Mahama replies Bagbin: 2016 not far away to see me gone

Read Comments Comments (209)

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

massa you are not doing enought

• VOLTA 10 years ago

GHANA

• Kwame 10 years ago

After you have destroyed the NDC with your family and cronies and have ammassed so much wealth through corruption then you leave the party to rot is 2016, is that it? A very stupid reply from a president who must know better. ...

• JIMMY 10 years ago

HOW OLD IS MAHAMA GOVT; JUST 3MONTHS AND WE ARE CRYING FAUL?

• JIMMY 10 years ago

CORRECTION

• K.K 10 years ago

Because you bought the presidency, you are not even confident you ll stay in office past 2016. Shame on you.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Score ...

• facts 10 years ago

In fact the way Pres. Mahamais being tackled from within and without is discouraging; it is no wonder he is discouraged. And anyone who comes in his place will face the same problem unless a sturn action is taken against corr ...

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

Mahama is a big baby...

Ghana is not going anywhere with such infantile leadership. I am now convinced that the man is just clueless and an empty windbag.

Ghana deserves better.

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THIS IS TERRIBLE TO SDAY THE LEAST. MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE NATION.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MASSA, U HAVE GOTTEN UR SHARE OF THE 16.5 BILLION SO YOU DONT CARE. U WOULD RATHER COMOT FROM OFFICE TODAY IF U COULD AND NOT WAIT TILL 2016. ARE U BLIND TO THE ISSUES PREVAILING IN GH? REGULAR PPL WHO ARE NOT IN GOVT ARE SEE ...

• kubolo 10 years ago

As for me I lik to saying opinios that now everybodies hav seeing how tiefmans babgbin is causing trobels for him boss tiefmans mahama. but Ghana peopleses hav to no that NDC is fiting themselves so therfor 2016 NPP is govame ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:-Hon. Martin A.B.K. Amidu.

...The Government exercised the latter option when we disagreed over the judgment debt and other Gargantuan crimes. The Government, and my colleague Ministers at the time know that there w ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Better go now, John Mahama(first president of Ghana with 24 children from 13 women)and save Ghana of her bones !

Putting a debt of over $18 billion around the necks of Ghanaians in just 5 years with nothing to show for it ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

I did not expect President Mahama to cast insinuation against his critics. This is a sign of a weak leader. The approach taken by those within the presidency and NDC, including ministers as response to Bgabin is a sign of ind ...

• Yaw Poku, USA 10 years ago

Kofi Ata, is this not the person you vouch for to win the presidency? Why the effusion?

He is a bump and a looser.

• PAA NII 10 years ago

Kofui Atta,this is the president of your choice.So why turning your back against him this time?.

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 10 years ago

PAA NII and Yaw Opoku, there is no doubt that I had and still have sympathy for Mahama's presidency. BUT that does not mean I should not be objective and criticise when it is necessary. In fact, I have been doing that since t ...

• PAA NII 10 years ago

"If your view is that because I support or sympathise with NDC and Mahama's presidency",

Ei,Kwaata "obi nhuu woa onyame ahu wo".Good to confirm to the good people of this notice board that you are an NDC sympathiser.

• GHANA 10 years ago

You are not "correct" at all. You shift post like none I have seen before. Why do you dance to these NPP games?
    You don't have any conviction of your own? Today here, tomorrow there that is Ata Kofi for you!

You said it all right, GHANA.

• dade3ba 10 years ago

you must be a very foolish man to talk this way.Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK you are a very stupid and foolish idiot.kwasea

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Mahama if the kitchen is too hot for you then please don't wait until 2016, buy your one way ticket out of the country, courtesy Nunoo-Mensah.
    Gee! I was expecting more from the president instead of this dumb response. I do ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

GHANA WILL BE A STAND STILL NATION SO LONG AS 90% OF THE CITIZENS KEEP ATTACKING AND ISULTING THE PRESIDENT WHO IS LESS THAN A YEAR IN THE OFFICE.
    THE PRESIDENT HAS BEEN TURNED INTO A PUNCHING BAG , RECEIVING TONS OF INSULT ...

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Every president is a punching bag, the only time the people stop punching is when they see progress. You live in the US do you listen to the radio stations and TV? Obama gets punched daily, but he doesn't not make a sorry sta ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

1. IF YOU BRIBE YOUR KIDS SKUUL TEACHER/PRINCIPAL. DONT BE SUPRISED IF YOUR CHILD GETS ALL A'S IN SKUUL. MAHAMA BRIBED THE EC AND AFARI DJAN.
    2. 3Y3 ME YA SYNDROME: MILLS DEATH/KILLING LEFT A SENTIMENTAL FEELING ON THE PPL O ...

