GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ... read full comment
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.
WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 12 years ago
Watch GTV, TV3 and Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM
ATSU, HO 12 years ago
IF WE ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THIGS ARE HARD THAT WILL BE THE FIRST STEP. BUT TO GENERATE APPROPRIATE SOLUTIONS WE NEED COMPETENCE. THE OBVIOUS THING IS THAT THE YOUTHFUL MINISTERS DO NOT SEEM TO HAVE WHAT IT TAKES. THE PRESIDENT MUST BOW AND LOOK FOR COMPETENCE.
Gye Nyame 12 years ago
The guy conveniently refuses to understand what conflict of interest means when it comes to supplying blocks to the government. Asiedu is living the dream so not sure what hardship he is talking about?
OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago
Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there was no provision for dismissal under my contract of employment as a Minister or that of any Minster.
I reserve the right as a citizen of Ghana to protect and defend my honour and integrity should this civilized challenge for the truth be ignored.
This is not the price I should be made to pay by the Government of Ghana for defending the Constitution of Ghana in the Waterville and Isofoton unconstitutional payments declared by the Supreme Court.
insight to the bone 12 years ago
here we go again with the theater of propaganda tricks making it appear they want to do the right thing by criticizing themselves , its all lies , dont fall for the hype .we respected the call for a truce after they came crying to us to give the pepeni some slack and stop calling him kwasea which he is and aboa which is also a known fact . when they saw we were quiet they went back to blaming the innocent for their own incompetence and lack of any plan or idea of how to move things forward which we already knew they would do . instead they rain the airwaves with their vomit and feces claiming that some petition was the cause of their non performance and their inability to recognize the Akans or better put the fantis supposedly gave them a third of the vote but not a single cabinet minister is a fanti. they rob the 800,000 Akan cocoa farmers of their money by not paying them the true value of their produce but less than half to keep them in poverty. they say they fight corruption but every pepeni is running around selling time with the president for 500 cedis to 5 million dollars . they have put so much fear in the civil servants with their bullying and bossing around that healthy decisions can no be made rather foolish ideas and wishful thinking are commonplace . everywhere you go Chinese , Indians , Turkish , Brazilians and Arabs led by the Lebanese raping our economy dry . the result being the Akans are now politically one although the gap between the fantis and ashantis is still there due to the mistrust and selfishness of some. the revolution or war to rid ourselves of this pepeni/ayigbe pestilence is around the corner so we work diligently to prepare , long live the republic of Akan
Asem 12 years ago
Aye Hyeeehyeeehye, only Ageeege can safe Ghanaians,
Atugabiig 12 years ago
It defies wisdom for Kwame to even suggest that the soldiers should come back as if they are different.
Kwame, how old are you?
One of the greatest charades being perpetrated in Ghana today is everyone assuming that Rawling ... read full comment
It defies wisdom for Kwame to even suggest that the soldiers should come back as if they are different.
Kwame, how old are you?
One of the greatest charades being perpetrated in Ghana today is everyone assuming that Rawlings is an angel. That guy is tremendously rich now. Where are his kids?
Where does he live? What does he eat? Does he associate with present-day socialites or with the poor?
This man executed and jailed people who were nowhere near the riches he possess now.
Is he not the guy who lamented about people having two toilets in their homes and none at Nima? How many toilets does he have now? His dogs will not even allow ordinary-peace-loving people pass close to his house to fetch some filthy water from the river running close to his house.
How many houses do Rawlings owe now? Several.
Kwame, I'm not even going to mention the other military rulers we ever had.
I'm not an NDC sympathizer but I want us to know that democracy is not easy to practice, so let's work out this as one people with a common destiny. Let's put pressure on the president to use state institutions to fight corruption. Let's put more HEAT in the president's butt till he either fights corruption or resigns.
Let's do away with tribalism and the attitude of sticking with parties we support even when they are wrong.
I once doubted Nana Addo's ability to offer free education if elected, but after computing all the monies involved in corrupt acts, I believe anyone who is able to stop corruption in Ghana can offer free education to our kids.
LET'S MAKE DEMOCRACY WORK. NO MORE SOLDIERS. PERIOD.
ATO 12 years ago
l share your views on what Kwame said. As a nation our destiny lies on being democratic and showing patriotism especially our leaders.
OZA 12 years ago
Kwame must be a JSS/SS leaver - not old enough, so please forgive him.
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
MAHAMA MUST WEAR BULLETPROOF VEST FROM NOW ON.
