NPP: CJ must probe election petition judgement now

Read Comments Comments (176)

• nabia 12 years ago

shame on you. it will not get the verdict reversed

• Mends. The Lone Ranger 12 years ago

Atuguba and the nine justices are a disgrace to the judiciary. The chickens are coming home to roost. Corrupt judges. Thanks to the sacked minister.

• KB,London. 12 years ago

Now the whole world knows what happened. NDC in to loot the nation.

• THOMsON 12 years ago

What can you do? So shut the fuck up.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago

WHY DO YOU NPPIES COMMENT WITHOUT YOUR REAL NAMES? COWARDS LIKE YOU WILL ALWAYS STAND BEHIND THE WALLS AND THEN MAKING NOISE LIKE DOGS, WHY? FOOLS GO AND CHANGE THE VERDICT. CAN YOU FIGHT?

• Krikri,, 12 years ago

When Jake, son of the Master Bomb Thrower, declared the result of the 2004 elections YOU CLAPPED FOR HIM. And PATRIOTIC ATTA MILLS did not go to court. WHAT DO YOU WANT? ROGUES

• insight to the bone 12 years ago

the short memory of these so called journalists is worrying . look at what this same bagbin did as minister or works and housing , there its more evident his corrupt unscrupulous lying character in the stx , chinese and numer ...

• HELL YEAH!!!! 12 years ago

I KNEW IT THE VERANDAH BOYS DID NOT LEARN ANYTHING IN SCHOOL!!!

• JUSTICE LEADER 12 years ago

HAS THIS GOT ANYTHING TO DO WITH WHAT WAS ON THE NEWS ABOUT ELECTION PETITION VERDICT BRIBERY?

Could someone explain? I don't understand

• kwasi 12 years ago

HE MUST BE DARG TO JAIL PENDING INVESTIGATION OF WHAT HE SAID ,WHEN DID HE SAY IT AND TO WHOME BEFORE
    IS FRAUDULENT RULLING TOOK EFFECT

• KNYC 12 years ago

You will see what we can do. Fuck face.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 12 years ago

...And,now the PETITIONERS blame their loss on a tape the have from Nana Oye Lithur...don't these NPP people know how to accept defeat?

Don't they hae a shame?

Did they go to court just to win?What do they take Ghana fo ...

• sikdo 12 years ago

Shame..john.mama.dont.cal.u.self.a.chritian.u.are.a.hindu.man.God.wil.ponish.u.u.kll.mills.u.are.killing.GhanIans.too.who.are.u.God.is.going.to.kil.u.now

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 12 years ago

I support NPP's call on the Chief Justice to investigate this allegation against Nana Oye Lithur and the SC Justices who heard the presidential petition. In fact, I have recommended the same in an article I sent to Ghanaweb t ...

• Gye Nyame 12 years ago

Ghanaians take things for granted, in most developed countries the congress would be asking for an investigation. But you know that is the consequences of picking foolish MPs like Hammah, I am surprised though at Oye because ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• Nyansasem 12 years ago

Mahama keeps on digging his own grave. I have come to believe that he is not up to the task of leading this country. The is the only thing Mahama is doing, using our OIL as mortgage to secure loans for his family and friends. ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Joy News, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• 4 Year Old 12 years ago

We are tired of this NPP, NDC saga. If you guys don't have anything to do, Don't waste our time. Akuffo Addo should know better than this nonsense.

• osei yaw - london 12 years ago

Are we being told by the NPP that there is a Supreme Court that couldn't make up its own mind?

- does the NPP know, that the highly informed Ghana knew that it was foolish for this NPP's a bit of an idiot Akim Akufo Ado to ...

• Sankofa 12 years ago

A throwaway comment by a deputy minister is not sufficient ground to order an investigation into a Supreme court verdict.

Please let us show some respect to our judges. Remember the 9 judges are some of our most senior and ...

• parker 12 years ago

there we are same,same. NDC warned us "obia ba saa""hand over to whom"

• Forest rat 12 years ago

Npp, still looking for something to cli g to. This is mere women gossip. Listen to the woman carefully. You will see no substance but a woman trying to boost her ego.

• Forest rat 12 years ago

Npp, still looking for something to cling to. This is mere women gossip. Listen to the woman carefully. You will see no substance but a woman trying to boost her ego.

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

With all those lawyers, NPP presented a porous case.

