Fraud is high in Ghana; we need a revolution - Nana Nketsia

Read Comments Comments (139)

• cha 10 years ago

MAHAMA MUST GO NOW

• Homeboy 10 years ago

The chiefs are part of the problem.

• Ben 10 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN GHANA'S HISTORY, CREATING COMPANIES AND RECEIVING KICKBACKS FROM rLG, ZOOMLION, STANBIC, ETC. THIEF LKE THAT.

• Mert V 10 years ago

How can Gh Army sit unconcern in the midst of the highest level of corruption in Gh, in fact, the highest in Africa and every corner of the world? Stupid animals like Asiedu Nketia, Ablakwa, Hanna Bisew, Roland Agambile, John ...

• Efua Pat, London 10 years ago

If the Officers of Ghana Army have sold their concient to Otani Aboa Corrupt Mahama and his cronies, the ranks must take them by surprise just like 1979 coup......If the Army fails to take over from Mahama and executive them ...

• Crop 10 years ago

Those who voted for Mahama are ---- u complete it

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS! HE IS TELLING YOU ALL TO USE LESS. IS HE USING LESS WITH ALL THAT 16.5 BILLION? HMM...ECONOMICALLY, GH IS NOW AN AUSTERITY NATION. A WOODEN BONESHAKER TRUCK, GO SLOW ECONOMY.
    NDC IN THEIR LAZINESS HAS PUT ...

• Goheey 10 years ago

Reading through the comments it proved to me that people don't understand the statement of the speaker.he made mentioned of division which could not help build the country. Why then could commenters level everything to Mahamm ...

• AMA 10 years ago

Yes, Chief, when the revolution starts, take your COCONUT HEAD and go and hide in your HUT! FOOLS!!

• Kay 10 years ago

GHANA IS SINKING SO FAST.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

Are you okay with the answer ?

• Otsibu Darko 10 years ago

A change of government whether military or civilian won't stop or solve the problem, the change lies with us individually and collectively, that we have to do what is right and eschew corruption in all its form, if not we sh ...

Mahama too has his faithfuls in the Armed Forces so don't think to overthrow him will be easy like sunday morning. Foolish girl/boy !

• kob 10 years ago

If that is what you prescribe, then come to Ghana and lets stay here. in that case you will be a witness to whatever that happens. Note that I dont agree your prescription is the best way to go!

• Kofi Awonor 4 10 years ago

Ghana Army must assassinate Mahama now or else he will sell the whole country and share the booty with his cronies

• Gye Nyame 10 years ago

Especially with their land thefts and doing multiple sales of the same plot(s). The chiefs are the worst.
    How many revolutions do we need? JJ's revolution did not work, because it is all a game -- musical chair. One theif g ...

The Soldiers themselves are even more corrupt than the politicians and ask yourself why should Rawlings a millitary ruler for about 11 yrs and 8 yrs as civilian head of state is rated among the first ten rich men in Ghana so ...

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

EVERYONE WANTS TO CHEAT THE COUNTRY. NOT WORKING WANTS TO GET BIG MONEY FROM THE COUNTRY, HMMMMM, EYE ASEM PAAAAAAAAAA.

• omanba 10 years ago

You are stupid idiot. Are you happy with what is going on in the country? You must start thinking now and stop insulting soldiers. There will be a coup d"tate to kill all these good for nothing leaders who are there only to ...

• SIMPLY RUTHLESS 10 years ago

If you are not a 'yesterday born' then you could remember when people were executed in Rawlings era for stealing state monies and now what are we seeing after those executions ?

• KWASI 10 years ago

WHAT IS THE SOLUTION ? I THINK A STRONG LEADERSHIP.

• Ali 10 years ago

You are all cowards. Which of your asante cowards is going to stage the coup? Afrifa was a coward and a thief. Kotoka, Giwa, Akatapore, the guitar boys just to mention a few were the heroes. I dare you to try.

• baby 10 years ago

then see jj.

• FONTOMNFROM 10 years ago

"When somebody is corrupt, you find one party defending him, and another party says no".

