You are here: HomeNews2013 10 28Article 290155

Kweku Baako’s PR job for Akufo-Addo collapses

Read Comments Comments (36)

• cha 10 years ago

Mahama and the rest of the thieves must go

• SOCCERMAN 10 years ago

Who doesn't know the Herald is an NDC tool?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• YOU 10 years ago

ALL HIS PAPERS ARE ABDATED

• Kay 10 years ago

NO NEWS.

• YOU 10 years ago

NEVER BELIEVE IN KWAKU BAAKO PAPERS:

• Bohyeba Kojo 10 years ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is the number one thief. Number two is president Dramani Mahama. There's no number three. Period!!!!!

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

SHUT UP PROPERGANDA NEWS, DONT EVEN COMPARE YOUR ARM ROBBERS PARTY NDC TO NPP AND BAAKO. God is punishing you for killing Atta Mills for power sake.

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

When you go to Kweku Baako's house, 3/4 of his study is full of documents not books.

• DZIDOR 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT OF A THING CALLED BAAKO HAS BEEN MADE SOO RICH BY CHIEF THIEF KUFFOUR HENCE HIS SENSELESS DEFENCE FOR THEM

• Nsem Pii 10 years ago

Idiot, without NDC, you will still be stealing chicken and goats for your meal. Have you ever done any business before. Shut up and let the people who can run things run things. Ghana needs to move on. Its not every one w ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Fool what has the president who comes from the north done for you people?Hate Akans and you will die like a dog.

• Togbe 10 years ago

Bloody liars and incompetents. Fix the economy that is more important

• ASEM 10 years ago

WAS THE DEBT OWED? YES
    WAS GNPC CONTRACTED TO PAY THE DEBT? YES
    WAS THE DEBT PAID? YES
    WAS AMOUNT PAID MORE THAN OWED? NO
    DID MONEY GO TO THE WRONG CREDITOR? NO
    IS CREDITOR STILL DEMANDING MONEY? NO
    CASE CLOSE.
    WHAT A ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS AND THOSE BLINDED BY PARTISAN CAN'T SEE THAT THIS CASE IS DEAD & GONE AND THAT ALL DECISION TAKEN TO PAY-OFF THE DEBT & CLOSE THE CASE THAT COULD HAVE CAUSED THE NATION DEARLY WAS A BRILLIANT ONE!!!!

• Bernard 10 years ago

I have a strong feeling that Societe General has a business pact with Nana Akufo-Addo. Why do i say this? Because, this is the same Company/Bank that Nana Akufo-Addo and sibblings sold their father's estate to. ...

• kom 10 years ago

What business has the law firm got to do with the sale of the ship. They just want Nana Addo to continue with the case so that they will continue to receive payment for their services. Why do they want Nana Addo to continue w ...

• Cynthia, USA 10 years ago

This is being done to cover up Woyome's scandal. Ghanaians are smarter than this!

• kudi 10 years ago

The piece is empty

• Baba Salami 10 years ago

Its amazing how an elite country like Ghana will create a space for someone as ignorant as Kweku Baako to take a center stage on all opinions and still gets listen to, This is someone who always openly admits his handicap on ...

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

HERALD NEWSPAPER IS SO NAIVE THAT THIS PARTICULAR CASE THERE WAS NO JUSTIFICATION FOR GNPC TO GO ON WITH LITIGATIONS OF WHICH IT HAD WEAK DEFENCE NOT TO PAY THEIR INDEBTEDNESS TO SOCIETY GENERAL BANK - LOSSES INCURRED THROUGH ...

• Yaw Baafi, UK 10 years ago

This is one of stupid and useless works by collaborators of C.L.S.(Creat,Loot and Share)brigade to throw dust into people's eyes. What is substance of this reportage? Instead of bringing out the "volumes of documents from the ...

• Akoraba 10 years ago

NDC wants you to forget Woyome's millions paid to him. They there is no case on this; just trying to cover Mr. Woyome, and their incompetence.

• Papa Yaws 10 years ago

How

• Sulamana 10 years ago

WHO CAUSED THE DEBT IN THE FIRST PLACE? TSATSU TSIKATA. wHO NEEDED TO SETTLE THE DEBT? THE FINANCIAL WIZARD. WHO DECIDED TO SELL THE DRILLSHIP TO DEFRAY THE DEBT? THE GREEDY BASTARD.
    WHILE WE ARE AT IT, LET US FIND OUT WHY W ...

• PROPERTY DEVELOPER 10 years ago

IF YOU LIKE IT OR NOT KWAKU WILL ALWAYS COME ALONG WITH HIS FILES TO THE SHOW AND TELL GHANAIANS THE TRUTH.OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED,DON'T WORRY BE HAPPY.THERE ARE MORE IN THE PIPERLINE COMING AND WE WILL KNOW WHO GAMBLED WITH G ...

• Paa Tee 10 years ago

For having stolen the national asset, the drill ship to get elected in vain, Nana should face the firing squad

• modwene nipa ho 10 years ago

All the two parties: ebi kye obira to. so who can dig downto bring the truth out?

• paa 10 years ago

Do we have national archives or NPP archives with Bamako' how come that he always provides docs that institutions should have to defend NPP in their.ploy. No wonder he together with some of his likes were DECORATED WITH GOL ...

• ayariga 10 years ago

This is cheap propaganda as usual from the herald. Ask tsatsu to deny baako's claims then you have a case otherwise keep your stinky mouth shut perpertually on this case. Useless herqld paper!

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

....."one of the major decisions taken by the John Kufuor government, whose ELEMENTS especially K.T. Hammond, has given very contradictory accounts on the transaction, dating as far back as, July 2001",.... they write.

TO ...

• KB 10 years ago

and so what ndc party you have mis manage the country and a court has told you to collect monet from your corrupt friends why dont you get on with it now rather down doing something which nothing is going to come out of it.YO ...

• G. K. Berko 10 years ago

If the Bindmsn Chambers was booted off the case for Akufo-Addo to take over, how come Hammond had to pay another Law Firm in London that he used to work with $ 1Million for legal fees out of the residual $ 3.5 Million ?

An ...

• DSP RAS ARBAN, NAKPANDURI 10 years ago

Who actually doesn't know the herald is the wicked peoples party? if Baako was able to provide evidence during news file in front of Amaliba who is suppose to have died after listening to tsatsu and during the SC hearing and ...

• Kisey 10 years ago

You just hate Mr. Baako. He always exposes ya crooked ways so you dislike him. Attack the message and not the messenger