You are here: HomeNews2013 11 07Article 291324

'I won't quit politics until I make US$1m'

Read Comments Comments (169)

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

fake tape

• tuga 10 years ago

The blood of former president Fiifi Atta Mills is chasing people from darkness to light. The president, the judges and anyone who has dirty hands in collaboration with the said ended petition case would be better off come out ...

• DAVE 10 years ago

She is not defferent from all of them. They all steal from a poor nations.

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Corruption afflicts the core of the Ghanaian society. It afflicts the low and the high.

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

IS SHE GOING TO USE HER BIG BOTTOM POWER @ THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE - TO ENCHANT THE DROSSMANI OR WITH THE GOVERNMEN CLIENTS THAT WOULD COME FOR GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS...WITH DINING & EXTRA ESCORT SERVICES TO BE PROVIDED???

H ...

• ALHAJI KANO 10 years ago

DIKKE BAKKA BIG OVEN TO BAKE BREAD.NOBODY WILL BUY EXCEPT THE GURUS FROM NDC.CHOP CHOP OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH

• parker 10 years ago

this is never done in any civilized society,how could you make a secret recording without her prior consent.sue her ass for damages.

• kkkkk 10 years ago

In 2012, Mitt Romney the republican candidate was secretly taped and was heard saying he doesn't care about 47 percent of Americans. In America! Idiot!

• ....... 10 years ago

WAS KILLED BY JJ,TSIKATA, FUI TSIKATA BRIG.MENSAH NUNU,KOFI AWINNOR AKRASI SARPONG,ADJEI BOADI(THE ASHANTI PIG)FROM AKROFROM NEAR NKAWIE. May these human roaches die painful death. Al-shaba thank you for eliminating kofi awon ...

• AMO 10 years ago

These politicians are taking Ghana for a joy ride and dont care the people of Ghana. It is time Ghanaians Revolt.

• rands young 10 years ago

ghanians must find a better way of dealing with these greedy politicians but coup is not the solution.awurade gye yen firi NDC nsam.

• Queen 10 years ago

No wonder Ghana is sinking fast into the Atlantic Ocean-a person of this girl's caliber is Deputy Minister.Ttttwwwwweeeeaaaaa. My foot

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

SHE IS SEXY

• vl 10 years ago

you got a million dollars?

• Mawutor 10 years ago

Infact Ghanaians have done themselves a big disservice by voting not only corrupt but incompetent people into government. How are we aas a nation going to move forward with this?

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

I TOLD U ALL THIS PEOPLE ARE THIEFS CAN U BELIEVE ONE PERSON BUYING 3INFINITIS 4X4 SUV FOR HER CHILDREN THE TRANSPORT MINISTER HMMMMMMM

• Gabola 10 years ago

This is blackmail. It cannot be true. Leave her alone. we have only few of them to do good for this country.

• AMA 10 years ago

LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE.

• Naa 10 years ago

AND MAHAMA STINKS!. WHAT A GARBAGGE? WHAT INCOMPETENCE, WHAT A PRESIDENT. THIS WOMAN IS AS BAD AS THE APPOINTING AUTHORITY.

• Ibrahim Mahama 10 years ago

Victoria Hammer is the most sexy Minister ever i Gh. I'm ready to fuck her and pay with my life. Her boob and butocks are wow, mwwwww nwwn!!! Those who hate this beautiful Dep. Minister can die---She is beautiful and needs to ...

• Koli 10 years ago

Charlie, Mahama when u chop these girls you for Remember us oh!! we all voted for botom power and boby bigy

the short memory of these so called journalists is worrying . look at what this same bagbin did as minister or works and housing , there its more evident his corrupt unscrupulous lying character in the stx , chinese and numer ...

• KRAMO SEIDU,TEMA 10 years ago

I am very sad and ashamed to be a Ghanaian.Look at what the Ayigbe coup makers have reduced our dear Nkrumah's Ghana to.EWES have no sense of patriotism for Ghana only to enrich themselves,whilst the rest of Ghana wallow in i ...