• volta man 10 years ago

MR PEPENI PREZ,WHY DONT YOU GO NOW,2016 IS TOO FAR AWAY.YOU VE ALREADY MESSED UP.GO, GO ,YOUR OWN NDC PEOPLE DONT NEED YOU.

• Joel Ankorang 10 years ago

You are not any Volta man. Stop being mischevious!

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

don't waste ur time try free scholarships on www.owafk-africa.com

• mohammed 10 years ago

Go and look for your ghanaian blood? Ghanaians are either moslems, Christians or traditional Africans who believe in God and the unity of mankind. Only a bastard divide people in tribal lines.

• OSIKANI 10 years ago

Mr. President, is the quote attributable to you correct? I am really shocked to hear you say that those who do not agree with you should be patient and wait for 2016.Mr. President, the issue at stake is not a matter of disagr ...

today our country has the notorious reputation of being one of the most corrupt in the world thanks to pepeni and his band of thieves . we told everyone we knew he had no plan or program to develop the nation except pillage t ...

• DANIAMA INSIGHT 10 years ago

Insight, is that what the animal shit has done to you? You are getting crazy.

do not compare your sorry ass self to me , if you are eating animal shit and living in feces we dont

Exactly that is what Rawlings and Kofi Awonoor-Williams did to mother Ghana with thier tribal divide.

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

It is pretty painful, our Generals died in vain, women were huumiliated and people disappeared 3 O'clock am from their beds

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

If you think that Mahama has been there for just three months only then you are a big fool. Late Mills was sick at castle so it was Mahama who did everything for him. You have deviated entirely.

• eddy 10 years ago

Your comments is in line with stupidity, you should be called "Gyimii"stupid in twi.
    Dont you see what is going on in Ghana? the looting and corruption?how long do you want to wait for an action to be taken. Keep on dreaming ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• Kwame 10 years ago

And within these three months, tell me how much fuel prices especially kerosine for those in the villages,SHS FEES, University fees, water and electricity prices have gone high?
    The guy is failing, simple.

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

I cant believe we have people like this ruling Ghana. I am very dissapointed in John Mahamah for letting Ghanaians down big time. The president of Ghana is not beyond reproach and who should talk when we have an incompetent l ...

• BOB CEDI DOLLAR 10 years ago

SORRY JIMMY MAHAMA WAS SWORE IN ON JANUARY 7 2013 AS A PRESIDENT ELECT SO DO YOUR CALCULATIONS WELL, HE IS NOT 3 MONTHS IN OFFICE AS YOU CLAIMED.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Kwasea,who was sitting there since 24July 2012? Jimmy wa gyimi.

• Lady 10 years ago

A friend in need is a friend indeed. Mahama Bagbin only wanted the best for you that's why he went this far to reach out to you. Don't take it personnel OK.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

So you think running a country under one year coupled with litigation is so easy like how your father screws your mother every night ? Think big !

• BE WISE 10 years ago

IS YR MOTHER AND YR FATHER WHO ARE STUPID TO BRING U UP THE WAY U ARE TO BE ABLE TO USE SUCH DIRTY WORDS ON A WHOLE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY. WHAT WERE U TELLING KUFFOUR WHEN PRICES WERE GOING UP IN HIS GOVT. U USELESS, UNCO ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Who feels proud comparing Mahama to Kufuor?

• JOE 10 years ago

YOU'ER A BIG FOOL TO HAVE TIME TO WRITE THIS NONSENSE. YOU'ER IDIOT, KWASIA, ABOA AND A BASTARD. MAHAMA IS NOT OUR PRESIDENT, WE DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM, HE STOLE THE VOTES AND GOD IS PUNISHING HIM BECAUSE HE CANNOT GOVERN GHANA ...

• Mr Figure-Out 10 years ago

Mahama can do himself a big favor and honorably resign now for records available so for point out clearly that the job is too big for a his outfit as the husband and wife administration of the NDC is failing Ghanaians big tim ...

• PALA 10 years ago

i don't really like words like stupid. in fact i was going to caption my comment a very poor reply. but when i saw yours i stopped short of making my own comments.
    i think the president is being petty, is being mediocre in h ...

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

SACK TRANSPORT MINISTER FOR USEING TAX PAYERS MONEY TO BUY 3INFINITYS SUV 4X4 FOR HER CHILDREN THIEFS

• Chang 10 years ago

Kwame you win my support tonight. Indeed it was a very stupid response

• JIMMY 10 years ago

WHEN DID ALL THESE PETITION SACK FUNISHED?
    JUST 3-_4 MONTHS AND ALREADY WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ALL THE SET BACKS WE WENT THROUGH?

