Tsatsu and his Ewe bigots used the ship as security on their gambling expidition and lost.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was able to bribe and therefore tamper with the justice system. any country which has citizens above the law is doomed to failure. the seriousness of this matter makes me wonder how cowardly or profoundly corrupt are most of our institutions such as all the political parties , the police , army and judiciary. pepeni should be made to account and be punished . God has made us to know what kind of a scoundrel and rouge this pepeni is by making his secrets slowly know to all of us . first he instigates the murder of his Akan king mills , organizes the cover up and rigs the elections and seals it by bribing the judges. today the govt is not functioning and we are going backwards , no more serious investors coming only those who wish to exploit and rape the wealth of the nation . in the ministries and govt institutions nobody is patriotically serving the nation as all are now afraid to act lest some pepeni or ayigbe decides they want that position or destroy the work. the moral fiber of society is seriously challenged as it is now the norm to be corrupt and steal . ministers are in charge of sectors they have no clue about so cant give direction , an account at finance , a secretary at transport, a schoolboy with nothing in his head at trade and industry , and a pepeni who who never saw the sea before he was 40 at fisheries , incompetence galore and they run around accusing and blaming the innocent for their own non performance and inaction . hopeless fools
Vodoo Xebieso 12 years ago
You are indeed an idiot to the bone, bereft of sanity.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
insight to the bone 12 years ago
dream on , watch and see us take him down . what kind of an idiot leader is this who nobody recognizes respects or appreciates . check your head out wo ye kwasea paa , you better take your head out of your ass and look around . you ndc do not have a single qualified person in any field assisting you so you just sit there and talk your akpeteshie shit. your macro economics is off so even the world bank and imf have put a cap on your borrowing lest you create so much debt that even the great grand children of our children can not pay.you are so blinded by your tribalism that you dont see the pain in the eyes of conscious mature Akan men who see the dire future you are creating now . we sit on wealth that most european countries can only dream of but yet the man made poverty is what the Akans can expect from you. how dare you say nobody understands politics but you . just you wait and we shall drag you in the streets very soon with our revolution and war , long live the republic of Akan
Another idiot.
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:...The...
As for these Deputy Mininsters they are there to either amass wealth or do propaganda. The NDC is just too incompetent, clearly this Deputy Minister is saying certains about sendig draft bill to parliament only because some opposition NPP members have criticised them in the past about the Volta University. So all they do is listen to their critics and use what they have been criticised on in future as if it's their thoughts, they just don't have that knowledge, experience and intelligence they just talk.
Oscar 12 years ago
Ur family, tribe and ethnic group u come from are the idiots
GHANAIAN PATRIOT 12 years ago
Trokosi ugly smelly Tsatsu played lottery with the drill ship and lost and he should be prosecuted.
Prosecute your stupid grandfather in his grave for ritual murders first before Tsatsu.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
The Judgement Debt Commission should promptly detain Kan Dapaah and KT Hammond when they appear. There is no need trying these notorious pen robbers - just lock them in a secure castle and throw and get a blacksmith to melt the keys. In the good old days Teshi Firing Range would have been their best destination.
And these notorious looters have the audacity to accuse others of corruption!!!
BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 12 years ago
An ewe Thief
OTANI ADAMA 12 years ago
POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES
ALIA 12 years ago
NDC TRASH
NDC TRASH
nii 12 years ago
the truth will eventually come out.
kobiano Germany 12 years ago
You dont know NDC the wonders Party?
j0eY L0nd0n 12 years ago
Tsatu is rather going to exposed your ignorance.
CAPII 12 years ago
TSATSU & "FA WOTO BEGYE MINISTER" YAAA...MAHAMA ARE GOING TO NSAWAM STRAIGHT FOR CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE.(WOYOME,SADA,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON ETC.) CORRUPT VISIONLESS,BRAINLESS NDC NATION WRECKERS
naked 12 years ago
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because we have fail in all expert of life,Mahama in all his poor performance still people are encomium him we always tell lies a country where it citizens prefer lies to truth,can this country develop? oh ghana, mother ghana with all the resources you have yet still your children are suffering why why mother ghana why all this? a country where our education system does not allow us to think inside the box and outside the box so how can we develop us a nation, all our universities including polytechnics and teacher training are bogus chew and pour system and forget oh mother ghana, how can you differentiate between literate and illiterate in the country? literate can not use what they have acquired from school to benefit the country whiles the illiterate are feeding the nation, our educational elites are good for nothing idiots bunch of crooks with corrupt mentality.It is better to be a palm wine tapper in ghana than to hold a degree from ghana university. A word to a fool is always repeat.
JM IS PRESIDENT 12 years ago
THE FORMER NPP GOVT REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME RAPING GHANA!!! SELLING OFF GHANA'S PROPERTIES AROUND THE WORLD: REAL ESTATE, SHIPS, OIL!!! WOW!!! AND THEY HAVE NO SHAME POINTING FINGERS, WRITING AND SAYING NONSENSE, CRITICIZING MAHAMA'S YOUNG GOVT!!!