• KofiKofi 12 years ago

NPP paaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

• Octagon!! USA 12 years ago

WHAT A DISGRACEFUL TURN OF EVENTS THE NON PEPES-[NPP]!!

• william 12 years ago

This sounds so childish and nonsensical! NANA OYE INFLUENCED JUDGEMENTS? SHE HAD ADVANCE KNOWLEDGE? EVEN MY LITTLE SELF IN MY LITTLE CORNER USING COMMON SENSE HAD ADVANCE KNOWLEDGE THAT THE JUDGES COULD NOT DO OTHERWISE! SO I ...

Coconut kookooase boys.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago

Your mother and your father are animals who gave birth to you. I don't blame you. Come back again ofui na!

Kurasefo nkwaseafo

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

I thought you had been cured of your maggot infested useless brains.Sorry it is incurable and you will die with it.But let me show you a medicine-Just write one sensible reply to any issue and you will be cured instantly!!!!

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 12 years ago

Are you now crying? You said Mahama won 2012 General Elections so what is your problem? Nipa aboa!

• CORNEY 12 years ago

NPP is not only a disgrace to Ghana but a curse on Ghana to have such a political party in Ghana.

Having taken us through hell for 8 good months they are not satisfied with the lost but wants to find another excuse for the ...

• kwasi 12 years ago

"JUSTICE'ATUGUBA RAWLINGS BOY SOLD GHANA DENOCRATY A FULL INVESTIGATION OF THE FACTS MUST TAKE PLACE OTHERWISE
    THE LIGIMTACY OF MAHAMA WILL ALWAS BE ON PEOPLE MINDS

• The Vay 12 years ago

At least for the sake of posterity,the judges should have considered the ramification of their verdict and that when this generation has left the stage, this landmark case would be referred with pride and confidence.In Introd ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Judgement comes but once and not twice

• GO GHANA 12 years ago

Funny review laws very well. Verdict can always be reversed...STILL NANA...THE BATTLE STILL THE LORD'S...

• LARYEAH 12 years ago

TOGO INDIGENE GO BACK TO TOGO LAND. FOOL, OF COURSE VERDICT ALWAYS BE REVERSED.

• LARYEAH 12 years ago

WO MAAME TWE! TOGOLESE FOOL!

• Kojo T 12 years ago

" You and I were not there" camefrom the lone so called " witness" . He saw nothing, heard nothing and did nothing . So what do you investigate ? Produce the witnesses

• NAA4U 12 years ago

INTERESTING OPPORTUNISTS. INVESTIGATE VERDICT, FOR WHERE AND FOR WHAT? THEY FORGET WHAT THEY DO AND DID WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. WHEN THE SAME CUP YOU USE TO MEASURE PEOPLE IS BEING MEASURED TO YOU, YOU ARE CRYING FOUL AND C ...

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 12 years ago

Probe for what ?

• j0eY L0nd0n 12 years ago

Kwaseaaa asem pa nie!

• SAARA-MENSA 12 years ago

WAT IS DE BIG F**KING DEAL ABOUT THIS? A BEAUTIFUL SHOULD HAVE ONLY SWEET JUICY SLIPPERY C-L-I-T... NOT SLIPPERY MOUTH.

• Kwame Dokyi 12 years ago

Is it not a "Poisonous tree"?

• Abu 12 years ago

There were unseen hands in Atuguba's fraudulent verdict. Even a child in Class 1 can easily infer from the situation as an orchestrated and choreographed. Will there be any peace in Mahama's mind at all? Certainly not.

• Lt. Gen. At3dua 12 years ago

IT'S ONLY A FUUUL LIKE YOU WHO WILL ASK A COURT TO REDUCE SOMEONE'S VOTE SO THAT ANOTHER CONTESTANT WILL WIN. WHAT A SILLY ILLUSION. NPP WILL CONTINUE TO LOSE ELECTIONS IN GHANA WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT; GO AND BURN THE SE ...

• LARYEAH 12 years ago

BANKYEASE NI, STOP EATING BANKYE AKAKRO AS DESSERT. IT IS RATHER CLOTTING YOUR MAHAMA-BRAIN.

• sam. o 12 years ago

I CANT BELIEVE WHAT SOME DIE HARD SUPPORTERS ARE SAYING, MAY BE YOU MUST EAT THE SHIT OF YOUR LEADERS BEFORE SENSE WILL COME TO YOUR MIND. ARE YOU PEOPLE SAYING YOU MUST WIN AT ALL COST EVEN IF THE EVIDENCE SHOWS THE CASE WA ...