• goodman 10 years ago

Jimmy or whatever you call yourself, the president hasn't been in office for just 3-4 months. He has almost done one year. Do you want to tell the people of Ghana that he wasn't working when the petition hearing was on going? ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

I LOVE THE PRESIDENT BUT HIS RESPOND WAS VERY POOR AND THERE'S NO EXCUSES FOR THAT , HE CAN'T JUST COME OUT AND SAY ANYTHING JUST LIKE THAT . THERE'S CERTAIN THINGS HE CAN'T SAY OR DO AS PRESIDENT ,HE DOESN'T HAVE TO ALLO ...

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

GHANA IS NR.3 IN THE WORLD REMEMBER

• nabila 10 years ago

why dont you leave riht now. you are a curse to ghana having sqandared our money stupidly within one year

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Bagbin,l Personally congratulate you
    for good works,no politician is above
    criticisym, what ever be your rank and
    file,Mahama should learn how tobe a
    Sport person.lf even you are gone as
    you already said, you will be cri ...

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Mahama is only interested in power and not the work that he has been voted for.We will definite get rid of you in 2016.I am only sad for Northerners,many will go back to the Limann issue that they are non-performers.

• KWAME 10 years ago

3 MONTHS AFTER PETITION AND YOU ARE JUDGING HIM? GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOUR INTELLIGENCE

• goodman 10 years ago

Don't annoy me. 3-4 months?????? Who told you. So you are using the petition as an excuse for Mahama's non-performance? Are you people serious? Ok 3-4 months, what policies has he outlined to deal with the numerous problems c ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

If you are not involved in corruption why are you so adamant in pressing issues to the right place for prosecutions. This is what is baffling all ghanaians now. you may get the needed cash for the development or take out most ...

• Amina 10 years ago

You are damn crazy, you sick in the head.where was the president when the court case was on going? Did Ghanaians stop paying taxes during that time? Was the president called to answer questions in court? Who was the president ...

• BRA 10 years ago

PLEASE THINK ALITTLE BIT HIGHER THEN YOU WILL SEE THE DAMAGE THIS PETITION CURSE TO GHANA: JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF WERE WE NOT PAYING TAX? THAT SHOWS HOW STUPID OR LOW BRAINS YOU HAVE: WE ARE TALKING OF WILD ANIMALS AND YOU ...

• BRA 10 years ago

PLEASE THINK ALITTLE BIT HIGHER THEN YOU WILL SEE THE DAMAGE THIS PETITION CURSE TO GHANA: JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF WERE WE NOT PAYING TAX? THAT SHOWS HOW STUPID OR LOW BRAINS YOU HAVE: WE ARE TALKING OF WILD ANIMALS AND YOU ...

• Koo 10 years ago

For those who do not know Alban Sumani Kingsford Bagbin, any time this man makes some complaints it means things are not going in his favour and not because of his country or his party.
    You recall that during Atta Mills' tim ...

• KWAME 10 years ago

JUST ONLY 3MONTH OF FREE RULING AFTER THE NPP BLOCKED EVERYTHING WITH THEIR PETTION; THE WANT YOU TO CONJOUR THINGS FROM HEAVEN; TELL THEM NOT EVEN OBAMA OF UK CAN DO WHAT THE ARE EXPECTING FROM YOU:

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Kwasia, where on earth did your silly mind tells you that Obama is from UK? Wait for Nana to introduce free education so that you can benefit from that rather than depending on this Buulllllll *S...............T* government i ...

• goodman 10 years ago

A display of ignorance. Kwame, ehh Obama of UK?? No wonder these NDC people are performing woefully. Ignorance nkoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. Read, study, learn and be wise Kwame. You need Nana's free education. Obama of UK and David Ca ...

• Brains 10 years ago

You are being charitable to that nincompoop Kwame. He is such a fool it beggars belief. He is not only an illiterate but an idiot.

• Joe 10 years ago

"Not even Obama of UK can do what the are expecting from you" Kwame, no one is expecting anything from him .We want him to fulfill what he promised.Do you think sharing V8 to chiefs and Legon Girls is part of ruling? Mahamah ...

• Amina 10 years ago

HeheheheheheheheheNDC for you, Obama of UK? NDC fooooooooooool soldiers need free SHS.NANA ADDO PLEASE COME OOOOOO COME WE NEED FREE SHS, FREE SHS, FREE SHS OOOOH Kwame you a big disgrace.OBAMA OF UK AND DAVID CAMERON OF USA ...

• NAAN 10 years ago

president we beg you these were not promises that you made before we voted for you don't disgrace northernness for being incapable or failures.

• BE WISE 10 years ago

If he made promises so what? Is he already out of govt.? don't we start from somewhere? don't we count one before two. How many years has he done so far? If the Almighty God did not create everything in one day. How much mor ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Mahama,2016 is not far,you see me gone
    that is not the answer from a leader
    of a Country. A critc is trying to
    wake up you from your slumbers tobe
    firm, this is no big deal,try tobe a
    Sportman.Where are you going,the cr ...