• BAAKO 10 years ago

do your research well, you will find that Ashates are the worse people in Ghana, intends of corruption, stealing and lies.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

NDC IS SUCH A TOTAL DISGRACE. ALL NDC VOTERS OR FOLLOWERS. LOOK AT WAT GH HAS BECOME. USELESS!

• kokofu 10 years ago

Busiah & co. plotted the coup against Nkrumah just that they were cowards and made the courageous Kotoka to lead the attack, get your facts right, you ignoramus!

• Sumani 10 years ago

All this talk is coming from the corrupt NPP and its cronies.When did President Mahama take the realms of govenment?You expect him to act as a magician?You just want to give a dog a bad name and hang it?Supporters of the NDC ...

• Nyansah 10 years ago

Always talking about revolution without initiating the move. It is long overdue. Coward like you. Nkwaseasem nkoaa na 3w) wo tsirim. Sua nyansah kakra. Enny3 wo nkoaa na woy3 akanI. Ma yentsetse wo 3mma yen nye3n wo. Anaa wo ...

• Village Food 10 years ago

Ibrahim Mahama i knw dis lady personaly at Mataheko,Accra she is arrogant and does not have any respect and morals.

• SETH 10 years ago

GOOD LUCK VICTORIA, MAY YOU LIVE TO BE 1000

• wiseman 10 years ago

Akans must rise and take our country from this filthy people so called intafuo ,ewes and filthy gas, our country is in hands of wrong people who do not have a brain at all ,when when are we going to be proud of our own countr ...

• Sharp knife 10 years ago

Does Ghana belong to Akans, you must be very stupid to make such a post.

• jeff 10 years ago

Wiseman, this ethnocentrism would not take you anywhere. This is just the reason why most Ewe and Ga people don't want to joint the NPP. If you continue doing this, let me assure you that you can never win power from this arr ...

• Gh stand up 10 years ago

sometimes we should mind our talks...this not about ewes akns and gans but about the whole nation..

• Andy 10 years ago

Sorry for you

• vl 10 years ago

wiseman
    I think you are a retarded person. You must be a villager.

• kwasi 10 years ago

THIS WOMEN IS IN HER JOB TO BEA MILLIONER NOT TO SERVE THE PEOPLE WITH DIGNITY THE SELFISH WOMEN MUST BE FIRED IMMD ,THATS THE KIND OF PEOPLE THAT WORK FOR MAHAMA

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

Please do what you want to do to her and give her the money and let her leave Ghanaians alone Please

• william 10 years ago

DON'T BOTHER REACTING MADAM DEPUTY!

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

She didn't say how she is going to hit the one million dollar mark and i hope she has no intension to dip her hands into the state coffers but will do it differently.

• Jingo Bell 10 years ago

This woman knows everybody is stealing and making millions of dollars. Why won't she too steal million dollars.
    Rawlings and his Ewe gangsters have looted every penny in our treasury. No one does not want to be a good guy.

• SIR JOHN THE FOOL 10 years ago

As the old adage says,'one man cannot fight a dozen' i don't think it is proper to blame the president bcos he won't be able to know about everything going on at all govt establishments therefore as a true patriot if you see ...

• POOR EWES... 10 years ago

I WON'T QUIT POLITICS UNTIL I MAKE US$1M-DEPUTY MINISTER VICTORIA HAMMAH

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

The looting Brigade in action. Mahama and the first lady are thickly involved.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

But she has made that amoun already by prostituting herself with top government officials and whites and blacks in the United States, Canada and Europe.

• OBAA PA 10 years ago

FOR REAL!!!!!

• Loot and Share 10 years ago

They came,they conquer, the saw, they loot. they share. And behold they left only bones. Bonsuooo

• Abongo 10 years ago

Just like NPP kotibortor looters

• DAGOMBA MAN!!! 10 years ago

I'M 120% SURE SOME TOP NDC PEOPLE ARE EITHER FUCKING THIS GIRL, OR HAVE FUCKED HER BEFORE.

