You are here: HomeNews2013 11 09Article 291493

Ursula: Did “beauty and hips” get Victoria Hammah her job?

Read Comments Comments (156)

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Sir John said : If you are woman and blessed with a big ass, you can any position in Mahama administration:.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

I thought the era of Acheampong is over where women with big b** and big hip can receive a free Golf car. Now it is no more free Golf car but free position to get ONE MILLION dollars.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• RJ 10 years ago

"According to Ursula, “when we are putting people in positions of authority, we need to look at their experience, demonstrable competence, proven track record,
    URSULA, DO YOU CALL SLEEPING WITH AKUFFO ADDO A PROVEN TRACK ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

What beauty? Mahama must have been thinking with some longings in his loins and balls when he appointed that bad ass as deputy minister. From day one, I instinctively knew that girl got there by her enormous ass and those who ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• KB,LONDON 10 years ago

What good has P(NDC) ever done for Ghana? These are ludicrous bunch who cannot even properly manage what the NPP left behind. I have a feeling Mahama will vacate the presidency. Absolutely useless people.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Lool, even a faggot go chop this big pussy. How much more mahama? Family woto b3gye position

• Ba 10 years ago

URSULAR is an ugly ass woman. Give us a break!

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

Were you also appointed at Westel on merit, competence, proven track record and demonstrated competence? Get the fuck!! Was it not because you were opening your stinking cunt for 'anything that had a dick' in the NPP? Shit!

• Afiia 10 years ago

Oh my God! people think when they are doing their thing, people don't see. Nothing is discreet my dear Ursula. Be careful what you say 'cos people know what you do or did.

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

Ursula herself has inadvertently conceded that Vicky is more beautiful than her, and that is a fact. Truly, politics apart, Vicky's beauty makes many men horny at the only sight of her pics.

• Kponyo 10 years ago

I cant figure out who wrote this article. Is it Ebo Quansah or Kwasi Adade?

Then also why didnt the writer post it on the opinions column where it could have been better assessed and critiqued.

Many readers do not read ...

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THERE IS NO BOTTOM POWER ERA IN GHANA THAN THE KUFUOR ADMINISTRATION.URSULA IS TALKING ABOUT SOME ONE,AFTER ALL THE SERIOUS SEXUAL BOUTS SHE HAD WITH THE NPP GURUS B4 ATTAINING POSITIONS.LONG LIVE JDM,GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

Is it not Owusu Afriyie who was said to have "dated four women" at the same time in the same organisation that he had been appointed by the Kufour government to help run? Was that so long ago or are we suffering from some for ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

I HAVE A PROOF FROM ANOTHER COUSIN OF THE SLASH-HAMMAH BOTTOM GARGANTUAN-LICKING. MAHAMA HAMMERED HAMMAH BOTTOM-LICKING BEFORE GIVEN HER THE JOB AND EVEN MRS MAHAMA IS AWARE OF THAT.

• chop!!chop!! 10 years ago

Eh!mr president,u dey chop something and Ghana People dey suffer.

• OZA 10 years ago

Can anyone remind me how to calculate the gradient of a landscape? I want to apply that to the picture I see at the back of the Deputy Minister. I want to know if an ice skating board will run smoothly there. LOL.

• Chop and Chop - All the Way! Wahala d 10 years ago

I suggest you try a third order differential equation, and apply the coefficient in a doogy style. The answer will be a smooth curveture,although minor dips can be ironed out with a cool sweatless million dollar bank account ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Mr Hammah comes home to find his wife Victoria with her suitcases packed in the living room. "Where the hell do you think you're going?" he says. "I'm going to Las Vegas. You can earn 1 Million dollars for a blow job there th ...

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

I AM MORE DECENT THAN MAHAMA YOUR CORRUPT PRESIDENT, WHO HAS NO SHAME.

lARYEAH"An NPP boss said to his secretary I want to have SEX with you I will make it very fast. I'll throw $1000 on the floor, by the time you bend down to pick it I'll be done. She thought for a moment then called her boyfr ...

• Abu 10 years ago

DID YOUR CUNT GET YOU A JOB AS SPECIAL ASSISTANT TO AKUFFO ADDO AS ATTORNEY GENERAL?WHO IS THIS TALKING

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

Sir John has broken his six months bond already and i don't understand why he is still walking as a freeman on the Streets of Accra. Supreme Court pls i want to know if the bond he signed to be of good behaviour for six month ...

• kobiano Germany 10 years ago

she is taste..i tell u!!