Mahama Must Resign 12 years ago
9 have a believe that the only remedy for the country is for Mahama to resign and the country administered by Technocrats not politicians as ITILIANS did when the economy was nosedived. We tnen go to the drawing board retreave the stolen money by Mahama and his corrupt brigade, the court of law to decide on anyone found to have abuse his office, to face the wrath of the law, change the machinery of the countrys institutions, i.e. the civil service, the judicially the police and the whole security network, and all state institutions. The only mantra for the country to be governed is ACCOUNTABILITY and TRANSPARENCY. GOD SAVE GHANA, LONG LIVE GHANA
Pelicles 12 years ago
You are a true son of Maame Ghana and may the good Lord rain his benediction on you.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Please don't pay attention to "Y3n Akanfo" party the npp, now that u become their president? They can go ahead and cry like a baby who cares? They should blame the dwarf who send the country back 8 months with their fack election petition in a court and sent the investors away.
enyo 12 years ago
you are an idiot ,was your ntani mahama not collecting taxes in that 8 month period ?did he not tell the NORTHENERS THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE COMES FROM THE NORTH ?YOU SEE YOU AND YOUR NDCS STUPIDITY ,LIES, HYPOCRICY AND PROPAGANDA. CURSE PARTY YOU WILL NEVER SUCCEED.
GHANA IN TROUBLE 12 years ago
WE ARE IN DEEP SHIT
NDC 12 years ago
I am so concern about the absence of comprehensive health Ambulances and trained Paramedics in Ghana. We had prez Mills die in a pickup truck very sad. Many people die in taxis and tro-tro. We Ghanaians are asking for procurement of Ambulances and training facilities for Paramedics'. Parliament, Minister of Finance , Minister of Health please do something NOW. Please if you read this please copy and post it on your Facebook. Send a copy to the Ministry of Health and to Parliament. Their websites contact email address and ask them to procure and do something about this Immediately
Kondendiara Kakraba 12 years ago
That was just the case. Ghanaians didn't vote for you but Ghanaians were robbed for you of their votes and choice of a leader. Afari Djan and Atuguba are yet to feel what is coming to them. Whenever any of us cry, for lack of basic necessities of life, it will affect them big time. Mahama ain't seen anything yet. Go pacify the ghost of Prof Mills!
Queen 12 years ago
I have been young and now I am old and I know that you cannot mock God. If you steal something that does not belong to you, that is exactly what happens. You are put to SHAME.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Well, just fasten your seat belts; Mahama is president and will be in 2017.
Mr Kwaku Yaw 12 years ago
Yes, prez Mahama is not going anywhere because he was chosen as president to us downpayment of tribalism,
Ashelele 12 years ago
" he was against taking internal party issues to the public" --Gen. Asiedu Nketia. IS NPP LISTENING?
GAbaa 12 years ago
“That is why people voted for us; so once we know times are hard, we are also doing our best to make life bearable for the people”, THIS FOOL HAS FORGOTTEN THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 13 YEARS AND HE JUST REALIZED THAT THINGS ARE GETTING DIFFICULT IN GHANA
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
With Mahama, things will be worst off. Mahama must take his eyes off NPP and fight corruption, that is what is killing Ghana at the moment!!!
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
Since when have things been better? It's been like this for ages; blame everyone and let's stop talking and fight corruption. No one, not even the president could fight it alone.
When JJR came killing people for corruption ... read full comment
Since when have things been better? It's been like this for ages; blame everyone and let's stop talking and fight corruption. No one, not even the president could fight it alone.
When JJR came killing people for corruption we yelled on top of our voices for democracy and this is what we got; the gap in front of my teeth.
Extremely corrupt, irresponsible and utterly discipline-destitute Ghanaians ONLY need coercion to comply with laws and behave like human with something in their brains.
We all need to share in the blames.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 12 years ago
So now, Vuvu, who are the enemies of Mahama? Is it not the old timers in NDC? Time will tell.
Vuvuzela 12 years ago
The enemies of Mahama are the same enemies of the embodiment called Republic of Ghana and this is simple: They are those hypocrites who talk daylong of corruption and condone it on the flip side, in secret. The NDC is full of them up to about 99 percent.
Come to think of it? Why does it take so long to rid the country of corruption? Those talking aggressively against corruption should make at least 85 percent of the population and that's impressive, touching, and probably loyal if you ask me. Now, if we should take this number to be the non-corrupt, the country should be somewhere at the top of financial success in the world. But since it is the opposite, as we all know, we must admit we are a people with hypocrisy flowing in our veins. How do we expect a country to survive in such circumstances?
WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 12 years ago
Watch GTV, TV3, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM
Adviser 12 years ago
How long will the rural folks subsidize the life style of city dwellers? They have no electricity or potable water yet their taxes subsidize the city dwellers.