• bula 12 years ago

the battle is still the lord's.

• Otoo 12 years ago

Massa forget it, the verdict is as it was. NPP should focus on better things

• Adams 12 years ago

After the Supreme Court election blues and the bad press he got for publicly rooting for Nana Addo, and the fierce competition that is coming from others in the NPP to contest the General Secretary position, Sir John had noti ...

• Nana Deri Dabuo- Nandom 12 years ago

NPP gurus are thinking like kg children. is this a case that demand investigation. stupid fools.

• Kofi 12 years ago

If you are reading Sir John's statement, it follows you can at least read. The full version of the verdict is available on-line. Why do some choose to be rather fed interpretations of events by others who may actually be far ...

• Nana Yaw 12 years ago

These goofballs are hell bent on winning the 2012 elections from the courts instead of the poll stations. Elections are won on the field not from the sympathies of croony judges!!!

• Modibo Keita 12 years ago

This shameful act should be investigated and the judges found to have taken bribe be sanctioned. This is a big shame on our justice system.

• Dare 12 years ago

I will advice the NPP to raise this issue like they have done. Beyond that, let the people decide in 2016. The DNC government of Mahama is already failing badly. Only fools will re-elect them, but Ghanaians as a a bit smart.

• MHZ 12 years ago

DESPERATE NPP FOR POWER. Looking for every little opportunity to capitalize.

• Ghanaba 12 years ago

Is Victoria more credible than Sammy Awuku? What sort of reasoning goes on in sir John's head?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Look at their ugly heads?

• Kokonte 12 years ago

Smiling.....like coconuts from Ada.

• MHZ 12 years ago

Always confusing themselves and the government. Pls let's move forward.

• Adwoa Obeng 12 years ago

Supreme court is corrupt (corrupt judicial system), parliament is corrupt, the executive is corrupt, media is corrupt, religious leaders are corrupt, and chieftaincy is no better. What is the way out folks? Is there any hope? ...

• Nii 12 years ago

These shameless tuggs cannot overcome their loss. Instead of thinking of what to do in 2016 here they are calling for CJ to probe the judges. Silly.

• A/K 57 TORONTO 12 years ago

FOOOOOOOLS IS NOT ASANTEHENE ANYMORE BUT RATHER A ALADY NKWASEAFOCCCC PARTY

• A/K 57 TORONTO 12 years ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID DONT DESTROY THE FAME OF OUR PARTY

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Crooks on the bench!

• Adwoa Obeng 12 years ago

Think big bro. It is not about verdict. It is about Ghana and our future. Corruption must be uprooted. Whatever situation we find ourselves in, some of us will leave beyond the average living standard. It is about that child ...

• Yaa 12 years ago

It stank on August 29th. It stinks even more today.

The scent of NDC corruption of all our institutions of state in Ghana is spreading with every passing second.

• Abeeku Mensah 12 years ago

NPP members of parliament and supporters have always bragged about the NDC not being successful in the courts when attempting to prosecute thieves of the NPP kind. Is this not Karma getting back at NPP? NPP have used their in ...

• Francis 12 years ago

THAT NONSENSE CASE WAS NOT WORTH HEARING IN THE FIRST PLACE THAT ACCOUNTED FOR ITS DISMISSAL. USELESS CASE WHICH DIDN'T CALL FOR ANYONE INFLUENCING ANY OF THE JUSTICES.

• Kokonte 12 years ago

Oh, NPP; can't you accept defeat for once in your miserable lives?

Why are you grasping at straws? There is nothing that will change the verdict and make Akuffo Addo President of Ghana, whether by design, default, or what ...

• Me 12 years ago

Sir John, mmo ne kasa

• Me 12 years ago

Your description of Atuguba was spot on.

• Me 12 years ago

Real ugly

• NKRABEA 12 years ago

I WAS ONCE TOLD THAT LAWYERS WERE TRADITIONAL CUSTODIANS OF THE KNOWLEDGE OF LOGIC AND BUILT ON THE UNDERSTANDING OF FALACY.MY GENERAL PAPER MASTER THOSE DAYS OF 'A LEVELS; WOULD INSIST WE DEV A GOOD UNDERSTANDING OF LOGIC A ...

• Analyst 12 years ago

So what is NPP looking for? The Chief Justice to probe the election petition now to find out whether or not the SC judges had been bribed.
    And after that what happens? They hope the probe will find out that the SC judges we ...

