You are here: HomeNews2013 10 30Article 290317

K.T. Hammond vows to expose Kufuor, Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (88)

• George Best. 10 years ago

WHEN WILL SOME OF THESE NDC-EDITORS LEARN TO PUBLISH SENSIBLE ARTICLES WORTHY OF READING?
    INFORMER, IF YOU ARE SICK GO TO THE MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR A CHECK AND STOP PUBLISHING MADNESS!

• JAK The Ripper 10 years ago

All Ghanaians are really curious about what exactly went on. Therefore the fingered persons must just deny these allegations or go to the nearest court and sue the Informer for millions....

After all the three main actors ...

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• ATSU, HO 10 years ago

THE DAY WE START PRESENTING FACTS AS NEWS GHANA WILL CHANGE. THIS ARTICLE IS MERE SPECULATION AND USELESS FOR INTELECTUAL MINDS. ONLY GOOD FOR THE RUMMOUR MARKET

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Where are those people shouting that Nana is clean? Thief Kufuor and Nana Addict are the most corrupt people on this planet. How can they sell a whole drill ship and pocket $3.5million dollars? To add salt to the injury they ...

• PIERRO 10 years ago

ITS ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WHO WILL BELIEVE THIS STORY.

• PR 10 years ago

PIERRO YOU ARE A VERY BIG FOOL

• Zaga. 10 years ago

I said from the beginning of the petition that Nana was bent on 'winning' the elections come hell or high water, because the longer the NDC stayed in power, the more likelihood that his dirty evil deeds would be exposed. He d ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

Very clever of you for suspecting so. I for one, knew that for sure. More of such to come soon.

• NDC TAYEISII 10 years ago

NDC SOLD 22 BLACK STAR LINE SHIPS

VERSUS

NPP SOLD I DRILL TO PAY FOR TSATSU FIAFFITOR TSIKATA'S $47 MILLION LOAN

WHO GOES TO HELL

NDC OR NPP!

NANIAMA

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

I can't agree any better with your comment. It hard time these people come out and clear their names if what these news papers are reporting. It is sad that people just take party line and start insulting others for no reason ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Ghanaians will witness again the second firing squard it will not be
    long. No prison terms.Now this
    F.T Hammond is ready to speak the truth,praised the Lord.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

This NDC rented paper should rather expose those who are involved in Alfred Agbesi Woyome gargantuan crime he committed against the people of this nation through such a thievery means, the Judgement Debt, GYEEDA, isophone and ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Callous NDC gutter and propaganda newspaper, you can fool some people sometimes, but you cannot fool the whole nation all the time.
    Be honest with your stinking self and damned publish Tsatsu Tsikata's unlawful derivative bu ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The only thing such articles do is to impress only fools because the editor himself is the most stupid fool in the country. Hired by the most foolish and propagandist killer 'president' Mahama, this stupid paper will not last ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The only thing such articles do is to educate. Hired by the most foolish and propagandist killer 'president WANNABE' AKUFOOL ADDO, this ARTICLE will be known as the truth!!

• kobby 10 years ago

after insulting then you coat the Bible,what do u take God for ,pls

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

Another beast masquerading as "Ghanavia".

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

It is a jerk of human WILD ANIMAL called vodoo xebieso, the Anlo social misfit and a vagrant, hassling in Nigeria who is the BEAST.

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

vodoo xebieso, the hairy armpit stinker, what do you do for a living, GBEHA like you?
    Boko Haram will get you, kesetsu.

• FUNNYTHAT 10 years ago

These nonsense about personal cult must be stopped and rather think of national development for chances of creating jobs to the youth.Have you forgotten your art of ruling get the youth to cross the Mediterreanean to meet the ...

• FUNNYTHAT 10 years ago

It will stop when the tribalistic thoughts are washed from their brains.

• KK 10 years ago

Which Family member did KT Hammond confess to. Is this what you call journalism. Sheer Stupidity

• Hahahaa 10 years ago

Oh no, please treat us with respect, those of us read these articles. We not all dumb, Informer!

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

This a hear say and painting someone
    image in colers.These things should be
    stoped.

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

The typical Ghanaian journalist who makes up this bogus newspaper. What else do they write on but such rubbish. I wish KT will talk to his Attorneys. Probably this Informer could declare what they made out of their sales and ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

NPP is a mafia family, therefore they do not "rat" on each other like the NDC!!!

• PATRICK. 10 years ago

THE INFORMER IS TOO PETTY AND CHILDISH IN THEIR CONTENT.....GHANA IS REELING UNDER ECONOMIC THIEVERY, ECONOMIC SABOTAGE BY NDC THIEVES AND THIS IS CAUSING POVERTY AND STRIKES EVERYWHER AND YET ALL THE INFORMER CAN DO IS TO SP ...