GHANA FIRST 12 years ago
Ghanaians you like pointing fingers
Things are hard Mahama must admit it and invite all hands on deck
We are Ghanaians first before partisanship
Every politician aim is to serve his country
For the sake of mother Ghana Ma ... read full comment
For the sake of mother Ghana Mahama must swallow some pride invide the opposition and all on economic issues
He must also form some committe to be known as CORRUPTION POLICE to police government appointees as well as other public officials
Summarily dismissal should be handed down on anyone caught but if you yourself is corrupt how can you punish another for similar offence
NANA ADDO DANKWA BOA E!
Ka Na Wu 12 years ago
Not for stupid and Kwasea Mosquito and his cronies and President
NAA4U 12 years ago
MAHAMA DID NOT STEAL ELECTION VERDICT. EVEN IF NANA WERE TO BE PRESIDENT, THINGS WOULD STILL BE THE SAME. AS WE ARE EVOLVING IN LIFE, THINGS GET TOUGHER AND HARDER
nu 12 years ago
small mind
small mind
Pelicles 12 years ago
When David Cameron became the Prime Minister of Britain, the first thing he did is to reduce his salary and urge all government appointees to do likewise. That is how a leader does and it shows that he is willing to take the bull by the horn.
What did we see in Mahama? The first thing he did is to increase his salary with two years back pay. Make sense? Some of us are too blind to see beyond party colors and what should not exit our mind is Ghana is bigger than any political party. Things are not going well and we must admit as the top party hierarchy have seen what ordinary people are going through. If you don't know something, somebody does. Kufuor did not turn Ghana into a paradise but his time was far better and if you dare to challenge this go to Ghana and conduct a poll and see the result.
How would you feel if you haven't been paid for over a year as a worker and under whose government did this happen? Do you think everybody can be president? Hell no and Mahama had exhibit that he is not prepared for the job.
Leave Nana out of this because he is not the president.
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
WEEP NOT GEN MOSQUITO,FOR YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM.HOW DO YOU EXPECT ECONOMIC BOOST WHEN A PRESIDENT,HIS VICE AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS SALARIES WERE INCREASED WITH FOUR YEARS RETROACTIVE DATE RIGHT FROM THE WORD GO.yOU asiedu nketia BEING A SOLE BLOCK SUPPLIER PRICED YOUR BLOCKS FOR BUI DAM WITHOUT ANY INTERUPTION FROM PRICES CONTROL BOARD.wOYOMEY MONEY IS STILL UNCOVERED WHILES MARTIN AMIDU'S VICTORY OVER CERTAIN JUDGEMENT DEBT PAYMENTS ARE STILL NOT ACCOUNTED FOR.wITH THESE AND OTHERS,DO YOU FEEL SORRY FOR THE COUNTRY? YOU ARE ONCE AGAIN PART OF THE PROBLEM WHILES ENJOYING YOUR LOOTED SHARE. GIVE US A BREAK FOR,YOUR CUP WILL OVERFLOW ONE DAY.
NKREKETE 12 years ago
If the General in the battlefield comes to confirm what the fleeing soldiers are saying about how the battle is going, then the reality is true. ENKO YIE AMPA. ENKO YIE KORAA AMPA. AGYE NSA MU!
Thank you.
If the General in the battlefield comes to confirm what the fleeing soldiers are saying about how the battle is going, then the reality is true. ENKO YIE AMPA. ENKO YIE KORAA AMPA. AGYE NSA MU!
Thank you.
Alextema 12 years ago
The only solution to the problems Ghana is facing now is for the president and his entire govt to sep down.
kwasi 12 years ago
if we are to save the economy and stop the people suffring and hardship
Joe 12 years ago
To step down? who is going to bring back the stolen Money which has been shared already,if you can guarantee that the next Govt. will not persecute them, then they will oblige.
kwasi 12 years ago
AND LET THEM STEP DOWN SO WE CAN SAVE OUR ECONOMY OUR JOBS AND BUSNISSES AND STOP THE SUFFRING OF THE PEOPLE
Kyekyeku 12 years ago
Ghanaians deserve it, instead of thinking about their future, they are thinking of a political party.if this criminal is saying Ghana is hard, then how about the poor people
Poki 12 years ago
E de bee k3k3... Harsher times on the way. The kitchen is only just warming up!
