You are here: HomeNews2013 11 06Article 291184

Man arrested for having sex with sheep

Read Comments Comments (78)

• charles 10 years ago

is fatau a sound person

• STUPID KING OF THE STUPID ASHANTIS 10 years ago

Hahahahahah and this new is coming from Ghana News Agency?

They even spelled Nigerian as Nigerien an evidence of their lack of proofreading and not being critical about what they publish. This is definitely hogwashed outri ...

• NEVERMINDMYNAME 10 years ago

A Niger national is called a NIGERIEN. This man is a man from Niger. Got it now? You just showed how shallow minded you are.

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3 and Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

it is only in ghana all this evil things happens,female fuck with animals,men fuck with anilmals b,coz ghana men run away from ghana female due to they hypos,greedys all fucks.na waooooooooo ghana.

• OZA 10 years ago

Hahahaaa, the animal is going to bear a child with human legs and a sheep head - a new form of genetic "mangineering".

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I TOLD U GUYS BEFORE THAT IF U DRESS A GHANAIAN GOAT IN A MINI SKIRT AND HIGH HEELS WITH A LITTLE MAKE UP AND TAKE IT TO NIGERIAN A NIGERIAN MAN WILL PAY BIG MONEY TO FUCK IT. I KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT COS I RE ...

• Glo 10 years ago

Ghanaians, please stop insulting Nigerians and Nigerians also stop insulting Ghanaians. The man is from Niger not Nigeria. He is obviously mentally ill - it could happen to any group of people.

• KIRIKIRI. 10 years ago

NO HIV/AIDS INSIDE THERE, GYALE!,,,,.

• rasbonfire 10 years ago

oh my God,when there are plenty girls over there.

• NIGERIAN NIGERIEN 10 years ago

YOU, ROMANO and ALL YOU GOAT FUCKERS HERE DO NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A NIGERIAN AND A NIGERIEN, YET PRESENT YOURSELVES AS BRIGHT PEOPLE.
    I PITY YOU FOOLS.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

HEY, THESE GHANA PEOPLE WITH ABOMINATION, WHY? APART FROM BEING THE MOST CORRUPT COUNTRY IN THE WORLD, THEY ARE NOW SLEEPING WITH ANIMALS. OMG! WHERE ARE THE DEMENTED DUO OF CONTEMPTIBLE 'CONTEMNOR' AND 'KAPWEPWE' (SHORT MA ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

thats ROMANO in action.

• Grafit 10 years ago

OMG , THIS IS NOT FUNNY AT ALL. IT SEEMS GHANA ASHAWOS ARE ON STRIKE . I WILL ALWAYS SAY THIS THAT THE LAND GHANA IS POSSESSED WITH THE SPIRIT OF SODOMY

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I TOLD U GUYS BEFORE THAT IF U DRESS A GHANAIAN GOAT IN A MINI SKIRT AND HIGH HEELS WITH A LITTLE MAKE UP AND TAKE IT TO NIGERIAN A NIGERIAN MAN WILL PAY BIG MONEY TO FUCK IT. I KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT COS I RES ...

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

HE MAY BE SICK OR ON DRUGS

• Grafit 10 years ago

ARE YOU NOT EDUCATED ENOUGH TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NIGERIEN AND NIGERIAN?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ANOTHER NIGERIAN LAUNITIC PHYSCO TEACHING GHANA MAN HOW TO SPEAK ENGLISH.INFACT WONDERS WILL NEVER END IN NIGERIA.

• Grafit 10 years ago

A Niger Republic person is called a NIGERIEN,
    A Nigeria person is called a NIGERIAN. SO I NEVER KNEW ROMANO WAS THIS DUMB. Hahahaha

• Grafit 10 years ago

LAUNITIC OR LUNATIC? I guess you are the one with psyco problems.
    ROMANO, AT YOUR AGE, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DIFFERENTIATE BETWEEN A NigeriEn AND A NigeriAn
    OLODO

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NIGERIAN OR NIGERIAN ARE THE SAME MOTHER FUCKERS.TEACH UR HOME BOY NEMESIS HOW TO WRITE OR SPEAK ENGLISH COS WE GHANAIANS DON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH HIS PHYSCO COMMENTS ABOUT GHANAIANS BUT ALL WE ARE ASKING FROM HIM IS TO LE ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

ROMANO, YOU ARE COMPOUNDING YOUR MISTAKES

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AH AH NA TYPO IDIOT. AT LEAST I CAN READ AND WRITE.

