Who wouldn't deny it,even if she did influence the judges
Kofi, Ketu 12 years ago
Please do the honourable and resign. Shame on you.
Mends. The Lone Ranger 12 years ago
Why should Ghanaians believe this ugly and fat woman for her denial? She and her husband are both corrupt and must do the right thing and fuck off from the ministry.
MATTHEW KAINYAH 12 years ago
Hey brother, you cannot comment on this issue without calling people names? Put on your thinking cup: Nana OYE "influenced" the judges? Which of them and how?
The case the NPP presented would have been thrown out even by t ... read full comment
Hey brother, you cannot comment on this issue without calling people names? Put on your thinking cup: Nana OYE "influenced" the judges? Which of them and how?
The case the NPP presented would have been thrown out even by the International Court of Justice simply because it really didn't make sense!
Under the same conditions that the NPP was requesting that the 2012 Election be cancelled "for the sake of democracy", would Nana Addo have said same if the EC had declared him winner?
You hypocrites need to be told that the NPP cannot "always always" win elections. You will win some and lose some, period.
As for Nana Oye's looks, I can tell you that Ghana needs brilliant minds in "ugly" people like Nana Oye more than jelly minds in "beautiful" people!
Who told you good looks develop a nation? Is that why someone said on the campaign platform that Ghanaians should vote for the NPP because NPP people are "handsome"?
Sad story!!!
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
THIS MATTER SHOULD END NOW. THERE IS REALLY NOTHING IN IT FOR THE NATION. JUST IMMATURITY EXPOSED
WOMANIZER 12 years ago
SACK ALL THIS WOMEN IN GHANA GOV WHAT IS THEIR QUALIFFICATIONS MOST OF THEN ARE OLD FOAM FOUR LIVERS THEN FUCK A MINISTER THEN U GET A GOOD JOB
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author: OYOKOBA...
The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.
This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for some, loosely translates into just existing at the wheels, not knowing which direction to go. To add insult to injury, he is telling us that, like a car, he is only in the first gear in a four-year term, so we can expect to see a fourth gear only in the fourth year. To hear that allegory from a guy and a president who had been a vice-president for the previous four years, and claims that because of the ill-health of Atta Mess, he John Mahama was really the one in charge behind the scenes, then we have reasons to conclude nothing good or extraordinary can be expected that is different from what we have seen from the last four years. The value is going to be the same, and corruption is going to consume all of us under Mahama. Our people tell us, 'Edwa beso'a efiri anopa', to wit, one can gauge the prospects of a good market day from the signs the morning activities project. Right now the country is sinking fast from all reliable indicators. In the last four years, the cedi has depreciated a whole 100 percent under Mahama and Atta Mess. What other assurances are we waiting for? To be hit on the head with bricks?
Look, John Mahama is not cut for prime time, he does not know how, and all his protestations are excuses to cover incompetence and corruption in high places, of which him and his party are direct beneficiaries. What the fuck is Ede be keke? Nonsense!
FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 12 years ago
VOICE REPRODUCTION TECHNOLOGY AND DIRTY POLITICS IN GHANA
By Fela O Fela
Felaofela@gmail.com
Despite the fact that I have some strong reservations regarding the appointments of the likes of Victoria Hammah, listenin ... read full comment
By Fela O Fela
Felaofela@gmail.com
Despite the fact that I have some strong reservations regarding the appointments of the likes of Victoria Hammah, listening to the tape recording purported to be the voice of Victoria Hammah has left me quite perplexed and shocked as to why someone could be so dumb/daft/childish enough to spew so much damning revelations and outlandish self-incriminating and treasonable allegations about herself and the government in which she serves as a deputy minister (so "stupid" on the one hand) at the same time or the other hand, that same person being so knowledgeable of the inner dealings of politics and summarily revealing a "political school of thought" that one cannot precisely get or learn from selected books such as the Art Of War by Sun Tzu and/or The Prince by Nicolo Machiavelli.
Not even Political Science graduates, after many years of education can arrive at such precise conclusions of how politics works, or at least dirty politics, in some parts of the world; let alone for all that to be revealed in just a ten minutes juicy gossip to a girlfriend/confidant over a cellphone. Something simply doesn't add up.
After listening to the recording about two or three times, I said to myself that some aspects of the speech are far beyond the intellect of this same Victoria Hammah, and also the speech/thoughts certainly not being the efforts of a single person.
So, in a text conversation with an NDC comrade who was equally scandalized about "Victoria's Secrets" or VickyLeak Scandal, after bashing the Mahama administration for the appointment of such characters or personalities as Victoria Hammah, I then concluded that "But the news seems quite outlandish though....I do believe there is a [technology] out there that can reproduce a person's voice...Kofi Adams story comes to mind"
Because from listening to both recordings or from my recollection (Kofi Adams and Victoria Hammah), there was a break in the train of thought of both conversations which leaves rooms for an artificial interjection or splicing. In other words, a person can be having a conversation leading in one direction then different thoughts or words can be interjected to reveal something else altogether. So the victim could be responsible for some parts of the speech/conversation and the guilt thereof, but equally scandalized and traumatized by the altered part of the speech/recording --by then the damage is already done.
I then proceeded to google some keywords regarding voice imitation and voice reproduction, and there it was: a software technology that could turn text to speech while imitating or synthesizing a person's exact voice, even in different languages! Chilling and Frightening, init?
President John Mahama with utmost urgency (with all due respect) needs to direct the National Security to find out and cease that software or face his imminent and untimely demise. Whewww!!!
The following is an excerpt of the article published in MIT Technology Review website...
Software Translates Your Voice into Another Language
Research software from Microsoft synthesizes speech in a foreign language, but in a voice that sounds like yours.
By Tom Simonite on March 9, 2012
Researchers at Microsoft have made software that can learn the sound of your voice, and then use it to speak a language that you don’t. The system could be used to make language tutoring software more personal, or to make tools for travelers.
In a demonstration at Microsoft’s Redmond, Washington, campus on Tuesday, Microsoft research scientist Frank Soong showed how his software could read out text in Spanish using the voice of his boss, Rick Rashid, who leads Microsoft’s research efforts. In a second demonstration, Soong used his software to grant Craig Mundie, Microsoft’s chief research and strategy officer, the ability to speak Mandarin.
Hear Rick Rashid’s voice in his native language and then translated into several other languages:
English:
Spanish:
Italian:
Mandarin:
In English, a synthetic version of Mundie’s voice welcomed the audience to an open day held by Microsoft Research, concluding, “With the help of this system, now I can speak Mandarin.” The phrase was repeated in Mandarin Chinese, in what was still recognizably Mundie’s voice.
“We will be able to do quite a few scenario applications,” said Soong, who created the system with colleagues at Microsoft Research Asia, the company’s second-largest research lab, in Beijing, China.
“For a monolingual speaker traveling in a foreign country, we’ll do speech recognition followed by translation, followed by the final text to speech output [in] a different language, but still in his own voice,” said Soong.
The new technique could also be used to help students learn a language, said Soong. Providing sample foreign phrases in a person’s own voice could be encouraging, or easier to imitate. Soong also showed how his new system could improve a navigational directions phone app, allowing a stock synthetic English voice to seamlessly read out text written on Chinese road signs as it relayed instructions for a route in Beijing.
The system needs around an hour of training to develop a model able to read out any text in a person’s own voice. That model is converted into one able to read out text in another language by comparing it with a stock text-to-speech model for the target language. Individual sounds used by the first model to build up words using a person’s voice in his or her own language are carefully tweaked to give the new text-to-speech model a full ability to sound out phrases in the second language.