• Afiia 10 years ago

Did he tell you that? Kwashia buuluu!

• FACT 10 years ago

Indeed ,Victoria Hammah has the Power of the buttocks'-

• AMB 10 years ago

Of course Sir John has vast experience in this area and was sacked for this in GNPC. That's why he is so authoritative about this. Shame on to you Sir John

• OTAANI PRESIDENCY IS A CURSE 10 years ago

Thief & foolish president

• Mahama the thief 10 years ago

Suck my dick & shake your ass . I will make u minister

• DAN 10 years ago

so when NEW Whore came along then she was sacked

• Capt. Mosquito 10 years ago

I weep for mother Ghana.

• KKK 10 years ago

HAHAAAAA......

• KULUNGUGU 10 years ago

HIPS INDEED!! MY 92-YEAR-OLD GRAND MOTHER HAS BETTER HIPS AND SUGGEST MAHAMA SHOULD GIVE HER APPOINTMENT!!
    may god save ghana!

Was this "patronage" thing and appointing people not based on merit not a feature when the NPP of which Ursula Owusu represents was in power? Are there no notable examples of wrong people being appointed and those who are ful ...

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

Believe or not, Ursula was Ahuffo Addo's concubine and they struck it off whiles working at the Attorney-General's Dept. Ursula divorced her husband because of the opportunity she saw in becoming Akuffo Addo's(the Attorney-Ge ...

• Nexium 10 years ago

Matter of fact, why should this girl crave to make commentaries and judgments on issues that she was allegedly also involved in, in the not too distant past?

There were many women who have used the famous law firm as a lau ...

• Useless Owusu 10 years ago

You dey jealous or what? Mtscheeeeeew. At least they make a handsome pair,unlike u and u know who.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! MOTHERFUCKER!

• PK. 10 years ago

Being an intellectual, I had expected that by now Amuna will see the folly in defending and supporting a government such as the current Mahama/Amissah-Arthur fiasco. But alas I was wrong, once a Northerner and "one-plug" , al ...

PK, you are mistaking academic prowess for wisdom. Is that not part of the problem killing Ghana?

• william 10 years ago

He is not defending any party. He is reming the 'born again' role models about being sincere and fair in their comments, not different party, different application of standards!

• Bastard 10 years ago

To be honest, Vic Hammah would be given Ministerial position by any President , or any Boss for that matter just to get piece of her Ass. don't blame President Mahamah.

When I wrote an article only a week ago critical of the president and his handling of issues you did not see it as a "partisan" thing or me supporting the president!!! Your idiotic made "Koffi" didn't see it as a "Northern" t ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

Sir, why are you in self denial, eh? Everybody who reads your comments knows you are sympathetic to the NDC. Check yourself, Sir, because it is common knowledge that most Ghanaian intellectuals (those not in mainstream politi ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I wrote this then and that is exactly what Kwesi Pratt is saying today. Those who were insulted us in August while defending her because of their tribal and political affiliations are siding with what Kwesi Pratt is saying no ...

• Kondua 10 years ago

Thank you Nyansa. You are a genius. Next time I'm sure Dr. Amuna will respect our senses.

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

I don't see Amuna defending anyone; he's simply befuddled with pot-calling-the-kettle attitude thrown about by NPP crooks-turned Ministers of which Ursula the ill-bred and curiously uncultivated lady is part.

For a note, n ...

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

... barely enjoys NO respite...

• AMB 10 years ago

Stupid fool and Tribalist

• PKA 10 years ago

PK, that was a low blow indeed!

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

MY FRIEND, THOSE APPOINTMENTS "VETTING" COMMITTEES, LIKE THOSE USELESS JUDGEMENT DEBT COMMITTEES, ARE A TOTAL JOKE.

NEXT TIME JUST WATCH THE WHOLE VETTING PROCEEDINGS, AND YOU'LL BE SAD TO BE A GHANAIAN.

GHANA'S USELESS ...

• william 10 years ago

yOU WEAR ONE SPECTACLE WHEN YOU ARE IN GOVERNMENT. WHEN YOU ARE IN OPPOSITION, YOU PUT IT ASIDE AND WEAR THE OTHER. IT IS CALLED THE SHADES OF 'POLITRICAL' OPPORTUNITY. YOU BEST UNDERSTAND IT AS THE WEARER!!!

• ONUA 10 years ago

I always thought of you as a smart intelligent Ghana centered individual who wants his country to succeed. How dumb can you be not to get what Ursula is saying. Does it matter if she is NPP/CPPist? or if she was even alleged ...