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

HE IS FROM THE NORTH NIGERIAN

• Grafit 10 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU ARE SAYING THIS

• BLACK SHADE 10 years ago

NIGERIANS ARE EVILS. THEY CAN DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY. MAYBE HE HAS TO FUCK GOAT FOR HIS MONEY TO FLOW.DONT BLAME HIM THAT IS THIER LIFE AND WE SAY WE WANT TO LIFE WITH THEM.WE ARE LIVING WITH THE DEVIL.I ALWAYS WANT BOKO HARAM ...

• Glo 10 years ago

Ghanaians, please stop insulting Nigerians and Nigerians also stop insulting Ghanaians.
    For someone who appears to dislike Ghanaians as much as you do, I am wondering why you spend so much time on Ghanaweb. Is there no equi ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

CHAIRMAN, WITH ALL THIS NEWS I READ EVERYDAY ON THIS WEBSITE, GHANA IS NOT PEACEFUL AT ALL,

NEWS LIKE: RAPE, KILLINGS OF FOREIGNERS, ARMED ROBBERY, MAN BEHEADS HIS FELLOW BROTHER, FRAUD,. ALL THIS THINGS ARE WORST THAN TER ...

• kweku Don 10 years ago

you just put some sense in this idiot's mind. thanks

• I. G. Baako 10 years ago

The spelling is correct. They are referring to a Niger national(Nigerien) and not Nigeria national (Nigerian).
    Be sure before criticising.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

With your hollowness you still insult a revered person like the Asantehene . Shame on you

• nubian 10 years ago

my friend nigerien is a national from Niger. you should read around some more

• Abongo 10 years ago

No matter the spelling mistake,a Nigerian travel to Ghana only to have sex with a sheep what a shame

• Minister 10 years ago

KWASIA NYIMPA

• JOEL BEDDIM 10 years ago

THIS IS A TRUE STORY. ONLY THAT IT IS THE SUSPECT NATIONALITY THAT I DON'T KNOW, BUT HIS DISPOSITION LOOKS LIKE A FRENCH SPEAKING NATIONAL,AND HE DOES NOT SPEAK THE LANGUAGE FLUENTLY.SO IN LOCAL PALANCE, HE IS CALLED "GA WO ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

The pastor have to pray for the man as
    sinner,thats why Our Lord Jesus came
    for to deliver us.Nobody ls perfect,
    they are all temptations that leads
    him to do that.Today is his but tomorrow is somebodys tern.

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS VERY SICK, HE NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION BUT NOT PRISON.

• Yaw(VA) 10 years ago

This guy, albeit a Nigerian, is an NDC supporter, no doubt. Their President's sexual prowess is public knowledge so I guess he was trying to learn from the President.

• Koo 10 years ago

Ewes men love to do animals like that. I have not forgotten three Ewe men who were caught 'doing' sheep like that. Kwaku Amable was one of those Ewe men caught 'doing' a sheep. I don't want Ewe men to pour their anger on me. ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Don't forget your forbears mated with giant she-apes in the forests to born you stupid and silly. It is a trait you inherited from them.

• ASHANTI / AKAN MAN=GOAT FUCKERS 10 years ago

FARMER CAUGHT HAVING SEX WITH GOAL (MIRROR, PAGE 34)
    From Samuel Duodu, Techiman.

A 25-year-old farmer, Kofi Owusu, of Awrapata, a farming community near Techiman, did the unthinkable, when he decided to satisfy his sexua ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

LAND OF SODOMY

• Simingue 10 years ago

idiot! idiot!! idiot!!! don't you take a look at some of your kinsmen who are about 3 to 4 feet tall, which animal stand on two legs apart from human, they are the monkeys from the typical forest who do have sex with primate ...

• Koo 10 years ago

When he was caught in the middle of the night when the sheep were bleating, what was Amable doing with the sheep? Amable was comfortably 'doing'the sheep.

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Dont you remember that one?

• Kotovi 10 years ago

The only goat fucker in Techiman I know of was an Ewe migrant farmer.

• TECHIMAN GOAT FUCKER 10 years ago

The only goat I fucked was your MOTHER!!!

• Victor Damanka 10 years ago

YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ANYTHING YET. MAHAMA LED GOVERNMENT WILL EVENTUALLY LEAD PEOPLE TO FUCK SNAKES.
    Ghana, the most corrupt country on earth. 'Ei, asem beba dabi'

• Kotovi 10 years ago

I doubt you. Aren't you an Ewe? I believe you that you really fuck goats. Either you did it pleasure or for trokosi rituals.