COMPUTING NEWS 30 COMMENTS
Software Translates Your Voice into Another Language
Page 2 of 2
By Tom Simonite on March 9, 2012
Soong says that this approach can convert between any pair of 26 languages, including Mandarin Chinese, Spanish, and Italian.
Preserving a person’s voice when synthesizing speech for them in another language would likely be reassuring to a user, and could make interactions reliant on translation software more meaningful, says Shrikanth Narayanan, a professor at the University of Southern California, in Los Angeles, leads a research group working on systems to translate speech in situations such as doctor-patient consultations.
“The word is just one part of what a person is saying,” he says, and to truly convey all the information in a person’s speech, translation systems will need to be able to preserve voices and much more. “Preserving voice, preserving intonation, those things matter, and this project clearly knows that,” says Narayanan. “Our systems need to capture the expression a person is trying to convey, who they are, and how they’re saying it.”
His research group is investigating how features such as emphasis, intonation, and the way people use pauses or hesitation affects the effectiveness and perceived quality of a word-for-word translation. “We’re asking if you can build systems that can mediate between people as well as just replacing the words,” he says. “I view this [Microsoft research] as a part of how you make this happen.”
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
I just learnt the female interlocutor she was cruising around with is of a twi speaking origin like herself. So, the big question now is, why were they not communicating in twi which they are both fluent in, but chose English instead? Hmmm! Well, let wait for all the fact to trickle in.
FELA O FELA: NPP BONESHAKER LA 12 years ago
English Babes...they are...
YAA 12 years ago
Victoria eyewoto obolo! wanim eguasi!
OYOKOBA 12 years ago
Lawyers use the word "untrue" a lot and that should not be understood as the same as "lies". Why would Nana Oye use the word untrue when she could have used lie? Untrue means the fact is yet to be proven. Once proven then it becomes a lie. Victoria must come out to prove Nana Oye culpability. That's all.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
WHY DO GOLD COASTERS SAY MATTRASS INSTEAD OF MATTRESS?..LOL
BlindMan 12 years ago
The NPP must stop running after its SHADOW, and put its precious time to some good uses. What the Party is doing to this day is childish; Ghana can not afford a moment of leadership, to a Political Party headed by 'talking heads'.
The 'election 2012' is long settled, and no amount of a narrative would make the wrong any right.
OGYATANAA, LONDON 12 years ago
you are blind to the truth BLINDMAN
SHALOM 12 years ago
No wonder, that is why he called himself blindman. Leave him alone brother.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
IM ON THE RUN, LIKE WET RAT....
Uncle Ebo Virginia 12 years ago
To be frank and honest watching the Ghana political scene right now would sadden any real Ghanaian from Ogyakrom. The kind of personalities who occupy higher positions in government right now leaves much to be desired. Ministers of state are heard daily insulting political opponents as if it is part of their developmental agenda for the departments they head. President Mahama must be told plainly that our beautiful existence as a nation of peace has been attained through the balance of ethnicity in political appointments. Nobody is saying northerners are not qualified to hold certain positions, we schooled with them and know how brainy some of them are but for the sake of regional balance and brotherly coexistence it makes sense to pick an equally brilliant person from other part of the country. The president should be able to appoint individuals who are highly talented from different political background to perform for our economy and stop this winner takes all nonsense. Now the NPP should stop behaving like cry babies. The election is over and gone and John Mahama is our genuine president.
This behavior of jumping on every rumour that comes out on the election petition and accusing of judges on bribery allegation would be the undoing of this party.
This daylight witch hunting of people in the name of corruption just to discredit the government makes your party looks silly. Where is the maturity we all clamor for?
A time is coming, and it is here with us when the ordinary Ghanaian who has been taken for granted by all these political parties would wise up, and when that happens the people who would be most miserable would be politicians, mark my word.
Baba 12 years ago
This is the reason men dominated leadership until the cry escalated for women to also be allowed leadership roles. You see what is happening now?
OBAA PA 12 years ago
SO YOU EXPECT GHANIANS TO BELIEVE YOU OYE? YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOME TIME BUT NOT ALL PEOPLE LADY. VICTORIA WAS TALKING TO HER TRUSTED FREIND IN THAT CAR NOT JUST ANY BODY, GOD IS PUNISHING YOU! YOUR SLEEPLESS NIGHT WILL NOT END!!!!
william 12 years ago
Common sense should prick your brain to ask the million dollar question(not VIc's!),how can Nana Oye influence the Judges? Unfortunately, common sense is not always common!Please respect your education. We were thought to think, not follow our emotions and fantasies!!!And those who think it is pay back time for Lawyer Lithur for demolishing the demolished should think twice! She is also a lawyer in her own right. She came into politics having already made her name with dignity. Neither did her husband start making his name with the court case!
OSEI TAWIAH 12 years ago
How hard is it to influence a judge in Ghana? Isn't her husband the lawyer for the NDC?
oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago
This thing does not look like woman or man or am l wrong? Prove that to me. Please? Thank you all!
You know very well that you're lying through your mother fucker teeth. May the gods of the land judge you and your generations to come.
MAX FRANCE 12 years ago
RE WOMANIZER IT IS FORM 4 NOT FOAM 4 OK.
Aden 12 years ago
Womanizer, you can't even spell, let alone make correct sentences, you questioned someone's level of education and you forgot to question your own level of education. Your tenses are poor for one, you made a lot of spelling mistakes. "foam" is form, "this" preceding women should be these and many more, fix them. And please don't disrespect women, you came from one.
KWAME 12 years ago
when are you going to realize that you and your affiliates lost the peoples respect long time ago? how do you respect a thief? tell the fat ass that it is only a matter of time. her embarrassment would be worse than the one we just experienced.
Victor Damanka 12 years ago
Fat ugly ass. Corrupt and indiscipline. You call yourself a discipline lawyer. Bogus certificated lawyer. Idiot. The worse is yet to descend on you and your stupid judges. bloody fucky idiots who are running a country to the gutter. Fools!!!
william 12 years ago
You are rather insulting your mum, aunties and sisters for whom she is working, while you uncannily undermine!!SHAME ON YOU.
kpeglar 12 years ago
kwasea idoit bastard
BOSOE 12 years ago
THESE NDCs NEVER STOP...ALL THE BAD NEWS IS GENERATED BY THEMSELVES AND THEN THEY RESPOND...ITS LIKE MENTALLY ILL RESPONDING TO THEIR OWN VOICES
ITS SO DIFFICULT TO BEAR...SHUT UP NDC AND RULE GHANA YOU ARE SO STUPID
THESE NDCs NEVER STOP...ALL THE BAD NEWS IS GENERATED BY THEMSELVES AND THEN THEY RESPOND...ITS LIKE MENTALLY ILL RESPONDING TO THEIR OWN VOICES
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Corrupt NDC political monkey, why your name but not any other woman, is
it not because your husband was such a
thief corrupt, deceit and dishonest Mahama's Lawyer hence he and Mahama sent you to go and do just that?
Why ... read full comment
thief corrupt, deceit and dishonest Mahama's Lawyer hence he and Mahama sent you to go and do just that?
Why no other name was mentioned but you, you, you Nana Oye Lithur, Oh you
have to resign, you are too proud fuck off, you are so ugly, nasty and
total arrogant as usual all NDC so-called politicians are the same.