CHA, BEN, MERT AND THE REST, ALL YOU FOOLS THRASHING ONLY MAHAMA AND GIVING FREE PASSES TO MILLS, KUFUOR AND RAWLINGS DO NOT UNDERS ...

• Nyansa Ba 10 years ago

EDEY BE KEKE means: Even though I am corrupt and a thief, and you know I have no sense to rule, still vote for me because you are stupid! And you're doubly stupid when you continue to support and defend me against all the sha ...

• KULUNGUGU 10 years ago

THE ONLY ALTERNATIVE NOW LEFT FOR GHANAIANS IS TO GO THE EGYPTIAN WAY.
    WE MUST HIRE GENERAL al-SISI FROM EGYPT TO RID THE COUNTRY OF NAKED CORRUPTION.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

This chief is honest he is not the one that Mahama can use money to influence him. Can Nana Asantehene come out boldly to say this? The answer is strictly big NO. Simply because he is bought by Mahama and NDC fools.

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

SACK TRANSPORT MINISTER THEN GHANA WILL BE OK WHERE DID SHE GET THE MONEY FROM TO BUY 3 INFINITY SUV 4X4 FOR HER CHILDREN THIEF

• BETTY (QATAR) 10 years ago

JJ LET THE BLOOD FLOW

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

I'm sorry, let the blood flow has no place anymore,

• Only the Thruth 10 years ago

Kill him too.He is the biggest thief

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

hope you did not receive any of the 4X4 dolled out to chiefs during electioneering campaign time. if you did then question your conscience

• Ametor 10 years ago

I was empowered by this topic I was thinking of this since the time of Kufor but I thought Ghanaians will not support my idea now we need brave men and women to come forward to put the country back on its tracks

• poko a poko 10 years ago

revolution today

• KWAME OTEMPONG 10 years ago

AS AN OLD VANDAL, I APPLAUD NANA FOR TELLING GHANAIANS THE TRUTH. THE COUNTRY NEEDS A CLEANSING OF CORRUPT INDIVIDUALS

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago

Our motto is TRUTH STANDS and we shall never depart from it.Very proud to be a vandal .Greetings to all sons of'Father Bacchus'.

• Tamrock DP 1500i 10 years ago

Do you think they don't know what they are doing to Ghana? How much is a plot of land sold in Tarkwa and how many years does it take these corrupt chiefs to process the documents. These chiefs are who take size with the stupi ...

• nokware 10 years ago

Sorry,not all chiefs are corrupt.

• Tamrock DP 1500i 10 years ago

How much has he done to correct the corrupt community traditional administrations in the western Region. Brother or sister, the leaders are sitting in their own shit yet they ask if it is smelling.

• Yag 10 years ago

Nana and you vandals you failed the nation.After your tuition free education what technological capital have you created ? What invention have made ? Only waiting for foreign investers which is NEVER free.Farmers in your vil ...

• KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 10 years ago

Yes,a revolution of the mind which will turn ghanaians into patriots and which will let them realize that the interest of the nation comes first at all times.At the moment the slogan in Ghana is- me first,the nation second.Pr ...

• Tibaa 10 years ago

As far as corruption is concerned, Rawlings did an unfinished job!!

The brush should have been extended further and wider.

Ghana is a land of no shame. Corruption has become so prevalent, it has been accepted as part of ...

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

STUPIDITY in the highest order. Who has been able to establish corruption against those you've just mentioned? Akuffo-Addo has no immunity like the thief of all who plundered state resources but fearing investigations, prosec ...

• MUGU YARO 2 10 years ago

JJ,WHERE ARE YOU? DONT WASTE ANY MORE TIME.YOU HAVE ALREADY WON OUR SUPPORT. DO SOMETHING, BEFORE U DIE

• Bawa 10 years ago

My brother you are right 100%, they can't come to region and everything there and to develop somebody's region for them for leave you with bad road, bad water, bad environment in fact every bad thing is been left for region w ...

• Bawa 10 years ago

my brother you are 100% right, they can't come to your region and take everything there and use it to develop somebody's region for them and leave you guys with bad roads, bad water and bad environment. In fact every bad thin ...

