Mahama not a superman to fight corruption alone – Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (57)

• GHANABA 1 12 years ago

Did Ghanaians asked for a superman to rule them? Kofi Adams shall remain a fool forever

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• Ben 12 years ago

BUT BLAME THE ONE WHO APPOINTED HIM.

• Naa 12 years ago

Too corrupt to be President.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 12 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• Asem 12 years ago

Mr Adams, no one in the country can fight corruption whiles the president is unwilling or not leading. The president is rather a talkative without action. He receives reports from the various committees selected to conduct in ...

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author: OYOKOBA...

The truth must be told, anokware John Mahama cannot do the job.

This guy came to the job offering no real vision for the nation, instead he only served up absolute nonsense - Ede be keke - which for s ...

• BerylRichards 12 years ago

when the NDC deserted you kofi Adams, you were talking sense. Listen to thos crap coming from you.
    You should have told Atta Mills that and more.

• AKONOBA 12 years ago

IF YOU STEAL AN ELECTION WHAT DO YOU EXPECT IN GOVT. MAHAMA IS CORRUPT AND SO IS HIS APPOINTEES. MAHAMA MUST RESIGN NOW NOT 2016. BAGBIN HAS SAID IT ALL. MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT. NO WONDER MILLS SET UP A COMMITTE ...

• Kwame Dokyi 12 years ago

What is that supposed to mean?

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 12 years ago

IF YOU DON,T EXPECT TO BE RULED BY A SUPERMAN PRESIDENT THEN DON,T EXPECT A SUPERMAN,S JOB FROM HIM. THAT IS WHAT KOFI ADAMS IS TELLING YOU. HOPE THAT IS NOT TOO DIFFICULT TO UNDERSTAND.

• SACRAGI-NYAMAA 12 years ago

" IF YOU SEE SOMETHING, SAY SOMETHING". IT NEEDS THE CONCERTED EFFORT OF ALL

• Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 12 years ago

It is very unfortunate that it is percieved to be wrong to critize your own party, father, mother, uncle, etc, by Ghana standards. This is the more reason why Ghana is still struggling with poverty and positive development. T ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago

Kofi Adams,your article sims stupit in
    our ears,how many times do you want the public to advise Mahama? He said he was in first geer,better advice him
    and not to vomit this silly words. When you are dancing,is the onlookers ...

• SK 12 years ago

NPP FINISHED GHANA!! NOW THEY BLAMING MAHAMA!!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Kofi Adams don't be stupid the President himself is the king of corruption so how can I as an ordinary man help him to solve this problem? Tell me!

• ADWEN 12 years ago

If MAHAMA who has the ultimate power to design and implement policies and control mechanisms to address the ubiquitous and endemic corruption MAHAMA initiated through his corrupt nature and personality, then who can?
    People ...

• Agyeman. 12 years ago

Its the corrupt NPP leftovers inside the govt doing all the corrupt deals in the hope of derailing or soiling Mahama's clean govt.

• peace 12 years ago

another stupid ndc

• Hazor 12 years ago

Folks like Kofi Adams deserve snipper bullet in his skuul.Those who deserve this snipper pullet are walking free and innocent people and kings are been killed for nothing without justification for any crime perpetrate by this ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 12 years ago

Not a snipper bullet for this double-mouth but rather to take him to
    Teshie Shooting Range without blinfolding him and put the gun into his anus and press the trigger.

People just spill nonsense without thinking about it. ...

• Majele Gbeke Kofie Mawuko 12 years ago

Tell your stupid boss why people lost their lives. You don't deserve to live and we will come for you at the right time

• Azie 12 years ago

Another fool, now he is in authority so he has changed his tune. He is now getting his share of the cake and happy to come out with idiotic contibution to the national course. FOOOL!!!!!!.

• Woman's wisdom 12 years ago

Kofi Adams is a fool just like jon Mahama. He is one of the most stupid idiots in politics, always following his stomach.

• Queen 12 years ago

Part 1 The Chronicle of John Mahama’s CorruptionTuesday, 5 November 2013-Hayford atta-Krufi?.

President John Mahama and his NDC administration have been badly saddled with corruption and has as a result put Ghana squa ...

• ALHAJI KANO 12 years ago

IS KOFI A COCAINE DEALER?THIS GUY LOOKS LIKE A COCAIN DEALER I KNOW IN ONE OF THE EUROPEAN'S COUNTRY.NA WAAR OH,GHANA HAS LONG WAY TO GO WITH THESE CRIMINALS.

• Rita 12 years ago

It looks like the NPP do not know the defination of corruption. Under the NPP administration, when someone sells the national assert and pockets the money, that is OK.

• roland 12 years ago

God bless you Kofi. A lone star in a dark horizon.

• Koala tulasi 12 years ago

You talk nonsense!! What about Mahama's involvement in the purchase of the aircraft when he was the Vice President, the alleged 50usd fees, the AKONFEM saga, gyeeda, etc. etc. more over what was his source of finance for th ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

Superman was feeling bored after a long break of crime fighting & wanted to go out & party so he called Batman to ask if he wanted to go to a club & pick up some girls. Batman said Robin was ill & he had to look after him. A ...