Nana Oye Lithur, will you claim and
accept and come out clean that you did
go and bribe the judges?
kabokabo 12 years ago
Lawyer Lithur the Lawyer for President Mahama is a Husband of Oye so what is she talking about?
kobiano Germany 12 years ago
IDIOT WOMAN!
MATTHEW KAINYAH 12 years ago
The case the NPP presented would have been thrown out even by the International Court of Justice simply because it really didn't make sense!
Under the same conditions that the NPP was requesting that the 2012 Election be cancelled "for the sake of democracy", would Nana Addo have said same if the EC had declared him winner?
You hypocrites need to be told that the NPP cannot "always always" win elections. You will win some and lose some, period.
As for Nana Oye's looks, I can tell you that Ghana needs brilliant minds in "ugly" people like Nana Oye more than jelly minds in "beautiful" people!
Who told you good looks develop a nation? Is that why someone said on the campaign platform that Ghanaians should vote for the NPP because NPP people are "handsome"?
Sad story!!!
william 12 years ago
A WORD TO THE WISE...!
GEORGE 12 years ago
She is a better person that your illiterate mother. Thank about that.
Tumu 12 years ago
Bad English. You need free SHS.
Mabia 12 years ago
Your leaders almost always, deceive or lead you into all kind of stupid conclusions. Sir John, who as usual is ranting and spewing all kind of garbage ( like a sick diarrhea ,goat) ,knows that hear say evidence, is not tenable in court. But, to appear relevant, he is all over the place, misleading sponge heads, such as you.
TAMBRO 12 years ago
IN FACT THE NPP PETITION WAS EVEN SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN THROWN AWAY THE FIRST WEEK TO AVOID ALL THOSE NOISES AND TENSIONS THAT PREVAILED FOR JDM TO HAVE HAD SOUND MIND TO MOVE THE NATION FORWARD EARLYER SINCE THEY HAD NO CASE AT ALL.LONG LIVE AND SUCCESS FOR JDM,GOD BLESS GHANA.
Tumu 12 years ago
Tambro, I can see you support NDC so much but let's face facts devoid of insults. I just want to ask you one question: since the time of P/NDC, just point to ONE social intervention that has been put up and sustained by your people (NDC). Health insurance, Youth employment, Metro transport, school feeding etc all came from NPP. Your people can not think outside the box but we pray they see the light soon.
TAMBRO 12 years ago
TUMU IF ALL WHAT YOU ARE STRESSING ABOUT NPP IS WORTH FOR GHANIANS WHY SHOULD THEY CONTINUE TO WIN ONLY TWO OUT OF THE TEN RIGIONS IN TWO CONSECUTIVE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS.THE ELECTION PETITION AM TALKING ABOUT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH SOCIAL INTERVENTION.
OHENESE NANA KWAKYE 12 years ago
HOW CAN WE TRUST OUR WOMEN IN A VERY HIGH EXECUTIVE POSITION LIKE THE PRESIDENCY. NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED A GHANAIAN WOMAN IS, SHE CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED IN HIGH POSITION. THEY HAVE EXTREME WEAKNESSES.THEY MUST REMAIN IN THE KITCHEN. PERIOD!!!
VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago
SHE SHOULD TAKE A LIE DETECTER TEST.
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
NDC politics paa ni!
Nyansasem 12 years ago
I believe her; she wouldn't do such thing.
Her only mistake is accepting a position in this government.
NDC THE THIEVES
edward 12 years ago
YOU BELIEVE HER ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND . YOU CALL YOURSELF NYANSASEM.SEEK FOR WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE FOR MISTER YOU NEED IT.
asem beba dabi 12 years ago
Really! Power curtupts iindeed. If you can use an NGO,that is supposed to fight for the poor ; to lie about 40 Ghanaians being killed , Just to advance your husband's party interest, then you can bribe judges for him.
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
corruption
corruption
DS 12 years ago
that's what u will say even if its true.the truth will come out sooner than expected
SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago
Stop crying over spilt milk and go on with your life bcos nothing is coming.
Vicky's Behind 12 years ago
She would say that, wouldn't she? Vicky's brother would address the media on her behalf at 11 tomorrow, Monday. Filla dey.
OTCHERE DARKO 12 years ago
One of these two NDC members is lying.
Why will Hammah say Lithur BRIBED the judges IF it was not true?????
I BELIEF [SOME OF] THE JUDGES WERE BRIBED.
Concerned 12 years ago
True that we cant see why hammah will lie but we can see why pig homo would
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Don't invent anything. Where did you hear or read Hammah talking about Lithur bribing the judges? She said Lithur had contact with the judges.
william 12 years ago
IT IS YOUR MIND THAT IS CONFUSING YOU! READ YOUR BIBLE. IF YOU DON'T GET IT, READ A BOOK ON LOGICAL THINKING. IF YOU FAIL, TRY OUR ELDERS IN YOUR VILLAGE, THEY, WITHOUT BOOK KNOWLEDGE, WILL HELP YOU WITH STRAIGHT THINKING!
CAPE COAST BOY 12 years ago
LORD HAVE MERCY ON THIS COUNTRY CALL GHANA
KOO 12 years ago
Any one in her position will deny it,but it is quite obvious that something of that happened as revealed by Victoria Hammah.Why will this lady cook up a story and tell.
peace 12 years ago
U BIG FAT ASS IS BIG LYER U SHOULD BE FIRE TOO SOB
Baby 12 years ago
Please stop Ghanaians are not FOOLS Oye
Joe 12 years ago
No one expected you to tell the truth but the truth will come out one day. You can continue to lie to us but there will be a time that there will be nothing left to lie about. Time will tell.
AHMED YACOB 12 years ago
You think Ghanaians are fools. You are a big fool yourself. We now know you did it. Just wait and see. The truth is coming out. As for the judges you went to see they are a disgrace to the judiciary and it is coming. ONYE, ONYE.
Eagle Eye 12 years ago
I know Nana Oye is too principled to be associated with such childish talk. Besides she eats and drinks fairness and has neither time nor patience for what doesn't make sense. She is the type who can tell her own government no! to what she thinks is unfair or not right. Please credit her with that and stop this nonsense and useless calls for investigations. In any case she would welcome it but the outcome, if we dare, would interesting. All NPP failed attempts to obstruct the justice process would be the results. Come on
AHMED YACOB 12 years ago
What principle has ONYE Litur have.If she had principles what has she been telling her employer? She went to see the judges because she thinks she is the kingpin. Disgraceful fat ass.
Concerned 12 years ago
The bitch took her time. Why will the big assed bitch be saying what she did if there is no truth in it. There shd be an investigation but by whom
detective oppong 12 years ago
NPP got a hint long time ago that ,the poor lady will be sacked,for that matter,they manoeuvred ,got her little gossip on a tape and doctored it to make the public believe that,that petition was influenced and that Mahama is so currupt.Its a hype! the truth will come out soon.keep your fingers crossed.
Master & Commander 12 years ago
This over bloated blup thinks she is talking to the stupid NDC members. She influenced the decision that retained John Mahama.
She is as fat as she's a liar.
This over bloated blup thinks she is talking to the stupid NDC members. She influenced the decision that retained John Mahama.
kwasi 12 years ago
SHE NEED TO COME CLAEN AND TELL US WHAT DID SHE KNEW AND WHEN DID SHE KNEW IT
VICKY LEE BENTON 12 years ago
YOUR CONSCIENCE WILL ALLOW YOU TO SLEEP FROM NOW ON. JUST A REMINDER, THE TRUTH ALWAYS HAS IT'S WAY OF COMMING OUT MY DEAR MINISTER, JUST WAIT AND SEE !
