You are here: HomeNews2013 11 12Article 291807

Mahama tasks reconstituted DIC board

Read Comments Comments (21)

• cha 10 years ago

Friends and family govt- what a failed president

• GEORGE BEE 10 years ago

If NDC is corrupt then what will you say of NPP who were into govt to grab and loot anything at all. Where is Jake the grabber of Govt. bungalow and the now the Landlord of Govt. bungalow. How about the looters of the defunct ...

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MOVE ON WITH YOUR WORK AND DON,T PAY ATTENTION TO THE TWEAA PEOPLE.

• GHANA BOY IN SEAT 10 years ago

WELL SAID GEORGE

Cheap property for NDC members to buy for free. The president wants them to finish the unfinished business began by Rawlings. All should be gone by 2016 so none would be left anyone government that comes afterwards.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

We shall continue to Give our VOTE to the great NDC party, since we all knows very well that the crying babys npp party is belong to Akan tribe.

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Government needs money asap, so decides to sell. Nsawam Cannery and government bungalows issues revisited.
    Where is Nii Lantey Vanderpuije?

• GIRLZ GILZ 10 years ago

WE NEED COUP D'ETAT TO RESTORE HOPE TO THE YOUTH IN GHANA. PRESIDENTS AFTER PRESIDENTS GO ROUND THE GLOBE SPENDING MILLIONS AND MILLIONS OF TAXPAYERS MONEY LOOKING FOR FOREIGN INVESTORS. BUT WHAT WE HAVE OURSELVES THEY DON'T ...

• GEORGE BEE 10 years ago

Kofi rest assured NDC is not like NPP the grabbers and looters of Govt properties. Under John Mahama, Ghana will surely benefit and Ghanaians will be the winners and not some selected "NPP" Ghanaians. God bless Ghana

• peace 10 years ago

very ignorant and ewe fool

• btg 10 years ago

Why dnt u reorganise what can be re-organsised and stop the looting?

• Akoraba 10 years ago

Don't try to compare NDC to NPP.If NPP had ruled for 16 years Ghana would have been compared to heaven. May the Lord bless JAK and NPP.
    No comparisons.

• Hazor 10 years ago

What right did Mahama have to sell tax payers industries?Ghanaians lets wakeup and make our forefather who risk their live with their blood to put our dear country on the pestalstone.In less than NDC 5years in office has boll ...

• Joe -Ali 10 years ago

Now the die is cast and no amount of witchery or prayers can ever prevent the doom of dear nation Ghana under this doomed president. He is totally a failure even United States as a pure capitalist state, has some socialistic ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

So, why was there a need for the Ghana Armed Forces to be represented. Is it just the NDC coddling? How is her Cannery doing. And how about the fruit farm?

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

The members of the board include Employment and Labour Relations Minister, the Attorney General and Minister of Justice, Trade Minister, Secretary General of the TUC, a Representative of the Ghana Armed Forces and the Chief E ...

• PEKI TUMU 10 years ago

This is a diaappointing brief. The President and his team do not have any ideas about how they can make these businesses come back into life and profitable.

There is nothing wrong with the State in business .It seems the ...

• KKA 10 years ago

PMI Statement on Theft and Illegal Diversion of Malaria Medicines

The U.S. Government strongly condemns the theft and illegal diversion of medicines that are intended to cure malaria in the most vulnerable populations in S ...

• ff 10 years ago

kwasea .. u mahama ... you go n fuck them .. n den give them job .. kwasea panin . give us ur phone no.

• LUCIFER 10 years ago

Why does the govt need a Commission to sell these four properties: a catering house, a GNTC store or house, a couple of disused and idle factories with outdated equipment. Why don't you just put it up for sale in the news pa ...