESS WITH ALL THAT 16.5 BILLION? HMM...ECONOMICALLY, GH IS NOW AN AUSTERITY NATION. A WOODEN BONESHAKER TRUCK, GO SLOW ECONOMY.
NDC IN THEIR LAZINESS HAS PUT IN PLACE AN AUSTERITY PROGRAM TO KILL GHPPL.
THEY HAVE INTENTIONALLY DEVALUED THE CEDI. RAISED INTEREST RATES SO YOU AND I CANT CONSUME MORE. BUT BE FORCED TO SPEND LESS, WITH LESS CONSUMPTION.
i caution ndc to look at the national projects their NPP counterparts put in place WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. WITH LESS MONEY BOROWED, NPP COMMISSIONEDOR STARTED PROJECTS LIKE
STADIUM REHAB/BUILDING, AFCON 2008, SCH FEEDING, FREE SCH UNIFORMS, BUI DAM, ADWEN NGO/OIL FIND, A RETRUCTURED ECONOMY, VALUABLE CURRENCY, STADIUM REHAB, N1 HIGHWAY, TO NAME A FEW!.
ALL IM ASKING NDC TO DO IS REPLICATE WHAT NPP HAVE DONE. WE ALL HAVE EYES AND CAN SEE....
CHIEFS LIKE NANA NKETIA SHOULD ALL RUN FOR POLITICAL POWER/MPS, IF THEY CAN. IF THEY CANT, THEY SHOULD ACT AS NOMINATORS/APPROVAL PERSONS ON BEHALF OF THEIR PPL IN APPROVING DCE, MCE, MAYORS OR REG MINISTERS.
THIS WAY, THE LOCAL POLITICIAN WHO HAS UR BACKING WILL TRY TO IMPLEMENT STRUCTURAL CHANGES TO HELP YOUR PPL. THEIR LOYALTY WILL BE TO THE LOCAL CHIEF N THE PPL, THAN THE PRESIDENT.
PRESIDENTIAL NOMINATIONS MUST END. ITS PRIMITIVE N LACKS TRANSPARENCY.
OTHERWISE, THEY WILL CONTINUE TO BE MIDDLE MEN AND WONT GET WHAT THEY DULY DESERVE FPR THEIR PEOPLE.
4.KOTOKA MAHAMA: AKA TALK BIG, DO NOTHING...INSTEAD OF STOPPING YOUR INCESSANT BORROWING, AND PAY BACK THE DEBT. THEY ARE ENJOYING AND MAKING YOU AND I SUFFER. MAHAMA SAYS, USE LESS! IS HE USING LESS?
WHY CANT WE BE MORE LIKE SWEDEN N BE LESS CORRUPT? WAT CAN GH GOVT/PPL LEARN FROM THE SWEDES? Among countries with a free press, the percentage of adults who say corruption
is widespread in their government reaches as high as 94% in the Czech Republic and as low as 14% in Sweden.The ranking means that Ghana is now placed third among free press countries
with the highest corruption perceptions worldwide. MY MESSAGE FOR MAHAMA: THE HUMANS IN SWEDEN ARE NO DIFFERENT THAN THOSE IN GH.GO N FIND OUT WHAT THE SWEDES ARE DOING IN THE AREA OF CORRUPTION.
John Mahama must demonstrate his commitment in fighting corruption by reinstating dismissed former Attorney General Martin Amidu.
Nearly one in four American children live in poverty.
fOlks, very soon these foreiGN aids gh gets from 1st world nations wont be there any more. THIS IS AN EXCERPT FROM AN ARTICLE FROM THE NYTIMES:
A report last year from the National Poverty Center estimated “that the number of households living on $2 or less in income per person per day in a given month increased from about 636,000 in 1996 to about 1.46 million households in early 2011, a percentage growth of 130 percent.”
And yet, the value of aid for those families is shrinking and under threat.
www.nytimes.com/2013/10/26/opinion/blow-billionaires-row-welfare-lines.html?src=recg
I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY GHANA, 3RD RRICHEST NATION ON PLANET EARTH IN TERMS OF RESOURCES. MUST GO N BEG OTHER LESS ENDOWED NATIONS FOR FREE MONEY, LOANS AND GRANTS.
GH SHOULD BE OFFERING LOANS TO OTHER NATIONS, DONT YOU THINK?
5.REVIVE Accra Race Course....
6.GFA/PLB, PLAY THE GH NATIONAL ANTHEM BEFORE EACH PREMIER LEAGUE GAME, DIV 1 TO DIV 3 LEAGUE GAMES AS WELL. MAKE IT MANDATORY.
7.AA MUST MAKE SURE THESE PLAYERS DONT GO TO BRASIL WITH THOSE HORRENDOUS HAIRCUTS WE SEE ON THEM. WE NEEDS CLEAN, CEASAR HAIRCUTS LIKE THE ONE KASA HAS.
NO STUPID MOHAWKS, BLOND DYED HAIR FOOLISHNESS. U ARE MATURE PPL. THE MORE OUTRAGEOUS A PLAYER'S HAIRCUT/STYLE. THE MORE INDISCIPLINED THAT PLAYER IS.
NYANTAKYI, EQ GUINEA HAVE HOSTED BRASIL AND NOW SPAIN. WHAT IS GH DOING? INSTEAD OF WORKING WITH THE SPORTS MINISTER TO BUILD MORE STADIUMS IN GH.
U 2 ARE BUSY BUILDING THE STADIUMS IN YOUR BELLIES AND FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS. U ALWAYS COME UP WITH USELESS AND FOOLISH, PRIMITIVE EXCUSES.
8.PLS, REMOVE THAT TRAITOR'S NAME FROM THE ACCRA AIRPORT N NAME IT AFTER NKRUMAH. RENOVATE THE ACCRA AIRPORT OOO TOM!
