The President is working for Ghana and Ghanaians in general. He is taking the difficult and unpopular policies that will put the country on the right path to prosperity. Govt continued subsidizing for everything will not attract the right investment to create the needed jobs for the youth.
Pontius Pilate 12 years ago
already the tune has started
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.
JAMES .UK 12 years ago
IF BOKO HARAM DIDNT KILL YOU ALL BEFORE NEXT JUNE, if we going for prostitutions then..NIGERIA WILL WIN. But not.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn from the bible though the Egyptians were once brothers to the Israelite it did not stop them from oppressing them as today your pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo are doing to the Akans today . watch has the hand of God systematically exposes you and unite the children of Akan. you orchestrated the murder of mills and now bribed the judges as you think in your unscrupulous pepeni mind that you must rule at all costs ,all you have gained is the despising hate in every Akans man's eyes today. you should have been impeached by now but since your ndc is so corrupt and partners in crime they can not have the courage to do the right thing so we shall have a revolution and war instead. you make empty promises of a better future but we all know all you did was pack your budget with recycled npp projects that will never come to be due to one arm bandit tactics of your bureaucrats and below average incompetent corrupt ministers . pepeni has the mentality of always taking but never contributing anything and with that mindset they think they can rule , no they can only be ignored and avoided as is the situation today , only criminal engage this useless illegitimate govt. your propaganda continues with their lies and even tried to re-brand you now as an Akan but we can not be fooled as an Akan leader will never do the things you do. victoria has exposed you and there is more to come to show how useless you are. Thanks to you the npp/ndc political divide is giving way to the Akan and anti Akan divide and slowly all realise there is no politics than tribal hegemony so must look out for their own. the lies of the unity of the nation dont work when its only expected of the Akans .long live the republic of Akan
stone 12 years ago
Absolutely nonsense , to Mr President the people of Ghana need some relief is it not too much , praise him for your interest . We in Europe are scared to hear all that is going on over there .
GIRLS SP 12 years ago
MAHAMA MUST RATHER BE COMMENDED FOR BEING THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN AFRICA. SHAME UNTO THAT CRIMINAL GONJA BOY! THIEF!!!
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
I have no doubt that after Nkrumah JM will be the next best president. Next to Jm will be Acheampong, JJ, and Prof.
As for leaders who came to steal public resource Kufuor will be number one, two and three, followed by Bu ... read full comment
I have no doubt that after Nkrumah JM will be the next best president. Next to Jm will be Acheampong, JJ, and Prof.
As for leaders who came to steal public resource Kufuor will be number one, two and three, followed by Busia the incompetent and CIA agent.
Becasue he is a womanizer, trading
Governmental appointment for sexual
purposes, yes he can be a wonderful President in that circle.
Victorial Hammah and Rachel Apoh can be appointed Deputy Ministers given out their pussy to that corrupt, idiot, deceitful, dishonest, incompetent, liar and total economical
confusionist with lack of Presidential
qualities, how can't be a wonderful president in the eyes of stupid NDC political monkeys who are enemy to our
national security and progress?
KWASEA like this, will NDC praise NPP
politicians if NPP is in power and have brought our nation to this particular position? APONKYE if you will not praise NPP, then how would you think this senseless womanizer and
thievery NDC bunch of criminals and incompetent fools be praised? KWASEATO
DINTINTO, KWADONTO WHO EATS HUMAN EXCRATOR FOR DINNER.
Under NDC led Mahama administration
until a woman is granted a Deputy Minister appointment, such woman has
to open her virgina for him to download his pen drive, Victoria Hammah and Rachel Apoh are typical examples. Mahama should come out to tell us his reason of dismissing
her one of her girl friend Victoria
Hammah. What the entire nation are
demanding from Mahama is, is it because Victoria Hammah's exposure
of Dramani Mahama's Supreme Court
Judges bribery before their mockery
of judgement or is it because she said
she will quit politics after securing her monetary target of $1 million dollars made him to dismiss her?
Mahama should understant that, dismissing Victoria Hammah alone will
not save him. Kwasea President, it is only an idiots who cannot think and
read through the lines can't see that
Mahama is a hopeless and womanizer
President. EGBON, AVUU KPLE FIAFETO.
Corrupt Justice 12 years ago
Have you also been bribed like Afari corrupt, and the SC judges whose under cover dealings have now been exposed by the mighty works of God the Almighty? Or are you quoting this from a dream? Are pray for your instant redemption and dispossessing from the wicked demons which have bewitched you?
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Leave this lady alone , she is innocent. Thief kufour was a president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana without a wife, but it is good for Akan's npp party. Shame on these swarms.
