Ghana is in reverse gear, not first - Kuranchie

Read Comments Comments (32)

• FMM 12 years ago

THIS CRIMINAL IS UP AND OUT AGAIN. U WILL SURELY GO BACK TO NSAWAM.

• RJ 12 years ago

KEN ir your brain that is in reverse gear

• farraday 12 years ago

Look who is talking. Ken the ex-convict. The opetey writer you fool, you are mad and your brain as earlier said is confirmed it is in the reverse gear.

• OLD SOLDIER 12 years ago

Author:...KK

...This is proper Create, Loot and Share.
    Your tax money. My tax money. And when they finish sharing they ask you for more tax. The roads are not fixed, the water doesn't flow. The power goes on and off. Whil ...

• ZAMIA, N22 LONDON 12 years ago

KEN, ANOTHER MUGU YARO IN GHANA.

• kakadika 12 years ago

kwasiatoe, ken, which energy crisis r u talking about? we have electricity 24/7 here in de western region. r u living in nigeria; then go n get yourself a generator. NPP=NARCOTICS PEDDLERS PARTY.....

• JM 4 lyf 12 years ago

Mahama all the way. Npp can go to hell.

• BENYIWA DOE (Rat Poison) 12 years ago

Tsikata is a criminal ex-convict. What about that.

• Nzema K 12 years ago

Kuranchie Run ooo run

• Kwaku 12 years ago

IS IT THE ATUGUBA WHO RAN TO US AFTER GIVING A WRONG VERDICT,HIS COLLEAGUE LAWYERS ARE LOOKING FOR HIM TO TEACH HIM A FEW LESSONS IN LAW.

• OPINION 12 years ago

This guy is always learning political talk with the Mahama administration. I think he's got this philosophy that so far you are in the opposition side you must talk negative about everything the ruling govt. does. Someone sho ...

• YAA 12 years ago

IS THAT YR WISH? ARE YOU PLANNING TO COME BACK TO POWER THEN PLEASE SUPPORT HIM TO DEVELOP THE COUNTRY VERY WELL SO THAT WHEN/IF YOU ARE ABLE TO CONVINCE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO VOTE YOU BACK TO POWER, YOU WILL NOT HAVE A DIFF ...

• TETTEH NARTEH 12 years ago

RUNNING A NATION IS NOT LIKE THE ACTIVITIES IN PRISON.kEN THE EX-CONVICT
    SHOULD SHUT UP !!

• ken 12 years ago

i even wonder if this guy is an editor of news paper.. he cnt even express himself the last time he was released from prison..i dnt even knw the sort of education he had,he is block headed.You will go back since thats the bet ...

• Fred Freedom 12 years ago

But when Mr President?

• NameWithheld 12 years ago

Please Ken, do some research on the terms you use. You don't just use word by heart.

• mohammed amin abdallah,adenta,fafraha 12 years ago

KEN BECAREFUL,YOU WILL GO BACK TO PRISON.YOU ARE STILL NOT REPENTANT.

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 12 years ago

Author:
    Dumegah Prosper JNR

Date:
    2013-10-29 06:39:48

Comment to:
    Learning the Hard Way

NPP is a forgone phenomenon!! Some of their fanatics including the "okro-mouth" all "knowing" tribal bigot and a bush ma ...

• Sanku 12 years ago

Ugly ex-convict Ken Kurankye. Ghana was in reverse gear when Egya Ata came to power but with hard work he managed to put the gear in free/neutral.

Now JM has push the lever to first gear so shut up Mr. Lippy Lippy Kurankye ...

• Sule 12 years ago

Mahama was not prepared for power

• Kakaminamor 12 years ago

Shut up. Jail bird. You have no credibility.

• Joe, Foley 12 years ago

But Mr Daft, can't you realise that people like you always try to put Ghana in a reverse gear or you not intelligent enough to know this?. You lawless and irresponsible ex-convict

• JOHN THE GREAT 12 years ago

Ken can read and write but cannot think properly. He needs to go back to school to study logic and implication. His level of thinking is too oneway.

• Joe, Foley 12 years ago

Kweku, it is rather your conman, the fake and imposter Nana Addo Danquah Akufo Addo who has taen up his hills to London because of the criminal and corrupt manner he collaborated with Kronfuor Kufuor, KT Hammond, Ken Daapa, w ...

• Kwasia Addo Dankwa 12 years ago

what is ex -convict ken kurachie up to........Blaming the President the President of Economic woes????......Dis guy ken kuranchie is suffering from selective insomnia...He has forgotten that his friends in the NPP wasted 8mo ...

• kwasi 12 years ago

WE CANT LOOK THE OTHER WAY AND LIVE IN DENIAL ALL OF GHANA BUSNISS SECTORS AND ECONOMY IS IN A BIG MESS

• paa 12 years ago

Have such a like said any positive thing about the NDC before?

• RIGHTMAN-USA 12 years ago

Your prison times you did cannot be ereased, it's there forever, if this makes you talk anyhow then I'm sorry, OK?

• NAA4U 12 years ago

IF MAHAMA IN LESS THAN ONE YEAR AND HAD TO FIGHT A USELESS CASE IN COURT FOR 8 MONTHS OUT OF HIS LESS THAN ONE YEAR TENURE, IF HE IS IN REVERSE IN HIS ABOUT 4 MONTHS OF RULE, THEN IT IS FAR BETTER THAN KUFOUR'S FIRST FOUR YEA ...

• Corrupt Justice 12 years ago

Ghc 33 billion loans cannever be better than Ghc 9 billion.

• Corrupt Justice 12 years ago

Oman Ghana is now diagnosed to be diseased by corruption, true or false?

• Zangina 12 years ago

All you guys insulting ken must be sitting on your brains. You think what is happening in this country is OK? Just because you are ndc supporters does not mean you should stop using your limited brains. Wake up and fight to m ...