kwasi 12 years ago
NDC IS WAKING UP NOW AFTER THEY PUT GHANA PEOPLE TRU HARDSHIP WITH ILLEGAL UTILITY RATE HIKES,ILLEGAL IMPORT FEES,ILLEGAL TAXES AND ILEGAL
INTERFERING AND DESTROYING JOBS AND BUSNISSES IN GHANA
NDC IS WAKING UP NOW AFTER THEY PUT GHANA PEOPLE TRU HARDSHIP WITH ILLEGAL UTILITY RATE HIKES,ILLEGAL IMPORT FEES,ILLEGAL TAXES AND ILEGAL
KWAME, BELGIUM 12 years ago
Hoow is it possible that people are not speaking about the development of Ghana and always speaking about what they cannot give evidence about. Hardship is everywhere in this world. The NDC or Mahama is not a magician.
concern citizen 12 years ago
Have finished washing the plates?then go and rest and leave suffering ghanaians alone.What dev. are you talking of? Wayo,Sada Nkomfem,Cp Isof.etc?Mahamah is not a magician but he has conjured $8.1b debt within 4yrs with nothing to Show to Ghanaians
Joconcern citizen. 12 years ago
correction>Have you
Aduse Poku 12 years ago
When Nana Akufo Addo promised to build hostels for the Kayayei ,Mahama tribalistically retorted that it is an insult.pls help me ask Mr mahama what he is doing to help those he called his sisters who are still sleeping in the mosquitoes infested streets with their babies .These vulnerable Kayayei who have become easy preys to RAPISTS and sex maniacs at this juncture will prefer to be "insulted" with a hostel..President Mahama what are you doing for KAYAYEI ?Talk is CHEAP
Kofi 12 years ago
I do congratulate Mr Asiedu Nketia foe accepting that things are hard for the ordinary Ghanaian, though not for people like himself who do not buy fuel, pay rent, pay utility bill etc like the ordinary Ghanaians do. Yet it is good that he has noticed the sufferings of Ghanaians. However the solution to Mr Bagbin's complaints about Mr Mahama is not another Committee. It seems that all NDC knows is COMMITTEES. That is not the solution. Again the complaints about Mahama is not internal party issue. Mahama is president of NDC but of Ghana and so any thing about him concerns every Ghanaian and must therefore be made public for people to judge. The job is too high for him. He cannot handle it. Advise Mahama to put it down for those who have the shoulders and wisdom to do it come in. Though he did all he could to steal the verdict from the people and the Supreme Court when every sign indicated that it was not for him. REMEMBER ADONIJAH, Mahama
stanley boye 12 years ago
for good eight months the npp held Ghana hostage at the supreme court. foreign investors feared to bring in investment and the government had to endure those painful period with the hope that things will turn for the better. now it is the same evil and demonic people whose agenda was to make Ghana ungovernable complaining every day that things are not moving okay in the country. what sort of people are they at all? well the good lord who ordained mahama to be the president will one day show HIS miracles and wonders. HE never fails his people.
CORRUPT MAAMAA 12 years ago
You came to meet a better Ghana, yet you persisted in promising us an even "Better Ghana", only to unleash unbearable hardship on Ghanaians. You thieves stole the 2012 elections just to eat all the meat and leave the bones to ordinary Ghanaians. Now you ask us to be patient ....... Patient for what? For you vampires to swallow the bones ???
Joe 12 years ago
Which bones are you talking of? for your infomation, the bones left has been consumed by the Dogs in Jubilee house.Ghana is now empty. Better Ghana Agenda on course.
Kwame Angel 12 years ago
"He, therefore, stressed the urgent need for government to do whatever it would take to fix the broken economy before things got out of hand". Which government is Nketia talking about? The same government of the party of which he is the general secretary? And why would he have to do it on radio? For the rest of us to do what? Does he not know the road that leads to the president's office? Or, like others, he also does not have access.
MAGGIE 12 years ago
now i know why God removed attamills so early ...it was to expose the real culprits imvolved in robbing ghana of the scarce resources whilst north, volta and central regions suffer needlessly....yes kayayeis, trokosis, are suffering daily and come from the strong holds of the ndc but john mahama and woyome and bettymould and barton odro have stolen all the cash that wud have gone to improve their lot.....DEAL WITH ALL OF THEM BEGINNING FROM JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF......ide biiii kekekekekeke..
