OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ... read full comment
Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO WIN CASE. LOOK AT OUR JUDICIARY TOO; HABA NDC!! WHY THROW ALL THESE UNDER THE CARPET AND HARASS THE BUSTY BIG ASS YOUNG LADY THIEF ALONE? DID YOU NOT TEACH VICKY HOW TO STEAL? IF THIS LOLLY POP AND ICE CREAM LICKING LITTLE GIRL HAS PLANNED TO STEAL US$1 MILLION, THEN HOW MUCH HAVE YOU INUSAH FUSEINI, AYAREGA, MAHAMA, ASIEDU NKETIA, BARTON ODURO, BETTY MOULD, AMISAH ARTHUR, OMANE BOAMA AND A HOST OF OTHER NDC CROOKISH CORRUPT BASTARDS AND MONTERS HAVE ALREADY STOLEN??? VICKY'S CONFESSIONS EXPLAIN WHY GHANA, BLESSED WITH MASSIVE NATURAL RESOURCES AND UNDER OIL ECONOMY,TODAY, IS TOTALLY BROKE. TOTALLY FINISHED!!!!!!!
Nsem fon Ahi 12 years ago
When NPP is in opposition they know God, when they are in power it is money that speaks. It is not wrong for NPP to call on God but they must tell the truth to the people of Ghana. The truth is that the party still lacks that qualities to win election. Their strategies have outlived their usefulness. It is only Nsem fon Ahi that has the magic wand for the NPP to resurrect
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
HURRAY! HURRAY!! HURRAY!!! NIGERIA BECAME THE FIRST AFRICAN COUNTRY TO QUALIFY FOR BRAZIL 2014. ALL JEALOUS GHANAIANS HATERS CAN GO BURN IN THE SEA.
The U & Me.. 12 years ago
Listen to this idiot Alatanii !!!! Ghana will also be there. And so what?
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
But we are there before you, that is if you could go pass the Egyptians Pharaohs in Cairo. The Great Super Eagles shall bring back the 2013 Golden World Cup back to Africa IJN. After all, we're the 2013 African Champions and 2013 U17 World Champions. What else can I say than to say that we shall soon become the world Champions. Ignore the great Naija Super Eagles at your own peril.
Night Flight 12 years ago
What positions are Emmanuel Asigri and Yoofi contesting for?
Most people want them in communication.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
WHY NPP LOST
1. IF YOU BRIBE YOUR KIDS SKUUL TEACHER/PRINCIPAL. DONT BE SUPRISED IF YOUR CHILD GETS ALL A'S IN SKUUL. MAHAMA BRIBED THE EC AND AFARI DJAN.
2. 3Y3 ME YA SYNDROME: MILLS DEATH/KILLING LEFT A SENTIMENTAL FEELIN ... read full comment
WHY NPP LOST
1. IF YOU BRIBE YOUR KIDS SKUUL TEACHER/PRINCIPAL. DONT BE SUPRISED IF YOUR CHILD GETS ALL A'S IN SKUUL. MAHAMA BRIBED THE EC AND AFARI DJAN.
2. 3Y3 ME YA SYNDROME: MILLS DEATH/KILLING LEFT A SENTIMENTAL FEELING ON THE PPL OF GH N CAUSED MANY TO VOTE OUT OF EMOTIONAL SENTIMENT TO THE FMR NDC HEADEE
3. Y3N AKANFO STATEMENT: OSTRACICIZED MANY NON AKANS AND MADE THEM FEEL LIKE OUTSIDERS
4. ALL DIE BI DIE.....GHFUO CAN BE BROKE, BUT ALL THEY WANT IS ASOMDWEE/PEACE SO THEY CAN CONTINUE WITH THEIR NEFARIOUS CORRUPTION, FOOD POISONING AND STEALING OF THE NATIONAL KITTY.
Ghana is NOW like Haiti!!! There was only one airport in Haiti and when the disaster strucked,aid donors HAD it so hard to send humanitarian reliefs because the only one international airport
was destroyed. just imaginING if Ghana is not the same as Haiti??!! Building one international airport in TAMALE has turnED into tribal politics!!#
President John Dramani Mahama has added a whopping GHc15.6 BILLION DOLLARS to Ghana’s total public debt stock since being sworn into office as caretaker and substantive president within the period from July 2012 to August 2013.
This implies that President John Mahama has contracted a total of GHc15.6 BILLION DOLLARS of debt for Ghanaians since becoming the President of Ghana.
WHAT DO WE HAVE TO SHOW FOR ALL THIS DEBT? LOOK AT GH? SMELLY, DUSTY...OPEN GUTTERS I MEAN WHY? HOW? WHO VOTED FOR NDC? GO N CLAIM YOUR SHARE....