THAT'S WHY SHE FEELS SHE'S UNTOUCHABLE, AND HAS BEEN UNTOUCHABLE.

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

When I wrote about how naive this woman was when she disgraced herself in front of the people, there were some who asked us to leave her alone.

It seems it is a battle among Mahama concubines. It used to be Hanna Bisiw and ...

• makaveli 10 years ago

hmm

• Mr. Haircare 10 years ago

Hanna, wait for the uprising; and you will see how and where to spend you 1,000,000 cedis. okay!1

• ABEZE 10 years ago

how can this be a d minista

• Eben T 10 years ago

First may I ask what President Mahama doing about such comments?
    People like her should not be in government, she is not for the people of Ghana but for her pocket. I ask government to investigate the matter, and for her to ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

hmmm

• YAW WASH. DC 10 years ago

Woman! The Root Of All Sin And Mankind Downfall.

• EMMANUEL AYO 10 years ago

DEMOCRACY is not good for blackman and africa

• afia 10 years ago

Onyame ahumu hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! asem beba dabi?

• peace 10 years ago

fire her she nobody

• Adipa Kwodwo 10 years ago

If The government and the Prez are to be taken serious in fighting corruption,reports of this nature should be investigated and appropriate action taken if indeed it is found to be true. What would you say about that person w ...

• Ohene. 10 years ago

Mother Ghana god save us.

• DOUBLE B 10 years ago

This tape should be handed over to the BNI for authentication, and if is true the deputy must resign

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 10 years ago

I ADVISED THE ELECTORATE TO REJECT ANY POLITICAL PARTY THAT TALKS ABOUT SOCIALISM BECAUSE THEY ARE HYPOCRITES. WHAT THEY SAY IN PUBLIC IS ALWAYS VERY DIFFERENT FROM WHAT IS ON THEIR MIND. IS IT A SURPRISE THAT CORRUPTION IS G ...

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

FEW WEEKS AGO IT WAS RUMOURED THAT THE PRESIDENT WAS GOING TO MAKE BIG CHANGES. WHERE IS IT? HE TALKS BIG TALK AND NOTHING BEHIND WHAT HE SAYS. NOW HE HAS A PLAN TO FIGHT CORRUPTION WHERE IS IT? PLEASE SPARE GHANAIANS THEIR E ...

• king 10 years ago

With this charming and sexy eyes, I bet you,SHE can even make more than that from JDM.OH GHANA.

• Ama 10 years ago

Good luck, Woman n may you live to be a 1000.

• Joe Pasasa 10 years ago

Mahama is misbehaven because he has J.J behind him forgetting that most ghanians are fed up with Rawlings . I can see defeat staring at him

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A Russian woman married an English gentleman and they lived
    happily ever after in London. However, the poor lady was not
    very proficient in English, but did manage to communicate
    with her Husband.

The real proble ...

• Joseph Abban 10 years ago

This woman is a disgrace to herself, womanhood, ghana and her family. I am NDC supporter but deeply disappointed in the fact that I voted for Mahama to appoint such a thief and arrogant person to office. NDC is indeed fightin ...

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

Apart of the misleading headline, all that the woman said was true and there is nothing wrong with it. The culture of corruption in Ghana is alarming, and something has to be done about it. The boss of Port and Harbour Author ...

• SHAME 10 years ago

NO CLASS

• Sylvia abban 10 years ago

Wow. This is sad. She should be ashamed of herself. You cannot fool all the people all the time. Your bad deeds have caught up with you. Disgraceful woman. Thought u were a woman of substance

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

the lady's private conversation was tapped which is very dangerous for our security. only God knows how many of our private conversations are tapped.

that notwithstanding, i think the lady must resign honorably but more i ...

