You are here: HomeNews2013 11 09Article 291465

Demand accountability from your leaders - Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Yomo 10 years ago

Where are your accountabilities since till now?

• THIEFUOR KROMFUOR 10 years ago

Mr. Thiefuor Per Diemhene, where is Ghana Airways? We demand accountability for the Drill Ship, shameless thief Kuffuor.

here we go again with the theater of propaganda tricks making it appear they want to do the right thing by criticizing themselves , its all lies , dont fall for the hype .we respected the call for a truce after they came cryi ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

2014 Washington Fellowship for Young Africans (To sponsor 500 youths to US for leadership training and mentoring - beginning in 2014) visit www.owafk-africa.com
    2014 AIDS International Conference Scholarships (Attend Aids 20 ...

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Instead of firing Vicky Hammah, Kufuor will take her on one of his numerous external trips to "discuss matters." The man knows his way around.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

AUTHOR : WOMANS WISDOM-------------*******You can say whatever you want about ex president Kuffour but I can tell you with all sincerity that president Kuffour is the best among all the past governments because he made a whol ...

• Andoh 10 years ago

You spoke for so many wise Ghanaians. Ghana was blessed to have Kuffour. Hope we could find another Kuffour sooner than later. The man moved Ghana FORWARD, big time.

• New NPP 10 years ago

You deserve to be banned for life back into your Ahanta jungle for good.
    When were you born?
    No wonder you western folks voted for Kufour to become a bushman president to replace Rawlings.
    Kuf ...

• Yaw, Boafo 10 years ago

Accountability for the
    1.Drillship,
    2.Hotel Kufuor Wawa, .
    3.Gold chain,
    4.HIPC money,
    4.money from the old cedis change to new cedis),
    5.perdiem & ex gratias,
    6.Vodafone,
    7.state plots of land,
    8.state bunga ...

• Choo Boi 10 years ago

Who told you he discovered Oil in Ghana?He sign the bogus contract to steal a percentage,that is why he jailed TSikata.Have you not heard of GNPC;before your thief ugly man came to power?what has he given you ,i am sure you ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

I have always said that this shameless greedy thief, JA Kuffour does not understand the written speeches he reads If he does would he have made this call?

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Kufour did you account for stewardness
    when you were the President in Ghana?
    Say Yours.

• Okobo 10 years ago

..........then shut up make somebody too chop i-own too, mmoasem ni pii!!

• UHF 10 years ago

look who is talking

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

WE ARE DEMANDING ACCOUNTABILITY FROM THE DRILL SHIP YOU SOLD UNLAWFULLY WITHOUT PASSING THROUGH THE PARLIAMENT WITHOUT DOCUMENTS AND QUARFING THE MONEY,THE KICK-BACKS YOU TOOK AT THE CASTLE AS YOUR OWN PARTY GEN.SEC HARUNA ES ...

• K. Boateng 10 years ago

We demand accountability from the dog chains he hanged around his neck like a decorated boar ready for a circus; what is shameless foolish thief.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Bunkum from a miserable village idiot in States.

• K Boateng 10 years ago

What a demented asante punk with low self esteem stealing a Ga name because he is a narcotics dealer running away from justice. Kwaadonto-otoolege, what is DESEASE? Wimp, next time write DISEASE, aponkye ba.

• Diasporan 10 years ago

Tambro: Your comments are direct to the point.

Did this former president account to the people of Ghana about his itinerant, absentee and per-diem expenditures? Did he account for his illegal sales of Government propet ...

• james naru 10 years ago

Is this guy crazy. Why is he talking about accountability now.
    The only thing this guy accounted for was to use Ghana as a cocaine smuggling hub

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

Read Article
    Comment: NANA AKUFO ADDO WHERE IS MY $10M?
    Author:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2013-11-09 05:34:29
    Comment to:
    'Vickieleaks' content is very damning to NDC govt

Read Article
    Comment: PRESIDENT T ...

• Nana Adu Appiah 10 years ago

What about the $3m Kuffuor took from Vodafone to force thGT-Vodafone deal through?

His is in the Cayman Islands. Bring your accountability Kuffuor.

we demand accountability from the gold chains or he pawned it and replaced it with fake one?

• Simingue 10 years ago

Can we take this man serious? When his party was in government, what did see, unilateral decision taken, Ghana Airways, selling of rail trucks to scrub dealers, selling of gov lands and other properties all over the land. Wha ...

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

It seems like any USELESS politician and so-called leader can just say anything to Ghanaians these days and knowing they can get away with it........And now look who is talking and advising the youth?