TOFIAKWA KOMLA 12 years ago
these guys(otumfuo and mahama) must apologise for their role in stealing the election verdict. suicide is on its way for them. shame on them
Yaw Boateng 12 years ago
Massa is the NDC scribe saying he is also feeling the NDC/MAHAMA hardship, please take a look at the picture of the 'corrupt' Gen. Mosquito again. Is he insinuating or what? (SATIRE)?. How can someone like Asiedu Nketiah tell us he is feeling the pinch when his BLOCK FACTORY (SOLE SUPPLIER) of blocks to BUI DAM PROJECT?. DONT YOU KNOW HE OWNS FLEET OF CHINESE TRUCKS?, not to mention countless MANSIONS. I don't blame him, I blame Papa Jerry who during the so call REVO era picked him us a village scholar to interpret him (Jerry) at a rally. Now the then 'PALM WINE TAPPER/VILLAGE SCHOLAR' (NO DEGREE), HAVE MANAGED TO 'CHAIN THE BARKING DOG' (Papa Jerry), to enable him (A. Nketiah) AMASS WEALTH WAAA WAAAAA NYAFU NYAFU LEFT AND RIGHT. Them dey deeeeeeee k3k3. JEHOVAH SAVE AMA GHANA BEFORE 2016.
Ghanaba 12 years ago
This is the time for the realization that we all NDC/NPP should work hard to salvage our nation. NDC should stop discriminating against the NPP in nation building. After all we belong to one nation under one govt.
JOHN MAHAMA 12 years ago
MAHAMA INDEED RIG THE ELECTIONS PEACE BE ON NANA ADDO
Kwame 12 years ago
Things were more harder from 2001 to 2008 the reason whey NPP led by John Kufuor declared Ghana a Highly Indebted Poor Country.
Things were harder in 1982 the reason why John Rawlings made water, sanitation, education and h ... read full comment
Things were more harder from 2001 to 2008 the reason whey NPP led by John Kufuor declared Ghana a Highly Indebted Poor Country.
Things were harder in 1982 the reason why John Rawlings made water, sanitation, education and health cash -and-carry.
Say the TRUTH 12 years ago
Kwame Good for U if NOW THINGS ARE BETTER THAN THE PERIOD 2001-2008.... THAT IS REALLY GOOD FOR U BUT THE REST GHANAIANS INCLUDING GEN MOSQUITO HIMSELF IS ADMITTING THINGS ARE HARDER NOW....THAN BEFORE..
DON'T BE........ ... read full comment
Kwame Good for U if NOW THINGS ARE BETTER THAN THE PERIOD 2001-2008.... THAT IS REALLY GOOD FOR U BUT THE REST GHANAIANS INCLUDING GEN MOSQUITO HIMSELF IS ADMITTING THINGS ARE HARDER NOW....THAN BEFORE..
DON'T BE..................... KWAME!!!
OZA 12 years ago
Kwame, you still don't get it! Someone asked earlier" how many toilets does Rawlings have in his current home, and how many do they have in Nima now. Answer that wise question and stop the hypocricy!
kofi atta 12 years ago
Mahamahas admitted failure......Asiuedu N has admitted failure...what is Atuquba saying to the populace.... let me warn u... anyone who has take a penny from the Govt..coffers should return the money right away. ?...if not a whole lot of people will be jailed for life later........be warned everyone. ?..
AMA 12 years ago
Dear Mosquito,
Things are hard everywhere around the world. I am surprised that all these lazy people in Ghana, especially at the ministries, can't understand that most of these problems are global. Mahama is not a magicia ... read full comment
Dear Mosquito,
Things are hard everywhere around the world. I am surprised that all these lazy people in Ghana, especially at the ministries, can't understand that most of these problems are global. Mahama is not a magician.
ADOM WO WIM 12 years ago
Sister Ama, please nobody says Mr. Prez is a magician. Please have time to read Proverbs 6:2. They promised Better Ghana Agenda, and the reality on the ground is a complete contrast to their electoral theme. You can help Ghana with a better suggestion. Nobody is driving them out. They must continue; they can mortgage the country and who cares! I personally believe in building a "personal economy" based on vision and hard work. I do not believe that any government has the interest of the citizens of Ghana at heart. They are all thieves. Period.
TONY 12 years ago
P/NDCS MUST CRY THEIR OWN CRY. WE HAVE BEEN HIJACKED BY P/NDCs SINCE J.J. RAWLINGS CAME TO POWER BY THE GUN IN 1979.
NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago
Is this man and his criminally corrupt NDC government strangers in this country? Since when did they comprehend to understand the hard social economic difficulties and chaotic insecurity Ghanaians in general experienced in the country?
We have long have enough of the P/NDC mess and ripping of the country by fake poor rat leaderships who violate the constitution of the land to enrich themselves over night.
Ghana need a holistic transformation to turn the wrecked dead country back to life and certainly this same criminals should not be allowed to retain power but a complete popular massive spontaneous revolution process to bring bring the lost image of Ghana back.
The current unbearable economic hardship makes a military or a popular take over by the people inevitable.