• JC 10 years ago

We need the 1979 type house cleaning to collect all our monies, jail the culprits shoot the AWHOIS, JJ and HIS WIFE and then hand over again.

• AFEVIA 10 years ago

JC WILL MOBILIZE SOME SOLDIERS FOR THE 1979 TYPE REVOLUTION.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Its all ttributable to the ayigbes and their corrupt trokosi culture.You see,when you keep selling your women into slavery for the sins of the family that is fraud and it makes every other fraud seem acceptable.

• Sam 10 years ago

What a low IQ statement?

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Yeah,i'm a very proud Ashanti.You got a probem with that?

• Pelicles 10 years ago

The only revolution we need is a "change of our mindset". We have to embrace or accept with not strings attached the concept of "rule of law and honesty" anything below these two principles, will lead us nowhere. Armed revol ...

• KOJOVI 10 years ago

I am not a Rawlings supporter BUT let us bring him back for a year or two.

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Mr Kojovi, Killing is not the best thing to do.

• DICKSON 10 years ago

we called him ASOMDWEHENE but he callously sacked Martin Amidu for fighting corruption even tho he knew too well that WOYOME duped the state and called himself NDC financier. .....and thro all this his fanti kinsmen were dyin ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Nana, speak for us. Thanks.

• Akosua Tabuwaa 10 years ago

Ha ha the THIEF?

• Nusex A 10 years ago

You are not far from being right. The level of corruption itself is an invitation to a revolution. What is needed now is that couragous leader to strike the match.

• CAPII 10 years ago

GREAT MINDS & NATURAL RULERS LIKE YOU SHOULD BE IN CHARGE OF AFFAIRS IN GHANA. OUR TRADITIONAL RULERS HAVE THE WISDOM TO MOVE THE COUNTRY FORWARD NOT THESE LITTLE MIND POLITICIANS.

• SULE 10 years ago

The rot and gross malfeasance which indeed, from all and sundry, has seen an unprecedented escalation under the NDC gov't, from 2009 till present, is completely unacceptable. Is this what Ghanaians signed unto? Is this what G ...

• What's wrong with Ghana leaders?. 10 years ago

My God! Ghana!

What's wrong with the leadership of that country Ghana?

I have lived and worked in another third world, much poorer country than Ghana, for 4 years without witnessing a single price increase.

Althou ...

• Joe, Foley 10 years ago

Nana, you're absolutely right. We are all part of it and it is about time we commit seriously ourselves into shaking this epidemic of. I is either or boss, our brother or sister, uncle or aunt, grandfather or grandmother, son ...

• sonkrolo 10 years ago

WELL SAID IN THIS DIRECTION LET US ALLOW JJ RAWLINGS FOR THREE YEARS. HE HAS DONE IT BEFORE HE CAN STILL DO IT. OVER TO YOU FOLKS.

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

With colonised mentality that we have ,Ghanaians worship people who have filled their heads with information about other people from books. We call them learned, but what they have learnt is irrelevant to the needs of the nat ...

• OWEN, NEW YORK 10 years ago

Nana Nketia is one the brilliant, trustworthy and God fearing chiefs in Ghana. For this chief to come out boldly about the economy shows that truly the government is ruling through propaganda without telling us the true situa ...

N.D.C can rule Ghana but half of the people will soon be in their graves because even the poor masses have corrupt minds. They see nothing wrong with the leaders if they are N.D.C sympathizers. People are suffering but they s ...

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT RIGHT TIME FOR YOU TO COMPLAIN, YOU SHOULD HAVE DONE IT SO MANY YEARS AGO.

WHY IS WESTERN REGION IN THE MIDST OF VAST RESOURCES AND POOR.AS AN EDUCATED MAN; YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THE VERY CAUSES OF OUR BACKEWAR ...

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

A genious talk! And it must always start by an Akan. But a revolution ! Never! The last we heard of this was when Gangsters like jj rawlings turned their hold-up into a revolutionary mascarade to deceive many Ghanaians especi ...

Corruption in Ghana has nothing to do with who is in power.It has everything to do with our Ghanaian mentality.Since after Nkrumah applying for a passport,Birth certificate and anything from any office requires paying bribes. ...