MENSAH 12 years ago
If MRS.OYE LITHUR could order her deputy minister,to surrender the little baby,within 24 hours,who was given to those two girls,to take of,then she has to prove,what she is saying,by suing VICTORIA HAMMAH,for defamation of character.
If she doesn't,then,I will believe what VICTORIA HAMMAH said.
VAMPIRE 12 years ago
And you know all the Judges too. Say the truth and be free.
Atta Mills, Heaven 12 years ago
Fire her if it's proven that she is telling lies to keep her job and Mahama in power.
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
wHAT COMES FROM VICKY HAMMER IS 100% CORRECT.WE DOES'NT NEED PINK SHEETS TO TESTIFY THE TRUTH.OYE CANNOT THROW THIS FACT ON FLOOR AS HER HUSBAND DID AT THE SUPREME COURT.HAMMER IS READY TO PROVE HER ALLEGATION EXCEPT PERHAPS HER MILLION DOLLER IS PAID UNDER COVER.ALMIGHTY GOD WILL PUNISH THESE PEOPLE WHO HAD DRIVEN GHANA TO THIS FAR WHERE PEOPLE ARE JUST EXISTING RATHER THAN LIVING.
Ghana_Muntie 12 years ago
Talking straight to the issues on the tape recording that need to be addressed by her. Finito! The onus is now on all those who are engaged in 'shawdow boxing' on the sidelines to come out,and disprove this brief but succint statement.
we know the record,both public and private, of many those trying very hard to smear this very professioal lady;but it won`t work! We know about all those individuals who benefited immensely - cash as well as aotomobile gifts, disguised as payment in kind for services that were never rendered - from the generosity of the much-villified Alfred Agbesi Woyome.
Ican`t wait to see Woyome turn the tables on these people,and have the last laugh!
AHMED YACOB 12 years ago
Why is that of all the ministers and NDC functionaries it was only this ONYE lithur woman who was mentioned? There is no smoke without fire. All that Viki said were true. She mentioned Anane and KUffour which was true. As for Woyome whether he is guilty or not, we all know that he is guilty.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
"Why is it that of all the ministers and NDC functionaries it was only this ONYE lithur woman who was mentioned?"
What sort of question is that?
"Why is it that of all the ministers and NDC functionaries it was only this ONYE lithur woman who was mentioned?"
Abubakar Abdul Samad 12 years ago
I really can't believe Oye Lithur's denial to the judges bribery scandal at just ended electoral dispute in the supreme court.
My disbelieve to this is that she should dere Government to investigate the matter and clear her ... read full comment
I really can't believe Oye Lithur's denial to the judges bribery scandal at just ended electoral dispute in the supreme court.
My disbelieve to this is that she should dere Government to investigate the matter and clear her up.
Roger 12 years ago
Maybe just a little help for your husband. Won't a win for your husband be enough of an incentive? The big bucks? Could you have defied him and his master clients if they ask you for just a little tender feminine help? In any case, when the fish comes out of the river to say the crocodile's mouth is long, we better believe it. Big mama Hammah is right from the NDC river just as you are and probably unlike you she also 'waggles' her big tail in the center of the pool of power. Why don't we believe her over your feeble denials? Mahama's corrupt 'big bottom' government is yet to collapse over him when the center fails to hold. We are watching from behind.
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
Ghanaians cannot just believe or accept these kinds of letters of denials after seeing so many things that went on in the Supreme Court.
Tony Lithur in once instance so arrogantly threw documents in court unto the floor wh ... read full comment
Ghanaians cannot just believe or accept these kinds of letters of denials after seeing so many things that went on in the Supreme Court.
Tony Lithur in once instance so arrogantly threw documents in court unto the floor while Justice Atuguba & Co. looked on. Everybody remembers the court room drama. The recorded tape is coming from the NDC's camp, so for Oye Lithur to deny making those statements is out of place. The bogus verdict speaks volumes.
What were're hearing is some of the mysteries of he universe; God is in control. This is not the first time leaks and allegation of fraud have been recorded. A full and thorough investigation or probe should be conducted and everyone found guilty should be brought to justice.
Those who think they're above the law, should sit up right this very moment!
Victor A. Young 12 years ago
....one instance....
Mabia 12 years ago
Another sponge head suffering from dementia. Did the court not do anything? They did so stop the lies, .
John Mills 12 years ago
Citizens respect for politicians would breathe renewed life if our elected officials would quit speaking without thinking.
CORRUPT PARTY, THIEVES, GOD IS REVEALING THEM ALL,,FAT LIER WOMAN
ROGUE LAWYER 12 years ago
Vicky would not have thought and conversate on that if oye do not said that to vicky
IT COULD BE THROUGH THAT SUCH A MEETING DID NOT HAPPEN BETWEEN OYE AND THE NOBLE JUDGES -but such a converstion from Oye lithur to Vicky ... read full comment
Vicky would not have thought and conversate on that if oye do not said that to vicky
IT COULD BE THROUGH THAT SUCH A MEETING DID NOT HAPPEN BETWEEN OYE AND THE NOBLE JUDGES -but such a converstion from Oye lithur to Vicky cannot totaly be ignored
OYE LITUR SAID SOMETHING SHE HAD NOT DONE TO VICKY THAT IS THE TRUETH:
OYE LITHUR AND VICKY COMMUNICATIONS ABOUT THE JUSTICES ARE LIKE USING THE ( LETTER HEAD) OF THE PRESIDENT TO DEFRAUD OTHERS- oye lithur is a dangerious mole in the government
YOU THINK WE ARE STILL IN KINDERGARTING?
SULE 12 years ago
If you had any iota of integrity left in your being, in the light of these very damaging revelations involving your complicity in a judicial process challenging the legitimacy of the President who invariably, was represented by your husband, and has been cited as an individual controlling about 3 ministries with you also at another ministry clearly smacking of nepotism, you would resign and save our dear nation Ghana, from further embarrassment. This is an awfully stinking embarrassment. How can governance be reduced to such crass levels? This is by far the worst gov't ever. This is an embarrassment and indeed, Ghana deserves better than this NDC gov't of John Mahama/Amissah Arthur team.
Mame 12 years ago
She is a big lier, how on earth will Victoria say that on her conversation if it wasn't from an authentic source? And why is she coming out now? Its been about 3 or 4 days ago, the president heard it and dismissed her right away and you have taken some days to comment and you want honourable Ghanaians to believe you? Only ndc fool soldiers will buy this bull shit because that is what they eat and drink every day "propaganda " Madam !!! Just resign.
KWAKU MANU 12 years ago
Is this woman that powerful to be meeting judges on behalf of the NDC?
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
TerriblY Spe cifi. 12 years ago
Who cares, prostitution woman like you, you sell your for Atuguba, shame on you
Waaawa 12 years ago
Raymond Atubuga (the president's special assistant or secretary) accused his uncle Justice Atubuga in the past of recieving bribes!
Do you remeber the claim by Raymond Atubuga that the Ghanaian Judicairy was corrupt and tha ... read full comment
Raymond Atubuga (the president's special assistant or secretary) accused his uncle Justice Atubuga in the past of recieving bribes!
Do you remeber the claim by Raymond Atubuga that the Ghanaian Judicairy was corrupt and that he saw people bring bribes to the uncle's house?