JUST WATCH, AFTER MAHAMA LEAVES. GHPPL WILL NEVER, EVER VOTE FOR A NORTHNER EVER AGAIN.....JUST WATCH! FOLKS, THIS IS NOT ABOUT NPP OR NDC. WE WANT OUR SHARE OOOOTOM!
WAT DO MAHAMA N MILLS HVE IN COMMON U ASK? TALK BIG, DO NOTHING!
IS THIS WHY U VOTED FOR NDC? NOW U SEE HOW STUPID U ARE? WHO BROUGHT THESE: STADIUM REHAB, STRONG N RESPECTED ECONOMY, HIPC LOAN FORGIVENESS, SCH FEEDING, UNIFORM ALLOWANCE, NHIS, OIL FIND ETC....
NDC HAS CLAIMED 16.5BILLION DOLLARS IN DEBT. WAT HAS NDC DONE WITH THIS DEBT? JUST DO ME A FAVOR N CAST UR EYES AROUND UR NEIGHBOUHOOD N SEE....
JUDGEMENT DEBTS GALORE, WOYOME MONIES, AGRA'S MAPUTO CORRUPTION SAGA....ETC ETC,,,MAHAMA, CANT U BRING THESE PPL TO BOOK? BRING THEM TO BOOK, AND STOP PASSING THE HURT IN THE FORM OF HIGH TARIFFS TO
THE ORDINARY GH. John Mahama must demonstrate his commitment in fighting corruption by reinstating dismissed former Attorney General Martin Amidu.
REVIVE Accra Race Course.
NDC IS NOT TRANSPARENT. A NATION, COMPANY, BUSINESS, ORGANIZATION, PERSON THAT LACKS TRANSPARENCY. HAS NO VISION AND NO FUTURE. THE BANE OF SUCCESS RIDES ON TRANSPARENCY AND DISCIPLINE.
OBENG CONSULTS
TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
Krikri,, 12 years ago
before you pray to God. You cannot mock GOD
insight to the bone 12 years ago
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn from the bible though the Egyptians were once brothers to the Israelite it did not stop them from oppressing them as today your pepeni and ayigbe nkwaseafuo are doing to the Akans today . watch has the hand of God systematically exposes you and unite the children of Akan. you orchestrated the murder of mills and now bribed the judges as you think in your unscrupulous pepeni mind that you must rule at all costs ,all you have gained is the despising hate in every Akans man's eyes today. you should have been impeached by now but since your ndc is so corrupt and partners in crime they can not have the courage to do the right thing so we shall have a revolution and war instead. you make empty promises of a better future but we all know all you did was pack your budget with recycled npp projects that will never come to be due to one arm bandit tactics of your bureaucrats and below average incompetent corrupt ministers . pepeni has the mentality of always taking but never contributing anything and with that mindset they think they can rule , no they can only be ignored and avoided as is the situation today , only criminal engage this useless illegitimate govt. your propaganda continues with their lies and even tried to re-brand you now as an Akan but we can not be fooled as an Akan leader will never do the things you do. victoria has exposed you and there is more to come to show how useless you are. Thanks to you the npp/ndc political divide is giving way to the Akan and anti Akan divide and slowly all realise there is no politics than tribal hegemony so must look out for their own. the lies of the unity of the nation dont work when its only expected of the Akans .long live the republic of Akan
Agbedefu 12 years ago
After reading this comment,I realize that NPP is for the Akans only.But I want to know if your twice defeated Vice President and the immediate past one,Bawumia and Aliu Mahama are not pepefuo.You see, people like this vomit shit on the street and come back to collect it like a dog. We now know that only Akans can vote for NPP.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
yes , we dont want your vote or anything from you except war , kwasea like you
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Most of us will be campaigning against them, just wait. They will not win presidential elections anymore.
We also advice Prez Mahama to take tackling corruption his prime fight and do more than any president ever. As at no ... read full comment
Most of us will be campaigning against them, just wait. They will not win presidential elections anymore.
We also advice Prez Mahama to take tackling corruption his prime fight and do more than any president ever. As at now, he is on track and we want to believe he will embark on a more stringent and stiff policies against corruption.
Item: The President should stop talking and work. STIFF MEASURES AGAINST CORRUPTION.
Kojo T 12 years ago
How can God smile on you when you disobey him. Love your neighbor he said and you hate and rejoice over the demise of your neighbor. Funny people
kobee 12 years ago
you only know God in opposition
Nana k 12 years ago
It is good a group has taken to prayer. We hear of politicians resorting to all kinds of spiritual activity to win power but the aftermath is always unpleasant . I know that only one RIGHTEOUS person in fervent prayer can change the fortunes of the party. Keep on man, but in all things Gods will shall prevail. God bless Ghana.