Queen of Sheba 12 years ago
Is this sole commissioner there because of this drill ship? Why is woyome walking free? What work did he do for Ghana to deserve that huge money? How about isofoton and waterville? How about nkonfem socialism? How about Gyeeda? How about sada and the rest? Yaw Appau sole commissioner a big shame on you, you are just there to work for the ndc destroyers of Ghana but not Ghana .May the spirits of this part of the universe and the spirits of you Yaw Apau and I our ancestors before Gold Coast and during and after deal with you if you give up this country to these create, loot and share gang and do what they ask you to do but not the truth.
EFFOH 12 years ago
EX-CONVICT TO APPEAR BEFORE COMMISSION
samo jewellery 12 years ago
If u need yellow n white gold rings for yr wedding n engagemen then search samo jewellery on facebook....u can call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more pictures on yr fon to choose from...we are located in kumasi asafo but have reps in accra to help u out...call or whatsapp n lets start from der
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Kuffour 12 years ago
That word in ewe is a very very bad insult for a human being.
Plz with all due respect do not use it referring to npp's
Kuffour 12 years ago
Hmmm, this man again?
wedam 12 years ago
Insults will never help.let patiently listen to their views.
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
The jail bird and demystified criminal shameless Tsatsu Tsikata for transparency and accountability must be made to come clean to tell Ghanaians how much was the national gain for hiring the drill ship to the American company, what exactly happen that led to seizure of the drill ship and how much stolen monies he's banked far away British Virgin Island and why that far foreign banking?
Like the said security scrutiny of the booted Victoria Hammah's bank account, Tsatsu's local and foreign accounts must be scrutinized to find out how a former poor rat campus lecturer all of a sudden became the super millionaire over night.
Ghanaians will also like to know how much monies he and his criminally fake revolutionaries forcibly collected from innocent Ghanaians under dourest at the terror citizens vetting committees and the terrified tribunals and what happened to all those monies.
We still have not forgotten the Woyomes, the GYEEDAS,the AKOMFEM SADA PROJECTS, the hoaxed STX housing deals, the Brizilian planes and Ibrahim Mahama's collapsed of the Merchant Bank and the criminal attempt to sell same to an unrecognized financial company just formed last June.
Bunkers!
Say the Truth 12 years ago
NDC & THEIR RENTED PRESS AND THEIR BIG MOUTH PROPAGANDIST!!!!!!
WE ARE ABOUT TO GET TO NOVEMBER 25TH FOR ALL OF US TO HEAR ALL THE HULUUUUUUBAAAAALOOOOOOO ON THIS DRILL SHIP SAGA THAT MOST OF US WITH CRITICAL MIND KNOWS IT IS NOTHING BUT SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE!!!!!!!!
THIS MATTER IS FINITOOOOOO!!!!!! OVER THEN YEARS AGO FINITO!!!!!!!!
KAKALIKA 12 years ago
WE ARE NOT ONLY SUB-SAHARA AFRICANS BUR SUB-SAHARA FOOLS!!!
THIS IS WHAT DARWIN SAID ABOUT AFRICANS - PLEASE, PLEASE READ IT -
“Since the dawn of history the negro has owned the continent of Africa – rich beyond the dream of poet’s fancy, crunching acres of diamonds beneath his bare black feet. Yet he never picked one up from the dust until a white man showed to him its glittering light. His land swarmed with powerful and docile animals, yet he never dreamed a harness, cart, or sled. A hunter by necessity, he never made an axe, spear, or arrowhead worth preserving beyond the moment of its use. He lived as an ox, content to graze for an hour. In a land of stone and timber he never sawed a foot of lumber, carved a block, or built a house save of broken sticks and mud. With league on league of ocean strand and miles of inland seas, for four thousand years he watched their surface ripple under the wind, heard the thunder of the surf on his beach, the howl of the storm over his head, gazed on the dim blue horizon calling him to worlds that lie beyond, and yet he never dreamed a sail.”— Charles Darwin
In other words they are VERY STUPID!!!!!
NAA4U 12 years ago
HAS TSIKATA BEEN ACCUSED AND CONVICTED OF ANY CRIME IN THIS REGARD THAT WILL MAKE ATUGUBA TO FREE HIM?
IT IS SURPRISING THAT THEY STILL DONT SEE THE GROSS DAMAGE THEY DID TO OUR LAND.
HAS TSIKATA BEEN ACCUSED AND CONVICTED OF ANY CRIME IN THIS REGARD THAT WILL MAKE ATUGUBA TO FREE HIM?
IT IS SURPRISING THAT THEY STILL DONT SEE THE GROSS DAMAGE THEY DID TO OUR LAND.
