You are here: HomeNews2013 11 09Article 291494

Mahama leaves for 3 day Indian visit

Read Comments Comments (53)

• kabokabo 10 years ago

byeeeeee with Vikky

• Naa 10 years ago

The kitchen is too hot and the President must resign according to the national Security Advisor.

• Ben 10 years ago

This man went to Sweden and spent 9 days to open an HIV/Aids conference only to come back and head for Asia? What is wrong with this gizzard called President?

• jj 10 years ago

K4 travelled 3 times a day for God know what and for what don't know. He has four years. Wait then you can travel with 45 cars again.

• Kay 10 years ago

WHY IS MAHAMA IS DAFT? SO INCOMPETENT, AND CORRUPT?

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

aimless

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• Watchout 10 years ago

I am not an expert in English Language but mistakes committed by the press in their writings are getting off had. They should know that their articles/writings are read not only by Ghanaians. I am ashamed of their petty petty ...

• DAN 10 years ago

maybe the China banks will attach the prez jet for non-payment of loans!

• Watchout 10 years ago

He thinks he can charm Ghanaians with Indian powers but what is written is written.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Nothing will happen during his God ordained two terms as president so stop thinking about millitary intervention and get closer to God where there is peace and not war.

• peace 10 years ago

DONT COME BACK DIE THERE U STUPID FOOL IDIOT PEPENI U IGNORANT

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

That is not a nice thing to say. You could have demanded that the delegation enquire from the Indians how they deal with corruption.
    Whether you like it or not, "the ignorant Opepeni " is our President.
    And you had the ner ...

• John @ 10 years ago

You were not bread well, and the English will call an uncouth bastard.

• Asem 10 years ago

The Indian embassy should forward it to its government i India that, in our current economic state of affairs, Ghana needs no loans. We have acquired more loans than necessary since the last five years but our problems keep o ...

• Meledzi Obourtabiri 10 years ago

Eeeiii! this man , he is always travelling and I don't know why he should if he is employing the right mechanisms and strategies to collect maximum revenue for the exchequer.

WE COULD TEACH THE GOVERNMENT HOW TO DO IT AND ...

• STUPID PRESIDENT EVER 10 years ago

IDIOT PRESIDENT

• Joe 10 years ago

Can you not give comments without Insult? We are all aware that he has spoiled the Country but that should not give us an advantage to Insult him ,after all he may be older than you, Show some respect,Nobody knows tomorrow y ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Well said Joe.

• ASUOYEBOA 10 years ago

This president seems to have lost his bearing completely. Why can't he send a strong and effective delegation to undertake business transactions for the nation? The nation is currently under civil disobedience threats. Why ...

• MAKEMAKE 10 years ago

Do you know how stupid and uneducated you come off?
    You can't even spell "entrepreneur ".

• CHAMPION 10 years ago

INSULT CAN NEVER AND EVER STEP HIM DOWN. BUSH ANIMALS.YOU ARE AFRAID OF DEATH.

• idrisu 10 years ago

no loan for you idult

• John @ 10 years ago

God would guide you to help develop Mother Ghana. And I wish all the best.

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

HE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM THE VICTORIA HAMMAH STORM, THINKING IT WILL ALL DIE DOWN IN 4 DAYS TIME BEFORE HE RETURNS.

MO!!!

• stormy 10 years ago

dis is another opportunity 4 dem 2 inflate figures in de name of travel expenses.hw many travels in jux 2 months??

• GOD IS PUNISHING HIM.. 10 years ago

HE IS BEING PUNISHED BY GOD.. NEXT TIME ATUGUBRIBE AND CO WILL ALL CONFESS.. THIEVES AND MURDERESS

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

THE 'SPIRIT' OF DR.KWAME NKRUMAH SAYS I GAVE MY ALL TO THE STATE, WHY MY FAMILY ARE SUFFERING? IS A CURSE TO THE NATION. "HOLY SPIRIT" GHANA HAS FORGOTTEN THE FOUNDER'S WISH. REMIND THEM TO HONOUR HIS 'WISH' BY DOING SO, GHAN ...

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

JDM is as dumb as his appointee! I bet all he saw was her big a$$ he has been drooling over in his dreams.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Indian powers now??

• B.B.C. / 10 years ago

MR.PRESIDENT,NO MORE LONE.

• CAPE COAST BOY 10 years ago

LORD,HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA

• PAA FII 10 years ago

Going to honour ritual promises made to bring NDC to power. Mills failed to do that and had to pay with his life. The results are the curses on Ghana now.

• Onipaba 10 years ago

Whats this fool going there to do.Bloody waste of time.Clueless and incompetent.He should thank the corrupt Atuguba or whatever his name is .

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Going and gone!

• DAN 10 years ago

going to see indian doctors to have their vagina made prettier?

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

MY FRIEND, CALL A SPADE A SPADE!!

MANY GHANAIAN WOMEN USE THEIR BIG BUTTOCKS AND VIGINAS FOR FAVOURS. THIS IS VERY VERY COMMON IN GHANA, AND OF COURSE AFRICA.

SO, VICTORIA HAMMAH'S CASE IS JUST THE TIP OF THE ICEBERG. ...

• KKboy 10 years ago

When will our leaders stop traveling, sit down and think. We need solutions to our problems. Traveling and begging for aid whiles we have abundant resources is a waist of time.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Mahama...hmm. I'm just wondering whether the solution to our problems lie outside or inside this country. Are we dependent or independent? I need answers

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

He (Mahama) is going for spiritual consultation.If Israel prayers had failed JDM has no alternative but to head to Hinduland.He is so weak,unreasonable,unconcern,corrupt and incapable that he talks by heart, made useless and ...

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Thats my president working hard for the people to make Ghana dynamic,more modern and a trading partner with int'l clout.

• boka 10 years ago

you can never be an AGYEMAN. Do you understand that name.?

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Not every Ghanaian is as tribal as you're.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Stay away from India. They r devils, liars n frauds. Ask idi amin. Backstabbing turban wearers

• Joe 10 years ago

They said President Kuffour was a tourist when he was the President of Ghana, but I do not know the right word to be given to Mahama - "a resident" or "a landed immigrant"? Of late this President has been globe trotting with ...

• boka 10 years ago

This move is a "time out" retreat

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

Just don't bring too many Indians to settle here. We don't want a future caste system. They can't even take care of the few Black Siddis in India. The Indian women are by and large better than the men.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF THE END OF HIM.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• poma 10 years ago

dont mix God with juju. and dont kid God,

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

AKONFEM-HENE IS RUNNING AWAY FROM THE HEAT OF VICKILIEAK

• Araba Plange 10 years ago

When JDM was advised to sideline the Akans and appoint more Ewes and Northerners that marked the beginning of his failure because we don't rule with hate. Look at Murtala Mohammed for instance all his attitude and utterances ...

• Anti-NDC 10 years ago

I hate murtala mohammed and I want to kill that animal!