• OSIMANDI AS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 12 years ago

LET THE BYE GONE BE BY GONE. WHY ARE NPP IS SO WEAK? WHAT YOU NEED TO DO IS TO FIND THE RIGHT PEOPLE TO LEAD THE PARTY. YOU CANNOT CRY OVER SPILL MILK,MY GOD.
    LET AKUFO ADDO GO TO HELL. DO WE WANT TO DISTABILIZE GHANA? GO AH ...

• jojo yawson 12 years ago

this guys is crazy. Leave Mahama and let him govern.

• HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago

SHAME ON TO AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS KEJETIA GROUP.THE SUPREME COURT VERDICT CAN NOT BE REVERSED.THE ONLY THING NPP NEED IS TO APPLY FOR AKIM-ASHATE STATE
    AND CROWN AKUFFO ADDO AS A PRESIDENT PERIOD.

• ESI 12 years ago

YES, SIE JOHN...YOU DAMN RIGHT, THE ORDINARY MAN ON THE STREET CAN'T OBTAIN JUSTICE, JUST AS YOU AND YOUR LAWYER AYIKOI EXCHANGED JUSTICE FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT IN THE SUPREME COURT FOR AN OFFENCE THAT OTHERS GOT JAIL SENTENCES. ...

• Corrupt Justice 12 years ago

Bravo To NAAA (Nana Addo-Dankwa Akuffo Addo for proclaiming that, "the battle is the Lord's". Now I understand it better, it is not a mere slogan but real.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago

Keep dreaming with your Nana.

• GOOGLE MY ASS 12 years ago

NPP SUCKS AND NO WONDER MAHAMA IS WRECKING THE COUNTRY.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 12 years ago

This is obviously a frantic attempt by Owusu Afriyie to grant himself a new lease of life by running ahead of the NPP communications team or the petitioners themselves.

" I learnt" is hear say not evidence. 'With the Jud ...

• STEVO 12 years ago

Where were these shameless hypocrites when Atta Akyea conspired with the CJ to subvert the constitution of Ghana?

I am sick to my stomach

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

THEIR POCKETS ARE FULLY EMPTY HENCE THEIR CONTINUED ADVENTIURE IN THE SEAS.

CHEAP MONEY THEIR ONLY DESIRE IN LIFE.

NEVER AGAIN FOR THE NEXT THOUSAND YEARS

• Kwesi Guyman 12 years ago

-This is a big problem for our Nation. We need a public hearing at which all of the 9 (nine) Supreme Court Judges, together with Nan Oye Lithur and Miss Victoria Hammah in attendance, live on national television in as usual ...

• Nexium 12 years ago

So, does this confirm rumours that huge $$$ amounts were allegedly transferred/given to the judges prior to the results? And .....

By what this deputy minister supposedly had to say on the tape ....... were the Lithur cou ...

• Ahovi-Hohoe 12 years ago

Atuguba will be punish,if he returns to Ghana

• malex 12 years ago

gargantuan fraud from the high office of the president to the judiciary.....shame to them they think about their own stomach

• Mike Gizo 12 years ago

The CJ has been quiet for too long. Is time for her to voice out on important national issues like the useless verdict given by Atuguba

• Victor A. Young 12 years ago

I am posting this short message to regular visitors to Ghanaweb to recall my posting and opinion on that August 29 Supreme Court verdict by Justice Atuguba, throwing out the petitioners case.

I said it that very moment tha ...

We all heard of Atuguba's travels to the US, just after the bogus August 29 verdict. Many Ghanaian wondered why he made such a move, with some pointing to probable money laundering taking place esp. when John Mahama and the A ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 12 years ago

'MOTHER GHANA/AFRICA CONTINENT' WHEN, YOUR CHILDREN ARE GOING TO MOVE FROM AGRICULTURAL AGE TO INDUSTRIAL AGE. YOUR CHILDREN NEEDS JOBS NOT COURT CASES UPON CASES.

• Papa Yaw 12 years ago

Hoe

• CAPE-COAST BOY 12 years ago

GOD BLESS MY HOMELAND GHANA

• kwesi christ 12 years ago

OOOH, ARE WE SAVE AS A COUNTRY, OUR JUDCIARY HAS DISAPPOINTED US AS A NATION.

