You are here: HomeNews2013 11 12Article 291750

Drill ship saga: Kufuor was betrayed by ministers

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ghana first 10 years ago

k4 and nana ado can rot in hell....they dont know how to put their country first......

• Quayson 10 years ago

You're a fool to believe NDC's gutter press. They put this same story last week as a way to distract the public's attention from the rot and incompetence in the Mahama government. Unfortunately, Vikileaks dropped and the lies ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

We don,t want to see this repeatition
    again, but new. Please.

• opa 10 years ago

THAT IS WHY WE REMOVE THEM AND REPLACE THEM WITH GO SLOW NDC

• opa 10 years ago

JUST TO STEAL THE MONEY COMING IN

• Quayson 10 years ago

You're a fool to believe NDC's gutter press. They put this same story last week as a way to distract the public's attention from the rot and incompetence in the Mahama government. Unfortunately, Vikileaks dropped and the lies ...

• Kuma 10 years ago

Quayson go to church and confess your sins. Lets face facts and build our nation for our children

• opa 10 years ago

ARMED ROBBERS

• Quayson 10 years ago

• ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT 10 years ago

ALL THESE NDC MUSHROOM PAPERS HAVE NOTHING IMPORTANT TO WRITE ABOUT. JUST IGNORE THEM. EVEN A CHILD BORN TODAY IN THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT NANA IS NOT CORRUPT. IT IS ONLY A FOOL WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS FOOLISH AND STUPID ARTI ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Don't divert attention, Victoria Hammah has come out to tell the Majority people of this nation that
    after all Dramani Mahama sent Oye Lithur to the Supreme Court Judges to
    influnce them with billion of dollars,
    so as to d ...

Kufour is never been betrayed by his
    Ministers he knows everything from
    A TO Z only they are truing to cover
    him up. When F T Hammond returned from
    his errad,from London he first went to
    the President and told him about ...

Nana Akufo Addo with all these your
    behaviour towards the Drillship you
    still want to become the President?Fine feathers doesnt make Fine bird.
    Nana whom do you want to fool? Your days are numbered on earth.A big thief
    no ...

• opa 10 years ago

THE ROBBED GHANA TO NONSENSE LEVEL

• nana serwaa 10 years ago

Massa dont put dust into our eyes. we can even smell corruption in govenemnt now. vickyleaks and $1m is still on, woyomegate, sada, the akonfem gone to bukina and the dead trees.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago

PLEASE, WHY DON4T YOU SPEAK ABOUT THIS NEWS ARTICLE HERE? A CRIME BEEN COMMITED AND THAT IS WHAT THIS IS ABOUT.VIKILEAKS HAS NOTHING DOING WITH THIS.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Vikileaks is a crime committed if not
    why her dismisal?

Mahama is a thief, NDC are criminals, they have helped Alfred Agbesi Woyome
    to commit another gargantuan crime
    against the majority people of this country, one, Mq ...

Fidzoe be faithful to yourself and your children. Take of your partisan cup and reason well. God help you.

• Joe ballack 10 years ago

Focus on current rotten corruption in the Mahama administration

• Jawatabs 10 years ago

Who is putting dust into your eyes. You already have them in there. This lady claims to want to make a million, she never did and was sacked. Skiffs and the others on the other hand sold the ship and pocketed the money. Pleas ...

• Mr. Objective 10 years ago

Jawatabs, thanks for your well-reasoned and logical deductions. These thieves will never let Ghana be. But God is certainly in control so everything shall be okay in the end.
    Forward Ever!
    Backward Never!!
    There is Victory ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

Too Bach

• K buggy 10 years ago

Stop these nonsense

• IBF - Canada 10 years ago

Nonsense, if they had a chance of winning how did the case get to that far? Chicken story.

• NII 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED A VISA TO MALAYSIA,THEN CALL 024588634 FOR DETAILS.

• chris 10 years ago

Infact,we can not throw away this news in the dust bin.This paper has put facts down, names mentioned, documents revealed, procedures elaborated and many other things and you are saying it is a propaganda? If it was the NDC,i ...

• MAHAMA BE WEAK 10 years ago

GUTTER PRESS

• OWUSU 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. THE PRICE IS $10,000
    IF YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS OUT.
    NB:IF ARE URGENTLY LOOKING FOR HE ...

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

senseless fucking paper toilet tissue paper

• solomon 10 years ago

politicians are dangerous and we should not trust them at-all.

• peter james 10 years ago

Ghanaian Politicians are dangerous, thieves but one day we are see another action.

• NANA MOOR 10 years ago

NPP GUYS ARE THIEVES .

• Dog Eater 10 years ago

HAMMAH
    MAHAMAH=AH

If you cancell HAMMAH and MAHAMA, the difference is AH, so Victoria Hammah is now saying, Ah! had known, I wouldn't have taken on Quayson as her personal driver to cause her the public disgrace in her po ...

• Kweku 10 years ago

npp

• kofi mensah 10 years ago

Another propaganda script, these NDC guys will do anything to move the topic from where it should be, their corruption sending the entire Ghana into a coffin, businesses collapsing while NDC operatives amass wealth. Did you h ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

I need to touch your nerves to cause you to wake up from sleep. In the first place, understand that there is no propaganda here.

Can you not see the reality that our money [may be your intelligence never help you to know ...

• Dalugu Sumaila 10 years ago

This is a good cry for justice and I hope those incharge are listenning.The Law should take its course.

• Seko 10 years ago

you know what, this story will run until NDC gets out off office. Do you why? becuase it si their only line of defence for the numerous corruption going on since 2009. If one deputy minister needs US41m, what is US$3m then to ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

DOES IT MEAN THAT, KUFFOUR WAS NOT COMPETENT TO HAVE BEEN THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.

TIME FOR KUFFOUR TO BE QUESTIONED ON THE SALE OF THE DRILL SHIP.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

GHANAIANS HAVE TO BE ON THEEIR KNEES TO THANK GOD FOR THE BOOTING OUT THE NPP GOVERNMENT.

IT WILL HAVE BEEN GREAT DISASTER IF,NPP HAD THE MANDATE AGAIN TO RULE GHANA.

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

Kuffour was never lied to, he is the architect and mastermind behind this sale, otherwise explain to Ghanaiana how Ghana airways is no more

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

We are waiting to get to the bottom drillship sale matter.

• crorkz 9 years ago

yB2M9P I think this is a real great blog. Really Great.

• crorkz 9 years ago

gdVPQI Awesome article.Much thanks again. Fantastic.