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
I would like Mr Nii Ephraim to tell us the total amount the 2.5% increase of VAT will fetch for the govt in a year.We must get the technical details of the increment,the reason why the VAT has gone up.NDC is in big trouble but they don't seem to understand or their are deliberately creating hardship for Ghanaians.Any serious govt takes "energy security as priority",because without it you cannot go anywhere.Why have NDC govt from Prof.Mills to John Mahama are not able to complet the Bui Dam and the Gas Processing Plant over all these years?These 2 projects could produce a lot of energy at a very cheap cost and probably put an end to "dumsu dumsu problem".If these 2 energy sources were completed earlier the TUC will call for strikes.I am very sure the TUC will come out again next year with new strikes as long as the energy problem is not solved.Somebody should please tell me why Ghanaians are not putting pressure on the govt to complet these 2 most important projects?Thank you
NAKED 12 years ago
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because we have fail in all expert of life,Mahama in all his poor performance still people are encomium him we always tell lies a country where it citizens prefer lies to truth,can this country develop? oh ghana, mother ghana with all the resources you have yet still your children are suffering why why mother ghana why all this? a country where our education system does not allow us to think inside the box and outside the box so how can we develop us a nation, all our universities including polytechnics and teacher training are bogus chew and pour system and forget oh mother ghana, how can you differentiate between literate and illiterate in the country? literate can not use what they have acquired from school to benefit the country whiles the illiterate are feeding the nation, our educational elites are good for nothing idiots bunch of crooks with corrupt mentality.It is better to be a palm wine tapper in ghana than to hold a degree from ghana university. A word to a fool is always repeat.
Modibo Keita 12 years ago
Mahama commended for what? commended for being the most corrupt president in the history of sikaman. Oga, I lie? what happened when he purchased aircrafts and helicopters for Ghana army, he inflated the cost. Why should such a man be made a president of sikaman. I blame sikamanians for making such a character our president.
Corrupt Justice 12 years ago
John Dramani Mahama is truly wrecking the nation. The ordinary Northern Ghanaian is lost in despair and is under humiliation of abject poverty. God shall redeem Ghanaians in 2016.
Apuuuu Avoka 12 years ago
Apuuuuuu Toooooooo
Gbeshie 12 years ago
Keep up the good work
CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 12 years ago
WHAT ABOUT WATER TARIFF?FOOLS!WATER IS EQUALLY ESSENTIAL.WE ARE AWAITING A REDUCTION ON THAT AS WELL.LET NOT BE DECEIVED BY THIS CUNNING PRESIDENT WAIT UNTIL FULL IMPLEMENTATION OF THESE REDUCTIONS(PLUS WATER)BEFORE COMMENDING HIM.LETS WAIT AND SEE. METHINKS THE 25% IS STILL TOO LOW.40% WILL BE OK LOOKING AT INFLATION AND THE LOW SALARIES/WAGES IN GHANA.
A Voice from Afar 12 years ago
This initiative is what is called "robbing Peter to pay Paul". What good is it if you reduce electricity by 25% when you are crying that there is no money to subsidize anything and then go on to raise VAT by 2.5% the following week? Which one will have a lasting and bad effect on the people? After all electricity prices will go up in the first quarter of 2014 but the VAT will stay and this will compound the already desperate situation of Ghanaian.
God help Ghana.
The President is working for Ghana and Ghanaians in general. He is taking the difficult and unpopular policies that will put the country on the right path to prosperity. Govt continued subsidizing for everything will not attr ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
As for leaders who came to steal public resource Kufuor will be number one, two and three, followed by Bu ...
Victorial Hammah and Rachel Apoh can be appointed Deputy Ministers given out their puss ...
to open her virgina for him to download his pen drive, Victoria Hammah and Rachel Apoh are typical examples. Mahama ...
Have you also been bribed like Afari corrupt, and the SC judges whose under cover dealings have now been exposed by the mighty works of God the Almighty? Or are you quoting this from a dream? Are pray for your instant redempt ...
I would like Mr Nii Ephraim to tell us the total amount the 2.5% increase of VAT will fetch for the govt in a year.We must get the technical details of the increment,the reason why the VAT has gone up.NDC is in big trouble bu ...
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...
Mahama commended for what? commended for being the most corrupt president in the history of sikaman. Oga, I lie? what happened when he purchased aircrafts and helicopters for Ghana army, he inflated the cost. Why should such ...
Apuuuuuu Toooooooo
Keep up the good work
WHAT ABOUT WATER TARIFF?FOOLS!WATER IS EQUALLY ESSENTIAL.WE ARE AWAITING A REDUCTION ON THAT AS WELL.LET NOT BE DECEIVED BY THIS CUNNING PRESIDENT WAIT UNTIL FULL IMPLEMENTATION OF THESE REDUCTIONS(PLUS WATER)BEFORE COMMENDIN ...
This initiative is what is called "robbing Peter to pay Paul". What good is it if you reduce electricity by 25% when you are crying that there is no money to subsidize anything and then go on to raise VAT by 2.5% the followin ...