LONG LIVE THE TAMALE YOUTH- ENOUGH OF THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE
ELINAM 12 years ago
Yes they really want to lynch y'all, and bet y'all one of you or few of y'all gonna fall at their hands if the stealing and the grand-standing doesn't stop to give way to the ppl's job.
RED-SOKOTO-GUDARI 12 years ago
THIS is just the tip of the iceberg! Idiots and criminals turn ministers and MPs! Continue to milk the nation but you might not live to enjoy it. Do you take Ghanaians for fools? We are watching you closely! Why all these hadship in the counrty when we have every human resource to make the country a happy home! We shall see!
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ... read full comment
GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and SPORTS.
Okoto 12 years ago
The people cannot wait till 2016 to kick you and your corrupt government out. You are only lucky to escape their wrought. Next time face them and you will see. You better resign with your corrupt government. That is a sign for the beginning of the end
ATO 12 years ago
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT IN THIS DAY AND AGE GHANAIANS CAN BEHAVE IN SUCH UNCIVILISED MANNER. IT YOU THINK THAT YOUR MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IS NOT DELIVERING ON HIS OR HER PROMISES, YOU JUST DONT ATTACK HIM AND ATTEMPT TO LYNCH HIM. THIS IS A VERY PRIMITIVE AND UGLY BEHAVIOUR. THE PERPETRATORS ARE VERY UNCIVILISED AND A DISGRACE TO THE COUNTRY AT LARGE.
Kwaku Bonsu 12 years ago
YOU DID NOT SEE ANYTHING PRIMITIVE AND UGLY WITH THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES DECISION ON THE PETITION. THE ERRORS AND MISREADING IN THE VERDICT 3/5 FIRST AND THEN 4/5 THEN THE HIDDEN 5/4 (True Verdict).
MAY ALLAH SAVE GHANA
YOU DID NOT SEE ANYTHING PRIMITIVE AND UGLY WITH THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES DECISION ON THE PETITION. THE ERRORS AND MISREADING IN THE VERDICT 3/5 FIRST AND THEN 4/5 THEN THE HIDDEN 5/4 (True Verdict).
MAY ALLAH SAVE GHANA
ike Toronto 12 years ago
They should wait until ur pocket is full, then they vote u out!!! Oh mobbo, u haven't see anything yet!!! Next time ur ear be will cut off there u go know that wahala dey!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 12 years ago
AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am compelled to do this expose on the former junta head for those who do not know his role in promoting corruption as a national concept. Read on!
In June 1979, eight top military officers, including three former heads of state, were lined up and executed at the Teshie Military Firing range in two batches. Gen. Ignatius Kutu Acheampong, Gen. Frederick William Kwasi Akuffo, Gen. Robert Kotei, Lt-Gen. Akwasi Amankwaa Afrifa, Rear Admiral Joy Amedume, Air Vice-Marshall George Yaw Boakye, Emmanuel K. Utuka and Colonel Roger Felli were accused of corrupting the body politic.
In an interview with New Nation, a monthly magazine circulating in Nigeria and now defunct, the Chairman of the Armed Forces Revolutionary Council, which supervised over the most famous case of extra-judicial killings in the history of the political evolution of Ghana, justified the action of his military junta as a necessary action to rid the body politic of corruption.
“They were jumbo-sized armed robbers whose killings left the world smelling nicer,” Flt-Lt. Rawlings was quoted by the magazine as saying in explanation.
Jerry Rawlings said the officers had to be killed, “because Ghana was faced with their type of thievery breed of criminals who were worse than Nigeria’s armed robbers” in the 1970s.
“Now, I’ll tell you what we have here. We have a breed that is, perhaps, worse than your armed robbers,” he told reporters of the New Nation in an exclusive interview. “They are the pen robbers. These species of vermin have for long perpetrated corruption with impunity.
“They have not only bled the nation white, but as a result of their thievery, Ghana has suffered hunger, loss of national spirit, loss of pride and respect in the military uniform. So, as you can see, while Nigerians have perceived their main social problems to be the proliferation of six Naira armed robbers, we, in Ghana, think that our problem is that of people who take widow’s mite from a bankrupt nation.”
