NPP will not come to power any time soon.A bunch of useless fools.
Zoobie-Zoobie 12 years ago
the same coin
ASARE 12 years ago
STOP DREAMING TO COME BACK TO POWER NOW:
Kofi Miawo De 12 years ago
What about Gyeeda and the akonfem loot
TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago
God forbid NPP return. It will never happen. Money chewers.
Cee 12 years ago
Kwabena, that is the SPIRIT, go, go, go, goooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!! I wish U all the best. However, accept my condolences.
ivy 12 years ago
THE THORN IN GHANA'S FLESH:
In my opinion, which is more or less a fact, so far as politics is concerned in Ghana, UP/NPP is not and has not been a political party that has a development agenda for the entire people of Ghana in our nations history. UP/NPP is a tribal coalition of elite Ashantis and Akyeams, whose fundamental agenda is to divide the country for their personal greedy interests.
Their impression to be a political party is fake, and all they need is votes from other tribes to facilitate the ASHANTI/AKYEAM agenda.
Had there been anytime in the nations history that a non ASHANTI/AKYEAM had been the flag bearer of their party? (UP/NPP)
Currently, it seems there is fighting for supremacy between the two (2) ethnic groups,(Ashantis/Akyeams) as to who leads the party in Ghanaian elections. The Ashanti caucus in the NPP are disappointed in the Akyeams for their failure to win the national elections in 2008-2012, and are bent on pulling them down to take over the leadership in the 2016 elections. Lets be honest and roll back our memories to the post-Independence era. How do they treat people in their party who are not an Ashanti/Akyeam? Akufo-Addo and his "Akyeam Mafia" must respect the majority voice of the people, and back down for a peaceful Ghana.
Kuffour under the NPP were declared victors by the same chairman of the EC, (Dr Afari Djan) in 2000 and 2004, and even though the NDC cried foul in the 2004 elections, they conceded for the sake of a peaceful Ghana. Since 1951, the UP/NPP had never accepted results of an election in Gold Coast/Ghana if is not in their favour. A confirmation of their divide and rule agenda, by the ELEMENTS OF SEDITION in the Ghana political system, who have sworn to render Ghana UNGOVERNABLE. They seem to forget that, WHO EVER GOD HAS ORDAINED, NO MAN CAN PUT ASUNDER.
UP/NPP, THE THORN IN MOTHER GHANA'S FLESH.
EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 12 years ago
When I read such crap from these NPP thieves, I really feel like puking. Look at this thief, who has suddenly amassed wealth and can even afford to aspire to be President of this dear nation of ours. The NPP is never gonna come back to rule this country, and turn nonenties like Kwabena Agyepong, Crabbe, Anane, Agyekum, etc. into instant billionaires in Ghana. They will remain in opposition for a very long, long time. Ghanaians are not fools. AKRONFOUR!
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 12 years ago
Hahahaha, a whole lot of dreamers in camp NPP.
Iwan 12 years ago
Don't forget the drillship money, the sale of Govenment houses to ministetrs, the 18 stealers who wanted to be presidents, the hotel de ...., the uncontrolled cocaine business I mean the 77 parcels that never was. I donot think GH will make any such mistake again sir
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 12 years ago
DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR THIS TRIBAL PARTY NPP AGAIN? POOOORRCHUUUUAAAAAAAAA!!!!1
CRIMINALS LIKE YOU. NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION UNTIL THEY DIVIDE THEIR PARTY INTO PIECES WITH DIFFERENT NAMES AND TRIBAL LEADERS.
Nicholas J Bedzo 12 years ago
NPP, you soileld your Name with the
Drillship money, F T Hammond is now in
sane and needs mental cure.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
Do you think the majority people of this nation are so stupud, senseless
and monkey thinking minded like yourself?
Senseless Cow and hopeless being like you and Dramani Mahama has no chance to rob the conscience of the majority
people of this nation.
YAW NPP 12 years ago
TOO MUCH EVIL FROM NPP CONNER; WE KNOW ALL WHAT NPP IS DOING TO SABOTAGE MAHAMA GOVT BUT THE MORE THE DO THE MORE THE WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSTION; WE ARE SEEING EVERYTHING BUT JUST WAITING TO PAY THEM BACK 2016
ARTHUR VIVIAN 12 years ago
NPP will die in the opposition so that NDC bunch of criminals can destroy our nation, selling our Banks,
leaving children under the age of 7 instead of going to school will reorted into prostitutions because NDC
has chopped ... read full comment
NPP will die in the opposition so that NDC bunch of criminals can destroy our nation, selling our Banks,
leaving children under the age of 7 instead of going to school will reorted into prostitutions because NDC
has chopped all the meat leaving bones
as a result parents cannot pay their children school fees, ladies who have completed their Universities and schools seeking for employment has to go through traumatic events, rigrously
rape by NDC criminals, the entire nation and the people of our nation facing total economical hardships, poor living conditions, the nation plunged into State of anarchy, indiscipline, deceit, dishonesty, lies, empty promises, aaaaa! so do we still have some people who claim they wish our country to grow prospectifully but supprting a bunch of NDC criminals who are so corrupt,
hooligans, looters, selling State
assets, today Ghana Commercial Banks is sold to Nigerians, it will not be
far away Ghana under stupid dand senseless NDC crooks would be sold to
Nigerians or Burkinafaso. Kwasea like you!!! God will deal with you according to the scriptures, the wages of sin is death, you will die
prematurely.