Ghana is like a home of vulnerable girls without a father in control where unscrupulous monster gangsters walk in and out violently to rape the vulnerable girls and yet proudly walk free as seen under the disappointing Mahama's government today.
Dhuruwah 12 years ago
My brother you don't, and you wont fool anybody. You don't have the same problems as your fellow countrymen. You can get Kick-backs and some dough for being who you are or being part of the ruling NDC You have more than one wife and kids not recognised. You may be a mosquito but you are a big Mosquito with deep pockets. Just look at your house. Mosquitoes have nowhere to sleep but you do.
SAMMY 12 years ago
THE WHOLE WORLD IS UNDERGOING SERIOUS ECONOMIC DOWNTURN. WHAT WE HAVE TO DO IS TO ANALYSE OUR PROBLEMS AND IMPLEMENT REMEDIAL ACTIONS EG. REDUCING THE SIZES OF PRESIDENCY STAFF & PARLIAMENT, TAKING PUNITIVE ACTION AGAINST LOOTERS OF STATE FUNDS,APPLY LOANS IN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT NOT ON CONSUMPTION ETC
Amankwa 12 years ago
I agree
I agree
Whatever 12 years ago
I will prefer an NDC Government which admits problems and tries to solve them than an NPP Government which won't admit but will rather deny and allow the problem to crush people into misery and hardships
JOE 12 years ago
THINGS ARE HARD SO WHAT ARE YOU DOING ABOUT IT? KWASIA DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT, YOU SAID YOU CAN, SO DO IT. NDC THIEVES AND GREEDY BASTARDS.
Agya-ba Virginia USA 12 years ago
Today Asiedu Mosquito is admitting the failure of John Mahama! Thanks GOD. See this man at the petition case, talking YABE-YABE-YABE like ghana belongs to him. Now these corrupt judges ruled in their favour but because NDC ascension on the throne is an accursed, see what is happening. Everybody is singing corruption corruption but Mahama cant b'cos himself stinks and there is a problem. WHY should Late Prez-Mills appoint a committee to investigate purchase of aircrafts under him, where is the outcome of the committee findings? Now the Guy is a president so over the bar! Let Asiedu Nketia know from today that the evil that men do lives after them NDC will GO in shame but NPP will suffer fixing the economy. It is clear now that these people stole the verdict and the results are been reaped now! OH poor GHANA. they (NDC) created an office in the castle just to use as a conduit to ridicule Nana Akuffo Addo for nothing. All the NDC stoogies including their CIA agent Kwasi pratt tried to disgrace him as a WEE smoker, BUT TELL YOU WHAT? SOME PUFF smokers could put ghana on economic track better than young womanizer, after all a parcel of crack cost how much? compared to what has gone out from GYEEDA OR SUBA and other guaguantua secrets. All these monies could give Nana the strength to create wealth for free education.One stupid animal in the farm Ofosu Kwakye chastitised Nana Addo to respond to their call of investigation on the drill ship sale even if he is cooling in AZERBAJAN or whereever. Now GOD is punishing them, the time is up soon for they should be prepared because SECOND JERRY RAWLINGS is coming, this one is not military COUP but spiritual coup.
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
You have put on weight a bit, haven't you? Just look in the youth face in shame. NDC without military fear mongering is clueless
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
Wasted money on pastors, chiefs emams just to win an election is bad
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
Shameful
Shameful
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
Voters are wise to understand the eco problems but be honest
pa Nii 12 years ago
President Mahama should stop talking and heed to the calls of Ghanaians to better the life and living conditions of Ghanaians. Life has become hard and people are crying. if he fails to do anything meaningful to improve living conditions God will intervene and he will lose completely. Mahama please act now.
MenayeAFUAforiwa 12 years ago
The begining of the demise of the Party founded by MURDERERS.The Almighty God's hands are working towards this.
Koforidua Flowers (fr) 12 years ago
Seikwa asiedu nketia mourns with fellow GHANAIANS.Call all hands on deck whiles others will be filling their pockets,whiles the naughty boy kwakye ofosu keep misusing his position talking rubbish in the country."Something like this" is a deputy minister of state Under the Watch of asiedu nketia.You are just pretending else you should have gone in for re-enforcement from matured men and women with economic know-how and a sense of humour.Bow your head in shame for defending ndc as being a winning side with your Mahama as a horrible and corrupt leader.Get him out of the system and make life lively in the country.
Kwabena 12 years ago
Why do you not go back to "operation feed yourself" to start with.