NAA4U 12 years ago
CAN SOMEBODY EXPLAIN THIS DRILLSHIP ISSUE? IS IT ABOUT TSATSU SELLING DRILLSHIP OR KAN DAPAAH AND K.T HAMMOND SELLING THE DRILLSHIP WHICH NO DOCUMENTS CAN BE TRACED AND GAVE THE BALANCE 3.5MILLION DOLLARS TO KUFOUR? IF THESE ARE THE FACTS, WHAT DID TSATSU DO IN THIS CASE? WAS HE THE ONE WHO SOLD THE SHIP OR WHAT? NPP CAN NEVER SAY THE TRUTH.
KK 12 years ago
Such common criminals should be in jail serving their time. Is long over-due!!!
TONY- C 12 years ago
TSATSU TSIKATA BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THE NDC. VERY SOON THEY WILL SACRIFICE YOU AND FMR PRES.RAWLINGS FOR THIS DRILL SHIP SAGA. YOU BROUGHT ABOUT ALL THE DEBTS AND MARK MY WORDS THIS CASE WILL NEVER DIE. TSATSU BE CAREFUL.
KWAME ACHI (LONDON) 12 years ago
LET US STOP DEFENDING THE CRIMINALS AND TRIBAL POLITICS.WE NEED TO FINISHED ONE CASE AT A TIME BEFORE THE OTHER CASE.MR PRESIDENT,DONT LET THE MPs,PARTIZANS AND THE TRIBALISTICS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY AND THE COUNTRY.WE ARE WORRIED ABOUT THE FUTURE OF THE NEXT GENERATION,PLEASE ADVISE THOSE AROUND YOUR TABLE NOT THINK ABOUT ANY EXTRA MONEY.CORRUPTION,GREED,SELFISH ARE DESTROYING OUR BELOVED COUNTRY.THIS IS OUR COUNTRY WE HAVE TO MAKE IT BETTER AND LIVELY FOR ALL THE GOOD CITIZENS.LET US UNITE,ONE NATION ONE PEOPLE AND ONE DESTINY.MAY GOD OR ALLAH BE WITH US.
npp looting brigade.
..TSIKATA WILL BE FREE SOON. LETS BETT AND SEE.
This victoria hammah affair is of major concern , let us not forget even in America president Nixon was forced to resign or face impeachment for much much less as all he did was eavesdrop. here pepeni has confirmed he was abl ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
dream on , watch and see us take him down . what kind of an idiot leader is this who nobody recognizes respects or appreciates . check your head out wo ye kwasea paa , you better take your head out of your ass and look around ...
Another idiot.
As for these Deputy Mininsters they are there to either amass wealth or do propaganda. The NDC is just too incompetent, clearly this Deputy Minister is saying certains about sendig draft bill to parliament o ...
The Judgement Debt Commission should promptly detain Kan Dapaah and KT Hammond when they appear. There is no need trying these notorious pen robbers - just lock them in a secure castle and throw and get a blacksmith to melt t ...
An ewe Thief
POLITICIANS ARE THIEVES
NDC TRASH
Generation of fools when will you think like human? so do ghanaians think and reason as well? no wonder they called us sub sahara africans we will continue to be slaves to the east and the west till thy kingdom come because w ...
THE FORMER NPP GOVT REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME RAPING GHANA!!! SELLING OFF GHANA'S PROPERTIES AROUND THE WORLD: REAL ESTATE, SHIPS, OIL!!! WOW!!! AND THEY HAVE NO SHAME POINTING FINGERS, WRITING AND SAYING NONSENSE, CRITICIZING M ...
Is this sole commissioner there because of this drill ship? Why is woyome walking free? What work did he do for Ghana to deserve that huge money? How about isofoton and waterville? How about nkonfem socialism? How about Gyeed ...
If u need yellow n white gold rings for yr wedding n engagemen then search samo jewellery on facebook....u can call or whatsapp me on 0244717600 for more pictures on yr fon to choose from...we are located in kumasi asafo but ...
Hmmm, this man again?
The jail bird and demystified criminal shameless Tsatsu Tsikata for transparency and accountability must be made to come clean to tell Ghanaians how much was the national gain for hiring the drill ship to the American company ...
WE ARE ABOUT TO GET TO NOVEMBER 25TH FOR ALL OF US TO HEAR ALL THE HULUUUUUUBAAAAALOOOOOOO ON THIS DRILL SHIP SAGA THAT MOST OF US WITH CRITICAL MIND KNOWS IT ...
“Since the dawn of history the negro has owned the continent of Africa – rich beyond th ...
CAN SOMEBODY EXPLAIN THIS DRILLSHIP ISSUE? IS IT ABOUT TSATSU SELLING DRILLSHIP OR KAN DAPAAH AND K.T HAMMOND SELLING THE DRILLSHIP WHICH NO DOCUMENTS CAN BE TRACED AND GAVE THE BALANCE 3.5MILLION DOLLARS TO KUFOUR? IF THESE ...
LET US STOP DEFENDING THE CRIMINALS AND TRIBAL POLITICS.WE NEED TO FINISHED ONE CASE AT A TIME BEFORE THE OTHER CASE.MR PRESIDENT,DONT LET THE MPs,PARTIZANS AND THE TRIBALISTICS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY AND THE COUNTRY.WE ARE WO ...