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

can she make $1M legally in politics over her life? remember of those girls are very young...one completed Cape Vars in 2008. If her ambition is to get rich legally in politics what is wrong...? They pay them like 7000 to 100 ...

• JDM 10 years ago

She speaking for pretty much the whole lot of the people in ministerial n DCE, Flagstaff House....they are in for the cash. Her immaturity is what made her voice out her plans...

• kwasi 10 years ago

SHAMFULL WORDS OF PUBLIC SERVENT THAT TOOK A JOB FOR MONEY ONLY RATHER THEN SERVE PEOPLE WITH DIGNITY

• JC 10 years ago

I say that Atuguba's Supreme Court has usurped the Constitution. There is NO way an action can be brought against them except to overthrow the Constitution, and bring them to JUSTICE..

• CAESAR 10 years ago

Who appointed these daft people as minister to govern a noble country like Ghana. 'Ignorant shameless bitch'like you.Do evil that men do live after them.The so called 'honourables' you just continue with your evil deeds but o ...

• koo nti 10 years ago

When Dr.Hilla Limann was voted to power NPP began to spread diabolical news all over the country.Rawlings came,and they began to deposit dead bodies in the streets which were astonishingly,not claimed by any family.Now Mahama ...

• CAESAR 10 years ago

Who appointed these daft people as ministers to govern a noble country like Ghana. 'Ignorant shameless bitch'like you. The evil that men do lives after them. The so called 'honourables' you just continue with your evil deeds ...

• OBAA YAA BAYIFO 10 years ago

GOD HAS BLESSED YOU FOR THIS INFORMATION ON TV

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

They saw how the immoral Mahama stole and used money to influence them follow him as baboons to cling unto power, and sustaining the power bribing the Supreme Court Judges so why not do the same now that such a riffraff novic ...

• Agyapong 10 years ago

Freedom and Corruption Ghana.

• Agyapong 10 years ago

NDC IS TO BLAME FOR IT.

• Ahisem 10 years ago

I hope the NDC Gov't will seize her assets, fire her & put her in Jail for a long time to deter the other.
    Kick her out will not suffice.

• Lokomotive 10 years ago

pls ask her hw much she has so far stolen b4 we kick her assssss

• OYIWA 10 years ago

After kufour sold the drillship via his chop bar rule, he and akufo got millions which they used unwisely for akufo's fairy-tale dream of becoming president. So why not you hard working lady, I knew you since at volta hall, b ...

• Unumi Bununya a.k.a Teteman Boy 10 years ago

Looks like a crime may have been committed by whoever did the taping. This was a privvate conversation, which we do not know the context under which it happened. People should not be trapping government officials with unortho ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

If you are honest and principled, you wouldn't care if 1 miillion tapes are around you!

• Ghana_Muntie 10 years ago

As professionals,which they are not!
    Rather than putting for tough legislation to combact such despicable and criminal conduct,Mahama Ayariga and his team take comfort in 'fighting fires' in this country. This conduct is not ...

• Obeng Isaac 10 years ago

This only reflect the character of the appointing authority,right fm the word go this girl was bad news but we still gave her appointment. This is a lesson to all of us who keep pushing for the youth into high offices of the ...

• Obeng Isaac 10 years ago

This only reflect the character of the appointing authority,right fm the word go this girl was bad news but we still gave her appointment. This is a lesson to all of us who keep pushing for the youth into high offices of the ...

• Edward 10 years ago

Rumour mongering when will this stop? God bless Ghana.

• kay toronto 10 years ago

Ghana is the only country with whores appointed as Deputy Ministers.

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

IS THIS WORTH REPORTING?THIS IS DIRTY GOSSIP NOT WORTH THE NEWS

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Politics of the belly.She is in public office not to serve the people but purely just for self interests.Such lunatics should not be in public office.