• VOLTA 10 years ago

COWARD

• BONSO 10 years ago

HE IS SHALLOW AND A POOR LEADER WHO NOW ADMITS THE JOB IS DIFFICULT...MAHAMA'S FATHER DID NOTHING FOR NORTHERN GHANA..HE HAS DONE NOTHING FOR BOLE-BAMBOI FOR 12 YEARS..AS VEEP WHAT DID HE DO? HE IS A POOR LEADER AND CALL ON ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 10 years ago

You are not fair please!! Should Bagbin fold his arms and say yes sir and keep quiet when thnigs are not going on well???

• Ike Kumasi 10 years ago

well said Mr. President,we support you

• Albert 10 years ago

So they did to Mills. May he rest in peace.

• ANOTHER AFRICAN PATRIOT 10 years ago

Mr President, as they say "Action speaks louder than words". I rest my case.

• b.b 10 years ago

Yesir mr pr we respect you sir even obama went thr this don,t pay attention to that foolish old busterd tell him go sell dogs at babali markert

• ZIGZAG 10 years ago

IF THIS JOB IS DIFFICULT JUST RESIGN AND LET GHANAIANS SEE A COMPETENT LEADER EMERGE.

• rebecca 10 years ago

Corruption, corruption, Mr bagbin, pls come out boldy and tell us yhis man, that man, did this and that. everybody is alluding to corruption without being specific. Is it a case that mr bagbin in his current role is not getti ...

• srome 10 years ago

Mr president you need to fire your speech writer, and if you dont have one, hire one right away; your public comments are very imature for a president.

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Nothing more to say.

• k.k.egbeomor 10 years ago

i strongly support srome why shld he tell us now the job is difficult was he thinking it was a tea party thus why he was forcing his lips to pronounce ke ke the other time at krobo he made similar remks he said the outside ...

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS 10 years ago

HIS RESPOND TO BAGBIN WAS VERY POOR AND I DON'T BELIEVE IT.

• Enyonam 10 years ago

You are an epitome of the word corruption.

• KWAME 10 years ago

JUST 3MONTHS AFTER PETITION? WHAT THE HELL DO THE WANT YOU TO CONJOUR THINGS FROM?

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

Only fools like you will support a fool like jon idiot mahama for performing so abysmally. The man is only interested in becoming a president as if power is everything. The man is a thief and you can't disagree with me on tha ...

• Sethoo 10 years ago

So to you,you still think this guy can do the job?Can't you see the way Mahama is panting of late?He is so overwhelmed with the problems coming out of late.If it had been boxing he would throw-in the towel.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Three months what? Petitioning? When the case was ongoing, did NDC stop collecting revenue or did the government stop working? That is a baseless and unpardonable excuse. When the petition was going on NDC was paying dubi ...

• opk, kumasi 10 years ago

Mahama has not seen anything yet. The worse is yet to come.If you decide to use state resources meant to alleviate the plight of ordinary Ghanaians to bribe EC, chiefs and judges, that will be your lot.

• Yaw 10 years ago

This speech or reply is very very weak.

I pity the man...... This is absolutely weak response.

• Roy 10 years ago

Really a very stupid reply from a president.

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

There are just plain ungrateful Northerners that feel entitled to positions others are holding. What else explains Bagbin's tantrums? Bagbin believes he is a lawyer and Mahama is not, so he knows more about governance than Ma ...

• WISDOM SEMAHAH SEKLEY 10 years ago

BRITISH USE SATELLITE TECHNOLOGY TO TORTURE AND KILL IN BOTH UK AND GHANA MY STORY. HOW THEY CONTROL OUR OWN COUNTRY(SYSTEM)GHANA. HOW THEY TELL LIES THAT THE BLACK ARE MAD AND AND FORCE THOSE BLACKS TO PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITAL. ...

• Nana Nsiah, Hamburg 10 years ago

That Bagbin guy is greedy and always want to hit the headlines anytime he feels peeved. He was making too much noise in Mills' time but as soon as he was given a ministerial portolio, he was quiet. He licked everything at the ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Yes, the more I dig deeper into the characteristics of Bagbin, the more opaque his political history reads. Why is nobody asking Bagbin to lay bare his recent claims of corruption going on right in the government for all to r ...

• Agyenim Boateng 10 years ago

Those who said halleluja were those who said crucify him.Those stupid and greedy bastards of the NDC has led this poor man Mahama in the middle of the ocean.Well,I can't wait to see Mahamas exit.God Bless Ghana and let the en ...