You can see the 'gang members here queuing up just because once again Paul Amuna has some comments or opinions to express. It is disingeneous of you to suggest that you had any 'good opinion of me. As I have indicated to 'mem ...

• ONUA 10 years ago

Of course Ursula is partisan and who do n't know that? Is she not a poli tician? But you are not right? It is this fact,that you, Paul Amuna wants to present himself as a neutral voice that drives people like me to respond to ...

• ogyan 10 years ago

the appointment committee never disqualified anybody. Does it mean all appointees are good or vetting is just a formality.

• william 10 years ago

Why blame MPs only. The last time I checked, vetting was a public exercise!

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Wow, this lady is loaded at the back!

I am going to make her mine, for sure.

• KOKOLIKOKO 10 years ago

I tell you, that "behind" is heavy! Real heavy-do! Honestly, she carries both something to look forward to and something to fall on to! Those two heavy projections in front of her look like they "weigh" 1000 Watts each -- and ...

• Sam 10 years ago

?????

• Kokonte 10 years ago

Hey, Kokoliko, it appears that you and I are carved from the same cloth.

Those are enough to be shared among the two of us, and I do not mind sharing.

Gee, my mouth is watering as I type.

• liv 10 years ago

Yeeh, this is scary. Ghanaians need laser eye surgery to correct our vision.

• Azonto Fiesta 10 years ago

Only in Ghana can this shapeless fat bitch be called beautiful
    She should lose some wait and her buddy is nasty.

• CHARLES KOFI,AFRICA 10 years ago

WHAT IS UP WITH GHANAIANS?WHAT IS BEAUTIFUL ABOUT THIS FAT,UGLY BITCH?I WISH SHE STRIPS NAKED AND PEOPLE WOULD SEE HOW UTTERLY UGLY SHE IS FROM HEAD TO TOW,THERE IS NO BEAUTY IN THIS VIC. PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DESCRIBING HER BEA ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Good looks and shape but messed up by poor weight control. She is just a sack full of chaff that can break a wooden bed. You need a reinforced metal bed to have an affair with her

• NANA OPOKU KSI 10 years ago

MY FRIEND SHE IS BEAUTIFUL MORE THAN THAT YOUR USELESS MOTHER AND SISTERS.FOOL

• Yahoo 10 years ago

This is an unfortunate incident which was a private conversation betn two friends. Shame that somebody was recording the private conversation through gullible means. We all gossip. Gossiping either harmful or healthy, but I m ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

In the US she will never get laid. She will look horrible naked. An elephant naked. She needs be on a diet.

• venom 10 years ago

You see how Africans and for that matter Ghanaians define beauty. What is beautiful about this overweight lady with such an uncontrollable fat ass. Who will care a hoot about this woman not until she adds some dollars to her ...

• Kokonte 10 years ago

You are lying, my friend. I am in the US, and I will kill for a body like this.

What are you talking about?

This is sheer sourgrapeism. You can't get anything close to this beautiful.

• BENCO 10 years ago

SHUT UP BITCH WE KNOW ALL THAT YOU DO TOO.

• christian brotherhood 10 years ago

I HOPE URSULA WILL NOT MAKE IT TOO LOUDLY,"DO YOU EAT THE MONKEY HANDS AND LOOK AT YOURS"?TODAY IT IS VICTORIA HAMMAH and who knows tomorrow anyway?VERY SAD USULA OWUSU IS MAKING IT TOO BIG FOR FELLOW WOMAN BECAUSE OF POLITIC ...

• PK. 10 years ago

This is what you get when you choose people who rule with their 'dicks'. God save our beloved Ghana. Even our revered Justices are compromised. Who will deliver us from this bondage.?

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

LOOK WHO IS BLURTING NONSENSE!! URSULA OF ALL PEOPLE FOR GOODNESS SAKE!!

HERE'S A WOMAN WHO USED HER SIZEABLE BOTTOCKS TO GET TO THE ATTORNEY GENERAL'S OFFICE, THEN A MINISTER, THEN A PARLIAMENTARIAN.

SADLY, THAT'S THE ...

• Agbee 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm, who is saying this? Ursula? Good. she shouldn't forget that it is equally bad to become concubine of a married, aspiring president. BUT THE FACT REMAINS THAT URSULA CAN NEVER GET MINISTERIAL APPOINTMENT IN GHANA, IF ...