We have farm lands, we have labour and yet people are eating Pizzas. Ghana not get better if eat foreign food. We should eat what we produce and export excesses. The world is changing and we cannot afford to depend of foreign markets. We have europianize the economy too much. Who si benefitting?
jahlove 12 years ago
GENERAL ASIEDU NKETIA HAS EXHIBITED MATURITY TO CALM NERVES.
INITIAL ACCEPTANCE OF THE REALITY ON THE GROUND AND BUILDING CONSENSOUS FOR SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM.
WE ARE ALL IN THE SAME BOAT, IF A COLLEAGUE IN THE BOAT SCREA ... read full comment
INITIAL ACCEPTANCE OF THE REALITY ON THE GROUND AND BUILDING CONSENSOUS FOR SOLUTION TO THE PROBLEM.
WE ARE ALL IN THE SAME BOAT, IF A COLLEAGUE IN THE BOAT SCREAMS OUR BOAT IS SINKING; WE SHOULD ALL PUT OUR HANDS ON DECK TO KEEP THE SHIP AFLOAT INSTEAD OF BLAMING HIM FOR NOISY BEHAVIOUR!
A STICH IN TIME SAVES NINE!
ONCE BITTEN TWICE SHY!!
CUDOS, BAGBIN !!!
CUDOS GENERAL MOSQUITO !!!
CUDOS PREZ MAHAMA, PRINCE OF PEACE!!!
AGYA 12 years ago
IF YOU BRIBE JUDGES TO CROWN YOU AS HEAD OF STATE, YOU ARE IN A BIG TROUBLE. GOG IS THE ONE WHO CROWN MEN SO YOU BETTER RESIGN OTHERWISE IT WONT BE WELL WITH YOU, MAHAMA, FOR YOU STOLE THIS ELECTION. YOU ARE NOT THE CHOSEN ONE, FACE THE FACT.
THE SOLDDIERS MUST TAKE OVER.
So he stole the election verdict.
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...
IF WE ACKNOWLEDGE THAT THIGS ARE HARD THAT WILL BE THE FIRST STEP. BUT TO GENERATE APPROPRIATE SOLUTIONS WE NEED COMPETENCE. THE OBVIOUS THING IS THAT THE YOUTHFUL MINISTERS DO NOT SEEM TO HAVE WHAT IT TAKES. THE PRESIDENT M ...
...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...
here we go again with the theater of propaganda tricks making it appear they want to do the right thing by criticizing themselves , its all lies , dont fall for the hype .we respected the call for a truce after they came cryi ...
Kwame, how old are you?
One of the greatest charades being perpetrated in Ghana today is everyone assuming that Rawling ...
9 have a believe that the only remedy for the country is for Mahama to resign and the country administered by Technocrats not politicians as ITILIANS did when the economy was nosedived. We tnen go to the drawing board retreav ...
Please don't pay attention to "Y3n Akanfo" party the npp, now that u become their president? They can go ahead and cry like a baby who cares? They should blame the dwarf who send the country back 8 months with their fack elec ...
you are an idiot ,was your ntani mahama not collecting taxes in that 8 month period ?did he not tell the NORTHENERS THEY SHOULD VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE COMES FROM THE NORTH ?YOU SEE YOU AND YOUR NDCS STUPIDITY ,LIES, HYPOCRIC ...
WE ARE IN DEEP SHIT
I am so concern about the absence of comprehensive health Ambulances and trained Paramedics in Ghana. We had prez Mills die in a pickup truck very sad. Many people die in taxis and tro-tro. We Ghanaians are asking for procure ...
That was just the case. Ghanaians didn't vote for you but Ghanaians were robbed for you of their votes and choice of a leader. Afari Djan and Atuguba are yet to feel what is coming to them. Whenever any of us cry, for lack of ...
“That is why people voted for us; so once we know times are hard, we are also doing our best to make life bearable for the people”, THIS FOOL HAS FORGOTTEN THEY HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 13 YEARS AND HE JUST REALIZED TH ...
When JJR came killing people for corruption ...
The enemies of Mahama are the same enemies of the embodiment called Republic of Ghana and this is simple: They are those hypocrites who talk daylong of corruption and condone it on the flip side, in secret. The NDC is full of ...
For the sake of mother Ghana Ma ...
small mind
When David Cameron became the Prime Minister of Britain, the first thing he did is to reduce his salary and urge all government appointees to do likewise. That is how a leader does and it shows that he is willing to take the ...
WEEP NOT GEN MOSQUITO,FOR YOU ARE PART OF THE PROBLEM.HOW DO YOU EXPECT ECONOMIC BOOST WHEN A PRESIDENT,HIS VICE AND OTHER STAKEHOLDERS SALARIES WERE INCREASED WITH FOUR YEARS RETROACTIVE DATE RIGHT FROM THE WORD GO.yOU asied ...