If the president want to reduce corruption, he can be putting in measures that makes those found in the act severely punished. The president himself seems to be corrupt so he overlook such acts. Always setting up a committees ...

So you want to say that all former and present leaders are corrupt?That's not the case.Its are own greediness.Fancy a friend of mine in the UK telling all hie friends that he was going to Ghana because K4 was his uncle.At the ...

• Ernest 10 years ago

What we need in Ghana is another Rawlings, a leader. Ghanaian politicians are cowards and dishonest but they fear strong leaders.

• Kaku 10 years ago

Nana,you are 100% right.So much corruption and injustice in the system.Poor railway workers have not been paid for the past three mmonths,only for the workers to be informed this week that their money is ready because their s ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Where the fools who defend the NDC because their tribal goons are leading it!

The other chiefs should join the Wagon for the region has been cheated for a long time. Where is the 10 percent oil

• tahiruwe 10 years ago

we need coup in Ghana now to get rid of these greedy bastards

• JOJO HAMMOND, NEW JERSEY 10 years ago

When JJ said this recently, people jumped over him thinking here we go again, he wants to come back to power. The scale of this indiscipline and corruption is just unbelievable. It is so shameful that we have allowed our cou ...

• peace 10 years ago

calm down Ghana don't need revolution

• mr Tina 10 years ago

Lets start with the MP`S and then Judges. Lets start eating the snake from the tail just like the pigs do. Start murdering them.We need life sentence laws on cooruption. Our focus on NDC and NPP will not move ghana forward. T ...

• P.K 10 years ago

we need to start from K.G were we can instil in our generation sense of nationalism.is very absurd looking at our current trend irresponsible acts.this is the time for us to arise and uphold the very good name of our nation.

• joe 10 years ago

Well spoken chief more grease to your elbow

• ODIKRO 10 years ago

NANA ARE YOU SURE YOURE NOT PART OF THE GAME? OUR CHIEFS AND SO CALL PARAMOND CHIEFS"OTE KOKOSO,OTE TUNTUM SO" AND WHAT HAVE YOU HAVE SOLD ALL THE STOOL LAND WITHOUT ANY ACCOUNTABILITY TO THEIRE PEOPLE,NOW THAT LAND IS GETTIN ...

• KASAVUBU (Vmate) 10 years ago

Truth stands and all those who...must gee!
    Nail them to cross, Nana. We must keep watching their arseholes even as they sit on us.
    Good on Nana.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

A spontaneous people's massive revolution is what Ghana need and rapidly need right now! That is the only way to transform our disgusting nose dived economy which is second to none but embarrasingly relaying behind war torn c ...

• SOJI 10 years ago

MAHAMA MUST DIE B4 DECEMBER 2013

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• Youssif Bashar 10 years ago

To change the world you have to start from yourself. we will have to start from the grassroute. from our families, from our friends and from ourselves.Even a child of 8 years knows how to lie in Ghana.By the time this child g ...

• Meledzi Obourtabiri 10 years ago

I said it yesterday and I am also repeating in here and now that we need a house cleaning exercise in Ghana, to straighten and vet all the managers and administrators of state property and funds.

Revolution of the mind ca ...

• Meledzi Obourtabiri 10 years ago

Let's all agree to bring President Rawlings back for a proper house cleaning exercise of 5 years. Left to me alone I would have recommended we allow Rawlings to stay for 10 years continuously but, i am afraid of what Nana Kon ...

• Uncle Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

Wake up my brother. You've been sleeping for too long. Your Rawlings was part of the root cause of these problems.

• Kwablavi US 10 years ago

You are a great list if we should have Rawlings up to this time Ghana will overthrow the European powers and will be one of the advanced countries it seems you were born after the revolution

• Iman Erskine 10 years ago

You do the math. Rawlings era of murder, Rawlings shed his military uniform and takes civilian clothes in NDC1, Mills NDC2, Mahama NDC 3. This spans over 30 years. So look and see what they gave us. Lies, propaganda, more lie ...