In the words of the ex-junta head: “While you (Nigeria) content yourself at the Bar Beach by watching the executions of mal-adjusted labourers, mechanics or clerks, we in Ghana, have killed the jumbo armed robbers, call them generals or brigadiers – whose going to leave the world smelling sweeter.”
One interesting thing about this claim is that Jerry Rawlings and his righteous AFRC members could not account for monies lodged in AFRC Account 48, which was specially created to lodge huge monies paid by businessmen and other persons and institutions found guilty by a so-called people court to have corrupted the system. Monies from seized goods auctioned to the public at so-called control prices were also lodged in the account.
When President Hilla Limann took power after the AFRC had left the scene on September 24, 1979, the new Head of State complained that there was nothing in the coffers, insinuating that the famous Account 48 could not be traced.
When Flt-Lt. Rawlings, who had refused to accept the new government’s offer to go on course abroad, was questioned on the disappearance of the huge lodgings in the account, he replied that he was not an accountant. Incidentally, the fate of PNDC Account 48, established by the second junta led by the same person, has not been accounted for as you read this piece.
One of the most interesting developments in Ghana’s political evolution was the decision to abolish the General Certificate of Examinations -Ordinary and Advanced levels- by the Provisional National Defence Council. The main reason given was that the old educational system had favoured only the children of the elite class.
At a time ordinary folks of the land were enrolling their children in what became known as the Junior and Senior Secondary schools, whose certificates -BECE and SCCE- were not recognised beyond the four corners of the country, Jerry Rawlings enrolled his children at the expensive Ghana International School in Accra to read subjects that qualified them to sit for the GCE Ordinary and the Advanced levels his PNDC administration had prohibited the mass of Ghanaian children from.
I do not believe corruption is only putting state money in one’s pocket. Exploiting state resources for one’s advantage could even be a worse form of corruption. That is why I have an axe to grind with Jerry Rawlings for enrolling all his children abroad to study with the GCE Ordinary and Advanced levels, acquired outside the formal sector in the country.
What I call Jerry’s Stupid Schools has debased education up to the tertiary level, where lottery numbers, other than real academic work, determines qualification at the first degree level.
To add insult to injury, when asked to tell Ghanaians how he was funding the education of all the three children -Ezanator, YaaAsantewaa and Kimathi- in expensive universities in Britain and Ireland, Jerry Rawlings looked at Ghanaians in the face and answered that unknown benefactors were picking up the bills for their fees.
The Almighty is a kind Lord. It emerged that companies the state of Ghana was dealing with and which were milking Ghana dry, were picking up the bills of Jerry Rawlings’ children. And such a person has the audacity to complain about leaders being corrupt.
I dare state that corruption was elevated into an art under Jerry Rawlings. The circumstances under which he transformed himself from a military dictator into a civil constitutional President smells of corruption all the way to the Castle.
After eleven and a half years of the ‘Gospel According to Jerry Rawlings,’ a period he himself identified as the ‘culture of silence’, Jerry Rawlings and those who claim to believe in him used the resources of state to convert his military oligarchy and the entire governance system into a political party. With the Electoral Commission and the entire process under his thumb, Jerry Rawlings exchanged his military garb for a description as Constitutional President of the Republic of Ghana. God Almighty should remain where he is.
The eight year administration he led, as Constitutional President of this Republic, eulogised corruption as a state-sponsored event. State asserts were transferred to cronies under the guise of divestiture. As you read this piece, Nsawam Cannery, one of the flagship projects of the now defunct Ghana Industrial Holding Corporation, belongs to Caridem, a company floated by Mrs. Rawlings’ 31st December Women’s Movement, in a purchasing agreement that parceled the company to Caridem for a pittance.
Under the Government of the National Democratic Congress Mark One, corruption festered on a large scale. It would take volumes to chronicle corruption under the NDC. But four prominent issues stand out. Getting to the end of the first term of office, newspapers that had been freed from the bondage of the culture of silence began chronicling evidence of corrupt deals by leading members of the regime.