9.BRING IN FOREIGN DIRECTORS, MGRS TO DO THE HIRING N RUN THESE AIRPORTS. IF U PUT THESE LAZY,INDISCIPLINE GH PPL IN CHARGE. U WILL REGRET IT. BRING IN NON GH N HIRE THEM AS HR, CEO MGRS INSTEAD.
BRING IN A SMART N DISCIPLINED FOREIGNER FROM THE WEST. THEY WILL BE SO HAPPY TO GET A WELL PAID JOB IN SUNNY GH. THEY WILL MEET REVENUE TARGETS, SEEK MORE SPOTS CONNECT$ N PRODUCE RESULTS.
THEY WONT FAVOR ANY SILLY GH EXCUSES.
10.BUILD A HIGHWAY CALLED I-57 FROM THE COASTAL REGIONS ALL THE WAY TO THE NORTH. SO PPL CAN HAVE BETTER ROADS/HIWAYS TO DRIVE ON FROM THE SOUTH TO THE NORTH.
CALL THE BRASILIANS, KOREANS, SINGAPORE OR PHILIPPINES FOR ASSISTANCE. GIVE THE CONTRACT THE THE CHEAPEST BIDDER. THE REGIONAL ROAD N TRANSPORT MINISTERS SHOULD ALSO START MAKING PLANS TO
BUILD REGIONAL HIGHWAYS THAT WILL CONNECT TO THE I-57 FROM THEIR RESPECTIVE REGIONS. IT SEEMS LIKE MOST OF THESE REGIONAL MINISTERS, CABINET MINISTERS DONT EVEN KNOW WAT THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES ARE.....
11.Ghana is NOW like Haiti!!! There was only one airport in Haiti and when the disaster strucked,aid donors HAD it so hard to send humanitarian reliefs because the only one international airport
was destroyed. just imaginING if Ghana is not the same as Haiti??!! Building one international airport in TAMALE/Kumasi has turnED into tribal politics!!#
12.Mr Paul Victor Obeng, has made a strong case for the need to ensure that increasing access to the Internet does not lead to the importation of alien cultures.
“While increasing access to the Internet would improve the socio-economic circumstances, its negative influences call for a concerted effort to counter the bad influence.
Increasing access should not lead us to the importation of attitudes that are incompatible with our social norms,” he said.
WAT IS PV'S PROBLEM? WESTERN NATIONS LIKE CANADA, AMERICA, BRITAIN, GERMANY ETC ALL HAVE INTERNET TECHNOLOGY READILY AVAILABLE FOR THEIR CITIZENS. HAS IT IMPACTED THEIR CULTURE NEGATIVELY?
EVEN BEFORE INTERNET, WE WERE SELLING/THROWING AWAY OUR CULTURE. WAT HAPPENS AT INDEPENDENCE MARCHES IN GH, 6 MARCH. DO WE EVEN POUR LIBATION ANYMORE?
WE PUT OUR KIDS IN THE BURNING SUN TO BLACKEN N FAINT. KIDS WE CANT EVEN GIVE FREE BASIC EDUCATION TO. WHILES, WE WALLOW IN THE ABJECTIVITY OF THE BIBLE N KORAN....
FYI: THE BIBLE/KORAN AT ONE POINT IN TIME. CAME TO BE REGARDED AS "TECHNOLOGY" TO HELP SHAPE THE MINDS AND ATTITUDES OF PPL. THIS WAS FOLLOWED BY NEWSPAPERS, RADIO, TV AND NOW THE INTERNET. GH, KETCHUP!
Alex Mould says the $15,000 winning bonus promised to the Black Stars ahead of Tuesday's crucial world cup qualifier against Egypt, is "just goodwill"
REALLY? LOOK AT THE DEP[LORABLE STATE OF OUR STADIUMS IN GH? WHY DONT YOU INVEST THE GNPC MONIES IN BUILDING MORE MODERN STADUMS IN ALL THE REGIONS? IS THIS ROCKET SCIENCE?
GO N CHECK HOW MUCH PLAYERS IN BRASIL, BRITAIN, SPAIN, NAIJA, EGYPT, S AFRICA ARE ALL GETTING? WHATIS THE GDP OF GH THAT WE SHOULD BE GIVING SO MUCH MONEY TO PPL WHO ALREADY HAVE SO MUCH ALREADY?
YET, GH CLAIMS AID FROM THESE NATIONS. ARE WE STUPID OR BRAIN DEAD?IF WE DOLE OUT MONEY LIKE THIS, WHY WONT WE GO BACK N BEG FOR DONATIONS FROM THESE SENSIBLE NATIONS?
IN DOLLARS: BRASIL 7,000, EGYPT, 3,500.BRITAIN 6,800.ARGENTINA 9,000. HOLLAND 4,000. IVORY COAST 8,000. SPAIN 8,000. TOGO 2500. CAMEROON 5500. NAIJA 5,000. JAPAN 6,000. EHTIOPIA 2,000. FRANCE 5,500
USA 7,000. MEXICO 7,800....
EBEII, USE THE GNPC MONIES TO BUILD BETTER, WORLD CLASS SOCCER STADIUMS IN EACH REGION IN GH. MIN OF SPORT, GO TO BRASIL N ASK FOR HELP, GYIMIFUO! DO THIS, AND U WILL THEN BE BETTER ABLE
TO HOST FRIENDLIES, HOST WAFU, AFCON AND EVEN WCUP EVENTS. THIS WILL OPEN GH UP TO MORE GLOBAL INVESTORS TO COME IN. LOOK AT WAT THE WORLD CUP DID FOR S AFRICA, AND NOW BRASIL?