• kwasi 12 years ago

A FULL INVESTIGATION MUST BE TAKEN STARTING WITH ATUGUBA FRAUDULENT ACTIVITYS

• HABLUTA SENYO 12 years ago

FOOLISH GHANAINS WITHOUT TOILET CAN NOT THINK ABOUT THEMSELVES ALWAYS HE SAID SHE SAID

• Arrest her 12 years ago

Let's stop the talking. NPP should cause the arrest of Victoria Hammah to prove the fact she was saying. Why go about the bush? She has evidence. You know she was the dep communication minister so she was privy to the visit b ...

• Paa Kodwo 12 years ago

IT IS INDEED A PITY THAT, MANY SO CALLED POLITICIANS IN GHANA HAVE STILL FAILED TO UNDERSTAND WHAT POLITICS MEANS TO A NATION.

WHEN AL GORE LOST HIS SUPREME COURT APPEAL CHALLENGING THE RESULTS OF THE US GENERAL ELECTION I ...

• Osei Yao 12 years ago

So the NPP is hanging on the word of a boastful woman! This woman who seems to dream that politics should make her a millionaire clearly can dream up other things to make her important in the eyes of others. the Chief Justice ...

• STAPH-PHILADELPHIA 12 years ago

What a display of political immaturity and ignorance couple with disrespect for the judiciary on the part of the NPP (Sir John in particular). One would have thought the constant blowing of horns as a party with a reserve of ...

• Kwame Poku 12 years ago

Oh ! NPP leave Ghana in peace: Sir JOHN
    this is your last fight,you were the
    cause of our defeat.shut your mouth.
    get ready to vacate the seat.

• SAKARA 12 years ago

npp,WHY DO YOU ALWAS WANT GHANA TO ALL DIE BE DIE? GHANA NEED PEACE

• TOTISTIS 12 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's. Signs have started showing that the battle is not lost.

• sule 12 years ago

Is this guy a lawer at all may god forgive npp.

• parker 12 years ago

Please give us a breakdown on the drill ship saga and stop throwing dust into our eyes,remove the speck in your eyes and stop diverting attention.

• Togbe 12 years ago

We deserve better than these bunch of useless bastards. Ohh is this our Ghana.

• God is Watching 12 years ago

Truly, the battle is the Lord's. Nana God is with you and we all love you.

• NAA4U 12 years ago

AND WHAT ABOUT THE JUDGES WHO WERE ADDED TO OVERTURN THE VERDICT OF THE EARLIER JUDGES IN ORDER TO PROSECUTE TSATSU?

WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO FREED THE GHANA@50 CRONIES?

• k. Agyei 12 years ago

hmm. Vic is clear example why appointments must be based on strict proofs. Competence is the WORD...

• Adjoa 12 years ago

The Supreme Court has spoken and now a further investigation on the Ruling? B'cos some people are not happy? Can we have a proper efficient use of time and resorces??? CRAZY!! Enough is Enough!!!

• KOBLA ZEGO 12 years ago

SO IT PAINS FOR JUDGES TO BE SEEN?NOTHING HAS HAPPENED YET. WE WILL SEE THEM AGAIN IN 2016 TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU GREEDY STEALERS AND DARKSKINNED PRIMITIVE FOOLS, NEVER TASTE POWER IN THIS COUNTRY AGAIN, WALAI.

• Diasporan 12 years ago

Ghanaians should rather spend their time on pressuring the government for safe and regular water, electricity, health, education, transportation, communication, etc. The 2-time losing dwarf is a time-wasting distraction. He ...

• cosey adwenpa: germany. 12 years ago

Hmmmm ei NDC&Atuguba, our destiny oo

• K.Y. Asante 12 years ago

Was the NPP thinking they could win such a frivolous case? We all saw the proceedings live on Tv therefore, we knew NPP had lost the case before the verdict was delivered.

What at all could the petitioners prove in the ca ...

• the truth 12 years ago

do we as Ghanaians sit back and say this or that without action? or do we have to fold our hands and say thats the way they are? absolutely no it the responsibility of every Ghanaian to stand up to his feet and say no to them ...

• Boo Boo 12 years ago

The CJ must not probe nothing. That's waste of time. The SC judges made a wise decision which God gave them on the election case. The NPP will loose the election again for 2016 because the party is looking for a short cut to ...

• ESI 12 years ago

NPP NEEDS TO MOVE ON. THE 2012 ELECTIONS IS OVER AND AKUFO ADDO LOST. PERIOD. GET OVER IT.