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

Anger and finger pointing never solved any problem. What are YOU doing about corruption. Remember corruption is endemic and cuts across all social strata.

• koo frank 10 years ago

Well spoken Nana. All are involved. I recently came to Ghana and what I saw and told was very bad. Bribry too much. Where is the country leading to. Why cant we stand up against these evils that are tormenting our nation. Pay ...

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

We need a coup to clean the mess. It doesn't matter the consequences because there is hopelessness in the country. Corruption, Favoritism, Politicization is sending us to a chaotic future. You get good grades and you cant get ...

• damango 10 years ago

As an old vandal from sekyere east, I commend Nana for his bold speech. MPS, Ministers, presidents and civil servants are all engaged in stealing from the country and building houses. They don't care about anybody. A stron ...

• JC 10 years ago

Rule of Law has collapsed in Ghana. Stealing of State resources is rampant. No one is enforcing the laws on corruption. The President himself is a thief. WE NEED A COUP!

• james naru 10 years ago

This Chief should be the President.
    I support all his views

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

OMANHENE, PLEASE READ PAA KODWO'S COMMERNTS.

WE ARE ONLY GEARED TO BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION BECAUSE THE SO CALLED EDUCATED DO NOT HAVE THE ABILITY TO DELIVER IN SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, INNOVATION, INVENTION AND CREATIVITY AND ...

• mohammed 10 years ago

It should not be based on one party or another Corruption must be detested and punished to discourage or end it. Investigate and recoupe the money as if they have borrowed it from the bank with the highest interest rate and c ...

• Tony 10 years ago

Nana i am sorry we the westerners has kept quit for so long this is the time we have to stand up for our revolution,we are cowards.revolution now.

• Papa Dey 10 years ago

Westerners have kept quiet about what is happening in Ghana because all the money has been shipped to their countries.I think Nana is right and the revolution should be turn around in every year until we get it right.Democrac ...

• kwasi 10 years ago

YOU CAN EVEN BUY JUDGES IN GHANA WAY TOO MUCH FRAUD GOING ON

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

The majority of the people responding to what Nana Kobina Nketsia V said did not understand what he said. He wasn't calling for a bloody French, American,Russian or a JJ ty pe revolution. He was calling for a revolution in co ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 10 years ago

This was going to be the caption of what I wrote.

• kobina 10 years ago

Is someone listening to the voice of wisdom?Let us begin to some instropection and admit that the cancer of corruption is fast eating off our moral fibre and the earlier we do something about it the better it will be for all ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

this country is full of fake Christians,who believe in Jesus and his apaostle taking control of everything whilst they bask in money food, sex, alcoholism, funerals and weddings on the week end. every day what we hear is fore ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

Ghanaians enjoy corruption. where is the money spent, chop bars , funerals , weddings , KOFI AND AMA, eyiiee. then we want white man to build KVIP and 9 classroom block for you

• Kojo 10 years ago

These speech is the most reasonable I have heard recently.Who os listening? what the politician has done very well is to put a bro against a bro in the name of npp vrs ndc. they know nothing next to patriotism. the greed in G ...

• KWAME OPOKU-SARPONG 10 years ago

NANA,
    PLEASE YOU A CHIEF. TONE DOWN SMALL

• Kwaku Makaamaka, Columbus,Ohio 10 years ago

Mahama has no clue in governance. His
    so-called PhD is worthless.I repeat,
    his so-called PhD is worthless.I wouid
    step down in tears if I were him.

• Ekuma 10 years ago

Nonsense. Who will bell the cat ? So long as remain stupid and foolish, they will go to bed hungry.

What a country ? 97% damn mother fucker idiots who own no gold, oil, timber, cocoa, and even TELECOMs . What a shameful ...

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WE NEED BOLD AND HONEST GOVT. MAHAMA IS TIMID AND SCARED OF TAKING ACTION AGAINST CORRUPT OFFICIALS IN HIS GOVT.