• MIKE HAMMAH 10 years ago

NOW IT IS CLEAR THAT MAHAMA,S CABINET APPOINTMENTS WERE BASED ON CRONYISM, BOTTOM POWER/BEAUTY AND WHOM U KNOW. WHAT A GOVT.AND GHANAIANS ARE SITTING AND WATCHING THEM HAVE A FIELD DAY. O.LITHUR WAS APPOINTED VIA HER HUBBY VI ...

• AYIKOO 10 years ago

THIS SHAPE LIKE BALLON WHAT IS BEATIFUL ABOUT HER

No, she's not ugly! That shape is not ugly at all, at all! Can't you see those heavy projections in front of her and those terrific lobes "behind" her! Even the blind can see all these! If you don't want these, what, then, do ...

• Eco Man 10 years ago

I guess you would have to lift her belly fat and her obese thighs to find her big pu**y. You call this beauty? You have no taste for real beauty.

You sense of beauty belongs somewhere else!!! It's not functional! For me, so long as there are two 1000-watt "heavies" to look forward to and two 1500-watt "back-sides" to fall on, what again, then, do I need in life!!! This ...

• DNB-BAMFORD. 10 years ago

What is beautiful about her indeed.

• Kenkey Warriors!! 10 years ago

It looks like all her brain went into her butts! Now that she does not have a service vehicle and driver, I hope she starts walking to lose some weight before she gets harpooned by a fisherman fishing for whales.

• Nexium 10 years ago

How old is this girl to acquire such a backdoor?

• AYIKOO 10 years ago

IS A SHAME THAT PEOPLE GO TO DO POLITICS IN AFRICA ONLY TO STEAL

• bob 10 years ago

She might not be perfect, but neither are you, or me, So go and check your mistakes before rating her
    Leave her alone, we are all corrupt, from Pastors, CEO, Ministers, MPs, people who work in the ministries, Police, Vice c ...

• Bravo USA 10 years ago

People say your pussy got you to where you are because they say Nana Akufo Ado was bonking you. The sad part of it is that you are not beautiful. But of course Nana will bonk a vulture. So shut up!

• pulinjasco 10 years ago

Anyway she is beautiful than you ugly Ursula don't jealous you will be fine

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

Ursula, isn't this why the whole nation needs a radical change in our consciousness?
    We are pitifully devoid of patriotism. What a shame!

• Truth 10 years ago

One party is full of well educated criminals smart enough to steal money without much detection.The other side is filled with street smart hustlers who just don't care how they steal,as long as they make it.
    Both sides have ...

• NINA MAE BOATENG (Austria) 10 years ago

BUT URSULA, IS THIS POLITICS??

IS THAT ALL YOU HAVE TO SAY? AND YOU CALL YOURSELF A POLITICIAN??

WELL, YOU LOOK LIKE A MAN - UGLY - AND JEALOUSY WILL GET YOU NOWHERE!!!!!

• Nana 10 years ago

Vic was also implying that Ursula will never get an appointment because she is very ugly.

• New NPP 10 years ago

Even my dog don't like BONES nowadays, 'he' only eats fresh meat-meals prescribed by the vetinary doctor.
    If Ursula's booty is only bones, then we'll declare you non-roadworthy & we'll park you in the overaged garage ...

• THE PRINCE FROM CAMEROON 10 years ago

MY DEAR PPLE OF GHANA, WE ARE SHOCKED BY WHAT WE HEARD OVER THE BBC,CNN,AJAZERA,PRESS TV....AND OVER THE INTERNET. GHANA AS WE KNOW IS ONE OF AFRICA MOST RECOGNISED, INTELLIGENT, STRAIGHTFORWARD DOMOCRATIC NATION WHICH OTHER ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Look who is talking .what about u sleeping with nana oddo

• SLY 10 years ago

Ursula, you'll agree with me that she is beautiful and atractive.

• Sariki Zongo 10 years ago

Apart from her Big Hips, she has nothing that qualifies her to be a minister. Maybe Mahama is secreatly practicing "Bunga Bunga" for a Post like Berlusconi of Italy

• Fernando 10 years ago

In any case Vic. is more beautiful than you,ursula.

• Eco Man 10 years ago

Obesity is not beauty. I wonder how many men will admire her belly fat when she gets naked.

• nii 10 years ago

Ursula, is it that you de envy vic cos you're ugly as kakaye

• Dagomba 10 years ago

Who is servicing that bitch ?