Nana Akuffo Addo will come and sort you criminals and thieves out according the law, and bring the rule
of law which is now absent under NDC
back into the public domain, you all
will be dealt with very swiftly.
Because of your diabolical activities
you are employing, you are always scared when you hear the name of credible and selfless Nana Akuffo Addo. Swine like you.
JUST EIGHT YEARS IN POWER YOU SOLD ALMOST ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE PROUD OF, WHY NPP? NOW YOU WANT TO COME TO POWER AND ALSO BEGIN TO SELL THE OIL FIELDS, HUH? DO YOU THINK WE THE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? YOU ARE GOING TO DIE IN OPPOSITION
ASARE 12 years ago
NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER NOW WITH ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS HAMPERING IT
Abu 12 years ago
THESE COMMEDIAMS CALLED NPP
Kay 12 years ago
Trust me you can't easily come back if you don't throw away those bad behaviour that the wicked NDC capitalised on.The NPP has the best materials but you are self-destructive party.
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 12 years ago
With Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr.Bawumia
coming as flagbearer and running mate,
NPP will surely come back to win the
2016 election, and stupid NDC would not be allowed to rig or steal again the conscience of majority people of Ghana as they did before, Afari Djan has to be removed, Dr. Bawumia and
Nana Akuffo Addo are the only marketable candidates for NPP, Ghana
and the whole world.
The entire world know Nana Kuffo Addo
than any member in the NPP political party.
alfred 12 years ago
can you handle it bruv??as spokesperson your temperament was suspect.........
Ruthan,Tema 12 years ago
Bro you don't need to be a concert man to be a good spokeman,even Hillary Clinton and Condolessa Rise sometimes got angry.
Togbui Amedeker 12 years ago
NOT NOW MY BROTHER, TAKE YOUR TIME. YOU CAN'T BEAT MAHAMA. HE HAS ANOTHER TERM.
TETTEH NARTEH 12 years ago
FROM CONTESTING FLAGBEARERSHIP,NOW WHY STOOPING SO LOW TO PARTY SCRIBE?ARE YOU
VERY HUNGRY?YOU WILL NEVER WIN!!!!
Hafiz. Techiman 12 years ago
Even when u were in power and u massage electoral figures, u could not win. With ur arrogance and bossy nature, bring it on. JM will rule Ghana till 2021
Abongo 12 years ago
In your wilders dream
Mme Eugenia Boakyie 12 years ago
Thank GOD,
We need Kwabena A,
NPP needs the Hon Mr Agyepong
Ghana needs NPP
An Honest country
A country with dignity
A Ghana for our children and the promising future.
A leading country in the international society.
G ... read full comment
Thank GOD,
We need Kwabena A,
Ghana needs NPP
An Honest country
A country with dignity
God bless
Ghana,NPP and Mr Agyeong
Abongo 12 years ago
In your wildest dreams keep on dreaming
Kwasia Addo Dankwa 12 years ago
With attitude that the NPP has exhibited to Ghanaians since Nana Akufool Addo a Candidate coupled with the useless petition that was thrown out of then supreme ....Plus the wasting of 8months of our time.......It will be hard for the NPP to come power.......There will be a second force that will come to replace the NPP...and the NDC wil rule and rule and rule.......
WHO CARES 12 years ago
YOU ARE CRAZY.
Ras BO -LONDON 12 years ago
Hide ur face and dont come the seen u r foolish Nana Addo is far better than u just fuck off moron...looking at u is like tasting a pinch of salt....idiot
Koo 12 years ago
NPP will be back but not now, it will take a very long time!
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 12 years ago
REFRESHING MEMORIES AND TO RESPECTFULLY REQUEST HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO TO TALK AND TO HELP CLARIFY THE POSITION OF THE MATTERS RAISED BELOW, THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BEN ... read full comment
REFRESHING MEMORIES AND TO RESPECTFULLY REQUEST HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO TO TALK AND TO HELP CLARIFY THE POSITION OF THE MATTERS RAISED BELOW, THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
On Monday, October 28, 2013 10:51 AM, benony amekudzi wrote:
On Monday, October 28, 2013 10:32 AM, benony amekudzi wrote:
DEAR HON. NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE RELATED SUBJECT-MATTER WHICH TOUCHES AND CONCERNS YOUR STATEMENT PUBLISHED ABOVE AND TO HUMBLY ASK YOU WHERE IS MY $10 MILLION WHEN AMERICA GAVE GHANA GRANT OF $547 MILLION FOR POVERTY REDUCTIONS AT THE TIME YOU WHERE GHANA FOREIGN MINISTER?