In 1996, the Commission for Human Rights and Administrative Justice investigated one matter and established massive corrupt deals against Ibrahim Adam, then Minister of Agriculture, Colonel E.M. Osei Owusu, a former Minister of the Interior, P.V. Obeng, a Presidential Staffer, and Dr. Adjei Marfo, a Chief Executive Officer of a state-run company.
Instead of prosecuting them, the Government of Saint Rawlings rather issued a While Paper exonerating the corrupt elements, and rather indicted the media for highlighting the issue.
In Britain, Mabey and Johnson was prosecuted not too long ago for corruptly influencing Ghanaian politicians between 1994 and 1999 to gain bridge contracts, The news in these contracts is that barely one year after completing two bridges in Ghana, including one over River Oti, the Ghana Government had to contract experts from Britain to repair them as they threatened to cave in.
In 2002, the former Managing Director of Ghana Rubber Estates Limited, Mr. Etienne Arthur Marie Popeler, told an Accra Fast Track High Court that he gave millions of dollars to Mr. Dan Abodakpi, then Deputy Minister of Trade and Industry, Ms. Shirley Ayittey, then Treasurer of the 31st December Women’s Movement, in bribes before his French company, SIPH, could secure GREL.
The case of Ms. Cotton, an unemployed American, secured $20 million of scarce state cash from compromised state officials, ostensibly to grow rice for Ghanaians at Aveyime in the Battor area of the Volta Region. Even when Ghana’s Ambassador to the United States had sent a warning letter about the background of Ms. Cotton, and intimating that she was incapable of undertaking the task, state officials paid the money. As it turned out, the main motivating factor was the cut they all stood to make.
If corruption is endemic in the body politic after the so-called June 4, uprising, the genesis could be traced to Jerry Rawlings who executed eight Ghanaians officials on unproven trivial charges, and out-doored full- blown corruption as a state policy.
In other exposé next week, I intend to draw the link between the free for all looting that assails the body politic in the Mills-Mahama regime, and the adventure of Jerry John Rawlings as Head of State of this Republic. I shall return!
Ato John 12 years ago
There beginning was the indiscipline that he brought with him in the guise of cdr's and then pdc's which brought about insubordination, civil disobedience led by the rank and file, the foot soldiers.
He has no moral right ... read full comment
There beginning was the indiscipline that he brought with him in the guise of cdr's and then pdc's which brought about insubordination, civil disobedience led by the rank and file, the foot soldiers.
He has no moral right to even talk about probity and accountability, he threw respect and responsibility out of the window when he came around.
Kwaku Bonsu 12 years ago
YOU DESERVE AN HONOUR
kebuohe 12 years ago
foollllllllllll
sibo 12 years ago
Ha ha ha, my man u deserve the beatings. The first time I saw you was on metro tv one morning with nana akomea opposite you. My brother, your b3haviour that day was the most arrogant, foolish, and obnoxious behaviour I had ever seen from an mp in my life. I was new in the system, so I actually had to call my friends to ask them who that fool was. You see how God brings down foolish pride. My bother, today, you are running from your own people.
TONTO 12 years ago
DISTURBANCE GOVERMENT:shame.
ERIC 12 years ago
WE WILL DEAL WITH U PEOPLE ALL
.. 12 years ago
SHINE YOUR EYES, THIEVES AND GREEDY VAMPIRES !!!
Kwame Kumi 12 years ago
In one breath he 'denied that he was chased away by the irate youth' yet he 'confirmed that his official vehicle was destroyed by his constituents while one of his followers was mercilessly beaten'. And finally he says: '“They wait and if it is time to vote; then they remove me from office and not lynch me,” Why do our politicians try to deny everything including even the food they like best?
BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 12 years ago
You have a family to look after, what a fool of you. They don't have family, right?
Man 12 years ago
I had the same thought. I could not see what he was denying because he seemed to confirm at the same time.
K.Baah 12 years ago
Money that is suppose to use for infrastructure development is paying wages and Ex-Gratia.Imani vice said Ghana needs only 50 legislatures He was right.
Whatever 12 years ago
Why is Inusah Fuseni running? Very soon some people will begin to see where real power lies if they don't change their ways fast.