• Chief-usa 10 years ago

Why not let us sell the country nd split the money because truthfully, the country is heading down unless the lord gives us a corruption fighting leader.
    Amen

• lumumba 10 years ago

shame on you!~!

• KWAME 10 years ago

There is a woman on radio by the name Vim lady and she is so envious of Victoria wants to destroy her.

Was the tape made by Vim Lady? Leave Vim Lady out of this. She only asks the hard questions.

Utter nonsense!

• Felix Tetteh 10 years ago

Continue asking her, one day she will park and give you answer

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah 10 years ago

They are in office just for one motive.---TO STEAL MONEY INSTEAD OF SERVING THE CITIZENS.

• Abba 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• Abba 10 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• RonnaCare@Richard.servcise@gmail.com. 10 years ago

I am disappointed that a minister of adepartment which sounds to be a woman of no children or has a greed for dollars and not family.The cultural corruption that is goin on needs to stop now or we will be distrude let the peo ...

• uSeLess nDc 10 years ago

I WON'T BE SURPRISED IF MAHAMA IS ALREADY FUCKING HER.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Ghanaians are seeing for real the effects of election fraud involving the EC, NDC and Supreme Court. It's not so strange when you have lots of "hammers" in govt. that's some of the things you get. Think about John "Sledge Ham ...

• hmmmm 10 years ago

perfect for my 23x6cm

• JAMES JAMES 10 years ago

oooohhhh i always thought non akans were angels and that it is only akans specifically ashantis who are corrupt...so when we voted for john mahama we thought ghana was going to be run free of corruption...WELL, NOW WE ALL SEE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

And so what? npp can cry blood who cares? leave her alone, jealous will soon destroy npp B4 2016.

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

This is a sad day for Ghananains!!!!!!!

• YEO CLAUDE 10 years ago

ils somme comme sa car ils vient pour voler l!argent du pays.le president meme est un voleur.GOD will punish ghanaian politicians.so this pute came into politics to enrich her self and that of her disgraceful family

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

Victoria Hammah, go and sell your vigina, that one can make you more money b'cos its too big

• marg 10 years ago

i don't find anything wrong with that. She is paid, gets per dium anytime she goes on official trip and she gets other allowances too. So if she has a target, it does not mean she will steal. I've seen people who travel to US ...

Silly arguments!

• Kordiaber 10 years ago

This is what we practice in Ghana. Till now no government official has declared his or her Assets as required by the Constitution of Ghana.
    Not even the President. Who duty is to enforce this law.This monkey de wok barbon de ...

• Skele-Miami 10 years ago

The order of the day for African leaders. I think i am leaving my dream job here as a Miami based Financial Advisor for Morgan Stanley to go to Ajakrom to become a politician. Afterall i don't have to work hard to become a Mi ...

• Alfred 10 years ago

I have been following the brave and justifiable stand of this classy honourable minister for women's rights and socio-political issues in the Ghana media for some time now in a society replete with corrupt officials male cha ...

• oboofi 10 years ago

ples dat amount is not enough ples if u like carry all ghana tax payers money n leave the country but one day serious leader will show up.

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

Those who think they are in politics to make money at the expense of the down trodden,here is my advice to them;-(1) money will not make you happy,especially when it is a stolen money.(2) Because of the quest of money and pow ...

• GM 10 years ago

And so what? ?????..Addo Kuffour , became number billionaire after eight years of been defense minister.

• ECOMINI 10 years ago

We are really in trouble. The country is in dire straits. Bribery corruption has become the bane. This idiot of a deputy minister just talks too much. She says her appointment was SOLID. She is so so stupid and so full of her ...

• ELDERS 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THE ELDERS IN THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA? THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS IN A MESS BECAUSE YOU SEE EVIL PARADING AND YOU ARE AFRAID TO TALK. U WANT POSITION AND POWER: TO BE CALLED A MINISTER, A PRESIDENT, A PASTOR, A KING, A ...