FURTHER, IT WAS ALLEGED THAT $500 MILLION OF THE $547 MILLION WAS USED AS JUDGEMENT DEBT, WHETHER IT THE PURPORTED ALLEGATIONS ARE TRUE?
FURTHERMORE, WHETHER WHEN YOU WERE THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FOR 2008 MONEY WAS TRANSFERRED TO CANADA TO PURCHASE CARS AND VEHICLES?
IF THE ALLEGATION IS TRUE, WHERE ARE THE VEHICLES AND THE CARS?
WHO WAS THE MONEY SENT TO IN CANADA TO PURCHASE THE CARS AND THE VEHICLES?
TOUCHING ALSO ON 2008 AUDITORS REPORTS THAT THE NPP GOVERNMENT AND SOME NPP PARTY FUNCTIONARIES AND NPP APPOINTEES WERE ACCUSED OF EMBEZZLEMENT, WHETHER THE ALLEGATION IS/WAS TRUE?
IN FACT, THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA AND THE NDC GOVERNMENT NEED AN ANSWERS TO THE ABOVE RELATED QUESTIONS/ MATTERS, THEREFORE, AS YOU HAVE CLEARLY SPOKEN ABOVE IN THE LIKE MANNER YOU SHOULD ANSWER THE QUESTIONS ABOVE.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT/ADMINISTRATOR
General News of Monday, 28 October 2013
Source: citifmonline
NPP is the only hope for Ghana - Nana Akufo-Addo
Email this
Share This
[Close]
Print This
Comments (26)
« Prev
Next »
Nana Addo Smile
New Patriotic Party (NPP) Presidential Candidate in the 2012 election, Nana Akufo-Addo has stated that considering the current economic situation in the country under the National Democratic Congress (NDC) administration, “the NPP remains the only hope for Ghanaians.”
“I am sure you all know what is happening in Ghana. The mismanagement of the country’s economy has left the economy in disarray” he said.
Addressing hundreds of Ghanaians during the second anniversary of the Nana Addo Ladies Club, in the United Kingdom (UK), Nana Akufo-Addo admonished members of the New Patriotic Party “to do everything possible to win back political power in 2016.”
Because, “in an era where poverty has kept many children outside the classroom, there is a need for the NPP to come to power so that we can implement the free public school education to enable children to go to school.”
Koifum 12 years ago
My friend you stole government vehicles and hid them in your garage. E. T. Hammond and Kuffour sold a complete ship and pocketed the money. You have not expressed any remorse and you are shouting on top of your voice that you will come back to power by all means. Are you going to hypnotize us to vote for you?
YAW NIMA 12 years ago
Good talk , but my brother make sure that all the street lights near your office in Nima are on specialy the one opposite your office at the bus stop .This is some of the things that you will initate at the grass root before going for bigger post .Even when you were a spoke person for PR KOUFFOR .
YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 12 years ago
NDC members stop the fabrications and lies and ask your leaders to SHOWS THEIR AGENDA OR GOOD POLICIES FOR GHANA OK.YOUR LEADERS HAVE NO AND I SAY NO SOLUTION TO OUR CURRENT ECONOMIC WOES.Like JJ Rawlings bad and outdated policies,the exchange rate is a serious nightmare,crumbling infractructure at all levels,starvation,massive unemployment etc etc and the only thing you guys know is fabrications and insults.SHOW US YOUR GOOD POLICIES OK,BAD BAD BAD-----------------------POLITICAL PARTY FOR REAL
SWEET 12 years ago
PAAAAAA
PAAAAAA
YAW-COLUMBUS OHIO USA 12 years ago
It,s long overdue -from JJ to Mahamah.ABSULATELY NO DEVELOPMENT UNDER NDC AND YOU ARE STILL PEDDLING LIES AND FABRICATIONS.STABILIZE THE ECONOMY AS PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AND NKRUMAH DID AND STOP THE FABRICATION PROPAGANDA.IF IT IS TRUE THAT NPP LEADERS DID SOMETHING WRONG,COME OUT AND AUTHENTICATE YOUR CLAIM.The law will take its own course
j h quarshie 12 years ago
In your wildest dreams, keep dreaming tribalistic Ashanti/AKYEM MAFIA, mate me ho party.