• kofi 10 years ago

foolish news

• Van Hoa 10 years ago

The earlier we get serious and begin to fix Ghana economy, the better than always playing nincompoop with serious business. I don't think this editor is serious, he must be treated with all the contempt that he deserves. Gutt ...

• Real Talk. 10 years ago

Nana "Dwarf" Addo and K4 needs to be executed as an example to corrupt Ghanaian politicians. Please Jerry John Rawlings, DO SOMETHING to save this country.....it's the patriotic thing to do. Thanks

• SAYITLOUD 10 years ago

If the man who killed people in the past for borrowing the equivalent of today's GHC5.00 should kill more people to save this country, those to be killed are the thieves who ate all the meat and swallowed the bone in just fiv ...

• kk 10 years ago

We will kill your foolish father and mother first. Damn fool.

• Francis Amable 10 years ago

K.T PLEASE DONT LET THIS PASS. BE FAST TO FORM A CRISES MGT COMMITTEE TO EITHER REFUTE OR ACCEPT THIS ALLEGATION.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Another bit of their propaganda and thrash. The kitchen has become too hot for John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama and his govt. and can only shift focus from being in the spot-light for incompetence and poor handling o the nation's e ...

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

Whether the whale swallowed Jonah or Jonah swallowed the whale, the fact is, there was a swallow.The ship sold, where is money?

• ff 10 years ago

disgraceful ndc

• GG 10 years ago

THEY WILL TALK ABOUT WOYOME. THERE IS TIME FOR EVERYTHING. TALK ABOUT THE PRESENT.

• ff 10 years ago

crap

• GEORGE UGLY ASHANTI 10 years ago

GEORGE I CAN SENSE YOUR UGLINESS IN THE TYPE OF CONTRIBUTION UR MAKING ON THIS HOT CASE,U STUPID ASHANTIS ARE THE ONLY REASON GHANA REMAINS WHERE IT HAS BEEN SINCE OUR NAIONAL FAITH WAS HANDED OVER TO US ALMOST HALF A CENTURY ...

NANA IN ANOTHER TROUBLE AFTER HIS FAKE CERTIFICATE SAGA.... HOW CAN NANA HAVE ALL THESE ALLEGATIONS HANGING OVER HIS SMALL BLACK ASHANTI/AKYEM HEAD YET WANTS TO LEAD NPP.THESE ARE PEOPLE WHO CLAIMED TO BE NATIONALIST, DEMOCRA ...

ASHANTIS ARE JUST LIKE NIGERIAN S WHO WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY WHETHER IT AFFECTS THEM ,FAMILY OR STATE THEY DONT CARE.ASHANTIS AND NIGERIANS COULD GO TO SUCH LOW LEVELS KILLING THEIR OWN KIDS 4 MONEY

• Karma 10 years ago

I can clearly see that you are the president of the fools association of Ghana, Your brain is located somewhere around your anus, what connection has Nigeria got with the sale of your fucking state property?? Get lost m ...

• cudjoe 10 years ago

Hmmmm!politrictians,wonder if they could be trusted

• GREEDY BASTARDS !!! 10 years ago

What is unlawful about the sale of an asset that was used as collateral for a loan and which was seized legally as a result default in loan repayment ? If anyone should be blamed for unlawful behavior it is the person who de ...

• tsatsu 10 years ago

this could have fetch ndc billions of dollars through judgement debt if npp had not settled this by now.

• oyinasky 10 years ago

stupd paper

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Shit in shit out.

• JOEDONKOR MANKESSIM 10 years ago

KT PLEASE DONT MIND THEM BECAUSE SILENCE IS THE ANSWER TO THE FOOLISH

• Cash 10 years ago

This is just a fabricated story. Please, next time let us have facts.

• NANA FROM LONDON 10 years ago

I AM APPALLED BEYOND BELIEF TO READ HOW PEOPLE COULD RACIALLY INSULT ASHANTIS AND AKYEM. LET ME GIVE THEM A LITTLE HISTORY. THESE ARE REGIONS WHO ARE BLESSED WITH NATURAL RESOURCES TO PROVIDE YOU WITH SOCIAL AMENITIES. WHAT D ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

KT JUST FORGET ABOUT MY IDIOTS AND THEIR NONSENSE

• JOHN MAHAMA 10 years ago

KT JUST FORGET ABOUT MY BOYS

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Its a pity Mahama has now recognized his folly. Only fools like him and this toilet paper will try to deceive the public with this toilet. MAHAMA WILL REMAIN A FOOL AND GO MAD FOR KILLING MILLS!!!

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

informer behaves like jss student aboa ofui

• jUJU gUY 10 years ago

Why is the informer always reporting anonymous persons. Everyday, it is either unknown persons, persons who do not want the ir identity disclosed etc, etc who have told the Informer something. If everyone boycotted this rubbi ...