• MUGU YARO 2 10 years ago

Do u guys think you will go scot-free?Watch out for the revolution,which is comind soon

• Joe 10 years ago

Is this the woman who cannot even read a prepared speech, blaming it on her secretary, saying "that is not the speech I edited"? God have mercy on us if she is the one. No wonder Ghana is in this state.

• jones 10 years ago

nice tits on this bitch aswear

• kanque 10 years ago

Mahama be serious about this luminary minister Ghanaians are suffering and she is making money
    how can this happen in a developing country.

• Ja 10 years ago

What can you expect? When T-shirts, computers, bicycles, etc. are being given just to get, what would you do you expect?

• ato 10 years ago

mahama's girlfriend. useless prez.

• Realist 10 years ago

I do not post over because of the insults and tribal politics but this very sad. Ghana is bleeding from these fools who main goal is to steal. We need real leaders else we will become the Greece of Africa.. A failed nation. W ...

• The Trucker 10 years ago

Only a very few Ghanaians do not worship at the altar of the "god of dishonest money"

• Chris 10 years ago

Tape or no tape, the Ghanaian politician,except a few and I mean very few are as corrupt as they come.Ghana has to look closely at the culture. Giving to the big chief is a corrupting act and must stop.

• YOOMOBEGA 10 years ago

This is a bogus piece of gutter journalism to feed the unthinking, gullible Ghanaian masses.
    Victoria Hammah can have her $1million by filing a suit against RadioXYZ. This is obviously
    a make up story.

• Mr kwamena Ahwoi Jnr. 10 years ago

Mr President pls sack her l was in the flight when l heard that conversation
    Even using words for the President like
    he even came dating me.
    Pls let her Go.

• Sharp knife 10 years ago

Liar,They were not in flight.NPP thief man.

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Is this not some work by the distraactive forces? Wake up Ghana, elections will come in three yrs. Stop this cheap politics...............

• Kwabena 10 years ago

I can identify with everything she says. Politicians are all thieves and corrupt. Voicing this out is normal in private conversations. However, the one who made the revelation had no right to reveal this private conversation. ...

• Kwabena 10 years ago

I can identify with everything she says. Politicians are all thieves and corrupt. Voicing this out is normal in private conversations. However, the one who made the revelation had no right to reveal this private conversation. ...

• Yamo 10 years ago

Wow, this is so typical of politicians.
    Anyone one who wants to be in politics does it for one of two reasons, patriotic beliefs or greed. Most always it is greed. This is a form of corruption and needs to be dealt with har ...

• WHAT A SHOCK 10 years ago

EVERY ELDER IN THIS COUNTRY IS A FOOL.. GHANA IS FOR FOOLS AND NIGERIA IS FOR THE WISE... THIS GIRL CANT LIVE IN NIGERIA WITHIN 12HOURS AFTER MAKING THIS TAPE.. WHAT A SHAME..

• AGYA 10 years ago

I SAID SOMETIME AGO THAT THIS IS THE BEGINNING, GHANAIANS HASNT SEE ANYTHING YET. ALL OF THEM WILL BE EXPOSE.
    NDC IS REALLY REALY SHAMEFUL PARTY.
    HOW CAN SOME PEOPLE LOVE TO FOLLOW LIARS LIKE THAT BECAUSE OF THIER STOMACH?? ...

• Nicholas Kyeretwie-Chicago,USA 10 years ago

And who told you she will accept the voice as hers.Nobody accepts responsibility,even though there is a saying that there is no smoke without fire.Who will save Ghana from all these guys?

• Zaga 10 years ago

When the politicians think they can and destroy the economy and steal silly nilly, we will line them up and shoot their faces one by one.

• Eric K. Owusu 10 years ago

Ndc is corapsing Ghana

• stephen sintim 10 years ago

Mr president, why do sit down to allow these people like Victoria Hammah to disgrace you that? please backup and sweep the system. remember what the NPP people said some months ago that they will make the country ungovernable ...