Thank you.
Have finished washing the plates?then go and rest and leave suffering ghanaians alone.What dev. are you talking of? Wayo,Sada Nkomfem,Cp Isof.etc?Mahamah is not a magician but he has conjured $8.1b debt within 4yrs with nothi ...
correction>Have you
When Nana Akufo Addo promised to build hostels for the Kayayei ,Mahama tribalistically retorted that it is an insult.pls help me ask Mr mahama what he is doing to help those he called his sisters who are still sleeping in th ...
I do congratulate Mr Asiedu Nketia foe accepting that things are hard for the ordinary Ghanaian, though not for people like himself who do not buy fuel, pay rent, pay utility bill etc like the ordinary Ghanaians do. Yet it is ...
for good eight months the npp held Ghana hostage at the supreme court. foreign investors feared to bring in investment and the government had to endure those painful period with the hope that things will turn for the better. ...
You came to meet a better Ghana, yet you persisted in promising us an even "Better Ghana", only to unleash unbearable hardship on Ghanaians. You thieves stole the 2012 elections just to eat all the meat and leave the bones to ...
"He, therefore, stressed the urgent need for government to do whatever it would take to fix the broken economy before things got out of hand". Which government is Nketia talking about? The same government of the party of whic ...
now i know why God removed attamills so early ...it was to expose the real culprits imvolved in robbing ghana of the scarce resources whilst north, volta and central regions suffer needlessly....yes kayayeis, trokosis, are su ...
Massa is the NDC scribe saying he is also feeling the NDC/MAHAMA hardship, please take a look at the picture of the 'corrupt' Gen. Mosquito again. Is he insinuating or what? (SATIRE)?. How can someone like Asiedu Nketiah tell ...
Things were harder in 1982 the reason why John Rawlings made water, sanitation, education and h ...
DON'T BE........ ...
Mahamahas admitted failure......Asiuedu N has admitted failure...what is Atuquba saying to the populace.... let me warn u... anyone who has take a penny from the Govt..coffers should return the money right away. ?...if not a ...
Dear Mosquito,
Things are hard everywhere around the world. I am surprised that all these lazy people in Ghana, especially at the ministries, can't understand that most of these problems are global. Mahama is not a magicia ...
Sister Ama, please nobody says Mr. Prez is a magician. Please have time to read Proverbs 6:2. They promised Better Ghana Agenda, and the reality on the ground is a complete contrast to their electoral theme. You can help G ...
Is this man and his criminally corrupt NDC government strangers in this country? Since when did they comprehend to understand the hard social economic difficulties and chaotic insecurity Ghanaians in general experienced in th ...
My brother you don't, and you wont fool anybody. You don't have the same problems as your fellow countrymen. You can get Kick-backs and some dough for being who you are or being part of the ruling NDC You have more than one w ...
THE WHOLE WORLD IS UNDERGOING SERIOUS ECONOMIC DOWNTURN. WHAT WE HAVE TO DO IS TO ANALYSE OUR PROBLEMS AND IMPLEMENT REMEDIAL ACTIONS EG. REDUCING THE SIZES OF PRESIDENCY STAFF & PARLIAMENT, TAKING PUNITIVE ACTION AGAINST LOO ...
I agree
Today Asiedu Mosquito is admitting the failure of John Mahama! Thanks GOD. See this man at the petition case, talking YABE-YABE-YABE like ghana belongs to him. Now these corrupt judges ruled in their favour but because NDC as ...
Shameful
President Mahama should stop talking and heed to the calls of Ghanaians to better the life and living conditions of Ghanaians. Life has become hard and people are crying. if he fails to do anything meaningful to improve livin ...
Seikwa asiedu nketia mourns with fellow GHANAIANS.Call all hands on deck whiles others will be filling their pockets,whiles the naughty boy kwakye ofosu keep misusing his position talking rubbish in the country."Something lik ...
We have farm lands, we have labour and yet people are eating Pizzas. Ghana not get better if eat foreign food. We should eat what we produce and export exces ...
WE ARE ALL IN THE SAME BOAT, IF A COLLEAGUE IN THE BOAT SCREA ...
IF YOU BRIBE JUDGES TO CROWN YOU AS HEAD OF STATE, YOU ARE IN A BIG TROUBLE. GOG IS THE ONE WHO CROWN MEN SO YOU BETTER RESIGN OTHERWISE IT WONT BE WELL WITH YOU, MAHAMA, FOR YOU STOLE THIS ELECTION. YOU ARE NOT THE CHOSEN ON ...