HOW CAN GHANAIANS NOT EXPECT ATUBUGA TO COLLECT BRIBE BEFORE THE VERDICT?
Voice of Reason 12 years ago
ALL HE WANTED IS TO BE CALLED PRESIDENT.....SO HE WOULD BRIBE HIS WAY WITH THE COUNTRY'S MEAGRE RESOURCES......AND NOW HE IS MADE PRESIDENT HE IS USELESS AT IT.....HE HASN'T GOT A CLUE BECAUSE HE IS NOT CUT FOR THE JOB,PERIOD.....BUT EVEN MORE OMINOUSLY FOR THE COUNTRY MAHAMA IS NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION AND DUBIOUS DEALS.....GHANA IS DOOMED IF WE ALLOW HIM TO STAY TILL 2016
Oso 12 years ago
You and your husband and "your" president are blood suckers and you will vomit them out in hell! Any left overs will go to Atuguba; whom we trusted to uphold truth, but turn out to be a liar! You all will rot in hell; everyone of you with your bastard womanizing president.
THE TRUTH 12 years ago
This revelation is the work of God so Oye Lithur do not try to deny. The truth is now out and you can not do anything about it.
Efo Canada 12 years ago
Oye is waiting ahead of you ,do Vicky deserves firing from her post ? with that tape statement which has no basis? you wait the worse is on the way coming thieves and prostitudes ladies who are destroying Ghana with corrupt NDC gov't, you guys will not going to get out of this matter .
CONNIVED WITH AFARI DJAN AND BRIBED ATUGUBA AND CO.WITH THE COUNTRY'S MEAGRE RESOURCES JUST SO HE WOULD BE CALLED PRESIDENT.....HAVING SUCCEDED HE IS NOW CUNNINGLY AND CALLOUSLY INCREASING TARIFFS ON UTILITIES TO MAKE POOR GHANAIANS FOOT THE BILL FOR HIS PROFLIGATE BRIBING SPREE.....GHANA IS DOOMED IF WE ALLOW THIS DESPICABLE CROOK AND CONMAN TO STAY UNTILL 2016
IS NECK DEEP IN CORRUPTION AND DUBIOUS DEALS.....HE IS SECOND ONLY TO EGREGIOUS AGBOTI RAWLINGS
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Close observer 12 years ago
Give us reasons why we should believe you and not her. At least we know you are under pressure to say something to save your name and job, she wasn't when she made her statement. I will therefore tend to believe her more than you. Why do we have so many LIARS and THIEVES in leadership positions in our dear country? What has embolden people of this caliber to go into politics, and where are all the good people? Decent people are silenced through aggressive attacks, including insults when they dare talk about the various vices in our country. Positions are created for people who contribute NOTHING to the development of our country; yet they are paid huge salaries and enjoy various benefits. WHAT HAS GHANA DONE? Why are THIS BREED OF POLITITIANS doing this to our land. They have managed to divide the people with their various groupings (parties) and are busily destroying the country without fear, because they know they will always have FOOLS to back them. Fellow citizens, you have no idea how it makes me sick to find some of our compatriots justify one wrong with another. (when you where in power you did it so why can't we) Those who say such things in support of BAD POLITICIANS are indeed very pathetic. The resources they mismanage can be used to improve your lives, that is, reduce electricity cost, constantly provide potable drinking water at an affordable rate, provide good roads, beautify our cities, pay reasonable wages, provide good healthcare that is affordable and many more. So why would you back a few to deny us this things? CAN WE START REPORTING CORRUPTION, BRIBERY and other vices when we see them? Record it if you can and give it to the press. LONG LIVE GHANA.
Say the Truth 12 years ago
WHERE HAS SHE BEEN ALL THE TIME WHEN THIS NEWS CAME UP OF HER INFLUENCING THE JUDGMENT?????
IS IT NOW THAT SHE JUST WOKE UP TO HEAR THE NEWS?????
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!
WHERE HAS SHE BEEN ALL THE TIME WHEN THIS NEWS CAME UP OF HER INFLUENCING THE JUDGMENT?????
bobostone 12 years ago
Ms. Victoria Hamma should be summoned before a judiciary committee to explain what she said on the tape. It's that simple!! There is no point for Nana Oye Lithur to come out and deny the allegation outright. Who wouldn't deny such an allegation? The person who made the allegation should be called and interrogated to establish authenticity of the allegation or face punishment for defamation of character. Period.
bobostone 12 years ago
In this day and age, you cannot indulge in such nefarious acts and go scotfree. What do you think smart phones are for? For making calls and watching videos? They can also be used to record events (video or audio). All smart phone owners should learn how to police everybody with their smart devices. If it doesn't look right, record it and let the world (the press) know about it. Our law enforcement agencies must learn a lesson out of this. When a policeman asks you to give a bride, do not challenge him/her. Just oblige but don't forget to record it. We must be each other's keeper. I'm certain we can reduce corruption to some extent if we all become vigilant.
Ajo Ghana 12 years ago
Oye, ese woara. we are watching.The wheels of truth and justice grind very very very slowly but.......
Teacher 12 years ago
Mahama should be blamed for hiring all these harlots as ministers of state. Oyi Lithur should be sacked together with her idiotic husband who works for Mahama. This homosexual, lesbian is out there for nothing but to fill her purse with stolen Ghana cedis at the taxpayers' expense.
Ericus-Ericus 12 years ago
All these will follow you NDC guys till you confess openly one of these days.
Sackey 12 years ago
So it is true that members of NDC are not only crooks but ugly as well. Look at this thing.
ALUTA COTINUA 12 years ago
WO KA NTAM GU AMENAMU A EBEPUE.
FELLOW COUNTRYMEN,UNLESS WE RISE UP LIKE EGYPTIANS DID JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS
MAFIA INCLUDING THE ASANTEHENE WILL LOOT THE NATION DRY.THEY GHANAMAN CAN ONLY MAKE NOISE,THATS WHY NDCS ARE LOOTING WAAWAAH.
Africa 12 years ago
Why are Ghanaian woman obese ? The stuff themselves with food to look like pigs.
LONDON 12 years ago
hmmmmm
hmmmmm
edmond 12 years ago
yes bitch you did
RED 12 years ago
this freedom of speech or is it opinion? has really gotten out of hands
Nii 12 years ago
foolish man you allowed corrupt n.p.p to bribe you to destroy your employer who is also your cousin,you this driver you too dumb that's why even you became driver leaker.
edward 12 years ago
YE MEN OF LITTLE FAITH MAY YOU SEE THE WORK OF THE GOD ALMIGHTY.
Aden 12 years ago
Nsem pii
Nsem pii
JAMES, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA 12 years ago
No House situated upon mountain can be hide. The truth will always come out, no matter how long it will take. Even the whole world knows that John Mahama did not use the right way to become a President of Ghana. There are more secretes to be revealed by some of the Ministers.
Charles Adomberi 12 years ago
On April 30, 2011 this what Raymond Atubuga said about his uncle Judgae Atubigu who presided over the election petition
"The Executive Secretary of the Constitution Review Commission, Dr. Raymond Atuguba says after years o ... read full comment
On April 30, 2011 this what Raymond Atubuga said about his uncle Judgae Atubigu who presided over the election petition
"The Executive Secretary of the Constitution Review Commission, Dr. Raymond Atuguba says after years of association with the judiciary, he was convinced judges are corrupt.
Speaking at a roundtable discussion on the judiciary and Ghana's justice system in Accra, organized by the National Commission for Civic Education as part of its annual constitution week, Dr Atuguba stressed that nobody can win him over that assertion.