SHAKARA 12 years ago
THIS IS NOT A QUESTION OF VOTING U ODUT . IF U WERE CHASED OUT BY NDC YOUTH IT MEANS YOU ARE DONE. THEY DONT NEED U ANYMORE. SO DO THE RIGHT THIN. QUIT!!!
appletus 12 years ago
Come down especially given your humble beginnings minister. No more...show show abt expensive cars.
Its stupid, it does not show maturity in politics.
Come down especially given your humble beginnings minister. No more...show show abt expensive cars.
Takase Mark 12 years ago
No comments.
faithgrows 12 years ago
THE MOST FINEST I THINK.
Kofi Atlanta USA 12 years ago
This shows that indeed you were not voted into power but NDC forced to them.Yes that is true if they really voted you they would have sat down and talk peacefully with you.Very soon the evil that NDC did to Ghanians will all come to bare.Afari Djan Mahama and All the Judges will be exposed.Now problem upon problem in National Disaster causers will never have peace.When you train up a child to draw knife he will eventualy use it on you one day.That is what we are seeing in NDC.The violent you soul I them is gradually springing up.Asem beba dabi.
.KK 12 years ago
these people destroyed the state property and no arrest has been made.The vehicle does not belong to the NDC party. What's going on in this country? huh
DAN 12 years ago
Theives rule country since they stole the election
POLICE MAN 12 years ago
SURE THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING
GOWAN 12 years ago
Naniama, like you go see, idiot.
kwasi 12 years ago
IF YOUR OWN PEOPLE DONT TRUST YOU THEY WILL SUCK YOU
Man 12 years ago
If you don't want them to lynch you. grab your passport and leave the country.
Village Food 12 years ago
Hahahaha General Nunu will says so lol
JB tamale 12 years ago
INFARCT I THINK THIS IS TOTALLY UNFORTUNATE TO HEAR SUCH NEWS COMENING FROM THE NORTH, I THINK THIS IS HOW THEY DO TO MURDER THEIR LEADERS, IF U DON`T NEED HIM JUST VOTE HIM OUT
Frafra 12 years ago
You are luky If I were with them we would ve hold your prick till you come . You guys can't take the youth for granted , we voted for you to take care of us not for us to take care of you. Danduruwa otoyo
Oga willy 12 years ago
Kote boto like you this is just the beginning . The guys dealt with you leniently twen na wobe hu
Akadu Mensema 12 years ago
Criminals being chased by criminals!
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 12 years ago
Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president ALIU was the one does the dirty job for "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY. At the end of all this struggling by ALIU, the evil "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY NPP denied him the presidency,and humble VICE PRESIDENT ALIU got heart attack which ends him up in his early GRAVE.
Salifu Keita 12 years ago
Man, You truly are in need of psychiatry help,'bbc'. The world is moving forward to build a better Universe for all and all you care about is tearing down people and getting drunk. What has Dr Bawumia or vice president Mr Aliu Mahama got to do with what is happening to Hon Fusieni?
King Curtys 12 years ago
You ain´t seen nothing yet, U steakers.
Kofi K New Jersey 12 years ago
they did not chase me out but were trying to lynch me, how come your bguard was whooped n you escaped. Causing financial lose to the state. Who is gonna buy that car for the state? Thie
Onipaba 12 years ago
Fseini, you can also resign to save yourself the humiliation. NDC= Incompetence at its best.
DAN 12 years ago
but ndc stole the election
Obed Adore 12 years ago
Listen to him..."They wait and if it is time to vote; then they remove me from office and not lynch me,” Hon. Inusah Fuseini said".....,
Why wouldn't you sense that you are no more wanted as their representative and vacat ... read full comment
Listen to him..."They wait and if it is time to vote; then they remove me from office and not lynch me,” Hon. Inusah Fuseini said".....,
Why wouldn't you sense that you are no more wanted as their representative and vacate you post? What prevents you from doing that. You wanted them to put up with you for three more years?
What a silly comment?
In fact, although I do not condone what the irate youth did, I hope there were provisions in our constitution for constituents to channel their grievances appropriately instead of acting in his fashion.