TAMBRO 12 years ago
NANA K, YOU NPP PRAYED MORE THAN THIS IN THE 2012 ELECTIONS BUT GOD RATHER HEARD THE NDC PRAYERS.AKUFU ADDO EVEN WENT TO ISRAEL TO PRAY BUT IT DIDN'T WORK SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD FORGET ABOUT WINNING THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND TRY AFTER 2016.
kobee 12 years ago
hypocracy
hypocracy
john 12 years ago
WHEN PROPHET SPEAK,NO NEED TO COMMENT,I THANK GOD,WE NEED UNITY,OOOO
TO WIN THE POWER,STOP ALLAN, ADDO,AND SO ON,PLSSSS GHANA ABRE,EPANYIN,TIETIE,MMRATIE,NI MMABAAWA,DE APENISIE,MMOFRA WERE WUO,
Kofi 12 years ago
So in Ghana every damn thing takes religious connotation. God doesn’t do politics!!!!! No wonder God has abandoned the nation. You mention the Lord's name in vain and in any stupid endeavor. Ghana is a failed state with block-headed unemployed people involved in politics. Any dumb person wants to do politics and its reflected in the records for 56 years of achievement after independence.
Both NPP and NDC are failures; they have wrecked the nation and deprived the 24 million people of their inheritance. I wish the youth of Ghana will one day demand their futures from these two parties and stop them from doing further damage to their lives. There is no hope and future for the youth. Ghana is a failed State; WHAT A SHAME!!
Tokugawah 12 years ago
Quite right, Kofi. We tend to bring religion into everything and yet we have little moral fibre. Our leaders of all parties are without vision and ALL are selfish and seek only to enrich themselves at the expense of the ordinary people. Ghana is being strangled by vision less crooked politicians and bogus pastors and bishops. It is not only that our political leaders lack vision they are just plain incompetent. The two most profitable businesses in Ghana are politics and religion. Unfortunately there is so much ignorance the people follow these selfish self seeking corrupt political and religious men.
AKONFEM MAHANI 12 years ago
GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANA 2016,
Post Partem 12 years ago
“The leadership should not impose anyone on the party, let’s feel free and allow democracy to work in our party and God will guide us to win the 2016 general elections,”
YES MR YEBOAH YOU ARE RIGHT TO ADVISE NPP TO CO ... read full comment
“The leadership should not impose anyone on the party, let’s feel free and allow democracy to work in our party and God will guide us to win the 2016 general elections,”
YES MR YEBOAH YOU ARE RIGHT TO ADVISE NPP TO COPY NDC WHO DON'T IMPOSE CANDIDATES!!!
Hard Truth 12 years ago
Can Mr Obetsebi Lamptey tell Ghanaians the truth about why Kuffour sacked Mr Kofi Adda from the Min of Energy? Did Kofi Adda refuse to share the loot?
Law Speaks 12 years ago
Why not pray to God and allow Him to choose our President for us rather than for the NPP alone as true pastors and christians.
sikdo 12 years ago
All.npp.mambers.should.learning.from.this
BOY KOFI 12 years ago
We don't have NPP Ghana and NDC Ghana,we have only one Ghana.Thank you.
BUSINESS DEVELOPER 12 years ago
Many promblems ?n ghana & afr?ca can be solve by appl?cat?on of common sense and God ?ntervet?on by prayers aga?n because God has already g?ven us solut?ons but we have not used our common sense to sort out many problems ,we pray to God always yet we are full of corrupt?on,laz?ness,pull h?m down,l?t?gat?on,hatred,greed?ness,back b?t?ng and many more.We have many pastors ?n afr?can than sc?ent?st yet we have more c?v?l wars on the cont?n?ent than others ,pol?t?cs ?n europe & amer?ca are more matured and peaceful than ?n afr?ca because they are more educated ,adhere to rule of law,tolerant,less corrupt,regulated and respect laws ,we just have to use our common sense and copy the europeans &amer?cans.
samo jewellery 12 years ago
search samo jewellery on facebook....or call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest yellow n white gold engagement n wedding rings onto your fon to choose from...georgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...call or whatsapp for more details
oportunity women women 12 years ago
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ... read full comment
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:flight ticket
free:accommodation
free :feeding
No sexual harassment.
you would only pay for our agents commission in which you can do that on the day you will be flying at the airport, we are not asking you for any commission fee until you see you are flying.