'Between 1997 and 1999, I stayed in the house of a judge, and so there is nobody in Ghana who can convince me that judges are not corrupt,' he argued.
Hear it Clear 12 years ago
NPP should get over this! The election is over and their challenge was thrown out of the Supreme Court, period !!
Nana Egyir Aggrey 12 years ago
Nana Oye,-once the darling of the down trodden has now joined the 'stomachic' politicians. Just look at the size of Oye Luthur,- you may think,she is related to mister Michellin of the famous 'michellin tyre'. One year in office and out goes the 'Rawlings chains'-they look so bloated and greedy,and instead of eating with their five fingers,they find it easier to eat with their ten fingers because they have starving for too long. People do not join party/parties in Ghana because they want to help the down trodden. Ninety per cent of the people in politics were poor,they have no brain to make a living for themselves,- politics is the only way for these parasites to make a living without sweat.These young parasites in politics are simply following their predecessors foot steps.Rawlingses,Kufuor,Peprah,Tsikatas,Ahwois,P.V.Obeng,Totobi Kwakye,Mahama,Asiedu Nketsia,Shelley Ayitey,Woyomi,Betty Mould and many others.These criminals are not accountable to the public,-they are law unto themselves.They will later in their lives meet their karma.They are prisoners in their bodies-Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen
Law Speaks 12 years ago
Do you believe all e judges agreed without leakeges?
kk 12 years ago
this information can cause disturbance in the country, Ghana have poorest Leadership in control.
mart 12 years ago
Nobody expects Oye Lithur to come out and say she indeed influenced the judges.
Philip New Jersey. 12 years ago
Who will ever want to come out with the truth in this or confess in this kind of high profile bribery?She is in the Gov't and would never confess unless Mahamma sack her before she will spill the bean.
Law Speaks 12 years ago
Do you believe that all the nine judges agreed without any leakeges?
kwame 12 years ago
no one came up to say your saw the sc judges than your own deputy so pls give us a break.And if i were you i will invite the corrupt bni to investigate my deputy to find out how where and how $1,000,000 she had stolen from ghana. wake up dude.!!!
edward 12 years ago
To the people of Ghana was the conversation meant for National Consumption?
1. NO
2. Everything said is TRUE unedited.
3. THE LORD ALWAYS LIVES AND HE IS GOD.
4. YOU CAN DENY THE TRUTH BUT YOU CAN'T RUN FROM THE FACTS.
1. NO
Woman's wisdom 12 years ago
Oye Lithur must stop the lies and do the right thing. It is your own member of your party, holding a high position as high as the deputy minister of communication. Come on, stop the nonsense and tell us the truth or it will haunt you till your last breath on earth. Lord have mercy. This woman must be shattered in pieces so she may tell the truth. I'm so worried about NDC. They are all thieves and criminals and evil and idiots. Fools, yes that's what they are.
7B 12 years ago
fools
fools
ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A 12 years ago
NANE OYE LITHUR, IT WAS UNTIL RECENTLY THAT I KNEW YOU WERE MARRIED TO TONY LITHUR. I MAY BELIEVE WHAT VICTORIA HAMMAH SAID, BECOS, YOU WILL BE THE NO. 1 FOOL TO ADMIT IT. SO IT WAS TRUE THERE WAS AN UNDER HAND SCHEME TO CALL JUDGEMENT FOR THE NDC AS IT WAS ALLEDGED, GOD SAVE GHANA! I CAN SAY WITH ALL .CERTAINTY THAT, THE NDC HAS NEVER WON ANY LEGITIMATE ELECTION IN GHANA. THEY WILL BY FOUL MEANS. GOD WILL EXPOSE THEM NEXT TIME. NANA OYE LITHUR, NO ONE BELIEVES THIS...YOU REALLY SAW THE JUDGES WHILST THAT YOUR HUSBAND TRIED HIS BEST WHICH WASN,T THE BEST TO AS IT WERE APPEAR AS IF THEY WERE REALLY BATTLING SOMETHING IN THE COURTS. GOD HAS SEEN YOU! DO YOU PEOPLE GO TO CHURCH AT ALL?
Me 12 years ago
WE WERE NOT EXPECING YOU TO COME AND CONFIRM THIS ANYWAY. WE KNOW THE TRUTH AND HAVE MADE UP OUR MINDS
osei 12 years ago
She did it but will be very absurd to admit. Heargument is untenable. The judges were bribed and she played a daring role.
Freedom 12 years ago
And who expect you to confirm what Vic said. She is closer to you and its obvious everything she said is really what went on. You equally need to be investigated. Why not some other ministers but it was your name she mentioned?
ASIEDU NKETIA 12 years ago
OFCOURSE SHE WILL DENY MEETING THE JUDGES, UNLESS OFCOURSE SHE IS STUPID. I AM NOT SURPRISE SHE IS DENYING. ALL CRIMINALS 1 DENY THEIR CRIME
nana agyekum 12 years ago
Ndc what did ghanaians do to deserve all this,may God help us
JOMO 12 years ago
THANK YOU SOOOOO MUCH, SARPONG, AND GOD BLESS!!!!!
YOU SEE, MY BROTHER, WHEN YOU HAVE USELESS UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA CHURNING OUT HALF-BAKED GRADUATES WITH WORTHLESS DEGREES AWARDED WITHOUT MERIT, LIKE THOSE OF THE SUCCESSIVE "LEADERS" WE HAVE IN GHANA, WHAT YOU'VE INDICATED IN YOUR THOUGHT-PROVOKING WRITE-UP IS EXACTLY WHAT'S COLLAPSING GHANA'S ECONOMY, NOT LOW AND AFFORDABLE UTILITY TARIFFS.
THE MANY MANY YEARS OF THE PRACTICE OF THOUGHTLESS NEPOTISM IN GHANA IS THE PRIMARY CAUSE OF GHANA'S ECONOMIC AND MANY OTHER WOES.
VICTORIA HAMMAH'S COMMON KNOWLEDGE RECENT "REVELATION" PROVIDED THE PERFECT "ICING ON THE CAKE".
A SMALL POOR LOAN-DEPENDENT COUNTRY LIKE GHANA HAS A WHOPPING 275 MPs WHOSE CONSITUENCIES ARE NOTHING GOOD TO WRITE HOME ABOUT.
ALL OF THESE REDUNDANT "BUSY-ABOUT-NOTHING" MPs, MINISTERS AND THEIR DEPUTIES ARE PAID EVERY DAMN MONTH BY GHANA'S POOR TAX PAYERS FOR ABSOLUTELY NO WORK DONE WHATSOEVER TO JUSTIFY EVEN THEIR 4-YEARLY GRATUITY PAYMENTS, LET ALONE THEIR MONTHLY SALARIES AND THE MANY MANY MOUTH-WATERING ALLOWANCES THEY COLLECT.
I WONDER IF GHANA'S EXPLOITATIVE "LEADERS" WILL EVER DREAM OF RUNNING THEIR OWN PRIVATE BUSINESSES THE WAY THEY RUN OUR DEAR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY!!!
GHANA'S USELESS "LEADERS" JUST HEAP UP THE HUGE PUBLIC DEBTS, AND IMPOSE THE PAYMENT OF THOSE GARGANTUAN PUBLIC DEBTS ON GHANA'S POOR TAX PAYERS IN SEVERAL SUBTLE WAYS.