• kamaldeen newyork 10 years ago

Nana u need not to say sorry.u ventilated the pa in many are enduring. Is so sad.nobody is working for the good of the country.i don't wat ti say more

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

I SCHOOLED IN THE WESTERN REGION IN THE 70'S AND I CAN TELL YOU THAT THERE HAS
    NOT BEEN ANY DEVELOPMENT SINCE I LEFT HIGH SCHOOL THAT TIME. WESTERN REGION HAS ALWAYS BEEN THE WORST OF THE REGIONS IN TERMS OF INFRASTRUCTURE.I ...

• focus 10 years ago

What we need is a revolution by the people of Ghana, not the military, Rawlings or anyone person....AWAKE ,PEOPLE!!!!!!!!

• Kristi 10 years ago

Rropt

• Assinman Ba, Assin Sabass,Ghana 10 years ago

I cannot believe the fact that,with all resources at our disposal,the
    administration cannot utilize them for the benefit of the populace.What are the so-called academicians doing?Ghanaian leadership believe in paper
    quali ...

• Nana Nketiah (London) 10 years ago

Nana you are right...

• abele 10 years ago

72 million cedis a month.What a waste.They also want security.We need a strong revolution for twenty years ,not to kill but to set things straight.IT IS VERY URGENT BECAUSE GHANA IS BLEEDING TO DEATH. THE POLITICIANS HAVE FAI ...

• Oppooo man 10 years ago

We do not need a coup but a popular Revolution. 99% of the soldiers are all corrupt. The Akyeampongs, Nunno Mensahs are all useless. We need a few Ghanaian to revolt against corruption and get rid of the corrupt

• AMA JOHN 10 years ago

AMA JOHN

• abele 10 years ago

not srcap

• KANAWU 10 years ago

What are you talking about, Nana? Even Ghana's presidency was stolen by the northern ewe mafia

• RonnaCare@Richard.servcise@gmail.com. 10 years ago

Blessings to you Nana nketsia, you've seen the light to honesty is the truth. its the government we as Ghanaians elected to govern us who aer educating it citizens about the corruption in its higher way by beliefing its ok. ...

• ALHAMDULILAH 10 years ago

Nana, with all due respect, you publicly praised the NDC regime under Mills. I am also surprised that you proudly proclaim yourself a Vandal. What has that Legon student tradition achieved for Ghana? The rape of a female vend ...

• felix kay 10 years ago

Kudos Nana Kwabena Nketsiah, if all right thinking Ghanaians can come out boldly to express their good opinions for public action against these nation wreckers, i believe much discipline and sanity would be instilled in our l ...

• wigit guit 10 years ago

nana nketsia is surely the second coming of jesus

• KELLI 10 years ago

Did the VANDALS go to congratulate the president even when the petition was in court? Probably even asked for favours from him. Which chief walks today in Ghana. Academician, please come again. Get the water bodies in your ar ...

• Nana 419 10 years ago

Only to u looser. those of us who know him know he's a fraud and a child molester. ask him why he's not married and why his aunt got rid of all the little girls in the house( I mean 8 year olds) please give us a frigging bre ...

• efo 10 years ago

God BLESS YOU NANA

Some colleagues of yours are only thinking of the number of properties they own, their cars and balance in the Banks. They are part of the problem. The sold their subjects to enrich themselves.

You ...

• EL-WAK 10 years ago

All religions accept that change can only come from the heart. It starts with knowing that corruption is sin and you cannot get to heaven at the end of your life if you keep stealing and cheating. "Fear of the Lord is the be ...

• EKOW JONES 10 years ago

THOSE OF US FROM THE WESTERN REGION SHOULD FIND WAYS AND MEANS TO PROTECT OUR REGION. WE SHOULD NOT SIT DOWN FOR INDIVIDUALS FROM OTHER REGIONS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES AT OUR EXPENSE. THE YOUTH NEED TO STAND UP TO BE COUNTED. T ...

• wofa Koo 10 years ago

Well said Nana! only the retarded illiterates with criticized your comment. God bless!

• Nana 419 10 years ago

Who is more corrupt and immoral than nana k nkestia. This guy is a total fraud, an opportunist and incompetent. His town Essikado since he became so called chief is worse than ever. The town that previously use to look nice ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Fraud is high in Essikado we need a revolution. Nana nkestia needs to be impeached for non performance