You are here: HomeNews2013 11 02Article 290742

I’m more popular – Obinim tells Opambuor

Read Comments Comments (50)

i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What kind of people go to this church and give their hard earned money to this moron masquerading as a Bishop? This asshole is giving christianity a bad name.

A supposedly man of God talking about another church leader as ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A pastor went out one Saturday to visit his church members. At one house, it was obvious that someone was home, but nobody came to the door even though the preacher knocked several times. Finally, the preacher took out his ca ...

• dodzi 10 years ago

I'm begining to suspect the two being (class mates) in terms of where they might have got the juju voodu charms that's why he strongly said they are raivals may god prevent our mothers and sisters from being caught in th ...

• Village Champions 10 years ago

No wonder u come from a grouping who've never voted for any other person since 1948. The only people, so tribalistic that for over 60 years, its never given support to any other tribe than themselves.

All other regions hav ...

• AVOID CONNECTION MEN 10 years ago

Do you want to travel and work,stay or study?Wihout passing through connection men and agents to be duped.?Then contact us for tips before taking a steps to avoids misfortunes.Tel:0302 948484 or 0572752304

• omanba 10 years ago

You are idiot and senseless person. You talk negatively always. You are a races and you and your family will perish. Damn you.

• Kwame 10 years ago

Your assertion is about northerners so myopic
    And shows your lack of knowledge about matters in this country.

• wayo 10 years ago

You are not an original Akan,Your Mother was ashao woman at Abidjan and was impregnated by unknow Burkinabe Man.You know the story very well, that is the reason why you hate Pepeni.

• iORD 10 years ago

This is stupidness of the highest degree if you Akans want to rule then go to the Ashanti region and rule over there not the entire Ghana,It shocks me to read such a baseless article online when we are all preaching for peace ...

• ag 10 years ago

gdsga

• Sam 10 years ago

You can deceive some ppl but not all ppl

• gfda 10 years ago

dfgdafg

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

Dear Bishop,has it not dawned on you that you are going to prison? You can deceive your gullible congregation all you want but when you end up in the cooler,your congregation will know who was lying.

• KOFI YEESU 10 years ago

It's so sad to see Ghanaian women worship these crooks like Obinim and Opambour, instead of actually worshipping God. All these women want miracles to happen, but will listen to idiots like Obinim, but not God. His name "Obin ...

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

FOOL YOU ARE POPULAR BECAUSE YOU ARE A WOMANIZER AND COMMITTED ADULTRY WITH
    YOUR JUNIOR PASTOR'S WIFE.REMEMBER YOU
    ARE CURSED AND ACCURSED:THOSE WHO ARE
    FOLLOWING ARE FOLLOWING A BLIND FOOL:
    KWASEATO NNIPA MU ABOA!

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

OPAMBOUR IS ALSO ANOTHER FOOL :HE TOO
    HAD SEX WITH HTS CHURCH MEMBER'S(BRO
    CHARLES'WIFE AND EVEN THE CASE WAS SENT
    TO COURT.HAS HE FORGOTTEN?.UPON ALL
    THESE YOU FOOLS CALL YOURSELVES MEN OF
    GOD.FOOOOOOLS IN FOOLS PARA ...

• AKASI MARTHA NZEMA 10 years ago

REVEALS ALL THE WRONG DOERS IN THE COUNTRY ESPECIALLY THE PARSTERS WHO ARE MILKING THE POOR PEOPLE IN THE LAND.

• Agyenim Boateng(Hamburg) 10 years ago

Obinim what about your stupid act at the Hot FM at Adabraka in Accra? Was that a false or a bad reason for those papers and Hot FM as well as the Ghana Police Force to arrest you? You can fool some people some times but you ...

• freddtsrae 10 years ago

You can fool some people some times but you can't fool all the people all the time.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Rev Obinim is driving down the road and sees a nun hitchhiking next to a broken down car. He picks the nun up and begins driving down the road to the nearest service station. After driving a bit the man begins to shake nervou ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

Who else but an Ashanti man will spew such down right non-sense.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

CRIMINALS BEFORE GOD IN GHANA CLAIMING TO BE BISHOP.

• Nana USA 10 years ago

Only fools will believe this.

• 90210 10 years ago

all about the pussy and power

• SUNKWAH 10 years ago

he is not a pastor

• JJ 10 years ago

is this really necessary? i cant believe i just subjected myself to wasting ten minutes of my time reading this silly article.

• boka 10 years ago

Been popular means you are love my many poeple and been famous means you are known by many poeple. I think is you really mean popular then you are wrong

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

You called yourself Man of God and you are not shameful to say this. You attitude tells me that you are not real man of God. Check your life well Obinim.

• DODOWA 10 years ago

Don't think this guy knows the difference between popularity and notoriety, He belongs to the latter.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

This stupid man, who calls himself bishop, seems not to know the difference between notoriety and popularity.

• peace 10 years ago

burn him down

• Wahala 10 years ago

Women beware!

• Paa Tim 10 years ago

Life is too shoot,is better you repent don't deceive your people (Obinim)

• Village Champions 10 years ago

This guy is plain lunatic. No wonder u come from a grouping who've never voted for any other person since 1948. The only people, so tribalistic that for over 60 years, its never given support to any other tribe than themselve ...

• JAMES JAMES 10 years ago

why do u hate akans, village champions???? u can hate them all u can but akans will continue to progress bcos they are generally not idol worshippers like others.....and akans are too busy thinking about the most important th ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. PROCESS WOULD TAKE 2 WEEKS TO A MONTH MAXIMUM.THE PRICE IS $10,000.
    IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO. NO MONEY PAID TILL VI ...

• fran agyemang 10 years ago

let praise lord jesus for his words he give to us

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

HE'S TRYING TO SAY HE'S THE MORE DIPLO-CON-ARTIST THAN OPAMBOUR---EITHER WAY,THE TWO ARE JUST MILKING THE GULLIBLE

• kk 10 years ago

....think about small things

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

I doubt how people go to such an ignorant haughty braggart who calls himself a bishop for prayers.

Is he not a representer of a sangoma god faking he has some sort of Holy ghost powers whilst he sleeps to fornicate with ot ...

• alex Yeboah 10 years ago

All false prophets breach their faces.

• Efo 10 years ago

Popular people do bad but dont go to jail. This is becos the judiciary is corupt and 4 this long after his criminal deeds he is still walking about talking sheet. Ah women and children have problem.

• Bro Mariwa 10 years ago

Pastor you shouldnt have gone this far even to explain,the more you try to explain yourself,you hook yourself up. Preach to save life and mother Ghana cos we dey suffer for Ghana!

• alex Yeboah 10 years ago

This is guy is a false prophet and he has bewitched all his members and they cannot see.

• hmmmm 10 years ago

dis is a lie

• roska osei 10 years ago

Two of them are not good men of GOD. that's why they were always challenging their self.

• Ohene. 10 years ago

God is watching you.

• Osei-Tutu 10 years ago

You have a rival in the Lord? What kind of God are you worshipping. Gee, people don't understand what Christianity is all about!!