• TECHIMAN GOAT FUCKER 10 years ago

Take a look at the mirror. Cant you see the goat in you?
    I FUCKED YOUR MOTHER THE GOAT. APONCHI BI BA!!!

• Lisa 10 years ago

This world is quickly coming to its end. This world is just becoming to foul and disgusting. This is a very sick thing. People like that should recieve help and not be judged. This mans mental state of mind is far gone.

• Kwota Abdul-Aziz 10 years ago

What an opposite world! what could be his problem, he should be jailed for life.

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Onn the advice of TB Joshua

• Kakuna 10 years ago

Fatawu certainly needs deliverance.I believe he is possessed by demonic spirits.The good Senior Prophet Temi Balugon Joshua could come in handy to deliver him in the name of JESUS.

• Kpeglo 10 years ago

He needs help not jail. The police are always quick to put some behind bars. They don't have much care for those they already have in prison.

• Prophet Mohammed 10 years ago

When this evil person is done with this dirty and immoral sin, he comes around to look for someone who is infidel to kill. If you have been with Muslims boys, particularly those who take care of animals, they will tell you th ...

• NANA B 10 years ago

OH MAN OF GOD WHY? INSTEAD FOR U TO PRAY FOR HIS DELIVERANCE, U ARE RATHER CAUSING HIS ARREST HMMM

• Prince Owusu 10 years ago

BROTHER ALLOW THE WORD OF GOD TO WORK IN OUR LIVES.WE DO NOT LIVE IN A THEOCRATIC SYSTEM AND SO AS PER LAW THE PASTOR OWED OUR NATION THE RESPONSIBILITY TO REPORT ALL CRIMES HE HAS ANY KNOWLEDGE OF.WE MUST NEVER ALLOW ANY PER ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 10 years ago

what would have been the outcome if this guy were found having sex with another guy? Would he have been charged for "having unnatural carnal knowledge"? ...And if so will the punishment be the same?

• blackstar 10 years ago

We don't need that here. Send him back to Nigeria let them help him.

• Grafit 10 years ago

ANOTHER GHANAIAN OLODO. YET THEY CLAIM THEY ARE INTELLIGENT

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

SAKAWA AT WORK
    SOME PEOPLE WILL DO ANYTHING IN THE NAME OF GETTING RICH. TRAVEL N SEE NO WORK NO MONEY.

• billy 10 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA SHLD READ DIS EVEN SOME PEOPLE CANT AFFORD TO MARRY OR PAYFOR ASHAWO THEN HAVING SEX WITH SHEEP,,GOD SAVE GHANA

• THE PEOPLE 10 years ago

When an Akan is caught doing such things the writers foolishly accept little month or for fear of harassment write other names.

• ADRENALIN 10 years ago

HOW DO YOU CARRY A SHEEP TO A MISSION HOUSE TO HAVE CARNAL KNOWLEDGE WITH? THAT GUY IS CURSED FOR FOREVER

• SMART QUIST 10 years ago

diport him.......devillish creature

• SIMON YAW OPPONG 10 years ago

Just wedd d animal for him.where were d street girls n d ashawo line. This is not a big deal. IDIOT

• Hazor 10 years ago

President Mahama better Ghana agenda driven this young man to do this dispeakable act vow to bear the heat in the kitchen Nunoo Mensah spoke about some few weeks ago and not able to pay even 12years old prostitute who will ha ...

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

The 419 scheme is now aimed at cow, goats and sheeps? I'm from Nigeria and I like your lazy eyes. It turns me on so baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Grafit 10 years ago

DUMB DUMB DUMB, GO BACK TO PRIMARY SCHOOL,. A GHANA PERSON IS CALLED A?
    A NIGER REPUBLIC PERSON IS CALLED A?
    A NIGERIA PERSON IS CALLED A?

NOW I SEE THAT GHANAIANS ARE BRIGHT.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

THIS IS RATHER A PSYCHRIATIC PROBLEM,THERE IS NO NEED WASTING PEOPLES TIME AT THE COURT.

• boka 10 years ago

Ijust can't imagin what this guy was going through.

• Kokonte 10 years ago

How do we know if the sheep did not consent?

• KANAWU 10 years ago

SHOW HIS PICTURE

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

A Nigerian is from Nigeria (Capital Abuja) and a Nigerien is from Niger (Capital Niamey). No wonder a Ghanaian from Ghana (Capital Accra)once mentioned on this august website that he went to Atakpame,Benin (Capital Porto Novo ...

• Grafit 10 years ago

FUNNY YOU

• ESI 10 years ago

FATAWU SHOULD BE MADE TO WED THE SHEEP. END OF MATTER.