Media must focus on relevant issues - Nunoo-Mensah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• E. Cornelius 12 years ago

Your good results is a reflection of how you enforce discipline in the school. If you want to improve on your performance maintain discipline and decrease the number of students per class to a reasonable level.

• LEXIS 12 years ago

Deserves commendation from all. Discpline on the part of teachers and students is the magic wand. Not necessarilly Four years.

• GIRLS SP 12 years ago

SHAME UNTO THE IDIOT NUNOO MEHSAH WHO AT HIS AGE CAN ONLY SPEW NONSENSE. FOOLISH MAN!!!

• backfire 12 years ago

pls where can one work in ghana with a optometry cert? what is optometry?

• GIRLS SP 12 years ago

Optometry is the primary professional health care of the eye.

• J.J. LAWRENCE 12 years ago

SEE WHO IS THERE, THE STUPID FOOL NUNOO "KWASEA" MENSAH IS AGAIN ON THE SURFACE TO DISPLAY HIS STUPIDITY.

• kwasi 12 years ago

YOU THAT TALK DOWN AT GHANA PEOPLE SHULD SHOT UP YOU HAVE ZERO CREDIBILITY IN GHANA

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...

• Hmmmmmmmmm. 12 years ago

THE KITCHEN IS TOO HOT IS BACK TO CALL SHOTS.

• Hmmmmmmmmm. 12 years ago

Optometrists are doctors (Optometry) are doctors who examine, diagnose, treat, and manage diseases, injuries, and disorders of the visual system, the eye,

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 12 years ago

You have been National Security Adviser for five years, what have done as a gov't to create a conducive environment for businesses to thrive instead of collapsing? As NS head, you presided over the create loot, and share brig ...

• Chuck Wayo - Washington DC 12 years ago

Stop blowing hot air and get to work! Make tangible improvements in the lives of suffering Ghanians. And stop making incendiary comments! Boys abrre, girls abre!

• Billy He Who 12 years ago

Sir,you had said it all.Ghanaian medias focus on politics 365 days without thinking how to develop or creat anything,Sir let us see all who
    be against you this time around too.
    Ghanaians does not like to hear the truth.Al ...

• MODIBO 12 years ago

The truth is not for me to say that Ghanaians should take their passports and go out of the country. I once watched a film titled "AN OFFICER AND A GENTLEMAN". Mr. Nunoo-Mensah is one of the two. That is not good enough. He s ...

• dan 12 years ago

Countries like China jail their top political leaders who have been tried and found guilty of corruption and misappropriating and abusing the power of their office.

What does the president and his cabinet do when it is cl ...

• Spear of the Nation (Umkhonto we Sizw 12 years ago

The corrupt politicians who are jailed in China are the lucky ones. China sometimes executes people for corruption!

In his supreme ignorance, the idiot-general does not know that Ghana under Nkrumah was ahead of some of t ...

• kwaku appiah 12 years ago

pls keep on talking i know with God on our side one day Ghanaians will unlock theirs ears and listen to the truth and the words of wisdom

• Kotei 12 years ago

More grease to your elbows, Nunoo. Keep up the good work. We need more like you.

• Kwaku 12 years ago

This man provides security for a Government to "create, loot and share "our tax monies and doesn't want to media to FOCUS on that.Has he asked himself why the GETFund Projects in that school remain uncompleted? Mr hand-over t ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 12 years ago

The nations you mentions have good and reasonable leaders not corrupt leders as we have here in Ghana including you.Do you think leaders of China,Japan,Malaysia and Indonesia will ever tell their people to take their passpo ...

• Efo Kobla 12 years ago

Massa, if you tolerate the media GET OUT, if you cant take our complains on the economy GET OUT.

Can you tell us the number of Ivorians in Ghana, Fulanis selling fake cloths, fake watches and fake CDs? Think about those th ...

• Spear of the Nation (Umkhonto we Sizw 12 years ago

Emulate who? Nkrumah built hundreds of schools, hospitals, factories - indeed, much of the infrastructure on which Ghana runs. We were even ahead of the so-called Asian tigers, and would have become a fully-industrialized cou ...

• Ato 12 years ago

Well done,Porters.Can this also be said of my old school ST.JOHN'S? I would love to hear Meanwhile congrats Brig. Gen. for the message.

• kwaku 12 years ago

If u have any meaningful advice than The best people whom need those advice are the deputy ministers with sharp teeth.
    Radio Gold
    The Hajj. Newspaper

• Kwame peasah darkwah nyc 12 years ago

nunoo mensah kwasea aboa saa

• gha ladies ur chance 12 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• Prof Badu 12 years ago

kudos to Hon Nunoo- Mensah, really our media fraternity is doing well but also harm as well. Giving platform for nonsense issues instead concentrating on vital issues. I honest believe that the media industry can help our cou ...

• NAKED 12 years ago

Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...

• Audrey 12 years ago

Ghanaian media Has been hijacked for political agenda setting.

• Papa Yaw 12 years ago

How

• Maame Abenah 12 years ago

Mr. Nunoo-Mensah first the government of Ghana has failed the people. You have failed by not putting up platforms or structures to help the people startup their own businesses.
    Ghana is divided in two classes, those who have ...

• kwasi 12 years ago

THIS TALIBAN "BRIGADER" THAT TALK DOWN TO GHANA FALKS SHULD OF LOST HIS JOB LONG AGO

• peace 12 years ago

kill this guy

• VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago

SOME NERVE YOU'VE GOT TO SHOW YOUR UGLY FACE, ONLY I WILL NEVER KNOW! YOU WORKED FOR THE C.I.A. AND YOU ARE IN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT ?
    YOU ARE AN ESPIONAGE AND YOU SHOULD BE EXECUTED.
    THIS SAID A LOT ABOUT THIS PRESIDENT. H ...

• Joe 12 years ago

Where have you been all these weeks? You should be careful of what you say, else you will be reported and quoted as such and if it happens do not blame anyone. You should therefore look before you leap.

• Kotei 12 years ago

If you don't like the man, collect your passport and get out of the country. Are you death! YOU CUNT, SON OF THE BITCH.

• Pancho 12 years ago

You need to learn how to shut up. After all the beatings you got you still talking. If I were you I will go in hiding. You, Rawlings, Boakye Djan are the reason why we are suffering today. So SHUT THE HELL UP. YOU ARE OF NO U ...

• Baba ISSA 12 years ago

Why allow this old fart to mount your platform to tell us shit? He should tell the RENTED EVIL PRESS OF HIS NDC PARTY to talk about relevant issues bothering the citizenry instead of they singing praises for the President an ...

• thank you General 12 years ago

the media musts be careful as i always say