• Kwesi Agbenu 10 years ago

Cheap, mediocre and indecisive

• Analyst 10 years ago

NDC is a party with many persons that cannot see issues bigger than they themselves. The manner in which they allowed their former leader, the late Mills, to be a free-for-all punching bag into his grave shows NDC is party th ...

• king 10 years ago

Mahama's in ability to govern is no news.bcs a child that strangles the father to death bcs he cant wait for him to die naturally to inherit his property can never live in peace to enjoy the inheritance.Mahama is a child pres ...

• Franklin Asante 10 years ago

Bagbin, just envy President Mahama. Bagbin has benefited since he became Member of Parliament since 1992. He enjoyed a lot during the time of Rawlings, till date. He took all the MP vehicles and money given to member. What ha ...

• HMMMM 10 years ago

MAHAMA'S GFF WILL SURELY END.GOVERNMENT FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.THE FIRST AND THE ONLY GFF IN GHANA.

• TSATSU 10 years ago

MAY BE HE HAS A GOOD ADVICE AND A BETTER APPROACH TO FIGHT CORRUPTION IN YOUR GOVERNMENT.

• Henry Agyenim Boateng (Hamburg) 10 years ago

Let the righteous speak and the evil ones will be silent.It was president Mahama who said Bagbin is a wise man and if the wise is advising the fool why are you running away?A child who struck his father to death and inherit h ...

• bonne 10 years ago

Stupid Ghanaian

• Queen 10 years ago

Good one

• MENSAH 10 years ago

Mahama thinks three years of presidency,is short.That is why he says he is still in the first gear.
    NDC is almost five years in power,therefore he should be proactive in his thinking on the cumulative problems we are encount ...

• bonne 10 years ago

Greedy basted Ghanaian who have no sense

• K Nana 10 years ago

WE ARE REALLY SUFFERING. PLEASE MR PRESIDENT STOP TALKING AND WORK HARD TO MITIGATE GHANA FROM SEVERE HARDSHIPS. SACK THE NON PERFORMING MINISTERS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

• Sulley 10 years ago

oh Mr president!your response to your critics shows that you're already tired of leading the nation.

• Alex 10 years ago

This is the thief president. He is there to open the floodgate for corruption to thrive nothing else.

• SEE DEM.,. 10 years ago

FOOLISH PRESIDENT EVER.. FOOL

• THE TEXAN 10 years ago

You will not end 2014.Don't be fooling yourself"OSTRITCH"

• Kofi Virginia 10 years ago

When arwalings criticised Mills, it wa the language he used that was disturbibg even for the NPP to call for a truce. Bagbin's language is fine. The president can and must be questioned from within, else we dismiss he NPP c ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Mahama proves that his is dumb and dumbing!

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Whether Mahama is dumb or not he is the president of Ghana and even to be a one-term president his name will be written in the history books something your idol Akufo-Addo has missed in his life time as a veteran politician. ...

His name will of course be written in the history books of Ghana but the sorry trail is that, it will further explain that he was the most stupid, most foolish and low IQ president the whole world have witnessed. The man is ...

If in deed he killed Mills then he must also die before 2016. Specifically he must die before the end of 2014.

• AGYA 10 years ago

WHY MOST OF THE NDC PEOPLE DONT LIKE THE TRUTH AND ALWAYS LYING???
    BAGBIN IS SAYING THE TRUTH AND YOU ARE NAILING HIM.
    THE SAME THING, NDC PEOPLE DID TO MARTIN AMIDU ON ATTA MILLS TIME. HE ALSO SAID THE TRUTH ON THINGS WHIC ...

• OWUO 10 years ago

Jimmy, Mahama is not three months old. He started in January Who appointed ministers and other positions? Who was acquiring loans that have engulfed the nation? He is nearly one year old.

If you force yourself to be king when you have not been actually made king it will definitely tell for every one to see and know. You had better not stolen the verdict

• Baffour 10 years ago

I think this a strong signal that Prez Mahama has given up as a capable leader to fight on and fully fulfilled his numerous promises. He can't wait to get out in 2016. Clear admission, that he's not up to the task to lead the ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

I can't wait to see this thief go. How many days more?

• NOW 10 years ago

NOT EVERYONE IS LOOKING TO SEE U OUT. WHAT MOST PEOPLE WANT IS TO SEE U GET SERIOUS WITH CORRUPTION STARTING WITH YOUR INNER CIRCLE WHO ARE CHOPPING FROM EVERY ANGLE. BOGUS AND MONEY WASTING CONTRACTS ARE GIVEN,BOGUS JUDGEMEN ...

