You are here: HomeNews2013 11 11Article 291672

Mahama “incompetent” and “unqualified” - PPP

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Yaw Mintah 10 years ago

We thank u PPP for coming out boldly to speak the truth. Mahama is indeed incompetent

• KojoT 10 years ago

What can you do differently PPP? You all shout about a few things and come up with no viable alternatives.

this matter of hammah is the most serious of all as it proves most importantly that the verdict was tampered with. her greed is of no consequence as it isnt impossible to make a million if after 8 years on invests her earning ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

THE GUY IS HOT N CLUELESS. HE WANTS U TO PAY MORE TARRIFS N SPEND LESS. WAT IS HE DOING WITH THE 16.5 BILLION DOLLARS. HMM...

• Ben 10 years ago

HE MUST BE REMOVED.

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS FAR OLDER THAN OBAMA, YET OBAMA EXHIBITS TRUE LEADERSHIP OVER 320 MILLION INTELLIGENT WHITE AND BLACK AMERICANS, WHILST MAHAMA HAS NO CLUE AS TO HOW TO RUN A COUNTRY OF LESS THAN 25 MILLION BLACKS, HALF OF WHOM ARE ...

• Nyansaba 10 years ago

THE GAs HAVE A SAYING: MANYE, MANYE GBEOR BUULU, MEANING THE FOOL GETS KILLED BY THE JOB HE CANNOT DO BUT CLAIMS HE CAN. WHERE IS THE COUNCIL OF STATE? WHERE IS THE PEACE COUNCIL? WHERE ARE THE MEN OF GOD WHO SHAMELESSLY SUPP ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Dramani Mahama is the most useless and hopeless President in Ghana's political history.

Mahama was sexing Victoria HAMMAH and
    at the same time sexing Rachel Apoh.

Naa Oye Lithur, is a friend of Victoria Hammah and she ...

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Mahama is just overwhelmed by our pressing needs, which is a sign of a maturing heart unlike those desensitized leaders you and i witnessed not too long ago. Please give him a chance. He will deliver. Ndoum would have cut and ...

• KB,London. 10 years ago

In government you hit the road running. You have been in power since 2008, and you still need 'a chance' make yourself millions at the expense of the ordinary Ghanaian. Look at the people in government and ask yourself what i ...

• Chief Akwame 10 years ago

Parliament also did not do due diligence in approving all of the "tails" of incompetent appointee by the incompetent president.While blaming, JDM, who should share most blame, we can't leave parliament out.

• Kwesi Guyman 10 years ago

The bit about the Supreme Court Judges possibly having been influenced by Nan OYe Lithur prior to the ruling on the disputed Presidential Election is worth being addressed by our courts of law and not being taken for gran ...

• seeMe 10 years ago

Your are not serious. That's why your party can hardly win more than a few seats in Parliament. With the debt and corruption that Mahama inherited? What are you saying? Go back in history and read about all the young presiden ...

• truth 10 years ago

Some Ghanaians have still not accepted the verdict of the supreme court of ghana? Let us get behind the president for now to rule and we can remove him at the next election if we are not satisfied with his 4 years plus in off ...

• Nkunim 10 years ago

on point

• Yussif 10 years ago

it is welcome call since Ghana goes be young ndc Ghanaians must take incherge of the management and administration of this country and not people of political parties

• koku 10 years ago

Are you saying that insulting the president is rather display of maturity? you have cursed yourself

• KWAME 10 years ago

did you read the article...they are saying that Ghana is without a leader...so which president are we talking about?

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Only in Ghana will a person of Victoria Hammah's caliber be chosen as a Dep. Minister. We are so STUPID.

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

Victoria Hammah is what I call a chancer! She used her father's contacts and her own charms physical and spiritual to weave herself into the higher echelons of the NDC party. The person all the blame goes to is the President ...