IF IT WASNT FOR NPP. GH WOULDNT EVEN HAVE THE MINIMUM FACILITIES TO HOST A SMOOTH AFCON. WE WOULD HAVE TO CO HOST..MUAHAHAHAAAAA! EBEI!
INSTEAD OF INVESTING IN THE SPORT N BUILDING MORE STADIUMS. THEY R BUILDING STADIUMS IN THE BELLYS OF THESE PLAYERS N FA HEADEES? EBEIII! LOOK AT THE BELLY OF AFRIYIE ANKRAH? LIKE METHODIST TEMPLE!
GAMBIA, CONGRATULATION FOR TAKING A BOLD STEP ON YOUR DECISION TO LEAVE THE COMMONWEALTH. I SALUTE YOU! GH GOVT, DO YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO?
SHAME ON OUR USELESS, TOOTHLESS SO CALLED LEADERS, ELDERS, MINISTERS, PRESIDENTS. SHAME ON YOU AND TO YOU ALL WHO HAVE EMBARKED ON STEALING.
I WISH EARLY DEATH AND A LIFE RIDDLED WITH PAINFUL DISEASES ON ALL OF YOU. YOU KNOW WHO ARE....
STUPID GOVT LEADERS. BCOS OF YOUR STUPID CORRUPT HABITS, AFRICANS ARE HAVING TO TRAVEL ILLEGALLY TO RACIST NATIONS. MANY HAVING TO DIE OR DROWN IN THE SEA. IS THIS RIGHT?
WHY ARE YOU SOO FUCKING WICKED, HUH? WHY?....WHERE R THE NDC VOTERS? U ARE JUST AS STUPID AND DUMB AS THE PPL U HVE GIVEN POWER TO RUIN GH. IF I HEAR ANY NDC VOTER COMPLAINING. PLEASE SEND THEM TO NSAWAM!
AS A NATION WE DONT CUT OUR COAT ACCORDING TO OUR SIZE. WE SPEND MORE THAN WE MAKE. WE NEED TO GROW AND MATURE AS A NATION AND THATS WHY IM SO BLUNT. EVERYTIME I COME ON GHWEB. I CRY. OMG
LIBRADIO.COM, www.p2p4u.net.
13.REVIVE Accra Race Course.
14. REGIONS N CITIES MUST HVE THEIR OWN LOTTERY
15. in this day and age,construction of dual carriage ways is the only way of reducing or controlling accidents,deaths and injuries.
TO REG TRANSPORT IN THE ASHANTI REGION, MIN ATTIVOR,... WHY HAS work on the construction of the Sofo line project in Kumasi been suspendeD?
Why should such a project of importance be suspended or stopped? Travel around the whole country and one can not find one single safe road.
How many unnecessary deaths on our roads have to occur before this all important problems are resolved? STEP YOUR GAME UP!
A NATION OR ORGANIZATION, BUSINESS THAT IS NOT TRANSPARENT. HAS NO VISION. LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHANGE, INNOVATION N HAVING VISION. IF YOU ARE NOT TRANSPARENT & DISCIPLINED, YOU BECOME STUCK N PRIMITIVE.
16. AA, KEEP AT LEAST 1 WOMAN ON THE GBSTAR. A WOMAN WITH SOCCER INTEREST/KNOWLEDGE AS PHYSIO OR PSYCHOLOGIST. WOMEN HVE A UNIQUE WAY OF OBSERVING OR SEEING THINGS. NANA YAA FROM ADOM TV..LOL
17. HOW DO YOU MAKE GH MORE ECONOMICALLY COMPETITIVE, U ASK?
A/upgrade and improve infrastructure: road systems,airports, ports, the entire infrastructure, and IT infrastructure IN GH IS LAGGING
B/R&D:research and development being carried out within GH. GOVT MUST PROVIDE R&D tax credit for all companies who OPERATE/HVE operations within GH.
C/CORPORATE TAX BREAKS TO MULTINATIONALS WHO WISH TO USE GH AS THEIR HEADQUARTERS TO DO BUSINESS. THIS WILL HELP GH REMAIN globally engaged through trade and investment ACTIVIITES.
D/OFFER MORE CASH SAVINGS INCENTIVES FOR THE PPL OF GH THRU THE BANKS. DO THIS THRU FINANCIAL LITERACY CAMPAIGNS, CASH SAVINGS STRATEGIES WITH INTEREST E.G TFSA, RRSP, MUTUAL FUNDS, GIC'S, STOCKS
IF GH WANTS TO RESOLVE ITS BUDGET DEFICIT, CHANGE THE MACROECONOMIC VARIABLES OF CONSUMPTION AND SAVINGS.
OBENG CONSULTS
TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO WIN CASE. LOOK AT OUR JUDICIARY TOO; HABA NDC!! WHY THROW ALL THESE UNDER THE CARPET AND HARASS THE BUSTY BIG ASS YOUNG LADY THIEF ALONE? DID YOU NOT TEACH VICKY HOW TO STEAL? IF THIS LOLLY POP AND ICE CREAM LICKING LITTLE GIRL HAS PLANNED TO STEAL US$1 MILLION, THEN HOW MUCH HAVE YOU INUSAH FUSEINI, AYAREGA, MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, BARTON ODURO, BETTY MOULD, AMISAH ARTHUR, OMANE BOAMA AND A HOST OF OTHER NDC CROOKISH CORRUPT BASTARDS AND MONTERS HAVE ALREADY STOLEN??? VICKY'S CONFESSIONS EXPLAIN WHY GHANA, BLESSED WITH MASSIVE NATURAL RESOURCES AND UNDER OIL ECONOMY,TODAY, IS TOTALLY BROKE. TOTALLY FINISHED!!!!!!!