A VOTE RECALL (or representative recall) provision in Ghana's Constitution would have avoided this desperate act of hooliganism and attempted lynching.
I tried twice to present a written resolution on the VOTE RECALL to the Constitution Review Committee during their consultative sittings in the USA and Toronto . In Toronto at least I was given the opportunity to present my case. The two professor drilled me but I stood my ground. In the end they did not include it as part of their recommendation to the Mills Government.
A vote recall of elected representative (Members of parliament and District Assembly reps, etc.,) could eliminate these threats. In France, Mexico, some States in the USA and even Britain all do have this important provisions. It allows constituents to gather some amount of signatures and present them to recall their votes from their elected representative in times of some bad deeds. By-elections are usually held to fill the vacant position.
It is about time we think about this important and useful constitutional tool in Ghana, otherwise, many politicians will be lynched.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
How
How
Dzigbodi,CT 12 years ago
Thank God they had mercy on you; you have been lynched because you are part of the looting group.
Papa Yaw 12 years ago
No
No
NTAMKESE 12 years ago
IN NO TIME JOHN DUMSO MAHAMA WILL BE CHASED OUT TOO. AND IT WILL BE BLOODY!!!
Yaw(VA) 12 years ago
Inusah, if you have found out that the people clearly do not want you anymore, the good people of Temale do not have to wait 3years till there's a next elections for you to rig and continue to impose yourself on them as their MP. You can offer to resign and have them elect a candidate of their choice. At this point, since they have clearly rejected you, your continuous stay in office as an MP from the constituent will be nothing short of self-imposition.
Nii Okai 12 years ago
Yes, this what African demostration of craziness [DEMOCRAZY] means in our so called democratic dispensation which we are too low in terms of maturity to handle.
It is good for the politicians to start experiencing the sic ... read full comment
Yes, this what African demostration of craziness [DEMOCRAZY] means in our so called democratic dispensation which we are too low in terms of maturity to handle.
It is good for the politicians to start experiencing the sickness of the western system imposed on us because of our low mentality to refuse acceptimg our own system.
We can continue to condenm dictorial or military rule but let me tell you that at present the democracy we have accepted can only destroy everything because the matured mind to handle democracy is not there or in a proper use of the word, we are not qualified.
Naturally democracy is for people with the qualities of a matured mind not for village minded that we are, and makes us think we are okey because everybody who has university degree feels is all over. The matter is not about degrees but is about knowing what we want to do for our nation.
At present what we are to do for our nation, unluckly our level of understanding is too poor to see the picture. If the level concerning nation building is not poor then how can drill ship sold money remained lost, Obetsebi Lamptey bought govt bungalow, waterville, ISOFOTON, Woyome deal, latest cry of much tax fraud from 2005 till now etc.
You can argue but Nkrumah's ditatorship of seven years and Rawlings' military time before 1992 so called democracy did much than all that you are struggling and achieving nothimg with your democracy, only abusing yourselves like fishermen or the farmers do when they are frustrated among thenselves on the farms or at the beach respectively.
Today democracy in Ghana is more than madness and stupidity with many deceiving themselves as degree holders for practically uselessness.
All politicians who do not have degrees are all runing here and there to find a way to let everybody in Ghana knows he has a degree. And in real sense it is degree for nothing because none of them have Ghana at heart.
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
Why join barbarians?
Bongo Boy 12 years ago
Before joining
ADABRAKA 12 years ago
By lynching you to death is the best alternative becos there is going to be by-elections. If they leave you they wait for 3 more years.
Possibly, why don't you resign?
By lynching you to death is the best alternative becos there is going to be by-elections. If they leave you they wait for 3 more years.
adama 12 years ago
we'll lynch him; but npp don't be fooled, we'll vote ndc again and again and again!!!!!!!