If you are man and want to travel abroad we can assist you to go anywhere in the world, also if you can look for female house workers for us you will have your percentage in each of the passengers you provide this is bussiness opportunity for the men also.
email us for details at:jamesodum@rocketmail.com
phone:0277790620 if you are outside Ghana then is+233-2777-90620
please call or send text no flash.
Corrupt Justice 12 years ago
For their dishonest and flair for evil, God Almighty (Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala) is punishing the Mahama led, lying NDC govt by making all their moves grand failures. Today, only corruption flourishes in Ghana, with Mahama and his immediate family members (and cronies like Tony Lithur and Tsatsu Tsikata) becoming the top most richest people in Ghana in the Forbes ranking.
Mubarak 12 years ago
Ghanaians are so gullible that politicians are now using religion to deceive tham. Wake up, compatriots!The battle is really yours and don't allow these charlatans to con you using religion!The voice of the people is the voice of God. We've got a sitting president dully elected and certified by both local and international observers.
Gbeshie 12 years ago
Keep worshiping nana addo
Micky 12 years ago
Lol
Lol
k. Agyei 12 years ago
foolish talk. Now, you believe in GOD. When you were in govt did you know GOD? NPP, pls take the right decisions.
Whatever 12 years ago
Waste. Stop your evil acts of your chairman first
el Imman 12 years ago
Prayer is very good! trust me people of the world it works cause we have Christ whose Love knows no boundary, am very happy the call for prayer is vibrating from BA where lives the so call Kweku A-bosam who openly dare Christians for an open challenge to compare the powers of his demons and that of CHRIST, what a pity soul Kweku! Kweku Abosam pls haul all your demons and head straight to Nigeria SCOAN you will encounter Christ .(if the moutain will not come to Mohamed..
O GBOSHI FROM U.K 12 years ago
ghanian are fools,Nagerias are good
OPPONG 12 years ago
Sometime I wonder how we GHANAIANS EXCERCISE OUR FAITH, MUCH AS I AGREE WITH THE POWER OF POSITIVE PRAYER IS ABOUT TIME OUR PRAYERS SHOULD FOCUS ON HOW GOD SHOULD HELP US SELECT A GOOD LEADERSHIP WITH THE FEAR OF AND GOD CENTERED TO LEAD OUR COUNTRY FOR US BUT NOT ONLY PRAY FOR OUR PARTY AND IT MEMBERS WHO WILL LEAD US AND SELL TO THEMSELVES THE NATIONAL PROPERTIES THAT BELONG TO US ALL LIKE THIS HUMAN FACE I AM SEEING IN THE PICTURE. TO ME TO PRAY FOR SUCH CHARCTERS TO LEAD US IS LIKE PRAYER FOR ATTA AYI TO BECOME A FINANCE MINISTER, YOUR GUISE IS MINE.
MY FELLOW COUNTRY MEN LETS REVOLUTIONILISE OUR POLITICAL MENTALILITY ALWAYS CHOOSING NATIONAL CHOPERS RATHER NATIONAL SERVERS.
GOD SAVE GHANA AND AFRICA FROM THE HANDS OF CORRUPTS LEADERS
OPPONG 12 years ago
Correction : NATIONAL LOOTERS NOT LOOT.
thomas kwesi asante 12 years ago
IM HAPPY NPP IS SEEKING GODS INTERVENTION. GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT THE POLLING STATION ELECTIONS AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED TO KNOW HOW UNDEMOCRATIC AND UNDERHANDED IT HAS BECOME. A PANACEA FOR DEFEAT IN 2016, SURELY. ARTICLE 17 OF THE PARTY'S CONSTITUTION HAS BEEN THROWN OVERBOARD. PEOPLE WHO ARE INTERESTED IN VIEING FOR THE MPsHIP COME 2016 HAVE HIJACKED THE FORMS AND THROWING ALL CAUTION TO THE WIND ANTAGONISING THE TEEMING NUMBER OF PARTY FAITHFULS WHO TOILED FOR THE PARTY TO BECOME WHAT IT IS TODAY. EXAMPLE IS WHAT IS HAPPENING AT THE AGONA WEST CONSTITUENCY. IT IS SO SHAMEFUL. REPORTS ARE ALSO MADE AND THE TOP PARTY HIERARCHY REFUSE TO ACT. THESE ARE SOME OF THE PAINFUL INCIDENTS THAT ALIENATED MANY YOUTH IN THE PARTY AND EVENTUALLY AFFECTED THE FORTUNES OF THE PARTY IN 2012. DO WE WANT TO FOREVER REMAIN IN OPPOSITION. GOD HAVE MERCY ON NPP.