Joe Frank 12 years ago
MAHAMA MUST STOP HIS NONSENSE, EVEN AN UNBORN CHILD IN WOMB OF THE MOTHER KNOWS CLEARLY THAT THIS GUY MAHAMA CANNOT MOVE GHANA AN INCH.
HIS MISSION IS CLEAR, CORRUPTION TO PAVE WAY TO A HIGHER MAGNITUDE OF STEALING MONEY ... read full comment
MAHAMA MUST STOP HIS NONSENSE, EVEN AN UNBORN CHILD IN WOMB OF THE MOTHER KNOWS CLEARLY THAT THIS GUY MAHAMA CANNOT MOVE GHANA AN INCH.
HIS MISSION IS CLEAR, CORRUPTION TO PAVE WAY TO A HIGHER MAGNITUDE OF STEALING MONEY AND NOTHING ELSE.
I EVEN WONDER WHY HE, HAMAHA SACKED HIS OWN SISTER VICTORIA HAMMAH, WHO SAID SHE WILL NOT QUIT POLITICS UNTIL SHE BAGS $1million.
Mr. Figure-Out 12 years ago
There is no doubt that the incompetence of Mahama has sent him far at the high seas with tender recollections and harsh self recriminations, so bad that,the apothem, "Action Speaks louder Than Words" that every preschooler is familiar with has no meaning to him. If he thinks engaging in this media warfare, a propaganda tooling to divert our attention from his corrupt ridden administration, is the way forward to safe him from crushing before 2016, then he must be living in the fools paradise. For his information, the era when people use to vote not on issues but on ones geographic position( tribalism comes in mind here) and political leaning will soon be over since the Trokosi dummies and the panhandling North, the most affected by the "Akomfem" economic hardship that has been brought to bare on us by himself are expectedly and hopefully going to use their head in voting come 2016. Ghana can never succeed if we don't eschew the hate for Ashantis, unit and vote wisely for anyone who the cup fit. For me if we a need a seriously person to be president, then I sincerely believe my half Ashanti Kookoase self can be much much better than Dross-mani Mahama. If I knew reading history can give one a free access to became a president then I would have dropped that old school mentality where the best student were forced to read science by our school teachers as against our will. As science students, prior to the new education system, we were collecting all the awards (including history, English, math, economics, you name them) in the proverbial 'speech and prize given day'. No wonder we have some dummies who now found themselves in the media malingering parading themselves as knowledgeable because they can speak good, the white mans language.
OBAA YAA 12 years ago
Please, Mr. President what else can you say to convince the suffering majority that your presidency is treading on t path of failure. These people need action not empty promise
BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 12 years ago
Maham too much talk. Ghanians are hungry and destitute. WE NEED ACTION AND NOT CAMPAIGN PROMISES.ENOUGH OF THAT.
MAHAMA 12 years ago
Look at this foolish presidet,he would remain always FOLISH
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Dramani Mahama there is no one who gave you a mandate, you know it yourself that you were not given any mandate by the majority people of this country, you just went ahead to influenced evil Afari Djan with State money, who does not think of the majority people of this nation but his own selfish interest, it is so foolish on your own part if you can fool the majority people of this nation that you were given to any mandate meanwhile you knew it that you
robbed Nana Akuffo and many other NPP
credible politicians, so that you can gain access to corrupt the majority people of this nation, the chiefs with
V8 heavy duty Cars bribing Supreme Court Judges in order to deliver a
a mockery of Judgement for your own
selfish interest.
Who will grant you a mandate when you do not want to see parents able to pay
their children school fees, given $52 million dollars of State money to Alfred Agbesi Woyome, billion of Dollars to GYEEDA to breed "NKOMFEM" we never saw and to plant tree on desserts at dry season, Kwasea do you think Ghanaians are all that stupid
like you and your NDC bunch of thieves and corrupt idiot politicians.
No one granted you any mandate accept that, and get out we can't wait to see you going before 2016, swine you.
WHO CARES 12 years ago
WHO GAVE YOU WHAT MANDATE AS YOU KEEP TELLING GHANAIANS TO DECEIVE THEM? YOU KNOW DAMN WELL THAT MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR YOU AND NDC. YOU USED STATE FUNDS TO BRIBE WEE-MAN AFARI GYAN AND GAVE THE UGLY ATUGUBA AND SOME OF THR SUPREME COURT JUDGES RICHES TO KEEP YOU IN POWER AND KILLED THE JUDICIALLY SYSTEM OF GHANA.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Leave this lady alone , she is innocent. Thief kufour was a president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana without a wife, but it is good for Akan's npp party. Shame on these swarms.
SAM AUSTRIA 12 years ago
MAHAMA YOU HAVE LOST YOUR MIND THE DIFFICULTIES YOU ARE FACEING IS MADE BY YOUR MISMANAGEMENTS AND YOUR USELESS TEAM B MINISTERS.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn from the bible though the Egyptians were once brothers to the Israelite it did not stop them from oppressing them as today your pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo are doing to the Akans today . watch has the hand of God systematically exposes you and unite the children of Akan. you orchestrated the murder of mills and now bribed the judges as you think in your unscrupulous pepeni mind that you must rule at all costs ,all you have gained is the despising hate in every Akans man's eyes today. you should have been impeached by now but since your ndc is so corrupt and partners in crime they can not have the courage to do the right thing so we shall have a revolution and war instead. you make empty promises of a better future but we all know all you did was pack your budget with recycled npp projects that will never come to be due to one arm bandit tactics of your bureaucrats and below average incompetent corrupt ministers . pepeni has the mentality of always taking but never contributing anything and with that mindset they think they can rule , no they can only be ignored and avoided as is the situation today , only criminal engage this useless illegitimate govt. your propaganda continues with their lies and even tried to re-brand you now as an Akan but we can not be fooled as an Akan leader will never do the things you do. victoria has exposed you and there is more to come to show how useless you are. Thanks to you the npp/ndc political divide is giving way to the Akan and anti Akan divide and slowly all realise there is no politics than tribal hegemony so must look out for their own. the lies of the unity of the nation dont work when its only expected of the Akans .long live the republic of Akan
AKONOBA 12 years ago
How could a president appoint Vicky Mahama as a deputy minister in this iphone, ipad, phablet, tablet era? You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minister due to her wipe hips. You went ofr the container instead of the content. President Mhama is a failure and visionless, leaderless. The worse president since independence.