Earl Jones 12 years ago
It is like saying it will rain this year. Of course, the NPP will surely be back. Ghana is not a one party state. The question is, When? Obviously, not in Agyapong's life time. And I am assuming he will live to a good ripe old age. NPP was given a chance, and they amass so much wealth for themselve, bought government property and told the rest of us to get lost. so we walked; with our votes. Good riddance!
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
An old farmer is having trouble getting his bull to breed with the cows and is lamenting the fact to a few of his friends down at the local beer hall. One of them says, "Ya know, Ben, I used to have the same trouble with my bull, but I got it fixed really quick." "How did you get it fixed?" "Well, I just dipped my finger in the cow's vagina and rubbed it all over the bull's nose and he got right after her."
Ben goes home to the farm and decides to try it. He grabs a cow, dips his fingers in the cow's vagina and rubs it all around the bull's nose. The bull gets a rip roaring boner and jumps on the cow immediately. Ben was impressed.
That night, Ben gets into bed with his wife and can't get the effect on the bull out of his mind. As she lays sleeping, Ben dips his fingers intohis wife's vagina and feeling that it's nice and wet, he rubs it all around his nose and gets a rip roaring hard on. He quickly shakes his wife awake and cries out, "Honey, look!"
She rolls over, turns on the light and says, "You mean you woke me up in the middle of the night just to show me that you have a nosebleed?"
THE NPP CANNOT GET WHAT THEY WANT LIKE THE OLD FARMER.
SINCE THEY WANT ONLY THE AKANS TO LEAD THE PARTY,THEY WILL ONLY WIN TWO REGIONS.
456 12 years ago
Yaw Adu-Asare 12 years ago
We will not turn the flagstaffhouse into a brothel for Kwabena Agyapong
Dzefa 12 years ago
Who says NPP can not come to power? I blame them. I am ashamed to call him a president. Creator, looter and thief.
the same coin
In my opinion, which is more or less a fact, so far as politics is concerned in Ghana, UP/NPP is not and has not been a political party that has a development agenda for the entire people of Gha ...
When I read such crap from these NPP thieves, I really feel like puking. Look at this thief, who has suddenly amassed wealth and can even afford to aspire to be President of this dear nation of ours. The NPP is never gonna co ...
Don't forget the drillship money, the sale of Govenment houses to ministetrs, the 18 stealers who wanted to be presidents, the hotel de ...., the uncontrolled cocaine business I mean the 77 parcels that never was. I donot thi ...
Senseless Cow and hopeless being like you and Dramani Mahama has no chance to rob the conscience of the ma ...
has chopped ...
JUST EIGHT YEARS IN POWER YOU SOLD ALMOST ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE PROUD OF, WHY NPP? NOW YOU WANT TO COME TO POWER AND ALSO BEGIN TO SELL THE OIL FIELDS, HUH? DO YOU THINK WE THE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS? YOU ARE GOING TO DIE IN O ...
2016 election, and stupid NDC would not be allowed to rig or steal again the conscience of majority people of ...
In your wilders dream
Thank GOD,
We need Kwabena A,
Ghana needs NPP
An Honest country
A country with dignity
G ...
With attitude that the NPP has exhibited to Ghanaians since Nana Akufool Addo a Candidate coupled with the useless petition that was thrown out of then supreme ....Plus the wasting of 8months of our time.......It will be hard ...
YOU ARE CRAZY.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BEN ...
My friend you stole government vehicles and hid them in your garage. E. T. Hammond and Kuffour sold a complete ship and pocketed the money. You have not expressed any remorse and you are shouting on top of your voice that you ...
Good talk , but my brother make sure that all the street lights near your office in Nima are on specialy the one opposite your office at the bus stop .This is some of the things that you will initate at the grass root before ...
NDC members stop the fabrications and lies and ask your leaders to SHOWS THEIR AGENDA OR GOOD POLICIES FOR GHANA OK.YOUR LEADERS HAVE NO AND I SAY NO SOLUTION TO OUR CURRENT ECONOMIC WOES.Like JJ Rawlings bad and outdated pol ...
PAAAAAA
It,s long overdue -from JJ to Mahamah.ABSULATELY NO DEVELOPMENT UNDER NDC AND YOU ARE STILL PEDDLING LIES AND FABRICATIONS.STABILIZE THE ECONOMY AS PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AND NKRUMAH DID AND STOP THE FABRICATION PROPAGANDA.IF IT ...
It is like saying it will rain this year. Of course, the NPP will surely be back. Ghana is not a one party state. The question is, When? Obviously, not in Agyapong's life time. And I am assuming he will live to a good ripe ol ...
An old farmer is having trouble getting his bull to breed with the cows and is lamenting the fact to a few of his friends down at the local beer hall. One of them says, "Ya know, Ben, I used to have the same trouble with my b ...