THE EXTORTIONATE UTILITY TARIFFS, PETROLEUM PRICE INCREASES, AND THE HIKE IN IMPORT DUTIES AT THE NATION'S PORTS COMES INTO PLAY HERE AS ONE OF THE MANY EXTORTIONS BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE USELESS LEADERSHIP, OF POOR LONG-SUFFERING GHANAIANS BOTH HOME AND ABROAD.
YET, WHEN IT'S TIME TO RAISE FUNDS FOR THEIR POLITICAL ELECTIONEERING CAMPAIGNS, THEY TROOP TO GHANA'S DIASPORANS FOR THEIR CAMPIAGN FUNDING, AMONGST OTHERS.
THE SAD ASPECT IS GHANAIANS CONTINUE TO REMAIN ALOOF TO ALL OF THESE EXTORTIONS BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP.
SO, IN CONCLUSION, GHANAIANS ARE BEING TREATED LIKE THAT BECAUSE THEY HAVE ALLOWED THEMSELVES TO BE TREATED LIKE FOOLS BY THEIR "SMART" SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP.
WE SHALL ALL CONTINUE TO SWIM IN THE SHIT!!!
JOE BOATENG ABEKA. 12 years ago
This ugly fat lady is not telling the truth,i don't know what her husband see in her to attract him to marry this fat out of shape round like foot ball.I will never hire her husband to take my case,even if I'm going to jail for a long period of time.
CKman 12 years ago
You are a lawyer, so tell us your next action to be taken. would u sue he?
Tsatsebi 12 years ago
NPP has lost the election, petition, money, respect,and what have you. Now they want to use this CORRUPT FOOLS to bring fake legitimacy to their lost cause.
OYE 12 years ago
I U NOT ASHAME OF URSELF .THIS IS A COMEDY.
PLUMBER 12 years ago
Hardly had the allegation on the Asantehene bribing the Judges died down, than the NPP found another opening to bash the judges. Is the Asanthene no more guilty? So how many people are involved in bribing the judges? If the judges were so easy to bribe, why did the NPP not bribe them too? Was it not victory at all cost? The truth about the NPP defeat is as clear as day light, but they have decided to close their eyes and ready to jump on any piece of straw to justify the defeat.
YAA 12 years ago
WHY DID YOU COME OUT ON OTHER ISSUES? HOW CAN THIS WOMEN BE IN POWER? OYE LITHUR GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. ARE YOU Mr MAHANA'S TEACHER? WE KNOW EVERYTHING AND WILL COME OUT SOON.
WILLIE 12 years ago
LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. THE PRICE IS $10,000
IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS SECURED.
NB:IF ARE URGENTLY LOOKING FOR H ... read full comment
IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS SECURED.
NB:IF ARE URGENTLY LOOKING FOR HELP TO GET A QUICK PASSPORT LET ME KNOW.
THANKS
mahama akonfem 12 years ago
STUPID MAN MUST RESIGN NOW NOW NOW PERIOD
sab 12 years ago
shut up! fire burn you and your family
ADWOA 12 years ago
A MINISTER FROM YOUR GOVERNMENT SAID YOU HAVE COMPROMISED THE PROCESS! GOD WILL SETTLE THIS FOR ALL OF US
Oddikro 12 years ago
The truth will one day come out over this presidential election petition. It was first the King of the Ashantis and now it is a human rights lawyer and the wife of one the lawyers who represented the NDC. Can one therefore say that there was a swallow but for now we do not know who 'belled' the judges? The ringing will continue.
JOHN ATTA MILLS.FROM DEATH 12 years ago
she was right to say it.she is very ugly bitch and fat like she eats 10 balls of Kankan every night before going to bed.we need a lie detecter maching for her.she bulley d judges and made them do d wrong thing
JOHN ATTA MILLS.FROM DEATH 12 years ago
liar,u liar u are lieinhg.u bitch.god will punish u.it is a sin to lie or bulley.u bulley d judges to do dirty things .god will deal with u.
The case the NPP presented would have been thrown out even by t ...
This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...
By Fela O Fela
Felaofela@gmail.com
Despite the fact that I have some strong reservations regarding the appointments of the likes of Victoria Hammah, listenin ...
I just learnt the female interlocutor she was cruising around with is of a twi speaking origin like herself. So, the big question now is, why were they not communicating in twi which they are both fluent in, but chose English ...
Lawyers use the word "untrue" a lot and that should not be understood as the same as "lies". Why would Nana Oye use the word untrue when she could have used lie? Untrue means the fact is yet to be proven. Once proven then it ...
The NPP must stop running after its SHADOW, and put its precious time to some good uses. What the Party is doing to this day is childish; Ghana can not afford a moment of leadership, to a Political Party headed by 'talking he ...
To be frank and honest watching the Ghana political scene right now would sadden any real Ghanaian from Ogyakrom. The kind of personalities who occupy higher positions in government right now leaves much to be desired. Minis ...
SO YOU EXPECT GHANIANS TO BELIEVE YOU OYE? YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE SOME TIME BUT NOT ALL PEOPLE LADY. VICTORIA WAS TALKING TO HER TRUSTED FREIND IN THAT CAR NOT JUST ANY BODY, GOD IS PUNISHING YOU! YOUR SLEEPLESS NIGHT WILL ...
Common sense should prick your brain to ask the million dollar question(not VIc's!),how can Nana Oye influence the Judges? Unfortunately, common sense is not always common!Please respect your education. We were thought to thi ...
Now.i.give.u
to.gods
of.Antoaa.nyamaa
lf.u.lie.they.should.kil.u
Womanizer, you can't even spell, let alone make correct sentences, you questioned someone's level of education and you forgot to question your own level of education. Your tenses are poor for one, you made a lot of spelling m ...
when are you going to realize that you and your affiliates lost the peoples respect long time ago? how do you respect a thief? tell the fat ass that it is only a matter of time. her embarrassment would be worse than the on ...
Fat ugly ass. Corrupt and indiscipline. You call yourself a discipline lawyer. Bogus certificated lawyer. Idiot. The worse is yet to descend on you and your stupid judges. bloody fucky idiots who are running a country to the ...
kwasea idoit bastard
Why ...
IDIOT WOMAN!
The case the NPP presented would have been thrown out even by t ...
A WORD TO THE WISE...!
Your leaders almost always, deceive or lead you into all kind of stupid conclusions. Sir John, who as usual is ranting and spewing all kind of garbage ( like a sick diarrhea ,goat) ,knows that hear say evidence, is not tenabl ...
IN FACT THE NPP PETITION WAS EVEN SUPPOSED TO HAVE BEEN THROWN AWAY THE FIRST WEEK TO AVOID ALL THOSE NOISES AND TENSIONS THAT PREVAILED FOR JDM TO HAVE HAD SOUND MIND TO MOVE THE NATION FORWARD EARLYER SINCE THEY HAD NO CASE ...
Tambro, I can see you support NDC so much but let's face facts devoid of insults. I just want to ask you one question: since the time of P/NDC, just point to ONE social intervention that has been put up and sustained by your ...
TUMU IF ALL WHAT YOU ARE STRESSING ABOUT NPP IS WORTH FOR GHANIANS WHY SHOULD THEY CONTINUE TO WIN ONLY TWO OUT OF THE TEN RIGIONS IN TWO CONSECUTIVE PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS.THE ELECTION PETITION AM TALKING ABOUT HAS NOTHING T ...