Kofi Agyeman 12 years ago
President Mahama don't loose faith. God will make a way for you. Your Prayers are being answered. Stay focus, for Ghana is getting better. Every one working against you. Fires every where, strikes in every corner in Ghana. Cat calls and unnecessary insinuation. My Brother be strong. We are praying for you. God will make away for you.
Long live President Mahama and long live peace to all Ghanaians. Lord please heal our land.
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
OH MAHAMA TIU TALK TOOOOO MUCH,DO LITTLE,,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE,USELSS,EMPTY HEAD,INCOMPETENTS,CRIMINAL,AZAA,ATOPAHENE,SHAMEFUL,GANGANTUR DEPT FOR GHANIANS,MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FREEE HMMMMM,NOWAY,
Dumegah Prosper JNR 12 years ago
Volta University was and is the product of Mills government.
Mahama can continue to finish it but he should come out with other developmentprojects otherwise, we know they have not done anything for the Greater Volta during the 2012-2016 year!! That will be very serious and can downgrade the NDC for another party!!! NDC must be told we have come to the end of the road now if nothing good comes for Volta this time around, then the NDC will be finished! Do something for the 2016 else the voting will dry!!!!!!!!!!!
Yaw 12 years ago
U see how frustration has eaten deep into ur brains,its ur father who is useless bcos he fucked ur mother nd abandoned her dats why u dont have a name.......kwasia,no father to train u on how to talk...ragamuffian rascal like u.
Agyeman 12 years ago
Mahama will not only justify his mandate but he will also exceed expectations by far.Just watch this visionary leader.
SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago
A bad beginning makes a good ending.
Chop $ Chop-Wahala dey 12 years ago
"At the Ho Central market, President Mahama was disappointed that the Ghana Urban Management market rehabilitation project, which he cut the sod last year for work to begin, has not executed.” Is this a visionary leadership? Well this is what the progressive call the blind leading the blind. Are you to tell Ghanaians that the Prez NEVER enquired about the Central Ho Market Project after cutting the sod for works to commence, 12 MONTHS ago! Was the contract awarded? It took the Prez visit to the project site to find out that no work is being done on the project. Who is kidding whom? Where were the stakeholders in all this? including the Chiefs. This is Ultimate abrogation of Responsibility and Mandate!; of First Order.
John The Promiser 12 years ago
There can be nothing without belief.
Efo Kobla 12 years ago
We must prompt Mr Mahama that he is now our president. It seems he is still in the campaign mood promising here and there. He must work and stop promising. He could not work because of market fires and election petitions? He is there to solve problems. Is he telling us he can only perform if there are no problems? We are doomed if that is how he thinks. I strongly think our president was ill-prepared for the job. The excuses are too many.
Why not try more experience men like Martin Amidu or Bagbin?
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
John Mahama is a legitimate president and has mandate of 4 years to rule.Nobody is going to take that away from him according to the constitution.From the way things are going now,it will be better to change govt in 2016 because we don't see where we are heading towards.Somebody should remind the president that our GDP is positive,therefore govt should spend wisely and support the private sector to grow.If the President thinks he can solve economic problems by increasing only taxes than we are in big trouble.Once we are experiencing growth unlike the European countries and United States,govt has to support the private sector to grow and create jobs.Mr President you cannot solve Ghana problems by over taxing the people for only NDC cronies to enjoy,we solve problems by creating more jobs for the people to have money in their pockets.By the way,focus on completing the BUI DAM and the GAS PROCESSING PLANT and you will be half way saved but for now you cannot go beyond 2016,just enjoy your mandate and leave.Thank you.
SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago
The President is doing his best out of the bad situation so simply avoid bigotry and think big.
Kwaku 12 years ago
Clueless Dramani Mahama.Why has a Project for which you cut a sod a year ago under your own regime, in your world bank not commenced?Other sod cuts will remain MIRAGES.As for your measures to reduce deficit which is mainly TAX INCREASES WILL FAIL.Tell us what led to this massive deficits in 2012 before GOD forgives otherwise you will remain a disaster.
Baby 12 years ago
CORRUPT PREZ HOW DID YOU AND YOUR FAMILY BECAME BILLIONERS IN JUST 6 YEARS REMEMBER ONE DAY
NAKED 12 years ago
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because we have fail in all expert of life,Mahama in all his poor performance still people are encomium him we always tell lies a country where it citizens prefer lies to truth,can this country develop? oh ghana, mother ghana with all the resources you have yet still your children are suffering why why mother ghana why all this? a country where our education system does not allow us to think inside the box and outside the box so how can we develop us a nation, all our universities including polytechnics and teacher training are bogus chew and pour system and forget oh mother ghana, how can you differentiate between literate and illiterate in the country? literate can not use what they have acquired from school to benefit the country whiles the illiterate are feeding the nation, our educational elites are good for nothing idiots bunch of crooks with corrupt mentality.It is better to be a palm wine tapper in ghana than to hold a degree from ghana university. A word to a fool is always repeat.