• M Y 10 years ago

RENTED PRESS. GOD WILL PUT U ALL IN HELL

• Akonfem President 10 years ago

always trash galore

• NDC Looting Brigade 10 years ago

Informer shd let us know how Tsikata looted Ghs hard earned taxes and highlight what Kuffuor did to save the ctry instead of spewing out lies and rubbish

• Osei Boaitey 10 years ago

This article is not worth reading. Ghanaians are
    Clever enough to access information and facts.

• songo bu 10 years ago

Senseless write up.

• kojo duncan 10 years ago

when are you guys going to be professional or try to be one. Is this what you do to live or maybe you have some other source of income. Oh my God THE INFORMER,a contradiction of it own name, I suggest you name the paper THE M ...

• Kojo! 10 years ago

Lock these kleptomaniacs in asap and throw away the keys.

• K T Hammond 10 years ago

My name is K T Hammond , I thank all those who have supported me with your comments. This article and many others which have publish whatever they have dreamt about are baseless. I am returning to Ghana and the Commissioner a ...

• MARTIN OPOKU-WARE 10 years ago

If this is really true the NPP brass should shut up by branding Mahama as corrupt, where as I know almost Ghanaians are all corrupt and greedy selfish people who come to fame and leave the most venerable in destitute.

• KK 10 years ago

What a newspaper! Even if you want to cook a lie, why not something sensibly close to the truth?

• NANA FROM TEXAS 10 years ago

KWAKU,THIS WILL NOT BRING U BACK TO THE PRESIDENCY,U ARE FIRED AND THAT IS ALL.GET OVER IT AND STOP THIS YOUR TRIBAL NONSENSE

• JJ 10 years ago

Is this koku Anyidoho's paper it doesn't even qualify as animal tissue paper

• Kwabena Gyamfi 10 years ago

When will the stupid idiots at informer stop this childish propaganda nonsense. Mahama's govt is messing up and if the idiots at 'informer' think that will deflect attention from that then they are pathetically mistaken..

• Kwame 10 years ago

This is shameful journalism. I wonder the kinds of people who buy and read such a paper. It's only narrow minded ideas deficient people from the Ndc who will read and fund such papers.

• Sule 10 years ago

Just silly

• kohia 10 years ago

If is reported by the Guide or chronicle it would have believed. Time will tell.

• edchaker 10 years ago

Any good investigative journalists around? Ghana Mba, Please allow justice to be done. We need to know.

• K. Kojo 10 years ago

Only the gulible will believe stories like these,who does not know Kokou and his lies,what did he not say when the stadium lights went off etc.
    And it is time they sue him for such stupid stories,he always know where to tak ...

• K. Kojo 10 years ago

and his lies,what did he not say when the stadium lights went off etc.
    And it is time they sue him for such stupid stories,he always know where to take his stupidity to,he should try Kennedy Agyapong and there he will be ta ...

• DSP RAS ARBAN, NAKPANDURI 10 years ago

u are with your lies again. get out. informer indeed.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

I bet K. T. was cheated out of the deal.

Kan Dapaah, then minister of energy, was part of the deal.

What we have always suspected about Kufuor is about to come out.

• i no dis 10 years ago

Dis man lived in uk nd he has noting when he became an mp he was able to build a house a house nd bought a gorvement land

• Ben ofosu 10 years ago

Informer, your mind is too small

• Corrupt Justice 10 years ago

Raymond Archer to receive doctor of hypocrisy award. The specialist hypocrite editor of the NDC rented informer newspaper of controversial ownership, Raymond Archer is to receive the hell bound award of hypocrisy.The failed j ...

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

IT MUST BE LOUD AND CLEAR THAT NPP WAS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION.

IT IS TIME FOR KUFFOUR AND AKUFFO-ADDO TO BE ARRESTED,CHARGED AND PROESECUTED FOR THEIR MISDEEDS AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND THE GOVERNMENT IN THEIR EIGHT YEARS OF ...

• Kwame Poku 10 years ago

Eih! Danfo, gyae , asem woho, mmeka
    ne nyinaa.

• Ama 10 years ago

Eeeish this man when he was a minister he was soooo arrogant....hmmm now it's clear it coz he was singlehandedly selling drill ships...

• Skotsman 10 years ago

I cannot understand why ayigbe people can lie this way and are very good at stealing, but cannot do anything good with that?

• Yaa 10 years ago

We've listened aaaaaaa, now we dey tire.

• Aj USA 10 years ago

As things stand now about the illegal sale of the drillship, it is about time.We all as Ghanains Both NPP and NDC, members To stand up in the Defense of mother Ghana, and stop suporting the wrong doing of out party leaders.

• Frenchman London 10 years ago

Only fools will believe.