HOW CAN WE TRUST OUR WOMEN IN A VERY HIGH EXECUTIVE POSITION LIKE THE PRESIDENCY. NO MATTER HOW EDUCATED A GHANAIAN WOMAN IS, SHE CAN NEVER BE TRUSTED IN HIGH POSITION. THEY HAVE EXTREME WEAKNESSES.THEY MUST REMAIN IN THE KIT ...
NDC politics paa ni!
NDC THE THIEVES
corruption
You think Ghanaians are fools. You are a big fool yourself. We now know you did it. Just wait and see. The truth is coming out. As for the judges you went to see they are a disgrace to the judiciary and it is coming. ONYE, ON ...
I know Nana Oye is too principled to be associated with such childish talk. Besides she eats and drinks fairness and has neither time nor patience for what doesn't make sense. She is the type who can tell her own government n ...
NPP got a hint long time ago that ,the poor lady will be sacked,for that matter,they manoeuvred ,got her little gossip on a tape and doctored it to make the public believe that,that petition was influenced and that Mahama is ...
If MRS.OYE LITHUR could order her deputy minister,to surrender the little baby,within 24 hours,who was given to those two girls,to take of,then she has to prove,what she is saying,by suing VICTORIA HAMMAH,for defamation of ch ...
wHAT COMES FROM VICKY HAMMER IS 100% CORRECT.WE DOES'NT NEED PINK SHEETS TO TESTIFY THE TRUTH.OYE CANNOT THROW THIS FACT ON FLOOR AS HER HUSBAND DID AT THE SUPREME COURT.HAMMER IS READY TO PROVE HER ALLEGATION EXCEPT PERHAPS ...
Talking straight to the issues on the tape recording that need to be addressed by her. Finito! The onus is now on all those who are engaged in 'shawdow boxing' on the sidelines to come out,and disprove this brief but succint ...
Why is that of all the ministers and NDC functionaries it was only this ONYE lithur woman who was mentioned? There is no smoke without fire. All that Viki said were true. She mentioned Anane and KUffour which was true. As for ...
My disbelieve to this is that she should dere Government to investigate the matter and clear her ...
Maybe just a little help for your husband. Won't a win for your husband be enough of an incentive? The big bucks? Could you have defied him and his master clients if they ask you for just a little tender feminine help? In any ...
Tony Lithur in once instance so arrogantly threw documents in court unto the floor wh ...
....one instance....
IT COULD BE THROUGH THAT SUCH A MEETING DID NOT HAPPEN BETWEEN OYE AND THE NOBLE JUDGES -but such a converstion from Oye lithur to Vicky ...
If you had any iota of integrity left in your being, in the light of these very damaging revelations involving your complicity in a judicial process challenging the legitimacy of the President who invariably, was represented ...
She is a big lier, how on earth will Victoria say that on her conversation if it wasn't from an authentic source? And why is she coming out now? Its been about 3 or 4 days ago, the president heard it and dismissed her right a ...
Do you remeber the claim by Raymond Atubuga that the Ghanaian Judicairy was corrupt and tha ...
ALL HE WANTED IS TO BE CALLED PRESIDENT.....SO HE WOULD BRIBE HIS WAY WITH THE COUNTRY'S MEAGRE RESOURCES......AND NOW HE IS MADE PRESIDENT HE IS USELESS AT IT.....HE HASN'T GOT A CLUE BECAUSE HE IS NOT CUT FOR THE JOB,PERIOD ...
You and your husband and "your" president are blood suckers and you will vomit them out in hell! Any left overs will go to Atuguba; whom we trusted to uphold truth, but turn out to be a liar! You all will rot in hell; everyon ...
Oye is waiting ahead of you ,do Vicky deserves firing from her post ? with that tape statement which has no basis? you wait the worse is on the way coming thieves and prostitudes ladies who are destroying Ghana with corrupt N ...
CONNIVED WITH AFARI DJAN AND BRIBED ATUGUBA AND CO.WITH THE COUNTRY'S MEAGRE RESOURCES JUST SO HE WOULD BE CALLED PRESIDENT.....HAVING SUCCEDED HE IS NOW CUNNINGLY AND CALLOUSLY INCREASING TARIFFS ON UTILITIES TO MAKE POOR GH ...
Give us reasons why we should believe you and not her. At least we know you are under pressure to say something to save your name and job, she wasn't when she made her statement. I will therefore tend to believe her more than ...
Ms. Victoria Hamma should be summoned before a judiciary committee to explain what she said on the tape. It's that simple!! There is no point for Nana Oye Lithur to come out and deny the allegation outright. Who wouldn't deny ...
In this day and age, you cannot indulge in such nefarious acts and go scotfree. What do you think smart phones are for? For making calls and watching videos? They can also be used to record events (video or audio). All smart ...
Mahama should be blamed for hiring all these harlots as ministers of state. Oyi Lithur should be sacked together with her idiotic husband who works for Mahama. This homosexual, lesbian is out there for nothing but to fill her ...
MAFIA INCLUDING THE ASANTEHENE WILL LOOT THE NATION DRY.THEY GHANAMAN CAN ONLY MAKE NOISE,THATS WHY NDCS ARE LOOT ...
hmmmmm
yes bitch you did
Nsem pii
No House situated upon mountain can be hide. The truth will always come out, no matter how long it will take. Even the whole world knows that John Mahama did not use the right way to become a President of Ghana. There are mor ...
"The Executive Secretary of the Constitution Review Commission, Dr. Raymond Atuguba says after years o ...
Nana Oye,-once the darling of the down trodden has now joined the 'stomachic' politicians. Just look at the size of Oye Luthur,- you may think,she is related to mister Michellin of the famous 'michellin tyre'. One year in of ...
no one came up to say your saw the sc judges than your own deputy so pls give us a break.And if i were you i will invite the corrupt bni to investigate my deputy to find out how where and how $1,000,000 she had stolen from g ...
1. NO
Oye Lithur must stop the lies and do the right thing. It is your own member of your party, holding a high position as high as the deputy minister of communication. Come on, stop the nonsense and tell us the truth or it will h ...
fools
NANE OYE LITHUR, IT WAS UNTIL RECENTLY THAT I KNEW YOU WERE MARRIED TO TONY LITHUR. I MAY BELIEVE WHAT VICTORIA HAMMAH SAID, BECOS, YOU WILL BE THE NO. 1 FOOL TO ADMIT IT. SO IT WAS TRUE THERE WAS AN UNDER HAND SCHEME TO CAL ...
And who expect you to confirm what Vic said. She is closer to you and its obvious everything she said is really what went on. You equally need to be investigated. Why not some other ministers but it was your name she mentione ...
YOU SEE, MY BROTHER, WHEN YOU HAVE USELESS UNIVERSITIES IN GHANA CHURNING OUT HALF-BAKED GRADUATES WITH WORTHLESS DEGREES AWARDED WITHOUT MERIT, LIKE THOSE OF THE SUCCESS ...
This ugly fat lady is not telling the truth,i don't know what her husband see in her to attract him to marry this fat out of shape round like foot ball.I will never hire her husband to take my case,even if I'm going to jail f ...
Hardly had the allegation on the Asantehene bribing the Judges died down, than the NPP found another opening to bash the judges. Is the Asanthene no more guilty? So how many people are involved in bribing the judges? If the j ...
NB:IF ARE URGENTLY LOOKING FOR H ...
The truth will one day come out over this presidential election petition. It was first the King of the Ashantis and now it is a human rights lawyer and the wife of one the lawyers who represented the NDC. Can one therefore sa ...