The same person who w ...

• Aduse Poku 10 years ago

Mr president the KAYAYEI are still waiting for your promise. You "TRIBALISTICALLY" described Nana Addo promise to build hostels where they can live and be trained in various skills as INSULTS and DISRESPECTFUL to NORTHNERS. I ...

• Okobo 10 years ago

That's all NPP can deliver to Ghana, that's why they're forcing Mahama to legalize ashawo so that they have a 'job-for-life'!!!
    Come-on man, you think hostels only for skills in INSULTS & DISRESPECTFUL TO NORTHERNERS? ...

Nonsense, what prevented your nanarcotic akuffo addict to build those hostels for the 8 years that they were in government or why not now? who says that one can build hostels only when he is in government? By the way, how com ...

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 10 years ago

President Kuffour & NPP shud Account to Ghana for their 8 years stewardship....to Ghanaians....NPP's lootin of state lands and property......stealing of monies is still fresh in our minds....NPP &..Mr. Kuffour be prepared ... ...

• Odasanyi, London 10 years ago

Kuffour became converted after leaving office. It is amazing how our leaders suddenly become vigilant about accountability when they are out of office. Rawlings , I must admit started well but compromised his stand by acquiri ...

• Kofi USA 10 years ago

I rest my case.

• NAA4U 10 years ago

TODAY, KUFOUR IS ADMONISHING THE YOUTH TO HOLD THEIR LEADERS ACCOUNTABLE BECAUSE HE IS NO LONGER IN POWER. WAS HE ACCOUNTABLE TO THE YOUTH WHEN HE WAS IN POWER OR AT HIS TIME, THERE WERE NO YOUTH? DID HE TELL THE YOUTH WHY ...

• Nyipaenye,Tema 10 years ago

Account for your $666,000 Gold Chain before you seek accountability from others, you fiancee of Gizel Yazi and nation wrecker.

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

LIKE YOU ARE A SAINT. YOU ALL DRINK FROM THE BOWL OF COOL-AID CORRUPTION.
    THE LAST TIME I HEARD WAS YOUR CAR TRUNK IS PACKED WITH THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM US. YOU CAN'T EVEN PUT IT IN YOUR ACCOUNTS.
    YOU BASTARD, JUST LOOK I ...

• Okute 10 years ago

If this 'man' is not now under the influence of 'something' known best to himself, then I may say EDURU AKYER NNO; otherwise what da hell with him with such a statement at long last?
    ***>>Someone here just whispered ...

• King 10 years ago

See who calling on Youth to demand accountability from leaders.How much did you give?Our leaders only realize a situation is not good when their term of office is over or when they are not directly involved.Keep on taking adv ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Listen to my Moshi brother. Did you give any when you were in office for 8 years. Which your minister did you fire?. Can I say shut the fuck up 50 cent chain president.

• YOOSI 10 years ago

Have you been able to account for the drill ship you sold?

• kobby kay 10 years ago

when you sold ghana airways properties to yourself, purchased gold chain, hotel, loot govt lands and bungalows did you accounted for them, foolishman

• BRO DAN- TRC 10 years ago

DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, PRECIOUS PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA-NOW, THE -JUSTICE- OF THE HOLY AND JUST GOD. FROM ADAM DOWN TO ALL MEN -BC-, RIGHT TO ALL WHO LIVE IN THE DAYS OF CHRIST WHILE ...

• gyataba 10 years ago

yes we should and i think you have to first render accounts of your stewardship for the eight years you were in power.reder accounts on the following;
    ghana airways
    gnpc drilling ship
    essekus tape
    jizael yagzi
    etc etc.

• solomon 10 years ago

your will die like affrifa n coo.......

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

Tell Kuffour that Ghananians are not fools.We know what he has done and still doing.

• Phuilips 10 years ago

Let's be honest to ourselves for once, was Kuffour a good leader without corruption? I personally don't think so.

• ESI 10 years ago

SEE WHO IS TALKING AFTER LOOTING THE NATION DRY.

• NINA MAE BOATENG (Austria) 10 years ago

FROG EYE IS AT IT AGAIN!!!

• Lord Bingo 10 years ago

Let is start from you.....if u think u an angel....

• alhassan 10 years ago

mmmmmm mr kufour please come out to explain to ghanaians where u and nana addo put the drill ship money.u are the first leader who we the youth want to hold accountable of your illegally selling the drillship and shear the mo ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Goza Gotoro 10 years ago

When you backed your son to acquire a hotel dubiously did you advise to him to account to his peers, the youth? Shameless buffon.