• KOJO 12 years ago

OH MY GOD,
    WHY A RE THE SO CALLED GROWN UPS(NPP) BEHAVING LIKE KIDS.
    WHY CAN'T THE NPP STOP ALL THIS CRABBOLOGY ACT AND LET GHANAIANS AND FOR THAT MATTER MOTHER GHANA MOVE FORWARD?

• fuck npp 12 years ago

NPP should just give it up.... useless fools

• Law Speaks 12 years ago

Is it not nonsense to refuse to call for a review of election petition and want Chief Justice to investigate the iudgement passed?

• Kobena 12 years ago

My oh my!! What goes round comes around indeed! The sacking of Sir Arko Korsah as Chief Justice ws a major blot on Dr Kwame Nkrumah''s leadership, and so was "No court, no court" on Busia's. Jerry Rawlings will probably be ha ...

• Asorkpo 12 years ago

Can someone help put this idiot Afriyie in rehab ?

• Osabarima Darko 12 years ago

Are we still not satisfied? And for how long, will this Nana, and of course the UPists, hold our dear country up? We are sick and tired of these educated-illiterates-turned-politicians!

• Kofi 12 years ago

Mahama calls himself a Christian and yet involves himself all these filthy dealings and thinks The Almighty will leave him to be mocked? God cannot be mocked and definitely He is going to expose him big time to his own shame ...

People like you think the world is a circus or election fraud is a cool thing, or running Ghana's business is for nothing. If you don't understand what's going on, then be informed that the issue at state is serious and crimi ...

....issue at stake....

• komfo kwadwo 12 years ago

Let sleeping dogs lie

• naana 12 years ago

NOW needs to let go.The truth is out there and most people are talking about the situation God knows truth.

• naana 12 years ago

Me again banana,my advice to all numbers is to calm down and wait for the next election.May Almight God Bless u all.

• KOFI SIKA 12 years ago

GHANAIANS DONT NEED NANA ADDO

• Onyamema 12 years ago

NPP fools and losers grasping at straws.

• omanba 12 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHERE YOU WERE RAISED. YOUR COMMENT SUGGEST TO ME YOU DON'T HAVE MANNERS. THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT EVEN IF IT TAKES THOUSAND YEARS. THE BATTLE IS THE LORDS

• Scobar 12 years ago

IF YOU ARE ANALYTIC AND REASONABLE, JUST LOOK AT THE PEOPLE WHO ARE SUFFERING MOST IN GHANA NOW AND THE PARTY THEY VOTE FOR.I WISH THEY ALLOW NDC TO RULE THE COUNTRY TILL THY KINGDOM COME AND WE SHALL SEE WHO WILL SUFFER MOST ...

• Scobar 12 years ago

GHANA CONTINUES TO SIT ON TENTERHOOKS

• KULUNGUGU 12 years ago

YOU BECOME PRESIDENT THROUGH ELECTIONS NOT THROUGH THE COURTS.
    NANA WILL NEVER EVER BE PRESIDENT!!!

• Whatever 12 years ago

Maybe Sir want us to refresh his memory. He should go back and listen to Sammy Awuku's tape which surfaced days before the verdict. Sammy Awuku claimed that all the justices except one had given them assurance that they will ...

• Pinkus 12 years ago

NPP must give us a break. They won in only one a half regions. How can that translate into a supreme court victory? Even some of us thought the verdict still favoured NPP despite the fact that they lost. It should have been a ...

• Emmanuel 12 years ago

Pinkus,U can't replace pure gold with a stone.Open your eyes brother.

• BE BOLD 12 years ago

Only those things that will destroy the country matter, not the ones that will build the country. Ghana, keep on doing what you are doing!

• All Die be Die 12 years ago

THE MONKEY PEOPLE,S PARTY AGAIN!!!!!!!GIVE US A BREAKOOOOOOOOO!

• Abba 12 years ago

CORRUPT EC, CORRUPT SUPREME COURT JUDGES. MAYBE RWANDA TYPE OF WAR IS GOING TO TEACH US SENSE IN 2016 ELECTIONS IF.........

• Whatever 12 years ago

Did sir John hear Sammy Awuku's leaked tape before the verdict? NPP is not serious. This country wasted 8 long months of precious nation building time on a useless petition which changed nothing. Not satisfied, you want the C ...