• watuse 10 years ago

Pleaaaaase, we know you very well that your balls are not big enough to fight corruption. Talk is cheap. Always talking, no action.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama is to corruption, just as NDC is to propaganda. There is no governance anywhere in the books of Mahama and NDC, yet the many Ghanaians who are very ignorant are swaying attention to NPP who do not matter now!! If you ...

• Chiga 10 years ago

If your comrades don't know you then I wonder who does.

• Peter 10 years ago

Unprofessional response from incompetent president

• Peter 10 years ago

Unprofessional response from incompetent leader

• Nana Kwasae 10 years ago

Dear Mr President, Sort the mess your so called'detractors' are pointing out as we as a nation cannot afford to wait till 2016. What do you mean by 'they don't know me? Thank God you are been criticized and learn from it and ...

• Oso 10 years ago

You are always lying.You din't know a thing except lies.But, boy, your occupancy of thr presidency is costing innocent lives; topping the strange death of John Atta Mills.Do you know how many more people will die as you sit o ...

• b.b 10 years ago

You r just like a pig to tell this gentle predt shut up mothrfuckar

• Kwame (USA) 10 years ago

Idiot illiterate bastard who cannot spell

• Oso 10 years ago

Your rotten mouth has rather betrayed you as one who dwells with pigs.Snutty! You don't understand nor know who a gentleman is.My piece of advice to you is shut up too and mind your rustic business, big mouth!!

Don't have time for illiterates like u who don't research facts

• Nframa Boni 10 years ago

JM is a coomon thief like a phone thief who is lynched on he street. "Ewie!! Balawo!!"

• b.b 10 years ago

I know your mama at circle she is ashawo mfama bone

• Abu 10 years ago

Mr President is very stupid man

• KDM 10 years ago

I can understand the frustration of the president when in your own backyard people who are supposed to encourage you and help you turn the heat on you because they are not getting what they want. Bagbin see himself as qualifi ...

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

It is not about you but your admn

• Nene Adekerker 10 years ago

Any leader who does not take advise end up loosing. Mahama, just listen to advise and change your plans for better Ghana and stop blaming people

Oh, just shut up. The truth is in the pudding. The grade u have earned is "F". No one in your administration has been brought b4 the judiciary but remember, "The buck stops with u". No excuses

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

NDC is a foolish orgn created by gory mindset military under-achiever

• JUNGLE 10 years ago

THEY DONT HATE YOU........

• gh vi 10 years ago

“For those who disagree with me and are anxious to see my back, not to worry, 2016 is not too far away.?" My president should come again. mr. president should do something about the electricity tariffs. Its killing us....

• Emelia 10 years ago

Mr President, we know you. You cannot and have not done anything concrete to stop the corruption galore in the country, you don't have the muscle to retrieve the stolen money and no one gives a crap to what you say. This is w ...

• Master Kwaku 10 years ago

Mr. President, if the kitchen is too hot, then take the advice of your National Security Adviser and get out. Don't wait for 2016 before doing so; by then, you would have ruined Ghana beyond repairs.

• K. Mensah 10 years ago

Sin will kill the sinner, says the good book. Hwimhwim adze so, k? sor?sor?.
    Mahama you see!!!. No one can cheat nature. You cheated natural laws and natural laws is also cheating you. You are lucky; coup is not palatable th ...

• K. Mensah 10 years ago

Sin will kill the sinner, says the good book. Hwimhwim adze so, ko sorosoro.
    Mahama you see!!!. No one can cheat nature. You cheated natural laws and natural laws is also cheating you. You are lucky; coup is not palatable th ...

• FRANCO 10 years ago

Bagbin should know and get it into his head that he cannot undo what GOD Almighty has done. Bagbin should stop his irritating and disgraceful utterances and accept God's will on the choice of Mahama as the President of this c ...

• JH New York 10 years ago

It seems to me that the Media and the FM Stations in the Country are doing a great disservice to the Nation.
    I said that because,I have observed that our model of Journalism in the Country inflame political tensions-Attacks, ...

• cha 10 years ago

If Mahama thinks the kitchen is too hot for him to handle, he should get his passport and leave the country- thats the advise of Nunoo Mensah

• ayatola 10 years ago

JOHN THE COWARD! I AM SHOCKED AT YOUR RSPONSE TO A GENUINE COMPLAIN BY YUOR SENOIR BROTHER. YOU HAVE DUG YOUR OWN GRAVE ALREADY AND ONE TERM PRESIDENT WILL YOU BE.JOHN, MOST OF YOUR "BOYS" ARE VERY RICH AND MEAN VERY RICH. CH ...