• HUMPHREY 10 years ago

Africans are so crazy about big ass that it doesn't surprise me to see this young woman being rewarded a ministerial post because of her ass.
    In France, she'ld be laughed at because of her weight and big ass. How beautiful i ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

YES,HER ARSE IS HUGE,BUT YOU DON"T NEED TO BUY A MATTRESS..GOT IT!

• JH New York 10 years ago

Your comments is one of the Revolutions in the mind some of us talk about that Ghana needs.Obesity as beauty !.

• TRUMU POWER 10 years ago

LOOK AT THEM,JUST LOOK AT THEM ,LIKE THE MONKEYS,JUST LOOK AT THEM. AYAA EE..AYAYA E.

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is Ursula's body curvature different from the person she's lampooning?
    Ursula is an opportunistic woman who just want to make the most out of the fall of her direct rival.

• TOURE 10 years ago

Is this what Ghana people regard for beauty? Bloated, fat, potbelly, and shapeless mass of buttocks? Nasty really.Come to see real beauty in Cote d'Ivoire

• Mma 10 years ago

Ursla please try to be a lady and fight for women. I am beginning to hate you so much for your low class and inferior qualities, as if you have never been to school

• Osei-wusu 10 years ago

I hate to use ugly to describe anyone but when it comes beautiful women, she is an outlier. I don't see anything beautiful about her. She is extremely obese.

• BJ 10 years ago

..............that beautiful lady.
    Whiles reading this news this number: WHO IS THAT LADY? also was playing on my online fm radio.
    Ursula, which of you can win the beauty contest?
    You shouldn't ...

• Osei-wusu 10 years ago

I think Ursula is more beautiful than fat vicky

• Egya Blay 10 years ago

She is obese!Well, I don't see her as an epitome of beauty. What is beauty at all? Remember ''Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder''. Ooops! I wonder how that lady was made a deputy minister.She lacks confidence and cannot ...

• maame 10 years ago

this is not good. will you treat your sister, daughter or friend like that. let's stop it. she is not ugly at all. is ursla beautiful?

• Osei-wusu 10 years ago

She started it so we have to make sure we finish it. She is the one who first called her fellow minister (Appoh) ugly. when I checked, I discovered that Rachel Appoh is even more good-looking than her.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

A SO-CALLED BUAUTIFUL AFRICAN WOMAN AND A SILLY IMATURED MINISTER OF STATE.VICTORIA HAMMER WILL BE PAID THE NEEDED ONE MILLION DOLLER TO SHUT UP HER MOUTH.IF HIPS WERE WISHES THEN MY WIFE MIGHT RIDE.GO TO KDUA AND OBSERVE WHA ...

• j gill 10 years ago

WHAT BEAUTY AND HIPS ARE THEY TALKING ABOUT, THIS WOMAN IS JUST FAT AND NEED TO DO SOMETHING ABOUT HER WEIGHT, I DONT SEE ANY BEAUTY IN HER, ALL I SEE IS FAT, THATS IT

• GHANABA 10 years ago

she is morbidly obese.

Two MPS were standing in the park. One had a new bike. The other said, "Nice bike. How much?" The first said , "It was free." The first asked, "Wow, how did you get it for free?" The one with the bike said," Yesterday a beaut ...

• abujallo 10 years ago

I will have giving her the presidency,ofcause,I know what those bops are like, not hers per say.Ursula,why blame them, for what got you were you are now. Any way you are not beautiful, but am sure you know well how to sack it ...

• ESI 10 years ago

SHAME URSULA YOU DONOT HAVE ANY.

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

You Modafucker BITCHES are all the same regardless of which party you belongs.
    Are you jealous of her beauty and enormous ass-power?

• Samuel Kofi Ntim-Boadu 10 years ago

Look who is talking! Ursula Owusus who left her matrimonial home to stick with Nana Akuffo-Addo because she tasted Akuffo-Addo's dick should be the last women to talk about morality.

This woman whose adultrous affair with ...

• landlord 10 years ago

stupid fat ass

• Eben 10 years ago

OOOH my mother Africa , Corruption go kill us , look at that Bottom, Mahama the president dey chop things

• ONIPANUA 10 years ago

TALKING OF BEAUTY?, SHE HAS IT ALL

• Adom 10 years ago

Ursula and akuffo addo are the chief architect of patronage

• Ajah-B 10 years ago

We all know that Mahamah Loves women especially gwith big Booty or fat ass. That's why the country is going down.