• KING IS THE ONE 12 years ago

NPP FOOLISH ARE FULL FLYS

• Abba 12 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• B.B 12 years ago

The battle is still the Lords God is now in controll the truth shall set them free. The bible says there is nothing hidden that cannot be revealed. Mahama you are most disgraced president in the whole world one can think of. ...

• Whatever 12 years ago

NPP is rather the hypocrites here and sir John in particular a disgrace. When Sammy Awuku was caught on tape days before the verdict revealing that 8 out of the 9 justices have given wholehearted assurances to the NPP leaders ...

• A. T. 12 years ago

If I were a prophet, I would say something big will happen in Ghana soon. If I could say that the dreams I have had are actually coming from God, I would say that many people who were involved in rigging the election petition ...

It's funny how the NDC still think this leaked tape and also NDC's influence and possible bribery is so cool. When I read some of the comment I just can't phantom what's going on in people's minds. Is it to say that election ...

• Emmanuel 12 years ago

you are one in a million.Real talk man;The truth is always the truth.

• kwasi 12 years ago

THAT SOLD GHANA DEMOCRATY TO NDC, MAHAMA AND GAYAN SHAME ON YOU ATUGUBA

• J K ELTOSAM 12 years ago

HE THROW BALL ON THE ,WAIT FOR YEARS

• jd, usa 12 years ago

OR SUPREME COURT JUSTICES WITH THEIR LEADER ATUGUBA ARE A DISGRACE TO THE WHOLE WORLD

• TSATSU 12 years ago

WE WANT PEACE

• SAARA-MENSA 12 years ago

HE IS STILL CRACKING.

• A.M. 12 years ago

The truth has definately has to come out. Victoria Hammah is just a victim but it is God's intention to expose them. The Mahama's and now thier cup is full and running over. What a disgrace. Who then can we trust, not elector ...

• Augusco Boy 12 years ago

What a shame!

• Johnny 12 years ago

Pls NPP go to sleep. Nothing will bring you guys back to power.Maham is better than u the looters.

• Nii Akwei 12 years ago

You don’t know the role she has played for us to win the court case."

May I know what role?

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago

JUSTICE ATUGUBA THINKS HE IS SMART BUT HE WILL SEE HOW GHANA WAS BUILT. THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH WILL MAKE ATUGUBA KNOW WHAT 'JESUS SAID ABOUT THE TRUTH'. GOD DOES NOT SLEEP AKUFFO ADDO WON THE ELECTIONS AND AFARI DENIED HIM A ...

• Nebulos 12 years ago

Hammer too much talk talk

• malele 12 years ago

Can NPP live the President alone to do his work,and stop bothering the people of Ghana with this NPP issues.NPP just wait for your turn.It only four years.Come on people.

• NII ARMAH 12 years ago

WASTE OF TAXPAYERS TIME AND RESOURCES. THEY DEGREES ARE WORTHLESS PAPER. KELEWELE SELLERS SHOULD USE THEIR CERTIFICATE AT CIRCLE TO WRAP KELEWELE OR DOMINO.

• Ernie Walters.from New York 12 years ago

All of NPP SUFERING is because of our own PRESIDENT JOHN AGYEKUM KOFFOUR he is the one to blame not anybody. The party is for Ghanaian people not one person as they think. if citizens of Ghanaian voted for you, make sure you ...

• Kwobia(Toronto) 12 years ago

This article coming from Sir John of all individuals is hard to believe.Show more facts,Sir John or else shut up.

• ken 12 years ago

U GUYS ARE JUST WASTING UR TIME THEN ITS BETTER U PLAN HOW U GOING TO WIN THE NEXT ELECTION EVEN THOUGH IT WONT GO IN UR FAVOR AGAIN....SIR JOHN IS THE NO.1 FOOL IN THE NPP

• Kwame kay 12 years ago

I know this Loud mouthed loose talker general secretary to the npp will definitely talk his nonsense

• Kan Na wo 12 years ago

Can you get your month shut before your sent to jhail by these judges ,Sir

• Audrey 12 years ago

Ghanaians are fed up with politicians traumatizing them day and night with their inordinate lust for power.

• m k ntow 12 years ago

Is kojo owusu on the supreme court judges again? he shoud institute the commission himself. is he not a lawyer? this is an ndication that as alawyer he is always influenced by bigwgs in the cause of performing his uties as a ...

• THOMPSON 12 years ago

NPP SHOULD GIVE GHANAIANS PEACE OF MIND AND STOP BEING NAIVE AND GREEDY FOR POWER