You are here: HomeNews2013 11 07Article 291286

Gay Africans can seek asylum in Europe - EU Court

Read Comments Comments (64)

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 10 years ago

KILL ALL THE GAYS IN GHANA. WE ARE GOING TO START HUNTING THEM LIKE RATS.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

GO TO THE EMBASSY OF YOUR CHOICE...EUROPE, CANADA, USA, ETC N TELL THEM YOU ARE GAY AND PROSECUTED. THEY WILL GIVE U VISA...MUAHAHAHAAAAAAAA

• Mo 10 years ago

Gh shd be included in the Gay asylum seekers in EU so that those who walk on desert to Lybia to get there

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

The Ghanaian government is prosecuting gay people. They need to be taken to the ICC!

• peace 10 years ago

if u gay get out of Ghana before we find u u be kill

• kwasi 10 years ago

if they harras any gays in ghana or call for violent against them

BASTARD YOU ARE GOING TO BE KILLED IF FOUND. TRY TO SHOW OUT THESE DAYS THAT YOU ARE A GAY AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

I LOVE TRUMU WAA DENKY3...MUAHAHAHAHAHAAAA
    GIVE ME VISA MAKE I COMOT FROM THIS WAHALA MAHAMA GH. I BEG OOO. MUNTUMOOOO!

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Esi Nana, Araba Nana, what do you mean by we are all Gays, please explain. You may have a soft butt, an expandable hole back there, but most of us men don't.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

WO MAAME TWE!!! GOD WILL PUNISH YOU!

• Kitty 10 years ago

Esi, you bull dyke, keep your gayness to yourself and the rest of your butch homo family.

• Conqueror 10 years ago

Another avenue is now open for Visa seekers.

BITCH LIKE YOU. BUSH GIRL EVEN IF YOUR PARENTS WERE TO KNOW YOU ARE GOING TO BECOME A GAY, THEY WOULD HAVE KILLED YOU BEFORE YOU GROW UP.

• Sethoo 10 years ago

Then Mahama should put in a request for all Ghanaian men and say they are gays so that we can go for an asylum in Europe.After all Ghana spoil finish

• koo 10 years ago

what World are we in now?

• william 10 years ago

MANY OF OUR CHURCHES ARE NOW FOCUSED ON WHAT THEY CALL 'PROSPERITY GOSPEL', AN UNINTENDED DRIVER OF MATERIALISM, GREED AND SHRINKING SPIRITUALITY. BUT AS ALWAYS GOD ALWAYS HAS HIS SAY IN HIS OWN GOOD TIME!

• SAMUEL 10 years ago

say it again

• Nana 10 years ago

Europe, well done, we don't need those beast called homosexuals here on our soil. They should be banned on this land of ours from the tip of South Africa to the northern most part of the continent. Europe, take them all away ...

• Esi-Nana 10 years ago

Your mother and father are beasts.

• papi 10 years ago

can see you are a gay. thats why as a man you have taken on the name of a woman. pray we dont get you, beast. dont you know all homosexuals are evil beasts who must be eradicated like polio from our society?

• ABU 10 years ago

Polio was never eradicated by homophobes(the black race) but homo friendly(the europeans)in Africa.Homosexuals have to stay and have their say in Africa.

YOU THE GAYS A MORE THAN DISASTER TO OUR MOTHER LAND. BEAST DON´T DESERVE TO BE IN OUR GOD BLESSED SOIL. KILL THE HOMOSEXUALS ALL, OR BURN THEM ALIVE.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

EU is a joke. Thousands of Nigerians and Ghanaians would be seeking asylum very soon in Europe on the grounds of being gay.

• Odasanyi, London 10 years ago

Open the floodgates. That is a good one. Use it to your advantage if you can.

• jay 10 years ago

thank god we can send the motherfuckers to europe

• da roc 10 years ago

Jay...if all the gays leave then are u going into the jungle looking for a monkey ass?

• Obibini 10 years ago

da roc, you making no sense brother! We don't want all them ass fuckers in our country! What's so hard about that to understand?

• gyataba 10 years ago

we arent animals.wea re human beings.Quick to snatch your ugly ass, off the streets you motherfuckers.i think they all deserve to die....fools and fools.go join them you motherfucker nigga.

• WINTER 10 years ago

why is bibile use to swear in this evils in office...i mean the europians

• da roc 10 years ago

Ghanaians use the same bible...what is your point brother?

• kwasi 10 years ago

TO LONDON IT SI AGAINST THE LAW TO HARRAS GAYS IN ENGLAND

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

All gay men and women in Ghana can NOW move out and seek asylum in Europe because.....

