Vikileaks: Angry Hammah family deny coercing driver to accuse Appoh

Read Comments Comments (49)

• KWAME 12 years ago

NO ONE IS PERFECT, EVERYBODY GOSSIP

• kka 12 years ago

All that Vic said was true. The only problem was that it was a discussion in secret. Name one politician who is there for Ghanians' only. Or who in Ghana is so ignorant about the seemingly conduct of the petition. Let leave h ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

THE ISSUE IS NOT THE RECORDING. IT IS NOT IMPORTANT. THE FACT IS THE IMMATURITY OF A GOVT. APPOINTEE

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

I don't like Ndc and not a Victoria Hamma admirer but she has herself to blame for helping this Driver-Cousin who is turning out to be a "doodoo head"

This Cousin-Driver is just like Judas. What kind of a family member wil ...

• Gagantuan Ganaman 12 years ago

May be the driver haboured ill feeling towards his boss-cousin because he was not treated well or respected/appreciated on his job. otherwise i cant think of any reason for betraying his boss. It is well known that Ghanaian b ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

BROTHER CARDINAL, THE DEVIL HAS NO BOUNDARIES.
    MY OWN BLOOD BROTHER THOMAS HIRED ASSASSINS TO KILL ME BECAUSE OF MY BUILDING.
    I WAS SO LUCKY THAT I SPOKE HAUSA FLUENTLY AND THE KILLERS CAME TO TELL ME OTHERWISE I WOULD HAVE ...

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Yeah, it's true; she should go vilifying some, insulting others on phone that they're unintelligent and ugly. That's what a "smart" Minister of state is supposed to do, and while at it, she should quit being too controversial ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago

Vuvu, is it strange a Ghanaian insulting another on the phone? The womwn was not liked by many NDC gurus who thought Mahama should not have given her position because she does not belong to the INNER CORE. It was not NPP that ...

• Vuvuzela 12 years ago

Frank, in fact the driver SHOULDN'T have done what he did to his cousin. It is too bad to contemplate even if you're Vick's enemy. It actually beats me and despite my opposition to the lady's idle talks, I am not supportive o ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago

NDC CROOKISH CORRUPT MONSTERS. IF THIS SILLY BIG BUM THIEF HAS NOT PLANNED TO STEAL OUR MONEY, WHY DID YOU FIRE HER? REINSTATE HER NOW IF SHE IS CLEAN. WHO KNOWS HOW MUCH MAHAMA, THE CHIEF THIEF, ASIEDU NKETIA, AMISAH ART ...

• ranger 12 years ago

SHE HAS A CRIMINAL MIND, AND DOES NOT QUALIFY TO HOLD ANY PUBLIC OFFICE AGAIN ...

• Sethoo 12 years ago

Go ahead and gossip one day you will lose your life,she only lost her job.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago

Let's reflect on what we are doing to Vic. Cant we see how much hurt we piling on her, in view of the fact that she has done nothing wrong! This was just female gossip.

That is why it is even wrong to let women work Women ...

Do you know why God created women last? If He did not, he will still be creating . Women can criticize anything you can think of. That is also the reason why in successful marriages, the man should not argue with the wife bec ...

• LARYEAH 12 years ago

I DO NOT GOSSIP. YOU GOT TO BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF. GOSSIP IS NOT A VIRTUE.

Laryeah, how many people in the world do not gossip. Politicians do not only gossip but they also brag. The experienced ones are secretive. The lady's comments are inappropriate but I see it as foolish.
    It is the cousin who ...

• WOMANIZER 12 years ago

I WANT TO KNOW THE SIZE OF THIS WOMAN BREAST PLEASE

• Jeff, UK 12 years ago

Quayeson hasn't got a job bcos Vicky hasn't any. Lawrence may have to look for a job as a farm hand bcos no one would trust him for a driver job. Not even as a trotro driver

• Matthew 12 years ago

I don't believe this story. Clearly Vicky wants to go down with Rachel. They are blackmailing the driver to come out with this story. Listening to the recording, I can say Rachel has nothing against Vicky. Why will she then r ...

• Sethoo 12 years ago

Vicky says she is beautiful than Rachel,so it is later who is envying Vic hahahaaa!!!.They say your beauty will create opportunities for you but your character will fail you.A spoilt child who never had proper upbringing.

• CARDINAL 12 years ago

That is the problem? Vickie seeing herself as beautiful is scary. This woman is fat with cassava stick legs. In my neck of the woods, we refer to them as RFA.

• Africa 12 years ago

Vicky is a fat woman who spends to much time overeating. She is a disgrace to Ghana.

• Comfort Odartey 12 years ago

You got a point there, Rachel has nothing against Vicky. Why will she then record her? There is something fishy going on here, Why will she record Vicky. ''asemsebe''

• SENIOR MAN 12 years ago

BNI must investigate this matter to bring out the whole truth, particular on the issue of a minister meeting Judges of the Supreme Court before the judgement on the election petition.