• JB tamale 12 years ago

NUT DO U THING SOME ONE HAVE COMFORTABLE IN U????? WE DON`T ALSO HAVE COMFORTABLE IN U
    WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING ABOUT CORRUPTION NPP SHOULD KEEP QUIT B/C DURING NPP CORRUPTION WERE RAMPANT LIKE WATER, AND KUFOU SAID CLEA THAT ...

• Kofi 12 years ago

Another idiot wants his voice to be heard. A wise leader will appoint people who can help him achieve what is good for the people. Doesn't the president have the power to decide who to work with? Or he is also another figure ...

• Egya 12 years ago

Amazing how these people believe we are all fools!

• Igp 12 years ago

Kofi, be it known to you that this is not a coalition or consultative government. He campaigned for the job, he got it and he must show the mantle in him as a presidential material. The man Mahama is politically E rectal dysf ...

• k.k 12 years ago

Who is thief more than K4, Felix is clean like kaliko . For the records, I listed some of the things that former President Kufuor would not have done if he had Ghana in his heart.
    1. President Kufuor would not have said tha ...

• Joe Turkey 12 years ago

Who cares what Rawlings houseboy an a baby with sharp teeth thinks. He is just looking for a Mahama job.

• Show boy 12 years ago

Eat him?!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Efo Canada 12 years ago

When fools and idiots like you make 20% in Ghana population the mother Ghana will suffer buddy , we must aviod choosing square pegs for round holes by stoping this tribal bushits and look for people who can lead Ghana and cha ...

• Kofi Annang 12 years ago

Listen to this fool. Now that he's also engulfed in the corruption escapade, this idiot has the guts to tell Ghanaians this nonsense.

What a fool!

• goofy 12 years ago

Over to you kofi adams president of ghana has more power than the Parliament that is why make him a super man to fight corruption with all the power the president has if he can't fight corruption then he needs to step down

• Pressman 12 years ago

What is wrong with this moron called Idirisu Adamu aka Kofi Adams. This your master Rawlings give Dr Hilla Limann a break?

• Ato 12 years ago

shame on JJ he spent 20years to fight coruption and his own party is doing this, shame on JJ, you must be the first person to call on Mr Mahama resignation.

• Mr & Mrs Woyome Sada Gyeeda Subah 12 years ago

Real funny. Reminds one of Lt. Gen Kutu Acheampong's outburst that he wasn't God to be able to cause rain to fall on drought-stricken areas. Interesting how the thinking of our rulers and their sycophnts remain the same almo ...

• Efo Canada 12 years ago

All this fools are in NDC gov't what can one expected ,knowledge plus wisdom and vision leader is what Ghana need not superman leader NDC idiots

• MARCUS AMPADU 12 years ago

The politicians in Ghana behave as if we live in a one party state. They have the faintest idea that we are together, irrespective of our political affiliation, working our butts-off to develop our country, selflessly to make ...

• Adko 12 years ago

There's actual joke going on in Ghana.Why?How should anyone think a number one "corrupt" could fight corruption,are you guys kidding?

• Akadu Mensema 12 years ago

Why not?

• K.O 12 years ago

if maham says he is not a superman to fix the economy and fight corruption then he is a fool. ede bee kk3k3k3k3k3k3k3k

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

Foolish man, is Mahama not the president of Ghana? Does'nt he have the brains to use the right machinery to do the job? Then advise him to step down asap.

• KUTRIKU 12 years ago

WHY CAN'T THESE STUPID IDIOTS IN THIS CORRUPT GOV'T JUST EVER SAY SOMETHING SENSIBLE OR TELL THE TRUTH? YOU WILL ALL FIND OUT YOUR STUPIDITY THE HARD WAY IN FUTURE.

• Agyeman 12 years ago

Why was NPP General Secretary fired from GNPC?

• Nii-Bi 12 years ago

Kofi Adams, I know you are looking for a ministerial position by all means - but don't worry, you will not get it. It's all gone! Not even a member of board of directors of makola market. Didn't Rawlings(your boss)fight corru ...

• YAA 12 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WHAT DO YOU WANT? YOU WANT TO BE HEARD SO MAHAMA WILL GIVE POSITION, KWASIA. WHEN FOOLS LIKE YOU GOVERN GHANA, WHAT GOOD WILL COME OUT? GIVE US A BREAK.

• NANDOS 12 years ago

DECEMBER IS FAST APPROACHING AND HISTORY WILL REPEAT ITSELF !

• USA 12 years ago

CORRUPTION IS GOING ON BIG TIME.ESPECIALLY WITH THE LAND ISSUE.HOW CAN A PERSON PURCHASED A LAND REGESTER IN LANDS COMMISSION AND SOMEONE COME AT OF NOWHERE BUILT ON IT.