• oko 10 years ago

as a man thinks in his heart so he his.
    this answear from mahama shows how frustrated and indecisive

• Agenda 10 years ago

Pls get out of that seat and leave ASAP cos that's not where u belong.Idiot! Where are u driving the country? Siaaaa

• Lawyer Tom 10 years ago

I perfectly understand why Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown. Ghanaians are the worst people on this earth. How can you criticize without praising? Mahama has done a lot in terms of developing this country. If Bagbin accuses him ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

"RECENTLY A FEW OF MY COMRADES HAVE QUESTIONED MY COMMITMENT TO FIGHT CORRUPTION. I DAY SAY THEY DON'T KNOW ME" SERIOUSLY MY HEART FILLED WITH JOY WHEN I READ THIS PARAGRAPH, USING THE WORD MY COMRADES, AND NOT MY BROTHERS AN ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Talata received a parrot as a gift. The parrot was fully grown with a very bad attitude and worse vocabulary. Every other word was a curse: those that weren't curses were to say the least, rude.

Talata tried to change the ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Per Nunoo Mensa's advise, Mahama should get his Passport and just leave the country since he cannot handle the challenges in Ghana.

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALAMAS DE G.C.SPAIN 10 years ago

- PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS A LITTLE BIT CONFUSED BECAUSE THE TASK AHEAD FOR HIM IS SO DIFICULT AND CANNOT DO THEM ALONE.WHEN PRES.MILLS DIED,HE NEVER EXPECTED GHANA THAT WAY.HIS OWN MEMBERS ARE GOING AGAINST HIM.

• ANIMAL FARM 10 years ago

The President's response is very disgusting, to say the least.I am sure intelligent and well meaning Ghanaians who voted for him will feel very disappointed. No doubt,The boot lickers and sycophants will find the President's ...

• yango 10 years ago

Why are we blacks so fools.why cant we think and come to common terms to fight corruption

• Joe 10 years ago

Mahama should known better by answering his critics. This is not the best way to answer his critics but rather he should have used a sense of humor to reply to his critics. If Mahama feels the job is difficult for him as he ...

BAGBIN TO FIGHT CORRUPTION, YOU DON'T NEED TO GO TO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE TO SEE THE PRESIDENT BEFORE YOU ACT.. IT'S DUTY FOR EVERY CITIZENS OF GHANA TO JOIN THE BATTLE OF CORRUPTION. MR. BAGBIN I DON'T THINK YOU DO UNDERSTAND THE ...

ANY BODY SAYS, FOR THE SAKE OF MY COUNTRY, WE STEAL NO MORE. MR.& MRS CORRUPTION WILL HAVE NO WORK TO DO IN OUR COUNTRY.

• Zaga 10 years ago

I would suggest John Mahama should ignore his detracters and get on with the difficult job of driving the ship of state. Inspite of what the detracters say, this economy was left in absolute tatters by Kufuor and the NPP gang ...

• kom 10 years ago

Thought NDC handed over to NDC? How come NPP being mentioned here?

• WASHMAN 10 years ago

Thank you. Put this dog in his right place.

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

So stupid very very stupid indeed for a Ghanaian to insult the prez. What is happening on ghananews? Those who insult elders on this platform are the most irresponsible people I have seen. They are either foreigners or they d ...

• Xupreme 10 years ago

You better shut up. You are THIEF booosu.

• goofy 10 years ago

Mahama why waiting for 2016 you can call for earlier election don't wait for 2016 because ghana don't have time for you presidency we are dieing live when time please don't wait to long

• osmanAnas 10 years ago

u've said your part is good that you realised that the only way to solve Ghana's corruption is 2016 that's not bad but i suggest that you come out once again to tell Ghanaians that you are impeaching yourself don't you think ...

• Mina 10 years ago

Has the president given up for 2016? Wooooow, those who disagree with me and are anxious to see my back, I urge them to be patient since 2016 is just around the corner.This is a defeatist speech; is he in a hurry to exit?

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Mahama is finished. If you think you were robbing Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo then you are destroying your own self. Look at what has happened to you now? You are very disgrace to the world. Now, where is Kwadwo Afari gyan, ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

You will never get away with indemnity clause, nevertheless! You will be investigated by Agatha Christie's methods, to satisfy the nation why and how did Mr. President Atta- Mill die ,after setting a commission on many dubiou ...

• Foreign MP (fr) 10 years ago

DO MAHAMA DREAM GHANAIANS CAN WAITE UNTIL 2016 UNDER SUCH CONDITION? NO! HE MUST THROW IN THE TOWEL TO SIGNAL HIS INABILITY TO PUT THINGS RIGHT IN THE COUNTRY.HE IS A FAILURE AND INEFFICIENT FOR THE JOB.

• Yaw Boateng 10 years ago

Somebody must tell Mahama not to spoil our NDC for us befoer the 2016 that he professing to leave. He must remember his predecessors left a legacy. So he must do something before dies. This is his 2nd coup d'tat. After all an ...