K Owusu 12 years ago
Here we go again-with apologies to Ronald Reagan,promise,promise,promise and by the time Ghanaians see the end of the tunnel majority will be dead.There is an adage in Akan that says "Agoro beso a efiri anopa"
akonfem leader 12 years ago
I WILL DO THIS, I WILLE DO THAT, JUST DO IT AND THE RESULTS WILL SPEAK FOR YOU. DON'T END UP BECOMING THE 'I WILL PRESIDENT' OF GHANA.
akonfem leader 12 years ago
By being lynched by the angry Ghanaian mob in the end.
kwabena 12 years ago
nothing in your head-big thief
Pumpuni 12 years ago
"He expressed shock that although there was money for the project, nothing has been done AFTER ONE YEAR and promised to deal ruthlessly with whoever was delaying the funds in Accra."
Why worry if nothing has been done after ... read full comment
"He expressed shock that although there was money for the project, nothing has been done AFTER ONE YEAR and promised to deal ruthlessly with whoever was delaying the funds in Accra."
Why worry if nothing has been done after 12 good months? They are simply following your example, President-do-nothing!!!
Pumpuni 12 years ago
Solution?
Solution?
zongo man...... 12 years ago
MAHAMA GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH YOUR TALKS, WE NEED ACTION NOT TALKS ENOUGH OF YOUR NOISE,YOU AND YOUR ADMINISTRATION HAS ADOPTED CULTURE OF CORRUPTION,,,,,FROM NKONFEM,GYEEDA,VICK HAMMA,WAYOME, MAHAMA HISTORY WILL JUDGE YOUR PRESIDENCY AS MOST CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION IN GHANA HISTORY ,WHAT MANDATE,,,,,THIEF
femix 12 years ago
MAHAMA TO JUSTITY MANDATE BY CORRUPTION AND COLLAPSE THE ECONOMY
James 12 years ago
Appointees are comfortable in the positions given to them so they do not perform. The President should replace some of these appointees overnight just as he did with Madam Vicky Hammah. When they realize this, most will sit up. We are in a country where appointees and gov't officials always wait for the President's instructions. That is not leadership and any class one pupil could do that. Let the ax fall to weed out such incompetence. How can someone decide to withhold funding for a project that is already approved.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
Samue.K S A. 12 years ago
I was extremely happy when I read the President,s encounraging the Ghanaians to hope for the best next year.And i think this is how a good father can talk to his child or children.But I suggest that he should stand firm without any mercy to eliminate the bad nuts around him so that his good reputation may not be damaged.I think the only way that you can come out of these bad comments that they are making against you is to rule with iron hands by prosecuting both past and current corrupt leaders.
cha 12 years ago
This man is a joke
SHAKAMORA 12 years ago
comic president ghana have ever had
MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 12 years ago
TAX IS VERY IMPORTANT BUT NOT NOW THAT THE ECONOMY IS FRAGILE . NDC WANT TAX MORE BUT MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO CREAT A JOB . WHY INCREASE TAX WHEN MAJORITY OF THE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING BARELY FEED THEIR FAMILY ? WHY TAX MORE WHEN GAS & PETROL IS EXPENSIVE IN GHANA THEN THE U.S ? THE CHEAPEST PETROL PRICE IN U.S IS BETWEEN $2.53 TO $ 3.15 .
JAMES JAMES 12 years ago
“Akonfem socialism is this new brand of socialism where government officials engage in “chopping” the meat to the bone. Rather than focusing on serving the people, our Akonfem socialists focus on coming up with schemes to steal money from the people.
“…This is why we have the creation of schemes such as GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, WAYOME, WATERVILLE, ISOTOFON, AAL, where the state has been defrauded of billions of Ghana cedis which could otherwise have been used for productive development expenditure. This is only what we know about. This is not what Ghanaians expect from the party of “Probity and Accountability,”
Kwame Angel 12 years ago
Volta Region is the safest Region to take it out under the heat. This was made for TV because VR is the only place you can still hear the shouts of NDC. Always invoking God and giving useless promises. Was that actually the best material in the NDC?
zomabi 12 years ago
TALK TOO MUCH MR PRESIDENT JUST DO IT.
VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago
YOUR HEALTH IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN ANYTHING. YOU ARE SICK AND YOU NEED AN INTERVENTION RIGHT NOW, OR YOU WILL DIE LIKE YOUR PREDECESSOR MILLS.
Atta Mills, Heaven 12 years ago
God is punishing u after killing Mills for power.
concern ghanian 12 years ago
BY THAT TIME WE`LL BE ON GEAR FOUR
concern ghanian 12 years ago
WHAT, IF THE CAR IS GEAR FIVE? YOU NEED FIVE YEARS
PHISCUS 12 years ago
STOP EMPTY PROMISES AND WORK.YOU ARE MISUSING THE PEOPLE'S MONEY.GHANA IS IN SHAMBLES.CAN YOU TELL US WHAT YOU HAVE DONE APART FROM RIGGING ELECTIONS?
ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
AKONFEM MAHAMA SHOULD MAKE THIS PROMISE TO THE CLASS ONE CHILDREN. THEY ARE THE ONLY ONE WHO WILL BELIEVE HIM. GHANAIANS EXPECT NOTHING GOOD FROM YOUR LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNMENT. THEY EXPECT ONLY SUFFERING AND POVERTY FROM YOU
PHISCUS 12 years ago
STOP GIVING GHANA MONEY TO GIRLFRIENDS.HOW CAN ONE WOMAN MAKE IT A TARGET TO GET 1 MILLION DOLLARS BEFORE SHE QUITS POLITICS.THAT SHOWS YOU PEOPLE ARE DISHING OUT THE PEOPLE'S MONEY TO SEE THE NAKEDNESS OF WOMEN?THIS IS DISGRACEFUL!!!!!!!!!!!