GHANA LAW WILL NOT RECOGNISE HOMOSEXUALS.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A young woman goes to her doctor after noticing two small circular rash marks one on each side of her inner thigh.
    The doctor instructs the woman to undress and sit on the table and spread her legs. Sitting between the young ...

• Dr Poku 10 years ago

Eu dont want Africa development and dont want Africans in europe to produce so sometimes they poisoned them hoispitals!

• Dr Harrison 10 years ago

Eu dont want Africa development and dont want Africans in europe to produce black children so sometimes they poisoned them in hospitals,Asylu-homes,medications and injections!

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

This is just a trap for Christians and other religious groups to abandon their God and fall for the devil . I bet most Christians are going to fall for this nonsense. If you are a Christian and you fall for this because of p ...

• Harry Winter 10 years ago

Ghanaman, you are 100 percent right. Satan is smart enough to trap many Christians by misquoting the bible that the Lord says thou shall hate other people. The Lord says Christians should hate their sin. It is the not the ...

• REPENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Our Lord Jesus is coming soon. Repent !!!

• MARTIN OBOURTANNOR sr 10 years ago

WHITE MAN SHOULD LIVE AFRICA ALONE ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, this is a good excuse to immigrate to Europe. They will give you legal papers if you say, "I am gay and afraid of my life" think about it Hmmm Hmm, a Pandora's box. A gay person in Ghana is an endangered ...

• Pedro 10 years ago

Europe is already an evil continent.

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

I wish all those pigs could leave our beloved continent and join their mates in Europe. No doubt the curse associated with this evil will soon visit them in that land. I hope all those devilish countries in Europe and Barack ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 10 years ago

They are "goats", I can vouch.

• nii 10 years ago

u guys are all mad, Do even see male animals sleeping with male animal,or female animals with female?? and u say you are civilized??

• OSEI 10 years ago

THEY MAY SEEK ASYLUM IF THEY ARE ABLE TO ARRIVE IN EUROPE ALIIVE

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

Best decision ever

• Tribal Leader 10 years ago

What a laugh

• James 10 years ago

No one should compare gays to animals; it is derogatory to the poor animals. Lets find a way to ship all gays to their kith and kin in Europe

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

EUROPEANS DO NOT CARE ABOUT AFRICA
    DEVELOPMENT.INSTEAD OF BUILDING FACTORIES THEY CHOSE TO BUILD CHURCHRS
    TO COLLECT MONEY EVERY SUNDAY IN THE NAME OF GOD.NOW THEY NEED AFRICA GAY MEN
    AFRICA GOVERNMENT SHOULD GIVE THE GAY ...

• Lloyd 10 years ago

I see the whole Ghanaian nationand Africa as a whole saying they are gay and seeking asylum in EU. This ruling will be scratched of the table as soon as the EU nations sees how many people applying for gay asylum. hahaha this ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

And give them free visas to the EU countries where they will be welcome.We don't need then in Ghana at all.Tofiakwa. We will stone them to death if they ever come out openly as GAYS!

• Leggy 10 years ago

Why only selected countries? Do us a favor and include the entire gay communities in africa and ship them to Europe. We won't have to hear that filthy lifestyle anymore.

• otwum 10 years ago

phobics can now leave in their droves to the EU.SICKOS

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

LET THEM PACK AND LEAVE TO THE HOMOLAND EUROPE

• joe.boston 10 years ago

Who let the dog out? EU say it isn't so. I bet you will be forced to drop this crazy idea faster than one drops a hot potatoe.

• gyataba 10 years ago

we dont need them in west africa and if means hunting them,i think we should.we already has curse on our heads so we shouldnt addm ore to it by going sodom and gomora way.they belong to where they are entertained so they shou ...

• Seth Bonsu 10 years ago

Nice place for them and the whites can get people to work with.

• Mahama Ibrahim 10 years ago

These down-lows deserve no place in Africa at all! Let the EU absorb them so we can preserve our rich culture! Rubbish.

• george 10 years ago

It's all good because we dont them in Africa ,It is a taboo

• Gay for Asylum 10 years ago

Ok now I am gay but I reserve the right to switch back straight after I get my asylum.

• Afua 10 years ago

Yep, you can have them, nkwaseasem. They belong to you guys.

• HANNIBAL(Blessed by God) 10 years ago

They can all go to the EU. We don't need them.

• Kwaame 10 years ago

Let them go to Europe. We don't need them. The US psychiatric association is now saying pedophilia is a sexual orientation. Send the gays and lesbians to those bastards in Europe and America.