• stephen sintim 10 years ago

Mr president the Attorney General department is weak and can not prosecute those criminals, you need to backup to change them. God save Ghana.

• edward kumi 10 years ago

god will surely reveal the truth.
    This is just the begining

• RAW TALK 10 years ago

HMMMM

• chef 10 years ago

corrupt n.d.c people wiil kill Ghana;oh useless mahama

• ABU 10 years ago

How much have you made so far madam big ass? She should be investigated thoroughly and make to refund all expenditures. Pretty looking but low thinking smart less politician.Mr Prez,shine your eyes or you will be biggest fail ...

• Judgement Day 10 years ago

Going into politics in Africa and in Ghana means one's circumstances could be changed overnight. All of them are the same. The fact about Victoria Hammah is that she was heard or taped. Others are doing it clandestinely - tha ...

president mahama,pls be care with women

• Sampson E. Adanuti 10 years ago

NO wonder she has BIG BUTTY, she still want more.JDM keep the fire burning. 2016 IS YOURS.

• ELIZABETH E. ADANUTI 10 years ago

it started from ADAM leave EVE ALONE YOU DE BEEEEEEE KEEKEE!JDM WE LOVE YOU.

• RAW TALK 10 years ago

I LOVE BEAUTIFUL LADIES, BUT THEY ARE MOST TIMES, THE LAZIEST!

• CHRIS. (A.K.A. ALANGBAJA) 10 years ago

MY GOD,THIS IS TOO BAD FOR THE PARTY.I HOPE PREZ.MAHAMA WILL TOE IN THAT DIRECTION OF DISMISSING PEOPLE LIKE HER.

I AM DEEPLY DISAPPOINTED IN HER.IF AND ONLY IT IS TRUE.

• Koforidua Flowers (fr) 10 years ago

YOU CAN MAKE IT QUIET EASILY.WHY B'COS YOU CAN ADOPT ALL POSTURES WITH YOUR HIGH HIPS AND OVER WEIGHT BACK AXIL.oYE lETOR's FILES OUGHT TO COME CLOSE TO THE PRESIDENT's 'IN' TRAY. VICTORIA IS IN POLITICS TO MAKE MONEY FOR NOT ...

• kokofu 10 years ago

Great & quick move to dismiss this fledgling minister with such gargantuan evil plans. JM must deal with corruption issues in the same manner, quick action that's the way forward.Why the delays?

• David 10 years ago

Can we trust these young lady politicians?

• Selina 10 years ago

Fitch will soon rate Gh the most corrupt country in the Milky Way Galaxy. JM must step down; nothing is working for him & Gh. Now this Vic has revealed that the Election Petition Verdict was manipulated. Oh JM, why?

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

President Mahama, please get to the bottom of the story. Lets know the truth and if the Deputy Minister is found to have made that kind of statement, there should be no sympathy for her. She should go. Ghanaians don't need p ...

• vl 10 years ago

what an embarrassment. If she truly said it, then I am glad she was fired.

• ghananii 10 years ago

are those guys sleeping, come in and arrest them and even the so called king, who thinks he is all that. We always think about you people with no passports.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 10 years ago

This is what happens when breast-sucking babies are entrusted with high national duties which they cannot handle or when girl friends are appointed to positions they are not fit to handle.

• sarp 10 years ago

u c we de children suffers most wen 'spendn of ghana moni'

• abujallo 10 years ago

what a reality, I love the driver

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

i GIVE BRAVO ZULU TO THE DRIVER FOR A JOB WELL DONE. THESE FOOLS PROMISE THE VOTERS PARADISE ONLY TO FULFIL THEIR SELFISH INTEREST WHEN THEY COME TO POWER, AND LEAVE THE ORDINARY CITIZEN TO SUFFER IN POVERTY. THEY NEVER THINK ...

• Opambuor serious 10 years ago

Fire burn victoria Hammah and N.D.C gov't.Shame onto U.