Nana Egyir Aggrey 12 years ago
What the youths are seeing increasingly ,-they people they voted to represent them,have become criminals, and are looting the coffers which will create jobs for them. The people get away with this kind of behaviour while society hopelessly looks on. The monsters,-created by NDC are demanding their 'pound of flesh'.This is just the beginning of what is in store for the selfish, greedy bastards.The monsters are thirsty,angry,hungry and they are going to devour Rawlings,Mahama and all the selfish, greedy bastards.You reap what you sow-Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen
You better dare not to go to your own
village anymore else they will lynch
you for your unfulfilling campaign
promises. Where will you be after your
party is voted out of power come next elections? You will be homeless too.
serious person 12 years ago
If they did not chase him out, how come your official car is destroyed. He shd be surcharged with the cost of repairs.I can not wait to wish same for Haruna, Rashid Pelpuo, Ayariga , Ablakwa and all the looters.
Lukman (Aboabu-Tamale Central) 12 years ago
Why is it so difficult for you to handle us(Delegates/polling Agents)like your colleagues do? Can`t you learn from them? especially from Hon. Haruna Iddrisu.
He, Haruna Iddrisu, has been cooling us(Delegates/polling Agents)d ... read full comment
Why is it so difficult for you to handle us(Delegates/polling Agents)like your colleagues do? Can`t you learn from them? especially from Hon. Haruna Iddrisu.
He, Haruna Iddrisu, has been cooling us(Delegates/polling Agents)down just for you, but you seem not to appreciate or copy from him.
I was just sad to hear or read about the heckles and embarrassment posed to you by my colleagues, but I don't sympathize with you even a bit. Look, we all have families and others responsibilities, so stop insulting us. All I can caution is for you to get a strategy to put things like that not to happen again. You coward.
Lukman (Wataniya E/A polling Agent/Delegate and Deenwatazib Branch Secretary)
THIS is just the tip of the iceberg! Idiots and criminals turn ministers and MPs! Continue to milk the nation but you might not live to enjoy it. Do you take Ghanaians for fools? We are watching you closely! Why all these had ...
OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...
The people cannot wait till 2016 to kick you and your corrupt government out. You are only lucky to escape their wrought. Next time face them and you will see. You better resign with your corrupt government. That is a sign fo ...
I CANNOT BELIEVE THAT IN THIS DAY AND AGE GHANAIANS CAN BEHAVE IN SUCH UNCIVILISED MANNER. IT YOU THINK THAT YOUR MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT IS NOT DELIVERING ON HIS OR HER PROMISES, YOU JUST DONT ATTACK HIM AND ATTEMPT TO LYNCH HI ...
MAY ALLAH SAVE GHANA
AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...
He has no moral right ...
YOU DESERVE AN HONOUR
foollllllllllll
Ha ha ha, my man u deserve the beatings. The first time I saw you was on metro tv one morning with nana akomea opposite you. My brother, your b3haviour that day was the most arrogant, foolish, and obnoxious behaviour I had ev ...
In one breath he 'denied that he was chased away by the irate youth' yet he 'confirmed that his official vehicle was destroyed by his constituents while one of his followers was mercilessly beaten'. And finally he says: '“ ...
No comments.
THE MOST FINEST I THINK.
This shows that indeed you were not voted into power but NDC forced to them.Yes that is true if they really voted you they would have sat down and talk peacefully with you.Very soon the evil that NDC did to Ghanians will all ...
Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...
Man, You truly are in need of psychiatry help,'bbc'. The world is moving forward to build a better Universe for all and all you care about is tearing down people and getting drunk. What has Dr Bawumia or vice president Mr Ali ...
Why wouldn't you sense that you are no more wanted as their representative and vacat ...
How
No
Inusah, if you have found out that the people clearly do not want you anymore, the good people of Temale do not have to wait 3years till there's a next elections for you to rig and continue to impose yourself on them as their ...
It is good for the politicians to start experiencing the sic ...
Why join barbarians?
Before joining
What the youths are seeing increasingly ,-they people they voted to represent them,have become criminals, and are looting the coffers which will create jobs for them. The people get away with this kind of behaviour while soci ...
SAAAAAAA YOOOOOOOOOO
SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA YOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
SAAAAAAAAAA YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
SAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
YOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
party is voted out of power come next elections? You will be homeless to ...
He, Haruna Iddrisu, has been cooling us(Delegates/polling Agents)d ...