Asantehene 12 years ago
Almighty God will not assist criminals and corrupt people who have no sympathy for the poor. NPP will never rule Ghana again.
Rita 12 years ago
Too late. God has already blessed the NDC to win elections until 2060 and beyond.
Author:...PRINCE KWASI ADADE...
OMANE BOAMA DID NOT GIVE VICKY HER SHARE OF A CREATE AND LOOT BUSINESS, BUT THE POOR YOUNG THIEF SAYS SHE WILL WAIT FOR HER TIME; EBEI NDC!! OYE LITHUR ALSO MET THE JUDGES AND HELPED NDC TO ...
When NPP is in opposition they know God, when they are in power it is money that speaks. It is not wrong for NPP to call on God but they must tell the truth to the people of Ghana. The truth is that the party still lacks that ...
But we are there before you, that is if you could go pass the Egyptians Pharaohs in Cairo. The Great Super Eagles shall bring back the 2013 Golden World Cup back to Africa IJN. After all, we're the 2013 African Champions a ...
WHY NPP LOST
2. 3Y3 ME YA SYNDROME: MILLS DEATH/KILLING LEFT A SENTIMENTAL FEELIN ...
pepeni the only good and honorable thing you can do is to resign so the peace and unity of the nation can be rebuilt on new fair and proper foundations. Any thing else will bring disaster and pain mainly to your own , learn f ...
After reading this comment,I realize that NPP is for the Akans only.But I want to know if your twice defeated Vice President and the immediate past one,Bawumia and Aliu Mahama are not pepefuo.You see, people like this vomit s ...
We also advice Prez Mahama to take tackling corruption his prime fight and do more than any president ever. As at no ...
It is good a group has taken to prayer. We hear of politicians resorting to all kinds of spiritual activity to win power but the aftermath is always unpleasant . I know that only one RIGHTEOUS person in fervent prayer can cha ...
NANA K, YOU NPP PRAYED MORE THAN THIS IN THE 2012 ELECTIONS BUT GOD RATHER HEARD THE NDC PRAYERS.AKUFU ADDO EVEN WENT TO ISRAEL TO PRAY BUT IT DIDN'T WORK SO YOU PEOPLE SHOULD FORGET ABOUT WINNING THE 2016 ELECTIONS AND TRY A ...
hypocracy
So in Ghana every damn thing takes religious connotation. God doesn’t do politics!!!!! No wonder God has abandoned the nation. You mention the Lord's name in vain and in any stupid endeavor. Ghana is a failed state with blo ...
Quite right, Kofi. We tend to bring religion into everything and yet we have little moral fibre. Our leaders of all parties are without vision and ALL are selfish and seek only to enrich themselves at the expense of the ordin ...
YES MR YEBOAH YOU ARE RIGHT TO ADVISE NPP TO CO ...
Many promblems ?n ghana & afr?ca can be solve by appl?cat?on of common sense and God ?ntervet?on by prayers aga?n because God has already g?ven us solut?ons but we have not used our common sense to sort out many problems ,we ...
search samo jewellery on facebook....or call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more latest yellow n white gold engagement n wedding rings onto your fon to choose from...georgeous rings should not cost u a fortune...call or wha ...
f ...
For their dishonest and flair for evil, God Almighty (Allah subhanahu wa ta'ala) is punishing the Mahama led, lying NDC govt by making all their moves grand failures. Today, only corruption flourishes in Ghana, with Mahama an ...
Ghanaians are so gullible that politicians are now using religion to deceive tham. Wake up, compatriots!The battle is really yours and don't allow these charlatans to con you using religion!The voice of the people is the voic ...
Lol
Prayer is very good! trust me people of the world it works cause we have Christ whose Love knows no boundary, am very happy the call for prayer is vibrating from BA where lives the so call Kweku A-bosam who openly dare Chris ...
Sometime I wonder how we GHANAIANS EXCERCISE OUR FAITH, MUCH AS I AGREE WITH THE POWER OF POSITIVE PRAYER IS ABOUT TIME OUR PRAYERS SHOULD FOCUS ON HOW GOD SHOULD HELP US SELECT A GOOD LEADERSHIP WITH THE FEAR OF AND GOD CENT ...
IM HAPPY NPP IS SEEKING GODS INTERVENTION. GO AND HAVE A LOOK AT THE POLLING STATION ELECTIONS AND YOU WILL BE SURPRISED TO KNOW HOW UNDEMOCRATIC AND UNDERHANDED IT HAS BECOME. A PANACEA FOR DEFEAT IN 2016, SURELY. ARTICLE 17 ...