You are here: HomeNews2013 11 06Article 291180

Mahama - Bagbin fight “healthy” for NDC – Obed Asamoah

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Eeeiii is this corrupt Daddy still around?They are fighting back to get their stealing machine call NDC.Will the second generation allow them?Lets see who will throw more punches.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

MAY BE I AGREE WITH OBED'S POSITION BUT WE MUST ALL LEARN TO STICK BY MATTERS OF PRINCIPLE.

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3 and Movies AT www.nollytuned.com

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...

• Asem 10 years ago

Konongo Kaya Mahama cannot carry the load. The Kitchen is toooo hot for him.

• adongo frafra 10 years ago

All his ministers and cronies know about his corrupt ways so he cant say a word.
    Who dont know what he did in atta mills, he is scared of his shadow, his loot is too much and every one has seen it, how can he check anyone lo ...

• Truth 10 years ago

Good old Obed I beg to disagree. Bagbin has a track record as an attention seeker. He made so much noise during the Mills administration and got appointed a minister. He should be honest to tell us what good things he did at ...

• william 10 years ago

Stop engaging in 'witchcraft' judgement of a person's character! You are not even reacting to the pertinent issue under discussion!

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Your age will determine whether you know Obed Asamoah or not. This man was caught with boxes full of monies under his bed and dare anyone to prosecute him because his party was in power. He is one of the most corrupt politici ...

• william 10 years ago

Does my age matter?

• sanity 10 years ago

Yes you can think BUT cannot reason soundly.

• Okaakyire 10 years ago

Now Mahama wished he was never even born to witness the evil ripples of his own wickedness. He has dashed the hopes of the good people of the North by making it look as if the perception of "everything free for the North" is ...

• TONY 10 years ago

P/NDCs CRY YOUR OWN CRY. GHANAIANS HAS BEEN HELD RANSOM SINCE 1979 BY P/NDCs. THANKS TO J.J.'s REVOLUTION

• BE WISE 10 years ago

It seems to me that yr new found word/phrase is to call everybody corrupt, meanwhile is Kuffour/NPP party that did worse when it comes to corruption. Didn't he say it is as old as Adam and that he will not do anything abt it ...

• Zigzag 10 years ago

NDC IS DEEPLY DISAPPOINTING

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I thought he had already crossed the border to Togo?

• Komla Agbeshie (HO) 10 years ago

Listen to that Old Evil Dwarf called Obed Asamoah.Tell Bagbin to keep his stinking mouth shut .Mahama came to distort so let him do his stupid act.Very soon A coup will happen in Ghana and people will run away like a mad hors ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

A coup is not welcome. The best Ghanaians can do is to vote wisely and stop that "tribal nonsense" that is stagnating anything in the country.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Massa Obed, tell Mahama to stop corruption!! Even schools kids know Mahama is corrupt!! So why not tell him plane in the face???? Why try to sweep it under the carpet?? He has made Ghana like HELL!!!

• Mr k 10 years ago

I agree with you 100%. He Mahama is the leader in corruption. He must be told in the face. He does not have the moral right to fight corruption when he himself is corrupt.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A woman goes into a pet shop and enquires to buy a Parrot. The assistant tells her that he's only got one left and that she can have it for $100.

"But"!! he added "I must warn you - his previous owner was a Madam in a hous ...

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Well said, Dr Asamoah. It is not so much on what Bagbin said than the real motive of Bagbin. When talks about "the way some of us toiled to bring the NDC back to power", that is where people perceive a sense of insincerity ab ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

aging thief!

• SETHO 10 years ago

All who are under the yoke of slavery should consider their masters worthy of full respect, so that God’s name and our teaching may not be slandered. 2 Those who have believing masters should not show them disrespect just b ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

you showed courage for standing for the truth we salut you ,you deserve promotion

• Kobla Zeglo 10 years ago

Well said Dr. Obed -that is modern politics which Ghana must learn and move ahead. Difference in opinion does not make one an outcast. Hannah Tetey ,Stan and the rest should stop at what they think is defending the president.

• OKOE 10 years ago

I HAVE BEEN READING ABOUT CORRUPTION AND THE PRESIDENT. WHAT I NEED TO ASK IS, WHAT EXACTLY DO YOU WANT THE PRESIDENT TO DO SINGLE HANDEDLY. GIVE CONCRETE SUGGESTIONS HOW HE WOULD OR YOU WOULD FIGHT CORRUPTION IN GHANA. IF YO ...

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

WE GHANAIANS ARE GOOD AT TALKING BUT WHEN IT COMES REAL ACTION HMMMMMMMMM.... WE ARE VERY GOOD AT POINTING FINGERS AT OTHERS FOR OUR OWN FAILURES. FIGHTING CORRUPTION IN GHANA IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSIBILITY AND INSTEAD OF FIN ...

• POSITIVE DEFIANCE 10 years ago

WHEN YOU WERE ACUSSING KUFFOUR WAS HE THE ONLY PERSON TO FIGHT CORRUPTION. HYPOCRATES. USELESS NDC.

• Efo Canada 10 years ago

pls don't be educated idiot ,what kind of measures has Mahama put in place to stop corruption in Ghana ? K4 brought corruption to 30% with NDC is now 95% because they lack wisdom and vision for Ghana just looting the country ...

• Nanayaw Mansong 10 years ago

Could Bagbin just be exhibiting bitterness after being sidelined in Mahama's administration? The "beef" could also be a rehashing of the bitter rift between Mahama and Bagbin over the XTS Housing which Bagbin played a major r ...

• Nanayaw Mansong 10 years ago

The president should sack Bagbin for insubordination, the same way he did with Amidu. Unless, of course, Bagbin knows some of his corrupt deals which will sink his presidency if made public. In the case, the prez should shut ...

• Aduse Poku 10 years ago

When Nana Akufo Addo promised to build hostels for the Kayayei ,Mahama tribalistically retorted that it is an insult.pls help me ask Mr mahama what he is doing to help those he called his sisters who are still sleeping in th ...

• MAGGIE 10 years ago

now i know why God removed attamills so early ...it was to expose the real culprits imvolved in robbing ghana of the scarce resources whilst north, volta and central regions suffer needlessly....yes kayayeis, trokosis, are su ...

• Kwabena Asante 10 years ago

I'm old enough to remember the boys parading n threatening. Comerade,synonymous with Nkrumaism is just a cover for "dzibi ma mindzi Bi" no hard work no sweat. I believe this government is just the remnants of YP.Someone is no ...

• Mr k 10 years ago

Mahama, the president himself is corrupt, how can he fight corruption when he is leading it. Can the president tell Ghanaians how he got $72000 to buy Toyota highlander for imam as birthday gift when he was the Vice Presiden ...

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

You're pure anus. Shameful. Instead of 3 wise men we end up getting 4 foolish men

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Bonkers

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Internal criticism is the lifeline for the longevity of every political organization