Fiifi Miles 12 years ago
Mr President, we the victims of the suspended Ghana International Airways call on you to probe the entire refund saga beacuse it is nearly 3 years and we still haven't received our refunds.
MENSAH 12 years ago
MAHAMA & HIS NDC were given the mandate to rule.They have done it for FIVE SOLID YEARS,but it looks like,have achieved nothing but vain promises:
WE WILL DO THIS,WE WILL DO THAT.
THE QUESTION IS: WHEN & HOW?.
Time waits f ... read full comment
MAHAMA & HIS NDC were given the mandate to rule.They have done it for FIVE SOLID YEARS,but it looks like,have achieved nothing but vain promises:
Time waits for no man,and time is at the essence.
MAHAMA IS STILL PROMISING ON WHAT HE WOULD BE DOING,BUT CANNOT SPECIFICALLY SHOW US HIS ACHIEVEMENTS,IN SPITE OF RECKLESS BORROWING AND UNCONTROLLED SPENDING.
Mahama should go to work and stop those unnecessary promises and propaganda,he always wallows in.
In the midst of plenty,he is still borrowing,to pay his workers with 70% of our GDP.
I don't know what his economic team is about.
NDC DOES THE OPPOSITE,I WILL DO.
Ghana has everything,yet lacks in everything.
JOMO 12 years ago
TALK IS CHEAP, MAHAMA!!!
HOW DO YOU BALANCE THE BUDGET AND AVOID BUDGET DEFICITS BY BORROWING, CREATING, LOOTING AND SHARING INDISCRIMINATELY.
THE BOVE DO NOT MIX WHEN IT COMES TO BALANCING THE NATION'S BUDGETS.
EVEN ... read full comment
TALK IS CHEAP, MAHAMA!!!
HOW DO YOU BALANCE THE BUDGET AND AVOID BUDGET DEFICITS BY BORROWING, CREATING, LOOTING AND SHARING INDISCRIMINATELY.
EVEN NKRUMAH COUNLD NOT BALANCE THE NATION'S BUDGET, HOW MUCH LESS YOU AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE.
ADD NPP TO THE EQUATION, AND YOU HAVE A DEADLY MIX OF NATION WRECKERS!
STOP BUILDING CASTLES IN THE AIR, PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA!!!
JOMO 12 years ago
TALK IS CHEAP, MAHAMA!!!
THE ABOVE DO NOT MIX WHEN IT COMES TO BALANCING THE NATION'S BUDGETS.
... read full comment
TALK IS CHEAP, MAHAMA!!!
EVEN NKRUMAH COULD NOT BALANCE THE NATION'S BUDGETS, HOW MUCH LESS YOU AND YOUR LOOTING BRIGADE.
ADD NPP TO THE EQUATION, AND YOU HAVE A DEADLY MIX OF NATION WRECKERS!
STOP BUILDING CASTLES IN THE AIR, PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
YEBOPOWER 12 years ago
Build roads in the North and provide them water,because when you are long gone,the southernes will neglect them big time.
sky 12 years ago
who care about u pepeni
Abu-USA 12 years ago
Go away,foolish and incompetent president
AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago
IF THE "HOLY SPIRIT" IS ON YOUR SIDE WHO CAN DOSTROY YOUR VISION. "HOLY SPIRIT" WANTS YOU TO BE LIKE NKRUMAH, ENPOWER YOU TO BRING GHANA FORWARD NOT BAKWARD. PRESIDENT BE COURIOUGIOUS AND STRONG AAAAAAAAA AMEN.
Joe 12 years ago
President be COURIOUGIOUS and strong. Akasi Martha, pray for Akuffo Addo to bring his SHS.It will benefit you ,forget about Mahamah he has nothing to offer you.
Joe 12 years ago
If wishes were horses even beggers will ride. it is your wish to justify the mandate given to you but you do not have the expertise and capabilities to deliver them, period. This is the reason why the nation is running aground and sinking fast.
Annoh ampadu lawrence 12 years ago
Is a very good step taken and would serve a lesson to the rest corupted leaders!
Annoh ampadu lawrence 12 years ago
Is a very good step taken and would serve a lesson to the rest of corrupted leaders!
kwasi 12 years ago
if you want ghana economy to jump start reppel your high taxes and fees on imports ,that will result in flooding the markets with goods and that will drive prices of everything down makes it affordable for people and create jobs and busnisses to florish again
Justino 12 years ago
We believe in you Mr President
Truth 12 years ago
Number one chief rapper himself.
Dat be why the chicks dey trost u pass.
Your mouth sweet too much but your delivery be seeeeriously wack.
Less talk more action wai.
Enough politricking,have a heart wai.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago
After an election and you tour a region with your economic agenda, you not only talk to your Political base but rather to the entire people from the area - Ofui. This nonsense promises of yours are out of listening. You have shown your incompetence by your own appointees.
Le me say it here again that if you do not fire that senseless Fifi Kweetey who came to insult the whole country of his irresponsible tax comment, then you Mahama is nothing but a BIG FOOL in a sense that Ghanaian Tax Payers foot your salary and allowances and all that of the public servants in Ghana. We know it for a fact that Presidential Salary and Allowances are not taxable.
Not blaming you for such stupid and wicked constitution which was signed into law prohibiting taxes on Presidential emoluments by thy holiest - JJ (the pauper to riches)to his benefit as the first recepient. My last warning is if you keep Fifi Kweetey in your administration, then you are a duck (Dabodabo). I am not going to sit aloof to hear such stupid comments from people in your government - Insha Allah.
candy 12 years ago
This guy always speaks like a child .How can you justify your self when all your efforts ,and your appointments are indicative n support of corruption .Well it is better mahama does not not speak cause anytime he opens his mouth ,the more ghanaians see him as a child cause he does not make sense
THE GFA LOGO MUST MUST BE EMBEDDED INSIDE A HUGE BLACK STAR ...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...