• President Obama of UK 10 years ago

Mahamah , you better step down now before your own People force you out of power.You think ruling People is easy.Resign peacefully before you are disgraced.Least I Forget, remember to bring back all the stolen Money,including ...

• mawuse 10 years ago

enymeis of progreas, live mahama alone, ghanain like tolking too mach. whot we can do is too much tolk end lazynees no work dane, we mast wake up and do someting. black man black seanss.

• JOE 10 years ago

WE WANT YOU TO GO NOW MAHAMA BECAUSE YOU KNOW VERY WELL THAT YOU HAVE NOTHING GOOD FOR GHANA. MAHAMA GO NOW, WE WANT YOU OUT NOW, GHANA IS DYING UNDER YOUR GOVERNMENT. NDC THIEVES OUT, GET OUT, SHAME.

• Abdul Aziz Biga Ayesi 10 years ago

Bagbin , i hate u for annoying the president .

• OWEN, NEW YORK. 10 years ago

Fool. You're the people who voted without thinking of your future .When the guy has been in power since 2009.He was next to Agya Atta. So Mahama thought to be a leader was easy? He should better look for people like kofi Anan ...

• k boateng kumasi 10 years ago

oh ghanaians has it come to that with all dis insult.

• Maame 10 years ago

"For those who disagree with me and are anxious to see my back, not to worry, 2016 is not too far away"

Wow. He shouldn't have said that. Anything but that

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

AT THE END OF THE DAY JDM IS GOING TO SUCCED AND CONTINUE HIS GOOD WORK IN 2016.LONG LIVE JDM,GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Whatever 10 years ago

If you don't work now, you wont even last for 2016. You have been elevated to solve debilitating national problems. So all we are asking is for you to formulate policies that immediately and effectively tackles the debilitati ...

• KOSI, KPANDO 10 years ago

If you had come by fair means God would have given you guidance and wisdom as He gave to King Solomon to rule, but you came by foul means that's why things are going wayward for you. BIG SHAME TO YOU & THOSE WHO VOTED YOU INT ...

• Hazor 10 years ago

The president responds to Bagbin indicate he has very low IQ and mentally undevelop and lack sophistication.The president has prove himself exhibitionism of immaturity and lack the CAN DO SPIRIT borrowed from Apostle Kojo Saf ...

• Bonsai 10 years ago

In politics, if you're too honest, you'll die a very poor person!!!

So Mahama, chop enough to empty the whole nation's coffers to fill your belly & your bones fully well-well before 2016 comes to be voted out for t ...

• mike 10 years ago

So 2016 u won't run for president or what?

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

THIS STATEMENT IS SERIUOS....IT SHOWS THAT THERE IS LIKELYHOOD MAHAMA WILL NOT GO FOR A RE-RUN IN 2016 AS HE SEES THE SEAT TO BE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT FOR HIM AND HIS CHANCES OF FAILURE IN GOVERNANCE 2013-2016 IS VERY HIGH ...

• K.K 10 years ago

WHEN KUFOUR AND CRIMINAL CRONIES LOOTED OUR RESOURCES AND NATIONAL TREASURE IN EXCESSES WE GHANAIANS NEVER CRIED FOR INVESTIGATION TO THE EXTENT EVEN AKUFO WANTED TO ALSO BECOME PRESIDENT AND ALSO CHOP MORE MONEY, WHY NOW? IF ...

• hamid 10 years ago

No shaking, because enduring pressure is part of qualities of a leader .

• MAAMAA 10 years ago

We will not wait for 2016 ! Fuck you, Mr. DO NOTHING apart from Looting and Bribing !!!

• Babs 10 years ago

Corruption in the passport office and at the ministries as a whole is very sad.Ghana is becoming another Nigeria with high level of corruption every where in the country even in the hospital where doctors and Nurses are suppo ...

• decoy 10 years ago

NYARKO,U.S.A..why are you living in the U.S?to seek greener pastures ofcourse,Mahama is less than a year in office but he has been able to increase tariffs to a higher height,slash down salaries by 10%,remove teachers trainin ...

• NYARKO U.S.A. 10 years ago

YOU MADE A GOOD POINT OF INTEREST MY BROTHER.
    ISSUES LIKE THIS MUST BE ADDRESSED DIRECTLY THROUGH MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT AND BE FORWARD TO THE APPROPRIATE CHANNEL TO BE FIXED.
    I FEEL FOR THEM TOO AND MY HEART GOES WITH THE ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

All these stupid politicians do is think about elections instead of improving the miserable lives of Ghanaians. 2016 my ass.

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

Mahama is not as arrogant as you losers think. He did not say.. al die be die, did He? He replied deplomatically to a gullible, and an ignorant element.

where is my comment and why omited?