• KULUNGUGU 12 years ago

EXAMPLE MUST BE SET. TOO MANY WOES ARE BEING PLACED AT MAHAMA'S DOOR STEPS.
    HE NEEDS TO DO SOMETHING TO EXONERATE HIMSELF AND TELL "WE THE PEOPLE" THAT HE IS IN CHARGE AS THE "DRIVER" BUT NOT AN "APRANKE". THE LADY MUST BE ...

• CAPII 12 years ago

IN GOD'S HAND IS A CUP;THE WINE IN IT IS RED. TO ALL AFRC/P-NDC MEMBERS DRAIN AND DRINK DOWN.ALL THE ATROCITIES FROM 1979 TO LATE PREZ MILLS "MURDER" AT THE CASTLE ARE UNFOLDING.MORE ARE YET TO COME !!!

• ABC 12 years ago

The moment he said the part of the conversation touching on the US$1 million dream and Nana Oye's visit to the judges were doctored were doctored I knew he spoke under duress. We heard Sweet Vicky's voice utter those statemen ...

• KWAME 12 years ago

VIKIE, I FEEL SORRY FOR U BUT DONT GIVE UP YOUR LIFE I KNOW GOOD THINGS WILL COME OUT FROM THIS TROUBLES. QUAYSON IS BETRAYAL LIKE JUDAS WHO BETRAYED JESUS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

This woman is just planing towards her future, nothing wrong if u have a future plan, only in akan's party npp it wrong to have a plan.

• naa 12 years ago

leave npp out of ur nonesense. deal with ur issues. vic only problem was to insult her colleague. this is normal amongst MOST WOMEN. why are we denying this fact. lets be honest with ourselves. i wish i knew her to console he ...

• Robin Hood 12 years ago

Let's all face it.Vicky was not sacked because she aspired to make one million dollars, by fair or foul means; she was sacked for leaking what everyone has been keeping quiet about......that some of the judges were bribed thr ...

• Officer Atimbilla 12 years ago

women's conversation in market places
    is Victoria Hammah's case, is all
    lies and rubbish.

• Bamm! 12 years ago

What do Journalist in this country take us for? Confession paa!
    More confessions are yet to come!
    They don't even know how to lie.

• rebecca 12 years ago

Mr. President, get the necessary procedures in tune for thhe removal of official drivers, cooks, gardern boys, etc of ministers, if country is broke we must all share the costs. Also remove car maintenance allce, sitting allc ...

• Zangla Kooki 12 years ago

I know Vic very well. She is from my village in Nkoranza and the girl friend of John Mahama. She deliberately befriended Laudina while doing the thing with John Mahama. Mahama should be blamed. The man is too sexy and kno ...

• Marita 12 years ago

Bring in leaders from outside Ghana to clean up the country.

• Maame Grace 12 years ago

I thought she was a Fante i guess am wrong

• KONFANKO 12 years ago

WHY AND WHY SHOULD YOU BE UPSET, YOUR CHILD WAS NOT GOOD TRAINED IN THE HOUSE AND SHE CAME OUT TO SHOW IT.YOU SOHULD BE ASHAME OF YOURSELVES.THE HIPPOPOTAMUS WAS FED WITH STUPIDITIES AND SHE HAS VOMIT THEM OUT IN PUBLIC.

• obaa yaa 12 years ago

what a party

• Seko 12 years ago

I will never support the recording of Vicky not becos I fear to be recorded but a bad thing is bad no matter what. No qaulity human being will do what that driver did if indeed true that he did the recording. Drivers are conf ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

Mr Laud Hammah, did your make those statements?

• naa 12 years ago

i think u have to stop talking. such is life. console ur sis and pray. it is difficult but God knows it all. she said a lot of good things but they have been ignored. i feel for victoria. it could have happened to all of us h ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

what sin has this guy committed. the mind set of Laud is shocking to say the least. your sister is a whore and a thief. she should be behind bars. just shut up and go and look for a day job like the rest of us.

• DrG 12 years ago

So who contracted the driver? Or did he record Vic to later blackmail her?

• NANA YAW 12 years ago

Rachel Appoh and everybody involved in the case deserve a day in court. We have lots of lawyers in Ghana. Can any of them assist pro bono? Might become famous.

• Nana yaw broni.Germany/berlin. 12 years ago

She is kwasia paa,folish idiot Girl,and bks of what she worship that's. Is why she will get more problems than this folish gyemefoo paa.

• Nana yaw broni.Germany/berlin. 12 years ago

Shame unto her,kwasiaa,aboa baaa and gyemefoo paa preko baa,they have to fuck her. Bottos very well for her to learn,nyansa Aboa.