• concerned 10 years ago

Dont blame the lady too much but rather blame the ndc govt. all of you are now seeing the mistakes you have done by voting for an incompetent and corrupt ndc govt.if a blind man leads a blind man, what happens? u must be sorr ...

• KB,London. 10 years ago

THIS IS HOW NDC HAS RULED THE COUNTRY ALL THESE YEARS. GREEDY BASTARDS WITH NOTHING TO OFFER, NOW RULING THE COUNTRY.

• Kwame 10 years ago

You and who are stupid? KWASEA SU

• Francis 10 years ago

ALL PPP MEMBER ARE NPP AND VICE VERSA. THEY ALL SPEAK THE SAME LANGUAGE, DRINK FROM THE SAME CUP, SMOKE THE SAME JOT, AND ACT IN THE SAME AYARKO FILM. WHO IS COMPETENT IN THE PPP? PAA KWESI NDUOM WHO SUPERINTENDED OVER CORRUP ...

• AGOO 10 years ago

DEVINE NKRUMAH, YOUR FOUL-MOUTH CAN NEVER MAKE PPP YOUR AND YOUR NEPOTIC LEADER DR. INDIVIDUALISTIC NDUOM POPULAR. N-E-V-E-R ! !

AN ALL-TOO-KNOWN DR. OPPORTUNIST CAN NEVER INFLUENCE ANYBODY EXCEPT THE LIKES OF DR. ATTO-AR ...

• mensa 10 years ago

hahaha, just look at this people too. when people with better ideas are talking, PPP too whats to talk. funny party..... how many votes did your presidential candidate got. makes we hear better things ok. funny

• Ghana Citizen 10 years ago

How can this fool manage and rule ghana.

• GOOD AT FOLLOWING ORDERS 10 years ago

NOTHING AGAINST NORTHERNERS,BUT MY STATEMENT IS A FACT

• NOT PRESIDENT 10 years ago

HE LOVES TO TRAVEL AND POSE PICTURES

• Nana Yaw Antwi 10 years ago

The alleged youthful JDM has not got balls to make bold decisions (Be Bold!) He cant reign his party elders, he cant control his party youth. He has chosen to rule by raps. That only works with women not governance. He should ...

• Oso 10 years ago

We, the people of the Republic of Ghana, jointly declare you, John Dramani Mahama AS INCOMPETENT AND UNQUALIFIED TO BE OUR president!! We have given you enough time to prove yourself, but have always done otherwise. Boy, you ...

• Nana Yaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

Between two evils, I always pick the one I never tried before.The fools at it! Divine Nkrunah is the fool!! Paa Kwesi Ndoum always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize he should have been more specific.

• ASEM BEBADEBI 10 years ago

I AM SURPRISE SUCH THINGS ARE HAPPENING UNDER THE WATCHFUL EYES OF PAA KWESI NDUOM WHO ALSO WANTS TO BE A PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION.SUCH FOOOOLISH PPP COMMENTS ARE ONLY PUTING THE PARTY`S NAME INTO DISREPUTE

• Baby 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU

• JAKE TEPA 10 years ago

This platform is not a war zone rather its for us to contribute towards nation building.less you have forgotten the only enemy our four-fathers fought was oppression and indeed they won for us.Question what do we want to win ...

• Fernando 10 years ago

Divine,your too known party is very competent but yet not even in opposition.Back off.

• raskimo 10 years ago

the president just take your time and re position people's finally don't list to those comment. thanks

• Saddoes 10 years ago

Divine Is Hit The Nails!

• Banjo 10 years ago

Empty barrels they say what do you know and what can you do. You can't even win sits in parliament.

• Whatever 10 years ago

There are about 86 minsters in the current Government. If Mahama made a mistake in the appointment of only 1 out of the 88, what is wrong with it? is he not human? The swift reaction from him however show we can trust him to ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 10 years ago

What a joke ! It seems like posts were created for party loyals irrespective of need or competence.
    When Okudjeto, an education minister jumps to attack people over non educational issues he offers not only himself but the e ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 10 years ago

If the president needed 88 ministers to run such an incompetent administration it means the president does not know or understand management.
    Ghana only needs 20 ministers to run this country - 10 regional ministers and 10 ...