• Alhaji Katongo. Berekum. 10 years ago

Learn from a wise man and you will become wise. There is a sense in what Ursula said. is only fools and animals will disagree with her because that useless womanizer Mahama like.s women with hips and big buttucts.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Most Ghanaians can't believe their ears right now. It's shocking to note what went on behind the scenes. I's unbelievable! But I don't blame anyone; Maham luuuv big booties that's why! It's no wonder what that all secrets are ...

• LALAS 10 years ago

IN FACT VICKY IS A 'SHANKUS LADY'

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

DIKKE BAKKA, BIG OVEN TO BAKE BREAD,IT'S ALL SHIT.WHO IS GOING TO BUY THIS,ONLY GOOD FOR NDC GURUS.BEAUTY WHERE IS IT?TWENTY YEARS TIME PEOPLE WILL NOT RECOGNIZE HER SHE MIGHT BE IN WHEEL CHAIR.

• LALAS 10 years ago

IN FACT VICKY EVERY MAN WOULD LIKE TO MEET YOUR 'SHANKUS'IN BED SO DON'T WORRY YOU WOULD GET A WELL PAID JOB.I WISH YOU WERE MINE.

• Mr. B 10 years ago

How Old is Victoria Hammah? Can someone tell me her age?

• Ohene. 10 years ago

She is too fat.

• DAIV 10 years ago

ULGLY URSULA

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Take that to know the type of leaders we are having ..Lol !!

• Senyo Dzah 10 years ago

Ushler should learn how to talk as a matured person being given the chance to think for Ghanaians in parliament. There is a great difference between radio station and parliament. I thought she was quiet for sometime now. Afte ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Ursula for once I agree with you. I will just add loyalty and emotional intelligence to the criteria for appointing people into responsible positions

• AMA 10 years ago

Ursula, YOUR UGLINESS GOT Vicky HER JOB.

• Justman 10 years ago

BACK TO OLDEN GOOD DAYS.REAL BOTTOM BEAUTY.NO MORE FLAT BOTTOMS. THE CURRENT MISS GHANA HAS LOST HER POSITION.ABSOLUTELY ABSURD!!!!!!!!!!

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

NO, SHE WAS THE FIRST- LADY'S APPOINTEE.

• Deri. 10 years ago

Ursula think all women are so cheap like her. In terms of beauty and hips, you don't bring yourself. I you'll be faithful to your new husband. We

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ADU-BOGYA 10 years ago

because you have been using the same means yourself you think every body else is following your style.in any case vitoria is on a higher scale than you.please dont be envious

• akyem mafia 10 years ago

ursela is urgly

• Newsite Bansah 10 years ago

Is this the ass that has been described as beautiful? O my Lord! Maybe I left my "spectacles" at home, but this ass is humongous and dangerous. All she has to do is to roll on you in bed and there will be no evidence left f ...

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

Bottom power.fire burn all ndc corrupt
    members

• Hole Inspector 10 years ago

Ursula and Victoria both take a lot of cocks. The difference is Victoria has a long ass that takes long cocks. It's quite a deep hole.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

HE GOAT MAHAMA LUV THOSE HUGE HIPS. SO THE POOR SUFFERING MAN ON THE STREET HAVE TO PAY FOR HER INCOMPETENCE AS WELL AS $1 MILLION. WHAT A COUNTRY TO LIVE IN? ARE THESE POLI-TRICK-CIANS REALLY SENSIBLE PEOPLE WHO CARE ABOUT T ...

• Kantan Cross 10 years ago

The saddest thing about this whole issue is that this woman thinks $1m is a lot of money!!! It can't even buy you a decent house. After you build a modest $750K house, you barely have enough to buy yourself a decent convert ...

• NANA OPOKU KSI 10 years ago

LET ME TELL YOU DISGRACED MP EVERYBODY KNOWS THE WAY YOU ARE SO PLEASE SHUT YOUR MOUTH,YOU ARE LIVING IN A GLASS HOUSE SO DON"T THROW STONE

• GM 10 years ago

At least she is more beautiful than u so shut up u ugly bitch. If Akuffo Addo , can look at ur ugly face then Vicky is more qualified to be president girlfriend.

• DAN 10 years ago

just think how it will sag when she is 40,50,60,70..She will die of heart attack..Do she eat america food all time? Pizza,kfc,burger king?? She is postr child for diabetes

• Risky Jay 10 years ago

some of our leaders are in indeed USELESS!!! hammah how can u???

• Abena 10 years ago

she is nothing but empty container