HIS MISSION IS CLEAR, CORRUPTION TO PAVE WAY TO A HIGHER MAGNITUDE OF STEALING MONEY ...
There is no doubt that the incompetence of Mahama has sent him far at the high seas with tender recollections and harsh self recriminations, so bad that,the apothem, "Action Speaks louder Than Words" that every preschooler is ...
Dramani Mahama there is no one who gave you a mandate, you know it yourself that you were not given any mandate by the majority people of this country, you just went ahead to influenced evil Afari Djan with State money, who d ...
WHO GAVE YOU WHAT MANDATE AS YOU KEEP TELLING GHANAIANS TO DECEIVE THEM? YOU KNOW DAMN WELL THAT MAJORITY OF THE PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR YOU AND NDC. YOU USED STATE FUNDS TO BRIBE WEE-MAN AFARI GYAN AND GAVE THE UGLY ATUGUBA ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
How could a president appoint Vicky Mahama as a deputy minister in this iphone, ipad, phablet, tablet era? You appointed Vicky Hmammer as a deputy minister due to her wipe hips. You went ofr the container instead of the cont ...
President Mahama don't loose faith. God will make a way for you. Your Prayers are being answered. Stay focus, for Ghana is getting better. Every one working against you. Fires every where, strikes in every corner in Ghana. C ...
OH MAHAMA TIU TALK TOOOOO MUCH,DO LITTLE,,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL ONE BY ONE,USELSS,EMPTY HEAD,INCOMPETENTS,CRIMINAL,AZAA,ATOPAHENE,SHAMEFUL,GANGANTUR DEPT FOR GHANIANS,MAHAMA WILL NEVER GO FREEE HMMMM ...
Mahama can continue to finish it but he should come out with other developmentprojects otherwise, we know they have not done anything for the Greater Volta during ...
U see how frustration has eaten deep into ur brains,its ur father who is useless bcos he fucked ur mother nd abandoned her dats why u dont have a name.......kwasia,no father to train u on how to talk...ragamuffian rascal like ...
"At the Ho Central market, President Mahama was disappointed that the Ghana Urban Management market rehabilitation project, which he cut the sod last year for work to begin, has not executed.” Is this a visionary leadership ...
We must prompt Mr Mahama that he is now our president. It seems he is still in the campaign mood promising here and there. He must work and stop promising. He could not work because of market fires and election petitions? He ...
John Mahama is a legitimate president and has mandate of 4 years to rule.Nobody is going to take that away from him according to the constitution.From the way things are going now,it will be better to change govt in 2016 beca ...
Clueless Dramani Mahama.Why has a Project for which you cut a sod a year ago under your own regime, in your world bank not commenced?Other sod cuts will remain MIRAGES.As for your measures to reduce deficit which is mainly TA ...
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...
Why worry if nothing has been done after ...
Solution?
MAHAMA GHANAIANS ARE FED UP WITH YOUR TALKS, WE NEED ACTION NOT TALKS ENOUGH OF YOUR NOISE,YOU AND YOUR ADMINISTRATION HAS ADOPTED CULTURE OF CORRUPTION,,,,,FROM NKONFEM,GYEEDA,VICK HAMMA,WAYOME, MAHAMA HISTORY WILL JUDGE YOU ...
Appointees are comfortable in the positions given to them so they do not perform. The President should replace some of these appointees overnight just as he did with Madam Vicky Hammah. When they realize this, most will sit u ...
How
I was extremely happy when I read the President,s encounraging the Ghanaians to hope for the best next year.And i think this is how a good father can talk to his child or children.But I suggest that he should stand firm with ...
This man is a joke
TAX IS VERY IMPORTANT BUT NOT NOW THAT THE ECONOMY IS FRAGILE . NDC WANT TAX MORE BUT MAHAMA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO CREAT A JOB . WHY INCREASE TAX WHEN MAJORITY OF THE GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING BARELY FEED THEIR FAMILY ? WHY TAX ...
“Akonfem socialism is this new brand of socialism where government officials engage in “chopping” the meat to the bone. Rather than focusing on serving the people, our Akonfem socialists focus on coming up with schemes ...
Volta Region is the safest Region to take it out under the heat. This was made for TV because VR is the only place you can still hear the shouts of NDC. Always invoking God and giving useless promises. Was that actually the b ...
STOP GIVING GHANA MONEY TO GIRLFRIENDS.HOW CAN ONE WOMAN MAKE IT A TARGET TO GET 1 MILLION DOLLARS BEFORE SHE QUITS POLITICS.THAT SHOWS YOU PEOPLE ARE DISHING OUT THE PEOPLE'S MONEY TO SEE THE NAKEDNESS OF WOMEN?THIS IS DISGR ...
Time waits f ...
TALK IS CHEAP, MAHAMA!!!
EVEN ...
TALK IS CHEAP, MAHAMA!!!
who care about u pepeni
If wishes were horses even beggers will ride. it is your wish to justify the mandate given to you but you do not have the expertise and capabilities to deliver them, period. This is the reason why the nation is running agro ...
if you want ghana economy to jump start reppel your high taxes and fees on imports ,that will result in flooding the markets with goods and that will drive prices of everything down makes it affordable for people and creat ...
After an election and you tour a region with your economic agenda, you not only talk to your Political base but rather to the entire people from the area - Ofui. This nonsense promises of yours are out of listening. You have ...
This guy always speaks like a child .How can you justify your self when all your efforts ,and your appointments are indicative n support of corruption .Well it is better mahama does not not speak cause anytime he opens his m ...