• K.Y. Asante 10 years ago

No surprises here when such a statement is coming from PPP that is in bed with Nana Addo.

• Big Jay 10 years ago

Those who aspire to the position of the president must live a descent moral life style..
    Presidents should desist from chasing young girls from the universities , and giving them ministerial positions immediately after leav ...

• fredsaid 10 years ago

Big Jay! You said it all; not much to add that no where in the civilised democratic world would any right thinking government just appoint out of college boys and girls into ministerial positions without any work or diplomat ...

• Paa Kwesisiska 10 years ago

He is obviously not a presidential material. Ghanaians chose charisma over substance. He clearly lacks the presidential intellect and the leadership qualities. On the scale of 1-10 I will give him a 2. He needs to work hard a ...

• Kobinadu 10 years ago

In this country, it is the people who decide who is competent to lead them. The people have spoken. Anything anyone else says is irrelevant until the people speak again in 2016. Until then we know only one leader - President ...

• KAKAPEAKA K K 10 years ago

WE THE PEOPLE OF MOTHER GHANA DON'T NEED SUCH INDECENT ARTICLE.LET US RESPECT OUR LEADERS PLEASE.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Did anyone watch Vickie Hammah vetting. Did anyone hear the stupid questions she was asked like what she eat. Ghanaian politicians are a bunch of jokers who get ex-gratia for nothing. watch her vetting on you tube

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Yes, and its a fact, in the direction of our move .....ende-today nd great thancs to our Naana EDOUM Dr,Kwesi Papa, nd God bless him including all our betters.Again nd,....Politriq; am asking Madam Sammia Nkrumah concering t ...

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

It's a shame on the PPP to even directly or remotely associate itself with the ideals of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah - youth wing of PPP known as divine Nkrumah; wasn't it the same Party(UP) that wanted to kill Nkrumah(kulungugu bomb) ...

• mkom 10 years ago

the most corrupt person on earth is papa kwesi ndoun

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

WO Papa na wo maame...including your entier family are the fools en'kwasiafor nd your people of your elders in your owne side....nd Amen in Jesus name....from Samms!...

• KWESI 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. THE PRICE IS $10,000
    IF YOU BELIEVE YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS OUT.
    NB:IF ARE URGENTLY LOOKING FOR HE ...

• naa 10 years ago

Devine I know for a fact u r NPP. Just chopping ndoum's money.

• YAA 10 years ago

why didn't Ghanaian voters vote for yr presidential candidate? if he wasnt worthless and incapable of running this country! pls fellow Ghanaians let us respect our elders! the Bible does not say respect yr good parents but it ...

• Kwame Safo 10 years ago

In NDC anyone can be President as long as they can win election. Whether he has vision or his head is screwed on is not important. Otherwise how on earth could we have kept a vision-less Rawlings for 2 terms after military ru ...

• Baba 10 years ago

DEVINE NKRUMAH, DONT GO AND FIND WORK AND ALLOW NDOUM TO BE USING YOU. HIS KIDS ARE ABOUT YOUR AGE, YET IS IS NOT USING THEM FOR ALL THESE TRASH. THE LAST TIME I HEARD YOU WERE ONE OF THE UMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSSOCIATION OF GH ...

• KOFI ABREFA ,K'DUA-GHANA 10 years ago

COMMON NEWS BUT WELL SAID AS EVERY GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT MAHAMA IS INCOMPETENT,UNQUALIFIED AND INEFFICIENT WILL FULL OF FAILED PROMISES.HE NEVER THOUGHT HE WOULD BE PRESIDENT,NEVER WORKED HARD FOR IT AND THEREFORE WAS NOT PREPA ...

• tee 10 years ago

hmm!!! My Bro

• michael 10 years ago

is time for us to stop using false words