You are here: HomeNews2013 10 29Article 290254

PPP: Kpessah Whyte is a “partisan wolf” in “sheepskin”

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Sargeant Deku 10 years ago

Good job.

• Objective Adancorata 10 years ago

Kpessah White was simply looking for a political job from a political labour consultancy that manifestly rewards people who throw long range missiles from their mouths at opponents to confuse unsuspecting Ghanaians. Simply pu ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

Nonentity, who will listen to you. After all PPP has no followers.

• Kwame 10 years ago

I have listened to Kpessah on several issues and i can confidently say that his analysis are far better than Paa Kwesi Nduom's.

• SKIDO 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that people like Kpessah Whyte can parade themselves as analysts. Analyst under my foot.

• Osabarima Katakyie 10 years ago

WE ONLY HAVE STOMACH ANALYST IN THIS COUNTRY. NDC GIVES RADIO STATIONS MONEY TO PROMOTE ALL THESE USELESS PEOPLE. GOD WILL PUNISH THESE STUPID LEADERS OF GHANA. KWASIAFOR

• Osabarima Katakyie 10 years ago

We spend our money on party people. Ghana has a long way to go if people do not eschew their selfish interest. What can kpessah offer Ghana. Visionless leaders

• muuuu 10 years ago

Paa Kow Ackon followed Papa Kwesi Nduom because of nokofio, i mean money. Greedy fool.

• ERNEST OKANTEY 10 years ago

We will be better off without these useless NDC people. They dont know how to manage the economy. We will chase them out soon.

• Baba Iddrisu Ali 10 years ago

We need God to save us from the hands of these nation looters and wreckers. They are just destroying Ghana for every body

• Steve Biko 10 years ago

It is only in Ghana that people praise govenmnet and they are given positions. This Kpessah guy is an NDC executive. He only pretends to be independent

• Akonfem President 10 years ago

Ghs shd grow wiser

• FSFDS 10 years ago

FSDFDS

• Papa 2 10 years ago

Exposé them, shame them and their media collaborators like Joy FM who kept presenting them as objective, independent analysts. Now we know who they are! Serves him right. Let him come again tomorrow!

• mposuo 10 years ago

Apaak as well

• Kanewo 10 years ago

What sort of party is PPP? It appears they have lost focus and wandering and confused in the deep forest of politics. If they want to make themselves relevant, Dr Kpessan Whyte is a wrong target to focus on. Did I read, NDC P ...

• Godson 10 years ago

Is it a bad idea to work with government? Not long ago these same people were shouting at the rooftops calling for all-inclusive government.Someone offered himself and they jump on the bandwagon criticizing him as politically ...

• Kwesi 10 years ago

Paa Kow does not make sense. What is Paa kwesi Nduom that he follows: A member of the CPP with sympathies for the NDC; served in an NPP government;stood on the ticket of the CPP as presidential candidate and lost; formed PPP. ...

• SKIDO 10 years ago

WE NEED MORE OF SUCH THINGS TO EXPOSE THE NOKO FIO PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY. KPESSAH IS LIKE TONY AIDOO AND CLEMENT APAAK

• BANURU ISAAC - JIRAPA 10 years ago

KWESI IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY BETTER THING TO SAY, LEAVE SERIOUS MINDS TO THINK. I SUPPORT THE WRITER. THESE PEOPLE WE CALL ANALYSTS ARE THE ONES WHO ARE CHOPPING WANA MONEY. THEY SHOULD JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN

• Seko 10 years ago

Ghana is doomed forever, there can never be an objective analyst judging from the way we do politics in this country. We hate susccesses and genuine business. If you are a business man and you do not allow yourself to be used ...

• kudi 10 years ago

In the run-up to the election 2008,Marian Acolatse, Metro tv was always hosting Stan Dogbe purporting to be independent analyst. As for these biased academicians the least said about them the better. You see, people like Dr K ...

• mkb 10 years ago

When it suits you,fine. There are a thousand Kpessa Whytes in our system. Ace Ankoma, Akwasi Anin, Kofi Bentle,Kofi Abochie Randy Abbey and many others appear on air as independent minds whereas their political colorations ar ...

• Opeele 10 years ago

Don't you now that Pkessah Whytte is number 9?
    A typical Trokosi man. He and that newsfile guy at joy fm Samson Ayenini Lardi or whatever his name is are all NDC. There is nothing wrong anyway for being part of NDC but they ...

• SALIFU ATIA 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE INDEPENDENT MINDS IN GHANA. WHEN THEY WANT POSITION THEN THEY BEHAVE AS IF THEY ARE AS SUCH. THEY ARE ALL A BUNCH OF USELESS ANALYSTS. THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO SAY ANYTHING THAT IS INDEPENDENT. THE LAST DAY ...